Back  

Chartered Accountant

International accounting designation granted to accounting professionals in many countries around the world, aside from the United States.

288

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3736

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (40) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (1) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (44) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (32) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (15) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (10) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (54) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Chartered Accountant

Chartered Accountant International accounting designation granted to accounting professionals in many countries around the world, aside from the United States.

288

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3736

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

49 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Grey Haze

Grey Haze E-Cig Store is a leading UK based vape shop, proving the best vape kits, vape mods, and eliquids from around the world.

Recent Reviews

Good quality and fast delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Katy Ross-Macdonald

I ordered a new product and Greyhaze were the first to stock the item. When I ordered, the delivery came the next day. I wanted to cancel and they replied in good time through email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahidul Khan

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home AllTests Paternity DNA STD Drug Testing Products

Alltests is now the top re-sellerdistributor of all of the major product lines of rapid drug and alcohol tests infectious disease tests cardiac tests and medical supplies to the United States and around the world

Recent Reviews

Was charged on my credit card considerably more than quoted for genetic testing, sent in samples, and NO RESULTS, NO ANSWERS TO EMAILS, just SILENCE for two months. Out $300 and I can only conclude that they are a fraud.

Average

1 year ago

patchina

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Copper Kettle Popcorn

Copper Kettle Popcorn is a family owned gourmet popcorn company based in Fort Wayne IN We have been bringing our signature recipes to events and trade shows around the Midwest and Southern United States Due to growing demand we have brought our business online to satisfy our customers year round

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed all four bags of the popcorn I ordered, but I can’t eat any more because of the high salt content. The taste is wonderful, but the swollen feet and ankles are no fun. Please try to make low salt versions of some of your products.

Excellent

7 months ago

Catherine Williamson

I am a 1st time customer and am pleased with my purchases. I ordered the Butter Brickle and Cheddar Caramel. Ordering was simple and shipping was fast. Will purchase again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Won Oriee

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Authentic Luxury Watches from the Swiss Watch Experts Omega Watches Tag Heuer Breitling Bvlgari Watches

WatchesOnNetcom has the largest online selection of authentic luxury watches at the best price Free shipping throughout the continental United States

Recent Reviews

Was told the item would arrive on a certain day (next day) but arrived about a week later.

Great

1 year ago

jbikis

Was supposed to have watch in 3 days. Took over a week and ended up having to pick it up at the UPS Customer Service Center. Not all WatchesOnNet's fault. Was sent "signature required" and since I work was not at home (3) times when UPS delivered to sign. I left UPS notes as to when to deliver but that did not happen. Regards, david

Average

1 year ago

vanwie_d

3.8

36 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Locals Hawaiian Flip Flops Sandals Slippers - Official Site

The Official Site for Locals Hawaiian Slippers serving mainland United States Spread Aloha with Locals Hawaiian Flip Flops or inquire to become a Locals retailer

Recent Reviews

I love Locals. I had a pair when I lived in Hawaii and I took them with me when I moved back to the mainland. The original pair I bought lasted me over ten years and I wore them every summer. Just recently I bought two pairs. One for me and a pair for my fiancé. He loves them too and he normally doesn’t wear sandals. My only preference is that I prefer the original classic sandal over the massage style (little foam bubbles). I’ve now tried both and the massage is a little too soft for me, but for some people they may prefer it better. Either way, I hope these are always around because they are by far my favorite flip flop ever.

Excellent

7 months ago

Shastina Leonard

I recently bought *another* pair of Locals flops and on the first wear, slipped and blew out the right flop. Luckily I had some electrical tape that kept me both flipping and flopping during the remainder of the camping trip. When I got back I emailed Locals customer service with my problem and they promptly sent me out a new pair. Great customer service! I love the fit, feel, and look of Locals and will continue to be a loyal customer. Best. Flops. Ever.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tyson Benard

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I you want to buy the X1 Extreme or P1 just buy an XPS instead. Lenovo outsource sales and logistics to Digital River who are hands down the worst organisation I've ever tried to deal with. They don't respond to emails, ignore direct questions and leave tickets open for several days at a time without status updates while they wait for other departments to respond to them. My new £3.5k laptop shipped with clearly visible defects on the screen and requesting an exchange be shipped prior to collection of the system (so I'm able to work in the -- shipment of the new machine will happen within 15 days of receipt!) required escalation. Lenovo and Digital River have no process for supporting their higher end models. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

7 months ago

Luke Carrier

I ordered headphones and after an order confirmation email had no communication. After 11 days was told the item was on back order. I emailed 3 times indicating I wanted to cancel the order, and was told they may not be able to cancel with the warehouse, which does not make sense if the item was on back order. The day after I cancelled the order the item was shipped. Unfortunately I had already ordered the item from another vendor who got it to me in 2 days.

Bad

7 months ago

S. T.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just recently purchased parts for my BMW 318 TI and I'm very satisfied with the service i have received. They keep you informed , always updated the progress when your package is on its way. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend or co - worker. Cheers, Judy

Excellent

1 year ago

Littlenickelfarms T.

Tried to place order on the day of the 10% discount (for M-B grill) on Saturday. The discount came up as 1%. Tried to re do a couple of times. Tried to call - website said "NOW OPEN SATURDAYS." No answer. Called Monday, associate said you were not open Saturday. Reordered with a new discount code. Thought the order went through. Credit card charged. Then was emailed that item was not in stock. No clue as to when it would be.

