Back  

Combat Sports

Top rated businesses in the Combat Sports category

486

Companies

Сompanies in this category

380

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Combat Sports

Combat Sports Top rated businesses in the Combat Sports category

486

Companies

Сompanies in this category

380

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MyFMA

MyFMAnet - Filipino Martial Arts Network is the premier social network for everyone interested or involved with the Filipino Martial Arts

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kali Center

Kali Center Online School is the Largest instructional video library for Filipino Martial Arts Kali Escrima Arnis

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Martial Arts New York

Eastern Western or South American you039ll find it here

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MMA Apparel

Europe`s leading Fight Gear, Fashion and Clothing Store from all the leading brands. Free Delivery on all orders over £60 and Free Returns on all orders!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Warrior Fight Wear

Boxing Equipment, MMA, Kick Boxing, Martial Arts and more. See our ever-growing catalogue of items from the Warrior Fight Wear brand. Fitness professionals and club trade accounts available.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Zett Sports

Zett Sports is an online store that supplies and manufactures quality martial arts equipment and apparel. Shop for gloves, uniforms, gym apparel and products, training products and apparel, protective equipment and many more. Purchase at wholesale prices.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Venum

venum.com

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KendoStar

The KendoStar brand was launched by Kendo teacher, and Kendogu professional - Andy Fisher, with the goal of bringing top quality, Japanese Kendo equipment to the Kendoka of the world. Further, it is our goal to offer equipment that is specifically designed and selected to cater to the specific needs of Kendoka outside

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Isaac Salido

Isaac Salido es unespacio creativo donde conviven diferentes elementos que crean una atmósfera de inspiración y actividad actual

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Портал Забайкальского края ZABRU

Достоверный и оперативный источник информации о событиях и людях Забайкальского края

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a pair of training shoes from this guy which didn't fit. This was because he uses what looks like the European sizing system - but which turns out to be a Chinese one - resulting in my receiving tiny shoes. When I wrote him about this his response was that this, "happens with shoes when buying online". I requested a full refund - including return costs which - as I pointed out - are the seller's responsibility under the The Consumer Contracts Regulations. He denied that he had this obligation but promised a full refund on the original order. In fact he refunded only the cost of the shoes and kept back the original postage cost - again contrary to The Consumer Contracts Regulations. His belligerent attitude, refusal to respect consumer law and his falling back onto 'buying online' as a get-out-of-any-responsibility means I for one will never buy anything from this character again - buyer beware!

Bad

1 year ago

H. S.

Terrible! I bought a sword and it was broken. After many attempts of reaching them via both phone and email they send me a replacement and that one was even more broken! I couldn't get it out of the package as the punnel was completely broken. I emailed them and they never got back to me. I emailed back and then they just ignored me saying that they won't give me a refund or a replacement because it is too late. It is not my fault their customer service and products are so terrible. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Karlina

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ExpertBoxing

Сайт 1 по боксерским тренировкам с 2008 Техники и советы для боксеров бойцов бойцов смешанных единоборств тренеров и любителей спорта которые помогут научиться боксировать

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kamae

Kamae offers a comprehensive range of quality equipment and a 1st class service to help students enjoy their art. Kamae is managed by the same practicing Karateka who originally established the company. Their many years of experience guarantees that they perfectly understand the needs of students and instructors.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Martial Arts Academy

Martial Arts Academy is the official store from MMA / Kali instructor Guro Willie Laureano. Shop the official Unconquerable t-shirts and training gear with limited edition stock designs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MatChats

This comprehensive Life Skills Program is designed to complement any martial arts school. Easy to implement and simple to use! Our engaging theme based missions will challenge your student to demonstrate the life skills lessons you are teaching on the mat, out in the real world. 100% Risk Free Guarantee!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Muay Thai & Mixed Martial Arts Gear and Apparel

Muay Thai Addict is a leading online store specializing in Muay Thai and Mixed Martial Arts products such as gloves, shorts, t-shirts, apparel & other accessories with best offers & discounts.

Recent Reviews

Hi, I recently ordered from them. And just wanted to give my piece somewhere. I placed an order for their SpongeBob and Patrick shorts. The products themselves are amazing, great shorts with very nice quality. But the reason for the low regard is about their customer service. I placed the order right after the Christmas holiday. I had to email them twice in order to get a tracking number. Even then I didn't get legitimate response from an actual representative. It was just the tracking number. Also my last point was the postal service they used was very questionable. A company I never of and to add their website was very faulty. Anyways product is good, but shipping took a month and half from the order date. They seem legit, but didn't get a legit experience.

