Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bright Neon Signs

Custom Neon Signs - Neon Open Signs - Neon Signs for Sale -Bright Neon Signs

Recent Reviews

I ordered a custom neon sign to celebrate a friends new tiki hut. Although the sign is custom ... it is a simple sign consisting of 5 letters. The order was placed on April 25th and it is now July 25th. I sent several emails requesting updates on the order and had not received any response. I finally sent another email and left a voice mail on July 22nd to make further inquiries. On July 25th I was told the order would arrive NEXT month. .... but the customer service person indicated 45 to 90 days. If it take another month the simplistic order takes 120 days! Wow. Even worse than the slow as molasses response time to produce the item is the incredibly poor customer service and the attitude that made it clear .... 'they don't give a crap". I haven't seen the final product obviously.... but I hope it is sprinkled with gold dust and diamonds.

Poor

1 year ago

Michelle S.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Elavon

Payment processing solutions Big and small Discover Elavon39s award-winning payment processing platform customer focus and transparent fee structure

Recent Reviews

Elavon is the worst merchant provider ever. They set my account up then closed it with no reason. The customer care is shocking. Please stay away from this shambles of a company and I am amazed that Sage are in partnership with them.

Bad

1 year ago

Andy

Elavon is by far not only the worst Merchant service company, but probably the most dishonest and unethical company currently operating on planet earth. They said whatever they needed to pull our business from our former merchant provider of 7 years. Within our first 3 months, they processed $1.3m which is our standard. Then without warning their Risk team decided to hold our funds without provocation or reason for the past 3 weeks holding over $70k and let us know unless we provided a $700,000 Line of Credit our account would be canceled?!? NO Warning, NO ability to other options, nothingand weve never had a chargeback or return in 7 years. No chargebacks, no fraud, no reason whatsoever to warrant this action. They would only respond after multiple follow ups, only agreed to release funds after multiple follow ups and incorporating attorney involvement. They lost a client for no reason and well certainly do all we can to warn others to not get blindsided by this corrupt company. Costco should be ashamed this is their preferred partner.

Poor

1 year ago

Steve A.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GS-JJ

GS-JJcom has manufactured Custom Pins Custom Medals Lanyards Challenge Coins Ornaments Key Chains for over 20 years Automated Quotation System online

Recent Reviews

The ordering was fairly automated and I did some of the design myself, which was less than perfect. The JJ people got back to me quickly with a cleaned up design and practical changes I needed to make (reduce text on back of belt buckle). I was impressed with their attention to detail and they offered big discounts for a longer lead time. I used the savings to increase the size of my order.

Great

1 year ago

Bernard Y.

Wow! Ordered my pins just over a week ago and they came today. Exceeded expectations would be my word choice in describing the service and quality pins I received from GS-JJ.com. Best price, quality, service and shipping speed available online! Highly recommend them for any and all enamel pin needs and beyond. Will be using them for any and all of my future pin needs. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Spencer S.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Promotional Products Australia Promo Gifts Items Merchandise

Brandconnect Australias best promotional products gifts items customised merchandise Free shipping Instant online pricing available Order today

Recent Reviews

Brandconnect provides high-quality promotional products in Australia and their customer service is just world class. Their promotional products are simply awesome. I would recommend Brandconnect if you want to go for the lowest prices, fastest turnaround time, free samples and shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

John S.

Had the pleasure of ordering from them our branded merchandise for a trade show. With the short lead time that we gave them, the products were delivered right on time. Superb customer service! I felt well taken care of until the products were right on my doorstep. They also kept me updated throughout the entire process. I never had to worry a thing about my order. Did I also mention that they gave me free shipping and several samples too? Will definitely order from them again when the need arises and will recommend them to everyone who needs promotional products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer J.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Safety Signs and Labels - Easy Shopping with Guaranteed Compliance

Our tough Safety Signs are made in the USA they are fairly priced and ship fast ComplianceSignscom is the leading supplier of custom safety signs bathroom signs parking signs exit signs office sign OSHA and ANSI formatted safety signs

Recent Reviews

Signs are just as I imagined. Excellent quality. Great price. I appreciated the fact they monitored the shipping and delivery of their product, don't see many companies with that kind of pride and commitment these days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy W.

I ordered signs for my final occupancy on June 11th expedited delivery. I have not received the signs yet, June 26. I have been told 3 separate dates I would receive the signs. Their excuse is that they are opening a new factory and it is not their problem. Worst customer service I have ever dealt with. Don't order with this company!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul W.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sassy Squirrel Ink

Add appeal and warmth to your home with our collection of customized house plaques and slate signs Sassy Squirrel Ink offers a selection of handcrafted house number signs house door signs personalized welcome signs religious plaques and more all made in the USA

Recent Reviews

I bought a gorgeous house name sign for a friend as a special gift and the staff at Sassy Squirrel went out of their way to ensure that every aspect of the process was top quality. I was so impressed with the attention to detail and the care and concern for getting the font right and making sure the whole thing was perfect. My friend LOVED the sign and it is now on her house in the Hamptons. I would highly recommend Sassy Squirrel to anyone wanting quality products and service. Many thanks (from Australia)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jv K.

