Back  

Combat Sports

Top rated businesses in the Combat Sports category

486

Companies

Сompanies in this category

380

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Combat Sports

Combat Sports Top rated businesses in the Combat Sports category

486

Companies

Сompanies in this category

380

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Linthicum MD Kickboxing Classes Kickboxing classes in Baltimore County

Shed fat with Baltimore Countys best kickboxing program Our classes in Linthicum will help you gain unshakable confidence

Recent Reviews

I was first introduced to ILKB through an online promo deal. They provide you with a free pair of gloves which was an incentive since no one wants to use someone else’s sweaty gloves. I used up all 5 classes within 10 days and was eager to come back for more…and now that I’ve signed up for the unlimited bundle I am good to go. The gym is very spacious and does not have that bad gym smell when you walk in. The locker room is very bright and clean. The bathroom has toiletries incase you forget essentials like bobby pins or hair elastics! They have larger lockers that do not have locks, but they also have smaller ones (perfect for your keys and cellphones) that have lock and keys provided. The instructors are very welcoming and high energy. They don’t only shout commands, but they actually do them with the class. Each student can pick any of the standing punching bags in the studio – nothing is assigned so you don’t have to feel like you are in the front row/section. They have great music playlists which really helps when you are punching and kicking the bag to the beat. I’ve never walked out of the studio dry, and I’m always happier than I was before walking onto that mat for 60 minutes of fitness fun!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca L.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Queensbury NY Kickboxing Classes Kickboxing classes in Warren County

Shed fat with Warren Countys best kickboxing program Our classes in Queensbury will help you gain unshakable confidence

Recent Reviews

I love this place! The staff are super kind and encouraging and the workouts are so fun. I get so much more out of ilovekickboxing than I ever have from another gym membership. I feel myself getting stronger every day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa Auffredou

I am so happy that I recently joined ILKB Queensbury! All of the instructors are very encouraging, friendly, supportive, and upbeat. The exercise and locker area are clean and well kept. They do multiple 60 minute classes Monday-Saturday to fit all schedules, and they keep your body AND mind working! You really can feel the sincerity that you belong to a family there. I have encouraged my friends around me to join as well!

Excellent

2 years ago

Courtney S.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

New York NY Kickboxing Classes Kickboxing classes in New York County

Shed fat with New York Countys best kickboxing program Our classes in New York will help you gain unshakable confidence

Recent Reviews

I had an amazing time at first kickboxing class back in September 2017 at the 116th Harlem location. All the instructors are super chill and friendly. I purchased 10 classes from the Groupon app which came with a free pair of gloves. I enjoyed the class soooo much that I purchased 70 more classes and became a member. I also referred my friend and she joined as well. When you refer people and they join, you get an additional 5 classes for free!!!!!!!!. So my total classes is 75!!! Not only do you get sweaty and get toned but you also gain a new fitness family that will push and guide you along the way to success.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nadia Sp

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Judo

Judo Bank is a new SME challenger bank built specially to make it easier for Aussie businesses to get the funding they need and the service they deserve

Recent Reviews

I have been with JB for nearly five months now and only have praise. They have always returned my calls and staff have been friendly and informative. All I can say is thank you and keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Grace Q.

I opened up a new term deposit account last week with the Judo Bank. Easy process to set up. I will probably move all my accounts over to this bank.. Not happy with the big4.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margie B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Team Ellis

At Team Ellis Boxing Promotions we039re all about supporting local Victorian fighters We believe by giving the public access to unseen footagebehind-the-scenes pictures as well as regularly updated

Recent Reviews

I enrolled my 3 and 5 year old boys on a month to month basis to learn boxing. I was given a consent form that I was given time to read and turns out it was a 12 month contract. So when I stopped taking my boys that kept requesting money. Now I have to fight against this contract because on my part it was a misunderstanding while they try and scam my money. Beware before signing any contracts.

Poor

1 year ago

Rana V.

The Manager of this gym [name removed] at the Keilor Gym told my wife that she needs to sign a consent form so our little boy can do boxing training but in fact, she unknowingly signed a 12-month contract! The error is partly our fault for trusting and not reading what was getting signed but at least if we can warn off other potential victims about [name removed] antics, then that will be one positive that can come of this scam we have endured! No copy of the implied consent form was given to her after signing but it was gladly forwarded to us months after with the offer to pay out 50% of the total contract amount.

