Back  

Chemicals Industry

Top rated businesses in the Chemicals Industry category

512

Companies

Сompanies in this category

491

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699769)

Filters

Back  

Chemicals Industry

Chemicals Industry Top rated businesses in the Chemicals Industry category

512

Companies

Сompanies in this category

491

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Westchem

Chemical manufacturer supplier producing a comprehensive range of chemical products to a wide range of industries Contract toll blending available

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy 2 DEEP POUR River Table Epoxy Countertop Epoxy Colorant Tools

WiseBond creates epoxy for DEEP POUR river tables flood coating countertops bar and tabletops live-edge slab selaing as well as mica powders alcohol inks and opaque epoxy dyes and all the tools and accessories necessary to complete your projects Manufactured in the USA based in Bradneton Florida

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sheet Plastics

sheetplastics.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Avoid at all costs!! Read the small print, no refund offered. They also keep removing my review form trust pilot so the pubic can’t read the truth about their product & service. Bought 3mm SILVER MIRROR ACRYLIC sheet cut to 1625ml x 1,800ml (4 of) also Mirror Adhesive - Mirror-Mate (very expensive) Delivery did not arrive on the date scheduled, with the excuse of the delivery van had broken down. Arranged another date. Order arrived, mirror squashed into corner of van, with big bow in the middle of said items, no mirror adhesive supplied-arranged another date. Installed one mirror on my brand new Gym wall using good practice. Mirror warped with distorted image. Discussed with company who insist it cannot be the plastic mirror must be how it is fitted. Paid a professional chippy to install-further cost of £60 for his time-same issue, image resembling that you would see at a fairground fun house. Contacted company-not their product-must be the wall is not totally flat (never known a spirit level to lie). Company will not refund for product, will not admit issue with product cut to this size. With the mirror lying on a chipboard floating floor-image still warped. Floor totally flat, again spirit level on floor perfect. Advised to hang on chip board backing-warped is warped. Confused by all the good reviews. Will have to try & sell to some poor soul second hand. Huge loss of time and money. Spent a day rubbing off the adhesive from the wall & re-painting. Answer to this problem, avoid at all cost and just but proper mirrors. Would have given minus star if that were an option. Always available to pick up the phone & take your money, very reluctant to refund on poor products thought.

Bad

1 year ago

B.Halse

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Plastics

simplyplastics.com

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bolt Threads

Bolt Threads makes sustainable materials and fabrics for the fashion and beauty industries including mycelium leather spider silk and silk protein

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chemists Corner

Chemists Corner was created for cosmetic formulators written by cosmetic chemists It is a resource for all things cosmetic science

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Henné Erbe Tintorie e Prodotti Naturali per Capelli e cura del Viso

Henné - Erbe Tintorie Katam Indigo Cassia e Prodotti Naturali per la cura dei capelli e per la cura del viso per le più svariate esigenze

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Behr

Browse through all of the exterior paint interior paint and wood stains available from Behr offering paints that are perfect for your next project

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

American Chemical Society

ACS is the worlds largest scientific society and the premier home of chemistry professionals Find career opportunities educational resources and more

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lavorazione Prototipazione e stampi prodotti termoplastica - MET GROUP

Met Group è una rete dimpresa composta da tre aziende che operano nel territorio nazionale ed estero disponibili ad offrire i propri servizi in modo indipendente oppure integrato

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a 30ml bottle for essential oil. My search took me to their site and I placed a call though it was past their closing time. Steve picked the call and patiently discussed my interest and gave me sound advise. I ordered a sample for a test and the result was exactly as he had advised. He knew his product and he was customercentric.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered one of their screen printing kits. The purchase itself was easy and quick. I got the kit in about a week ... all packed up nicely. Very happy with it ... I will be shopping here again for sure.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

True Terpenes

At True Terpenes you039ll find the best selection of terpene strains flavors and diluents We make our terpenes in an FDA audited GMP facility to ensure quality and purity Order your terpenes today

