Back  

Chemicals Industry

Top rated businesses in the Chemicals Industry category

520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Chemicals Industry

Chemicals Industry Top rated businesses in the Chemicals Industry category

520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Goo For It

Tried and tested quality coatings and sealants for your roofs and walls Easy to use with step by step instructions and our team of experts on hand

Recent Reviews

Very helpful and the Liquid roof gave me a leak roof motor home the first time for two years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel Alltimes

Part of my order was missing but one quick telephone call resulted in the missing part being delivered the next day, with no quibble. Many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun Lane

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

radcliffes

Automotive Paint Store, Autobody Refinishing Supplies, Abrasives, Adhesives & Sealants, Body Repair Supplies, Paints & Coatings, Safety, Tools, Family Owned, Pittsburgh, Wilkinsburg, Historic Retail Business, Auto Restoration, Axalta, Cromax, Nason, Centari, Lucite, 3M, Sunmight, 1Shot, Iwata, Sata, Norton

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spray Foam Insulation Equipment, Rigs, & Chemicals for Sale Wholesale

Spray foam insulation chemicals including closed-cell spray foam and open-cell spray foam are on sale for wholesale prices at Spray Foam Engineers. We build and sell custom spray foam insulation machine and mobile contractor rigs with Graco E30 Reactors and Graco E20, A25, H30, H35, proportioners for your foam needs.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kurt Aue GmbH Kunststoffspritzguss und Formenbau

Polyethylen PE Flaschen Kunststoffverarbeitung Plastikverschlsse und Sonderanfertigungen in hchster Qualitt

Recent Reviews

Great company Kurt Aue 3 part cap is a great product, We have 99.99 % reliability Excellent service Long may their business continue Prost

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mike Sellars

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cut My Plastic

Cut My Plastic are the UK039s premier supplier of plastic sheets cut to size plastic and plastic glass Including a variety of materials

Recent Reviews

Shocking quality. On one side protective film (great) but on the other side no film and covered in scratches, it actually looks like it's been kicked around the workshop floor.

Bad

5 months ago

nickd

I ordered one day after speaking to a very helpful man and two sheets of acrylic ready to pick up at lunch time the next day. Fantastic service

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Olliver

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Painters World

Buy paint and specialist coatings online along with huge range of top quality sundries Leading manufacturers Next working day delivery

Recent Reviews

After 2 aborted attempts to get this paint from a large DIY chain (they cancelled both orders even when their website showed it to be in stock), I managed to get this from Painter's World quickly and easily...and at a lower price!

Excellent

1 year ago

D. D.

Due to current circumstances the delivery on this order was 2-3 weeks so was pleasantly surprised when order turned up a week after ordering

Excellent

1 year ago

G. L.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Goodfellow

Supplier of Metals Alloys Ceramics Polymers Compounds Intermetallics Composites for research industrial markets View our small quantity Catalogue

Recent Reviews

Jeg har ikke brug for mail med emnet: Statement to University of Copenhagen/Letter from Goodfellow Cambridge Det er både regninger jeg HAR betalt og faktura fra andre institutter. Så føler det er spam. Ellers godt tilfreds med Goodfellow.

Bad

1 year ago

Brian Ekmangregersen

Goodfellow has been very prompt in reply or following up to online ordering and inquiries sent via online form (within 1 day).

Great

1 year ago

Wei Beng

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Spray Direct

Paint spray equipment from top brands for professional contractors We stock airless paint sprayers HVLP spray guns spray booths and accessories

Recent Reviews

I chose them because the price was slightly better than the others. As a consequence I paid for it in the long run as they sent out the order with missing parts, incorrect parts & no invoice. After accusing me of getting the order wrong, it took weeks & several phone calls, and denials of knowledge about it for them to sort it out. When eventually I got an invoice, they just sent out a blank (another phone call), they then sent an invoice with the numbers on but the wrong details. I give up. My experience of them shows complete incompetence.

