Back  

Classic Vehicles

Top rated businesses in the Classic Vehicles category

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

132

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Classic Vehicles

Classic Vehicles Top rated businesses in the Classic Vehicles category

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

132

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

lanerussell.com

Lane Russell provides the highest quality restored German engine components for your vintage Volkswagen Beetle & Bus.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

mustangmemories

Mustang Memories - The Official Online Store of The World Famous Mustang Ranch Resort featuring Men's and Women's Logo Apparel, Logo Glassware, Hats, Robes and Chotskies.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

restorationpartsandmaterials.com

Chrysler, Plymouth, Dodge, Desoto Antique/Muscle Car Parts and Window Felts, Beltline, Fuzzies, Catwhiskers. We sell Top Catwhiskers Brand Window Felts.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Drive Classics

Drive Classics is an online destination for the Gentlemen and Lady Drivers and all classic car enthusiasts alike. Discover a curated selection of automotive memorabilia, art, accessories, one-of items, books, magazines, fragrances, clothing, experiences or even a ‘new-old’ classic car or motorbike.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fordwood

wood kits for ford coupe, fordor, tudor, phaeton, pickup, roadster, touring, cabriolet and center door sedan

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

EnglishParts

EnglishPartscom is your source for classic British automotive parts online Fast free shipping on orders over 600

Recent Reviews

Couldn't find a 7 blade fan for my MGB, except for Englishparts. It was ordered, shipped and arrived in excellent time and very happy with it. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerrystrach S.

I have been working with Rick Termolen over the phone to identify and source hard to find parts for my 1974 XJ12L, carbureted version. He has been very patient and persistent in helping me. I have been very satisfied with the customer service I have received from your Company, and will continue to use you as my first choice when I need parts for my old Jag.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nickellsamuel S.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Ford Parts Distributor Snyder39s Antique Auto Parts

Snyder39s Antique Auto Parts manufactures and distributes vintage Ford parts for Model A and Model T vehicles We have over 50 years of industry experience

Recent Reviews

I purchased a model A (SPARTON) horn on ebay that had missing and broken parts. I googled SPARTON and found the parts I needed from this company. Fast shipping by UPS, total handling/shipping $10.00, parts made in USA at very reasonable prices. Great Experiance!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gospelb I.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SX-17335 We purchased a 2003 BMW 745 from Elite Rebuildable Cars, they were very proffesional and had great customer service. They walked me thru all the paperwork. I would buy another car from them and have reffered them to all my friends that are looking for a late model car.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bmwkidd G.

4.5

35 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been a customer for many years and needed to make a simple amendment to my policy. Spent 20 minutes in the queue for their customer services people to answer the phone. Hung up, dialled back as if I was a new customer and (surprise surprise) they answer the phone straight away! Happy to take your money! Further shocked at the hefty 'admin fee' to make a simple change, tried to cancel but their cancellation policy means I'd get none of my money back so had to pay the fee. At renewal time they send through the paperwork and policy has gone up another £40! Phoned around and got a better quote from Lancaster Insurance who answered the phone quickly, seemed to know what they were talking about and gave me a price that was £30 cheaper than I'd paid the year before, £70 cheaper than Footman wanted for this year! Avoid, they're just money grabbing robbing ****s

Bad

9 months ago

Ian

Have been with them for years, no claims, my circumstances have not changed. This year they have decided they are unable to insure me. I now have serious doubts as to what they have insured me for in previous years. Have serious doubts, as to whether they would have paid in the event of a claim. To make things worse, the staff don’t listen

Bad

9 months ago

Steve Sudlow

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Classic Car Insurance Lumley Special Vehicles

Insure your classic car or vintage motorcycle with the experts Lumley Special Vehicles offers car bike insurance for classic vintage and antique vehicles

Recent Reviews

I had my Ferrari 360 Spider insured with Lumley Special Vehicle and as a result of an unfortunate break in, the soft top was cut which then had to be replaced with some parts of the convertible mechanism. It took me one week to lodge a claim with these guys and after 10 days of the incident, I was asked to take the car to the repairer. It has been more than 5 weeks since then and my claim has not be authorized as the assessor keeps asking petty questions from the repairer so much so that my repairer called me and said if I want to take my car to someone else, its just taking a space in the garage with no outcome from the insurance company. Whenever I call LSV, I get the standard answer every time - our assessor is looking at it and will come back to you with more information and then no one comes back until I call next time. I have spent hours on the phone hearing their wait music so much so that this tune has now started to affect my nerves. I am seriously considering going to the Ombudsman but bottom-line is they are terrible to deal with and they do not pay your claims so don't be enticed when they give you a competitive quote for insurance because they wont pay your claims and will make you go round and round in circles until you or your repairer give in.

Average

1 year ago

Sheheryar K.

My claim has still not been settled after more than 3 months. It is a simple fire damage claim but due to the incompetence of the claims staff and manager who refuse to drive the claim to settlement the car still sits at the repairer rotting in their yard. Unfortunately their claims team seem unaware of the insurance industry code of practice which requires that claims be settled in a timely manner and that customers be treated fairly and honestly. Their assessor is insisting on a second quote but keeps failing to obtain it. I keep being given deadlines as to when settlement will be finalised only to find that these promises evaporate into thin air.

