Back  

Combat Sports

Top rated businesses in the Combat Sports category

486

Companies

Сompanies in this category

380

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Combat Sports

Combat Sports Top rated businesses in the Combat Sports category

486

Companies

Сompanies in this category

380

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.buiubjj.com

BJJ Gi, Spats, Apparel and other accessories for the entire Ghost Squad family.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.cjjusa.com

Caique - Gracie Brazilian Jiu Jitsu is a world wide recognized martial art school located in Lomita, CA, USA.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

m a r y s e

maryse black seed oil black seed health magic Nutrition and Power Gym Change your life The Secret to Life The secret to a healthy life

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Odyssey Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Atlanta BJJ

Odyssey BJJ is a Brazilian Jiu Jitsu school in midtown Atlanta which offers a variety of BJJ classes including No Gi and Gi instruction

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

qpsport

We design and make protective guards for martial arts, fencing, and other sports. In fact, we’re the only specialist manufacturer of chest and breast protection products in the world. Athletes in Karate, Fencing. Boxing, Football and many other sports trust our products to protect their chest and breasts.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rathbone Boxing Club

The finest boxing club in London First class bespoke training classes workshops and boxing sessions to improve your fitness and body

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Thunders Arena

The OFFICIAL Thunders Arena Wrestling where REAL men wrestle frat boys and bodybuilders. Come see Top male models wrestling each other and college wrestlers.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

OON Sport

BOON® Sport is the leading manufacturer of high-quality authentic Muay Thai gloves, shorts, apparel, kickpads & focus mitts based in Bangkok, Thailand. Our premier products have been designed for superior performance, manufactured with passion for quality and tested for durability in Thailand`s toughest gyms.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You put other product in my box fake One , cheaper 14 euro and I through away , cheating people , I will tell all my students

Excellent

1 year ago

YUSUF

4.9

37 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Elite Sports

Shop wide range of premium quality Elite Sports fight wear for men women kids and youth at affordable prices Elite Sports offers martial arts gear for BJJ MMA Boxing Muay ThaiKickboxing Wrestling Judo Karate and Taekwondo

Recent Reviews

Just Got a brand new White Gi from Elite sports. Its everything that I wanted plus some more. Quite Sturdy yet very flexible and easy to roll with. Another plus point was the amazing Customer Service by Bryan from Elite Sports. This made the Whole experience very wholesome. Kudos to Elite Sports.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte V.

Elite Sports' MMA Hybrid Training Glove is great! The look is super cool (I have the red and black gloves but they have several color options to choose from) The fit and comfort were perfect. Velcro strap for wrist support and an extra pad sewn in for added safety for the bones in back of the hand. Terrific, durable glove for pad and bag work and for light sparring. Recommended! William Ford- Kaizen Dojo, Torrance CA

Excellent

1 year ago

William F.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kraken Submission Grappling

Kraken Submission Grappling is a Cambridge based Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Academy Specialising in No-Gi BJJ in Witcham Ely Cambridgeshire First Class is Free

Recent Reviews

This is the best place to train and Mark is an outstanding coach. I would highly recommend to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Bianca Chambers

Both my children, 1 girl and 1 boy, LOVE going to Kraken Submission Grappling with Mark!! Mark is a consummate professional, makes each class fun and is patient with the kids. Mark teaches the kids a TON in each class. My kids look forward to each lesson and talk about each class for days afterwards!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobbie Mach

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Fight Gear

RISE ABOVE, COMMITTED TO MARTIAL ARTS AND FIGHT SPORT ATHLETES OF ALL LEVELS

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

phoenixmasupplies.com

Distributor of quality martial arts supplies for gyms internationally. Fast shipping on all martial arts uniforms, equipment, and products. Personalized uniforms and clothing are also available; you can apply your own logo to any of our uniforms.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

POST Wrestling

Show your support of John Pollock & Wai Ting's POST Wrestling with official t-shirts and more!

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Vechtsport fitness en sportkleding producten

Verkoop van hoogwaardige vechtsport artikelen Oa Kickboxen Karate Judo Jiu-Jitsu CardioBoxing en Fitness producten zoals kleding en supplementen

Recent Reviews

Really quick delivery from Netherlands to U.S. - within a week or less. Really good quality product. Bit of advice - might want to let people know that Kyokushin Gi Tops do NOT have traditional ties like Karate Gi's. There does not seem to be a large market for Kyokushin where I'm located. I practiced Kyokushin while stationed in Germany. Great quality product with outstand speed of service of delivery. I will be ordering from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Foster

Hello all, No surprise, customer for three years now of this E commerce, I have only to rent me of their services. The deadlines are respected, in case of problem, Nanoeschka is listening and it is even possible to mix sizes of Dogi on some references. A choice and quality service that I recommend to everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

DRAI didier

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boutique 100 Capoeira Pantalon de Capoeira instrument berimbau pandeiro

