Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7274

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13396

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699560)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7274

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13396

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

James knows what he's talking about. I need a website, SEO and facebook marketing and he knew exactly what I should do, formed a strategy in no time. Very pleased! So glad I contacted him as the others seemed to just talk nonsense.

Excellent

2 years ago

Elspeth Brook

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been looking for a 24/7 weekly planner without dates for ages. Found one in kikki k at a very reasonable price

Excellent

2 years ago

Jennifer Black

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Taken car Mazda CX-5 to Durham today for service, and could not be any happier with the service from Lee who has been exceptional and was lovely, one of the nicest dealers I’ve have visited, thanks to Lee.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Corney

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I doesn't no that sport world dnt offer full refund only place I have ever heard of I spent 200 on a present I new he would have like all but I thought I could give him a choice as he dosent like to shop and they didn't like it it broke my heart

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This review is about Spaces, but Regus is their parent company and this describes my interactions with Regus support and billing staff. Spaces is Regus and I should have known better having read all the negative reviews about them. I was even advised by a random guy on the street (a lawyer), as I was visiting a Regus office, to stay away from them. My situation with Spaces: had a 3 month contract with them. They were always billing 1.5 months in advance. When I asked to cancel they billed me one more month ("system error") then they charged £600 exit fee for vacating the premises ("system error") and now, 4 months later, they still haven't refunded me my initial deposit. Every email to their abysmal customer service (guess what, Regus') takes two weeks to get a response - yet no resolution. It's only £180 but I guess I'll end up taking them to court - that's no way to treat a customer. And it's a shame, for what it's worth the service (while it worked) was great.

Bad

1 year ago

Lucian Fratila

The office spaces are small but provide a service. The walls are thin and you can hear people in adjoining offices clearly, this does distract and could cause issues with confidentiality agreements depending on the nature of business. Staff are pleasant but completely ineffective if issues arise and simply lie to you in the hope you will go away! I moved the business out of these offices in January for the above reasons (giving notice at the end of December as per our contract). I also applied for our deposit back in December. It is now the end of March and we are still owed over £400. I have been given multiple excuses and promises, all broken. I am having to take legal action against them to get the money back. PLEASE AVOID!

Bad

1 year ago

Anthony Kippax

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Photos arrived late, had cropped the heads off some of them which I'd followed the guidelines to do correctly, added writing to them which isn't on them! Customer services not very helpful at all. Really disappointed with the whole thing from start to finish wont use and do not recommend

Bad

1 year ago

Rosalyn Dean

I ordered an advent calendar on November 15 to give as a Christmas gift, it was estimated to be delivered on November 26 at the latest, today is November 29 and my order has not arrived yet, I want my money from back since the gift was for December 1st! I am totally dissatisfied, on November 27th I contacted them by email and nothing was resolved, they asked me to wait a few more days I waited too long, I want the refund since it makes no sense for me to give the gift after December 1st .

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not to trust anything they say over the phone. The next day delivery service is not true. Bad service and I will not recommend to anyone - they use royal mail on an un-trackable service and 3 days later or never your order arrives! dont rely on them if you are a business

Bad

1 year ago

anne

Not the cheapest online. Do not honour their stated price promise. Buyers beware. Much cheaper prices if you google the part no. Was shocked by the response when i asked them to price match. kept me on chat until i missed the cut off time of their competitor then used that as reason not to honour their promise. SHOCKING.

Bad

1 year ago

toady

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The disposable plates that I ordered are rigid, microwavable, freezable, 100% biodegradeable and can be disposed of on the compost heap. :) Time from ordering online to delivery was less than 40 hours & emails kept me informed about the progress of the order. Well done Caboodle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny Waller

Caboodle is a store that usually has what you are looking for, it's one of those places with an amazing range of items including, household, plumbing, electrical, timber, garden, automotive, tools and decorating supplies. They made me very happy when I needed a new key for my 27 year old Mercedes.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Sharpe

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wouldn't recommend this site to anyone. Worst customer service. After receiving a faulty item I experienced a really bad returns processing, caused me a lot of incovenience and trouble. Never buying here again.

