Back  

Chartered Accountant

International accounting designation granted to accounting professionals in many countries around the world, aside from the United States.

70

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Chartered Accountant

Chartered Accountant International accounting designation granted to accounting professionals in many countries around the world, aside from the United States.

70

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

49 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Grey Haze

Grey Haze E-Cig Store is a leading UK based vape shop, proving the best vape kits, vape mods, and eliquids from around the world.

Recent Reviews

Good quality and fast delivery

Excellent

4 years ago

Katy Ross-Macdonald

I ordered a new product and Greyhaze were the first to stock the item. When I ordered, the delivery came the next day. I wanted to cancel and they replied in good time through email.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mahidul Khan

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Copper Kettle Popcorn

Copper Kettle Popcorn is a family owned gourmet popcorn company based in Fort Wayne IN We have been bringing our signature recipes to events and trade shows around the Midwest and Southern United States Due to growing demand we have brought our business online to satisfy our customers year round

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed all four bags of the popcorn I ordered, but I can’t eat any more because of the high salt content. The taste is wonderful, but the swollen feet and ankles are no fun. Please try to make low salt versions of some of your products.

Excellent

3 years ago

Catherine Williamson

I am a 1st time customer and am pleased with my purchases. I ordered the Butter Brickle and Cheddar Caramel. Ordering was simple and shipping was fast. Will purchase again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Won Oriee

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Authentic Luxury Watches from the Swiss Watch Experts Omega Watches Tag Heuer Breitling Bvlgari Watches

WatchesOnNetcom has the largest online selection of authentic luxury watches at the best price Free shipping throughout the continental United States

Recent Reviews

Was told the item would arrive on a certain day (next day) but arrived about a week later.

Great

4 years ago

jbikis

Was supposed to have watch in 3 days. Took over a week and ended up having to pick it up at the UPS Customer Service Center. Not all WatchesOnNet's fault. Was sent "signature required" and since I work was not at home (3) times when UPS delivered to sign. I left UPS notes as to when to deliver but that did not happen. Regards, david

Poor

4 years ago

vanwie_d

4.7

36 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Locals Hawaiian Flip Flops Sandals Slippers - Official Site

The Official Site for Locals Hawaiian Slippers serving mainland United States Spread Aloha with Locals Hawaiian Flip Flops or inquire to become a Locals retailer

Recent Reviews

I love Locals. I had a pair when I lived in Hawaii and I took them with me when I moved back to the mainland. The original pair I bought lasted me over ten years and I wore them every summer. Just recently I bought two pairs. One for me and a pair for my fiancé. He loves them too and he normally doesn’t wear sandals. My only preference is that I prefer the original classic sandal over the massage style (little foam bubbles). I’ve now tried both and the massage is a little too soft for me, but for some people they may prefer it better. Either way, I hope these are always around because they are by far my favorite flip flop ever.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shastina Leonard

I recently bought *another* pair of Locals flops and on the first wear, slipped and blew out the right flop. Luckily I had some electrical tape that kept me both flipping and flopping during the remainder of the camping trip. When I got back I emailed Locals customer service with my problem and they promptly sent me out a new pair. Great customer service! I love the fit, feel, and look of Locals and will continue to be a loyal customer. Best. Flops. Ever.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tyson Benard

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I you want to buy the X1 Extreme or P1 just buy an XPS instead. Lenovo outsource sales and logistics to Digital River who are hands down the worst organisation I've ever tried to deal with. They don't respond to emails, ignore direct questions and leave tickets open for several days at a time without status updates while they wait for other departments to respond to them. My new £3.5k laptop shipped with clearly visible defects on the screen and requesting an exchange be shipped prior to collection of the system (so I'm able to work in the -- shipment of the new machine will happen within 15 days of receipt!) required escalation. Lenovo and Digital River have no process for supporting their higher end models. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

3 years ago

Luke Carrier

I ordered headphones and after an order confirmation email had no communication. After 11 days was told the item was on back order. I emailed 3 times indicating I wanted to cancel the order, and was told they may not be able to cancel with the warehouse, which does not make sense if the item was on back order. The day after I cancelled the order the item was shipped. Unfortunately I had already ordered the item from another vendor who got it to me in 2 days.

Bad

3 years ago

S. T.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just recently purchased parts for my BMW 318 TI and I'm very satisfied with the service i have received. They keep you informed , always updated the progress when your package is on its way. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend or co - worker. Cheers, Judy

Excellent

4 years ago

Littlenickelfarms T.

Tried to place order on the day of the 10% discount (for M-B grill) on Saturday. The discount came up as 1%. Tried to re do a couple of times. Tried to call - website said "NOW OPEN SATURDAYS." No answer. Called Monday, associate said you were not open Saturday. Reordered with a new discount code. Thought the order went through. Credit card charged. Then was emailed that item was not in stock. No clue as to when it would be.

Bad

4 years ago

Tjwlr L.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Picture This

Picture This is a global campaign that supports efforts around the world to protect and preserve the environment Sony Pictures Television039s networks are using their resourcesfrom on air campaigns to community eventsto bring attention to the issues affecting their regions and collectively make a global impact With 45 participating networks in 30 languages reaching people

Recent Reviews

We bought a tv in January. About a month ago it just didn't go on. We still waiting for a replacement a month later. Disasatfactory customer service. Plus they send you emails and can't even get your name abd surname correct. I regret ever choosing Sony.