Pantalon Capoeira femme homme enfant instrument berimbau atabaque pandeiro livre CD ide cadeau Envoi 24h Commerce quitable Satisfait ou rembours

Recent Reviews

They are able to bring to Europe, products that are unlikely avaiable outside of Brazil

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Pizzocri

4.7

26 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Century Martial Arts

Shop our huge selection of quality martial arts supplies including karate uniforms karate belts karate sparring gear BJJ gear targets shields nunchucks katanas bo staff and training bags including freestanding punching bags heavy punching bags movable punching bags kickboxing bags boxing bags speed bags heavy bag stands BOB Century Wavemaster Versys and Torrent Bags

Recent Reviews

I purchase a youth punching bag that doesn't work at all. My 5 years old son punched the bag the first time and easily knocked it to the floor. They charged me $240 for a bag that is trash and after having to pay $42 for the shipping to my house I have to pay again $42 to ship it back. This is so ridiculous and obviously and scam. They are not helping customers and really taking money with products that don't work. I'm going to report this company and this product to the Better Business Bureau and tell all the other sales channels that are selling this product to not buy anymore from this company. Trust me, don't buy from them.

Bad

1 year ago

JoseRamonBel

I purchase a youth punching bag that doesn't work at all. My 5 years old son punched the bag the first time and easily knocked it to the floor. They charged me $240 for a bag that is trash and after having to pay $42 for the shipping to my house I have to pay again $42or more to ship it back. This is so ridiculous and obviously and scam. They are not helping customers and really taking money with products that don't work. I'm going to report this company and this product to the Better Business Bureau and tell all the other sales channels that are selling this product to not buy anymore from this company. Trust me, don't buy from them.

Bad

1 year ago

JoseRamonBel

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

stormkimonos.com

Storm Kimonos Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Official Website for the Globe. Premium quality product specific to the BJJ practitioner!

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

submissionshark.com

Searching for a BJJ Gi or MMA gear? Shop no-gi grappling leggings, jiu jitsu rash guards and other martial arts clothing in youth, kid's, men's and women's sizes.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SUPER EXPORT SHOP

MUAY THAI OUTLET by superexportshop. Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA Equipment Top Online Shop. Great choice of brands and best quality: Top King, Twins, Raja, Booster, Yokkao, Muay Thai, Windy, Fairtax, King Pro, Danger, Thai Smai, Queen. ONE SHOP, ALL GEARS!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Supernatural Survival Gear

Supernatural Survival Gear Rashguards Spats Vale Tudo Shorts NoGi BJJ Gear Tie Dye Grappling Gear NoGi Grappling Gear NoGi Grappling Gear Shipped Worldwide BUY NOW

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SuperShowStore

We are UK retailers of the world’s best Muay Thai Shorts, including Yokkao, Raja, SuperShorts, Top King and Venum. We ship worldwide.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sweeps Apparel Company

Sweeps Apparel Company designs apparel for the jiu jitsu artist. We also create apparel for everyday, urban, wear.

Recent Reviews

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Suzi Wong Custom Boxing Shorts Fightwear Training Kit handmade in the UK for Professional Amateur Boxers Customisation options available online

Recent Reviews

I have removed my last review as everything is now resolved after some confusion, I await my exchange.

Great

1 year ago

Glen Deadman

Quick and fast delivery expected them Friday the 28th arrived Saturday the 22nd the person I brought them for loved the colour and design reccomend highly will use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Gemma Galloway

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mp USA will give you the opportunity to learn more about yourself no matter what program you choose. The instructors are very caring and go above and beyond for their students. It has a very positive atmosphere and just a great place to be. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Hallie A.

We attended a couple of their women's self defense classes. And was an eye opening and very helpful work shop. They educate, and give you the basic tools to defend yourself. Great enthusiastic teachers, and they clearly love what they do. Good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aubri U.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ronin Katana

Ronin Katana offers the worlds largest selection of katana and samurai swords and Longswords for sale Over 100 unique models to choose from

Recent Reviews

Chris and the gang at Ronin Katana have been forging REAL and AFFORDABLE katanas for years, and their customer service is absolutely phenomenal. From their top-of-the line Elite Katana series, to the Dojo Pro (1060 Steel) reliable line, and finally the ULTRA affordable Entry Level Katanas, Ronin NEVER fails to deliver the best product possible no matter what your price line is! With lightning fast delivery and the BEST handmade Katanas East of Japan, Ronin IS the place to shop when you simply cannot have anything but the best. See for yourself: www.roninkatana.com you will NOT be disappointed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Max O.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BJJ Fanatics

The best BJJ instructional DVDs and digital downloads from the biggest names in the sport Over 50000 practitioners have used our videos to learn faster and get promoted quicker Co-founded by Bernardo Faria 5X black belt world champion

Recent Reviews

So bad with Immoral business ethics, it is that bad! I bought a digital subscription but it does not work and they refuse to reply you and they are extremely arrogant. Please stay away and do not make a purchase with them!