Not only are their products unique and beautiful, but their customer service couldn't be better. They went the extra mile to help me design a custom order. They are fast and responsive to any inquiry and with their work. I HIGHLY recommend Sassy Squirrel Ink!

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda B.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great online sign company that has really good deals on Stencil and vinyl lettering. They even have a tool that allows you to design and preview different lettering and get an instant price. I called my local signshop and they wanted over 250 bucks to design and install the same set if lettering SignMountain cut for me to install for just 75$. Pro- Vinyl inexpensive...for Stencil i guess its an all around win-win Con- You gotta install it yourself but it's really simple

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane W.

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I placed an order on July 29, 2014 and it is now Oct 10, 2014, and I STILL haven't received my order! I've called and emailed them and to ask what the deal was and I've gotten ZERO response! I've INCREDIBLY disappointed b/c from all of the reviews I've read, SignMountain.com was "supposed" to be a great place to order stencils, vinyl letters and banners, etc, and while they probably do great work, their customer service is ATROCIOUS!! I definitely DO NOT recommend this place!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Shanna T.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Exhibition Stand Contractors Dubai Designer Abu Dhabi UAE

Exhibition Stand Contractors Dubai UAE - Stand Builders Designer Company Abu Dhabi - Bespoke exhibition booth fabrication services Dubai Abu Dhabi UAE

Recent Reviews

Sorting out a pool for your shows gives different favorable circumstances. In addition to the fact that you get a great deal of traffic at your corner, with guests needing to enroll for the prize, you additionally have a ton of fun method of gathering contact data. Pick something that appears to be intriguing as a prize and afterward place a huge bowl or box on the counter. Request that guests drop their business cards into the bowl.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anup P.

Very good contractors in Dubai. Not certain how to accomplish the work and need to recruit a contractual worker? Where do you locate a decent contractual worker, what inquiries ought to be posed, what amount would it be a good idea for them to charge?

Excellent

2 years ago

Dubai C.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Club Flyers

Save money when you print business cards marketing postcards club flyers vinyl banner prints more Try Free business cards or Free postcards 500000 customers use our online printing services

Recent Reviews

If you are ever in need of marketing flyers, or things of the such, I recommend clubflyers.com ! Good card stock, durable coating and nice vibrant colors. Great pricing, especially when they have specials running. I will be going to them when I run out of business cards to try the free route this time (I hate throwing money to the wind). If the business cards are anything like the flyer quality, I will be pleased as punch. All around a good company, shipping is on time, never had to complain or return anything. I have recommended them to tons of friends and colleagues for their event promotion needs(not limited to "club" events).

Great

2 years ago

Saira D.

Clubflyers has very poor customer service and is involved in deceptive trade practices specially "bait and switch" which is illegal in Florida according to the Florida Deceptive and Unfair Trade Practices Act. I will soon report ClubFlyers to the city of Miami and the Better Business Bureau. They first advertised "FREE business cards with FREE local pick-up" but when I tried to order online, payment would not go thru. I called office only for them to ask me to pay $5 per order for local pick-up. I paid the local pick-up fees for 18 business cards with the advertised 10 business days turnaround but after 2 weeks I called only for them to say they have too many paid orders to fulfil so I should pay simply regular price for my orders if I don't want to wait anymore and they couldn't guarantee any turnaround time for "Free business cards" because they have to give priority to the other people that are paying regular price. They asked me to call back next week to see if they can print the orders. So basically they advertised "FREE BUSINESS CARDS" only to offer their service at full price after making you wait a long time for your order.

Bad

2 years ago

Marlon L.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Biteris

Biteris Global brings advanced technical revenue development resources to clients worldwide

Recent Reviews

Great people

Excellent

1 year ago

CarlosAlexisG.

I tried and tried to get a loan to finance a home. Every attempt left me deflated and unmotivated. I had bad credit and gave up hope on being a homeowner. With previous evictions I was unable to rent my own apartment. I had to rent a room and never had any privacy. Online there was a ad and it said " We work with everyone" "Bad credit, felonies, previous evictions, a job, and a down payment we will work with you" I called the number listed on the ad +1 707 505 7300 and was connected with Kendrick who helped me start the application process. Now i am a proud homeowner and my mortgage is the same as it would cost me to rent. My home is my sanctuary. I wanted to show appreciation to Bitreis Global and tell the world about how they help me finance my home when no one else would. #loans #badcredit #biteris #crypto #lending

Excellent

1 year ago

Citlali R.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Web Design Digital Marketing App Development Company India

Antsglobe Technologies LLP - Leading Website Designing SEO Digital Marketing Software Development Mobile App Development IT consulting firm in India

Recent Reviews

Installing Gate Pass Software by Antsglobe Technologies has added security in our office premises. This is helping us to track daily, monthly Check-in, check-out, maintain visitor records, capture photos, print IDs and badges along with vehicle details easily.

Excellent

1 year ago

Needhi T.

