Back  

Boxing

Top rated businesses in the Boxing category

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Boxing

Boxing Top rated businesses in the Boxing category

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

King of Sparring

King of Sparring 16 oz Boxing Sparring Gloves New Special Features

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LaceNLoop

Lace N Loop is designed to lets users of lace up boxing gloves to put them on without the assistance of a partner or trainer.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

mwlegacy.com

ME x WE is a brand inspired by the life and legacy of Muhammad Ali. We are igniting the next generation of Muhammad Ali's through our clothing, our community, and our belief in the power of young people.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

noirboxing

Fight With Purpose. "Those with no imagination have no wings." Why choose one style when you can master them all ? Blending Style, Simplicity and Performance we hope our unique services make us a household name in boxing and provide an outstanding experience from the start of your journey with us.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pro Boxing supplies

The official home of Pro Boxing Supplies—producing the highest quality, USA-made fight equipment since 1980. Whether it's punching bags, gloves, protective gear, or even full sized rings and cages, we have you covered!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pugilism Co

Pugilism Co. is a media and lifestyle apparel brand for combative sports enthusiast. A brand with a attitude and lifestyle for those who Conquer.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Red Corner Boxing

Red Corner Boxing provides quality punch bags, boxing gloves, punch mitts, focus pads & accessories for Men, Women & Kids. Designed for durability and comfort.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

REVOLHEART

Women's boxing brand where Women are the Main Event. Women's Boxing Gloves and Apparel. California is home. Let's All Fight.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Rings Boxing Club

Our Location 69, Limehurst Avenue, Loughborough. Activities are Keep Fit, Self defence, Kids and Junior Boxing Academy, Amateur Boxing, Professional Boxing, Online Training, Build Confidence, England Boxing. Conditioning, Co-ordination, Equipment sales, Personal Training, Mixed Abilities, Corporate Bookings

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

rivalboxinguk.co.uk

Rival Boxing Store - Your #1 source for quality boxing equipment. Boxing gloves, boots, apparel & Combat equipment

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rumble Brothers Boxing

The best boxing equipment and apparel ever. From San Diego, CA.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gloveworx

Whether you’re beginning your journey or want to take it to the next level, boxing workout gear from Gloveworx will help you fight for your fitness goals.

Recent Reviews

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello! My name is Alysia and I'm a former CrossFitter turned iLoveKickboxing lifer! At ILKB-Hanover or Hanny as we tend to call it, they are truly a FitFamily in every way. I never thought I would experience so much love, excitement and encouragement but I have. One thing that I rave to everyone about is how CLEAN this studio is. With so much sweat being dripped all over the mats it would be easy for the place to getwell GROSS but the superheroes instructors all work together to clean the mats after every class in Hanover. I'm not the most fit person in the class (yet! ;) ), but I never feel self-conscious. If you aren't sure if it is for you, just try it. Maybe you'll find your new FitFam. One thing is certain, you can't not smile in these classes. Even when your legs are screaming a smile isn't far behind. Make sure you say hello! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Alysia S.

"iLoveKickboxing has started to change my life. The staff are so awesome, motivating and the workout has made me get rid of some stress already. It's honestly the highlight of my week. Can't recommend it enough!!!"

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita D.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shorts from moq and sizes came up smaller than expected, so contacted them and they sorted out an exchange without any fuss. Was easy and great friendly service. Have used shorts in training sessions 2/3 times a week for a good few months now and they are very light and comfortable. Very happy with them and will definitely buy more kit from moq in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I have bought some items from your website but still waiting for deliwery even though we have picked the quick delivery. We have sent lots of email about our purchase however your firm leaving unanswered that's why we are not happy...

Bad

1 year ago

Turgut Ozguc Ozgun

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Louisville KY Kickboxing Classes Kickboxing classes in Louisville County

Shed fat with Louisville Countys best kickboxing program Our classes in Louisville will help you gain unshakable confidence

Recent Reviews

This place offers a full body work in an hour long class offered every day. The atmosphere is energetic and welcoming, with instructors who are there to help you make progress.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kristen Miller

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some 16oz geezers amstar gloves. After 3 weeks tge thumb started to split, i sent them back received a brand new pair a week later which are brilliant. Great customer service I'd definitely recommend Geezers gloves

Excellent

2 years ago

John G.

