Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Supple Room

Exclusive Stationery supplies in India, offering stylish gifts, luxury stationery and functional organising tools in pretty designs.Office, School,College,Home

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smart Vendor

Buy all the supplies you need for your ACCEO Smart Vendor system, the best in easy-to-use and feature-rich POS systems.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Supplies3d

3D filament refill. Supplies for 3D pens online. 3d Filament refill filament straight strands, filament refill bundle, filament straight strands, 3D pen refills

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

surfcomm.com

Communications - Surf is a Toronto-based communications and PR agency for adventurers, dreamers and original brands. Call us when the stakes are high.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Bean Plans

Sweet Bean Plans is the home for all unique and hand drawn planner stickers and accessories. We also offer plenty of stationery items and printable inserts!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Reads Box

Sweet Reads Box is your chance to sit down, relax and enjoy a great read, a decadent sweet and a carefully curated item that ties to your novel.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sweettplans.com

Planner Stickers for the Erin Condren planner, Happy Planner, Hobonichi Planner, Print Pression Planner and more.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

offshoreindiadataentry.com

Offshore India Data Entry company simplifies the process of data entry outsourcing service in a most affordable way

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

allianzebpo.com

Allianze BPO : International BPO Company in India delivering high quality outsourcing services in an affordable cost. Allianze BPO provides you the best quality offshore outsourcing solutions at affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have worked with Ecomclips for a couple years now and we are very satisfied. Things get done in a timely manner and when there are any mistakes, they are quick to fix them without any hassle. They are easy to work with and our line of communication is very open. I highly recommend them if you are in need of some help!

Excellent

2 years ago

Elaine T

I've been working with Fred and his team for the past few months and have been very happy with their work. They initially started by adding new listings to our ebay and Amazon inventory, including learning how to use our inventory management software which was new to them. Once they were familiar with the software they were adding new listings very quickly. The team have also created a Shopify webstore for us which we are happy with and are looking forward to using when it goes live

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan Hawkins

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

High Risk Merchant Accounts - E-Commerce 4 Internet Marketers

High Risk Merchant Accounts Payment Gateways for Coaching Event Tickets Mastermind Events and Courses Fast Approvals Highly Rated Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

It does take quite a bit of time for approval if you are in the high-risk pool and the rolling reserves together with the G2 crawler at $150 per month charges are excessive. It makes you wonder what is the risk that the merchant account really have when they are making more than 3% per transaction and crippling your receivables along with additional operational expenses. But regardless that's the cost of doing business these days. Otherwise, Alex Roy and Paul Davies were great communicators and solved my problem. Thank you, Guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel

Alex did a great job of getting our “high risk” account approved and helped us work through some challenges that could have otherwise hindered our ability to set up a merchant processor. We are now up and running. Thanks Alex! Mark Alvisi SanoSystem.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark A

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

eCommerce Fulfilment

For 10 years we’ve helped online stores grow sales delight customers and optimise operations globally with our 3PL and eCommerce fulfilment services

Recent Reviews

Been with James and James for a couple of years now, they process orders on time, always achieve SLAs, and never fail to deliver even in the busiest of times, I think they provide an excellent service and I would recommend to any e-commerce business.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Keen

I have worked with James and James for over a year. The company prides itself on its innovative approach to providing efulfilment solutions and values its clients, making every effort to provide a service second to none. Based on my experience, I would be happy to recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

J Gascoyne

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

eCourierz

eCourierz is an online logistics solution for eCommerce businesses and SMEs Use our multi-carrier shipping feature to deliver your eCommerce orders globally

Recent Reviews

Pathetic service. No proper response. Been 75 days since my friend had sent me a courier from Australia, not only that I haven’t received it , these people have no clue about its whereabouts. They even lied to me many times saying that my package has been cleared by customs for delivery but on further enquiry i came to know that it is still with customs. Very poor service, I wont recommended this company to anyone.

Bad

8 months ago

vaisakhv.menon

Extremely helpful staff specially mohammed fouzan at the backend.never seen a service like this in india which cheaper & faster than normal courier. good going guys keep up the good work.got my docs delivered to canada in just 3 days for ₹1300 cheaper than local courier companies.

