Back  

Campers & RVs

Top rated businesses in the Campers & RVs category

352

Companies

Сompanies in this category

499

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Campers & RVs

Campers & RVs Top rated businesses in the Campers & RVs category

352

Companies

Сompanies in this category

499

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Karls Kool RV

Not just the best Caravan Fridge Cooling Fans , Caravan Accessories for Caravans, Camper Trailer, Caravan Poptops ,Motor Homes and RV's

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kendy caravans

Kendy Caravans and Trailers, same owner for 35 years. Kendy Caravans and Trailers has the Central Coast’s, biggest selection of trailers and caravans, Full workshop for servicing trailers and caravans including pink slips ,blue slips plus the best selection of parts including axles, brakes and running gear.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Naturedens

We specialized in renting micro trailers and campers to families and sportsmen. We want people to have a fantastic time outside and we hope to provide them with a fun and un-intimidating experience.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, SoftStartRV

RV Products, RV Accessories, accessories, camping, recreational vehicles, RV's, RVers NetworkRV, RV accessories store, RV store, SoftStarter, SoftStartRV, A/C SoftStart

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

RV

RV Consumer Group rates and compares thousands of motorhome and towable models through the RV Ratings Guide. Researching and rating RVs since 1982.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RV Discount Parts Canada

RV Discount Parts Canada.com has 1000's of rv accessories and boat accessories. Check out our "Discount Departments" for; Rv exterior accessories, rv accessories, rv water tank Canada, rv plumbing parts, rv awning, rv lights rv parts and accessories, camping trailer accessories, rv camper parts, RV Catalog sections.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, RVebuy.com

RV sales, wholesale rv sales, rpod, Cherokee, mpg travel trailers, Radiance by cruiser,

4

4 SmartReviews Score

2018, RVi.

RVi is your home for innovative products for flat towing behind a motorhome; Makers of RVibrake3 flat towing braking system, Tire Patrol, and Towed Battery Charger Plus. Order online. Made in USA. Let the adventures begin!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

rvliving.nz

New Zealand Trusted Duvalay Stockist. Unique Accessories for your Motorhome or Caravan. Brands include Duvalay, Tatkraft, Froli, Wine Hook, Zing Anything, Kiwidreamzzz.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RV Store Direct

RV Store Direct - RV Parts Accessories Superstore Wholesale specializing in RV Camper Trailer Motorhome bumpers, awning rails, drip rail, switches.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

salt made

applying good design and quality materials to create unique and creative solutions. based in salt lake city, utah. we design things. we build stuff. independent AMSOIL dealer.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

sfmcaravans.co.uk

Quality used caravans and caravan parts and spares, delivered and exported from West Yorkshire, UK.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SheltaPod

The 4-in-1 campervan and vehicle awning that works as a simple sun canopy, half dome shelter, 4-person sleeping tent and drive-away awning.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CampGurus

Your online RV and Outdoor Adventures community! Chat with fellow campers, get timely camping info on the CampGurus Blog, or check out the latest and greatest in camping gear, cooking gadgets, survival gear, and more!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Outdoorsy

Outdoor Clothing, Gear, and RV Gadgets from Outdoorsy. From having fun in an RV rental or adventure vehicles for roadtripping and more, outfit you and your RV!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

THE SUNNYSIDE

Der Shop fr Camper-, Overlanding-, Outdoorenthusiasten und fr Alle, die es werden wollen.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

smallroomcollective.com

Small Room Collective curates small artistic movements. We focus on independent and local fashion, music, art and cultural movements and the human connection we