Average

1 year ago

Tjwlr L.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Picture This

Picture This is a global campaign that supports efforts around the world to protect and preserve the environment Sony Pictures Television039s networks are using their resourcesfrom on air campaigns to community eventsto bring attention to the issues affecting their regions and collectively make a global impact With 45 participating networks in 30 languages reaching people

Recent Reviews

We bought a tv in January. About a month ago it just didn't go on. We still waiting for a replacement a month later. Disasatfactory customer service. Plus they send you emails and can't even get your name abd surname correct. I regret ever choosing Sony.

Bad

7 months ago

L. T.

ARMANI I WROTE A REVIEW ABOUT THIS COMPANY AFTER 10 YEARS OF SHOPPING WITH ARMANI ... NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES ....THEY SUDDENLY BARRED ME FROM BUYING ONLINE I WROTE 30 COMPLAINTS TO REQUEST WHAT WAS THE REASON ... 12 MONTHS ON THEY STILL REFUSE TO GIVE ANY REASON .... WHAT A BAD AND DISGRACEFUL COMPANY ... i wonder if the man himself is aware that these practices exist in his company ....

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rented (3) times already from Cello Mobile a Wifi Hotspot that my family used in Ireland, Shanghai and UK/Benelux, our experiences of their Wifi unit and services were always excellent. They're easy to keep in touch and dealt with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Reycalingacion G.

We travelled through Holland, Belgium, France, and Italy. The battery life was excellent and often lasted longer than our phones. We used two cell phones from home and just left wifi on during our trip. We did carry extra battery chargers (usb connectors) for both the wifi and phones because available power is scarce when out and about. Have already recommended to friends travelling in a month and will definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah0215 G.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased an antique style labradorite silver ring from Creekfire. The ring is exquisite and I love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nerak X.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Merchoid

We sell the best handpicked geeky and awesome merchandise from around the world and bring it all together here Buy today with free delivery

Recent Reviews

As many other customers, I did not receive the good I bought. I'm very upset, because Merchoid is refusing to refund. The probleme is that they send goods without tracking number. So it's impossible to know where the good is.

Bad

7 months ago

X. C.

US Customer here, buyer beware! If you pay extra for tracking they do not provide a tracking number. It ships via Royal Mail which is untraceable. Ordered December 6th and paid for tracking and here on December 19th we have no delivery, no tracking and no response from customer service. Seems like this is a business that can only handle UK based orders, look at all the reviews referring to sweaters as jumpers...

Bad

7 months ago

Pete Kotsonis

4.4

64 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Se si utilizza un servizio come gettransfer è tipicamente per 2 ragioni: essere sicuri di trovare qualcuno che ci porti da una destinazione all’altra quando siamo in viaggio (ad es. dall’aeroporto all’hotel) e dunque risparmiare dato che si prenota in anticipo. Bene, in realtà entrambe le cose possono essere disattese. Questo è quanto mi è accaduto in viaggio a Budapest: dato che l’aeroporto è molto lontano dalla città e non vi è la metro all’aeroporto, penso bene di prenotare un transfer fino all’hotel con questo sito. Non l’avessi mai fatto! Non appena messo piede a Budapest inizia la disavventura, con il driver che dapprima non si riesce a trovare in aeroporto, ma che alla fine riesco a trovare in quanto noto il mio cognome scritto su un cartello (una scritta piccola e con il mio cognome pure scritto male). Questi non è nemmeno il driver che avevo scelto, ma si presenta come un suo “socio”, lasciandomi non poco perplesso poichè non ero assolutamente venuto a conoscenza di tale sostituzione. In ogni caso, dopo essermi fatto portare da tale sostituto all’hotel, lo stesso mi chiede di pagare l’INTERA QUOTA DEL TRANSFER, sia quella della prima corsa, sia quella della seconda corsa, che mi avrebbe dovuto riportare dall’hotel all’aeroporto. A quel punto nasce un’animata discussione, col signore che mi tratta come vengono trattati troppo spesso gli italiani all’estero: come degli imbroglioni. Io insisto per pagare solo il prezzo della prima corsa (d’altronde avevo già pagato, come richiesto da gettransfer, un acconto sull’intero transfer a/r e tra l’altro non mi fido di lasciare tutti quei soldi a una persona che non conosco e che non è il driver che ho selezionato). Alla fine riesco fortunosamente ad averla vinta, dunque pago in contanti solo la prima corsa, e subito dopo scrivo su whatsapp al driver che avevo selezionato facendogli notare l’accaduto e informandolo del fatto che già avevo pagato la prima corsa al suo collega (sempre sperando che questi si comporti da persona onesta e non dica invece al driver ufficiale che al contrario io non ho pagato nulla! Anche perchè assolutamente non mi è stata rilasciata alcuna ricevuta di tale pagamento!). Questi legge e non risponde. Gli invio un altro messaggio inerente il transfer per il ritorno e nemmeno mi risponde. Siccome dopo diversi giorni non ho ricevuto alcun aggiornamento in merito al mio transfer di ritorno, arrivo alla conclusione che almeno questo driver non è molto serio, probabilmente non mi crede nemmeno e ritiene che io non abbia pagato alcunchè per la prima corsa, pertanto decido di chiedere direttamente all’hotel di provvedere al mio transfer e dunque di chiamare un taxi. Che mi fa pagare di più di quanto avrei pagato sulla carta con il transfer di gettransfer, ma che in ogni caso FA IL SUO DOVERE E MI PORTA A DESTINAZIONE SENZA PROBLEMA ALCUNO. Una volta tornato a Roma e tolta la modalità aereo dal telefono, mi arriva una mail “infuocata” dal driver, in cui se la prende con me con parole forti, scrivendomi che per colpa mia lui (o il suo socio?) ha aspettato tantissimo davanti all’hotel per portarmi all’aeroporto senza trovarmi e dunque asserendo che gli avrei procurato un danno. Tutto ciò però è completamente falso: infatti il parcheggio dell’hotel è piccolissimo e sempre strapieno, dunque è impossibile stazionare lì per molto tempo; in ogni caso, dato che conosceva il mio nome e cognome, avrebbe potuto anche recarsi nella hall e chiedere di me: gli avrebbero risposto che già me ne ero andato e sarebbe finita così. Come se non bastasse, mi contatta anche una russa del servizio clienti di gettransfer (che sapeva parlare solo inglese e russo) e mi chiede, in inglese, dettagli sulla vicenda e la mia versione in merito. Io le elenco dettagliatamente tutto l’accaduto, ma questa poi mi risponde arrivando a chiedermi di provare quanto da me sostenuto inviandogli delle prove, consistenti perfino in screenshot delle conversazioni e delle chiamate con il driver! Ora, alcuni di questi screen glieli ho inviati, altri no, pure perchè ritengo che violino la mia privacy e non vedo il motivo per cui glieli dovrei presentare, dato che non sono sotto processo! In fin dei conti, ritengo che scegliere un servizio come gettransfer equivalga a fare un salto nel buio: non puoi sapere se ti affidi a conducenti corretti oppure no, e se ti va male rischi di rimetterci tempo, soldi, avere numerosi disagi (perdere voli, appuntamenti importanti, check in negli hotel...) e anche molte arrabbiature.