My 10 year old son became a member of our local boxing gym. knowing nothing about the gloves headgear ropes wraps and everything else I decided to look on line. I came accros geezers boxing website. I called their number and I was very impressed with the help and service that I had. the price, delivery and quality of the goods are second to none. The most important thing of all is the time and effort that the guys take to ensure that your order is right for the purpose. Thank you to all the staff especially jay who go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I recommend this company to anybody that asks about my sons boxing kit. Thank you Steve & Harri Meah Cardiff.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Meah

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good quality, great fit and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Very pleased. Ordered through Amazon

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rathbone Boxing Club

The finest boxing club in London First class bespoke training classes workshops and boxing sessions to improve your fitness and body

Recent Reviews

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Suzi Wong Custom Boxing Shorts Fightwear Training Kit handmade in the UK for Professional Amateur Boxers Customisation options available online

Recent Reviews

I have removed my last review as everything is now resolved after some confusion, I await my exchange.

Great

1 year ago

Glen Deadman

Quick and fast delivery expected them Friday the 28th arrived Saturday the 22nd the person I brought them for loved the colour and design reccomend highly will use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Gemma Galloway

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fightnews

Your online source for Boxing News in 2018 updated daily Boxing Results Schedule Rankings views articles updated 247 today and tonight

Recent Reviews

Fightnews.com – This is my primary site to check the latest boxing news all around the world. Though I watched the Ortiz – Mayweather fight, I still like to check the site for articles and editorials of their writers. Very informative and they also post news articles from other people. This is very nice site to visit if you are a boxing fan. I also check this site to see future bouts. The design could use something better though the articles and news itself holds this one on being part of the top in the boxing industry when it comes to news. 4 stars, the design prevented me from giving it 5.

Great

1 year ago

Jake M.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ExpertBoxing

The 1 boxing training website since 2008 Techniques and tips for boxers fighters martial artists trainers and fitness enthusiasts to learn how to box

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Warrior Fight Wear

Boxing Equipment, MMA, Kick Boxing, Martial Arts and more. See our ever-growing catalogue of items from the Warrior Fight Wear brand. Fitness professionals and club trade accounts available.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Портал Забайкальского края ZABRU

Достоверный и оперативный источник информации о событиях и людях Забайкальского края

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ExpertBoxing

Сайт 1 по боксерским тренировкам с 2008 Техники и советы для боксеров бойцов бойцов смешанных единоборств тренеров и любителей спорта которые помогут научиться боксировать

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home - Boxing News

The award-winning world039s best fight magazine Founded in 1909 Boxing News provides readers with the best ringside seat in the sport of boxing Available online print digital edition and ecommerce

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

AllBoxing

Все новости профессионального бокса и MMA фото видео обзор боев и результаты

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Весь мир бокса и ММА - vRINGecom

Новости и репортажи из мира бокса и ММА профессиональный уровень публикаций независимость оценок и мнений vRINGecom - сайт с проверенной репутацией

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a member at this studio since it opened. The workouts are amazing, the killer warm up alone will have you working hard! The instructors are friendly, knowledgeable, and are always willing to help, and get you to reach your fitness goals. All levels of fitness are welcomed, and the studio is clean and an inviting space. You will be treated like family!

Excellent

1 year ago

HANNAH

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

iLoveKickboxing is my favorite after work and weekend activity! It is a great way to relieve stress and aggression, but I also use it to workout and have fun! The staff is so encouraging and always throwing new combos at us to keep up hooked! I finally have muscle in my arms and I can do more pushups than I have been able to do in years!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Christenson

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ILKB in Orange is fantastic! I love that they really care, and check-in if you start falling off the wagon; that's exactly what I needed to keep going when I started losing my motivation. The studio is super clean and everyone is really friendly, not just the instructors. The classes themselves are fun, but fair warning -- the warm-ups are killer! I feel stronger and more confident already and I've only just started my membership! Can't wait to see how much stronger I can get!