Poor

1 year ago

Robert J.

I bought the digital format of the DVD. I simply received large video files which I can only play without having access to an online menu. I think in this day and age, the digital content should be packaged into a streaming platform with techniques being split into separate small videos. It would make for a far better user experience this way.

Poor

1 year ago

Stephan Y.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Martial Arts in Victoria Cascadia Martial Arts Victoria BC

High energy Kickboxing and Taekwondo for kids and adults Personal Training in a private space Get fit relieve stress and meet new people in James Bay

Recent Reviews

The friendly staff and fellow classmates make me feel welcome and the hard workouts make me imagine how fit I could get doing these classes. I had never tried kickboxing before and like the variety and full body exercise. I've signed up for seven months now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margy G.

I was never a very athletic person, but doing taekwondo here has made me a lot more confident! The instructors are all really supportive and I've learned a lot. If you like being active, having fun, and kicking stuff, 11/10 would recommend!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Y.

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LEARN KARATE ONLINE WWKA

Learn karate online with the WWKA the online training solution for the busy family or individual to learn Karate from home school work or even on vacation and become a certified Black belt in karate online take a look at our website for more information

Recent Reviews

BMABA has already declared that they have no links to such ONLINE KARATE. So, how can online-karate.com advertise such a false guarantee that belts would be accredited through BMABA? I am posting the original link of declaration from BMABA here. https://bmaba.org/instructor/an-update-our-policy-on-online-training/ Moreover, BMABA has replied to my email that not a single black belt has been issued to any course via online-karate.com ever.

Poor

1 year ago

Pratim C.

Sensei Bryan has created a fantastic program to allow people to train in traditional karate wherever and whenever they want. The instructions are clear and concise and there is a wide range of training resources available. Sensei Bryan is an excellent instructor and encourages you to push through your limitations. I have enjoyed the challenge of the black belt program, and look forward to continuing on my karate path with Sensei Bryan.Osu! Richard Melbourne, Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

R. S.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been doing jiu jitsu for ages but have been wanting to learn some stand up, I started attending their muay thai, boxing and MMA classes and vastly improved may overall game, especially my striking.

Excellent

1 year ago

James M.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not pre-order anything from this site they will cancel the order after its to late to issue a chargeback and steal your money, making up excuses as to why they cant refund you then offer you credit against a similar item that costs 3 times as much. they're lacking any real stock these days so you'd be better off going anywhere else. *edit 11 months after the original est delivery date, 7months after cancelling my order, and 3months after threatening court acton. They finally "offered" to send me a different Gi in replacement of the one i pre-ordered. however since I offered this deal when they originally cancelled the order as an acceptable result if they couldn't refund my money (the Gi offered was a Gi they made instead of the original) the review will remain 1 star and i will not shop there again.

Poor

1 year ago

Tom H.

Great site for martial arts fans. Ive bought a few things from them like nunchaks and sports clothing and some dvds. The service is really great. And theyre very reasonably priced. Offers a range of stuff for many different styles of martial arts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kumar M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Sport Ma

MENU Prestige Sport Martial Arts Amazing programs for kids and adults to get more focused fit and confident EXPLORE OUR PROGRAMS Preschool Martial Artsin The perfect blend of gross motor skill building and fun Our early learners preschool age martial arts program gives your little one the tools to surpass their development expectationsWe8217re dedicated to hellip

Recent Reviews

I have been so pleased with my son's positive attitude! This isn't just a school to learn Martial Arts, but a safe place for kids to learn respect and self confidence. I've seen so many positive changes in my child I can't wait for my youngest to join!! Masters Justin, Stephan, and Bradley go the extra mile for their students. I don't know where they find the energy to personalize everyone's experience :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Christy K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you want an online source for up to date MMA news, mmajunkie is it. The news reported are sourced from various organizations (From the well known US organization UFC to Japanese organizations such as DREAM) There is a huge following for this site as it is one of the most well known site/blogs for MMA News content; so you'll see a lot of opened discussions occuring in the response section of each article. The website layout and design leaves something to be desired, but the content makes well up for it. A must read for MMA fans.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason G.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

MiddleEasy

Real time UFC News fight results combat sport street fighting and MMA News rumors with glorious commentary from our mma team

Recent Reviews

An alternative site for anything MMA related. They are not first to break MMA news, but the colorful writing and the entertaining website layout makes up for its latency on reporting MMA related news. The site is very much picture and video oriented for those of us who've been hit in the head few too many times to read a full on article style. In addition, the staffers are very much in tune with the people who frequent the site, leaving replies to comments visitors may leave on articles, holding interactive MMA tournaments via MMA games (Xbox, PS3, etc.) and putting up various votes to measure what the gen. pop. thinks of the current going-ons in the MMA world and the site itself. Recommended for any MMA fans such as myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason G.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fightnews

