Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708560)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Morguefile

Morguefilecom Over 380000 high quality high resolution photos Free for commercial use No attribution required

Recent Reviews

Public domain (free) pictures for your website - MorgueFile doesn't have a huge selection of professional quality pictures, but the pictures it does have are free for use for any purpose. The site isn't trying to sell anything, so there are no annoying "download hi-res yada yada" by each pic. For a list of free photo sites, you can check out the wikipedia page on it: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Public_domain_image_resources

Great

1 year ago

Palo A.

Basically, it's a collection of free stock photos for personal and commercial use. You can also learn about photography and interact with other (aspiring) photographers. There's a small database and depending on your purposes, it's kind of limited but it's still a decent resource to reference and gain inspiration from (and best of all, it's free).

Great

1 year ago

Alex P.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be warned. Do not buy credits as they will make it the subscription withdrawal amount from your bank account and it is impossible to cancel or change they subscription, they have full control of your credit card, not you

Bad

1 year ago

Serena M.

i had never even heard of gettyimages until i saw they were the reason i could no longer view full images.if people were using it to get images from here you could have had that link go to a blank page like other websites have done, not make google get rid of the feature all together and ruin it for everyone else. you guys are truly the worst and i will NEVER find myself using this website because of this garbage. telling everyone i know how terrible this website is too, while im at it. maybe if yall go out of business well get the feature back.

Poor

1 year ago

Beau K.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

photobooks

We offer Professional Photo Books printed in more sizes and styles than any other company We offer the highest quality press books for discerning clients as well an affordable photo books for those who are cost sensitive We support direct PDF upload or raw photos and ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend this company for many reasons: the customer service is excellent. I had many questions for the completion of my project and was guided and advised using chat. People are very professional and caring. The quality of the product is great! The book arrived on time. Thank you very much, MJ!!! Elena

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena W.

Overall we are very pleased with the book. Putting it together was straightforward, it's a nice quality and we received it quickly. We found it to be expensive with the exchange rate to CAD and the shipping options seem very high (cheapest option was $20). Overall we paid $65 for the book. We did however recommend the site to a friend (who wants multiple books from a family reunion but declined because of overall price) and we would use it again.

Great

1 year ago

Alexia H.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Compucolor

Looking for a top printing company in NYC Compucolor is best for printing brochures postcards booklets programs rack cards pocket folders direct mail large format posters in NY since 1987 We provide printing and mailing Try saturation mail list lowest postage rates

Recent Reviews

The team at Compucolor were always available (day or night) to answer any questions I had and to make sure the pre-print process went smoothly. They can get big orders turned around very quickly, which saved our deadline!

Excellent

1 year ago

Acsf R.

We use Compucolor to print exhibition catalogs monthly, and I can testify that Compucolor is without a doubt THE most professional, attentive, and on time printer in New York City. They have made the impossible possible and always deliver the highest quality of service. We can't praise them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Howl P.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pens by David and More

Pens by David is a custom shop producing handmade ballpoints rollerballs fountain pens pencils bottle stoppers and openers and anything else turned on a woodworker39s lathe

Recent Reviews

David built a custom-made, handcrafted fountain pen for me that my wife ordered for my birthday. I got to choose each element of the pen (color, shape, design, tip type, etc) and even held the raw material before he shaped it into the beautiful pen it is today. It came out even better than I expected, and I love using it. He even hand-delivered it and included extra replacement ink cartridges and a handy carrying case for the pen and ink cartridges. He and his wife were so personable and friendly and it was an absolute pleasure working with them. I highly recommend his services if you want a high-quality pen!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian H.

David made a pen for me for a very old friend and his creativity based on my description was a home run. He created a one of a kind writing instrument that is the perfect combination of functional art. He delivered way beyond my expectation. I'm looking forward to having him make another creation for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

John K.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the only place that I could find a decent Cross style ink refill, all others are sold out. As far as pen purchases go, I would send customers here so they can see that I offer a tremendous deal and value in my pens. I was shocked that you can charge $275 for a Cigar style pen that might cost $30 in materials.

Great

1 year ago

Joe A.

I bought a presentation case, with engraving, for a fountain pen. Recommend showing an example of what the engraving would look like (font, placement). I know what text I want, and how I want it to be engraved, but you have no mention of how many lines of text are allowed.

Great

1 year ago

Travis D.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Web Designer Website Development Digital Marketing Agency

Award-winning A BBB Rated Web designer Website development and Digital Marketing Agency from Los Angeles Dial 8889998864 for 15 min consultation

Recent Reviews

"Infoway UI team is great. I am extremely picky when it comes to design specifications and Paul has been so accommodating. They get projects done really fast. This is a great place to go to because they have a library of all previous projects that you can look at if you're unsure of your design. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill S.