Poor

9 months ago

timg61

I’ve bought a couple of items from Hi Tec Spray now and I’ve not only been impressed by the products but their high quality advice and customer service when needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Morris

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gruebb

Gruebb are an international manufacturer of speciality lubricants and greases including production lubricants bike lubricants and marine greases

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Amari Plastics

Amari Plastics is the UKs leading supplier of plastics and related materials for industry Serving four main sectors Signs Display Graphics Industrial Engineering Building Construction and Retail Commercial Interiors and with 15 Amari Centres across the country you can count on us for distribution With the broadest range of hellip

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Durian Lam

Durian Laminates leading manufacturer and exporter of high pressure laminates like decorative laminates digital laminates texture laminates door skin laminates cedar laminates wooden door designs since 2006 in India

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Rust-Oleum Spray Paint Wood Stains Floor Coatings and More

Spray Paint Wood Stains Concrete Floor Coatings Cleaners and More Find a solution for your DIY project with a Rust-Oleum product Rust-Oleum Trusted Quality Since 1921

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ABTB

A Associao Brasileira de Tecnologia da Borracha foi fundada em 26 de maio de 1975, com a misso de congregar profissionais que se dedicam tecnologia da borracha e atividades afins.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AC Marca

AC MARCA es una multinacional espaola de productos qumicos de Gran Consumo que opera en tres reas de actividad: Cuidado del Hogar, Cuidado Personal y Adhesivos y Bricolaje.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Vacuum Sealer Yeasincere

Best vacuum sealer manufacturer supplier in China Top quality food vacuum sealer vacuum packaging machine vacuum seal bags rolls

Recent Reviews

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mohawk Finishing Products Touch Up Wood Repair Kits Orange County

WRP is Americas top distributor of Mohawk finishing products Mohawk touchup wood refinishing and wood repair products Low Prices Order Now

Recent Reviews

WRP in my opinion has excellent product and inventory available, great knowledgeable staff to help you and Dillon is great at tinting custom colors and helping with difficult finishes. Love this place!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay at

Cathy and Lance are supper to work with. Only concern is back up with problems. We spent over 5,ooo correcting cracking lacquer. I don’t feel i received the honest approach I spent several thousands correcting general coatings failure. No resolve. The rep was ignorant to and denied the failure I refinished with a different product. So coming to the plate is long range relationship. I’m hoping we can work together with counter to top integrity

Great

1 year ago

Roy

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

dmliftinc.com

Extracts, ceramic coil and cartridge for vapor. DMLIFT INC. is the market leader in vaporizing solutions and technology. Passionate about design, product development, and

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

doplnok.com

Toxin-free organic cotton sheets. No harmful chemicals or toxic dyes. GOTS certified non-GMO cotton. Certified by Fair Trade USA. Free Shipping & Returns.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Peptides Lowest Prices Made in the USA Guaranteed Purity

BUY PEPTIDES Lowest Prices Made in the USA Guaranteed Purity Highest Quality Peptides Buy Research Peptides and Chemicals Peptides & Chemicals

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Horizon Plastics

Horizon Plastics - specialists in building plastics - fascias,soffits,guttering,bathroom panels,cladding,trims & cills and window & door accessories. Shop Online. Cornwall & Devon.

Recent Reviews

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Just4youonlineUK

Epoxy Resin UK. Resin Art Supplier of clear 2 part Epoxy Resin Kits for Artists and Starter Kits for beginners. A one stop shop for unique resin art supplies. Epoxy Resin Moulds, Glitter and Resin Pigments in the UK.

Recent Reviews

Brilliant company, good choice of quality products fast delivery and good communication. Ordered Thursday late afternoon, arrived today (Tuesday) on standard delivery. I sent a query about an Item I wanted to order, and the response arrived less than 30 minutes later. Will definitely use for my resin supplies from now on

Excellent

11 months ago

Claire

Love this site - so much choice and the products I ordered pleased me. I ordered paste for resin and the colours are delicious and can’t wait to use them in new projects. May try some moulds too in future. Excellent delivery time too

Excellent

11 months ago

D Saunders

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Just Pigments

Our high grade mica powder, pearl power, iron oxides, natural clay and lake dyes are used in cosmetic, industrial and craft applications. Bulk Pricing.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Laser Supplies

Welcome to SA ARGUS Laser Supplies, We supply Perspex, laser wood, Mylar for stencils, rubber for stamps, Mirror Acrylic and more. contact us 011 466 6612.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mile End Composites

New carbon fiber and composite body styling for the BMW M2, M3, M4.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Remington Laminations

Our products include Soft Touch Laminating Films, Mounting Adhesives, Laminating Films,Laminating Machines,Dry Erase Laminate, Extreme Bond laminate, cold films

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Spectrum Chemicals

Spectrum Chemicals Australia is a leader in providing premium chemical laboratory and pharmaceutical chemicals. USP - NF graded chemicals Organic chemicals Bulk chemicals Pharmaceutical Chemicals.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Chemical Engineering World

Chemical Engineering World :- CEW is a Leading community in world who’s related to Chemical industries, Pharmaceutical, Refinery, Power plant & Offshore.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with