Bad

3 years ago

L. T.

ARMANI I WROTE A REVIEW ABOUT THIS COMPANY AFTER 10 YEARS OF SHOPPING WITH ARMANI ... NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES ....THEY SUDDENLY BARRED ME FROM BUYING ONLINE I WROTE 30 COMPLAINTS TO REQUEST WHAT WAS THE REASON ... 12 MONTHS ON THEY STILL REFUSE TO GIVE ANY REASON .... WHAT A BAD AND DISGRACEFUL COMPANY ... i wonder if the man himself is aware that these practices exist in his company ....

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rented (3) times already from Cello Mobile a Wifi Hotspot that my family used in Ireland, Shanghai and UK/Benelux, our experiences of their Wifi unit and services were always excellent. They're easy to keep in touch and dealt with.

Excellent

4 years ago

Reycalingacion G.

We travelled through Holland, Belgium, France, and Italy. The battery life was excellent and often lasted longer than our phones. We used two cell phones from home and just left wifi on during our trip. We did carry extra battery chargers (usb connectors) for both the wifi and phones because available power is scarce when out and about. Have already recommended to friends travelling in a month and will definitely use again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sarah0215 G.

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Merchoid

We sell the best handpicked geeky and awesome merchandise from around the world and bring it all together here Buy today with free delivery

Recent Reviews

As many other customers, I did not receive the good I bought. I'm very upset, because Merchoid is refusing to refund. The probleme is that they send goods without tracking number. So it's impossible to know where the good is.

Bad

3 years ago

X. C.

US Customer here, buyer beware! If you pay extra for tracking they do not provide a tracking number. It ships via Royal Mail which is untraceable. Ordered December 6th and paid for tracking and here on December 19th we have no delivery, no tracking and no response from customer service. Seems like this is a business that can only handle UK based orders, look at all the reviews referring to sweaters as jumpers...

Bad

3 years ago

Pete Kotsonis

3.5

69 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked a transfer with GetTransfer in Rhodes, Greece in August 2022. The car did not come without any advance notice. It was very difficult to find an alternative solution soon, and finally I could not visit an attraction which I was very much looking forward to. I requested refund to my credit card, but GetTransfer only gives me a credit toward future transfer, which is according to their Terms & Conditions. Such credit is useless for me. Who wants to use such an unreliable service again. I only ended up losing my money. Please be careful!

Bad

1 year ago

mkkaimono

I booked a transfer with GetTransfer in Rhodes, Greece in August 2022. The car did not come without any advance notice. It was very difficult to find an alternative solution soon, and finally I could not visit an attraction which I was very much looking forward to. I requested refund to my credit card, but GetTransfer only gives me a credit toward future transfer, which is according to their Terms & Conditions. Such credit is useless for me. Who wants to use such an unreliable service again. I only ended up losing my money. Please be careful!

Bad

1 year ago

mkkaimono

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought tea from the website as a Christmas present for a friend. The tea was amazing, and the packaging, detail on the tins etc all added to the experience. I will definitely be buying more from TIC in the future, and have recommended it to my friends!

Excellent

4 years ago

Amerjit Grewal

I've been buying from various tea companies over the years, but Tea In The City really stands out for me. The Russian teas I was sent were phenomenal, also really impressed by the tins. Hoping to try more of their range soon!

Excellent

4 years ago

Tom Y.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

wish that the lap to show me what to do did NOT count as one of my 3 laps.

Great

4 years ago

Jonzee71 X.

I got a very good deal through Travelzoo, so I bought double the laps for my husband's 60th birthday gift. Without that discount I'm not sure I would have done it at all. Due to emergency surgery and a wedding, our reservation had to be postponed twice over the course of 13 months. We received top notch customer service by Ryan Safady during that time. The event was very well organized in Philly. Our only complaint was the 2 young girls running the check-in desk didn't know what they were doing--he had to get out of line and go back for the correct bracelet for the package we purchased.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cjbhome U.

3.8

40 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Straightforward to set up 2-year IEC cover online, including excellent Winter Sports extensions. Only slight downside was the need to make a call to underwrite a minor pre-existing medical condition (True Travel do this on-line) but overall a good experience - and a fair price too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Clair

Excellent service used them for travel insurance to America and now for travelling round Europe. No dramas just an easy set up documents came through quickly same day. Not bad for a Sunday ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Rchard Thomas

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Evolution Vaping

Stocking over 150 different brands of E-Liquid from around the world and the largest collection of hardware Evolution Vaping has it all - ranging from Starter Kits Unregulated Mods Regulated Mods Tanks and much more whether youre new to vaping or a veteran weve got you covered

Recent Reviews

I ordered three rdas, the profile, the btfc and the phobia, all three were open, the profile was missing the tool bag, the btfc looked used and dirty and the phobia has big scratchs in it witch someone had clearly done with a screwdriver, i informed there online team with this and they were little help, stated the tanks were from shops witch had been returned, no were on there website did it state i was buying second hand tanks witch they are as soon as they have been opened in my eyes DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Bad

3 years ago

Craig White

Good for vape juice, bad for vape devices. Bought a device from these people that was faulty so I returned it. The tank had a seized thread and I thought an exchange would be no problem. A sales person inspected the seized thread and forced it open damaging the thread further in the process !! Asked for an exchange - the answer was a resounding 'No there's nothing wrong with it', when there blatantly was. Had to go and buy a new tank from elsewhere and I'm out of pocket. Not a great shop and the staff need to be a little more friendly. I will use this shop again but for vape juice only.