"This firm is assisting my company with digital marketing and strategy for last 1.5 years. They have been great to work with and my account manager that I work with directly has been a fantastic extension of my team. My online sales have increased in the past year and I hope to further doubling my online sales this upcoming year. I feel very fortunate to have infoway team as a vendor partner."

Great

1 year ago

Henry M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Boho Resort Wear Clothing Australia | Girls Dresses

FREE Shipping within Australia! We are best known for Boho Resort Wear Clothing Australia | Girls Dresses, retail & wholesale, boho kaftans, dresses, plus size

Recent Reviews

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

chatbooks.com

Create family photo books straight from your phone starting at just 5 Plus make Instagram photo books Facebook photo books prints and cards

Recent Reviews

So I ordered a book for my recent trip to Banff! The book just arrived and I LOVE IT! I used the online version of chatbook since I had so many images I wanted to edit first, but uploading the images was superrrr easy as well as moving them around to be in the order that I wanted! I struggled with choosing to order because all the images looked pixelated online when you could review pages, but I knew the image size/resolution was large enough! I couldn't find one review that said they had the same problem, but I'm happy to report all images were clear once printed! I chose the hardcover, 6x6 option and now it's the cutest little memory book on my coffee table! Very inexpensive even with adding on twice as many pages as what's available! 10/10 would recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Molly W.

I've ordered several books from them and they have been great. I ordered Christmas card from them that are in postcard format. I wasn't sure I wanted to send those out without an envelope but then I saw they came with envelopes so I ordered them. I received the cards but they have no envelopes. I contacted the company and they told me that there was an error and they don't come with envelopes. False advertisement because the description clearly stated they came with "Free envelopes" The company offered no compensation for their mistake nor would they send the envelopes.

Bad

1 year ago

Danielle K.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Photo Scanning Services Pictures Slides Negatives to Digital - Scan

Photo Scanning Slide Scanning Negative Scanning Picture Scanning Videotape Transfer and Reel-to-Reel Film services from ScanDigital Convert your photos to digital using top of the line photo scanning equipment and state of the art photo scanning techniques

Recent Reviews

I was excited when Groupon offered a deal for photo scanning services. I had wanted to scan some of my film photos for some time, but was wary of sending it to out-of-the-USA photo scanning services recommended by friends. The fact that I could send my pictures to the same state made me feel better. After sending in two orders, the CEO sent an email (probably some form email) that posed these questions (I've included my answers): - How likely you are to use our service again? Maybe. I scanned most of the pictures that I want electronic files of, but if I happen to sift through my parents photo albums, I may use your service again. - Would you recommend our service to your friends and family members? Why or why not? I would recommend the service to people. Many of the photo scanning services used to be outside of the country, and that was scary for many of my friends. I've already recommended the service to several people. - Do you have any feedback on our pricing options? Were they straight forward and easy to understand? The pricing was confusing and isn't easily understandable from the website. I had to call and get clarification regarding some points. My only complaints are (1) the backlog and time for processing, and (2) when I received my return order, my pictures were returned in the order I sent them (as I requested), however, they were not packaged in a careful manner. Many of my pictures came back to me bent, which was disappointing. The saving grace for the bent photos is I now have them in digital form so I can reprint a new copy.

Great

1 year ago

Christina L.

I sent in a bunch of mixed media for my Dad's retirement party and used the "Memory Box" option that cost around $300. I was able to get a bunch of film reels, videos and old slides done for a flat rate of what fit in the box, i saved a lot over the a la carte pricing options when I did the math. The order took a little over a month but that was shipping back and forth to New York, I think they had it for around 3 weeks or so. I got everything onto a hard drive I sent in and was able to edit everything together into a 10 minute movie I did for the party. Everyone loved it, the film was even 720p (I chose the higher option) and I have since copied all the family stuff for my siblings. Seems like my experience differed but most reviews on here have some sort of groupon issue which I am unfamiliar with, I thought the process was pretty straightforward and easy. I would recommend Scan Digital for ease of use and keeping my families materials safe.

Excellent

1 year ago

William H.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Willie Diggs Productions

Willie DIggs Productions is a Headshot Photographer in Los Angeles California providing Portraits and Event Photography thoughout LA

Recent Reviews

Willie is very detail-oriented and knowledgable in his field of work. He is super easygoing and comfortable to shoot with. He also had various methods to help me "react" in a way to get a great photo. He also engages in high communication from the photo shoot to editing to keep the client updated and ensure that all their expectations are being met.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marielle M.

