Back  

Children's Literature

Top rated businesses in the Children's Literature category

216

Companies

Сompanies in this category

306

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Children's Literature

Children's Literature Top rated businesses in the Children's Literature category

216

Companies

Сompanies in this category

306

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The 1 Black Children39s Bookstore

The Largest Selection of African American Multi-Cultural Children39s Books Bringing you the Best Collections for Your Home and School Libraries at the Best Price

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Bags of Books

Bags of Books is a Children`s Book Wholesaler based in Ireland. Buy Kids Books Online. Our stock consists of Quality Books at Bargain Prices, which will suit Children of all ages. We provide titles from Authors such as Roald Dahl, Julia Donaldson, Dr. Seuss and Michael Morpurgo.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bushel & Peck Books: Home of the Book-for-Book Promise

Bushel & Peck Books is a publisher dedicated to making beautiful, high-quality children`s books available to kids everywhere regardless of income. For each book we sell, we donate a book to kids in need—book for book. Why? Because children`s books unlock literacy, and literacy unlocks an entirely different future.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kartonkinder

Londra Cocuk Kitapcisi & Childrens' Bookstore in London. Bilingual Cocuklar icin en gzel Ingilizce ve Turkce Cocuk Kitaplari. Childrens Books in Turkish and in English for bilingual kids. Read more together!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kid Curated Books

Kid Curated Books is a subscription book box service delivering four books each month tailored to your child's interests. Kid Curated Books also offers holiday, baby shower and any time gifts.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

kidkiddos.com

KidKiddos gives children the opportunity to develop a second language. Shop colorful illustrated, professionally translated bilingual books Worldwide shipping

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

KitaabWorld

South Asian Kid Lit, Ramadan, Diwali, Holi, India; Nepal; Bhutan; Sri Lanka; Gandhi; Tibet; Pakistan; Burma; Afghanistan; Hindi; Bengali; Urdu; Tamil; Telugu.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Shamiel Gary

Children's book: We all want our kids and ourselves to live the best life we can. In Lahray's young life she is doing everything to live her best life too. But like many children and adults, Lahray faces self doubt and she believes she needs to change who she is to fit in. However, just when she wants give up her dad

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Little Bird Press Online

Little Bird Press Online is inspiring people to see, experience and practice the Fruits of the Spirit with Karen Stacy's picture book, SEEING Christmas, illustrated by Joel Schoon-Tanis.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Many Shades Club

Many Shades hand-picks & delivers right to your door children's books that show all kinds of diversity in its characters & families. Let's raise good humans.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Max Rhymes

Max Rhymes are simple stories proven to support ANY child (0-8) learn key behaviors that last a lifetime!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

murrayandme.co.za

Online Bookshop. Recipe books. Children's books. Gifts. Colouring books. Picture books.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

myaudiostories.com

Illustrated Audible Children Books with lessons they will never forget. Leave a lasting impression with family values and morals that will shape your kids life forever.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2021

Singapore based bookstore for Chinese children's books. Lovingly curated, bilingual, hanyu pinyin, Chinese picture story books for kids. My Story Treasury Home page

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mytoothfairystar.com

My Tooth Fairy Star pillow and story book

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

pygmygiraffestore.com

Animal Gifts For Kids Find the Perfect Gift, Every Time Animal Gifts Zoo Animals

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2020 BY RANDY DE JESUS

Radisrad books teach valuable lifelong-lessons through cartoon characters in fun-filled stories. Shop from our latest children's book collection that's based on food & the main meals of the day: breakfast, lunch, & dinner. 10% of each book sale is donated to kids in Turkana, Kenya. Shop Now!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021. All rights reserved. Designed by Voltage New Media. .

Marmalade Books is a Canadian Owned Monthly Children’s Book Subscription Box for ages 0-12. Helping you choose the right books for your child, grandchild, niece or nephew. All of our prices are in Canadian Dollars.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

seymourandhau.com

The Adventures of Seymour & Hau is a chapter book series for kids that transports them around the world to; make friends, explore new lands, and help others. seymourandhau.com

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2021 Shelly's Adventures. All Rights Reserved.

Shelly's Adventures is a children's book publisher that provides parents, educators, & children with educational products that incorporate ASL.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Der Greif

The core and root of Der Greif is a print-magazine. We produce high-quality printed matter in limited editions that you can purchase in our shop.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Earthy Store

An online store for children's books illustrated and written by Gavin Coates / Earthy Publications, which focus primarily on our responsibilities to our planet.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.grimmandco.co.uk

Grimm & Co is a fantastical, magical shop, selling everything that magical beings (and sometimes humans) may need. Whether you need an unusual gift for someone special, a wild scheme or an evil plot, we can help. You'll even be supporting a children's writing charity at the same time.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Copyright Smallprint Online 2021

Captivating children's book shop, with hand picked titles and art chosen to make brilliant kids gifts adults will want for themselves.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Snowflake Books

Snowflake Books aims to help children everywhere to discover the human values shared between East and West from fairy stories and legends of old China.

