Back  

Chemicals Industry

Top rated businesses in the Chemicals Industry category

520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556129)

Filters

Back  

Chemicals Industry

Chemicals Industry Top rated businesses in the Chemicals Industry category

520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LetterSeals

We39re a family-owned creator of custom high-quality wax seal stamps and sealing waxes Order today with your choice of designs initials and monograms

Recent Reviews

I've purchased 2 custom wax stampers and the laser engraving was impressive. Two wax hot glue guns for 4 different colors of wax sticks. I was so happy with everything. Karen Preston replied almost immediately to my e-mails and everything was shipped really quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessie V.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Wenzhou Yaqi Plastic Products Co Ltd - Plastic Water Bottle Plastic Trash Bag

Wenzhou Yaqi Plastic Products Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting Plastic Water Bottle Plastic Trash Bag and 931 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

I am starting my own brand so it was important to me to find a company that could give me the quality I wanted with the customizable options I needed. Wenzhou gives that option, and their product was of great quality. I am looking forward to buying more products from them in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Scott P.

I run the school store at my son's high school and, in the spirit of being green, try to urge the kids to use reusable water bottles. We order ours from this Wenzhou Yaqi through Alibaba and have never been disappointed. Quality product, the printing of the school logo comes out flawless, and the price is totally reasonable for our little store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pleksi nal istanbul lazer kesim pleksiglas 90212 243 0631

Pleksi nal pleksiglas istanbul Silindir boru fanus masa iirme kutu fylk lazer kesim brrlk isimlik stand uv bask pleksi kapak imalat dubai qatar

Recent Reviews

Önal pleksi pleksiglas pleksi masa pleksi imalat pleksi kürsü imalat fabrikası Pleksi ve Pleksiglas İşleme ve Şekillendirme Fabrikasi Önal pleksi Müşterilerin değişen ve gelişen ihtiyaç ve beklentilerini karşılayan kaliteli ürün ve hizmetleri sağlamak ve yaşamlarını daha iyi kılmak ÖNAL PLEKSİ nin politikasıdır.

Excellent

1 year ago

Etfal I.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Forest Amsterdam

Online plant and gift shop from independents designer makers. Bespoke plant sourcing and styling for domestic and professional settings. We strive to source interesting and unusual plants that are easy to take care off. Mooie planten die makkelijk te verzorgen zijn online en ophalen. gift delivery Netherlands Amsterdam

Recent Reviews

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rubber Feet Rubber Grommets Recessed Bumpers Cane Tips Bushings

We offer very low prices on our rubber products Buy parts like rubber grommets recessed rubber bumpers rubber feet vibration mounts rubber tips rubber bushings self adhesive rubber feet rubber pads screw-on feet u channel compressor grommets rubber stem bumpers and canecrutchwalker tips at low prices

Recent Reviews

Incredibly quick email responses (weekend, nights, weekday,etc), Professional, Honest, Customer Service is the best, Orders ship within 24 hours and received within just a few days, Prices are the best. This will be my new "go to" company. I was amazed at just how good the service and quality is. It would be awesome if other on-line dealers (and local) would follow in Rubberfeetwarehouse path, as purchasing would then be worry free, questions answered almost immediately and your order would arrive without hassle or delay. THANK YOU!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne R.

I ordered these feet for my gasoline powered pressure washer, one of the two original fell off somewhere along the line. I would certainly be willing to review the new feet, they were delivered early this week and my intention is to install them on Saturday, my day off. Since I've ordered these, I've been inundated with requests to review your product. So at least give me some time to get them installed.

Bad

1 year ago

Joseph N.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GOgraphene

High quality low price Graphene Oxide flake powders dispersions - Simple easy to buy Graphene online from specialist UK GO manufacturer global supplier

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Products and solutions for stronger plants crops and grass ICL Specialty Fertilizers

ICL Specialty Fertilizers is a global leader in plant nutrition More than 50 years of high quality products innovative technologies and expert advice

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Medical Plastics News

Medical Plastics News is the essential source of technology breakthroughs and industry intelligence for manufacturers of plastic medical devices and components

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DC Paint Solutions

Your one stop shop for all your custom filled spray paint cans including RAL BS Kingspan primers lacquers amp car spray paints amp aerosols

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

NWE Paints

NWE Paints Ltd - Paint Wallpaper and Decorating Tools for Home DIY Trade Industry Marine and Specialist use Emulsion Gloss Masonry Paint Yacht Paint Metallic Paint Intumescent Paint Varnish Wood Stain Microporous Paint Floor Paint Road Marking Paint Roof Paint - Rhyl North Wales

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Manns Wood Finishes Supplier of Wood Oils Stain Varnish