Overall, the experience was great! Willie is professional, a great photographer and will always keep you laughing during a photo shoot. The passion he has towards his work is reflected in the photos he captures. Looking forward to taking more pictures with him in a few months.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielle A.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dimas Frolov

Koh Samui Photographer Weddings Engagements Couples Family Kids Lifestyle Portraits Honeymoon Proposal Photo shootings

Recent Reviews

I'm happy that I met Dimas. I had 4 photosessions with him, I really liked the way he shooted, he is very talented! It was so comfortable, so nice to shoot, I'm very grateful to him. I advice everyone to have a photoshoot with Dimas, he is the best photographer on Samui and Phangan!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tati A.

I have done already 3 photoshoots with Dimas. It says a lot already. And I will do more any time i come to Thailand. He is absolute professional, plus you feel so relaxed in front of his camera. I trust him with all what he advice to do and how to look and move during the shoot, and it's happening in very natural way. I can recommend him for everyone you will be happy with result!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ilona A.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

inspiring wedding photography - I have known Michael Soo for years and his artwork is displayed all over my Spa, he is an amazing photographer and his creativity is inspiring. Our clients often marvel at his photos displayed at our center. I would not hesitate to recommend him for any photography work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Austin Maternity Photography Newborn Photography Baby Photography

Custom maternity newborn and baby photography I offer creative fun studio sessions capturing special moments from pregnancy to cake smash 

Recent Reviews

Excellent Austin photographer, does great work. Takes her time with maternity couples and newborns, affordable pricing, and a nice studio in the Wet Lake area. Easy to talk to and flexible on setting up shooting times.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phillip B.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Backdropstyle

Online shopping photography backdrops have scenic wedding children modern building halloween christmas personalized custom party backdrops many style sizes for you to choose

Recent Reviews

This is a nice backdrop. It made me nervous buying silk for the first time but I don't regret it. It almost feels like velvet. The colors printed on the backdrop are very vibrant, it looks just like the picture. The print of the design is also very clear. This backdrop can easily fold up and be placed in a drawer or shelf, which does save space. I would recommend this for a Christmas party.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ying C.

The colors look amazing. I'm going to grab a couple more of these for how cheap they are so I can have a nice selection of backdrops. I'm just getting into this in this is my first backdrop I bought and I'm very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen K.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Photographer

Outdoor Photographer is the ultimate guide to nature wildlife travel and adventure sports photography featuring the work of renown photographers

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site for inspiration - This site is such a good resource for the amateur and professional photographer. So good, I've signed up for a subscription as well! It has excellent photo contests and tips for capturing just the right image. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith B.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Backdropsource

Backdropsource is your supplier of custom-printed banners backdrops flags stands and more Browse our selection for your next photo shoot or trade show

Recent Reviews

I have always appreciated the selection and products offered by BDS. This time I had several exchanges prior to a purchase to insure my selection and total cost. They were responsive, flexible and great to work with. Product arrived on time, as described and even better than I anticipated. Nice folks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin N.

The sales team were very prompt and helpful. Our order was processed on time and efficiently. Product was as described and of best quality. Fast and pleasant service, provided in the timeframe they promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Franklin J.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PhotoWhoa

Best Selling Discounted Photography Deals Which You039d Love To Have Digitally Downloadable Products With The Trust Brand Like PhotoWhoa

Recent Reviews

Recently came across a so called marketing evangelist who is nothing but a fraud. Megha Kendre...This person has been copying content and tweaking it for professional use, that too with grammatical mistakes.

Poor

1 year ago

Sarita G.

I have been with PhotoWhoa for quite a while now and I regularly get products from their site as they offer good discounts. The thing I like the most are the people working there. They are truly helpful and respond to all my queries well in time. Plus they have a lot of interesting stuff to read. @sarita.g: I choose to disagree with you. Megha has been great. She has been sending good content and I have been reading it for a very long time and it was merely a few times that I encountered any grammatical errors. And from where I see, I think you have not been with PhotoWhoa for long. FYI they are a deals site, so their content, especially the features and specification are very similar to the parent product site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew T.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Wedding Videographer

Bespoke wedding videographer and award-winning wedding videos in Dublin Are you looking for modern wedding videography Cinematic films highlight clips and more Call Quinn today

Recent Reviews

For an award winning wedding videographer in Ireland visit http://www.ronanquinn.ie/. Ronan has many years of experience at providing professional wedding videos throughout Ireland. He will capture your day beautifully to create spectacular memories that will last forever. With his unique techniques he will capture the best parts of your day artistically, and all while going unnoticed. Your personality and emotions will be captured in a beautiful visual display. All of his videos stand out from the rest, just read some his testimonials to see how good he really is. Have your most precious memories recorded by a unique professional like Ronan. Your completed full DVD can even be delivered online and is viewable by smartphones, tablets and other devices. Being passionate about creating your perfect wedding videos is what drives his motivation for success. Enjoy spending time with your closest friends and family and let Ronan capture these precious moments forever. Being discreet and unobtrusive along with his distinct editing style makes him the perfect choice for everyones wedding. As being a professional wedding videographer is his full time job, you always receive 100%. He travels nationwide and you can contact us for booking by phone or email. Address: 35 Drynam Crescent,Drynam Hall,Swords. Co.Dublin Phone: 086 773 4687 Email: [email protected]