Poor

3 weeks ago

.......

Se si utilizza un servizio come gettransfer è tipicamente per 2 ragioni: essere sicuri di trovare qualcuno che ci porti da una destinazione all’altra quando siamo in viaggio (ad es. dall’aeroporto all’hotel) e dunque risparmiare dato che si prenota in anticipo. Bene, in realtà entrambe le cose possono essere disattese. Questo è quanto mi è accaduto in viaggio a Budapest: dato che l’aeroporto è molto lontano dalla città e non vi è la metro all’aeroporto, penso bene di prenotare un transfer fino all’hotel con questo sito. Non l’avessi mai fatto! Non appena messo piede a Budapest inizia la disavventura, con il driver che dapprima non si riesce a trovare in aeroporto, ma che alla fine riesco a trovare in quanto noto il mio cognome scritto su un cartello (una scritta piccola e con il mio cognome pure scritto male). Questi non è nemmeno il driver che avevo scelto, ma si presenta come un suo “socio”, lasciandomi non poco perplesso poichè non ero assolutamente venuto a conoscenza di tale sostituzione. In ogni caso, dopo essermi fatto portare da tale sostituto all’hotel, lo stesso mi chiede di pagare l’INTERA QUOTA DEL TRANSFER, sia quella della prima corsa, sia quella della seconda corsa, che mi avrebbe dovuto riportare dall’hotel all’aeroporto. A quel punto nasce un’animata discussione, col signore che mi tratta come vengono trattati troppo spesso gli italiani all’estero: come degli imbroglioni. Io insisto per pagare solo il prezzo della prima corsa (d’altronde avevo già pagato, come richiesto da gettransfer, un acconto sull’intero transfer a/r e tra l’altro non mi fido di lasciare tutti quei soldi a una persona che non conosco e che non è il driver che ho selezionato). Alla fine riesco fortunosamente ad averla vinta, dunque pago in contanti solo la prima corsa, e subito dopo scrivo su whatsapp al driver che avevo selezionato facendogli notare l’accaduto e informandolo del fatto che già avevo pagato la prima corsa al suo collega (sempre sperando che questi si comporti da persona onesta e non dica invece al driver ufficiale che al contrario io non ho pagato nulla! Anche perchè assolutamente non mi è stata rilasciata alcuna ricevuta di tale pagamento!). Questi legge e non risponde. Gli invio un altro messaggio inerente il transfer per il ritorno e nemmeno mi risponde. Siccome dopo diversi giorni non ho ricevuto alcun aggiornamento in merito al mio transfer di ritorno, arrivo alla conclusione che almeno questo driver non è molto serio, probabilmente non mi crede nemmeno e ritiene che io non abbia pagato alcunchè per la prima corsa, pertanto decido di chiedere direttamente all’hotel di provvedere al mio transfer e dunque di chiamare un taxi. Che mi fa pagare di più di quanto avrei pagato sulla carta con il transfer di gettransfer, ma che in ogni caso FA IL SUO DOVERE E MI PORTA A DESTINAZIONE SENZA PROBLEMA ALCUNO. Una volta tornato a Roma e tolta la modalità aereo dal telefono, mi arriva una mail “infuocata” dal driver, in cui se la prende con me con parole forti, scrivendomi che per colpa mia lui (o il suo socio?) ha aspettato tantissimo davanti all’hotel per portarmi all’aeroporto senza trovarmi e dunque asserendo che gli avrei procurato un danno. Tutto ciò però è completamente falso: infatti il parcheggio dell’hotel è piccolissimo e sempre strapieno, dunque è impossibile stazionare lì per molto tempo; in ogni caso, dato che conosceva il mio nome e cognome, avrebbe potuto anche recarsi nella hall e chiedere di me: gli avrebbero risposto che già me ne ero andato e sarebbe finita così. Come se non bastasse, mi contatta anche una russa del servizio clienti di gettransfer (che sapeva parlare solo inglese e russo) e mi chiede, in inglese, dettagli sulla vicenda e la mia versione in merito. Io le elenco dettagliatamente tutto l’accaduto, ma questa poi mi risponde arrivando a chiedermi di provare quanto da me sostenuto inviandogli delle prove, consistenti perfino in screenshot delle conversazioni e delle chiamate con il driver! Ora, alcuni di questi screen glieli ho inviati, altri no, pure perchè ritengo che violino la mia privacy e non vedo il motivo per cui glieli dovrei presentare, dato che non sono sotto processo! In fin dei conti, ritengo che scegliere un servizio come gettransfer equivalga a fare un salto nel buio: non puoi sapere se ti affidi a conducenti corretti oppure no, e se ti va male rischi di rimetterci tempo, soldi, avere numerosi disagi (perdere voli, appuntamenti importanti, check in negli hotel...) e anche molte arrabbiature.