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Therm O Web

Therm O Web for over 30 years Therm O Web has served as a prominent adhesive manufacturer across the world as well as developed into a recognized leader in the scrapbooking sewing crafts industry

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gardner Roof, Driveway & Waterproofing Coatings

Gardner products exemplify "Protection from the Elements" with innovative coatings, cleaners and repair materials for roofs and driveways.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Onyx Epoxy

onyx-epoxy

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

JAPONICA

Косметика бытовая химия

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AMAC

AMAC is a manufacturer and distributor of packaging and organization products for the home and office. Since 1960, AMAC has created stock and custom packaging.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sherwin-Williams

No matter where you are in the world or what surfaces you039re painting or coating Sherwin-Williams provides innovative paint solutions that ensure your success

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Film China

Henan Yinfeng Plastic is pe film manufacturer which supply wholesale mattress bagplastic drop clothdust sheetwarningcaution tapefurniture covergreenhouse filmmulch filmplastic bagirrigation tape and others we can also accept custom

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Spiver

Купить декоративные материалы Spiver в официальном интернет-магазине - итальянские декоративные покрытия 38 050 777 1742

Recent Reviews

Заказываю краску, грунтовку, штукатурку только здесь и всем остальным советую. Операторы интернет-магазина помогут разобраться со всеми интересующими вопросами.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leonid

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

combinedpumps.com

Dedicated to offering high-quality chemical injection and transfer pumps in Africa, Asia & Dammam, we ensure that the oil & gas equipment keeps running. See services. chemical metering pumps

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ProSolutions Direct

Now more than ever disinfectants and cleaning solutions are essential to our safety ProSolutions Direct provides cleaning solutions to keep your family or business out of harms way

Recent Reviews

We used this product to combat mold and mildew due to a leak in our walls because we knew that this is the product trusted by Samatarian's Purse and used in their humanitarian efforts. The product was competitively priced and arrived in a timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. F.

I ordered the big gallon of disinfectant. Upon receiving it I noticed that their was no protective deal on it, and it looks as though it was used already. Not completely but at least 3-4 cups of solution seemed to be missing. As far as customer service goes they went above and beyond to ensure that I got a replacement order literally the same week. I just got the replacement order and the same issue. No protective deal on the gallon and some products is missing also. Being that COVID is very real I refuse to try to use something that looks used etc it’s just not safe. So looks like I’m just at a loss of $50. BUT, customer service was great in getting the replacement but I’m still not satisfied because I received the same exact thing again.

Great

1 year ago

Chrys H

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company like the plague! Bathroom wall panels arrived very late, some damaged and not looking anything like the pictures on their website. Customer service non existent, never answer the phone and take 2 days to answer any email, then just send fob off emails delaying the process further. After a month still waiting for damaged items to be collected and still no refund. Buy elsewhere and save yourself the hassle.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul, Northampton

I recently placed an order at the value of nearly £800. The company claim they will deliver within 10 working days. So I waited for 10 working days to receive shipping confirmation or delivery. I got nothing, so I called, they don’t answer, so I emailed. They finally reply and claim that one part on the order was not available, so wanted to ship without it. This part was a crucial piece and matched others in the order, so I suggested the give me a alternative size, I even gave them part numbers to make it easy. All I got was a no stock, and disinterested response. No attempt to resolve the issue. So eventually after 3 weeks I gave up and requested a refund. This company are a joke, no contact, no customer service!

Bad

1 year ago

T. E.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Palram was used to dispatch a shed to me. They have just changed their courier service to TNT. The automatic text from Palram letting me know the shed had been dispatched indicated that the courier would text prior to delivery. Apparently TNT does not text, and Palram knew this, but they did not tell me as the customer. There was no way that they could contact TNT about the delivery. This was extremely inconvenient and I would urge customers to check whether TNT is the courier as the communication will be impossible if there are any difficulties. In this day and age, this service is unacceptable.

