Back  

Chemicals Industry

Top rated businesses in the Chemicals Industry category

520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708099)

Filters

Back  

Chemicals Industry

Chemicals Industry Top rated businesses in the Chemicals Industry category

520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 25m square of the 600g fibreglass matting with facia and corner mouldings. I also included the tools package. Arrived quickly all as described. I called the helpline as this was first time I’d used fibreglass and I got the answer efficiently. There was exactly 25m sq so worth ordering slightly more quantity for contingency if you think you might needs any more. Overall I would definitely use again - the online tool with options I found very useful..

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Whitehouse

I did receive the fiberglass that I asked for but for some reason I expected it to be on a roll and not folded into a box. There were several snags that I noticed whilst putting it onto my roll but it is still usable.

Bad

1 year ago

Milton Goodman

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

in the cart, failing to uncheck a different shipping address causes me to re-enter too much information. a different address should not be the default. shipping on a sample should be much less and charged to marketing. i have a lot more to buy if this looks good.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

It would be nice if the mobile site allowed me to see the whole width of the page. Even in landscape mode it doesn't show the calculator Info. Also scrolling the page is annoying with the pop up at the bottom coming up every time. I'll test it out to see how well it works.

Bad

1 year ago

Kenneth P.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SpillKitProducts

Here at Spill Kit Products we work hard to provide the best absorbent spill kit products on the market. We know that spills happen so we want to help clean them

Recent Reviews

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SilicaGelPackets

Buy Silica Gel Packets Desiccant Dehumidifiers Moisture Control Products Free Shipping Low MOQs Easy Order System Silica Gel for Residential Commercial Applications

Recent Reviews

I contacted SilicaGelPackets.com 5 years ago with a special order request. They filled it right away and for a great cost, so I came back every year to make more and they keep delivering the great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Electriclavenderhawk A.

I had an issue with the 1st order that I did not feel it got the attention that it should have.

Great

2 years ago

Bevwalker C.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shocking. Do not send order confirmations. Do not detail correct delivery timescales. Customer Services is shocking. I had to spell my name 'Aimee' at least 6 times. Could not tell me at which point I was in the 'production queue'. Extremely unhelpful! Would NOT recommend!! I wish I'd look for the reviews before I purchase from them!

Bad

1 year ago

I. T.

How they continue to do business I arent sure but at a guess it's by taking hard earned money and supplying nothing but empty assurances and fake delivery dates. If I lived closer I would be visiting them in person to reclaim money paid. DISGUSTED

Bad

1 year ago

Jo Wright

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cannot fault the customer service I received from Resincoat. What we ordered didn't quite cover our area but they were more than happy to send us out an extra tin which was with us the next day. Refreshing to deal with a company that cares about the end product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny Martin

Factory floor bundle was easy to use and our workshop now looks brilliant. The team at Resincoat were extremely helpful on the phone. We have never worked with epoxy before but the instructions were clear and advice on preparation really helped.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Put in a $500 order with this company nearly two weeks ago, and haven't gotten any communication from them at all, and they do not return voicemails or emails. They clearly were checking the voicemails, as the mailbox was full one day and when I called back the next day they had available message capacity.

Poor

2 years ago

Maker203 S.

Been dealing with Composite Envisions for a few years now... I order product on a weekly bases now. Order Hardner shipped same day and get in with in 2 days standard shipping.. They always pick up the phone and are very helpfull. Their packing of carbon is spot one... rolled nice and cover with a top paper.. I highly suggest them to any one wanting to buy carbon. Terrie B

Excellent

2 years ago

Terrie B.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received $1,400 worth of stan (4 5gal pails) completely damaged as they didn't bother to box em up. Sent them back via UPS and 2 weeks later I am still yet to receive my full refund!!!! This is ridiculous

Poor

2 years ago

Luisfuentes80 J.

I ordered 5 gallons of stain over labor day weekend and received my order via UPS the following Thursday. That's 3 business days! Fulfillment and shipping were perfect. Their website and billing worked without flaw. The Stain Depot carries a large selection of Sashco and Sikkens products. I will buy from The Stain Depot again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Doug28262 O.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TWP 1500 is amazing, first of all. If you're sick of refinishing your deck every time you turn around, this is the stuff for you. After ordering from another company (not going to say who, but they come up when you type in twp100 in Google), I was furious because I got what had to be a bad batch. Everything was sort of gummy. I resolved not to order from them again (especially since I waited so long to get my order), and ordered from these guys instead. So fast! Worked like a charm on my big deck too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Amdestefanis H.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made an order for one box of gluesticks, they sent us a defective one with broken gluesticks Made a large order of gluesticks, the first few boxes seemed fine then upon checking the rest of the boxes had broken and stuck together gluesticks. After wasting alot of time talking to their customer service and their owner Dustin they didn't help us with even an exchange. This and Heigl Adhesives Sales are the same company, they clearly don't stand behind their products or offer any customer support, I would highly recommend never ordering from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Cupofwisdom R.

