Back  

Plastics & Polymers

Top rated businesses in the Plastics & Polymers category

118

Companies

Сompanies in this category

149

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Plastics & Polymers

Plastics & Polymers Top rated businesses in the Plastics & Polymers category

118

Companies

Сompanies in this category

149

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

JasonMould Industrial Company Limited-Plastic Injection Molding Maker China

JasonMould is a china plastic injection molding maker companyoffer custom plastic injection molding or moulding servicesplastic injection mould design process

Recent Reviews

Very good value and service, delivered very fast after preserving. Delivery team were on time and very helpful. Will use site again as very hassle free and good value for money . Very happy and Highly recommended

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

letsresin.com

Resin casting supplies. Clear casting resin, resin molds and accessories supplies. Epoxy resin, uv resin, epoxy resin molds, uv resin molds, jewelry molds, pyramid molds, sphere molds, coaster molds and more; resin mixing cups, stir sticks, gloves & resin fillers and decoration etc resin art supplies

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Main Street Moulds

We supply moulds to the Australian craft industry. These moulds can be used in soap making, bath bombs, resin moulds, concrete moulds. Made from LDPE, they are strong, durable and easy to use.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MIALOURIN

Discover Mialourin collections including colorful, lightweight, stylish and high quality nylon/polyester bags with %100 calf leather trims. Visit our online store in order to see the collections and free shipping countries

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

No Plastic Shop

Reduce your plastic waste with the highest quality products for a plastic free life. Based on #Dartmoor#plasticpollution #zerowaste

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

rubbersheetwarehouse.com

Sheet Rubber, Rubber Sheet, Rubber Rolls, Rubber Strips, Neoprene, Silicone, Viton, EPDM, Spec Grade, Rubber Manufacturer, Rubber Products, Neoprene Rubber.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

rubbertracksamerica.com

Direct to consumer discount rubber tracks. We provide aftermarket & OEM rubber tracks at the lowest price available. Premium CTL , MTL, Mini Excavator tracks. Rubber Tracks of America Premium Rubber Tracks. Our replacement tracks will fit your equipment as good as your original tracks . Guaranteed!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Saperior

Hand harvested Pine resin cleaned, refined and infused into every product

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.ifsl.co.nz

IFS are fibreglass product specialists. IFS design & manufacture a diverse range of fibreglass products and also do repairs, onsite works, installs as well as sales of fibreglass products via our trade shop.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Rubands

Kaniskaa Rubber Industries Rubands Manufacturer factory coimbatore kerala tamilnadu nylon buy purchase cheap high quality premium wholesale distributor retailer office bank packing general purpose

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simply Silicone Products

SIMPLY SILICONE PRODUCTS The best place to get Silicone Molds for your epoxy resin casting projects! Quality Silicone Molds, sent factory direct to you!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for some molding supplies on 5/23. On 5/27 I still hadn't received any shipping information so I emailed their customer service asking them for my order status. I received no reply. Finally, on 6/4 I received a telephone call informing me that the products I ordered were on back order and wouldn't be shipping for a week. I told them over the phone to cancel my order and on 6/6 I was refunded my money.

Bad

1 year ago

tribble222

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

South East Plastics

Best Prices - Fast Service! - Cut to Size for all plastic materials. Perspex, Plexiglass, Acrylic, Polycarbonate, Lexan, HDPE, Pergolas, Pool Fences, Boat Windows, Caravan Windows, Skylights, Chopping Boards, Splashbacks, Shopfitting, Balconies, Fabrication & more

Recent Reviews

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shocking. Do not send order confirmations. Do not detail correct delivery timescales. Customer Services is shocking. I had to spell my name 'Aimee' at least 6 times. Could not tell me at which point I was in the 'production queue'. Extremely unhelpful! Would NOT recommend!! I wish I'd look for the reviews before I purchase from them!

Bad

1 year ago

I. T.

How they continue to do business I arent sure but at a guess it's by taking hard earned money and supplying nothing but empty assurances and fake delivery dates. If I lived closer I would be visiting them in person to reclaim money paid. DISGUSTED

Bad

1 year ago

Jo Wright

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Put in a $500 order with this company nearly two weeks ago, and haven't gotten any communication from them at all, and they do not return voicemails or emails. They clearly were checking the voicemails, as the mailbox was full one day and when I called back the next day they had available message capacity.