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronan Q.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vipin Gaur Photography

VIPIN GAUR FASHION PHOTOGRAPHER ENTER SITE Facebook Twitter Youtube

Recent Reviews

I am a model and i want perfect pictures of mine. Thanks to vipingaurphotography who take my portfolio. The pictures was clear and perfect. I really happy with their service and i will definitely click my pictures again with him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dinesh K.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fast Custom Sticker and Label Printing

Get quality custom stickers and labels printed and shipped fast Made in America Easy ordering and free Shipping Fast Delivery 866-774-7900

Recent Reviews

My husband ordered from this site twice. The first time it took almost a month for the stickers to come in. So, he ordered from sticker chick (i believe that's the one) after that and had no complaints. When he went to order stickers again, he got the two companies confused and shortly after ordering, realized his mistake. he couldn't cancel the order, and needless to say, it's been a month again and no sticker. Do not order from this site if you want to see your stickers in the mail outside of a month. Ridiculous!

Poor

1 year ago

B. W.

These guys are the cream of the crop. I've had great customer service here. Not only do they do everything to make sure our order is right, when I had a small issue with an order last year (I thought it was slightly off center, though it was technically within their margins), they sent me the entire order again for free! They always try to work with me to make sure my order is done right. I also love the cookbook the send with their orders every year--really makes me feel like I'm getting to know their staff. They are excellent people, and our orders have always arrived within 7-14 days--exactly when they say they will for free shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth L.

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sticky9 is great - I've used them when they were under the name stickygram and again after they renamed to sticky9. I bought magnets each time - the first time I used them everything was fine. The second time they accidentally sent me the wrong magnets. I wanted to use them in some Christmas gifts so I couldn't wait for them to send new ones since by the time they'd arrive it would be too late. They still sent me new ones but they gave me a refund for the error. They ship pretty quickly, the magnets are good quality and they are super cute - they're a great idea for stocking stuffers since you can make multiple pictures and give them out individually.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie S.

I ordered a set of classical magnet, which was supposed to be a part of a weddig gift for my friends. It didn't arrive, so I e-mailed the customer support and they reordered it for me (free of charge), which meant 2 more weeks to wait, so of course I couldn't give it to my friends on the wedding, but anyway. Then this second order did not arrive either, so I asked for a refund, which they completed immediately. They said it must have been lost by the post (and offered to mail it to some other address), but I doubt that the same thing can get lost twice in a row, and nothing I ordered before has been lost until now. I must admit, that customer support is very helpful and replies very quickly, but besides this I don't find them very reliable.

Poor

1 year ago

Andrea K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Estrada Digitals

A marketing and advertising agency that provides digital design and photography services.

Recent Reviews

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

GuthyRenker

Direct marketing pioneer Guthy Renker brings well-loved high quality products direct to the consumer Crepe Erase Meaningful Beauty Sheer Cover and more

Recent Reviews

Your company is the worst. I just got a collection for a 99.36 bill that I never ordered. I have called you more than a few times over many months and you said the matter was resolved. Each time was followed by a bill for the same amount. And now a collection agency has sent me the bill. The value of my time (and my 850 credit score) that this has wasted has more than exceeded the amount you incorrectly said I owed. Please send me a bill because I think that even the company you have chosen for your collections is mismanaged just as your pathetic company is, and I would rather pay you directly with a certified check. There is such a long and sorry story that is too long for me to go into now, but just know that the litany of ineptitude of your your company is encyclopedic. Please email me the bill so I can pay, but know that I will spend any free time I have while on the toilet with my smart phone giving you bad reviews.

Bad

1 year ago

Steve L.

Guthy-Renker has sent my account to a collections agency over NOTHING. I had been a faithful and happy user of Sheer Cover cosmetics for 10+ years. I was on a quarterly shipment schedule, the least-frequent available. As time went on, I used less and less product and it started to pile up. During a move, I was shocked to discover 12 un-opened packages of Sheer Cover. I called and canceled my account. Three months later, I get billed on my credit card for Sheer Cover. I called and they had no record of my cancellation. The product was already shipped so I was instructed to return the product when it arrived, and I'd be credited. Well, nothing arrived. I called and was told I was out of luck. I then opened a fraud complaint with my credit card bank and they got my money back...or so I thought. Then the bills and threatening letters from Guthy Renker started. About six months after I canceled the shipments, I received one in the mail, postage due! I was told by the Postal Service that I could refuse it, which I did. Then I received a bill for two shipments from Guthy Renker. I've called and written letters, all with no results. Now they've sent it to a collections agency. I will NEVER do business with Guthy Renker again. Is my money that I don't even owe them REALLY so important?