Poor

1 year ago

Rocky P.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Muay Thai Camp in Bangkok. Training Gym Learn Muay Thai in Thailand. - Khongsittha Muay Thai

Khongsittha is a renowned Muay Thai gym with quality accommodation in Bangkok. Learn Muay Thai and stay in a resort while experiencing Thai food and culture.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Pinecrest Wrestling Club

Join the best wrestling club in North Carolina. The Pinecrest Wrestling Club consists of a variety of Moore County North Carolina Wrestlers. Become a member today!

Recent Reviews

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Martial Arts Leicester Great Martial Arts Classes in Oadby Leicester

Martial Arts Leicester - DMAF Teach Great Martial Arts Classes Kickboxing Classes through specific programs designed to build confidence and resillience

Recent Reviews

I would recommend and personally guarantee myself the company performance and staff are very friendly my son was completely new to martial arts and he absolutely loves it as he is a difficult child to please but they are doing fab job. Thank you to Deacons

Excellent

1 year ago

salma shaikh

My daughter chloe has recently joined The kickboxing classes and is really enjoying learning the martial art, making new friends and getting fitter. The classes are giving her a new confidence in her abilities and giving her an outlet for her energy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason King

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Martial Arts Near You

Martial Arts Near You official site for classes events workshops Choose from thousands of Martial Art classes Near You Reserve a class online or enquire today

Recent Reviews

When my son of additional needs was accused of something by a girl, the teacher didn't believe him or me. Outraged. Also my refund took months of chasing. Rude teacher/instructor.

Bad

1 year ago

U. X.

David is a really good teacher and the atmosphere and energy was really positive!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dixita Pandya

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Minotaur Fight Store

FREE UK shipping reduced international shipping on all BJJ GI Brazilian Jiu Jitsu GI MMA Gear Muay Thai Boxing Visit the Minotaur Fight Store for all the best deals

Recent Reviews

Worst experience. Ordered the item on 29 November (delivery was announced 2-5 days). Spent 100£ including delivery. Contacted the store via email, via messenger asking what is the status with the delivery- and they ignore me. Minotaur Store really does not care about their customers or this store seems to be a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

agne.janusevska

Made my order at 4pm on Thursday had my package 9am Friday... FANTASTIC ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Nazir Charalambous

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

START YOUR TRIAL TODAY START NOW WHO WE ARE Exclusive Martial Arts in Denver has one of the finest reputations in Colorado for

Recent Reviews

This is the best place I have ever been to workout! I love the instructors, Kathi, Laura, and Shawn are the best! Everyone makes you feel at home! The curriculum is made or can be adjusted for every level of fitness. The schedule is also created so everyone can make it to class at least a couple times a week easy!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amber A.

My boys and I take classes together here and we love it! We get a great workout every class and we learn something new every class. They also offer weapons classes! I love being able to take classes with my twins and watch their skill improve while I improve my own. I recommend this place to anyone who wants to get started in martial arts or if you already have prior experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aaron E.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Karate Martial Arts Classes Pleasanton Tri-Valley Karate

We are a Goju Ryu Karate dojo located in Pleasanton Tri-Valley East Bay We have classes for adults teens and youth Contact us for a trial 9252728348

Recent Reviews

I moved from the East Coast many months ago and have been searching for a good dojo and all except this one fit my standards. I observed one class and was sold. The dojo is clean, big, everyone works hard and is pushed. Something you will not see in many dojos is the instructor doing everything he teaches. They know traditional karate!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric L.

We took a two week trial class for our 10 year old son last summer and found Tri- Valley Karate to provide a very positive atmosphere for its students. It was a mixed children and adult class that ran for 90 minutes or so 3x a week, which we learned is how karate was taught traditionally. The owner and master instructor was top notch and kept students on their toes with great variety in movements tempered by enough structure for each class. We would have stayed on except that for our child he ended up preferring a different style in martial arts. Still, highly recommend anyone checking out karate as a beginner or someone already seasoned. It seemed to offer something for any level with very high quality instruction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Awakening Fighters

Featured Female Fighters Megan Anderson Professional 145lbs 66kg Listed disciplines MMA Judo Jorina Baars Professional 145lbs 66kg Listed disciplines Muay Thai Kickboxing MMA Aikido Anissa Meksen Professional 121lbs 55kg Listed disciplines Muay Thai Kickboxing Savate Boxing Denise Kielholtz Professional 123lbs 56kg Listed disciplines Muay Thai Kickboxing Judo hellip Continue reading Awakening Fighters

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FIGHT WEAR - Spear Fightwear

Spear fight wear is the result of years of training and experimentation. We have supplied our local gym with fight wear that is functional, and at the same time

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SportEQ

SportEQ is the top Manufacturer of All Boxing & Fitness Equipment including Boxing Gloves, Punch Bags, MMA Gear, Combat and Muay Thai equipment. Visit our website to find Best.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BestHour Kickboxing - Fitness Kickboxing in Federal Way and Kent WA