Bad

1 year ago

E. V.

Have had 5 cartridges off them in total but 2 black ones had very little ink in them and ran out after 10 pages of print. One they replaced FOC but I don't want to have to go through the complaints procedure all over again - will have to start buying elsewhere,

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have order from this company several times, Pens an calendar's for Christmas for my customers. The first calendar's I ended up with 5 or 6 extra envelopes ( or so I thought ) I also ordered pens ( I love the pens btw) The second order Calendar's I decided to count and sure enough I was short calender's but had the correct amount of envelopes. I was only credit for the short calendar's ( not replaced ) I had envelopes which I paid for that I had to trash. I did not count the pens.. I'm not sure if I will order again but I will count everything that comes from this company a waste of my time! I do not trust them at this point.

Poor

2 years ago

Billyg G.

Awful customer service, passed around to 5 reps in 24 hours to get order resolved and still no resolution except to cancel the order. Asked for a manger and was told there was not one.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad quality product, I order first photo’s and was very bad quality and I tried the photo-book and very disappointed. My printer at home print better than snapfish printer. Never again waisting my money and time.

Bad

1 year ago

Nardin

The quality of printed photos is unacceptable. Printed the same photos via other websites- it was much better. I’ve used snapfish only because I needed few photographs for a friend, so disappointed! Never will use again ! Try to avoid!

Bad

1 year ago

Julia

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've just about £100 on Canon Printer with you via Amazon. I put in today a Black 525 for my iX6550 printer and the printed picture and text have turned out to be appalling. The printed text has turned out blue and has only printed a few letters in each word and those poorly. I printed out a census image and the black surround turned out to be stripes of alternate light and darek blue. The printing was also poor. I've only ever used Canon own inks and reproduction is usually excellent. I think I will dump this lot from you and return to quality ink. Frank Haylett [email protected]

Bad

1 year ago

F. Z.

I wrote the anonymous review you can read first in this list complaining about the quality of the ink I bought from Goinks. I was wrong! I was advised to clean the ink jets and try again. This I did and the printout was as good as when I use the ink produced by the maker of my printer. I have already apologised to the company and now do so publicly. I look forward trying out all the colours.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

33 Mile Radius has helped our business improve it's sales and even our business processes too!

Excellent

2 years ago

Matt Staton

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received two emails to submit a review however i still have not received the samples.

Bad

2 years ago

Natasha Richardson

I absolutely love Blake envelopes. I didn’t like the regular plain boring ones and these are so lovely which makes sending things in them just that bit more special. I will definitely be adding more of these to my cart as they have the most beautiful designs and elegant envelopes, thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Angela White

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tape Jungle ATG for scrapping and card making for several years now and I love it! I cannot imagine trying to craft without it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

I buy the subpack ATG gun 1/4" tape each year (24 rolls). I use it for card making and mini albums. I see that this is the fourth November sale in a row in which I have made this purchase so the product must be good! The subpack lasts me over a year, I do supplement with the small adhesive runners to take with me to crops or to craft with friends. You won't be disappointed!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracy Or

4.3

66 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a collage canvas print using pixels quality greater than required. Order took about a month to receive and all photos on the print were blurry. I Emailed support, but never received a reply. After 5 days, I called. They told me I needed to take a pic of the prints, upload that and then quality control would approve a re-print. The company should have just re-printed in good faith. Do not waste your time and money with this low quality company. I don't want to add a photo to this review because it has personally pics.

Bad

1 year ago

Sheri L.

What I get was such a bad print it never could hang on a wall! After my complaint they want suddenly nothing know about their "Satisfaction Guarantee". Offering only a partly refund is not acceptable as this picture can be only trashed. Stay away from this company: to many bad reviews, bad customer service and not fulfilling their promises regarding the Satisfaction Warranty! Answering emails needs weeks! They believe obviously that you give up.