3.5

42 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Liars and thieves. Tried to purchase a water heater but they could not process my ccard. I tried twice on 3/10 and 3/11. With no customer service, no answer to phone, no response to email... Finally an unintelligible 3-word response to email... we decided NOT to do business with these Rip-Off Artists! So, Imagine my surprise 2 weeks later when they charged my card $858.22 out of the blue! No order, no invoice, no records, no explanation and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. I have been calling and emailing this company all week and TODAY i started the dispute with my bank. THEN i got a call from Supervisor Sherry who was RUDE AS ALL HELL on the phone. When I asked to speak to someone else or the owner, she told me "It's none of your GODDAMN BUSINESS?" and she hung up. SCAM company... I see 1,000's of complaints since 2018 and increasing exponentially in 2020 and 2021. Tip for consumers: You MUST avoid this site and company... Now that i have run into this buzzsaw, I have found 1,000's of online complaints about these scumbags! They $#*! everyone at every chance!. They screw you by sending the wrong parts, sending incomplete orders, not bothering to ship anything, mistreating you on the phone, blaming the customer for their own mistakes.... While slimeball Leonard Socinski, owns the company and is only concerned with his Naples country club dues...

Bad

5 months ago

dzerbarini

They cancelled my order without explanation but they are still selling the product online

Bad

10 months ago

AjLeduc

3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We drove around a dragon! How fun! Also, it was super convenient to have the beds and fridge to go. I'm sad we didn't use the kitchen more but it was nice for the moments that we did. The van was easy to drive, I even parallel parked it several times.

Excellent

9 months ago

N. U.

Dealt with the Seattle location only. Easy process for pick-up and return. Friendly staff. We took some food/kitchen supplies at pick-up, which helped us in the first few days. Campervan drew some attention while travelling, especially from the kids (they said it was "cool"). We had the Kid Fish van and although filling up the tank was a bit pricey, it travelled about 450-500 miles between fill-ups. I would definitely recommend this company should I be travelling out West in the near future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sylvain

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased a new $65,000.00 Keystone, Impact 311 Toy Hauler from Bent's RV in Boutte, LA, in June 2019. Had to bring it back to them in July, as the refrigerator or the oven would not work, among other punch list issues. They kept if from July to September 21st and still did not repair/replace the refrigerator. We had to pick up the camper to use for our Honeymoon (with no refrigerator). During the month we had it at home, we received storm damage to the awning and the front cap. Filed an insurance claim, brought it back to Bent's in November to continue the repair/replace the refrigerator and to repair storm damage. They did not send the estimate of storm damages to the insurance company till December 18th, more than a month after we brought it to them. Brought them the insurance check in February. Finally got a call the the unit was repaired and ready for pickup around the 13th of April. We went to get it, the awning was still damaged. We were assured that they would order the awning fabric to complete the repair. Still waiting on that. We took the unit home, a 2 1/2 hour drive. The whole time driving home did not realize till we got home that they did not put the catch plate back on the hitch. Was the scariest ride ever. We thought the super glide was malfunctioning.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From start to finish excellent service, from Chris and Mark who did the handover we really can’t fault this company, and after using others closer to home would say this was the best company we have dealt with thanks again Chris and mark

Excellent

9 months ago

David lee

Great customer service and after sales service, they go the extra mile to make sure everything perfect. The show room is also dog friendly even had treats on hand. The whole process from start to finish was excellent and I'll be using the on-site servicing centre to, I will be recommending to my friends, family and even random people I’ve never met before by taking my time to filling in reviews like this.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dave

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Motorhome accessories Caravan accessories spare parts Horsebox Race van camper Marine

Caravan Motorhome Camper Horsebox Narrowboat Interior Equipment Specialist See our online shop for water heaters pumps taps smev cookers sinks fridges electrical equipment CAK TANKS Manufacturers of 250 water tank sizes Interior Equipment Specialist with thousends of products in stock from all the leading brands

Recent Reviews

Needed to solve problem with my Camper water tank to go on holiday. The service I had from you guys was first class. Despite being incredibly busy you still managed to solve my problem and send out the parts I needed in time 5*

Excellent

9 months ago

Jon B

after waiting 40 days,given 5 different delivery dates told a pack lies from day one cancelled order. got goods next day from another supplier.your company really is a pile of cak .