Excellent

2 years ago

Parth Phanse

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Edward Meeks

Independent shoe store selling premium men39s shoes Free delivery and 35 day returnsEstablished 1901

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, received my Sebago deck shoes within two days at a very reasonable price Will definitely use your site again and recommend Edward Meeks to anyone Many thanks Clive Brooks

Excellent

2 years ago

Clive Brooks

I've bought six pairs of shoes from them in last two years - Church's and Cheaney. Three went back because I didn't like them. The returns process was easy and I love the pairs I've kept. Excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gerry Houghton

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

eFax

Send and receive fax online with global leaders in cloud-faxing Never rely on fax machines again Start your free trial today and discover the benefits

Recent Reviews

One of the best E-fax that I have had and the best one to keep handy along with the email.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nasir Miyan

I have been using eFax now for 5 years and can say that the service is exemplary. The staff are very courteous and extremely helpful. For a innovative solution to your typical faxing needs, this service is affordable and hard to beat.

Excellent

2 years ago

marvyn wilson

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

The eGifter Digital Rewards Incentives Platform is the easiest fastest and most efficient way to add Gift Cards to your Rewards program

Recent Reviews

We partnered with eGifter less than 2 weeks ago to offer our residents eGift cards in light of the Coronavirus pandemic. Tracey Klein was super responsive, informative, and helpful in getting us all set up and ready to roll. Since then, the whole process has been such a breeze and the spreadsheet uploads is a tremendous life/time saver. I've even had to reach out to support twice and they assisted VERY quickly and helped resolve my problems. I'm so happy we found eGifter... highly recommend them to any company looking for ways to incentivize in bulk.

Excellent

2 years ago

Melissa L

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Software Development Online Marketing IT Support

Bespoke software development websites mobile apps server maintenance SEO conversion increase and online marketing Bracknell - Berkshire - London IT project outsourcing for businesses

Recent Reviews

Exellent company, very professional approach from the first visit to the final project, a lot of hints useful in the future, Highly recommended business!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jonatan Zimnowodzki

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

switchoffice.com.au

Switch Office is a trusted local supplier of office furniture and office supplies in the North Coast region of NSW, and South East Queensland. Contact us for custom built office furniture, or stock solutions to your business needs. We have fast turn around times, and offer an assembly service. Contact Us Today!

Recent Reviews

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

We help businesses perform and grow through their people Partnering with our customers we create a bespoke blend of talent focused people solutions

Recent Reviews

Bramble was just amazing and helped as much as she could in order to make the recruitment process smoother.

Excellent

2 years ago

Z. Y.

From the first contact I had with Optamor the person who dealt with me (Gemma Humphries) was professional, friendly, efficient and communicative such that I felt my application was being well managed.

Excellent

2 years ago

David R.

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Org3D

We specialise in helping fast growth tech companies grow their sales customer success and marketing teams We work in the Cybersecurity space and the Advertising and Marketing Technology space

Recent Reviews

Great working with Org 3D and Peter. Created urgency to get meetings and phone calls set up. Very professional but also fun people. Whenever i had a question they were super quick to respond. If you are looking for a recruiter i would highly recommend these guys. Can't wait to start my new job!

Excellent

2 years ago

H. X.

I found Adam to be highly professional, knowledgeable and on-point with regard to the opportunities he sourced me. I was also surprised and delighted after I had canceled a meeting with an employer - due to my accepting another role - that his concern was that I did not damage my reputation, rather than his own concern and disappointment. It showed me that Adam has a real concern for people and not just his own success. Thank you Adam and I hope to work again with you in future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Julian X.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Paperchase

Shop online at Paperchase a leader in innovative design-led stationery cards and gift-wrap

Recent Reviews

of all the places I expected a good Cx and got the worst. Ordered 110187776 and a third arrived! Replied to query, no response, sent another email, no response. #loyalcustomers https://t.co/jr5P8ywwRX may diminish if this is the norm!