Poor

3 years ago

GreggThomas

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Accounts and Legal

Small business accountant in London offering accounting tax business and legal advice which actively helps you grow your business

Recent Reviews

The worst accountants I have used in 16 years of being is business. The speed of the communication is glacial 48-72 hours + to respond to emails, they removed the two members of staff (one my personal accountant) I had been dealing with for years and never told me - I literally found out on LinkedIn and to top it all they never apologise, never take ownership, never fix mistakes. Do not deal with them for love or money.

Bad

1 year ago

MilesSmith

We were with Accounts and Legal for 3 years and found that the service provided progressively got worse. We were assigned 4 different accountants during this time as 3 of them quit the company and each time there was minimal communication or handover done (exception was Nicola no.3). We found it nearly impossible to get any response from Accounts and Legal on many of our accounting queries without chasing them up several times. Beware also trying to end a contract with them as we ended up having to pay for many services that weren't provided when they threatened our small catering business with legal action in the middle of also being unable to trade due the coronavirus lockdown.

Poor

3 years ago

gabriel langford

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Adrac

What we can provide No guess work your conversions are guaranteed Trusted by hundreds of companies around the world

Recent Reviews

Adrac have been very professional and organised from day 1 and the results are improving week by week, which as a new client is very nice to see. The reporting tool they use and we have access to, is very impressive, as is their understanding of the PPC industry. We’re very confident in the work they are doing for us.

Excellent

3 years ago

Benjamin Strut

We're just about to enter into the fixed CPA contract after 6 months of working with Adrac. We have been happy with the communication from the team and any questions/reservations we had at the beginning we're quickly addressed by Adrac. Thank you to the team and we look forward to the next 6 months of the contract.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sammy

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FAMR

Why Work With the Federal Government THE GOVERNMENT IS REQUIRED TO WORK WITH BUSINESSES JUST LIKE YOURS The United States Federal Government is dependent on contractors large and small to provide high quality goods and services of all kinds Small hellip Continued

Recent Reviews

From my first contact was with Victoria, and she is an incredible asset to this company. She was informative and personable from start to finish. I also had the pleasure of getting to work with Lindsay and Blaise, hands down two of the most thorough and responsive people I've worked with in any industry. I don't have anything negative to say about the service I received, STELLAR company and STELLAR employees!

Excellent

3 years ago

Bridgette Gillane

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Find Me A Business

Search for local businesses around you and across the United Kingdom From accommodation to restaurants garages tradesmen and much more

Recent Reviews

Adam has phoned me almost daily for the last month trying to persuade me to pay yet more money. Do not get taken in. I was told that he would help improve my visibility on Google my Business, tho' I have seen no tangible benefits. As soon as you decide to terminate your contract, he said everything would be removed, even photos and reviews posted by 3rd parties. He even sent a screen shot showing it to no longer be visible. Luckily this seems to have been a bluff to scare me into changing my mind, however not the sort of person I want to do business with.

Bad

4 years ago

Wendy Clements

I have used Find me a Business for a number of years now and always found Adam to be helpful, whether it's an I.T problem ,Web-Site, Email or Communications snag, Adam has never failed to sort out my 'Crisis' Great to have received such wonderful Support, Back-up and SEO advice over the years, Highly Recommended ( 6 Stars ****** ) Kind Regards Karen Beckett Intouch Telemarketing Lancashire and the United Kingdom

Excellent

4 years ago

Karen Beckett

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Follow Alice

Follow Alice is a travel concept focusing on small handpicked adventure trips Our local friends from around the world are excited to show you their home

Recent Reviews

I traveled this past New Year’s to Indonesia, it was my 3rd trip with Follow Alice and it did not disappoint! Follow Alice arranged a beautiful private island with an amazing group of people from all over the world. All details were coordinated from massages to home cooked meals, organized group activities and curated parties, making it possible to enjoy vacation without stressing about details. I would highly recommend any of Follow Alice’s trips if you are looking to explore a beautiful place with great people!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jaskaren Randhawa

I’ve been for 4 days into a paradise experience! The island was wonderful, the people great! Can’t ask for a better way to start the new year!

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrea Callari

4.9

17 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Homefans

A series of handpicked football trips and experiences in the best football destinations around the world From Madrid to Buenos Aires Istanbul to Rome

Recent Reviews

Great weekend at the Hamburg derby. Even better for me as I like St Pauli! Very well organised, well chosen restaurant in the Reeperbahn. Thanks very much to both Sjors and Toon for their effort over the weekend and would happily recommend this trip (and the other 3 I've done)with Homefans

Great

3 years ago

Mark Willington

5/5 ! If you want to experience football at its best, book homefans!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

gerrit-jan bouma

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

InternationalDriversAssociation

Get Your Digital International Driver039s Permit in 2 hours Apply for IDP and travel freely around the world with no tension of driving in a foreign country

Recent Reviews

Easy process and in 2 days I had my licence in electeonic form. Also a big thumbs up for the customers support, they answer almost instantly and helped me on spot!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Stam Georgizas

After one month, I am alway wait for my document. The payment was withdrawn very quickly but nothing else ! Since 2020/28/03 I am waiting .......... To be honest, it's to long for me and I hope this is not a scam .......