2.4

17 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Personalised children books to build confident and happy children

Personalised childrens books to grow resilience confidence and self-esteem Perfect gift for birthdays and christenings Change appearances and add family names

Recent Reviews

Very clear instructions and guide to personalise the book when ordering. Wonderful story with beautiful illustrations made even more special by the ability to name characters that have a special meaning for the intended reader. I ordered very close to Christmas and was pleased to see it delivered to France within a few days. Highly recommended.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rob

Abhiram enjoyed choosing names for penguins in the book and he could recognise them while reading the book. He finds the story interesting and took the book to school show and tell to share the story with his classmates and friends.

Excellent

9 months ago

Veena

4.7

68 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The book is excellent and perfect for my 3 year old niece. Arrived in good time with good information on its progress via email. The packaging was lovely too with the bear hugging the book. I will definitely be looking for another gift for my nephew on his 3rd birthday.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lin Impett

Amazing book with so much more then I expected. I am very glad I picked librio from all the others it fells more personal and heartfelt. I have two books for both my girls and it's a real delight to read both of them with the girls. Going on a journey the latest book is able to teach my little one a bit about language and countries while having fun searching for multiple items and uncovering codes. I'm very pleased and will be using again for presents and myself. Illustrated beautifully.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tasha Loftus

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order of 5 different song books. Unfortunately one of the books I had ordered was out of stock. I received a kind worded email apologising & offering that I either wait for the book to come back in stock or choose something else. I asked for a different song book to be sent in replacement and just to ensure that I didn't end up with the same book twice. I was very happy with the book choice. Would definitely order again.

Great

1 year ago

Crystal Trim

I had written a 5 star review but after my bad customer service experience I feel I need to change it. I contacted customer sevices by email on Monday. Its is now Friday and no one has bothered to get back to me. Absolutely appalling.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Losika Writes

African bilingual picture books and posters to introduce diverse languages to multilingual preschool children Our board books and e-books with their cheeky illustrations are great tools for dual-language kids or those trying to learn a foreign language Available in Tswana Ndebele Shona Swahili Zulu and English

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Mike The Hatter

Mike The Hatter-Cleveland`s Finest Hat Shop-Family Owned Since 1937 Huge selection of Men`s & Women`s Hats, Caps & Accessories Custom hat cleaning & repairs

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Monkey Pen

We offer best quality custom portraits, caricature and canvas painting with unlimited revisions and full money back guarantee. Place an order online today!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Historical Children39s Book Series Highlighting Legendary Ladies

Historian approved baby book series that highlights the life and accomplishments of the Legendary Ladies from our past These books are child psychologist approved For each book purchased one is donated

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ncretic Press

Independent publisher of children`s books in Spanish. Authentic books from Latin American authors and illustrators. Cultural competence. Biligualism. Biliteracy.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wonders of the World Book and Toy Store

Wonders of the World is an online multicultural children39s book and toy store We sell several forms of children39s media all of which either are for or by people of color At WoW Book and Toy Store we also delight in offering custom handmade stationery and book accessories We can bring your dreams to fruition

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Books for Schools Children39s Books UK

We are one of the UK39s leading educational children39s book supplier to primary schools We stock a large collection of Book Bands to free resources for schools Home of Match Funding

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

In The Book

Adventure on every page Browse our exclusive range of personalised Disney books kids039 learning books sports books and more

Recent Reviews

Grandson loved his space book made him really special because His name is all through the book as the characters. One happy boy. And great quality., and delivered really quickly . Very happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine

Bought Facebook as a gift for a friend’s 5 year old daughter. She absolutely loved the book. I can’t recommend it enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zarina Viswambaran

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bang On Books

Personalised Books for Little HeroesPerfect gift for ages 0 to 8Name photo characterCreate yours in 30 secondsFREE UK Delivery Ships worldwideAs featured inAdventure awaitsUnicorn Oo Clip-clop-oo Clippety-clop-oo Your child

Recent Reviews

Ordered my personalised story book for my 8 year old daughter and it arrived within 3 days. I couldn't be happier with the book. The text pops from the page and the illustrations are bright and colourful. Can't wait to give my daughter the book as a Christmas present. Worth every penny and I would highly recommend the books for any young family members. Thanks bang on books!! ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Glenn Angus

I've purchased two different books from Bang On Books for my little nephew and they both went down a treat - he loves seeing himself in the books when he reads them! I will definitely be buying more in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 the best childrens books.org.

Spark a love of reading with our sets of the best children's books! Compiled by teachers and organized by Guided Reading Level, DRA Level, and Grade Level.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stories Out Of The Box

Two special children books about accepting diversity and perseverance. In the special packages you get also two toy characters that all children love. All the profit from the books goes to the NGO Te Aud Romania.