Bad

1 year ago

SarahPayling

The website is difficult to navigate if you're looking for specific deals - i.e. 4 for 3 but unable to actually search for these items. But y'know, I like paperchase and don't mind a bit of a browse. Yodel, on the other hand, is absolutely trash. I can't actually review my purchases as I still haven't received them, and Yodel is being very difficult, even closing the online webchat when I had outstanding questions they didn't want to answer. They provide driver tracking and 2-hour delivery slots but Paperchase hasn't paid for this service. Yodel has said they tried to deliver twice already and both those occasions I was at home yet no one rang my bell so I can only assume this was a lie. Really frustrating and wouldn't ever again order online with Paperchase if Yodel delivers...

Poor

2 years ago

A. T.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pen Heaven

Find a huge range of luxury pens from brands including Parker Cross at Pen Heaven In-house engraving service free UK delivery and same day despatch

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather journal in mail. When it arrived, it had scratches along the golden boarder. It looked like «nail scratches». I got in touch with Pen Heaven and described the issue accurately, attaching pictures. I received a response where they referred to «tones in the leather» that are individual and may vary. But, there was no problem with the letter, I had not referred to the leather at all. So I wrote again, with the same information. I received a lazy response that the same would apply to the paper. They are individual and handmade. The response had typos and didn’t use whole sentences. This seems little reliable, careless and nonprofessional. I sent a further e-mail where I asked them to please sharpen their communication in the future, pointing out concretely these mistakes. I received the response «Sorry you feel this way», instead of responding to the concrete issue or taking responsibility. I can almost just laugh at this point.

Bad

1 year ago

B. D.

This is the fifth diary insert I have ordered from this company. They are very efficient, orders arrive quickly and the only time I had to contact them, after I had made a mistake, they were friendly and pleasant and the problem was sorted out immediately. A very good firm to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. A.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PEO Companies

A PEO Professional Employer Organization is an organization that provides mostly HR and regulation compliance services to businesses usually small to medium-sized Businesses will outsource their payroll and HR work to these organizations and join into what is known as a co-employer” relationship leaving certain responsibilities or bothersome tasks to the organization while leaving you hellip Continue reading Professional Employer Organization

Recent Reviews

Chris Fitzjarrald offers a priceless neutral/third party perspective. His vast knowledge, experience, attention to detail, responsive and follow through were only the tip of the professional iceberg. I would highly recommend his services to anyone considering moving to a PEO or switching PEOs (and I've been told I'm a tough one to please myself, given high customer service expectations!)

Excellent

2 years ago

F. M.

I feel PEO Analysis helped me find the best types of PEO programs that fit my business type and model. My representative was with me throughout the entire process, even after I selected my PEO. He continued to follow up with me to make sure everything was still going well on my end and I appreciated the attention to detail and excellent follow through.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dora S.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pirongs

Pirongs high quality academic diaries and planners since 1961 Head to our online shop to browse our wide range of colours and designs

Recent Reviews

I order each year and always very pleased with the product. Excellent service with speedy delivery. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

V. M.

I teach in an independent boarding School and have up to 9 lessons on weekdays and then 5 and games on Saturdays and occasional excursions on Sundays. I would very much like a teachers planners that has pre-printed dates and days, including weekends.

Poor

2 years ago

Nigel I.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Plan2Scan

Plan2Scan - Document Scanning Solutions Plan2Scan is a document scanning specialist catering for businesses of all sizes Contact us for a quote today

Recent Reviews

We recently used Plan2Scan for scanning 6 years of finance files and were very happy with the service provided. The team at Plan2Scan took the time to understand exactly what we needed and the communication throughout the process was excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

H. N.

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Posturite

Posturite offer ergonomic furniture chairs office workstation ergonomic equipment posture advice and DSE workstation assessment Find out more

Recent Reviews

I have placed an order for one of the penguin mouses as I have been using it in the office and have found it very comfortable with my carpal tunnel syndrome. The order confirmation e-mail, as well as the website, clearly indicated 4 working days as delivery date. It is now well over that (order was placed on 22/04 and this review was written on the 30/04) and still have not received a dispatch e-mail or response to my query through the support e-mail address. Ordering ergonomic computer accessories covers usually an urgent need. In my case a flared up carpal tunnel syndrome that has slowed down my work considerably. The payment was taken from my card on the 23/04 but I have yet to receive the product. Update: I have now received the tracking email