I have always wondered why people go for websites or software for their business but when I started using them for my business, it's actually creating profits for me and the credit goes to Antsglob and team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dimple S.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Remove Reports

Remove Reports has ability to remove complaints from over 135 sites Get your name removed from the complaints cheaters mugshots sites within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

This is one of the most trusted and no fuss companies I have engaged to deal with a most unsavoury situation regarding online malicious content involving a friend of mine. Martin was very helpful and kept his word each and every time he was engaged to do something. Best of all, he only took payment after his company was successful in removing the defamatory content. Nothing was a bother and I would highly recommend this service. I wish I had found Remove Reports earlier and not wasted money and time on other bit players in this industry. A++++

Excellent

1 year ago

George S.

Company was great, I dealt with Martin Horan, Martin walked me through this ordeal. My ex-wife posted photos and accusations of me on cheating websites. Remove Report not only acted faster then other company I was using they were cheaper and I didnt have to pay until sites were down. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

John C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MyRuby

Telephone answering service and virtual receptionist for Offices Clinics and corporate clients

Recent Reviews

If you want a professional call handling service DO NOT use My Ruby. Their staff and rude, will hang up on your clients, and then disguise their true identities. My customer's call to them to them was so badly handled, when they asked to complain to a manager, their call was passed to someone else who lied about her name, refused to identify their true company name, and refused to pass my customer any details so my customer could complain to their owners, Natalie and Andrew Perillo. They even went so far as to say I was their manager and they worked for me!!!! They do not work for me and because of them, I lost a customer. I will not be using their services again and would ask anyone in need of a service to handle. When I spoke to Natalie Perillo all she could do was blame my customer. With an attitude like that it is no wonder her staff act like 4 year olds! First rule of customer services....... provide service to the customer. Shame on you www.MyRuby.co.uk

Bad

1 year ago

Jayne G.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Corporate Sales Consulting Sales Training Company Mumbai Ahmedabad Pune Delhi Bangalore

Yatharth Marketing is Leading Corporate Training Company based in India Pune Mumbai Bangalore Ahmedabad Delhi offer Sales Training Corporate Training Soft Skill Training Leadership Training for small medium sized businesses Make Enquiry today

Recent Reviews

Yatharth Marketing Solutions, One of the great sales training provider firm. They given outstanding sales training to the our sales team. YMS is one of the best sales trainers out there and for the price you get complete and comprehensive training full of applicable content that anyone can benefit from! I would highly recommend YMS's sales training!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alok A.

I loved to write this review about Yatharth Marketing Solutions. YMS understand clients needs and requirements and give the best solutions for business growth. I am worked with YMS for sales training. Mr. Mihir Shah CEO of YMS, he has excellent skills and knowledge about the sales and business growth. With these skills, his help me to increase my sales. I have a good experience with YMS. It is always a pleasure to work with YMS.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa R.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CyfutureBPO

A trusted international call center with operations in US UK and India Partnered with more than 150 leading clients CyfutureBPO offers varied 24 hour call center services across multiple industries

Recent Reviews

I am a startup entrepreneur with very limited knowledge about the market growth. My business was going towards the pit of hell when one of friend suggested about Cyfuture BPOs call center services. Within no time my business performance became delightful among customers. The BPO firm has the best customer support division. Their agents are skilled, professional and hard-working. Collaborating with them has never disappointed me and I would strongly recommend other business personnel to give Cyfuture BPO a chance, its worth a shot.

Great

1 year ago

Mark J.

They did a great job, and we appreciate their efforts. Absolutely outstanding customer tech support service to achieve smooth and successful business growth. I look forward to recommending your firm to others

Excellent

1 year ago

Idris E.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Outsource to WinBizSolutions in India and avail high quality services for call center photo editing graphic design eBook conversion at cost effective pricing

Recent Reviews

WinBizSolutionsIndia is one of the best companies I have worked with for editing my real estate photographs. The edits they make are just phenomenal. Just clearly tell them your requirements to avoid rework and you are good to go! They are my favorite!

Excellent

1 year ago

pawankm212

I would highly recommend winbizsolutions for their extensive knowledge, strong dedication and consistency, thanks for the highest quality graphic design service which covered my entire business needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joyce G.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Outsource Call Center Services Call Center Outsourcing Company

Call Center Outsourcing Services Company in India We are offering 247 outsourcing call center services to companies across global

Recent Reviews

I was in a doubt to avail the outsouring customer care services but after availing the services from Vcare customers. I was highly convinced. The services I get for lead generation was incomparable. Keep up the nice work fellows.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny N.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Free Fax bull Online Fax Service

Send Free Fax Online to the US and Canada International Fax and Pay-Per-Fax service available

Recent Reviews

I've been using this service periodically for months. A time saver for getting data faxed in tight deadline conditions. The software is easy to use and has always worked flawlessly. GotFreeFax is unbelievably efficient. And, for multiple page transmissions, the cost is peanuts compared to competitor brick and mortar outlets. Try them. How can ya lose when most single page transmissions are F R E E??????? H.Calderone, Camarillo, CA

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugo C.

The problem with this service is even if the recipient fax is busy it counts as a free fax because they say "it uses system resources" - which it does - but maybe 5 seconds for a one page, no cover sheet fax? Plus, it could queue the fax for later attempt.

Bad

1 year ago

Greg B.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Free Fax bull Free Internet Faxing

Free Internet Faxing - Send faxes to anywhere in the US and Canada for free

Recent Reviews

while looking for a backup faxing service, we tried Faxzero. We received a "confirmation" email some 40 minutes after sending and confirming the fax. Nothing arrived. The recipient's machine was tested and works fine. Don't waste time with them. Use a different vendor.