ordered from Gluegun.com a modest priced unit on the 19 march 2016. on the 21st my credit card was charged. I did not receive my unit unit the 21st April 2016. after about 2 weeks after making the order, I emailed them using their site, no response. I then emailed then using "reply" from my order email. then I get this email stating that they tried to contact me with a email(no where in my email account were these emails found. according to them,they wanting to swap out my original unit with a different one. I then received another email the same day stating the my order had be sent. So, I call and try to talk to then, leave number. But low and behold I get another email stating that the order had already been sent out, to late for a different gluegun. bottom line order,wait a month, get delivery number. poor line of BS service.

Poor

2 years ago

Duke555 I.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Plastics and paper bags bags

Bagbarn sells plastic paper bags Thousands of stock poly bag sizes Custom sizes printing available for plastic bags paper shopping merchandise bags

Recent Reviews

I've been dealing with the same fella now for over a year. Very pleased at how much he helps me out each time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Yakov Lewi

I got stuck on the payment page, but a customer representative helped me solve the computer issue

Great

2 years ago

U. D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Priority One Coatings

Looking for affordable trustworthy painting company We are one of the most experienced painting companies in Sydney for any commercial residential projects

Recent Reviews

We engaged [name removed] from Priority One Coatings to paint our 3 story house at Neutral Bay last year. They were a top team from the initial quote to the supply of contracts and setting out a work schedule. There were some difficult areas as all the building had to be scaffolded and there were many areas of degraded timber. Nevertheless all this was taken into account in their quote and there were no surprises. At one stage we had a discussion regarding the painting of a side fence and neither the contractor nor I was sure whether it was included in the quote. Priority One said that if we paid for the paint they would provide labour at no extra cost - you can't get more fair and reasonable than that! Some other areas were completed without an additional cost. They estimated 6 weeks and it took 7, because of some extra work. Their standard of work was exemplary and I have never met a nicer bunch of tradesmen, most of whom have been with the company for many years and this says everything in my view.

Excellent

2 years ago

Illusion2000 G.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

REHAU

REHAU is a global polymer processing company supplying products to the construction automotive and industry sectors

Recent Reviews

Have recently had UPVC windows installed throughout one half of our currently being renovated home. in Canberra. Drom 2020 windows delivers the absolute best service and the Rehau window frames are really in a class of their own, we couldn't be happier. Having inspected so many other UPVC windows on the market they just do not compare to the Rehau German design Australian made windows. If you are in the market for this type of window take a look before you buy they are worth every penny and then some. They put the window frames together himself in his factory, which I have not found with any of the competition here in Canberra who have to order them in from elsewhere. The fit was perfect, best of all for us, we didn't have to have that white plastic look on the outside. Rehau have a great product that wraps over the frame in the factory and the finish is beautiful (and it is not car paint which others are using) and they look amazing. Another stand out for us are the retrofitted fly screens they are not an after market add on so the colour is a match to the frames and again the whole look is outstanding. I have not seen another UPVC window that compares. Another point to consider when buying is the glazing itself we have double glazed windows that are argon gas filled. Also a tip for anyone putting in tilt and turn windows call Top Cat and have a look at the Norfolk Blind inserts, they are perfect for these windows they clip into the frame and move with the windows. Best thing we've done to our home so far. Love these windows and doors! Everything, great service, amazing product, money well spent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary K.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Intergrain

Intergrain coatings are made and tested for Australian conditions providing long lasting protection for your timber

Recent Reviews

I bought 4 litres from Bunnings, $96 and read the coverage details. Indicating .5m2/L = 2m2 for a four litre container. I was going to use the product on a deck approx. 15m2 = about $750 worth of product, if one coat was sufficient. Fortunately I was able to return for a refund. Now looking forward to sanding to achieve what I want.

Poor

1 year ago

Greg H.

