Back  

Car Equipment Accessories Store

A store selling car equipment accessories such as dash kits, seat covers, custom gauges, cargo liners etc.

85

Companies

Сompanies in this category

744

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8800)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69529)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26698)
  • Education & Training (19766)
  • Electronics & Technology (9674)
  • Events & Entertainment (17042)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16298)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9976)
  • Home & Garden (14984)
  • Home Services (3934)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7132)
  • Money & Insurance (5966)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11573)
  • Sports (3992)
  • Travel & Vacation (4887)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2706)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Car Equipment Accessories Store

Car Equipment Accessories Store A store selling car equipment accessories such as dash kits, seat covers, custom gauges, cargo liners etc.

85

Companies

Сompanies in this category

744

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vicrez

Vicrez has a great selection of full-wide Body Kits Auto Parts carrying body kit parts for all cars Vicrez is the place to buy Body Kits Auto parts for your car

Recent Reviews

Ordered this front splitter, finally got around to putting it on and after a month noticed both left and right sides are warped or pushing up instead of laying flat. Contacted customer service because it did not come with instructions or hardware and it was like pulling teeth to help from Mary M in the CS department. I asked for basic help and recommended mounting instructions and if they have sold this kit to anybody. Mary M responded that all lips are fairly easy and is standard across the board to mount to all vehicles, the lip mounts between the bumper and the under guard and the lip uses the under guard hardware. WTH?? If you have ever pulled off the front of the refreshed Tesla you will know mounting this lip between the bumper and lip is not possible because the bumper has teeth that slide into pockets for the under guard. having the lip between them would make the underguard and lip sag. Cleary their was no R&D done for the Telsa Refresh front end. I was also told numerous pics and Instagram post of customers rocking this kit are available, however, searching has pulled nothing and when asked for them to point me to these post its radio silence. Again some basic help and quality customer service could have prevented an unhappy customer and I could have been an advocate for the Tesla community. Vicrez should stick to making Dodge products! If you own a Tesla go with Maxton Designs, they have done the R&D for our cars.

Bad

3 months ago

DonavanWass

First of all, everything I state in this review is from my personal experience with Vicrez, and my opinion of their Dodge Challenger Redeye Spoiler, as a paying customer. I purchased a Dodge Challenger Redeye Spoiler from Vicrez.com. When I unpackaged it, the spoiler had defects, rust, and paint chips/scratches. I returned this defective product and was charged a 15% restocking fee, and return shipping FOR A DEFECTIVE/DAMAGED ITEM. Are they restocking this item to sell to another customer? In my opinion, Vicrez advertises this item as "OEM" quality, but it is literally junk. Don't waste your money nor time because they don't care about their customers, from my personal experience. This is what they emailed me when I complained about them charging me a restocking fee and for a return shipping label. "You requested a return shipping label and agreed to the 15% restock fee in exchange for the label sir. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused. Our returns policy and instructions were sent with information and links provided this as well". I never agreed to a restocking fee, nor paying for return shipping. I had to haggle with their Customer Service Representative just to get a return shipping label. Can you image buying something that cost several hundreds dollars or over one thousand dollars, and have the same experience as I have had with Vicrez trying to return it if you receive it defective or damaged? Ouch! At this point, I simply do not care about the money. I just hope potential customers will see my review and read about my experience. I have all the emails and pictures regarding my awful experience with Vicrez.

Bad

3 months ago

JosephHancz

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Roaring Toyz

We design and manufacturer custom parts and accessories for Sportbikes and V-Twins including Billet Swingarms Custom Wheels Brakes Levers and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered extensions for a Suzuki GSXR 1000. Was told at time they were on back ordered but would be available within 10 days. We are now 7 weeks out and I still don't have the extensions and it will be at least another week before they even ship, which is what I have been told the last two weeks. It is one excuse after another. Bad materials, computer issues, now we are getting them engraved then we have to package them. When I ask for them to just return my $400 they say that is not an option. Customer service comes off nice to get you hooked then you get pushed off once they have your money. Good Luck!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Kellie W.

Charged me restocking fee when their website was at fault - I bought a $75 (+ shipping) gas cap from roaringtoyz. I bought it online and when I got it, it didn't fit even though the pathway I took on the website indicated it would fit. I was told that I should have gone through another route on the website, but how was I to know that? They're charging me a 15% restocking fee. I bought the product in good faith and it was their error not mine that led to the problem. I think this is a bad way to do business and do not recommend doing business with roaringtoyz.

Bad

1 year ago

R. S.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fletcher Sports

Fletcher Sports is Guernseys no 1 sports retailer stocking a range sports equipment and accessories as well as school uniforms and team kits

Recent Reviews

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Yoga Zen Store

Yoga Zen Store is an online retailer focusing on selling high quality yoga clothing equipment and accessories with the best prices

Recent Reviews

Waited forever for my purchase to arrive. Finally got tired of waiting, I went to their useless website to find out where it was shipping from, found no information except to download their shipping app, so I downloaded the shipping app. When I opened the app it said my item had been delivered that very minute. I looked everywhere, and live on property no one can steal from, it was nowhere to be found. Contacted customer service and received no reply, Today I received an email a pen was shipped out today... We will see if actually arrives. Hopefully, the pen is all it's cracked up to be.