Bad

1 year ago

S. P.

Faxzero used to provide a decent service. But, for the last several months, faxes to congress are not going through. When I reported the problem to Faxzero, their incompetent, rude "support" person (who goes by the name of Connie), kept insisting the fault lies with my computer (singular) --- even though I provided documentation that it occurs with six different computers, five different browsers, five different operating systems, different routers and different ISPs. I've switched to another service permanently. I suggest you do the same.

Poor

1 year ago

Carl G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HelloFax

Ditch your fax machine HelloFax makes it easy for you to fax online right from your computer Keep your current number or get a new one Try us free

Recent Reviews

This is the second year I have had Hello Fax. As a company, you would expect them to notify you as a consumer that you account is up for renewal, before it is downgraded. Furthermore, you are not told that once you are down graded, you would loose all access and rights to a phone number which you paid to get ported to their service. Inaddition, if you want to get your number back, you have to pay them $60 to get you number and in addition you have to pay to renew for the additional year of service.

Poor

1 year ago

Jaswant T.

5

9 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

247 Virtual Assistant Services USA Hire Personal Assistant Online

20Four7VA is one of the best virtual assistant services company in the United States Hire the best virtual assistant to scale your business Call Us Today

Recent Reviews

Working in 20four7VA has been something very special to me. Over the years, I have seen the company grow steadily with every departments. Having a global reach, the company has different department which work smoothly by gelling with each other across various timezones. The work environment is very well balanced and friendly as well as professional. The owners of the company Catherine & Tim, are very generous individuals who co-operate with the staffs and VAs on every possible way. If you are really honest with your works, thoughts & actions irrespective of your niche, you will find 20four7VA the best place you want to have your career build up with. It's one of the fastest-growing companies in the world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rajdeep R.

I've been working with 20four7va for more than a year now and I love this company. When I started my job as a VA, I was anxious that I won't be able to pursue this as a career since I don't have the experience and knowledge on how to tackle jobs from clients. In short, I'm a total newbie in the freelancing world. But 20four7va proved me wrong. They helped me out in getting started with this career path. The training was fun and innovative. I learned a lot, and the knowledge I gained where converted to skills that I use in handling tasks for my clients. The company never left me hanging. Whenever my clients terminated their contract with me, the company always makes sure that I can get another client. The staff and even the CEO, Ms. Catherine Vanvonno are very accommodating. The CEO itself is very hands on with her employees, the salary is always on time, and the people are very friendly. I love working with this company and I love how the company handles and helps out their employees! I will recommend 20four7va to my friends and family because of my wonderful experience with them. More power to 20four7va!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alejandro J.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used miva merchant since the very beginning over a decade ago. The problem is always when their are major updates and then integrating the changes into the site. Still it is the best platform out there the most flexible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric K.

If you use Miva Merchant, make sure your hosting company has lots of experience with them. - I have used miva merchant for years and the problem I have always run across is that the hosting company MUST be an expert using their miva merchant software or you WILL have problems. Lots of hosting companies claim to support miva merchant, but in my experience most will not waste too much time solving all of the miva problems. So, be really really careful if you go with Miva that your hosting company has lots of experience with it.

Great

1 year ago

Rob C.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

PinnacleCart

Accelerate your business with the eCommerce platform obsessively engineered for rapid growth PinnacleCart includes everything you need to sell online

Recent Reviews

I switch payment gateways all of the time because of the frequent rate hikes and changes. Pinnaclecart supports most of them which allows me to lower my rates all of the time. It is that reason why they get 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe X.

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Techvedic

A global leader in consulting technology services digital transformation We offer an array of integrated services combining technology with deep knowledge of our expertise Explore more with Techvedic

Recent Reviews

I have a small office of 8 people and have been using cloud-based software for the past 3 years and wanted to transition to a server based closed network for security and a few other reasons. So I was looking for for trusted company to do this. I got few info about Techvedic from my friends. I called on Techvedic's Number one of the senior person of the company had talked with me. I told him as I wanted something simple but capable of adding additional machines and running some software I was looking to integrate into my business. he knew exactly what I wanted while educating me on how to benefit from some additional features I didn't know existed. He stayed within my budget, and was fast and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saurabh D.

Whenever I worked with Techvedic technologies Pvt. ltd the Techvedic reps were always very clear in there instructions. Faced No problem at all. It was rather too easy for me to see my system getting fixed via remote session. The reps were always very patient. If don’t recall that I ever had a hard time completing an any task.

Great

1 year ago

Paul W.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Charge

Chargecom provides high-quality merchant credit card processing services for your business Click here to read up on all the reasons why you should choose us

Recent Reviews

My experience on charge.com was not good. - Their first scam is, each application is automatically approved. That should be a heads up that this is a bad business. The second scam is you say what your sales will be and if you want MC or Visa. And then somehow automatically you are taking AMEX and JCB and discover, and paying that AMEX fee. Then when you want to terminate because of their non existant customer support, it costs you $300 to leave (and that is why there is no set up fee). All they have is a good domain name.

Poor

1 year ago

Rich P.