Poor

1 year ago

Barbara S.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wide Format Paper

Wide Format Paper com Supplies American made Rolls wide-format Media printing papers for more Large Format inkjet printers 24303642 size paper roll sheet media 20lb24lb and more Customer039s Us Supplier of media printing papers mylar vinyl and roll

Recent Reviews

There is an old price on the paper I wanted to purchase, confusing until I spoke with Steve. I am satisfied with the crisp print and feel of the polymer 42" roll. I was using a 48 lb. paper because it feels like a quality product, but the touch and look of the thinner polymer have convinced me to let my customers make the final decision.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry V.

I have no idea of how many sheets of paper I am getting because it didn't say in the description. It said it in every other paper size and weight but the one I wanted, no. So I hope I am getting 200 sheet but who knows.

Poor

1 year ago

Kevin M.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Konica Minolta Copier Parts Supplies Company Ricoh Toner Cartridges

DCC Provides Compatible And Genuine Toner Cartridges Imaging Units Fusing Units Maintenance Kits And Other Copier Parts Of Konica Minolta Ricoh Kyocera And More

Recent Reviews

My office has three machines that I have been purchasing parts for my machines along with toners and everything that relates to printing from discount copier center. It's been over three years that we have been using this company and we are completely satisfied with the customer support and knowledge that we have recieved. I run a fast pace business and often do not have time to go back-and-forth on issues like this but this company has made it really easy for me to order stuff and provide customer support when our staff is not knowledgeable in fixing or installing certain products or parts that we have ordered. This company is one of the easiest companies to work with , HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THEM.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harish X.

Contacted the seller prior to ordering equipment and was extremely satisfied with the results. Although the equipment hasn't arrived yet, I believe the equipment will be as advertised. Good company to do business with....open and caring.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bowing D.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

both operators who helped me were very courteous and friendly. They explained what they were doing and how I could handle the situation if it came up again. I am very satisfied overall with One Support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah W.

well your service agent Jordan listened to a person who is not computer savvy and we were no there probably 15 mins more than we should have been trying to connect a printer but he stuck with me til the end and listened to me I thank him and you for hiring him thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Delroy L.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Unique Promotional Products Your Company039s Logo mdash Pexagon

Pexagon provides unique promotional products that includes your logo no hidden fees fast turnaround times and no minimums on most products

Recent Reviews

I ordered 5 cell phone cases from this site and they charged my credit card. However, 7 days later I still did not receive anything and my order status is labelled 'processing'. I emailed their support team and they said my order probably did not go through. If my order did not go through, why would they charge my credit card? Also, they do NOT provide customers with a number to call in case of problems with their order. Horrible customer service and I still did not receive my cell phone cases. It is to the point that I'm about to call my credit card and tell them to cancel the charge because it is considered a scam. How can they charge me and not give me the product? Ridiculous.

Poor

1 year ago

Jeanette L.

I wish I could do 2.5 stars, because that is what they really deserve. The product itself was good. I got two 8gig flash drive with name and phone number inscribed on them for a great price with a coupon I found at dealnews. Unfortunately their service has a bit to be desired. I ordered on May 6 and the site said the item would ship in a couple of days. 13 days later I realized I had gotten nothing, checked the website and it still said processing. I sent an email and got a response that it had shipped the day before but then I only got an automated email confirming shipping til two days after that so I don't think they had actually shipped it but had somehow lost my order and then sent it when they got my email. Not impressive but if you have time and want the customization they offer the product itself is good.

Bad

1 year ago

Andrew S.

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Smart SEO Hosting

SEO Hosting from 120 different datacenters including Google and MS data centers Offering A-Class and C-Class hosting package All resources are dedicated and Guaranteed by CloudLinux

Recent Reviews

I cannot praise these guys enough. When I signed up with them few months ago I was considering ending my whole SEO efforts as it seemed impossible to do anything. But now I’m getting over 1000 unique visitors to one of my adsense sites alone. All in all an excellent product at an amazing price and I highly recommend smart seo host!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard A.

After 2 major Google algorithm updates, I lost almost have my network and had to either end my business or find a better approach. I consider myself lucky that I ended up with smart seo hosting. There service saved my business and I am back on building and expanding my network again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy Z.