Bad

3 years ago

Daniel Rouget

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Photo booth rentals DJ Services Videography and photography services

Call Party energizers for photobooths DJ services videography and photography services in United States Photo booth rental services at discounted rates

Recent Reviews

I have contracted Party Energizers several times for my family events. From the first point of contact, they are a pleasure to work with. They are tremendously easy to communicate with and very flexible budget quotes. For my events, theyve worked beautifully with our guests! Photo booth quality and photos resolution is amazing. Would highly recommend them to others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mangoot B.

We hired Party Energizers (Standing booth) for our wedding reception in the last month. It was a great addition to our evening and we have some great photos to keep with our guest book. It was great to have a standing booth, different props, backgrounds and multiple prints to choose from to give lots of variety. I would definitely recommend Party Energizers & the team for any event!

Excellent

3 years ago

Fiona N.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legend Removals

Legend Removals is a removal company situated in United Kingdom London and Kent We provide the removal services all over the world

Recent Reviews

Legend removals took my call, organised the moving from London to Berlin and completed the move within 1.5 weeks during the COVID-19. That is amazing as other removal companies didnt even attempt. The operations team is top class, they wrap things up extremely well, mount things clever in the van and upon delivery take the rubbish. They are quick, you can count on their date/time estimates and work very professionally. The sales team is easy to talk to, little less reliable to answer quick and with clear information but they offer many contact possibilities (call, text, email and whatsapp). I do agree with previous reviews that the additional costs are very high and that the combination of additional volume needed because of the size (qm3) OR weight (kilos) should be way better captured up front. Using the inventory list at sales stage to generate a quote would be my recommendation. It was very hard to estimate the total weight of my furniture which resulted in a large bill at the end (getting additional surprises is not what you need when moving). The price is given by qm3 or kilos but it seems to not fully get a good estimate. Overall really great, excellent removal company but hopefully they can improve to minimise these large financial surprises in times of moving.

Great

3 years ago

Koen

Legend Removal's level of service and professionalism is of the highest level and above the 12 or so removal companies that contacted me for my move from London to France by a very long margin. There is not one single aspect where Legend Removal did not exceed all expectations - foremost the price was the most competitive and this in itself would have been a decisive factor. What made all the difference over and above the competitive price was the highly professional contact person, Jack, who followed up with a call. Jack's clarity, efficiency, genuine care and interest in looking after the customer, and true professionalism (old school style since professionalism appears to be a word that has lost much of it's meaning) was second to none. Non-coincidentally the men who came to pack/remove were of the similar ilk, Emil and Alexis - superb manner, extremely peaceful whilst beynd fast and efficient at the same time. All was packed/removed in less than an hour. The smoothest service I have come across so far. I wish to thank Jack and his team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Katherine H.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MS Office Works

MS Office Works has grown to served over 580000 customers and 100 clients a year in United States Canada Australia United Kingdom countries We are a full services provider of Microsoft Office Suites Microsoft Operating Windows Microsoft SQL Server IT services cloud solutions and more

Recent Reviews

Microsoft had stiffed me (again). This time upgraded to Windows 10 from a shop bought full retail version (not OEM) of Windows 7, yet change of Motherboard and CPU wouldn't allow Windows to activate. MS customer services were useless as ever and I needed the PC to work didn't have time to battle it out with Microsoft. Over the years have literally spent £1000's on Windows licences despite only ever having 1 PC albeit continually upgrading. Despite what they say you always get stiffed by MS on a Motherboard change even if you spend £100's on the full retail licence. So don't bother MS Office Works will sell you a fully working licence for less than 1/10 of the price, how? As a result of another MS scam all the HP, Dell etc PC's sold to corporates come with a Windows licence. Yet most corporates have a blanket licence with MS that covers all their software. Yes MS also rip off their corporate customers as well as us individual consumers. Companies like MS Office Works are able to resell the unused licences from trashed corporate PC's on at a more justifiable price. As a result of consumer protection laws within the EU it's all 100% OK (can't comment on other regions). I've had no problem with the service provided by MS Office Works and now have a fully activated PC at less than a 1/10 of what MS were asking, even though I shouldn't have needed to reactivate it in the first place.

Great

3 years ago

Martin P.

Had issues on installation to start but was because I tried doing all 175 critical updates at once... after my 3rd attempt at updates I broke the updates down starting oldest first and did 20 at a time.... worked out sweet in the end.... good service and product :-)

Great

3 years ago

James W.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CAA International

CAA International is the technical cooperation consulting and aviation training arm of the UK Civil Aviation Authority We have provided aviation safety security and economic regulation expertise in over 140 countries We039re committed to helping ICAO Member States meet EASA and ICAO international aviation standards

Recent Reviews

Trainer on day 1 was easy to follow and had a good style for delivery. Trainer on day was not so easy to follow. It felt that day 2 was a bit more rushed and assumed the target audience had good knowledge. Some slides were out of date as explained by the trainer. It would have been better to provide a handout of the changes for the out of date slides than to try and update the book with notes. Could improve with bit of role play or more worked examples.