Poor

3 weeks ago

.......

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought tea from the website as a Christmas present for a friend. The tea was amazing, and the packaging, detail on the tins etc all added to the experience. I will definitely be buying more from TIC in the future, and have recommended it to my friends!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amerjit Grewal

I've been buying from various tea companies over the years, but Tea In The City really stands out for me. The Russian teas I was sent were phenomenal, also really impressed by the tins. Hoping to try more of their range soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Y.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

wish that the lap to show me what to do did NOT count as one of my 3 laps.

Great

1 year ago

Jonzee71 X.

I got a very good deal through Travelzoo, so I bought double the laps for my husband's 60th birthday gift. Without that discount I'm not sure I would have done it at all. Due to emergency surgery and a wedding, our reservation had to be postponed twice over the course of 13 months. We received top notch customer service by Ryan Safady during that time. The event was very well organized in Philly. Our only complaint was the 2 young girls running the check-in desk didn't know what they were doing--he had to get out of line and go back for the correct bracelet for the package we purchased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cjbhome U.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought ten Vaporesso Revenger 220w sets yesterday and gave it to my friend. Friends like it, was stunned by the craft of the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffgaokai L.

2.7

40 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Straightforward to set up 2-year IEC cover online, including excellent Winter Sports extensions. Only slight downside was the need to make a call to underwrite a minor pre-existing medical condition (True Travel do this on-line) but overall a good experience - and a fair price too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clair

Excellent service used them for travel insurance to America and now for travelling round Europe. No dramas just an easy set up documents came through quickly same day. Not bad for a Sunday ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Rchard Thomas

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Evolution Vaping

Stocking over 150 different brands of E-Liquid from around the world and the largest collection of hardware Evolution Vaping has it all - ranging from Starter Kits Unregulated Mods Regulated Mods Tanks and much more whether youre new to vaping or a veteran weve got you covered

Recent Reviews

I ordered three rdas, the profile, the btfc and the phobia, all three were open, the profile was missing the tool bag, the btfc looked used and dirty and the phobia has big scratchs in it witch someone had clearly done with a screwdriver, i informed there online team with this and they were little help, stated the tanks were from shops witch had been returned, no were on there website did it state i was buying second hand tanks witch they are as soon as they have been opened in my eyes DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Bad

7 months ago

Craig White

Good for vape juice, bad for vape devices. Bought a device from these people that was faulty so I returned it. The tank had a seized thread and I thought an exchange would be no problem. A sales person inspected the seized thread and forced it open damaging the thread further in the process !! Asked for an exchange - the answer was a resounding 'No there's nothing wrong with it', when there blatantly was. Had to go and buy a new tank from elsewhere and I'm out of pocket. Not a great shop and the staff need to be a little more friendly. I will use this shop again but for vape juice only.

Poor

8 months ago

GreggThomas

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Accounts and Legal

Small business accountant in London offering accounting tax business and legal advice which actively helps you grow your business

Recent Reviews

We were with Accounts and Legal for 3 years and found that the service provided progressively got worse. We were assigned 4 different accountants during this time as 3 of them quit the company and each time there was minimal communication or handover done (exception was Nicola no.3). We found it nearly impossible to get any response from Accounts and Legal on many of our accounting queries without chasing them up several times. Beware also trying to end a contract with them as we ended up having to pay for many services that weren't provided when they threatened our small catering business with legal action in the middle of also being unable to trade due the coronavirus lockdown.

Average

1 year ago

gabriel langford

Grrr, Accounts and Legal left me with a huge deferred income (even though I used a simple cash accounting system; Id apparently spent £10k on entertaining and the company apparently owed me £2.5k in Petty Cash! Hopeless, rude, inaccurate firm. Newbies and question shy! Avoid if you are a small business with no audit system

Average

1 year ago

S Yung

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Adrac

What we can provide No guess work your conversions are guaranteed Trusted by hundreds of companies around the world

Recent Reviews

Adrac have been very professional and organised from day 1 and the results are improving week by week, which as a new client is very nice to see. The reporting tool they use and we have access to, is very impressive, as is their understanding of the PPC industry. We’re very confident in the work they are doing for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Benjamin Strut