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RV Fun Products

Complete RV Products and Services Specializing in high quality products Free shipping on generators covers ATV racks accessories and more

Recent Reviews

This store has terrible communication, they offered something on their website they could not get and did not tell me for nearly 3 weeks. They could not find the order based on the order number, they have multiple sites, the one I used was Consumer Security Products, and once I pointed that out they could find it. First they said they could get the product, then that it shipped, and then that it was discontinued. It is clear to me they do not have a handle on their supply chain or inventory. When I pointed this out they sent me an email threat not to write this review. I would stay very far away from this company and all of their sites.

Average

1 year ago

Gimco T.

I paid over $300 for a product and they never got it in stock. When I asked to cancel, they witheld a 3% "cancellation fee"!! Don't go near these idiots!

Average

1 year ago

Retiredjerry M.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2nd time I've used 'Out There',Excellent Van, service was 110% and if I wasn't getting married this time next year, I would be booking my next trip for 2016!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Campbell

An excellent week touring the west of Scotland. The mobile home was easy to drive, extremely comfortable and well equipped.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anon V.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Once again, we received excellent service from Lazydays Tampa - we can't say enough good things about the Service Manager Doug Earle and the awesome, really knowledgeable technician Travis! (And our service advisor Greg is always great too!!). We had a problem with our main awning not retracting properly and decided to try to get it repaired near our home, since we're three hours away from Lazydays. We went to a local RV repair company in Stuart, FL and got erroneous findings, with them telling us our fabric had caught in the motor (not true) and that the innards of the awning mechanism were destroyed (not true) and that we needed a complete new awning for about $1500 + shipping! Lazydays service (Travis) fixed the problem with a simple adjustment! We are always treated very well at Lazydays, find the staff completely professional and very proficient, and always enjoy the Crown Club during service time (including the nice greeting we always get from Precious at the Crown Club front entrance)! Thanks again Lazydays staff, for always taking care of us!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindyroddy D.

I needed some additional parts for my RV water heater. They had all the parts I needed and at a good price. Decided to buy a chair too.

Great

1 year ago

Wcalvin86 G.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Caravan Repairs

Advantage Caravan Repairs are accredited with the Caravan Industry Association of Victoria’s Service Safe Accreditation Program”

Recent Reviews

I went to Advantage as I had damaged my awning while on the road from Newcastle to Melbourne While staying in Melbourne organised a repairer to come to me and he didn’t turn up Rang Advantage and arrived 20 minutes later and Travis & Milton fixed the problem immediately. Replaced an awning arm and base plate and then said no payment! They got me back on the road to Newcastle! They were great! Unbelievable! Thanks to Advantage! Mark & Anne Twohill

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne Twohill

I lodged a claim with my insurance company in feb 16. Advantage told me that they were quite busy and scheduled the repair for April with an estimated two week repair time. It in now january 2017 and I still don't have my van back.. The repairs they have done are incomplete and to a very poor standard.

Average

1 year ago

Mick S.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Airstream Life

Airstream Life has been helping people use, maintain, and enjoy their Airstreams since 2004. Our quarterly magazine, videos, blog, and guides deliver advice and product recommendations based on lessons learned during more than 17 years (and counting!) of Airstream travel-three of them full-time.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Casita Travel Trailers

Casita Travel Trailers is a family owned business since 1983, we make fiberglass travel trailers in several sizes and variations.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The #1 Source for RV Covers and RV Accessories - All Weather Protection

Looking for an RV Cover? At RV Cover Supply, we have a wide variety of RV Covers and accessories. Featuring the most trusted manufacturers in the industry. We offer premium RV covers for travel trailers, 5th wheels, class A motorhomes, class C motorhomes, toy haulers, pop-up campers and more.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Habitation Check Motorhome Habitation Check Caravan Servicing

A habitation check makes sure that your motorhome or caravan is safe to spend time in and sleep in providing peace of mind for you and family Book your caravan or motorhome servicing now

Recent Reviews

Professional service from first contact to after the engineer left.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann Lonie