Excellent

1 year ago

Smm113

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

iLoveKickboxing is one of the best places to go if you really want to get fit. I started off with a 3 day trial for $19.99, plus I got a FREE pair of gloves! I was absolutely in love with my first class that I decided right after I was going to sign up. On your first day you get paired up with a trainer that helps you out and makes sure that you don’t get lost with the Jabs and Crosses and all the different combinations. This really helped me learn the basics of Kickboxing as a first timer and built a good foundation for me so that I could attend the other classes without having to worry about being confused. The staff is amazing, all the trainers give you a really good workout and a hell of a warmup – but it’s all worth it to get that amazing body I’m looking for. Moreover, the staff keep me accountable, if I don’t show up for a while I get a text from my fitfam making sure I’m ok and not slacking off. So, if you want to get in good shape or just increase your fitness, ILKB is definitely the place that will help you reach your goals.

Excellent

1 year ago

BK

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

BOXING

TITLE Boxing is Africa's premier supplier of authentic boxing equipment. We offer boxing gloves, punching bags, apparel, boxing rings and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Boxing Merchandise Store

An Official United States Merchant for World Boxing Council t-shirts, hats, replica, and championship belts.

Recent Reviews

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BOXRAW

BOXRAW - Pioneering The Boxing Lifestyle. For Your Journey Of Greatness. Shop Men's & Women's Boxing Sportswear & Equipment.

Recent Reviews

They look great with a classy website. The clothes and gym gear are top class Read their motivation to give back to poor communities the hope and strength of boxing and I just wanted to support them I hope they go on to do greater things. I’ll support them

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Tye

I returned items that were a poor fit to BOXRAW on 22nd December. These items were confirmed as officially lost by Royal Mail on 11th January and I immediately requested BOXRAW open a claim which they said was done. Having waited 2 months, with BOXRAW continuing to blame Royal Mail and ask for my patience, I find today from Royal Mail that this was all untrue and they in fact didn’t open a claim until 2 weeks ago! BOXRAW had even stated Royal Mail were quoting 60 days rather than the 30 on their website which RM also say is untrue!! I do not recommend this company and am horrified by the service given. I’m waiting to hear from them on why I’ve been given such incorrect information over the course of several months. All the while, BOXRAW keep my money...and I’m out of pocket as their customer! Never again.

Bad

1 year ago

Rachel

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Casanova Boxing

Casanova Boxing is the premiere boxing shop held by traditions of strength, perseverance, training, and trust with all of our customers.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CHRIS EUBANK JR

The official website and NEXTGEN online store for Super-middleweight and Middleweight Boxing Champion Chris Eubank JR.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

EasyChange

EasyChange is a sporting goods supplier focusing on boxing gears such as Boxing gloves, Boxing Head gears and other boxing products. EasyChange originated in Japan and is now establishing its name in the Phlippines.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

eizosport.com

Here on eizosport.com, you can shop Velcro boxing gloves, laced boxing gloves, best boxing punch mitts and a lot of other things. Visit us to explore our collection and we are also offering great discounts and unbeatable prices on brand new products and accessories! So, check out and start shopping now!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

fighting-mad.com

Boxing t-Shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts and more with ORIGINAL and unique designs of your favourite boxers and fight events. Shipping Worldwide.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

fitfightlife

Quality fighting and fitness equipment. Essential training gear for whatever your martial sport is. Get the gear and get in the gym and train!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Girls Just Wanna Box

Girls Just Wanna Box is an all women's boxing gym offering boxing lessons and gloves, located near Toronto. Our women's boxing classes are beginner friendly & open to all skill levels. We also offer women's boxing gear designed by female boxers and coaches combining fashion & function.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Guarded Fight Gear

The hardest wearing training gloves on the planet. Get the best range of boxing equipment located in store in Perth Western Australia. We stock nothing but the highest quality fight gear, ranging from gloves, head gear, shin guards, all professionally designed to suit all levels.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Jim Bradley

Boxing equipment, speedballs, floor to ceiling balls & punching bags. Proudly made in Australia using local leather. The choice of your local gym. Serious Fun

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with