Great

3 years ago

Juliette Clifford

The Accountable Managers Course hit all the key training objectives for me and although this was the first inter-active 'on-line' course I've attended of this nature the presenter and his IT Support Team were excellent and the course content/slides were easily understood,

Great

4 years ago

G. R.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BioTexCom

We are conducting and improving programs of surrogate motherhood and egg donation for infertile couples from around the world

Recent Reviews

It’s over a year now and my beautiful baby boy is 15 months now. His healthy and very happy boy. We love him so much! I can’t recommend enough as we would never have had our baby boy if it wasn’t for them. We chose the VIP package. It took 2 years all up. 5 attempts. Looking back my husband and I wished we weren’t so anxious about it all and just trusted the process. They really did have everything sorted out. Sent us regular ultrasound before our boy was born. They had every paper work we needed to help us get our boy back home safely to the USA. I would 100% recommend them if you are looking for an option cheaper then USA. I also still talk to my surrogate through Viber. So any bad press they may be getting and saying they keep the surrogate away from the intended parents is not true. They have alway given us the choice to speak to our surrogate. The bad press they get is most likely a smear campaign from their competitors. I have already recommended them to a close friends who’s been frustrated on the process and cost of surrogacy In the USA.

Excellent

3 years ago

Thi

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Black Tie Moving

Black Tie Moving offers moving services across the United States Receive a luxury moving experience at affordable rates Receive your free moving estimate today

Recent Reviews

The manager of this company is a great business man and always follows through on what he promises.

Excellent

3 years ago

Beth

I would like to thank you to 2 gentle man did the service for moving our stuffs to our new place on Tuesday, April 3rd 2018. They did the great job. Very responsible carefully on their duty and completed the job right time. You can count on them due to their characters. I will ask them to do this service again as I need. Best Regards, Phuong Tran

Excellent

3 years ago

Phuong T jT jTran

3.7

26 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ChannelAdvisor

Use our comprehensive e-commerce platform to connect to Amazon eBay and hundreds of marketplaces around the world Book your free demo today

Recent Reviews

We have been using Channel Advisor now for several years. They are fantastic and the product is great. There is clearly a lot of work going on in the background to improve the product on a daily basis. The only stumbling block would be the price. It is quite costly as a percentage of sales...that said their blog articles, hints and tips and account managers help you with very useful stats and insights to prevent slip-ups.

Great

3 years ago

Rob Davies

There are now many other options to replace CA that are WAY more cost effective and... Get this... You can actually call a customer support person to get a question answered. CA ticket/email support system is a joke. It takes up to 3 days sometimes to get a simple question answered. And then most of the time they just give you a link to their very poorly developed "how to" articles. This is what you get for paying over $50,000 a year for??? No thanks. We found a very comparable alternative and have been happy. Time to let the Dinosaur that is ChannelAdvisor go extinct.

Poor

3 years ago

Keet Madu

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

cpafirmnyc.com

Top 100 Tax accountant NYC small business accountant firm 25yrs experience 2016 Best New York CPA 646-865-1444 International CPA Experts accounting firms in NYC Top Queens NY accountant long island

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure to work with Paul Miller! He is a reliable and knowledgeable person. His advice saved my time and money! Highly recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

DavidMcBride

Paul Miller and his team are extremely knowledgeable and reliable. Highly recommended for business accounts!

Excellent

3 years ago

Martin Grinnborg

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Crownbrush

Crownbrush have been manufacturing award winning Makeup Brushes and Makeup for over 35 years Crownbrush Makeup Brushes are used by Makeup Artists and Makeup Lovers around the world When you buy Makeup Brushes from Crownbrush you are buying from whee the Professionals buy from Cruelty Free Makeup Products

Recent Reviews

My 'next day' delivery still hadn't arrived after five days, but Crown Brush wouldn't provide me with the tracking reference; and when I dared suggest the item hadn't actually been sent the Live Chat operator cancelled my order! I am still waiting for Customer Services to return my call two weeks later. Incidentally, Morphe managed to get a set of their 513MB brushes to the UK from California in a day...

Poor

3 years ago

Darren

The prouduct was amazing but it just took so long to come over two weeks wouldn't shop here again

Bad

3 years ago

Aine

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Coding Stories for Kids 7 The perfect gift 1899

Learn to code through stories and explore the world around you with a paperback book membership to the Children39s Intelligence Agency goodies

Recent Reviews

My son Gabriel is eight and really into his coding, so loves Detective Dot. He eagerly awaits new top-secret missions so please keep them coming! A brilliant way to engage children with an increasingly relevant subject. Gabriel asked me to rate Detective Dot five stars.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessica Gibson

We bought the Detective Dot Spy Megapack as a present for my son's 8th birthday and I would definitely recommend it. He was absolutely sucked in from the moment he opened his personalised secret agent letter (even refusing to tell us what was inside - far too top secret for that!). He has loved all of it - the book, the app and the challenges. His favourite parts have been communicating with the different departments on the CIA website and receiving actual replies in response to his challenges! 6 months down the line and he is still getting regular use out of this (especially during the period of home learning) and remains just as engaged. A fantastic resource and I love the fact that it challenges stereotypes. Money very well spent!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rachel

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

DICE

Get personalised recommendations for the best gigs festivals clubs and live streams from around the world

Recent Reviews

Really great costumer service - Super fast response and my inquiry was solved in less than 2 hours!