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Campaign Websites for Political Candidates Running for Office Political Website Designers

Affordable political campaign websites and marketing Start in minutes Political website design packages and monthly options Helping candidates win elections since 2004

Recent Reviews

I was Carol's first non-US customer (I'm from Down Under). Carol was extremely helpful in setting up the site as it was a different process for hosting etc. The software had all the features I needed and I was able to edit for the effect I wanted. Only shame was that Carol couldn't vote for me!! Highly recommend Carol and www.onlinecandidate.com to any and all. Mark W

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark W.

This was the best experience so far in my campaign for a city council position in a major city. Carol personally talked me through my choices and made them understandable to a person that has never built a web page before. Everything about the experience was wonderful. When discussing with friends who have had to built web pages I even marveled more at my personal experience. If you are a candidate on a llimited or not so limited budget and even if you have not had any experience at this put yourself in their hands and you will not regret it. Thank you ONLINECANDIDATE.....

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy L.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Easy Badges

Home of the easiest professional ID badge printer products Everything to design print wear an ID card No minimums on ID accessories 855 436-0527

Recent Reviews

I contacted easy badges to fulfill my dye film needs. They helped me find the right product and I had it in my hands the next day. Great customer service, user friendly website, fast shipping and quality product. Can't ask for much more than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diego Y.

I am new to the position and had no idea exactly what I was looking for (name, number, description, ect) all I had was the last few photo stickers that remained upon my arrival. With the help of Google and your website being very easy to use, I found exactly what I needed. Arrived in less than 48 hours and they are perfect. Thank you very much. KLBT

Excellent

1 year ago

Klbt B.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

eDirectory

Publish an online directory that maximizes advertising revenue quick deployments gorgeous design easy to setup customize and use

Recent Reviews

eDirectory software is best directory software that I found online and their team were very helpful and knowledgable, I used to have several difficulties with the other directory vendors but when I moved on to eDirectory things started to move forward and special thanks to Mr. Darvin and eDirectory support team for their excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali X.

I searched various software when looking for a platform to launch my new online venture. I'm very glad that I found eDirectory.com. The best way to describe my experience is that they come across as both a large company (which makes me feel secure) and a small company (because they care and deal with you one on one). I look forward to working with them for years to follow.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lance C.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PosiRank

All-in-One SEO platform allows you to create diverse client-safe and recurring campaigns in minutes Let our team of 400 SEO experts do the heavy lifting for you

Recent Reviews

Ive known the team at posirank for about a year and am really impressed with them. They are highly skilled SEO strategists and have in-the-box solutions that are very, very effective to rank your site. I would definitely recommend them. In fact, it would be a significant mistake not to call them. Dave, Dustin, and the rest of that team are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

John F.

It appears as if the service is free, yet even the most basic service costs money. All they offer is a7 day FREE discount offer. What a joke! Oh and if you have trouble getting past the Captcha, don't waste any more time.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert F.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PPC

Australia039s premier ID Card Printer specialist PPC provide a wide range of plastic and ID Card Printers for all of your needs We focus on customer service

Recent Reviews

Steve who was our technician was fantastic. He was very clear on instructions and also friendly and approachable. All the staff i have dealt with at PPC have been more than happy to help me with all my questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate G.

Fantastic Support Team!! The PPC Technician was very patient and supported me through step by step in the whole process! He guided me through the each step and confirmed everything with me. Great team

Excellent

1 year ago

Varindar U.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Trade Show Displays Banner Stands Pop Up Displays - Affordable Exhibit Display

Fast production shipping on a variety of portable trade show displays In- house design graphics for all your trade show display needs USA Made

Recent Reviews

The display that was ordered for our school district was used to showcase our school highlights at an educational conference with over 500 schools present. Our display was by far the best one there. We had an excellent experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mineola U.

AffordableDisplays has made it easy to create complex displays easily and for a budget-friendly price. What's more is that these displays are easily transportable and durable. Their customer service and attention to detail really helped us streamline the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Precision Z.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Creditcardprocessing

Explore trusted and affordable payment processors Lower your credit card processing rates Stay up to date on industry news and emerging technology

Recent Reviews

Found CreditCardProcessing.net to be an extremely helpful site. The site provided me with information on how to protect myself in case of a data breach, which has been a primary concern of mine lately. I was actually quite impressed with the amount of information that I was able to find at this site as it pertains to credit card information. I may not be the most knowledgeable person when it comes to credit card information, but if anyone asks me in the future, I now know where I can direct them to find all the information that they need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason V.