I purchased Liquid 8 about a week ago. I needed a paint remover to take paint off the kitchen cabinets. This product works great, it made the cabinets look new again. The directions are very clear. All I had to do was refinish them. Now there is not a trace of paint left and the finish is like new. It was AMAZING! removes paint very fast

Excellent

2 years ago

Bryanpeterson V.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2Pure Products

2Pure Products offer very effective Stain And Odour Remover products like 2Pure It’s Gone Keep your house clean with Non-toxic Pet Safe Carpet Cleaner

Recent Reviews

Been using this for the last 5 years.. Its excellent and really works on cat pee and other orders (milk being a big one wow!) Would recommend it to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Cat lady

As usual great product , I use it indoor on carpet (not wool) only thing that gets rid of cat pee smell ( very elderly cat 22yrs misses the spot) he tries bless him)

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah H

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

allfinishes

All Finishes is a leading supplier of high quality paint wood finishes abrasives and equipment from some of the worlds leading manufacturers

Recent Reviews

Three weeks in, no sign of the paint or any emails to tell me what is going on..... But reminders to leave a review ..... So here it is Bought paint elsewhere

Poor

1 year ago

Roy Howard

OK so I need cut some slack for the current Coranvirus situation, but my 1st purchase from All Finished was not a great experience really. Not able to contact anyone on phones and email went unanswered...guess that's true for most companies at the moment. Ordered on website and got standard acknowledgement...suggesting 3 - 5 days. Delivery took 12 days ! Whilst the 5ltr paint tin seemed reasonably well wrapped in bubble wrap etc...the tin was battered beyond belief. I am amazed the paint didn't escape. No idea if it was sent like this or the delivery company played football with it. But all told...not a great experience, so I will probably go elsewhere for similar products next time.

Poor

2 years ago

customer

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Glue Traps

GlueTrapscouk specialises in the sale of top quality professional glue traps for rats and glue traps for mice rat glue boards and sticky mouse traps together with other rat and mouse control products

Recent Reviews

Excellent service- good communication- good quality product- arrived by 9am the next day

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle Dee

I have tried, unsuccessfully, for nearly 12 months to get rid of mice in my home. I used all the other traps available but to no avail. Finally I purchased the glue traps as a last resort and am now, thankfully, mouse free. They did the job immediately and I would recommend them to anyone else who is at their wits end as I was seeing mice running through my house.

Excellent

2 years ago

Virginia Ann

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Art Epoxy Resin and Resin Pigment Paste

EPOKE Art Resin is the first art grade resin to be certified to be a Food Contact Safe resin EPOKE Art Epoxy Resin and Resin Pigment Paste can be used to make rivertables Epoke Art Pigment Pastes resin Epoxy resin manufacturer Epoxy Resin bangalore art resin india epoxy pigments epoke art pigment

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fabricated Customs

Michigan39s premium screen printers specializing in custom apparel We offer cotton polyester blend t-shirts long sleeves sweatshirts and hoodies Great for your organization school business or event Contact us today for your custom apparel printing needs today

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

stonycreekcolors.com

Stony Creek Colors makes clean and safe US grown natural colorant for the textile and fashion industry, best known for Tennessee grown natural indigo for denim

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.caliber-supply.com

Buy the best sealants, caulking, insulating foam sealants, fireblock, adhesives, and other window and door installation, or roofing supplies from Caliber Supply company. Discounted price and shipping options available for bulk orders.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

High Temp Masking

High temp masking supplies for powder coating, painting and anodizing. Silicone rubber plugs, caps, hooks and green polyester masking tape. Fast free shipping.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Magic Resin

Clear epoxy resin coating for table tops, bar tops, counter tops and artistic applications. Our product is used extensively by many artists, contractors, commercial restaurant chains throughout the world and also by many do-it-yourselfers. Canada company.

Recent Reviews

This company is a total scam. Their products DO NOT perform as stated and they refuse to stand behind them. Their customer service really stinks, you have to threaten them to even get a response. I purchased 2 6 gal kits of 4" deep pour resin which should have cured in about 7 days but it totally cured overnight which caused major cracks, bubling and foaming. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS JUNK!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

davidhilley

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Osseo Savitt Paint

Osseo Savitt Paint is a one of a kind locally owned paint store in Osseo MN selling Fusion Mineral Paint General Finishes and Benjamin Moore DIY workshops with Fusion Mineral Paint Check out our workshops or book your private party such as birthday parties bridal showers or just a night out with friends

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wash Safe

The Wash Safe brand of eco-friendly cleaners and coatings is USA`s fastest growing brand in the industry. Great cleaning power. Won`t harm pets or plants.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CLEANO

CLEANO products replace harsh toxic chemical cleaners used in the aviation industrial and weapon industries Melts grime dirt and grease but not your skin

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ADT Installer Technician, Charles Lim was very informative and professional about installing my home alarm systems. He did same day service for my house. I was so pleased with his professionalism and work that I hired him again to install a system at my business as well. I highly recommend Charles if someone is looking for a security service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wanda Luong

The technician was knowledgeable in what he was doing. Protection I dreamt of but never had before until now....It feels great!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lori

4.6

87 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Five star service, I only contacted the team (by phone) once when needed and I request was dealt with very friendly and polite manners.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. U.

