Back  

Combat Sports

Top rated businesses in the Combat Sports category

486

Companies

Сompanies in this category

380

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Combat Sports

Combat Sports Top rated businesses in the Combat Sports category

486

Companies

Сompanies in this category

380

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pugilism Co

Pugilism Co. is a media and lifestyle apparel brand for combative sports enthusiast. A brand with a attitude and lifestyle for those who Conquer.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Punchers Choice

Punchers Choice - The Best Place to find Boxing & MMA Apparel

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Qigong Apparel

Comfortable casual clothing for your active and healthy lifestyle. Start your Qigong practice today to support your Good Health. Updated contemporary chic

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Red Corner Boxing

Red Corner Boxing provides quality punch bags, boxing gloves, punch mitts, focus pads & accessories for Men, Women & Kids. Designed for durability and comfort.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

refdsgn.com

Fully-featured, premium Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu gi's at the optimal price.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

REVOLHEART

Women's boxing brand where Women are the Main Event. Women's Boxing Gloves and Apparel. California is home. Let's All Fight.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Rings Boxing Club

Our Location 69, Limehurst Avenue, Loughborough. Activities are Keep Fit, Self defence, Kids and Junior Boxing Academy, Amateur Boxing, Professional Boxing, Online Training, Build Confidence, England Boxing. Conditioning, Co-ordination, Equipment sales, Personal Training, Mixed Abilities, Corporate Bookings

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

rivalboxinguk.co.uk

Rival Boxing Store - Your #1 source for quality boxing equipment. Boxing gloves, boots, apparel & Combat equipment

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RIZEMMA

Maker of high quality martial arts merchandise designed to inspire and remind you why you do what you do. Stand for Something. RIZE.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RMFCLOTHING

RMF Clothing provides the best in MMA Shirts and Fightwear here in USA. Shop our new collection now!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rogue Republik

mma, ufc, street wear, street gear, sacred geometry, tiger, ganesha, samurai, warrior god, spiritual warrior, warriors rise, tee, tank, art, snapback, bjj, tuf

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

rollunion.com

Reppin the Jiu Jitsu lifestyle on and off the mats with streetwear, NoGi gear, and the sickest Gis!!!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RONIN KAI KARATE

The new style is called Ronin Kai Karate, which have original roots of kyokushin karate combined with speicalized samurai technics of takedowns, throws, projections, multi-attackers defense, and martial art weapons such as Katana, Sai ,Nunchaku, Tonfa, Stick figting, Kama/Kusarigama.Come try a Free Class

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

rpmaashop.com

The RPMAA store is filled with products for everybody from children as young as 3 all the way up to adults. Products ranging from protective equipment, fight gear, accessories, casual wear and more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rumble Brothers Boxing

The best boxing equipment and apparel ever. From San Diego, CA.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SamuraiFT

Samurai FT is all about inspiring values driven by the martial arts. The core of martial arts is not about fighting. It’s about balance and knowing ourselves! It integrates our mind, emotions, and will to interact with the spirit and body.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

sanabulsports.com

Whether you're new to Brazilian jiu jitsu and looking for a beginner gi, a boxing enthusiast trying to find a high end pair of gloves or a season professional MMA fighter, we've got you covered. At Sanabul we are committed to creating professional-grade equipment engineered to perform at the highest level.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Seattle Fairtex

Official Fairtex distributor in the Pacific Northwest. Buy Muay Thai & MMA gear online or here in Seattle.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SectorMMA

Buy quality and affordable MMA, UFC, & Boxing equipment, clothing, gear, and accessories with Sector MMA. Shop a wide range of rash guards, gloves, protective gear, and much more from the best brands. Free Shipping Worldwide!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

sensobjj.com

High quality Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (BJJ) gis (kimonos), rash guards, t-shirts, gear and accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

shaolin-kung-fu-chan.com

Founded by 32nd generation Shaolin Temple Master Shi Xing Wei in 2005, this Las Vegas kung fu and tai chi academy offers classes for children and adults.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Shaolin MMA

Galway's number one MMA and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu academy in affiliation with ESJJ. Adults, Teens and Kids MMA, BJJ, Capoeira, Muay Thai, Judo and Wrestling classes suitable for all levels.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.arvadajiujitsu.com

The official store for The Academy of Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Arvada

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.atosjiujitsuhq.com

Atos team member? Atos fan? Find all official Atos Jiu Jitsu merchandise here!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gloveworx

Whether you’re beginning your journey or want to take it to the next level, boxing workout gear from Gloveworx will help you fight for your fitness goals.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.hyunsdojo.com

The official Hyun's Dojo shop! Get dojo shirts, long sleeves, hoodies, tank tops, and more!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

McGregor General Store

McGregor General Store shares the same commitment to our online store as we have for our brick-and-mortar store - We are proud to serve our neighbors in fine 'Texas Tradition' with honesty, integrity and with great respect!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RKFD Collection

A company founded by Efrain Mayorga and Balta Ramirez in 2012. What began as a joint effort between friends has turned into a brand to inspire all creatives...