Manns wood finishes provide exceptional quality at a great price Quality wood oils stains varnishes more for professional finishers DIY enthusiasts

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HydroSilex

HydroSilex is an international auto surface protection company. We set out to design a coating product for your vehicle without breaking the bank and still preserving the value of your car.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Rawlins Paints

Shop at Rawlins Paints today for specialist paints coatings and repair products including fire protection coatings floor paints and more by the UK039s leading manufacturers

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Manufacturing News is a monthly manufacturing engineering publication that informs over 100000 monthly readers of manufacturing solutions and new technology and the application of that technology in precision machining production machining fabricating of metals and composite materials

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rapid Prototyping in China - APT Mold Manufacturing

APT Mold provides high quality plastic injection molding and rapid prototyping services Including CNC Machined Prototypes 3D Printed Prototypes Tooling and Molds for Injection Molding Injection molding of thermoplastic materials Stamping of metal materials CNC Machined Production Parts and Cost-effective Assembly

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

blow molding machineBESTAR MACHINEautomatic blow molding machineextrusion blow molding machine

Bestar Blow Molding Machine CoLtd is the automatic blow molding machine manufacturer specialized in making extrusion blow moulding machineblow moldingplastic bottle molding machinebottlemilkstacking barrelHDPE bottletoydaily chemicaljerry canmilksoy sourcestakcing barrelchemical bottledaily chemicalfood beveragemedicine bottlemaking machineplastic molding machineextrusion moldingblow mouldingblowing machineextrusion moulding machine

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

China Custom Plastic Injection Molding Maker Manufacturer Supplier Factory Company

Dongguan Wing Tat Industrial Co Ltd is plastic injection mold maker and low volume plastic parts manufacturer in China manufacturing custom plastic molding service in Chinese local factory for your companies Supplier of making molding projects better

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Blow Molding Machine - China Plastic Machinery

Blow molding machine design manufacturing repair Pantone machinery have 18 years experience provide blow molding solutions for all kinds of container

Recent Reviews

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

peptidesciences.com

Peptides Sciences offers highly purified peptides at wholesale prices. Buy the best USA made peptides online safely and securely.

Recent Reviews

Hey there. I wanted to share my experience with BPC-157 and TB-500 that I purchased recently from Peptides Sciences. One week into the cycle, I started getting flank pain which I though is Kidney related so I hopped on google and searched for anything I can find relating to BPC-157 and TB-500 side effects. To my shock, I found a reddit post that was written only 2 weeks ago by a user who experienced the same exact pain from taking the same compounds from Peptides Sciences. In the thread, you will find a third person reporting the same issue who also purchased the same compounds from Peptides Sciences recently. This brings to me to the conclusion that their latest batch of these peptides was either not real or mislabelled for a different peptide. In either case, that is very worrisome and not what I expected from Peptide Sciences. I done my research before buying and thought this is the most reputable company to purchase from. I would steer away from their BPC-157 and TB-500 at the time of writing this post. For verification, the title of the reddit post "Kidney dull ache after using BPC 157/TB500?" You'll find it with a quick google search. Hope this helps

Bad

5 months ago

JameelAl-Banaa

Hey there. I wanted to share my experience with BPC-157 and TB-500 that I purchased recently from Peptides Sciences. One week into the cycle, I started getting flank pain which I though is Kidney related so I hopped on google and searched for anything I can find relating to BPC-157 and TB-500 side effects. To my shock, I found a reddit post that was written only 2 weeks ago by a user who experienced the same exact pain from taking the same compounds from Peptides Sciences. In the thread, you will find a third person reporting the same issue who also purchased the same compounds from Peptides Sciences recently. This brings to me to the conclusion that their latest batch of these peptides was either not real or mislabelled for a different peptide. In either case, that is very worrisome and not what I expected from Peptide Sciences. I done my research before buying and thought this is the most reputable company to purchase from. I would steer away from their BPC-157 and TB-500 at the time of writing this post. For verification, the title of the reddit post "Kidney dull ache after using BPC 157/TB500?" You'll find it with a quick google search. Hope this helps

Bad

5 months ago

JameelAl-Banaa

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MoldMaking Technology

The online extension of MoldMaking Technology magazine and the most comprehensive Web site available for mold tool and die shop managers and machining plastics and manufacturing professionals

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

General Finishes

General Finishes focuses on state of the art water-base finishes and waterbourne coatings and is the country039s leader in waterbased finish technology offering wood stains dye stains top coats gel stains exterior wood finishes liquid oilbase stains water based lacquers furniture paint Appropriate for mill work furniture cabinets garage doors windows decks and more

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with