I signed up with them, they cancelled my account 1 week later saying they don't want to have me as a client saying my transaction level is too high. They then charged $1000 cancellation fee for 2 account I just setup for my 2 business, and they are holding more than a $1000 of my money which I processed through them. I am the most ethical person, and there is no reason why any one should go through this. They are extremely anal, and arrogant to deal with. I would never recommend this merchant to anyone. There are merchants with no cancellation fees, lower monthly fees, and processing fees than this company. I would never recommend anyone go with charge.com

Poor

2 years ago

David W.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Soar Pay

Soar Payments is a leading high risk merchant account provider offering the Lowest Pricing and USA-based customer support Get an instant quote for high risk payment processing

Recent Reviews

Their corporate office telephone number on their website is disconnected. I am a merchant who uses this company (but not for long). They have double billed my customer now twice in less than 4 months. It is impossible to get to someone who can actually help you. My customers are n=being double billed and they told me their support group is too busy to assist me. STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Klika K.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

paybalinvest

Online PayPal Investment system discovers the safest and easiest financial service to make investment worldwide with the most secure payment processors on the Internet Accept e-currencies such as PerfectMoney PayPal Skrill Payza OKPay SolidTrustPay BitCoin BTC Payeer C-Gold cgold ADVCash NixMoney LiteCoin Ethereum BitCoinCash BCC

Recent Reviews

Definitely a bait and switch. Invested $10 in their 2 days plan, requested and got paid. So I invested a $20 into the same plan. When it matured, I requested for a withdrawal via Payza but it never came after a week. I emailed them and they told me to wait for another 3 days. After which, still nothing. I contacted them again, only to be told that they no longer pay via Payza and that I should withdraw via another processor. I've a Paypal account, so I made a withdrawal request to Paypal, but still nothing!! I contacted them again and they were not replying!! Tried few more times, and they never got back!! Fortunately, I didn't get too greedy and only loss $20!

Poor

1 year ago

Lori O.

Scam site that never pay!! Invested $30 in their 8 days plan but never got paid. When I ask for payment after my investment matures, they took a long time to reply and kept finding excuses. At first they say they'll investigate then they ask me to withdraw using another payment processor, then another processor and then another. On our last conversation, they told me to wait 1 month for their payment to be transferred but I find it fishy. (It would be over the 3 month time frame to call for a refund in Paypal) so I immediately file for a refund. I was lucky enough to get my money back.

Poor

1 year ago

Jeremy K.

2.9

24 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Yodle

Find and keep more customers in just a few minutes a week See why 50000 small business owners trust Yodles all-in-one local online marketing solution

Recent Reviews

Yodle is very easy to use and set up. They tend to try to put everyone into generic categories and it takes a lot of work to get them to change from the standard template. Also, their web crawler feature for your company info (can be turned off) and phone number tracking system (can't change this) takes away from your identity causing confusion across the web for searching. I like what they did but the loss of identity if you have your own website and phone numbers causes too much confusion for me. The areas they made easy (posting to social media, etc.) is not that hard and with a bit of focus and consistency you can do the same thing in minutes.

Poor

1 year ago

Rainman G.

They've been charging me forever...they never call me to check on me, never emailed me, never sent me a letter, just kept charging my card w/o my consent--and then they did nothing worthwhile for my business. When I tried to cancel, they made it hard on me to cancel too!

Poor

1 year ago

Shirley H.

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Brandburp

BrandBurp is top rated web brand app marketing advertising company that has delivered happiness results to more than 500 clients Contact us now to get your Brand Burped to reach millions of customers

Recent Reviews

I appreciate their customer service level and response time. They want to dig deep into your business ' soul and know your values, and what's important. They have great skills, and never let us hang.

Excellent

1 year ago

Camila F.

It has been 6 months since we hired BrandBurp to help us in the brand awareness of our start-up with the right digital marketing strategy. The main goal was to find a company with some good start-up strategy so that we can beat the marketplace successfully. We searched around for both a digital marketing agency and freelancers and found BrandBurp as the ideal blend of aptitude, and talent. The team exactly know all the strategies to boost the brand value of my business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amelia E.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Digital Marketing Agency in Dubai Get More Leads Prism Digital

Get New Leads and Guaranteed Results Social Media Marketing Company Advertising Agency Web design Development Digital Marketing Free Consultation 0558500095

Recent Reviews

Prism is one of the best web development company. With instant support and assistance today, I have my website up and running without any problem. They never act as an agency instead as consultants. We had a great experience. The most notable amongst all was the transparency. Overall the synergy was amazing!!! Would love to work with them once again soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven S.

Prism Digital treats your project as their own and care about your success. We have a great relationship with them and they know exactly how to market our products. They value our partnership and it shows.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shivam R.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Social Snipper

Social Snipper is an internet marketing group offering extensive digital marketing services including SEO Website design and Social Media Marketing

Recent Reviews

Last year one of my friend recommend me this company. Since them I am using their service, these guys has helped me grow my site from 700 organic daily traffic to 5000 organic daily traffic and they are very professinal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa D.