My order arrived within a couple of days even though it was coming up to Xmas --well lmpressed

Excellent

1 year ago

K. E.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MO-SCI

Glass microspheres, bondline spacers, sealing glass, bioactive glass

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

new again

Premier restorative Detailing Service specialists in Lease Return full range of Smart Repair services Ceramic coatings for Essex and UK

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer Service and knowledge , did not expect my 15 year old BMW roof to come out looking brand new, to my delight it did ! Very happy with the work. Definitely glad I chose New Again. Will be using again should I need to in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee Doherty

I bought a new Mercedes Benz GLE 350 from a Mercedes dealership within the M25 6 weeks ago on collection of the car I thought it was clean and shiny. I made inquiries to have the paint protection and contacted new again I spoke to Garry and he gave me a full run down of the services and prices they offer, I decided on their flagship coating. I left the car with them and on collecting, I was amazed with the result as the car is black it now has a mirror look finish to it, the wheels and the glass where also done. Now the car looks better than when I collected it from the dealership. So I can highly recommend Garry and his team for service of 110% and care and attention.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

store.tfi.org

Books, manuals, and other resources for fertilizer manufacturers, retailers, wholesalers, and other industry professionals.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

store.thedabbingspecialists.com

the dabbing specialists - From Aerospace to Headspace! The precision remains the same. USA melted, engineered, and machined titanium nails and dab kits!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ChemPoint

Providing a personalized e-distribution service to the fine and specialty chemical market

Recent Reviews

order was supposed to arrive 4/19/2019 and now it is 4/26/2019 and there is no news of when it may arrives

Bad

2 years ago

Peter Felker

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been researching for many years and this the best one out there! 5 stars all the way. I usually order in the morning and get it delivered with in 5 days. Price / quality is very good. Keep up the good work guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Frank Morgan

Its Over a Year now since i came in contact with this guys and they have never failed me on a delivery. My package always come through even though it often takes longer than expected

Great

2 years ago

Era

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Direct Plastics

Engineering Plastics Direct Plastics Recommended Experts for Engineering Plastics Huge stock of Engineering Plastics Easy Order for Immediate Delivery

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 pieces 100mm wide, the 3 pieces I received were different widths

Bad

2 years ago

John Hall

first class service once again

Excellent

2 years ago

brian mccarthy

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DragonPlate

DragonPlate is a leading innovator in high performance carbon fiber-reinforced composites From custom carbon fiber shapes to products including tubes sheets plates and more DragonPlate has a solution to fit you

Recent Reviews

Most of their product is quite good but the 1/2 tube connectors were poor. Not a good fit and unable to grip tight enough to stop even the slightest push.

Bad

1 year ago

John Hay

Received damaged shipment, emailed them the requested pictures and I have not gotten a response since... Good Afternoon Kris, Thank you for your information! We apologize for this delay as we have been working to determine if a claim could be made on this damaged part. We will be issuing you a refund tomorrow morning as soon as our finance department is in. We will also be sending a return shipping label to your email for you to send the material back. Please mark the outside of your box with SRMA130763. Feel free to give us a call if you have any questions and we will be happy to help! Best Regards, Dean Comstock Allred & Associates DragonPlate 321 Route 5 West Elbridge, NY 13060-0321 USA Voice: 315-252-2559 Fax: 315-252-0502

Excellent

2 years ago

Kris Kawaguchi

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

suncoatings.com

Sun Paints & Coatings is a producer of the finest adhesives, caulks, paints and coatings, both residential and commercial. We have been innovating within the industry since 1971.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sunpaintsandcoatings.com

Sun Paints & Coatings / Dyco has been serving customers in west and central Florida for the past thirty years. With seven store locations, we are proud dealers of Benjamin Moore and can help with just about any paint or coating project. Just ask.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SuperCoolCreations

Quality acrylic products. Designed & manufactured in the UK. High quality mirrors, cake stands, place mats and display stands in many colours, shapes & designs.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Swell Composites

The #1 Entropy Resin distributor in Canada. Your source for environmentally friendly epoxy resins for eco-friendly custom surfboards, art, jewelry, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Regal Paint

Industrial Floor Paint Manufacturers UK - We specialise in manufacturing concrete floor paints epoxy floor paints garage floor paint and more

Recent Reviews

very good service and products, ordered 1 day received the next, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Anel Knight

its hard and yet elastic and I am sure its going to last 20 yrs. Would suggest you buy thinners to go with it for spraying the paint....needs thinning a lot.