Peter arrived, he explained what he was going to do, how he update the Swift Warranty database and then got on with the job. It was a hot day, but he worked solidly, was very thorough and took me through the results at the end. From the time I booked the service through to the payment the whole team were friendly and professional. I really do not know why people take their caravans to a service centre when they can do this level of service at home. Delighted and booked for next year. I thoroughly recommend the Habcheck team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Team from JWRV (Our Salesman was Steve Van Hoose) was exceptional in our purchase of a new Heartland Road Warrior Toy Hauler. We had other dealerships that we could have went with, but the way that JWRV treated us (like family), is the main decision we went with them. They even went above and beyond and included the fifth wheel (which we needed), with the deal; and it wasn't an entry level fifth wheel either. If you ever need a new trailer or anykind of support for your RV, you will not go wrong going to JWRV. Outstanding Support and Great Customer Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

The Hoggard Family

We was very pleased, with the service we recieved, Shawna Fitch was such a delight , in showing us around, when she showed us the Big Horn 5 th. Wheel. it was just perfict to suit our needs. And was very satisfied & aHappy choice. Thanks to everyone that took part in the sale of our new home. At Johnnie Walkers. Very pleased, William & Miriam McCann. Darcey started us off in the right direction from the start,we are Very thankful for all her help. very thankful for all of her help.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Joseph & Miriam S. Mccann

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Life039s An Adventure

Motorhome Campervan Hire by Life039s an Adventure Pet friendly motorhome rental in the North West offering motorhome hires for the UK Call us today to learn more

Recent Reviews

We hired a motorhome for a few days away, it was fantastic, and far the cheapest - after google search - as we do :) Darrel introduction and talk through of the working and operations of the motorhome was explained clearly and understandable, and he took his time making sure we understood everything, as we had never been in one before. The prepared motorhome was faultless, it came with well thought through accessories. Darrel was patient and always approachable and always answered the phone when we needed advice on something regarding the home. I will definitely hire from Life's an adventure again. Thank Darrel and Sarah for a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marina Wulf

Second time booking and just as good as the first! Thank you again for a hassle free service and great quality motorhomes which made for a wonderful break.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louisa

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LPG Shop

Autogas and LPG conversions systems parts and tanks for campervans campers motorhomes Petrol and diesel engines to LPG CNG and LNG conversion equipment

Recent Reviews

I needed a £2.50 item to connect an LPG oven to my LPG Hose and I received the same level of help that I would of expected spending £1000. David looked at my photos, explained what would need and measured the bolt before posting it to be sure it was the correct size conversion from mm to inches and had the correct thread size . Happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha

I cannot praise David and his team enough. We have just engineered a bespoke LPG conversion on a highly modified classic Landrover. His parts knowledge and supply made this possible and safe. Great service and excellent products. From Seriesspeedshop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Seriesspeedshop

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

mon-camping-car

Spcialiste de lquipements pour camping-car matriels de caravanes accessoires de camping-car et bateaux PAS CHER les MEILLEURS OFFRES sont sur mon-camping-carcom Plus de 4000 rfrences sur le matriel et quipement de camping-car PETITS PRIX

Recent Reviews

The website had the size of the tail light so I could measure the one I was replacing to get the right one. Ordering on line was easy, it was in French and I am English. Arrived two days after ordering, exactly what I wanted though would suggest some more packing inside the box to ensure no damage.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryony

4.5

23 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Motorhomes For Sale Used Motorhomes Used Motorhomes For Sale

Motorhomes for sale with a wide choice of motorhomes with daily new stock alerts buy or sell your motorhome with us we will do the leg work for you Come and buy with confidence

Recent Reviews

I had a very poor experience with Motorhomedepot. The local agent just wanted to get my motorhome from me into his yard. He was useless at writing a description and the photos were blurred and dark. Most worryingly whilst we had agreed a commission fee when the sale had gone through he demanded £1000 more.