We're just about to enter into the fixed CPA contract after 6 months of working with Adrac. We have been happy with the communication from the team and any questions/reservations we had at the beginning we're quickly addressed by Adrac. Thank you to the team and we look forward to the next 6 months of the contract.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sammy

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FAMR

Why Work With the Federal Government THE GOVERNMENT IS REQUIRED TO WORK WITH BUSINESSES JUST LIKE YOURS The United States Federal Government is dependent on contractors large and small to provide high quality goods and services of all kinds Small hellip Continued

Recent Reviews

From my first contact was with Victoria, and she is an incredible asset to this company. She was informative and personable from start to finish. I also had the pleasure of getting to work with Lindsay and Blaise, hands down two of the most thorough and responsive people I've worked with in any industry. I don't have anything negative to say about the service I received, STELLAR company and STELLAR employees!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bridgette Gillane

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Find Me A Business

Search for local businesses around you and across the United Kingdom From accommodation to restaurants garages tradesmen and much more

Recent Reviews

Adam has phoned me almost daily for the last month trying to persuade me to pay yet more money. Do not get taken in. I was told that he would help improve my visibility on Google my Business, tho' I have seen no tangible benefits. As soon as you decide to terminate your contract, he said everything would be removed, even photos and reviews posted by 3rd parties. He even sent a screen shot showing it to no longer be visible. Luckily this seems to have been a bluff to scare me into changing my mind, however not the sort of person I want to do business with.

Average

1 year ago

Wendy Clements

I have used Find me a Business for a number of years now and always found Adam to be helpful, whether it's an I.T problem ,Web-Site, Email or Communications snag, Adam has never failed to sort out my 'Crisis' Great to have received such wonderful Support, Back-up and SEO advice over the years, Highly Recommended ( 6 Stars ****** ) Kind Regards Karen Beckett Intouch Telemarketing Lancashire and the United Kingdom

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Beckett

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Follow Alice

Follow Alice is a travel concept focusing on small handpicked adventure trips Our local friends from around the world are excited to show you their home

Recent Reviews

I traveled this past New Year’s to Indonesia, it was my 3rd trip with Follow Alice and it did not disappoint! Follow Alice arranged a beautiful private island with an amazing group of people from all over the world. All details were coordinated from massages to home cooked meals, organized group activities and curated parties, making it possible to enjoy vacation without stressing about details. I would highly recommend any of Follow Alice’s trips if you are looking to explore a beautiful place with great people!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaskaren Randhawa

I’ve been for 4 days into a paradise experience! The island was wonderful, the people great! Can’t ask for a better way to start the new year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Callari

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Soap Bar HK

Soap Bar HK - Hong Kong based Natural Bath Body Care shop Natural ingridients skincare from around the world Free Local Shipping 300 above Instagram soapbarhk Cleanse with Art Cleanse with Environment

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bohea Teas

Bohea Teas is a boutique tea company based in Manchester sourcing the finest teas and infusions from around the world

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

High Teas

Fine quality loose leaf teas that are ethically sourced from the finest tea estates from around the world giving you a premium great tasting tea at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

Have been shopping at Highteas.co.uk for some time now. I am a very satisfied customer. It is really high quality tea. The packing is excellent and the sending time is short (I live in Denmark). The prices are not cheaper og more expensive than other places. Guess its what you would expect for high quality tea, though my experience is the quality is higher than many other places. If you are looking for high quality tea from India, China, Taiwan, Nepal - you sure should go there have a look.!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eyas Wild

5

17 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Homefans

A series of handpicked football trips and experiences in the best football destinations around the world From Madrid to Buenos Aires Istanbul to Rome

Recent Reviews

Great weekend at the Hamburg derby. Even better for me as I like St Pauli! Very well organised, well chosen restaurant in the Reeperbahn. Thanks very much to both Sjors and Toon for their effort over the weekend and would happily recommend this trip (and the other 3 I've done)with Homefans

Great

1 year ago

Mark Willington

5/5 ! If you want to experience football at its best, book homefans!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

gerrit-jan bouma

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

InternationalDriversAssociation

Get Your Digital International Driver039s Permit in 2 hours Apply for IDP and travel freely around the world with no tension of driving in a foreign country

Recent Reviews

Easy process and in 2 days I had my licence in electeonic form. Also a big thumbs up for the customers support, they answer almost instantly and helped me on spot!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stam Georgizas

After one month, I am alway wait for my document. The payment was withdrawn very quickly but nothing else ! Since 2020/28/03 I am waiting .......... To be honest, it's to long for me and I hope this is not a scam .......

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Rouget

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CoralSellerZ

WYSIWYG corals coloniesspslps coral frags LED fixtures Saltwater aquarium power heads Aquaculture corals and colonies to fit every budget we do Facebook auctionsR2R live sales instagram sales and traveling coral shows across the United States

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Photo booth rentals DJ Services Videography and photography services

Call Party energizers for photobooths DJ services videography and photography services in United States Photo booth rental services at discounted rates

Recent Reviews

I have contracted Party Energizers several times for my family events. From the first point of contact, they are a pleasure to work with. They are tremendously easy to communicate with and very flexible budget quotes. For my events, theyve worked beautifully with our guests! Photo booth quality and photos resolution is amazing. Would highly recommend them to others.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mangoot B.

We hired Party Energizers (Standing booth) for our wedding reception in the last month. It was a great addition to our evening and we have some great photos to keep with our guest book. It was great to have a standing booth, different props, backgrounds and multiple prints to choose from to give lots of variety. I would definitely recommend Party Energizers & the team for any event!