I have a travel blog and its really hard to find niche relevant quality backlinks in this niche, I must say these guys at social snipper are very professional and they deliver what they say. Loved it. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasmine R.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Artimization

Artimization is a global digital marketing Company which offers a range of customized solutions to startups And ecommerce stores from NewYork To NewZealand

Recent Reviews

I hired this company through freelancer.com ... (The project was to redesign my website) Initially I was afraid how this will go on as I never worked online for a such projects. Omer (creative director) A young guy I would say have really worked so well with me and his team to lead the project and finishes remarkable. Other than that, Their communication level with me is excellent that keeps me engage in entire process. Very smart and intelligent people! Thank you so much team artimization

Excellent

1 year ago

Cory H.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pollpass

AI Online Bot Chat with our fun Bot and start earning rewards from Amazon Vouchers to Cash Get rewarded for sharing your opinion

Recent Reviews

I absolutely love this app, I had a few issues with it at first, but emailed them and they solved my problem very quickly. They are a great team who work hard behind the scenes, and they deserve a pat on the back for all their dedication and man/woman hours prepping all the questions for us. Keep it up Pollpass you Rock Mrs P

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirsty P.

recently i made negative comments. finally my payment showed up, and i realize Pollpass is not at fault. tbh i don't know exactly what happened. fortunately i'm allowed to resubscribe, maybe there was an issue with paypal. so no. they are not a scam site and i will continue.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debra R.

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

e-Rewards

e-Rewards is a market research panel where members collect e-Rewards currency for their opinions in free online surveys Sign up now

Recent Reviews

Beware. This site has terminated my membership due to "lack of attentiveness" without any warning. I have been a member for years. I have studiously saved my points until I had enough for a holiday. I had £200 of points which have been confiscated. This site is possibly a scam, as any decent site would give a warning, if any perceived issue was identified, especially when dealing with a loyal, industrious member. I am shocked and devastated by this disgraceful attitude. So be warned and beware.

Bad

1 year ago

W. F.

Despite having several years with them Erewards has deleted my account without notice and preventing me from claiming rewards with my accrued points. They have done this arbitrarily with hundreds of people this month. Check out their Facebook page and you will see what I mean. Ask yourself if you want to run the risk of giving them your valuable opinion only to get ripped off. Avoid they are scammers.

Bad

1 year ago

Sarah W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Panelbase

UK-based online survey panel offering members cash rewards for taking part in surveys including online postal telephone SMS product testing and focus groups

Recent Reviews

Best ever panel for online surveys, After trying at least 10 survey panels, I unsuscribed to most of them and the rest I a not active on it at all, but 100% active with Panelbase. I love their customer care and support compared to others. They are honest, reliable, reachable,..., and last but not least very generous on pay (be honest then you will be rewarded big times). I have been with them for less than 2 months and made almost £40 easily. For anyone subscribing for survey panels this is my 1st suggestion by miles.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elhadji D.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vindale

Get paid for your opinion Earn cash for completing paid online and mobile surveys Make money at home PayPal payments Free to join 1 sign up bonus

Recent Reviews

They send a link to your email for a survey, you go straight to the survey and finish it and figure out you didn't get points. Why? because you're not logged in. I doubt this is an oversight on their part. If you link to a survey in someone's email, at least have a place for them on the page to login or reroute to the login page

Poor

1 year ago

Tess L.

Vindale will send surveys to your email then because it's through the email they don't give you points, this has happened twice and I have to cut and paste the survey then get someone to credit the account. They did do so when I went asked them and told them which survey it was. I've had these problems before with this company. I thought I would give them another chance but it was a mistake to me. I closed my account and forfeited my 4.68 because I just don't trust the site .

Poor

1 year ago

Jamie A.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Transcription Services 99 Accuracy 24Hr Turnaround

Human Transcription Services - Fast Accurate Confidential Over 60 Million Minutes Transcribed and Thousands of Happy Customers Get Started

Recent Reviews

This was my first experience using the services of GMR for transcriptions. The project was a 30-minute audio interview on a call with 2 other people. The discussion was a bit technical. My expectations of the transcript were fairly low but thought it would still be worth the cost. I'm delighted with the timely and accurate transcript that I received from their end. I'll be back with more work very soon, GMR Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth W.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TranscribeMe

Fast affordable and high accuracy audio and video transcription services Get your transcript delivered with our easy to use platform starting at 79

Recent Reviews

Hi, I just would like to thank TranscribeMe for being so fast and accurate with their transcripts. Transcript was sent back earlier than expected and it was just flawless!!! It really was a plus for me in my projects and thesis. The best. You're just simply the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane M.

This website is an absolute waste of time. Almost like 24/7 it says, "All work is currently assigned. Please check back shortly for more work and thank you for working with TranscribeMe." Always hiring but no jobs at all. The qualifying exam was a waste of time. I did it for like two hours. I hope this serves as a warning to anyone who plans to apply to this company. So sad. :(

Poor

2 years ago

Littlemix T.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SocialPilot

SocialPilot - Social media marketing tool to increase brand awareness traffic We have tailored social media scheduling automation for marketers

Recent Reviews

I contacted Social Pilot to ask questions to verify the app does what is claimed plus other things I wanted which are not listed benefits. I tried Buffer but after the trial and I see for myself it does not do anything that is listed, the rep said it does not do it. This made me question other social media apps. However, when I scheduled the online meeting, "Jay" got on the video with his end on mute and blocking video. He accused me of mine being off but here I am watching myself in video, which I am sure you know means you are on video. He is the only one who has emailed me in ones I sent to [email protected] It appears there is no other person or way to contact them. Since he cannot even work a system like skype, I can only imagine how little his app can do, or is supposed to but does not. It just tells me the app is a piece of crap. How could he have a good app when he cannot even work a computer?! Can you explain or make since out of it? I cannot. It takes more skill to make apps than talk on skype!