Excellent

4 years ago

Nathalie

I used Dice for the first time tonight to watch Laura Marling live from the Union Chapel and it worked seamlessly. Very professional all ‘round; High quality stream and great customer service; I had contacted their help email earlier in the day and received a prompt reply with the information I needed. Very impressed, will definitely use them again for streaming events during lockdown and also once life hopefully gets back to normal.

Excellent

4 years ago

Peter

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EasternMarine Aquariums

Based in Auckland EasternMarine Aquariums is New Zealand39s largest importer of quality marine fish coral and invertebrates sourced from pristine coral reefs all around the world

Recent Reviews

Once again Eastern Marine Aquariums have delivered a quality product. Cheers Team and stay safe

Excellent

3 years ago

Derek Oldridge

I have been reef keeping for several years now and have this year started purchasing all my livestock solely from EasternMarine Aquariums. Everything is always well packaged and healthy and minus any pests. I will be buying exclusively from them for the foreseeable future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kari Scherger

3.9

2896 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Contiki

Explore 350 trips led by expert guides Share unforgettable travel experiences with new friends from around the world Book now pay later interest free

Recent Reviews

The tour manager Kristy was incredible! The trip would not have been the same without her. I would definitely recommend the company, in fact I've already recommended it to 3 of my friends in the week that I've been back. I have also been considering another Contiki in the next two years. Basically, this trip was the best thing I've ever done in my life and I can't wait to do more it in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Richelle J.

The tour was very interesting & kinda good , but the accommodations not so much , the only accommodation that was good was the Switzerland one . The whole experience was eye opening & will most def travel again in the next year or so , by myself .

Bad

3 years ago

T. W.

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JCB

JCB is one of the world39s top three manufacturers of construction equipment We employ around 14000 people on four continents and sell our products in 150 countries through 2000 dealer depot locations

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Dennison JCB to anyone

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeffrey Wilson

Engineer was on site within 1 hour from phoning Dennison jcb got teletruck going quickly and stayed withering the machine for a time to make sure it was sorted

Excellent

3 years ago

Eamon Mcateer

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Moore Kingston Smith Moore Kingston Smith - chartered accountants

Moore Kingston Smith is a firm of Chartered Accountants leading business advisers We work with individuals to achieve their potential

Recent Reviews

We are a GP Federation of 30 practices covering a patient population of 230,000 patients. We have used Kingston Smith to provide HR support to the Federation as an organisation for the last 2 years in addition a number of our practices have also taken advantage of individual contracts with Kingston Smith under the umbrella of our Federation contract. The team are extremely professional, whilst also being very personable, response times are excellent. Our practices who use their services are also delighted with the service they receive.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wendy N.

KS are good are providing up to date and efficient HR advice. My only area of improvement, is being transparent and proactive when a contact is OoO to avoid surprises and a mini handover to a new contact would be beneficial to now have to repeat ourselves.

Great

4 years ago

Charly A.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Parry Hancock

Chartered Accountants serving businesses and individuals throughout Southampton Fareham and Hampshire with accountancy tax and business advisory services

Recent Reviews

My business has used PH for nearly 20 years now. The service has always been excellent. Their staff are friendly and helpful. As a small business I appreciate the assistance in keeping on top of all our accounting needs and commitments. Whether it be monthly book keeping, payroll, VAT, tax returns or annual accounts. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark Stevens

I have been a customer of Parry Hancock for the 9 years. I have always found them to approachable and knowledgeable in what they do.

Excellent

3 years ago

T. W.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

REGISTERED ADDRESS

Established in 2009 it is now the UKrsquos leading company address provider with offices across the UK Thousands of customers around the world are using the addresses as their Companyrsquos Registered Office andor Business Address

Recent Reviews

I had a problem with all the work I did with the company. They answer emails too late. They do not respond to tickets. Or they answer too late. I received a letter from the UK government. They say they sent it to me, but it is not known where the letter is currently. Although the letter is an important letter, it was completely sloppy. I had more problems, but the character is not enough to write them all

Bad

3 years ago

Erol Karabulut

Very easy to set up and the ID verification process was done within minutes! Excellent

Excellent

3 years ago

G. L.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The Tea Makers

The Tea Makers of London offer a wide online range of the finest quality loose leaf teas freshly sourced from some of the best tea estates and artisan tea gardens around the world Shop online today

Recent Reviews

I bought 4 of the more premium green teas and really enjoyed them. I'm s big of a tea snob and happy to drink this daily, though I'm not sure it's quite the ultra high-end experience suggested in the listings - superlatives such as 'supreme' and 'premium' are certainly overused in the place of tea grades. To be fair, though, this is great value. I've not managed to find another shop in the UK that matches this quality at this price.