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shopvalkyrie.ca

Valkyrie WMAA is a historically-bent martial arts school based in Vancouver, BC, and broadcasting into living rooms and backyards around the world! We welcome students of all experience levels, backgrounds, genders, identities, and body shapes. Come play with us!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shoyoroll

Welcome to shoyoroll brand. You can find jiu-jitsu clothing and kimonos on our site. Following the best grapplers on earth.

Recent Reviews

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my Tae Kwon Do uniform more than one month ago and it didn't arrived yet. I tried to contact the customer service and they just ignored me, canceled my order without telling me and didn't reimbursed the whole amount of money I paid. Horrible service. Go buy somewhere else if you don't want to lose your time and money.

Bad

1 year ago

boobooo

This is an Amazon vendor. I read through 2 pages of reviews bugt should have read the third page. Ordered 6 sweat bands, Amazon charged my card for them and all I received was an e-mail noting that the potential chip dates for the items was 9/15/06. That was all I ever heard! No delivery. No reply to e-mail inquiry to Karate Depot. No response to e-mail inquirey through Amazon. Wouldn't touch this vendor unless you live next door to the owner, but think it through first!

Poor

2 years ago

drmeggs

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Soft Hanbo

Soft Hanbo designs and handcrafts safe and authentic premium-quality martial arts training equipment for the martial artists.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Soldier Complex

We sell Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (BJJ) Rash Guards, Leggings, Spats, Tights, Shorts & Gis. As well as equipment for Boxing, Muay Thai, Karate, Tae Kwon Do and other striking arts. We create unique rash guard & leggings kits to better show our personality, culture & warrior spirit!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Solo Jitsu

Solo Jitsu Brazilian Jiu Jitsu drill cards are a compact, fun, and easy-to-use way to train and condition yourself on fundamental movements. Dealing out cards simulate the random, broken rhythm of a fight.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soulfighter

Soul Fighter is a movement designed to empower everyone to feed their mind, body and soul through classes, clothing and positive affirmations. We want you to inspire each other and enjoy the Journey. Share the movement and help others be a Soul Fighter. “A person who overcomes obstacles with their mind, body and soul.”

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Soul Roller

Soul Roller carrying a huge selection of clothing apparel styles for the Gracie Brazilian jiu jitsu surf beach SoCal lifestyle.

Recent Reviews

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello! My name is Alysia and I'm a former CrossFitter turned iLoveKickboxing lifer! At ILKB-Hanover or Hanny as we tend to call it, they are truly a FitFamily in every way. I never thought I would experience so much love, excitement and encouragement but I have. One thing that I rave to everyone about is how CLEAN this studio is. With so much sweat being dripped all over the mats it would be easy for the place to getwell GROSS but the superheroes instructors all work together to clean the mats after every class in Hanover. I'm not the most fit person in the class (yet! ;) ), but I never feel self-conscious. If you aren't sure if it is for you, just try it. Maybe you'll find your new FitFam. One thing is certain, you can't not smile in these classes. Even when your legs are screaming a smile isn't far behind. Make sure you say hello! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Alysia S.

"iLoveKickboxing has started to change my life. The staff are so awesome, motivating and the workout has made me get rid of some stress already. It's honestly the highlight of my week. Can't recommend it enough!!!"