Average

1 year ago

David B.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Starke Speedster

Porsche Speedster Replica and 356 Speedsters have been around forever but Starke is the first company ever to build a modern Porsche 457 Speedster. Strke Revolution Speedster.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.classiccarstudio.com

Official merchandise for the classic car sales and restoration company in St. Louis, Missouri featured in the television show Speed Is The New Black.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hagerty

Hagerty exists for people who love cars From insurance for your classic car truck motorcycle or tractor to valuation tools rentals and resources find out how you can join us in our mission to save driving

Recent Reviews

I was working on my 1967 Chevy Chevelle SS off the frame restoration I have over $50,000 in this vehicle before the Christmas holiday 2019 I had mobile mechanics help me with my repairs to my vehicle we was doing some rust proofing on the undercarriage , new clutch, brake work. My motor was sabotage by the mobile mechanics they put some kind of contamination material in the oil I didn't find out about it until I drove the car 130 miles from home I'll call hagerty had the car to go back home filed a claim the motor was rebuilt 10 years ago with low miles and would drive cross-country running great and haggerty let me down and would not pay for my engine and lied about the oil test l had to pay $10,000 out of pocket to rebuild my motor I pay haggerty for $50,000 coverage on this vehicle full coverage they wouldn't pay for anything on the motor an lied about all test and said it was mechanical failure and I'm knowing I've been a mechanic 35 years my car was sabotage the car was in the shop from Christmas to the end of January 2020 and go through a stressful time during the Christmas holiday to rebuild my car it's up and running fine now

Average

1 year ago

jc jac

Do not waste your time, I have a 1946 chevy 2 ton gain truck, which is just a cool old truck from an era gone by. It does not have a name on it nor is it going to be used as a work daily it 74 years old. Therefore we will be lucky to put 1500 miles on it a year. It's for show to allow the world to see just like all antiques. We were thinking to maybe drive it in a parade or taken out for a ride to see a client and or Starbuck run. But a day later after signing up online a HAGERTY rep calls and says we can not INSURE the truck for that type of usage. REALLY ??? THEN HOW DOES EVERYONE ELSE USE THEIR ANTIQUE VEHICLE ??? They just do not care and a total waste of time.. I think the reply by Taylor speaks for itself... yea I want to drive it..

Average

1 year ago

Paul P

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Classic Cars Motorcycles Automobilia Auctions HH Classics

HH Classics is Europe’s premier auctioneers of Classic Collector Cars Motorcycles and Automobilia View our forthcoming auction sales online

Recent Reviews

I attended the H&H auction at the National motorcycle museum on 4th March 2018 . What a great venue just a pity the auction was shambolic. I was interested in a couple of lots which I duly bought but was not able to remove the motorcycles until the auction had finished .The auction progressed very slowly with a lot of small bids taking up a lot of time and some items being auctioned which actually were not there! The Auction took 5 hours to complete and then when I could leave I discovered a motorcycle I had purchased described as "Being in good running order" in the catalogue had no keys.Obviously I would have bid a lot less had I realised this. I tried to sort out the lack of keys with Mark Bryan at the auction and he said they would chase this up. Needless to say despite phoning the H&H office the next week I still have no keys for a £6000 motorcycle. So buyer beware please do not make my mistake.

Average

1 year ago

Nick Vincent

Little like pulling hens teeth is best way to describe this auction experience i understand they are trying to get the best deal for sellers but come on guys you need to be a little faster no wonder it took so long to get through the lots on offer, you are also working for buyers trying to squeeze an extra 25 quid on a several thousand pound bid is unjust. The drivel was tedious and at times personal putting buyers down is not professional, to auction lots and then announce that it had been withdrawn shows unprofessionalism by the auction house.

Average

1 year ago

reginald lindsey

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

classiccars.com

With 36599 vehicles for sale ClassicCarscom is the largest website for classic and collector vehicles muscle cars hot rods street rods vintage trucks classic motor bikes and much more

Recent Reviews

We chose ClassicCars.com to list our vehicle for sale because of two very important reasons: 1) the coverage (worldwide) of showing one's vehicle and the satisfaction of knowing we were meeting a large audience, and 2) the fact that the vehicle remained on the site until sold. We had just over 5000 views and the car was sold within three months. Great experience and assistance at Classic Cars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Higgins

I posted my car on a Monday and by Wednesday it had been viewed over 7,500 times. I also posted the car on several other sites and none of those site could even come close to that number of views. I sold the car within week. The representative that assisted me in posting the add was very professional. When I sell another car, I am going to only post on this site. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Trace

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Thurlby Motors

View our range of used cars and modern classic cars at Thurlby Motors Louth and Alford Visit Thurlby motors today to arrange a test drive

Recent Reviews

When buying a van I dealt with Thurlby Motors and relied on their description as I didnt see it beforehand , no need to worry, everything was as stated, it was delivered as promised by Oliver, and off I went, no fuss,Job done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Franko F.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic Cars for sale Classifieds - Buy Sell Classic Car Classic Truck Classifieds

Oldride offering classic car classifieds classic truck classifieds old car classifieds classic car part classic truck part classic car sales buy classic car old classic car

Recent Reviews

Love this web site, specially love the Rusty Rides Photos, lots of cool pictures of cars, trucks and even old junk yards left to rust away in people yards and behind barns. You know the old saying "Im going to restore it someday". Well these are photos of those cars. Their classifieds have alot of cars and trucks also. I found my dream 57 Chev. on the site and bought it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom J.