Bad

1 year ago

G. D.

Palram (together with Greenhouse Stores) rapidly delivered their brilliantly designed Oasis Octagonal Greenhouse. The Oasis was a breeze to assemble and looks great; it really enhances our garden and we love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

W.G.Hair

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We recently had a loft conversion by Through the Roof - really impressed from the estimate through to completion. A high quality finish, project managed from start to end and I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Meg Burton

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Perspex Sheet

Buy Perspex acrylic online cut to size Next day delivery on orders placed before 2pm Made to measure any shape any size Simply enter the dimensions for an instant online price

Recent Reviews

Never got all I paid for. The piece that did arrive, became useless, damaged by the suns heat, warping it. They keep requesting a review without having sent what I paid for. Well here you go. BUY ELSEWHERE!

Bad

1 year ago

H. H.

We'd ordered several sheets of perspex cut to specific sizes and all of them came as ordered and great quality. Delivery was a little slower than I thought (about 2 weeks from order) but the quality was good and all sheets were delivered in good condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Devin Kelly

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

GJ plastics amazed us from the beginning with the time and effort they put in designing and rendering the image to a photo of our premises to allow us to see how the sign would look before manufacture and installation took place. Once we approved they produced the Sign and installed it to the highest standards. Superb job thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. M.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought my two man kayak , life vests and paddles, paddle leashes, trolley and safety throw rope from them. They were really helpful and encouraging, and good on price. When I received my order the quality was better than I expected - I love the boat! Many thanks for their help and care - really good, top-of-the-line life vests despite being part of a discount starter bundle. These people take safety on the water very seriously. Impressive. Alan Bartlam

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Bartlam

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted Achmore of Alfreton regarding bulk purchase of wood preservative. Both staff I spoke to offered really good advice, both on their own products but also other companies. There prices were really competitive. I bought their own preservative. Put 2 coats on. One by brush., the other using a cheap sprayer. Both methods were easy with little or no mess. Which is a first for me. Clearly only time will tell if the preservative is any good. But if it is as good as the Ache service, I'm sure that I won't need to protect my fencing for some years to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Hunt

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great company and great products but be WARNED if you are ordering online and need your products on time then DO NOT hold your breath as the courier company they use are ABSOLUTELY useless (TnT). Hence they have a a 1 star rating from nearly 4000 reviews. My advice if you need your products in a rush is to collect them. Twice in one week they have messed up my delivery and now we simply wont order online again and have to find another resin supplier

Excellent

1 year ago

Pav kumar

I've used Easy composites numerous times and always been impressed at their turnaround time - it's not clear to me how they can receive an order of 20 obscure items and have them all picked, packed and posted within a couple of hours in some cases. Also rate them as one of the few composites suppliers to deliver bulky or hazardous goods to the Highlands without making a song and dance over it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Paint Supplies Wholesale Paint Supply Store Construction Supplies Company

Integrity Supply Inc is your one stop paint supply store for all kind of paint supplies Shop for wholesale paint supplies construction supplies for the best price online Shop online now and get free delivery

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

rareterpenes.com

Rare Terpenes offers a wide array of the best terpenes for Sale to complement your product needs We bring the highest-grade organic terpenes available

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MrSpray

Bombolette Spray Ral Pantone Ritocco Carrozzeria Carbonio Vetroresina Pellicole per Car Wrapping Spray Dip... Veloce Facile Sicuro MrSpray

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

albertbio

Albertbio provides biochemicals, media supplements, and consumables for use in life sciences research and manufacturing.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

albiseshop.com

Welcome to the eShop of ALBIS PLASTIC Far East Ltd. Malaysian customers are able to select from a range of products and send us a request for order online.

Recent Reviews

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Almighty Peptides

Buy peptides and research liquids in the USA. United States based distributor of the highest grade best rated research peptides and amino acid derivatives available. Top quality, excellence and customer service is our focus. Trust, reliability and unparalleled excellence are our fundamentals and our reviews show it.

Recent Reviews

One of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Quality and customer service is exceptional.

Excellent

7 months ago

Gman

Great experience! Easy ordering, extremely fast shipping and great customer service. Highly recommended

Excellent

11 months ago

Gman

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with