2.8

29 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Scholastic

Huge discounts on the latest and best-selling children’s books Plus earn Scholastic Rewards for your school with every purchase over 10

Recent Reviews

Would like to see a wider author variety and book variety in each future brochure.

Great

1 year ago

Catherine Tezcan

I would suggest only one way of paying the books, because it was confusing that school told us to provide cash and while ordering I need to give credit card to confirm, secondly, why we need to write down on the paper order form which books we purchased? It is double work, since we could simply print out the order books after the ordering, the whole process is cumbersome, not easy.

Average

1 year ago

Yuan Yuan

3

28 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Scholastic

Huge discounts on the latest and best-selling children’s books Plus earn Scholastic Rewards for your school with every purchase over 10

Recent Reviews

Very reliable, smooth and efficient service, delivery within one week. Would recommend to other teachers/ schools.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. U.

I have been dealing with Scholastic for many years, they have a great range of books at great prices. Staff have always been very helpful when contacted and delivery of books is very prompt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Audrey

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Scholastic

Scholastic Home of children’s books bringing outstanding children’s books teaching resources and educational products to schools teachers and families for more than 90 years through Book Clubs Book Fairs and Scholastic Children’s Books

Recent Reviews

Delivery was speedy but 2 books came ripped although they were in a box with extra paper.Not impressed at all,especially for the price and they were a present.

Average

1 year ago

Letitia Poku

I ordered a set of books for the little ones for homeschooling Not only were the books cheaper but I received them a few days later Definitely ordering from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Rogers

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Scholastic

Huge discounts on the latest and best-selling children’s books Plus earn Scholastic Rewards for your school with every purchase over 10

Recent Reviews

Este pedido lo HICE EL 7 DE OCTUBRE y se recibió en 2 semanas y el cambio fue para mejorar. gracias. PERO EL PEDIDO QUE HICE EL 4 DE OCTUBRE TODAVÓA NO LLEGA. Favor informar la causa. GRACIAS

Excellent

1 year ago

Guillermo Alger

Very efficient service - ordered Monday and arrived on Thursday, despite being an international school!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. L.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was so happy to discover this Harry Potter fan site. It contains a thorough breakdown of all the Harry Potter characters, and also contains information about virtually anything anyone might wish to know about the Harry Potter books. The website's illustrations are phenomenal, and it is a very easy site to navigate. I also enjoy how the information contained on the site is intended for all ages. This is a GREAT Harry Potter website!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anastasia B.

Pottermore is the official Harry Potter website made by JK Rowling.It is really interesting and you can do some nice activities there.You can be sorted by the sorting hat, you can discover your patronus and more.It has got lots of articles and quizzes about Harry Potter that are very useful. I have to admit the old version of Pottermore was better than this because it had a very different concept but it is really nice indeed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna M.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hogwarts Extreme The Interactive Harry Potter Experience

Live and interact in the world of Harry Potter Join a global community of Harry Potter fans celebrating magic for over 18 years The sorting hat awaits

Recent Reviews

If you scroll through these reviews, you'll see a lot of negative stuff. While I'm not saying these claims are false - I'm sure people have had bad experiences - I find this site to be absolutely amazing. Whenever I have a question, there are so many members of the site willing to pop in with an answer, whether they work on the site or not. The role play section of the site is filled with a whole bunch of role plays for every level, whether you're a newbie who writes one liners or a master who writes 1,000 words. There's so many threads dedicated just for chatting and making new friends. You can join or create clubs too, based on your interests. You can also join a dorm and make new friends. There's games to play, classes to take, and a whole bunch of new friends to make. You can even try out for your house's quidditch team! You can buy a pet, a wand, a broom, and so many other different items. You can be sorted and chat in your common room. You can participate in a multitude of site-wide events. I definitely recommend this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Summer C.

I could not be more disappointed and yes all of the negative reviews about this site are correct. The site is awesome but the staff and moderators are completely horrible! I get that it's a RP site but they do not operate like Hogwarts staff. They believe themselves to be the end all be all of everything site related. The majority of the time it is their way or the highway and they ban you or bully you. The site owner John is perhaps the only exception as he was always friendly in his work and responses. Very helpful. However; the checks and balances are not in place. Such a shame to see this site become worthless after 20 years. The blame is placed squarely with the moderators and admins. Terrible and about 90% need to be removed. Not worth your time anymore.

Average

1 year ago

Dillon C.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

World of Blyton

Enthusiastic ramblings about Enid Blyton and her work

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Penguin

The official home of Penguin Books USA publishers of bestselling fiction nonfiction classics and childrens books

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MuggleNet

MuggleNet is a Harry Potter fansite that has been delivering news editorials interviews event reports and information on the Wizarding World since 1999

5

5 SmartReviews Score

The AOI

The AOI provides contract and business support to illustrators We champion the rights of illustrators and run competitions and events

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Moppet Books Creators of the KinderGuides series

Moppet Books publisher of KinderGuides illustrated guides to classic literature makes children39s books that educate entertain and inspire

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with