Poor

3 months ago

JonesTri-Wu

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MMA Fighting

MMA News results for the Ultimate Fighting Championship UFC Strikeforce more Mixed Martial Arts fights

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

The official home of the latest WWE news results and events Get breaking news photos and video of your favorite WWE Superstars

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sherdog

The industry pioneer in UFC Bellator and all things MMA aka Ultimate Fighting MMA news interviews pictures videos and more since 1997

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wrestling

O Wrestling PT tem os melhores conteúdos da WWE Raw SmackDown e NXT Impact NJPW AEW entre outras e em português Notícias resultados vídeos artigos e muito mais

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bloody Elbow

MMA and UFC news results rumors fights and MMA rankings from the fan perspective

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

411MANIA

WWE WWE News Wrestling News WWE RAW Wrestling WWE WrestleMania WWE RAW Live Impact Wrestling

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MMA Mania

MMA and UFC news results rumors fights and MMA rankings from the fan perspective

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mixed Martial Arts

Leader for UFC and Mixed Martial Arts MMA news including events videos and interviews Home of the Official MMA fighter database for events title holders

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

UFC and MMA news site reporting on mixed martial arts

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

WWE Wrestling News PPV Results Videos

Pro wrestling and WWE news results exclusive photos and videos AEW NJPW ROH Impact and more since 1997

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tapology

A site for fans of the UFC MMA Boxing and combat sports around the world

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home - Boxing News

The award-winning world039s best fight magazine Founded in 1909 Boxing News provides readers with the best ringside seat in the sport of boxing Available online print digital edition and ecommerce

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

LowKick MMA

MMA News daily updated by Lowkick MMA the best independent source in UFC News and mixed martial arts rumors blogs videos photos podcasts and more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WrestleFans

Wrestling - newsy raporty z gal felietony informacje historia wywiady biografie rostery federacji WWE WWF WCW ECW TNA Pierwszy polski serwis pro wrestlingu

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

AllBoxing

Все новости профессионального бокса и MMA фото видео обзор боев и результаты

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Весь мир бокса и ММА - vRINGecom

Новости и репортажи из мира бокса и ММА профессиональный уровень публикаций независимость оценок и мнений vRINGecom - сайт с проверенной репутацией

Recent Reviews

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Self-Defense School Denver CO Self Defense School Near Me Fusion Combat Training Center

High-quality martial arts self-defense and fitness training for all ages are the name of the game at our self-defense school near me Click here for more

Recent Reviews

This Krav Maga school is phenomenal. The instructors really love what they do, and it shows. The kickboxing classes are my favorite. But all classes are hands on, so you get really comfortable with the basics of self defense combat. I highly recommend learning these life saving techniques for men and women. Women don't be intimidated by the idea of hand to hand combat. Everything is very controlled and professional. Check them out. Kid and women friendly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tabbie Blackley

I was training 2 times a week and now changed it to 4. The kickboxing class is awesome, and I learn new Krav Maga techniques each week. I can see myself improving and becoming more confident with the self defense exercises. I would recommend these martial arts classes to anyone. A great way to stay in shape and learn self defense.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodolph Footes

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a member at this studio since it opened. The workouts are amazing, the killer warm up alone will have you working hard! The instructors are friendly, knowledgeable, and are always willing to help, and get you to reach your fitness goals. All levels of fitness are welcomed, and the studio is clean and an inviting space. You will be treated like family!

Excellent

1 year ago

HANNAH

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ringside Collectibles

Specializing in WWE Wrestling Figures by Mattel as well as rings accessories playsets replica belts and apparel

Recent Reviews

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!

Bad

1 month ago

FrancisTolman

AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Bad

1 month ago

FrancisTolman

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

iLoveKickboxing is my favorite after work and weekend activity! It is a great way to relieve stress and aggression, but I also use it to workout and have fun! The staff is so encouraging and always throwing new combos at us to keep up hooked! I finally have muscle in my arms and I can do more pushups than I have been able to do in years!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Christenson

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ILKB in Orange is fantastic! I love that they really care, and check-in if you start falling off the wagon; that's exactly what I needed to keep going when I started losing my motivation. The studio is super clean and everyone is really friendly, not just the instructors. The classes themselves are fun, but fair warning -- the warm-ups are killer! I feel stronger and more confident already and I've only just started my membership! Can't wait to see how much stronger I can get!

Excellent

1 year ago

Smm113

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Logan039s Muay Thai Boxing BJJ School The Fight Center

Muay Thai Boxing BJJ School In Logan A Wide Variety Of Martial Arts Classes Available For Beginners Advanced Students Visit Us For A Free Trial

Recent Reviews

A friend recommended we use the flight centre for our trip to San Francisco. We had been given a price from another company and when the flight centre quoted for the holiday they were more expensive. They asked what price we had been quoted elsewhere then matched it. We agreed to use them and where very satisfied with how they looked after everything.

Great

1 year ago

Graham Lodge

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

iLoveKickboxing is one of the best places to go if you really want to get fit. I started off with a 3 day trial for $19.99, plus I got a FREE pair of gloves! I was absolutely in love with my first class that I decided right after I was going to sign up. On your first day you get paired up with a trainer that helps you out and makes sure that you don’t get lost with the Jabs and Crosses and all the different combinations. This really helped me learn the basics of Kickboxing as a first timer and built a good foundation for me so that I could attend the other classes without having to worry about being confused. The staff is amazing, all the trainers give you a really good workout and a hell of a warmup – but it’s all worth it to get that amazing body I’m looking for. Moreover, the staff keep me accountable, if I don’t show up for a while I get a text from my fitfam making sure I’m ok and not slacking off. So, if you want to get in good shape or just increase your fitness, ILKB is definitely the place that will help you reach your goals.

Excellent

1 year ago

BK

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

1percentbettereveryday.com

UFC coach Ricky Lundell's 1% Improvement Movement, apparel & accessories, shirts, tees, hoodies, hats, books, guides, and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

253BJJ Store

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Academy of Tacoma www.253BJJ.com (253) 426-8197 Marcello C. Monteiro Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Association

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with