Best Hour Kickboxing is a fitness kickboxing studio with locations in Federal Way and Kent WA

Recent Reviews

The staff at ILKB Kent are AMAZING! They are always friendly and helpful and make the workouts so much fun. I haven't worked I out in a very long time and I am so happy I chose ILKB Kent to start. Best hour of my day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amber

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Casca Jiu Jitsu

BJJ rash guards, hoodies and t-shirts you'll be proud to wear - on and off the mats. Explore our first drop now!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

cheappopshop.com

Cheap Pop, Wrestling, Pro-Wrestling, Professional Wrestling, Shirts, T-Shirts, Memorabilia, Puro, , Lucha Libre, Lucha

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

chute-boxe-shop

chute-boxe-shop.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, chute-boxe-shop.com has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Creativeboxing

We manufacture and sell TAPFLEX, a piece of boxing training equipment designed to help improve hand-eye coordination, timing and accuracy.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DOJO Clothing Company

DOJO Clothing Company is the top online martial arts t-shirt site on the web. We are your first and last stop for funny, witty, sarcastic and inspirational shirts and apparel designs in the Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Krav Maga, Aikido, and many more martial arts.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dojo Displays

Artisan belt displays for martial arts. Personalized for you. Handcrafted from domestic and exotic woods in Huntingdon Valley, PA.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fighter Skin

Mixed Martial Arts Apparel. Fighter skin sells designer and custom MMA fight apparel. We are the #1 store for custom fight gear.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Inferno Nutrition

Combat sports like MMA, Muay Thai, Jiu Jitsu and boxing require serious supplements. Find the best pre and post workout powders and fat burners specifically formulated for the rigors of fighting. Fuel your fire with Inferno Nutrition.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kayo Body Care

KAYO Body Care. Kayo believes in protecting, enhancing, and rejuvenating 100% of your skin, rather than just the 5% on your face.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lita Peas

Lita Peas helps to empower those who know that Ps.139.14 is real identity and encourages others to learn how to live the life that was predestined and designed for each one. Individual identity is unique, applying the evidence of who we are is strength and power to mind, body and spirit and honor to our Creator God.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

lvsrboxing.com

Lefties VS Righties Boxing. training. apparel. gear. *elevated technical boxing*

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MartialArts4u

Martial Arts Kit, Longs Blackbelt Schools, MartialArts4u, Heworth Martial Arts, Haxby Martial Arts, York Martial Arts, Acomb Martial Arts, Doncaster Martial Arts, Copmanthorpe Martial Arts, Tadcaster Martial Arts, Wetherby Martial Arts, Kickboxing York, MMA York

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Martial Attitude

Martial Attitude is Training for Visually Impaired and Blind People, Podcast over different Disciplines, Sustainable Zero Waste Athleisure Made in Italy with Discipline

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Matsuru

Judo gis, IJF Approved, BJJ Uniforms, BJJ gis, Martial Arts Mats. Shop now for judo and BJJ gis and equipment. FREE SHIPPING in Canada.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

mywama.com

Wolchek Academy of Martial Arts

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nak Muay Store

NAK MUAY CLOTHING is an innovative Muay Thai, Muay Boran, Lethwei and Mix Martial Arts ( MMA ), Kick Boxing, Thai Boxing, apparel and equipment company focused on design and comfort. Visit and Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Shinto Fightwear

Martial Arts Supplies for Jiu-Jitsu, Judo, Mixed Martial Arts, and More..

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop RevPro

Officially licensed merchandise from Revolution Pro Wrestling (UK) and New Japan Pro Wrestling (NJPW)

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SquaredCircle

The infamous Squared Circle of Parts Unknown. Premium wrestling apparel & accessories for pro wrestlers & fans.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

streetjitsustore.com

Street Jitsu Store. Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Boxing, Muay Thai, Wrestling, MMA and everything Street apparel and equipment. "Roll with the punches!"

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Synergy Fight Shop

Adelaide based fight store, specialising in equipment for Muay Thai, BJJ, Grappling Sports, Boxing. We sell kimonos, gloves, rash guards, protective gear and much more.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

vhtseurope

High Quality Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and MMA life style products in europe Kimonos Rash guards fightshorts and jiujitsu apparel

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Warhammer Fightwear

The all in one place for top quality, affordable, durable martial arts apparel and gear. We have everything from Kimonos to yoga pants and everything in between. If you are looking for rash guards, spats, fight shorts, street wear, mouth guards, or cross-fit gear Warhammer Fight Wear is the place for you.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with