Your online source for Boxing News in 2018 updated daily Boxing Results Schedule Rankings views articles updated 247 today and tonight

Recent Reviews

Fightnews.com – This is my primary site to check the latest boxing news all around the world. Though I watched the Ortiz – Mayweather fight, I still like to check the site for articles and editorials of their writers. Very informative and they also post news articles from other people. This is very nice site to visit if you are a boxing fan. I also check this site to see future bouts. The design could use something better though the articles and news itself holds this one on being part of the top in the boxing industry when it comes to news. 4 stars, the design prevented me from giving it 5.

Great

1 year ago

Jake M.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Everlast

The global leader in authentic boxing MMA and fitness related sporting goods equipment apparel footwear and accessories Greatness is Within at Everlast

Recent Reviews

As a decades-long gym rat, the only weightlifting outfits I wear are Everlast. Period. Full stop. Forget the obscenely expensive designer duds.i have invested a few grand in Everlast. And they last seemingly forever. I buy mine at Sears and Kmart. Best selection and prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marty D.

I have boxing gloves from here as well as a punching bag. Everlast is really made to last , I also have a few pairs of yoga pants from them that I've had for a good minute still in great condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaylie S.

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Burn Kickboxing

Burn Kickboxing classes in Syracuse NY are fun exciting and effective But it039s so much more than just a kickboxing class it039s a powerful cardio kickboxing

Recent Reviews

The class was high intensity from the start. A great cardio workout! You'll definitely sweat. Staff was super friendly too! As someone with a background in kickboxing I was able to jump right in. It may have been a little confusing for a first timer. They have do have lots of instructors walking around to help if you don't know what to do, but it may have been helpful for someone new if they had explained the punches a little bit before each round. Overall great gym and I will go back next time we come to Syracuse.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel R.

The classes at Burn are amazing! It's much better than going to a gym that I am used to. You sweat more and work out on everything. The instructors there are very informative and comfortable to talk to. They answer any questions you have whether it is about nutrition, workouts, recipes and more. I love Burn and the energy you get from going to each class!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha B.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

rpg-board

Free forum We are your community for discussing all things Harry Potter be yourself show your talents and have funits a place with no rules Welcome to Beyond Eden a freeform roleplaying forum where myth and man are one

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ExpertBoxing

The 1 boxing training website since 2008 Techniques and tips for boxers fighters martial artists trainers and fitness enthusiasts to learn how to box

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Attack The Back

Attack The Back bring you the latest BJJ news and editorial pieces We provide you with some of the latest action and up-to-date community information

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Eacutequipements arts martiaux sports de combat MMA boxe

Achetez tous vos quipements d039arts martiaux et sports de combat sur Dragon Bleu Boxe Muay Tha MMA JJB Cross Training Karat Judo Akido Taekwondo

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu BJJ News Videos Techniques Lifestyle

Bjj Spot is web page focused on news videos Lifestyle and techniques from Brazilian Jiu Jitsu BJJ and all other grappling related sports

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MMA Station

Latest PostsEvent Round UpTrending Videos Find the Right MMA GearBoxingExplore our different reviews and buyers guides for boxing gear See Boxing Reviews Best Heavy Bag Gloves Best Boxing Gloves For Beginners Best Focus Mitts Muay thaiExplore our different reviews and buyers guides for Muay Thai gear See Muay Thai Reviews Best Muay Thai Shin Guards hellip

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Qigong Institute

The Qigong Institute QI is a 501c3 non-profit organization dedicated to promoting Qigong via education and research improving healthcare by integrating Qigong and Western medicine and making available information on Qigong especially as developed in China to medical practitioners scientists the public and policy makers This page contains information on the scientific foundation of qigong and energy medicine including bioenergy coherence entrainment epigenetics qigong and gene expression biophysics anti-aging physics and qigong and energy-based medical technologies and therapies

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mixed Martial Arts Forum

A mixed martial art forum community dedicated to the different arts of MMA Come talk about UFC results Bellator matches The Ultimate Fighter and more

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

KenpoTalk

KenpoTalk Welcome to Kenpo Talk the leading kenpo forum and community We feature friendly discusion about many of the various branches of Kenpo including Ed Parkers Kenpo Tracy Kenpo Kajukenbo and more Our relaxed forum enviroment features areas for many of the older lineages in those arts Our resource pages contain a growing library of history biographies photos techniques and more Visit Kenpo Talk today the leader in American Kenpo and martial arts related information

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

JKD Unlimited

Jeet Kune Do Unlimited the best in self defense Martial ArtsSelf Defense Instructional DVDs Martial Arts sparring equipment Jiu Jitsu BJJ Kali Knife

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with