Poor

2 years ago

Maker203 S.

Been dealing with Composite Envisions for a few years now... I order product on a weekly bases now. Order Hardner shipped same day and get in with in 2 days standard shipping.. They always pick up the phone and are very helpfull. Their packing of carbon is spot one... rolled nice and cover with a top paper.. I highly suggest them to any one wanting to buy carbon. Terrie B

Excellent

2 years ago

Terrie B.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Plastics and paper bags bags

Bagbarn sells plastic paper bags Thousands of stock poly bag sizes Custom sizes printing available for plastic bags paper shopping merchandise bags

Recent Reviews

I've been dealing with the same fella now for over a year. Very pleased at how much he helps me out each time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yakov Lewi

I got stuck on the payment page, but a customer representative helped me solve the computer issue

Great

1 year ago

U. D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

REHAU

REHAU is a global polymer processing company supplying products to the construction automotive and industry sectors

Recent Reviews

Have recently had UPVC windows installed throughout one half of our currently being renovated home. in Canberra. Drom 2020 windows delivers the absolute best service and the Rehau window frames are really in a class of their own, we couldn't be happier. Having inspected so many other UPVC windows on the market they just do not compare to the Rehau German design Australian made windows. If you are in the market for this type of window take a look before you buy they are worth every penny and then some. They put the window frames together himself in his factory, which I have not found with any of the competition here in Canberra who have to order them in from elsewhere. The fit was perfect, best of all for us, we didn't have to have that white plastic look on the outside. Rehau have a great product that wraps over the frame in the factory and the finish is beautiful (and it is not car paint which others are using) and they look amazing. Another stand out for us are the retrofitted fly screens they are not an after market add on so the colour is a match to the frames and again the whole look is outstanding. I have not seen another UPVC window that compares. Another point to consider when buying is the glazing itself we have double glazed windows that are argon gas filled. Also a tip for anyone putting in tilt and turn windows call Top Cat and have a look at the Norfolk Blind inserts, they are perfect for these windows they clip into the frame and move with the windows. Best thing we've done to our home so far. Love these windows and doors! Everything, great service, amazing product, money well spent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary K.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Art Epoxy Resin and Resin Pigment Paste

EPOKE Art Resin is the first art grade resin to be certified to be a Food Contact Safe resin EPOKE Art Epoxy Resin and Resin Pigment Paste can be used to make rivertables Epoke Art Pigment Pastes resin Epoxy resin manufacturer Epoxy Resin bangalore art resin india epoxy pigments epoke art pigment

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

stonycreekcolors.com

Stony Creek Colors makes clean and safe US grown natural colorant for the textile and fashion industry, best known for Tennessee grown natural indigo for denim

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Magic Resin

Clear epoxy resin coating for table tops, bar tops, counter tops and artistic applications. Our product is used extensively by many artists, contractors, commercial restaurant chains throughout the world and also by many do-it-yourselfers. Canada company.

Recent Reviews

This company is a total scam. Their products DO NOT perform as stated and they refuse to stand behind them. Their customer service really stinks, you have to threaten them to even get a response. I purchased 2 6 gal kits of 4" deep pour resin which should have cured in about 7 days but it totally cured overnight which caused major cracks, bubling and foaming. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS JUNK!!!!!

Bad

3 weeks ago

davidhilley

4.6

87 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Five star service, I only contacted the team (by phone) once when needed and I request was dealt with very friendly and polite manners.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. U.

My order arrived within a couple of days even though it was coming up to Xmas --well lmpressed

Excellent

1 year ago

K. E.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Direct Plastics

Engineering Plastics Direct Plastics Recommended Experts for Engineering Plastics Huge stock of Engineering Plastics Easy Order for Immediate Delivery

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 pieces 100mm wide, the 3 pieces I received were different widths

Bad

1 year ago

John Hall

first class service once again

Excellent

1 year ago

brian mccarthy

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DragonPlate

DragonPlate is a leading innovator in high performance carbon fiber-reinforced composites From custom carbon fiber shapes to products including tubes sheets plates and more DragonPlate has a solution to fit you

Recent Reviews

Most of their product is quite good but the 1/2 tube connectors were poor. Not a good fit and unable to grip tight enough to stop even the slightest push.