Bad

9 months ago

N. N.

Sold my MH through Motorhome Depot, so easy, Michael Register came and took lots of photos and advertised it on their website plus Auto Trader, Ebay, and Gumtree, we agreed a return figure and the money was in my account before delivery/collection was agreed so no risk for me, Michael was great throughout keeping me updated with prospective buyers, Lucy from MH Depot was fantastic, she called me to confirm my bank details were correct and transferred the money to my account in less than an hour, Michael and Lucy are a real credit to MH Depot and i would certainly use them again if required and shall highly recommend them to friends who want to advertise their MH or Caravan for sale, very happy customer, and thank you so much for making everything so simple. Steve Macklin.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Macklin

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Motorhome Iceland

Campervan Iceland with Unlimited Mileage Best Camper Rental Iceland 2019 Campervan hire with Motorhome Iceland

Recent Reviews

I came back last week from our trip in Iceland. I've read hundreds of post in forums and with a lot of reserves, but finally I decided to make the campervan booking with motorhomeiceland.com. Like I say, I was not really sure because honestly all this posts are full of commercials or fake people working for the companies. At least looks like. We did this trip from 28.09.2019 to 08.10.2019. This was our route: Keflavik -> Skjòl -> Skaftafell -> Höfn -> Mývatn -> Akureyri -> Stykkishólmur -> Reykjavík -We took the Camper at 01:00. Nissan NV200 with the painting of Motorhome Iceland but served by Lava, as we were told in a previous email. -The pickup service arrive 5 minutes late to the airport and was not really clear who was the guy, but the airport is really small and we found him. Really efficient. We were in the office in 5 min. The guy hive us the car, checked everything, pay and go. -We did all the ring road, with no problem. -Heating is incredible. It works all night long with the secondary battery. Webasto. -Campingas is working really well. We use it inside and outside of the van. -Sleeping place is ok for two adults. I am almost 1,85 and I can fit. Not more, but it was ok. They gave us 2 really warm sleeping bags too. They are not really necessary when heating is on. Last 2 days we parked the van in Reykavik and we were without second battery. Then the bags where really welcome. -There was a little condensation inside. Not too much, I guess it is normal. -We took Platinum insurance with zero excess and we had no problem returning the vehicle. Honestly I can only express my gratitude to Lava Rental and MotorhomeIceland.com like intermediary. I can only recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

jurgenberzinger

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just back from doing the north 500 plus a little detour to Skye fantastic experience and a great home for the week they are a good friendly company which are just so easy to deal with highly recommend this company will look no further if I do it again George

Excellent

1 year ago

George Cuthbert

Everything was made so simple and straight forward, As this was our first motorhome holiday there was a lot of uncertainty in what we were getting ourselves into, but again a first class service was provided from start to finish with 24 hour support if needed, We will be definitely be using Go Explore Scotland again and have already started preparations for our Motorhome holiday next year,

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerard Mccormick

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Australia Wide Annexes have a wide range of caravan awning. I ordered one caravan awning wall for camping and thoroughly enjoyed it. Excellent experience, easy to install, very helpful and professional this is a good company to purchase any type of caravan awning. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Bailey S.

We have the full fantastic annex along with the rear storage and the front porch additions ,we at the moment are at smokey bay SA 23/1/2020 we had winds last night that were blowing at 50 kilometres per hour and gusts up to 70 kilometres per hour,I laid awake half the night expecting to find some serious damage,But the quality and heavy duty of these annexes showed just how good they are NO DAMAGE WHATSOEVER,I can’t praise you enough on your great job you do making these ,Thankyou Regards Keith Dickson

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Dickson.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BlissRV

Leisure Travel Van Mercedes Sprinter - Luxury RV Rentals - San FranciscoSausalito California

Recent Reviews

This was our first time taking an RV out and now we are hooked. I want to make it clear that it's not just because of the RV (which was in an exceptional state), but due to the entire experience around it. Conrad and Derek are top notch professionals who know the importance of bringing and maintaining customer delight. The only comment we have is to allow a parking solution for the vacationers' personal vehicles somewhere close to the pickup area - it will add a few more stars to the experience. We are already planning our next trip, thank you for being the way you guys are, and for running the business the way you do. Best of luck!