Poor

1 year ago

Laney P.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

cleverbridge

cleverbridge is a global ecommerce solutions company providing billing and payment solutions for monetizing digital goods and online services

Recent Reviews

I purchased from Cleverbridge a license key for a software called Winrar that I was supposed to receive in my email. The key never arrived. I emailed Winrar directly several times and they were completely unresponsive. Therefore I called Clverbridge directly since they are the company that I actually engaged with and paid. They said they would reach out to Winrar. Still no licence key. It's been about two weeks now and I am asking for a refund. Cleverbridge refuses to help since they say the decision is completely up to Winrar. I did not engage or pay Winrar, I paid Cleverbridge and I am Cleverbridges customer. They have my money and delivered no product. Of course I will be disputing this with my credit card company but I really shouldn't have to do that step. Very bad customer service and they definitely lost a customer. Hopefully other people will think twice because giving their credit card number to this company.

Poor

1 year ago

Steven G.

Cleverbridge processes payments for Hidemyass. I have already written the HMA is being blocked by Netflix so I can't access US Netflix when I travel, which i do regularly. I had an annual contract with HMA but wanted to cancel since it no longer works for me. NOPE, can't cancel, can't get your money. You are basically left with contacting the credit card company, complaining of a fraudulent charge and getting a new credit card. I am done with these companies. If you buy a service and it no longer works you should be able to get your money back. The companies should be embarrassed to provide poor service and if they can't fix the problem then refund your money. Bad

Poor

1 year ago

Marshall D.

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Visualsoft

We help retailers grow their business online through our eCommerce software We are a digital marketing agency with over 20 years of experience Learn more

Recent Reviews

The support system at Visualsoft is always efficient in dealing with any changes that we wish to make to our site. We have always had a good experience with our account managers during our time with the company, and our current account manager (Stephen Chilton) is always at hand to answer any questions we have in an incredibly helpful manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy T.

We're a small business based in Middlesbrough and have been with Visualsoft for 3 years now. They held our hand through the build stages, and we were delighted with the finished site. The support we've received ever since has been excellent, the team really seem to care about your business. We've worked with the training team, technical support team and the client success team over our time with Visualsoft and all have been friendly and efficient, with their help we've really seen our online sales grow online, would highly recommend. Jessica @ Gracie Boo's Boutique

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica C.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

KnowBand

Avail feature packed Magento PrestaShop OpenCart and Shopify modules and extensions for eCommerce site in a seamless manner through Knowband We do provide a wide range of free modules and extensions to enhancing your store performance

Recent Reviews

After 5 years of using Magento, knowband sold me by far the worst software I have ever used. I was actually insulting how bad it was once I started to find all the issues and how incomplete it was. It was a hacky mess and their support were slow and lacked the required knowledge. I left a product review on their website and they removed it. I had to buy a solution from another company as they stopped replying to support tickets when they saw how many issues they sold me for $150. I feel like I was the first very person to try and use the software. They refused to refund me even when I gave proof I had to buy another solution elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Dan F.

I bought an expensive, ambitious module to solve prestashop checkout's shortcomings. At first it worked, but soon there was an error message saying "update". The module would not update on my server. It also stopped saving any changes made from its own control panel. Support was hard to find on the Knowband web site. You need the yellow balloon icon. Refund requests have a different screen and are not replied to. The support screens required a lot of FTP and logon details, but refused to save them, so I sent them in plain text, to allow them to try to solve the problem. Knowband support staff did manage to save individual changes on the module but not to make the "save" button work. I believe it is something to do with whether php is allowed to open files on a server, but they would not comment on that and pretended misunderstanding or obfuscation, asking for an on-screen video, and later closing the request attached because they said they'd already replied. I've asked for a refund for paypal. If Knowband staff were allowed and encouraged to admit what their module cannot do, it would save a lot of their customers' time and their own reputation.

Bad

1 year ago

J. R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Coworking Victoria - The Office at CivilCorp Plaza Shared Office Space

The Office is a coworking space in Victoria TX that offers a variety of coworking plans amenities to fit your needs Schedule a free tour 361-571-7731

Recent Reviews

I was visiting the area and needed a place to work for the day. I found this location and gave them a call. They had availability and I was able to come in right away. It was the perfect space for my needs. Will definitely use again when I'm in Victoria TX

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike J.

3.2

25 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

regus.com

Choose from our extensive global network of office space coworking virtual office locations and meeting rooms around the world Get a quote today

Recent Reviews

Awful - suggest avoiding at all costs! The office spaces are small but provide a service. The walls are thin and you can hear people in adjoining offices clearly, this distracts and could cause issues with confidentiality agreements depending on the nature of business. Staff are pleasant but completely ineffective if issues arise and simply lie to you in the hope you will go away! I moved the business out of these offices in January for the above reasons (giving notice at the end of December as per our contract). It is now the end of March and we are still owed over £400. I have been given multiple excuses and promises, all broken. I am having to take legal action against them to get the money back. PLEASE AVOID!