Bad

1 year ago

John Hay

Received damaged shipment, emailed them the requested pictures and I have not gotten a response since... Good Afternoon Kris, Thank you for your information! We apologize for this delay as we have been working to determine if a claim could be made on this damaged part. We will be issuing you a refund tomorrow morning as soon as our finance department is in. We will also be sending a return shipping label to your email for you to send the material back. Please mark the outside of your box with SRMA130763. Feel free to give us a call if you have any questions and we will be happy to help! Best Regards, Dean Comstock Allred & Associates DragonPlate 321 Route 5 West Elbridge, NY 13060-0321 USA Voice: 315-252-2559 Fax: 315-252-0502

Excellent

1 year ago

Kris Kawaguchi

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SuperCoolCreations

Quality acrylic products. Designed & manufactured in the UK. High quality mirrors, cake stands, place mats and display stands in many colours, shapes & designs.

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Rubber-Cal Rubber Flooring Sheet Rubber Rubber Mats and Doormats

Rubber-Cal is Americas Premier Source for Gym Flooring Neoprene Rubber Kitchen Mats Anti-Slip Mats EPDM Rubber garage Floor Covering Commercial Entrance Mats and more

Recent Reviews

SO FAR SO GOOD I HOPE YOUR PRODUCT WORKS I AM PURCHASING IT FOR MY 83 YEAR OLD AUNT TO PUT OVER HER CELLAR DOOR THAT LEAK WATER IN BETWEEN THE DOOR OPENINGS SO THIS RUBBER MAT SHOULD COVER THE GAP AND THE WATER WILL FLOW OF OF IT

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Z.

I like that your tiles are interlocking and designed for outdoor use. Also I could order exactly the number of tiles that I would need. Some stores offer packages of 4, 10 or 20 tiles. Love the colors! You may want to include the temperature rise for each color when exposed to direct sunlight.

Excellent

1 year ago

John G.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Wenzhou Yaqi Plastic Products Co Ltd - Plastic Water Bottle Plastic Trash Bag

Wenzhou Yaqi Plastic Products Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting Plastic Water Bottle Plastic Trash Bag and 931 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

I am starting my own brand so it was important to me to find a company that could give me the quality I wanted with the customizable options I needed. Wenzhou gives that option, and their product was of great quality. I am looking forward to buying more products from them in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Scott P.

I run the school store at my son's high school and, in the spirit of being green, try to urge the kids to use reusable water bottles. We order ours from this Wenzhou Yaqi through Alibaba and have never been disappointed. Quality product, the printing of the school logo comes out flawless, and the price is totally reasonable for our little store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pleksi nal istanbul lazer kesim pleksiglas 90212 243 0631

Pleksi nal pleksiglas istanbul Silindir boru fanus masa iirme kutu fylk lazer kesim brrlk isimlik stand uv bask pleksi kapak imalat dubai qatar

Recent Reviews

Önal pleksi pleksiglas pleksi masa pleksi imalat pleksi kürsü imalat fabrikası Pleksi ve Pleksiglas İşleme ve Şekillendirme Fabrikasi Önal pleksi Müşterilerin değişen ve gelişen ihtiyaç ve beklentilerini karşılayan kaliteli ürün ve hizmetleri sağlamak ve yaşamlarını daha iyi kılmak ÖNAL PLEKSİ nin politikasıdır.

Excellent

1 year ago

Etfal I.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Forest Amsterdam

Online plant and gift shop from independents designer makers. Bespoke plant sourcing and styling for domestic and professional settings. We strive to source interesting and unusual plants that are easy to take care off. Mooie planten die makkelijk te verzorgen zijn online en ophalen. gift delivery Netherlands Amsterdam

Recent Reviews

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rubber Feet Rubber Grommets Recessed Bumpers Cane Tips Bushings

We offer very low prices on our rubber products Buy parts like rubber grommets recessed rubber bumpers rubber feet vibration mounts rubber tips rubber bushings self adhesive rubber feet rubber pads screw-on feet u channel compressor grommets rubber stem bumpers and canecrutchwalker tips at low prices

Recent Reviews

Incredibly quick email responses (weekend, nights, weekday,etc), Professional, Honest, Customer Service is the best, Orders ship within 24 hours and received within just a few days, Prices are the best. This will be my new "go to" company. I was amazed at just how good the service and quality is. It would be awesome if other on-line dealers (and local) would follow in Rubberfeetwarehouse path, as purchasing would then be worry free, questions answered almost immediately and your order would arrive without hassle or delay. THANK YOU!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne R.