Excellent

1 year ago

Prash

We rented the 2018 Unity Murphy Bed rig, which was perfect for a 10 day trip through Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks. The Unity was very well equipped and Derek gave us a thorough briefing after which we were very comfortable starting out. The Unity is easy to drive and can be parked in most car-sized parking spaces. It has lots of storage space and we were able to load enough groceries for the entire trip. We made a wide range of meals in the kitchen and the nearly king-sized bed was very comfortable. We had only a few questions during our trip, which Derek and Conrad were always available to answer. We will definitely be renting from Bliss RV again (unless we buy a Unity MB first....).

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick Lynch

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Burlingham Caravans

Burlingham Caravans have a large range of caravans motorhomes and cars for sale in Garstang Lancashire

Recent Reviews

Recently bought our first caravan from Burlingham Caravans, and have been very impressed. They have provided excellent after sales care and great advice for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Allen

Tracey our sales person was fantastic she went out of her way to help with all our requests even to the point of cancelling her day off to make a smooth ownership transfer and delivery. Before leaving Tracey gave full insructions of how it works fantastic service highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Murray

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RV Jack Pads

Choose from 12", 15", and 18" RoadWarrior RV stabilizer pads here! These guaranteed unbreakable DICA RV outrigger pads are rated up to 50,000 lbs.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Camping and Caravan Direct

Camping and Caravan Direct - specialists in tents camping accessories stoves grills and much more Free delivery over 100

Recent Reviews

One click and I was the owner of a fabulous tent. My first camping purchase and I had all that I needed at my finger tips. Accurate write ups and quality items. One 'happy camper'.

Excellent

1 year ago

T Wood

Ordered fri paying 6.99 for next day delivery, didnt arrive sat, sun, mon, tuesday....so i emailed and finally got the water pump on the wednesday, they didnt refund the silly amount of next day delivery however, instead they said, you ordered after 3pm fri, we dont work weekends and it was a bank holiday on the monday,no excuse offered for tuesday....just arrived on the wed. Thepump is not the cheapest one of this brand, and the plastic cover that goes over the waterbutt hole to protect ir is inadequate. I had a carver pump before, head is smaller on this new one easier to slot in water butt hole, but doesnt feel as chunky or substantial. Over all, for this cost not to mention the next day delivery day that actually usnt next day, i would buy from another seller and the same product cheaper from Amazon/ebay.

Average

1 year ago

g hayes

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Campingcar-online

1er site de location de camping-cars en Australie en Europe en Afrique du Sud au Canada aux Etats Unis en Nouvelle-Zlande En Argentine au Chili

Recent Reviews

My friends and I have booked a Campervan with Campingcar online to visit the US during 3 weeks. The vehicle was just perfect: clean and easy to drive and use. The team gave us a lot of advices and always answer us when we had questions about our trip and the vehicle. We enjoy a lot our trip in the US. The campervan is probably the best way to discover this huge and amazing country. We will definitely recommend Campingcar online and we would book with them again without a doubt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clement Riou

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Information about RV Rentals in Canada with CanaDream Learn about RV types trip planning special offers and much more

Recent Reviews

One year ago, we bought a Lexor FL from Canadream in Calgary, and have travelled extensively in it since that time. Our experience with Canadream has far exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend! Simply first class service, and a high quality product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek F

Specs: Family of 4 (1 kids and 1 baby) plus a senior medium-sized dog relocating from BC to ON during COVID-19 pandemic. Our trip was unique in terms of the season we did it: imagine having to exercise complete physical distancing, and the majority of the RV stops and parks are closed to decrease the impact of a pandemic. Sounds like an horror movie, but it was the opposite! Canadream Maxi RV (MHA) unit was extremely reliable, easy to maneuver (first time driving a 30'), and comfortable. The Canadream team was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and was able to address several of our requests in no time. Distance ~4,500 km Mileage was around 3.0-3.5 liters per 100 km Gas tank: ~200 liters Propane tank: 63 liters