Excellent

11 months ago

Fiona N.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

KPM Learnings

Kpm provides high quality training courses for professionals all over the world We conduct public and inhouse training courses with certification

Recent Reviews

Hi, I really enjoyed the five day CISSP Boot camp with KPM Learnings which was conducted from 16-20 July in Doha.The trainer Mr.Andy Malone is world class technology instructor, explained very well and if you have any questions he give you a clearly and good answers. I am currently over the moon with my experience. The started from scratch and it was clearly taught on scenarios and real world experiences. I will surely come back you guys. Thanks Biju Vasavan IT Engineer - Network Nakilat Damen Shipyards Qatar Ltd. P.O Box 25551, Qatar Direct +974 4419 4872 Mobile +974 5513 8489 Fax +974 4448 3170

Excellent

1 year ago

BIJU VS

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legend Removals

Legend Removals is a removal company situated in United Kingdom London and Kent We provide the removal services all over the world

Recent Reviews

Legend removals took my call, organised the moving from London to Berlin and completed the move within 1.5 weeks during the COVID-19. That is amazing as other removal companies didnt even attempt. The operations team is top class, they wrap things up extremely well, mount things clever in the van and upon delivery take the rubbish. They are quick, you can count on their date/time estimates and work very professionally. The sales team is easy to talk to, little less reliable to answer quick and with clear information but they offer many contact possibilities (call, text, email and whatsapp). I do agree with previous reviews that the additional costs are very high and that the combination of additional volume needed because of the size (qm3) OR weight (kilos) should be way better captured up front. Using the inventory list at sales stage to generate a quote would be my recommendation. It was very hard to estimate the total weight of my furniture which resulted in a large bill at the end (getting additional surprises is not what you need when moving). The price is given by qm3 or kilos but it seems to not fully get a good estimate. Overall really great, excellent removal company but hopefully they can improve to minimise these large financial surprises in times of moving.

Great

1 year ago

Koen

Legend Removal's level of service and professionalism is of the highest level and above the 12 or so removal companies that contacted me for my move from London to France by a very long margin. There is not one single aspect where Legend Removal did not exceed all expectations - foremost the price was the most competitive and this in itself would have been a decisive factor. What made all the difference over and above the competitive price was the highly professional contact person, Jack, who followed up with a call. Jack's clarity, efficiency, genuine care and interest in looking after the customer, and true professionalism (old school style since professionalism appears to be a word that has lost much of it's meaning) was second to none. Non-coincidentally the men who came to pack/remove were of the similar ilk, Emil and Alexis - superb manner, extremely peaceful whilst beynd fast and efficient at the same time. All was packed/removed in less than an hour. The smoothest service I have come across so far. I wish to thank Jack and his team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LVBT

We give you the most exciting designer jewellery and accessories brands sourced from around the world

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a purse from LVBT having seen someone with one and asking them where it was from. When I received the purse was a different style to the one I had seen and not large enough to fit everything I need in so I returned it. I emailed LVBT to check when I would receive the refund and Taryn replied advising on the refund and asking me why I returned. I explained the above and Taryn advised the purse was available in other styles, they had previously sold out before they had a chance to put them on the website, but they had received a new delivery and she would send me photos to see if I liked any of them. Upon receiving the photos I selected a style I liked and Taryn arranged for the exchange, even covering the additional cost of the new style I selected as this version was more expensive. I received the purse a few days later and was really happy with the product, it looks lovely, has enough space for all my cards and is good quality. I would definitely recommend LVBT, I was really impressed with the customer service received, Taryn was so helpful and knowledgeable - a refreshing experience and so important when purchasing online. Thanks for the purse, I've already received lots of compliments and recommended people to your site! Best, Danielle

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielle

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MS Office Works

MS Office Works has grown to served over 580000 customers and 100 clients a year in United States Canada Australia United Kingdom countries We are a full services provider of Microsoft Office Suites Microsoft Operating Windows Microsoft SQL Server IT services cloud solutions and more

Recent Reviews

Microsoft had stiffed me (again). This time upgraded to Windows 10 from a shop bought full retail version (not OEM) of Windows 7, yet change of Motherboard and CPU wouldn't allow Windows to activate. MS customer services were useless as ever and I needed the PC to work didn't have time to battle it out with Microsoft. Over the years have literally spent £1000's on Windows licences despite only ever having 1 PC albeit continually upgrading. Despite what they say you always get stiffed by MS on a Motherboard change even if you spend £100's on the full retail licence. So don't bother MS Office Works will sell you a fully working licence for less than 1/10 of the price, how? As a result of another MS scam all the HP, Dell etc PC's sold to corporates come with a Windows licence. Yet most corporates have a blanket licence with MS that covers all their software. Yes MS also rip off their corporate customers as well as us individual consumers. Companies like MS Office Works are able to resell the unused licences from trashed corporate PC's on at a more justifiable price. As a result of consumer protection laws within the EU it's all 100% OK (can't comment on other regions). I've had no problem with the service provided by MS Office Works and now have a fully activated PC at less than a 1/10 of what MS were asking, even though I shouldn't have needed to reactivate it in the first place.

Great

11 months ago

Martin P.