I ordered these feet for my gasoline powered pressure washer, one of the two original fell off somewhere along the line. I would certainly be willing to review the new feet, they were delivered early this week and my intention is to install them on Saturday, my day off. Since I've ordered these, I've been inundated with requests to review your product. So at least give me some time to get them installed.

Bad

1 year ago

Joseph N.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Medical Plastics News

Medical Plastics News is the essential source of technology breakthroughs and industry intelligence for manufacturers of plastic medical devices and components

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rapid Prototyping in China - APT Mold Manufacturing

APT Mold provides high quality plastic injection molding and rapid prototyping services Including CNC Machined Prototypes 3D Printed Prototypes Tooling and Molds for Injection Molding Injection molding of thermoplastic materials Stamping of metal materials CNC Machined Production Parts and Cost-effective Assembly

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

blow molding machineBESTAR MACHINEautomatic blow molding machineextrusion blow molding machine

Bestar Blow Molding Machine CoLtd is the automatic blow molding machine manufacturer specialized in making extrusion blow moulding machineblow moldingplastic bottle molding machinebottlemilkstacking barrelHDPE bottletoydaily chemicaljerry canmilksoy sourcestakcing barrelchemical bottledaily chemicalfood beveragemedicine bottlemaking machineplastic molding machineextrusion moldingblow mouldingblowing machineextrusion moulding machine

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

China Custom Plastic Injection Molding Maker Manufacturer Supplier Factory Company

Dongguan Wing Tat Industrial Co Ltd is plastic injection mold maker and low volume plastic parts manufacturer in China manufacturing custom plastic molding service in Chinese local factory for your companies Supplier of making molding projects better

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Blow Molding Machine - China Plastic Machinery

Blow molding machine design manufacturing repair Pantone machinery have 18 years experience provide blow molding solutions for all kinds of container

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sheet Plastics

sheetplastics.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Avoid at all costs!! Read the small print, no refund offered. They also keep removing my review form trust pilot so the pubic can’t read the truth about their product & service. Bought 3mm SILVER MIRROR ACRYLIC sheet cut to 1625ml x 1,800ml (4 of) also Mirror Adhesive - Mirror-Mate (very expensive) Delivery did not arrive on the date scheduled, with the excuse of the delivery van had broken down. Arranged another date. Order arrived, mirror squashed into corner of van, with big bow in the middle of said items, no mirror adhesive supplied-arranged another date. Installed one mirror on my brand new Gym wall using good practice. Mirror warped with distorted image. Discussed with company who insist it cannot be the plastic mirror must be how it is fitted. Paid a professional chippy to install-further cost of £60 for his time-same issue, image resembling that you would see at a fairground fun house. Contacted company-not their product-must be the wall is not totally flat (never known a spirit level to lie). Company will not refund for product, will not admit issue with product cut to this size. With the mirror lying on a chipboard floating floor-image still warped. Floor totally flat, again spirit level on floor perfect. Advised to hang on chip board backing-warped is warped. Confused by all the good reviews. Will have to try & sell to some poor soul second hand. Huge loss of time and money. Spent a day rubbing off the adhesive from the wall & re-painting. Answer to this problem, avoid at all cost and just but proper mirrors. Would have given minus star if that were an option. Always available to pick up the phone & take your money, very reluctant to refund on poor products thought.

Bad

1 year ago

B.Halse

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Plastics

simplyplastics.com

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bolt Threads

Bolt Threads makes sustainable materials and fabrics for the fashion and beauty industries including mycelium leather spider silk and silk protein

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lavorazione Prototipazione e stampi prodotti termoplastica - MET GROUP

Met Group è una rete dimpresa composta da tre aziende che operano nel territorio nazionale ed estero disponibili ad offrire i propri servizi in modo indipendente oppure integrato

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with