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruno Cost

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Captain Seat

Captain Seat provide a professional bespoke reupholstering service in Melton Mowbray Captain Seats Rock Roll Beds for campervans and upholstery for motorhomes boats motorbikes trucks and lorries

Recent Reviews

Absolutely a top quality service from George and His Team at captain seats, two front seats and a 3/4 Rock and Roll Bed fitted. Thanks so much. Absolutely Love them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Dowd

After a trip to Captain Seats to check out the quality I choose and ordered my front seats and rock and roll bed, had to wait for about 5weeks but well worth the wait. So happy with the look and quality. The van looks fantastic, highly recommend these guys..

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Accessoires Camping car et Caravane au meilleur prix - Caravaning Univers

Accessoires Camping car et Caravane prix discount chez Caravaning Univers le n1 de l039quipement camping car

Recent Reviews

I had a serious problem with a broken water pump and you promised me a delivery of the spare pumpe within 2 days ( to Corsica). I received the pump after 7 days on the last day of our vacation, thanks for 5 days without water in the caravan!!!

Average

1 year ago

Andy

Be careful, daylight robbery!!! This site kept my money, they are liars and thiefs!! DO NOT buy from this pathetic company YOU WILL LOSE MONEY!!!! They kept our money for 5 weeks same story as on this forum: product not in stock, delivery date not respected and VERY late responses from their part, 2 weeks to get money back!! They are big ripoffs!!!

Average

1 year ago

anika hooker

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Castle Country RV

You will find some of the best prices on new and used RVs for sale in Utah right here at Castle Country RV - your favorite RV dealer in Utah

Recent Reviews

We love our new Alpine 5th wheel and the wonderful experience working with Ben, Chris and Devon. We appreciate all you have done for us. If you are looking for a camping trailer Castle Country RV in Logan is the place to go! They will bend over backwards to make your experience smooth and wonderful, Thank you so much, Terry and Deb Holmes

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry and Deb Holmes

I was in the market for a 16 ft enclosed aluminum trailer and was seriously considering a used one in Salt Lake City until I discovered a new one for sale at Castle Country RV in Helper, UT. The price for the new trailer was even cheaper and had many more upgrades. Gave them a call and Keith Mason had the trailer ready for me that day. Customer service was excellent and I would highly recommend you give the a look when shopping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Campervan Motorhome Caravan Insurance Caravan Insurance UK Comfort Insurance

Looking for Motorhome Insurance Caravan Insurance or to cover your Campervan Visit Comfort Insurance for Award-Winning Insurance starting from just 200

Recent Reviews

After much research and recommendations I spoke to Elaine Jackson who was very professional and helpful. Comfort's insurance price for us was competitive and I know others who use the service and are happy. The proof of any insurance company is what they do when things go wrong - so if that unfortunate even occurs we shall see. First impressions look good though.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Turner

Rachel Harvey who dealt with us today to assist us in renewing our motorhome insurance was kind, understanding, well spoken and did not rush us. It was a pleasure to speak to someone who also had an excellent sense of humour. An employee to be saved. Just outstanding. Peter Brockbank (Retired Lawyer)

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Brockbank

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Motorhome Hire Edinburgh Edinburgh VW Campervan Hire

Easicampers is the best choice for Motorhome Hire and VW Campervan Hire Our rental HQ is based in Scotland with branches located throughout the UK

Recent Reviews

Hired a 2 person motorhome for 6 days in September - never hired camper before. Excellent service, were really personal and helpful. Picked up in Wigan, friendly and detailed introduction. Called to check all ok, no problems at all with well equipped motorhome. We dropped off the van just before closing a day early and they were really flexible. Would/will use again with no concerns.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Jackson

We hired a new motorhome from Easicampers at Edinburgh and dropped it off at their Manchester airport branch. We had a marvelous experience in a brand new motorhome . Ted was brilliant and looked after us when we messed up on the fridge controls. It is complicated sometimes to understand how everything works in a big motorhome but now we are used to it. Would recommend and we will do same next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milly

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with