If you are looking to start a small business, or already own a small business, you should really take some time to check out CreditCardProcessing.net. Accepting credit cards as a form of payment is crucial in this day and age and they have all of the information you are going to need to make informed decisions in regards to these transactions. The site is well laid out and very easy to navigate. They have a great company comparison page that shows fees, interest, and transaction charges for each company. While you are there be sure to check out the articles they have posted. The articles provide a wealth of information right at your fingertips! There is just so much valuable information in one place. I am grateful that I took the time to check it out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Y.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Juxt Digital

Juxt Digital offers best in-class backlinks and SEO Services Backed with solid results we provide the best link building services worldwide

Recent Reviews

The articles are well-written and add value to readers and the businesses referenced. This company gives attention to detail and responds quickly to messages. I find juxtdigital.com to be exceptional for offering quality service and recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeannie N.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom Cardboard Cutouts Lifesize Standees

Order your custom cardboard cutout with us receive fast production great customer service guaranteed quality all at a low cost Plus we ship free in the US

Recent Reviews

Your customer service is amazing! I had to make a few changes and every time I called I was greeted with a cheerful and helpful voice and my issues resolved immediately! Will definitely do business with you again! THANK YOU!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol B.

very simple to change the photo once I knew what would work well. It would be helpful if you could simulate what the head will look like. Upon receiving the head cutouts...I will be ordering more for graduation! These are so fun to have. They were a big hit for the birthday party. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mindy Z.

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

UScraft

Welcome to UScraft LLC We are one of the leading suppliers of customized product like silicon wristbands lanyards pin badge etc in USA

Recent Reviews

Some of the pictures show one color for instance cream color... however this cokor is more yellowing. The sitting for medium or large bracelets are not that different. Customer service takes a while to get back to you is my experience on 1 purchase. Hope ppl can engrave the inside of the bracelet although the picture shows a thicker version and it isn't at all

Great

1 year ago

Karen K.

I have been very happy with my orders of wristbands from uscraft. The price has been phenomenal compared to other sites I had tried to order through and the quality is exactly what I expected of them. At one point I needed to contact customer service because I hadn't received confirmation of an order and was trying to track shipping. They were very quick with their response and helped me figure out it was only because I had been looking in my wrong e-mail for that order *face palm*

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia C.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SEOlutions

Link Building SEO Services for every budget niche and website Backlinks that simply work

Recent Reviews

No acknowledgement of the order, no details on the ETA nor any communication on progress. Dashboard just provides order placed details and no much helpful. Been a previous customer so know the quality but the communication has been shambolic!

Bad

1 year ago

Jp D.

I am a member of BuSo. I cant find my login right now, but I'm confirming I got your order on the thread so can I take advantage of your extra 10% link offer for confirming on threads? I probably need to do another month before I see the change I need. What do you think?

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael G.

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

LogoTech

Custom USB flash drives customized with your logo for promotional campaign Personalized USB flash drives imprinted for as low as 189 by LogoTech

Recent Reviews

Michael was great to work with - he responded to questions quickly. I was originally only looking for custom flash drives when I contacted Logotech, but Michael was able to provide options for additional products that turned out great. # 454420, 454017, & 454106

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley F.

1. My experience with Michael was excellent. He was very prompt in responding, both calling and emailing in order to discuss product, offered me options, and when the logo was not of necessary resolution, opted to re-create it himself. 2. I am very likely to recommend Logotech to others. I did shop around before I placed my order. One company did not respond to my request to a quote. The other was roughly $3.00 more per unit. I could not find the unit anywhere beyond you and two other retailers. 3. I am very likely to purchase additional units from Logotech. Acct. Manager - Michael Mulvey #458744

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher A.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PromotionalKeychains

Factory direct resource for companies and organizations seeking customized promotional keychains coins lapel pins and other bespoke marketing items

Recent Reviews

Team is expedient and easy to communicate with. They were able to show me different options as my needs changed and were very helpful in advice. Very professional and courteous. I appreciate their work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellie J.

We truly appreciated the service that we received from the Promotional Key Chain team. Our questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. We made several changes to the copy before we approved the final proof. We requested samples and received them within a couple of days. The quality of the key chains was better than we ever expected for the price. We were quoted a lead time for production. They actually completed the order more quickly than quoted. We needed the completed order by Wednesday. Tracking showed that we should receive the product by the end of business on Tuesday. To our surprise, we received them on Monday, giving us plenty of time to prepare for our celebration. Excellent service and quality. I highly recommend! We hope to use them again in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Angie R.

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Promotion Pros

Shop for at PromotionProscom We offer a money back guarantee on branded products

Recent Reviews

The representative I worked with was very responsive and proactive. She kept me up to date on my order status and made sure I would received it in time for my event. I really appreciated PromotionPros reaching out to me, usually it is the customer who has to reach out and consistently check on the order, especially when they are on a close deadline like I was.

Great

1 year ago

Leah E.