Excellent

3 years ago

Thomas W.

I was looking for a really good quality earl grey tea for my partner and I was really impressed by how delicious the one I ordered is and the other two teas I picked.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lidia U.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Union Coffee Speciality Coffee Fresh from the Roastery

Union Coffee was created to make coffee better for everyone We roast exciting hard-to-find speciality coffee and we source the finest coffee from farmers we believe in Our mission is to spread the joy of speciality coffee around the world Welcome to our Union

Recent Reviews

Hands down the best coffee out there! The houseblend literally got me through my sleep deprived first year with our first born. I made it my mission to trial as many different companies as I could and nothing came close to the Houseblend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Russell Blunt

Ive been using Union for one off purchases for about a year, service is always top notch. Recently started a subscription to receive rare and limited edition coffees on a monthly basis, service and communication was just as good as ad-hoc.

Excellent

3 years ago

Phill Allen

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MyCompanyWorks

MyCompanyWorks provides LLC formation incorporation entity management and many other small business services to entrepreneurs and their advisors in all 50 states

Recent Reviews

This is my second time using my company works, and there's a reason why.... great service, quick turnaround, and user experience! I was ready to get started within days! I will be using my company works for all of my business needs

Excellent

3 years ago

Bboh N.

Excellent Service ! The process was so simple that it made the whole experience of getting the company registered in US so easy. It was done on time and at any time if it was delayed it was because of the information delayed from our side. yet the executives got back to collect the information and followed up till the it was completed. and they moved the process forward with without any delay. I found the executives very courteous in their interaction, professional and friendly in their approach. I will surely recommend mynewcompany to anyone who wishes to register their company in the US.

Excellent

3 years ago

Louis Y.

3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sumo Lounge

Here at Sumo Lounge we have the best Bean Bag Chairs available in the United States Our selection of luxurious and top-of-the-line Bean Bags is on par with excellence Available in a variety of sizes from the comfy and accommodating Omni to the massive Maximus and Titanium Bean Bags

Recent Reviews

Had to call to make sure I was requesting the correct size cover. Then had to go back to web site to order. Also asked if I could send a cover back to have the zipper replaced again referred to web site. Just was thinking I was on the phone why not just place my order.

Great

3 years ago

Donna U.

Purchasing and super quick and extremely smooth processed. But after the is and things and downhill. Gettimg shipping info was a problem and i contacted sumo lounge, the customer service couldnt/wouldnt help.

Bad

3 years ago

Matthew W.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply The Best Toys Gifts

Wonderful mainly hand made wooden toys and all sorts of gifts for her and gifts for him from around the world Also a great range of mainly FSC wooden educational toys from Germany along with Pop Culture items for the bigger kids - Star Wars Harry Potter Disney etc

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Fair Trade Amazing Arpillera Tea Cosy and it arrived very quickly. It's beautifully made and looks just like the pictures on website. Plenty large enough for a big, round 6-cup teapot. Perfect as an everyday luxury for our table, and I think my family will enjoy it for years to come. I contacted with customer service to ask questions beforehand and they were immediately responsive and helpful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessica E.

I could not be more satisfied with my dealings with Simply the Best. Gavin was so helpful and dealt with my request in a prompt, helpful manner. I shall certainly use this company again and only wish I lived nearer so that I could visit the shop.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jo Z.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SafePCFix

SafePCFixcom provides online and on-site computer repair for customers based in the United States

Recent Reviews

I hired SafePCFix to repair a virus issue with my computer. They came through for me in a time of need. I previously had taken the machine to Geek Squad, where they insisted my hard drive was bad and needed to be replaced. Instead, I good someones suggestion at called these guys. Joe was my tech that answered my call and handled it from beginning to end. He pointed out that they try and stick you with the same tech you talk to, so as not to bounce you around from person to person. This is a relief to hear and I really dislike repeating myself. It saves time! They fixed the machine in a matter of hours. All that was plauging my machine was a couple of viruses that they were able to remove and get me squared away. TO THINK! I almost bought a new computer too! If you do decide to go with these guys, buy their security protection. I got a lifetime version and had it for 6 months so far, no issues. Couldnt be a happier customer!

Excellent

3 years ago

Shawn M.

I hired SafePC to cleanup my computer of a virus infection that I had inflicted. I had hired a company that specializes in online computer repair previous to them that had made the computer worse and caused more issues. After days of fighting with the previous company to get it repaired, I decided to search for someone to fix the problems caused. SafePc repair got my call. Chris, answered my call right away. There were no extra buttons to press reach a human. The single most important part of this interaction was that the people I’ve spoken to at this company, speak English. And possibly even more importantly, they are all based in the United States, with English being their first language. This is important to me. Most other companies have a long list of junk to go through and click through before you reach a real person. This is not conducive to the experience of choosing a repair company and shelling over your hard earned money. And once you do get them on the phone, you may not be able to understand them. Chris took my information, quoted a price (which was affordable in comparison to some other companies.) I immediately connected them to the computer in question. They informed me that the company I had hired previously had installed bad virus protection, and installed their software on my machine that allows them to access my computer. They wanted to get this stuff removed and remedied and see what other damage had been done. From beginning to end it took about 15 minutes. Once they were connected (five minutes,) I was instructed that I could view the repair work if necessary, or that I could continue on with other things I had to do and that they would give me a call to go over the repairs once they were completed. I chose to do the later. No need to sit around and watch these guys. I felt comfortable with the process from the very beginning. It was an absolute fresh of breath air to find these guys who instilled confidence in me from the beginning. It’s been about 2 weeks since the repair has been completed and I have had zero issues. It actually runs faster than it did before and the other little problems I had been experiencing (audio cutting out, internet dropping the connection,) have disappeared altogether. Knock on wood. If you’re searching for someone to repair your computer correctly – and quickly for an affordable price – safepcfix.com is the right choice. These guys know their stuff, are trustworthy, and stand by their word. They will continue to receive my business. Thank you, Anthony