Had issues on installation to start but was because I tried doing all 175 critical updates at once... after my 3rd attempt at updates I broke the updates down starting oldest first and did 20 at a time.... worked out sweet in the end.... good service and product :-)

Great

11 months ago

James W.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CAA International

CAA International is the technical cooperation consulting and aviation training arm of the UK Civil Aviation Authority We have provided aviation safety security and economic regulation expertise in over 140 countries We039re committed to helping ICAO Member States meet EASA and ICAO international aviation standards

Recent Reviews

Trainer on day 1 was easy to follow and had a good style for delivery. Trainer on day was not so easy to follow. It felt that day 2 was a bit more rushed and assumed the target audience had good knowledge. Some slides were out of date as explained by the trainer. It would have been better to provide a handout of the changes for the out of date slides than to try and update the book with notes. Could improve with bit of role play or more worked examples.

Great

1 year ago

Juliette Clifford

The Accountable Managers Course hit all the key training objectives for me and although this was the first inter-active 'on-line' course I've attended of this nature the presenter and his IT Support Team were excellent and the course content/slides were easily understood,

Great

1 year ago

G. R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BioTexCom

We are conducting and improving programs of surrogate motherhood and egg donation for infertile couples from around the world

Recent Reviews

It’s over a year now and my beautiful baby boy is 15 months now. His healthy and very happy boy. We love him so much! I can’t recommend enough as we would never have had our baby boy if it wasn’t for them. We chose the VIP package. It took 2 years all up. 5 attempts. Looking back my husband and I wished we weren’t so anxious about it all and just trusted the process. They really did have everything sorted out. Sent us regular ultrasound before our boy was born. They had every paper work we needed to help us get our boy back home safely to the USA. I would 100% recommend them if you are looking for an option cheaper then USA. I also still talk to my surrogate through Viber. So any bad press they may be getting and saying they keep the surrogate away from the intended parents is not true. They have alway given us the choice to speak to our surrogate. The bad press they get is most likely a smear campaign from their competitors. I have already recommended them to a close friends who’s been frustrated on the process and cost of surrogacy In the USA.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thi

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Black Tie Moving

Black Tie Moving offers moving services across the United States Receive a luxury moving experience at affordable rates Receive your free moving estimate today

Recent Reviews

The manager of this company is a great business man and always follows through on what he promises.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beth

I would like to thank you to 2 gentle man did the service for moving our stuffs to our new place on Tuesday, April 3rd 2018. They did the great job. Very responsible carefully on their duty and completed the job right time. You can count on them due to their characters. I will ask them to do this service again as I need. Best Regards, Phuong Tran

Excellent

1 year ago

Phuong T jT jTran

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Art Club

Shop the Real Diamond Art Club The sole diamond art painting manufacturer in the United States Join 92000 happy customers Lifetime guarantee

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ChannelAdvisor

Use our comprehensive e-commerce platform to connect to Amazon eBay and hundreds of marketplaces around the world Book your free demo today

Recent Reviews

We have been using Channel Advisor now for several years. They are fantastic and the product is great. There is clearly a lot of work going on in the background to improve the product on a daily basis. The only stumbling block would be the price. It is quite costly as a percentage of sales...that said their blog articles, hints and tips and account managers help you with very useful stats and insights to prevent slip-ups.

Great

1 year ago

Rob Davies

There are now many other options to replace CA that are WAY more cost effective and... Get this... You can actually call a customer support person to get a question answered. CA ticket/email support system is a joke. It takes up to 3 days sometimes to get a simple question answered. And then most of the time they just give you a link to their very poorly developed "how to" articles. This is what you get for paying over $50,000 a year for??? No thanks. We found a very comparable alternative and have been happy. Time to let the Dinosaur that is ChannelAdvisor go extinct.

Average

1 year ago

Keet Madu

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2020 Best Rated CPA New York Top Tax Accountant NYC Small Business Accountant Firms

Top 100 Tax accountant NYC small business accountant firm 25yrs experience 2016 Best New York CPA 646-865-1444 International CPA Experts accounting firms in NYC Top Queens NY accountant long island

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure to work with Paul Miller! He is a reliable and knowledgeable person. His advice saved my time and money! Highly recommend!

Excellent

6 months ago

DavidMcBride

Paul Miller and his team are extremely knowledgeable and reliable. Highly recommended for business accounts!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Grinnborg

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Crownbrush

Crownbrush have been manufacturing award winning Makeup Brushes and Makeup for over 35 years Crownbrush Makeup Brushes are used by Makeup Artists and Makeup Lovers around the world When you buy Makeup Brushes from Crownbrush you are buying from whee the Professionals buy from Cruelty Free Makeup Products

Recent Reviews

My 'next day' delivery still hadn't arrived after five days, but Crown Brush wouldn't provide me with the tracking reference; and when I dared suggest the item hadn't actually been sent the Live Chat operator cancelled my order! I am still waiting for Customer Services to return my call two weeks later. Incidentally, Morphe managed to get a set of their 513MB brushes to the UK from California in a day...