My partner and I are being married next month and we were looking for a unique wedding guest "favor." I searched on-line and found PromotionPros.com and in doing so I found Hillary Danaher. This woman has the best customer service skills I have encountered in a long time. She is patient, interested in her customers and what they have to say, she goes the extra mile in suggesting creative things, she follows-up, she is overall amazing. She is why I am now a PromtionPros.com customer. If American businesses could find ways to clone Hillary Danaher, their profits would soar. I am always a bit leery of doing things on-line, especially if I am not 100% sure of what I am looking for, but Hillary made it a pleasure and she walked me through every step of the process. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience in working with her. 100% top rating!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Promotional Products Online

PromotionalProductsOnlinecom creates totally custom made items just for your brand to stock items customized with your logo For elegant corporate and commemorative gifts to inexpensive giveaways visit PPO today

Recent Reviews

The art staff (Melissa) was super friendly and helpful, she put up with a lot of questions and changes on our end - Then the product arrived looking better than expected! Everyone in the office loves the new key chains. Highly recommend and will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel G.

Promotional Products Online was wonderful to work with! They made getting four different designs for our enamel pins a breeze. Even better, the enamel pins turned out beautifully! They're such a huge hit at trade shows and as little goodies in packages to our customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erin S.

2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful, fast, and convenient service. Great selections for all price ranges. I've worked with Barefoot Swag since I started at my job and wouldn't use anyone else. Ordering SWAG--especially t-shirt sizing is hard but Barefoot Swag makes it easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura M.

Everything was fine. The service in setting up the order was really great. I was surprised to find that the logo is not printed directly on the bag, but is instead printed on other material that appears to be glued to the bag. I guess it's not a problem, but it was a surprise. Otherwise, the order turned out great, on time, and exactly as we expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken E.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Name That Computer

At Name That Computer we offer premium asset tag labels case badges and more We are your one stop for all your asset tracking and product branding needs

Recent Reviews

We ordered asset labels with our logofrom Namethatcomputer.com for use on K9 carts. Service was prompt and accurate, and the labels look great! More important, though, is that three years after labels were put on carts, they still look great and the adhesive still holds. These carts are exposed to wear, tear, and weather to a much, much greater extent than even a field laptop or phone, and if the labels stick for our use, you can bet they'll stick for other uses. We've stuck them to steel (painted), aluminum (painted and unpainted) and composite plastics with equally good results. While we had no issues with customer service, we did consult them regarding type of label to use, and received very helpful suggestions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Corgiaid M.

We ordered 25,000 asset tags and were in a rush for them. NameThatComputer sent as many as possible right away, then shipped some more as soon as they were available. Therefore, our tagging project never had to be idle, waiting on more tags. Communication was awesome!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bcsd E.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WordsRU

Professional English editing and proofreading services for academic book and business writing Available 247 Affordable secure fast service

Recent Reviews

Great professionalism and attention to details. The text now looks like a cut and polished gem. I'll definitely recommend your services, and will gladly come back whenever I need an editor. Thank you very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna V.

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

First Editing

First Editing offers professional editing services with 20 years of experience and 1000 testimonials to back up our work Get a free editing sample today

Recent Reviews

I'm getting used to First Editing and have been real happy with the service and especially quality of the editing. Vonda really does some nice work and I'm glad she has been assigned and helping us out. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

James N.

This was an amazing job! It has been a pleasure to work with both my editing consultant and my professional editor. I learned a lot that will be very valuable when I start writing my next book. I will keep you posted on when the first one is being published!! Thanks a lot again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel E.

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Transcription Panda

Online audio and video transcription starting at 079 per minute For universities researchers media companies individuals and more 1000s of happy customers Established 2016

Recent Reviews

Overall I am satisfied with the service provided by TranscriptionPanda. The product is not perfect, but then again I am not paying for perfection, but speed. They do have a "court reporter accuracy" product that I have not tried. My needs and not of that nature. If one requires a usable product in minimum time, I highly recommend TranscriptionPanda.

Great

1 year ago

Ed E.

Once, Transcription Panda didn't make a deadline they promised/we paid for, but then they gave us a discount for our next order. Otherwise, the transcriptions are clean and they're friendly people!

Great

1 year ago

Jaime O.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Alexanders

MARKETING AGENCY NZ Improve the performance of your marketing website Alexanders is a Christchurch-based marketing agency We help businesses to achieve their revenue goals through marketing consulting website design and go-to-market strategies  Our marketing specialists provide regular

Recent Reviews

This is the second subdivision that we have used Alexanders for, and about to engage them for a third subdivision. I found the experience pleasant, and Rachel's attention to detail and commerciality of the project helpful.

Great

1 year ago

Rs R.

I have been working with Rachel and her team at Alexanders for over 7 years and no matter what the challenge you give them they always deliver. They are professional and leading edge. I would highly recommend them for all marketing requirements.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with