I'm a big fan of old vintage cars. And I always was... Such a great website, I bookmarked oldride as favorite. I hope to fulfill a dream one day and buy the 1955 Chevrolet Bel Air which is best vintage car for me. However, oldride is great website, and I would like to thank stuff for creating such site. Christopher C., Toronto

Excellent

1 year ago

Stopher C.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Classic Cars For Sale Classic Cars Review Vintage Cars For Sales

All makes of European and American classic and vintage cars Find over 1000 reviews plus tips on servicing tuning restoration and modification

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Classic Motorsports

Welcome to the home of Classic Motorsports magazineyour source for classic car news and drives vintage auto restoration and events

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Car And Classic

Find your dream classic car from over 10000 private adverts plus many more trade adverts on Europes No 1 classic cars site 100 FREE TRADE advertising plus 100 FREE advertising for PRIVATE SELLERS no registration required Established for over 10 years with extensive worldwide coverage

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Old Classic Car

Articles on classic cars browse the parts ads and check out the vintage car photograph section

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic Car Restoration Club

Free classic car restoration videos Learn classic car maintenance repair tips from the experts We039ll help you get your project car back on the road

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic and Vintage cars directory - restoration dealers and Parts

The classic veteran vintage car UK directory where you can find classic car restoration spares tyres dealers repairers transportation trimmers

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

American Collectors

americancollectors.com

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scammed by Holden for £13 for next day delivery.Ordered parts and paid extra £13 for next day delivery. Chased Holden as package hadn't arrived only to be told their courier didn't collect the package.. Agent didn't see any reason to let me know, just quoted that the next day delivery rarely happens - the T&Cs state clearly that they take your money but don't have to deliver.. No, we are sorry, No refund..Just happy to scam customers

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

4 SmartReviews Score

arteauto

The world's preeminent and first automobile collectibles gallery. Specializing in original and rare classic automobilia and art. Most of our items are now available in our online store or our auction site. We have been decorating the car enthusiasts' business, home, garage and museum since 1975.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PALLAS auto

At Pallas Auto we are primarily dedicated to the restoration and maintenance of Citroen D-Series cars but we will also undertake similar works to other classics Our main objectives are to achieve

Recent Reviews

The work done on my DS was a massive disappointment. The wiring work that was suggested was appalling, and due to the many problems, was inspected by an auto electrician and described as dangerous and completely amateurish. I was charged twice for the same part to be replaced, had up to 90% mark up on other parts that were suggested. Original parts and other retro fitted functions were removed without consent or at any stage informing me. During the dispute the owner made claims that displayed a worrying lack of knowledge regarding auto electrics at the most basic of levels, despite having an attitude of the most annoying know all. Numerous embarrassing contradictions also highlighted the worrying standard employed. The car had to be repaired even before leaving on collection day, they had had it for six months. It then broke down within the first hour of travel due to a part replaced by them. The owner could not have been more unhelpful in attempts at resolving the many problems, which were never resolved. Due to the conduct and work standard all trust had been destroyed and returning the car was just unrealistic. I simply would not trust this company on any level, they do not accept credit card payments, so no protection there.They have no terms and conditions and refused to supply details of qualifications they claimed to have. There are far better classic Citroen garages, I learned the expensive way, it would be hard to find worse! Edit Delete Share

Bad

9 months ago

X. O.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Datsun Restomods

CV axles modern parts for vintage classic Datsun 510 240z 260 260z

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Dvf Custom DesignsPowered by Shopify

Restoration and restomod shop dedicated to building quality, everyday use vintage 4x4s while providing the highest level of service possible.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

JDM Legends

Specializing in restoration & sales of classic Japanese cars. Hakosuka, Kenmeri, Celica, Skyline, Fairlady, Datsun, Z, GT-R, Bluebird, Trueno, Cosmo, RX-7, etc

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, John's Classic Cars and Parts. Powered by Shopify

John's Classic Cars online auto parts catalogs. Vintage Camaro, Chevelle, El Camino, Nova, Chevy II. Restoration, replacement, reproduction, NOS parts.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Restorers Choice

Restorers' Choice is Australia's leading supplier of furniture, antique and wood restoration products. We provide a huge range of restoration products including; polish, shellac, steel wool, wax, paint stripper, alcohols and a whole lot more. Base in Sydney and The Central Coast, Restorers' Choice has been supplying quality products to industry professionals for more than 20 years.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with