Bad

1 year ago

Wolfgang P.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dana and her group at Corporate Message Service are hands down the best messaging service I have ever used. They are always assessable to answer any question, any time I call them. They call me directly if a customer has an immediate question or an emergency situation. You will love their customer service! Bottom line, the best answering service you will ever have for your small business!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Budget Blinds

When we are transferring calls in the past 2-3 months, we are constantly being put on hold. This has increased since we began with CMS. We have an answering service so our potential clients get a live voice immediately. FYI, this was happening before the storm (Matthew) and continues after.

Poor

2 years ago

Budget Blinds

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I used PaperTrue for getting my paper edited; I am very impressed with the high quality of editing done and also intend to use PaperTrue's services in future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Reem Sheikh

The work done of papertrue is incredible and my editor Serena did remarkable editing thoroughly. The beauty of the editing is that she didn't change the intended meaning of the content. She has suggested several alternative phrases that enhances the readability and style of the sentence. She has done thorough revision of my manuscript with no extra cost, that is really amazing. If we talk about the customer service it is outstanding. When authors feels anxious about their documents, they have to just open the official site of Papertrue and go to chat option. There is customer service available by 24X7 to assists the customer's query. I interacted many times specially with Christine. She is very helpful and highly professional. I will surely work with them in future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Romaan Shaikh

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Inktonerstore

Inktonerstore has been serving customers with premium quality printer supplies since 2009. Our goal is to provide good quality ink and toner cartridges at lowest price while offering the best shopping experience. We have a large selection of printer ink and toner cartridges and our products are vigorously tested to insure that customers receive the best quality products for their printing needs.

Recent Reviews

Recently I purchased a pack of color laser ink cartridges for my HP 452.. The major reason was the huge savings and I was very skeptical. I installed them a few days ago and I can not tell you how happy I am with them. The quality of my printer is a beautiful as when I first bought it. I am so excited that I not only saved money, I received a quality product that works perfectly! I look forward to reordering these when it is time. Thank you!! D Buonomo

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel A.

I got it in 2 days. It was great. Thank you so much. Great price and delivered so fast. Thanks again

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't usually write reviews but I was so impressed with alban cleaning after having a poor experience with another company that I wanted to reccommend them to others. They made our carpets look good as new when we moved into our new home and they were so friendly. Thanks so much

Excellent

2 years ago

Beth Carboni

Have been using this company for over 10 years and have always had a reliable and efficient service. Most importantly a trustworthy team.

Excellent

2 years ago

S. Hyne

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pixel Kicks were a pleasure to work with from start to finish, and we continue to use them 18 months on for any developments to the design. Having spoken to a number of agencies in London, Manchester and here in Dubai, Pixel Kicks offered the perfect balance of attitude, experience and cost. The distance was not an issue, the team were always available, whether it be by email, phone or Skype. I would highly recommend Pixel Kicks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Charlotte Wareing

Chris and his team have always been friendly, responsive and professional. Great experience dealing with them every time

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Risk

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We've been a client of the SEO Works for around three years now and during this time they have proved to me that SEO does work. An ideal example is we opened our London office three years ago having had no prior involvement in that market, now we rank number 1 to 5 for Construction Recruitment related searches. Well worth the investment!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jon Palmer

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i brought a printer , but it is faulty and leaves lines on the paper , very hard to contact them , the chat people said it would be picked up the next day for replacement , but had to wait 4 days until they said they would come , they were meant to be here between 8.45 and 10.45 pm to collect the faulty one , no one came , no email , no phone call , it is friday i will have to start the whole thing again on monday and see how long i have to wait next time , very disappointed , have only had the printer 1 month , i really need it for work , bad customer service , i thought they had a good name , its about time they lived up to it

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

Ordered a crayola table and chairs for my 3 yr old granddaughter for Xmas, it arrived in October but unfortunately I didn’t open it until Christmas, and then it wasn’t taken out of the pack to assemble it until the new year. Unfortunately a few panels were damaged, but due to the date of purchase Ryman’s were very unhelpful regarding exchanging or refunding the cost despite sending photos. . They would only offer a £5 gesture of goodwill. My fault I suppose for trusting that the quality would be ok. Very poor customer service Especially for Christmas gifts. Most companies extend the guarantee over the Christmas period, stay clear of Ryman online ordering.

Bad

2 years ago

Lyn H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with