Great

3 years ago

Anthony J.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WeTransfer

WeTransfer is the simplest way to send your files around the world Share large files up to 2GB for free

Recent Reviews

I'm a computer scientist by profession and usually we have to share folders having ".exe" and coding related files which Gmail Wont all us to do. This is the best and reliable site where we can upload upto 2 GB data and in return a link is generated. We can simple share that particular link with the person we want to share data and he/she can downlaod the files. What a superb site

Excellent

3 years ago

Hassam M.

WeTransfer.com is pretty much the best resource I've used for transferring large graphic and video files via the internet. The basic service is FREE TO USE and you can transfer up to 2 GB of file(s). Smooth operation and upload/download times will vary based upon the speed of your connection.

Excellent

3 years ago

Frank C.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

QQ-

Chat with millions of new friends on QQ now with HD video calls and live translation to 50 idioms Massive chat rooms and users from all around the world

Recent Reviews

I use QQ to talk with friends in China. I find the quality of the video and audio to to superior and more reliable than Skype. It has a lot more features and I would recommend it. It is also available to use on your cell phone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard N.

This is where you download the international version of QQ, which is basically the preferred instant messenger in China. It's a pretty good alteranative to MSN or Skype, to be honest. The site packs information for foreigners in China and for anyone interested in the country. Highly recommended if you live in Shanghai or Beijing because it has tons of local information about events places etc.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jules A.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Datantify

Datanify is the largest provider of high-quality company databases with a simple pricing model We have access to over 100 million unique companies from all around the world Our databases include over 4500 categories and all 195 countries divided into voivodeships districts cities and much more The enterprise-class service that used to be reserved only for multi-million dollar companies is now available to all at affordable prices and without any contracts Choose the best database for your business and pay once

Recent Reviews

Friendly tool which helped me a lot to find a B2B database from France. Their database includes all of countries and numerous of companies' details. Most of the contact information is real. And unique results make them best.

Excellent

3 years ago

Helen M.

When I was looking for contacts list of San Francisco's store companies, I've encountered on Datantify. It was the best idea to check their offer. By this Saas tool, I've got a huge database, which has had unique, well quality and up to date data, and all this for a very low price.

Excellent

3 years ago

Adela M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Legal Highs

Our products are of the highest quality with affordable prices Legal Highs offer free stealth shipping on all orders within United States with a 100 return policy

Recent Reviews

I place an order and never received a tracking number. They asked me to pay with an Amazon gift card. Once they receive a payment there is no more contact. This operation they are running is a total scam.

Poor

3 years ago

Aahli B.

They stole my money, and never received anything at all. They will no longer answer emails, phone calls or text messages. I guess that explains why they misspelled USA on their first website huh. It's planned

Poor

3 years ago

Terri H.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Virtual Tax Accountant

The CPA firm of Virtual Tax Accountant will take care of your tax accounting and bookkeeping so you can get back to what you do best

Recent Reviews

I was recommended to Avo by my daughter who raved about his services. I now know why. He is quick and efficient and takes the time to explain complicated tax questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to do business with an accountant who provides above average service.

Excellent

3 years ago

David G.

Avo was great at fixing my return at the last minute. I was using Turbo Tax to do my return and got stuck on the HSA/Medical sections - 3 days before the filing deadline. My wife found the Virtual Tax Account online (great reviews BTW) so I called. Not only did Avo fix our return, he saved me $3,400. I will definitely be back next year, but not at the last minute!

Excellent

3 years ago

Coulter W.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

US Realty Records

Property information you can trust Search for millions of properties in the United States and get detailed and up to date information quickly

Recent Reviews

This company charged my card 8 times for $19.95 ($159.60) and I had no clue who they were. I couldnt find them to cancel this bogus subscription since their name on my statement says usreportsreal, which is not their name. I tried to find this company for months in order to stop these charges, but couldnt locate them by the name on my statement. Why would they not have their real company show up? This is something crooks do and thats exactly what they are! They blame me for not being able to locate them in time to cancel with in their 15-day refund policy. From all the complaints and 1 star reviews, I see Im not the only one. This company should be forced to pay be back and be shut down for criminal activity! STAY CLEAR OF THIS BUSINESS!!

Bad

1 year ago

MelLyn

Scam! Thought i was getting a free tax assessment on my property. Nope! billed be 4 times. Will be putting a hold on these transactions. I should have called my city but it was after hours for this. All of this info is free from your local city assessment board.

Poor

3 years ago

Matthew G.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with