Great

2 years ago

D. O.

All fine just took a little longer than the four working days to deliver

Great

2 years ago

Purchase Ledger

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Productcaster

Manage optimise product feeds for Goggle Shopping Amazon Facebook eBay CSS providers in one platform Take back control with FeedManager

Recent Reviews

Nous venons de faire un test de 10 jours sans et 10 jours avec Product Caster. Nous avons rapidement vu l'intérêt de travailler avec un CSS comme Product Caster. Nos volumes ont très fortement diminué sur Google Shopping suite à cet arrêt. L'équipe est réactive et disponible.

Excellent

2 years ago

W. Z.

Lilly is an outstanding representative She answers to our requests. We are very satisfied.

Excellent

2 years ago

Benjamin G.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very swift, all three purchases I've made with them were processed the same day. When I had a question about a parcel that hadn't arrived they immediately looked into it.

Excellent

2 years ago

J. U.

Superb, selected, packed, posted and delivered in two days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Allan Burns

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

QMS International ISO Certification Quality Management Specialists

QMS is the UKs largest ISO consultancy quality management specialist We provide a simple affordable route to ISO certification Get a free instant quote

Recent Reviews

Brian Lambert was extremely informative throughout the annual audit, he gave additional guidance which was very helpful in continuing to produce ongoing internal processes and audits.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cleantec Services

Chris is really a good consultant, he explains everything very clearly and gives good examples. It was very nice to go through this training with him, and it was not boring at all, as is the case with other training.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sintec Uk

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Red Bus Cartridges

Buy original and recycled toner and ink cartridges for your laser or inkjet printer Free next day delivery and 100 satisfaction guarantee

Recent Reviews

Quick and easy but not tested cartridge yet waiting til current one runs out

Excellent

2 years ago

K. P.

Ordered Tuesday pm- package received Wednesday am. Cartridges fitted and printing very clearly.

Excellent

2 years ago

V. Z.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

School Stickers

Reward good behavior and support learning with charts motivational stickers school stamps and certificates for teachers and kids Discover a range of personalized rewards at School Stickers

Recent Reviews

Schools Stickers ordered 07th Aug and dispatched 14th Aug but have not yet arrived, 11 working days after dispatch. Unfortunately I have no labels for the start of school so have had to improvise which is very disappointing given I had ordered the stickers in plenty of time.

Poor

2 years ago

H. K.

I tried to change my order a minute after I placed it. It was very complicated to find how to do it and my feedback didn´t reach anybody. If you´re in England you can easily make a phone call and cancel the wrong items but how do you do it abroad?

Great

2 years ago

Katriina Salminen

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Signals

Nous vous proposons des solutions dans la signalisation de scurit la signaltique intrieure la signalisation routire la signalisation lumineuse la signalisation des chantiers des transports Retrouvez galement le marquage industriel le traage au sol la protection de l’homme les premiers secours et incendie lquipement et la protection des locaux ainsi que le parking

Recent Reviews

J'ai passé une commande d'étiquettes "pictogrammes" sortie de secours et lors de procèder au paiement, les frais de port étaient de 20€ pour un panier d'environ 30€ alors que la publicité mentionnait le port gratuit. J'ai téléphoné à la dite socièté qui m'a indiqué que seul la gratuité concernait une expédition en France ! La Corse n'étant pas concerné par le bénéfice de cette gratuité. J'ai trouvé celà inadmissible de la part de mon interlocuteur. Ayant ma fille en cure thermale pour 15 jours à Jonzac j'ai demandé si l'on pouvait lui adresser ma commande, autre refus. La proposition a été de demander à ma fille de se rendre à La Rochelle pour récupérer le colis (poids maximal estimé 200 gr et encore !!) qui aurait pu être adressé par voie postale pour une somme d'environ 3,00€. Je ne conseillerais certainement pas cette socièté et surtout le comportement d'un responsable vis à vis de ma personne dès lors qu'on m'a fait ressentir que les Corses n'étaient pas Français !!!!