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spartan Combat

SPARTAN Combat Sports Apparel and Equipment- Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, MMA, Wrestling, Muay Thai.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

spiritma.com

SpiritMA.com is the best place to get Martial Arts Supplies & Apparel in Atlantic Canada. Your one-stop shop for all your Martial Arts needs.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I thought I could order some Jos from this website, but instead I got 10 rotten sticks that were all damaged. I sent in the pictures for them to send me new ones, but instead for two shipments, they send me the wrong sizes (diameter). I'm sick of this. So now I'm trying to return all of them, they give me a return label and when I call them about how to return them no one picks up. The first time they don't pick up, probably because I had called so many times before about how wrong they got my order. In the end I end up spending to much money on postage, because I returned the jo's "incorrectly". I call them about a refund on the postage because it was THEIR fault in the first place that I got the incorrect items three times, they refused to refund me the total cost of the postage. This will be the first and last time I will be ordering from this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Paulala I.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shorts from moq and sizes came up smaller than expected, so contacted them and they sorted out an exchange without any fuss. Was easy and great friendly service. Have used shorts in training sessions 2/3 times a week for a good few months now and they are very light and comfortable. Very happy with them and will definitely buy more kit from moq in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I have bought some items from your website but still waiting for deliwery even though we have picked the quick delivery. We have sent lots of email about our purchase however your firm leaving unanswered that's why we are not happy...

Bad

1 year ago

Turgut Ozguc Ozgun

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Louisville KY Kickboxing Classes Kickboxing classes in Louisville County

Shed fat with Louisville Countys best kickboxing program Our classes in Louisville will help you gain unshakable confidence

Recent Reviews

This place offers a full body work in an hour long class offered every day. The atmosphere is energetic and welcoming, with instructors who are there to help you make progress.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kristen Miller

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some 16oz geezers amstar gloves. After 3 weeks tge thumb started to split, i sent them back received a brand new pair a week later which are brilliant. Great customer service I'd definitely recommend Geezers gloves

Excellent

2 years ago

John G.

My 10 year old son became a member of our local boxing gym. knowing nothing about the gloves headgear ropes wraps and everything else I decided to look on line. I came accros geezers boxing website. I called their number and I was very impressed with the help and service that I had. the price, delivery and quality of the goods are second to none. The most important thing of all is the time and effort that the guys take to ensure that your order is right for the purpose. Thank you to all the staff especially jay who go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I recommend this company to anybody that asks about my sons boxing kit. Thank you Steve & Harri Meah Cardiff.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Meah

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good quality, great fit and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Very pleased. Ordered through Amazon

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am 58 years old and tempered a majority of the glass within Comerica Park. My birthday and also my first visit to Comerica Park. Scheduled for my seventh knee surgery April 26th. May be my last chance or if god has me in his graces, one of many to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cduclo U.

I find "added fees" totaling nearly 50% outrageous !

Great

1 year ago

Mshippee87107 S.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nerang Martital Arts and Karate Classes Combined Martial Arts

Combined Martial Arts is Nerangx27s premier Little Dragons and Kids Karate 6 to 12 Y Olds training centers

Recent Reviews

[name removed] at Combined Martial Arts Academy is a superb instructor with his expertise techniques. My husband was given the opportunity to break a plank of wood and was successful. We had met new friends and encourage each other and had lots of laughs as well. No matter the age, I say everyone should try their self defence courses out!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Darnatshe L.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used the 8 day offer for $30 and that was really great. Good spirit, awesome teachers! I wish I could subscribe but it's actually too expensive for me and I wouldn't go there enough. But you can try bjj, boxing, thai boxing. I still come sometimes but it's $30 every time I go if you don't subscribe Diversity of sports, great teachers too expensive

Great

1 year ago

Carrick I.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Venum

Offizielle Webseite von Venum Deutschland MMA Boxen Muay Thai Brasilianische Jiu-Jitsu BJJ Karate Fitness Cross Training

Recent Reviews

We need free shipping for Serbia,only reason for 3 stars.

Bad

1 year ago

Marko Ivković

Great products, Boxing gloves Venum Plasma 12 Oz and hand wraps 4 meters Good quality, protection and confortable. A french user.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frédéric Ange

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

3 Count

3 Count has the best possible prices on the latest Wrestling Action Figures Toy Playsets T-shirts Belts and WWE Merchandise - Super fast delivery -

Recent Reviews

Only discovered this site last month and have already made 3 orders.They have a great range and great prices which is why I keep coming back. They ship really quickly - a matter of hours after I place the order and are only a phone call away if I have any questions .Really appreciate the service, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron

Order came quickly but was only informed 1 item out of stock day after order, with a promise to refund missing items though no notification to confirm this. Good products and prices though.

Great

1 year ago

Linda

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

store.2020armor.com

The future of martial arts scoring is here. 2020 Armor's vest allows you to measure and track your sparring in ways you'd never imagined. Learn more here!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with