Bad

1 year ago

Kristena R.

I simply ordered a acupressure magnet to quit smoking for 17.95, Free Shipping. When i received my package on Wednesday, I was excited. I opened the little brown envelope to find a blue little envelope that had a card inside of it. I carefully pulled the card out and it was a blue card that told how to position the magnets. It had a gold mark where the magnet should have been. To my Surprise, there were No magnets any place in this package.

Bad

1 year ago

Terri S.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Child Car Seats

Child car seat safety advice and information to keep your children safe when they travel

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SHIFTWORKS

Shiftworks sells shifters parts and accessories to adapt your car39s shifting mechanism to accept many GM Automatic Transmissions from Powerglides to 6L80E39s Shiftworks offers conversion kits cables linkages gauges and even complete new factory-styled shifters Great for LS swaps or transmission upgrades

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buggies Gone Wild

Golf Cart Forum for Electric Golf cars Golf Cart Lift Kits and Custom Golf Cart Parts and Accessories Featuring forums for Club Car EZGO and Yamaha Golf cars

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Cross stitch kits and charts by Heritage Crafts

Counted cross stitch kits from the studios of Heritage Crafts

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

California Ski Company

We are Berkeley based business specializing in the sale and rental of a wide selection of equipment custom boot fitting and accessories

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Campad Electronics

We have a huge range of phone and tablet cases and accessories including phone chargers screen protectors headphones handsfree car kits antennas and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Car Audio Fabrication

Car Audio Video Tutorials showing how to design a custom fiberglass subwoofer box amplifier rack speaker pods and more

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Païma - Layering Japonais - Secrets de beauté naturels

Découvrez le Layering Japonais grâce aux kits Layering adaptés à votre type de peau Des produits et accessoires pour une routine beauté naturelle

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Footy Headlines

All new Football Kits and Boots Exclusive Leaks all Football Kit releases and leaks - ahead of the game

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Makeup Store Buy Makeup Kits Best Makeup Kits

Theatricalavenue is a Professional Online Makeup Store selling high quality makeup kits for women at low price

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered car mats one month ago and still haven't received anything than empty promises

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tamara Scott Designs

Online Bead Store - Unique Selection of Original Beading Patterns - Bead Kits - Beaded Jewelry - Beading Supplies - Seed Beads - Charms - tamarascottdesigns.com

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Caktus: Vape NZ - Nicotine E Liquid & E Cigarettes

NZ Vape store for nicotine e liquid, vape kits & vaping accessories. Expert advice & overnight delivery. Shop online & save now.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

For builders of contemporary flintlock long rifles

The online store of Jim Kibler--contemporary flintlock rifle artist. Selling rifle kits, rifle making supplies, accessories and specialized learning materials.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Life of Bear Clothing

Online based store selling clothing and accessories worldwide

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Overdrive Auto Tuning

Overdrive Auto Tuning is an auto accessory store serving Richmond, Vancouver, and the Lower Mainland. We offer dash cams, car audio, air fresheners and more!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

TheMoto

The Moto Store offers MX and Supermoto wheels, supermoto conversion kits, parts and accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ghoulish Girls

U.S. based online store selling alternative clothing and accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lulu Violet

Online retail store selling alternative clothing, shoes and accessories in a range of styles including rockabilly, alternative, punk, kitsch & pin-up.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Strollers, Car Seats, Breast Pumps, Baby Accessories & Balloons

One stop center with online store & physical store located in Shah Alam providing variety of baby accessories, car seat, carrier, stroller, gears, baby food, party costume, and balloon from Avent, Autumnz, Tommy Tippee, Koopers, Akarana, Britax, Sweetheart, Quinny, GB Pockit, GB Q-Bit, Recaro, Doona, Joei & more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

VapeCave

Vape Cave is Australia's Vape Shop in Melbourne Australia, offering amazing deals on mods, e-liquid, tanks, starter kits, accessories and more! Shop now!We are an Online Vape Store in Melbourne Australia to Buy E-Liquid Melbourne and are able to buy a vape mod in Melbourne. Best place to Buy USA e-liquid in Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vape Shop Online E-Cigarette amp E-liquid Best For Sale

Vapesourcing is a professional vape shop online in China Buy electronic cigarette starter kits e-juice and other accessories online at low price

Recent Reviews

Always a great experience. Never disappointed in the quality of the products and the speed of the delivery.Customer service is also good here. I have a guy I think it is a girl that helps to answer each of my question patiently and professionally. Thank you vapesourcing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Florence Bonelli

First- time ordering after watching the item for a week. No where in a week did advise that the Purple Smok G-Priv 3 kit was not in stock. Now almost a week and a half later, 3 emails, and opening a PayPal dispute they advise the item is not in stock and they can ship me the item in Gold or Black. I want it in the color I want so I requested a full refund and order cancelation since it won't ship and be in stock approximately 7-15 days from today. I'm glad I got PayPal involved. I should of read the reviews fully. I ended up getting the item from a US based Vapor Store for cheaper with the replacement coils. Just listen and stay away no matter how cheap they are. Use Fasttech or 3FVAPE.COM

Bad

1 year ago

JR Wilson

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with