Poor

2 years ago

M. Franchi

Devis reçu en moins de 5 mn et marchandise en moins de 48 h. Parfait !

Excellent

2 years ago

Mme Combes

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vinyl Printers Roland Printers Vinyl Cutters UK Large Format

Providing our customers with solutions to all their large format printing needs From vinyl printers and cutters to finishing equipment inks and media

Recent Reviews

Signmaster Systems provided excellent service from the first enquiry to the installation of the printer, we have been supplied by Signmaster Systems for passed 7 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Landmarc Sign

I’ve been using Signmaster now for a number of years and always dealt directly with Glen. His product and materials knowledge is amazing, the service I’ve received has always been nothing short of perfect and delivery is always super fast. I regularly recommend them to other printers for these reasons and will continue to do so

Excellent

2 years ago

The Vinyl

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Slate and Rose

Create a stunning aesthetic within your home for less with our range of stylish and affordable discount furniture View our affordable furniture range here

Recent Reviews

I have bought from this seller before and once again there items are of a high standard true to the description well packaged will be buying from them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marcia Evans

excellent service ,very quick delivery sadly I missed the 1st delivery but they left a card saying they would try next day which was great.parcel packaged well im not opening it because im in temp accomadation whilst my house is being built will deffo shop with you again

Excellent

2 years ago

Gill Catherall

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Splash Tapes

Custom Printed Tape is the perfect way to brand and secure your packages We offer Poly Gummed Paper Masking Packing Tape Low Minimums1 Week Turnaround Free Digital Proof Instant Quote

Recent Reviews

The Kraft Carton Tape we purchased was exactly what we expected after getting it from another manufacturer for years, but priced much more competitively. Product was delivered on time and the staff was very pleasant to deal with.

Excellent

2 years ago

O. J.

I love these guys, fair prices, friendly on phone- great affordable way to a custom look for packages without printing the 12 different sizes of boxes I use that change over time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tim Floyd

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Cleaning Services UK Office Retail Leisure Industrial

Spotless Commercial Cleaning Ltd provide commercial cleaning services for offices retail leisure medical industrial throughout the UK Get in touch

Recent Reviews

I have awareded 5 stars as, in general, we have no complaints as to when and how the work is carried out. If there are any difficulties they have been easy to deal with and overcome. I would recommend Spotless to others

Excellent

2 years ago

Rosalind M.

I deal with Barbara Salerto in Sheffield. She is very professional and friendly. Always gets back to me when I ask any questions. Lovely person to work with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tess A.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stampdesign 4U

Offering a good competitive price of rubber stamps custom stamps and pre-inked stamps without compromising on the quality NHS Health Care Legal Finance School Stamps and much more

Recent Reviews

Amazing delivery.... within 2 days, came in time for Christmas. Exactly as ordered.

Excellent

2 years ago

D. S.

Excellent service, stamps were created the same day and received before noon the next day. Couldn't ask for better!

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert James

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sticker Gizmo

Design amazing custom stickers using your own images or our templates Large variety of high quality materials and designs to choose from all at a great price

Recent Reviews

It was a professional job they done ,the first time I ordered it was not good enough but they fixed it on my second order.soi would say you can give job to them

Excellent

2 years ago

Ali Tabatabaeinia

Great company to do business with, very quick turnaround, stickers great quality, Sam was really helpful, will be using Sticker Gizmo again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracy Lawrence

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

We create the finest custom stickers labels that allows you to unleash your creativity grow your brand Get free proofs 5 day shipping free delivery

Recent Reviews

Needed min quantity (under 50) of business logo stickers at affordable price Can’t fault Sticker-it. Great personal customer service, quick turnaround and great quality. What’s not to like. Recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

C. G.

On 12 Nov 2019, at 21:50, Tom Russell wrote: Received my order the other day, I was on the motorcycle and wasn't here to receive it. Installed a sticker on my bike, to see how it looked. OUTSTANDING Thank You so much. You were right ! This product is substantially more discreet than anything I have had or has been proposed before. ( I also found it strange that everyone I contacted in this industry on this side of "the pond" did not know immediately what a "transfer sticker" was. I had to explain it to them, at times at great length.) Your product and communication is superb. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I come in contact with having a need. Tom Russell Pahrump, Nevada, USA

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas Russell

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Suresite

The Suresite Group Offering specialist business solutions to the fuel forecourt and retail sectors in the UK Including payment solutions wetstock management and training

Recent Reviews

Jamie is an excellent representative of your company. He makes the visit a pleasant experience and is always able to provide me with any advice required.