Average

1 year ago

Darren

The prouduct was amazing but it just took so long to come over two weeks wouldn't shop here again

Average

1 year ago

Aine

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Douglas Attire

Independant Boutique stocking in-house designs and speciality pieces from around the world One of the largest collections of The Bridge bags in the UK

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Coding Stories for Kids 7 The perfect gift 1899

Learn to code through stories and explore the world around you with a paperback book membership to the Children39s Intelligence Agency goodies

Recent Reviews

My son Gabriel is eight and really into his coding, so loves Detective Dot. He eagerly awaits new top-secret missions so please keep them coming! A brilliant way to engage children with an increasingly relevant subject. Gabriel asked me to rate Detective Dot five stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica Gibson

We bought the Detective Dot Spy Megapack as a present for my son's 8th birthday and I would definitely recommend it. He was absolutely sucked in from the moment he opened his personalised secret agent letter (even refusing to tell us what was inside - far too top secret for that!). He has loved all of it - the book, the app and the challenges. His favourite parts have been communicating with the different departments on the CIA website and receiving actual replies in response to his challenges! 6 months down the line and he is still getting regular use out of this (especially during the period of home learning) and remains just as engaged. A fantastic resource and I love the fact that it challenges stereotypes. Money very well spent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

DICE

Get personalised recommendations for the best gigs festivals clubs and live streams from around the world

Recent Reviews

Really great costumer service - Super fast response and my inquiry was solved in less than 2 hours!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathalie

I used Dice for the first time tonight to watch Laura Marling live from the Union Chapel and it worked seamlessly. Very professional all ‘round; High quality stream and great customer service; I had contacted their help email earlier in the day and received a prompt reply with the information I needed. Very impressed, will definitely use them again for streaming events during lockdown and also once life hopefully gets back to normal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EasternMarine Aquariums

Based in Auckland EasternMarine Aquariums is New Zealand39s largest importer of quality marine fish coral and invertebrates sourced from pristine coral reefs all around the world

Recent Reviews

Once again Eastern Marine Aquariums have delivered a quality product. Cheers Team and stay safe

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek Oldridge

I have been reef keeping for several years now and have this year started purchasing all my livestock solely from EasternMarine Aquariums. Everything is always well packaged and healthy and minus any pests. I will be buying exclusively from them for the foreseeable future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kari Scherger

2.8

2896 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Contiki

Explore 350 trips led by expert guides Share unforgettable travel experiences with new friends from around the world Book now pay later interest free

Recent Reviews

The tour manager Kristy was incredible! The trip would not have been the same without her. I would definitely recommend the company, in fact I've already recommended it to 3 of my friends in the week that I've been back. I have also been considering another Contiki in the next two years. Basically, this trip was the best thing I've ever done in my life and I can't wait to do more it in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richelle J.

The tour was very interesting & kinda good , but the accommodations not so much , the only accommodation that was good was the Switzerland one . The whole experience was eye opening & will most def travel again in the next year or so , by myself .

Average

1 year ago

T. W.

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JCB

JCB is one of the world39s top three manufacturers of construction equipment We employ around 14000 people on four continents and sell our products in 150 countries through 2000 dealer depot locations

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Dennison JCB to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey Wilson

Engineer was on site within 1 hour from phoning Dennison jcb got teletruck going quickly and stayed withering the machine for a time to make sure it was sorted

Excellent

1 year ago

Eamon Mcateer

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Moore Kingston Smith Moore Kingston Smith - chartered accountants

Moore Kingston Smith is a firm of Chartered Accountants leading business advisers We work with individuals to achieve their potential

Recent Reviews

We are a GP Federation of 30 practices covering a patient population of 230,000 patients. We have used Kingston Smith to provide HR support to the Federation as an organisation for the last 2 years in addition a number of our practices have also taken advantage of individual contracts with Kingston Smith under the umbrella of our Federation contract. The team are extremely professional, whilst also being very personable, response times are excellent. Our practices who use their services are also delighted with the service they receive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy N.

KS are good are providing up to date and efficient HR advice. My only area of improvement, is being transparent and proactive when a contact is OoO to avoid surprises and a mini handover to a new contact would be beneficial to now have to repeat ourselves.

Great

1 year ago

Charly A.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Parry Hancock

Chartered Accountants serving businesses and individuals throughout Southampton Fareham and Hampshire with accountancy tax and business advisory services

Recent Reviews

My business has used PH for nearly 20 years now. The service has always been excellent. Their staff are friendly and helpful. As a small business I appreciate the assistance in keeping on top of all our accounting needs and commitments. Whether it be monthly book keeping, payroll, VAT, tax returns or annual accounts. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Stevens

I have been a customer of Parry Hancock for the 9 years. I have always found them to approachable and knowledgeable in what they do.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. W.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

REGISTERED ADDRESS

Established in 2009 it is now the UKrsquos leading company address provider with offices across the UK Thousands of customers around the world are using the addresses as their Companyrsquos Registered Office andor Business Address

Recent Reviews

I had a problem with all the work I did with the company. They answer emails too late. They do not respond to tickets. Or they answer too late. I received a letter from the UK government. They say they sent it to me, but it is not known where the letter is currently. Although the letter is an important letter, it was completely sloppy. I had more problems, but the character is not enough to write them all

Bad

7 months ago

Erol Karabulut

Very easy to set up and the ID verification process was done within minutes! Excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

G. L.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Tea Makers

The Tea Makers of London offer a wide online range of the finest quality loose leaf teas freshly sourced from some of the best tea estates and artisan tea gardens around the world Shop online today

Recent Reviews

I bought 4 of the more premium green teas and really enjoyed them. I'm s big of a tea snob and happy to drink this daily, though I'm not sure it's quite the ultra high-end experience suggested in the listings - superlatives such as 'supreme' and 'premium' are certainly overused in the place of tea grades. To be fair, though, this is great value. I've not managed to find another shop in the UK that matches this quality at this price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas W.

I was looking for a really good quality earl grey tea for my partner and I was really impressed by how delicious the one I ordered is and the other two teas I picked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lidia U.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with