Bad

1 year ago

Anthony K.

This is by far the worst company I've done business with ever. They continuously charge for items over and over again. They never apologize for any mishaps. They never inform you of billing changes or remove over charges. You have to prove anything you share with them that is negative. After you prove your case, they come back with their version of the story and with no apology what so ever. I will never return to this unprofessional, rude, ignorant, untrained organization again. Stay far far far away....

Bad

1 year ago

Arthur S.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Data Entry India Outsource Data Entry Company in India

eDataIndia is a leading Data Entry Company in India offers unique and flexible outsource data entry and management services to client across the globe

Recent Reviews

eDataIndia is an excellent company.Team was able to bring new ideas as well with their experience. They have been very helpful and were always available for discussion during all hours. Highly recommend to any new startup companies looking to get a mobile application or website developed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Amit S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Copify

Quick quality content from approved UK copywriters Order online in seconds

Recent Reviews

We needed content for a real estate portal and decided to try copify (https://uk.copify.com/). The platform seemed nice enough and the sales team seemed quite responsive. Thats about where the level of service ends. We gave them a detailed brief about the article along with bullet points and helpful links. What we got in return was an article that was completely unrelated and utterly useless. It looked like something that was copy pasted from somewhere by someone who didn't even have the intelligence to look for the right thing to copy. We wrote to the sales team multiple times asking them to rectify the content but did not hear from them after that. They're essentially a scam website and a complete waste of money. I was surprised to see no negative reviews online about them but I hope anyone evaluating their service comes across this!

Poor

1 year ago

Anuraj J.

5

10 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Healy Consultants

Healy Consultants Group PLC is the best in the world at business set up in every country on the planet We focus on global business registration accounting tax and legal services employment visa and bitcoin packages Call us 247365 at 65 67350120 and email us at emailhealyconsultantscom

Recent Reviews

Few months back, we got in touch with the Healy Consultants team and it was pleasure interacting with them. They are pursuing excellent and very practical business strategy of getting global. The team was very professional and addressed all our queries on timely basis. Thanks to all since we are in "Collaboration" relation now. All the best team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jawwad L.

We began working with Healy in 2018. Our customers are from multiple countries and Healy helped us set-up the business in a complex environment and they manage multiple back office affairs allowing us to concentrate on customers. They are always professional in exchange and our experience with them has been excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurence P.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

411 Locals

Get more leads for your business Working as a Google Partner we use a proven strategy to get you more customers Your business will grow even bigger

Recent Reviews

Decent gathering of individuals at 411 Locals. I have utilized their administrations for a few years now and have gained noteworthy ground in my on the web, web and online networking nearness. They finish undertakings on time with a great deal of information to go down the accomplished outcomes. They tackled all my web based promoting issues. I simply have the grin all over when I am working with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ethan M.

Working with 411 Locals was and still is a wonderful experience. I am running my small business in a really competitive environment. I had heard many good words about 411 Locals, so I decided to hire them. They promised that they would design a competitive brand new website for me and would push it through to the first-page Google search results. Yes, they kept their promise. It took, them less than 4 months to complete the project. As a small business owner, I can say they this company really helped my business to grow.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph W.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MediaCrossing

MediaCrossing is a premier digital advertising agency located in Stamford CT dedicated to bringing advertising tools technologies and expertise to you

Recent Reviews

Finding MediaCrossing is the best thing to happen to my organization. We had worked with a number of digital marketing firms in the past, but our experience with MediaCrossing has been eye-opening. We cannot settle for mediocrity again. Every member of their team is highly competent and well informed, and their solutions are innovative and able to exceed our digital marketing goals in a short while. They were also able to teach our in-house team a number of vital skills. We are glad to have worked with them, and we look forward to working with them again soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgette M.

Just like any relationship, personal or professional, working with a company you can trust makes any project a little bit easier. And after having MediaCrossing highly recommended by friends, we proceeded with working with the company. Good to know that we are working with a company that has a proven track record of delivering successful projects. They took a detailed look at what we were trying to achieve, and proceed with creating a targeted campaign. It was good that they were in constant communication and explained in detail the status of the campaign. They delivered the project on time and hit all our metrics. Working on our second project with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynette B.

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Need Help Growing Your Business We Are Google Certified Partners with Innovative Strategies Full Service In-House Support No Contracts Services SEO Social Media E-Commerce SEM Email Market

Recent Reviews

The website is great. I'm already ranked much higher in a week than I was before you took over. Thank you so much, keep up the good work. I definitely want to have you build me another site in another city soon. Thanks Guys

Excellent

1 year ago

John L.

Adzzup has been marketing for my rug cleaning establishment since mid-2011 and I can’t believe the difference they have made for my business! My phone is ringing off the hook with new customers; their support team is outstanding and very helpful whenever I call in about my service. I plan on working with Adzzup for as long as my business is around and recommend it to other business owners in my area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with