Excellent

2 years ago

I. Y.

very amiable representative...Dave although inspection was lengthy process was quite informative and communicated very well

Great

2 years ago

H. Y.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tangible Stationery

2020-21 diaries personalised stationery stationery notebooks notepads notebook stationary supplies buy stationery

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2.30pm Wednesday, Tangible emailed that item had been despatched 4.30pm the same day. Delivered Friday morning. Well packaged.

Excellent

2 years ago

Q. H.

There was unfortunately a typo: the mistake was straightaway acknowledged and within 24 hours the correct replacement arrived & I could not be more pleased with this gift for a friend's birthday. She will I am sure be delighted with her personalised gift. A pleasure to deal with courteous people.

Great

2 years ago

Josephine Mcmullen

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

TechnologyTraders - Top IT Products Printers Switches Hard Drives

Purchase discounted switches enterprise laser printers and hard drives from brands like HP Brother Cisco

Recent Reviews

I am leaving feedback on the transaction experience and communication which was very good; But I need to see how the Item maintains for 30 days to leave another feedback on that; My feedback will be updated on the product after 30 days ; Thanks; Shawn

Excellent

2 years ago

Shawn Stahley

After five days of receiving payment and zero updates I had to contact them to find status of order only to be told they canceled my order and I am left with a huge delay in an already aggressive scheduled job.

Bad

2 years ago

G. K.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Clean Space

Our expert cleaners specialise in cleaning commercial spaces in the UK From offices to listed buildings Get an excellent service at a competitive price

Recent Reviews

We've always had good service from our cleaner, always have the same cleaner so they know the job and what needs doing. Have used the Clean Space for nearly 10 years.

Great

2 years ago

Ruth Chapple

Here at Gloucestershire Care Services we have used The Clean Space for a number of years for several of our sites. They have provided us with an excellent service and have been professional and easy to work with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Harvey

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

IDM - Digital Marketing Qualifications Courses Membership

We have worked with over 100000 marketers in over 30 countries to help them build practical skills professional confidence and inspiring careers

Recent Reviews

Packed a lot into one day, well structured and useful session materials and topical reading resources provided. If you've not refreshed your marketing knowledge lately I would recommend you lean on the IDM courses, there's something for everyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jarmila Yu

I thought Paul Chuter was an absolutely fantastic teacher, he engaged everyone on a personal level and really got the information across in an interesting way. I got a huge amount out of the day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Murray Dougall

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Whiteboards Online Buy Dry Erase Boards Writeyboard Paint for Wall

Buy dry erase boards and whiteboards online from Writeyboard Our stick-on whiteboards and Whiteyboard paint for walls inspire creativity and organization

Recent Reviews

Order placed almost 2 weeks ago, no confirmation it has shipped. Emailed company to see when it will ship and no word back. I understand shipping delays, but keep your customers in the loop. I don’t know when this will ship and it has been more than 2 business days since I emailed the company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carolyn Goodman

I did not deal with customer service but the item shipped within three hours so that's five stars for their shipping department. Thank you guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

X. N.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Eponymous

Shop accessible luxury womenswear, menswear, jewellery, accessories and interiors to get the look that matches your individual style. We are a family run online boutique showcasing unique independent ethical fashion and lifestyle brands from around the world. An award winning business for those who like to shop small.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a lot of issues with our Amazon integration and Alex helped fix the issues for us, weve now been running with no problems for many weeks and the service has been absolutely amazing despite Covid.

Excellent

2 years ago

Isabella E.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with