Excellent

2 years ago

Will Grant

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ultrimax Store

At Ultrimax we stock and supply and wide range of industrial paint supplies from spray equipment to direct to metal coatings Order by 2pm today for same day dispatch

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Ultimax on August 23rd for next day delivery and it was confirmed as dispatched that day. I am told it will be delivered tomorrow August 30th - seven days later. In a word, that is useless. I do a lot of internet shoping and people who can't delivery speedily are not in the game. I shan't be using them again I'm afraid.

Poor

1 year ago

Steve A.

Always delivered on time, Giles and Graham are both extremely helpful. I would recommend Ultrimax to anyone looking for consumables and ppe supplier.

Excellent

2 years ago

Specialist Compliant

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

La surface traité par le produit n'est pas du tout celle indiquée, d ou obligation de recommander 2 autres bidons, qui sont arrivé 10 jours après l avis de livraison complètement éventrés

Poor

1 year ago

Thierry Coupy

Commande passée le 29/05 3 semaines plus tard, information colis endommagé. 2 ème expédition Livraison reçue le 22/06 à l'adresse de facturation ! A l'ouverture du colis, manque monture et les rouleaux de rechange.

Poor

2 years ago

Xavier Gilbert

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Watco

UK based manufacturers of industrial floor coatings repair materials and anti-slip products designed for floors steps and ramps

Recent Reviews

From first contact to delivery everything was first class

Excellent

2 years ago

O. D.

I got very good service replaced floor paint free of charge because there was a problem with the first batch

Excellent

2 years ago

Y. Z.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Watco

UK based manufacturers of industrial floor coatings repair materials and anti-slip products designed for floors steps and ramps

Recent Reviews

A little dissatisfied with the service, the goods arrived later than paid for which meant builder was hanging around.

Great

2 years ago

Elizabeth Powling

Unfortunately the courier damaged the first shipment but I did receive a call. This was inconvenient because my neighbour had to take it in.

Great

2 years ago

Mike Aylen

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service Left question on my order online on Monday still no response Called a rep on Tuesday to ask question and no response Need bit to fit head of stainless steel screws for RFP traction strips

Poor

2 years ago

Gary Bevilacqua

Yes, I would easy to order, received product within 3 days. Used the product and it workded good.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jerry Kyle

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Altsman Coatings

Altsman Coatings serving commercial and residential clients since 1991 provides superior asphalt maintenace sports courts resurfacing and NEW decorative concrete services

Recent Reviews

They came the same day to give me an estimate which was really nice and had someone out the next day to start my driveway. The gentlemen that gave me the estimate was really nice and polite. Five stars for Altsman Coatings KY.

Excellent

1 year ago

John G.

They were prompt in returning my request for an estimate and doing the work. The estimate was fair and very pleasant to deal with. Our driveway looks outstanding. We'll be able to drive on it in 2 days. Can't wait! Thank you Altsman Coatings KY.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth D.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Rubber-Cal Rubber Flooring Sheet Rubber Rubber Mats and Doormats

Rubber-Cal is Americas Premier Source for Gym Flooring Neoprene Rubber Kitchen Mats Anti-Slip Mats EPDM Rubber garage Floor Covering Commercial Entrance Mats and more

Recent Reviews

SO FAR SO GOOD I HOPE YOUR PRODUCT WORKS I AM PURCHASING IT FOR MY 83 YEAR OLD AUNT TO PUT OVER HER CELLAR DOOR THAT LEAK WATER IN BETWEEN THE DOOR OPENINGS SO THIS RUBBER MAT SHOULD COVER THE GAP AND THE WATER WILL FLOW OF OF IT

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Z.

I like that your tiles are interlocking and designed for outdoor use. Also I could order exactly the number of tiles that I would need. Some stores offer packages of 4, 10 or 20 tiles. Love the colors! You may want to include the temperature rise for each color when exposed to direct sunlight.

Excellent

1 year ago

John G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with