Back  

Anime & Manga

Top rated businesses in the Anime & Manga category

198

Companies

Сompanies in this category

179

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708560)

Filters

Back  

Anime & Manga

Anime & Manga Top rated businesses in the Anime & Manga category

198

Companies

Сompanies in this category

179

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Solaris Japan

Solaris Japan is a leading Anime Store, our huge selection of Japanese Anime Characters, Figma and Nendoroid, ships worldwide, right to your doorstep.

Recent Reviews

Like always: Everything perfect!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sandra Behrendt

I had some holding requests but Solaris handled everything exactly as I asked and the items arrived perfectly fine. Can't ask for anything more

Excellent

2 years ago

a2r

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Possibly (probably in fact) best mail order service on planet Earth. Such efficiency, respect for the customer, and real kindness is hard to find. I really mean it, and i have been mail ordering since almost 50 years now. Sincerely, Christine Simonian

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Simonian

This is a great site for those hard to find items from Japan. I've purchased multiple items from them and I've never had a problem. They always arrive in excellent condition, they always pack items really well, and the shipping time is always very fast. I highly recommend this site for any anime fan, j-pop fan, or whatever you may be looking for from Japan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy D.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kawainess

Kawainess is an Anime store & which specializes in both gender accessories such as bracelets, T-shirts, necklaces as well as anime items such as figures etc.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

kimuranime.com

Online Anime Store with great selections of Figures, Key chains, plushies, Toys, Collectibles, Funko Pop, and more! Your favorite anime store with incredible prices!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

lewdpatrol

anime / asianesque x street wear / casual wear clothing brand

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LocalAnimeStore

Situated in Westminster, California at Westminster Mall, We thrive to be a local anime store for collectors of all ages! We have a variety of items from anime collectibles and Funkos to apparels and keychains!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

lootakupins.com

Looking for high quality limited edition anime pins? Our designs are all original, premium and individually numbered. Dragon Ball, Naruto, My Hero Academia, we got it all.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Loot Cave

Do you love anime and video games, and need something to spice up your gaming den? We have all the gaming props and gifts you need. Get your props at Loot Cave Co today!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

mako-vice.com

Shop MAKO VICE for the best in Japanese aesthetic, anime and manga inspired shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts, and other accessories.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Manga maze

Wide range of quality T-shirts covering anime, cartoons, superheroes, music and more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

merchhoodies.com

The Anime Shop - Howdy Otaku!! Looking for the best anime merchandise? you have landed at the right place. Our anime & manga online store has everything for you. Our lines of anime merch are all based on all your favorite anime characters. Anime is our love and we make sure to provide only top-quality product.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Mugiwara Merchandise

The World's best One Piece Merchandise shop. We sell rare one piece clothing, shirt, hoodie, action figure, wanted posters & more. Shipping Worldwide.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

myanimeemporium

My Anime Emporium is the best place for all things anime! Whether it's merch, clothing (including t-shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts), accessories and waifus. Check out our amazing products now! Reflecting a finer aesthetic, My Anime Emporium.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

naisthename.com

/ NA Apparel brand featuring official logos of masterpieces of Anime / Movie / Game / Manga, base in Tokyo.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

project-mori.com

Custom anime clothing handmade, from classic shows like Akira, Evangelion, cowboy bebop to modern shows like my hero academia. a blend of anime and streetwear.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

R4LUS

R4LUS is the online store for all Gundam and other Japanese anime characters. The website was created to provide a shopping place for all anime collectors

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

cosfun.com

Cosfun provides authentic anime cosplay costumes, especially quality Japanese anime costumes. Perfectly tailored, highly restore most Japanese anime and Manga cosplay. With various anime costumes in stock alone with frequently latest items arrival, Cosfun offers most complete options and least processing time for you.

Recent Reviews

This is a really high quality company! All my costumes from Cosfun are so comfortable and met what I've been looking for to cosplay. Its forum is also a good place to find new cosplayers and exchange ideas and tips to help each other!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thays Natani

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sekaido

Sekaido.com for Japanese Anime and Pop Culture Figures, Plush, Apparel, and Accessories! Dragon Ball, One Piece, RE:Zero, Konosuba, Gintama, Bleach, My Hero Academia, Kantai Collection, Love Live, and Pokemon!!!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Senpai Mart

Senpai Mart gives you the best online shopping deals - gadgets, gaming, anime action figures, toys, books, collectibles, rare items, accessories, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sexy Beast Supply

Anime Aesthetic Clothing, Grunge aesthetic, Vaporwave shirts, Pastel Goth, Harajuku, Tumblr clothing, Hentai hoodie

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

shop.mitgard.com

Your favorite anime character with a beautiful illustration drawn by our team. You will love the fabric and details for our body pillows dakimakura Inbox: [email protected]

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Otaku House

Otaku House Shop is a great place to get your anime merchandise, cosplay costumes, props and accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a number of anime dvds from animekrazy during the beginning of December. The web site was easy to use and delivery was extremely fast (priority mail). Animekrazy carries a broad line of import and domestic dvds/figurines including some difficult to obtain import dvds. Additionally, animekrazy has a frequent buyer discount program which provides small discounts on future purchases (which meet certain minimums) and provides free shipping for orders over $100 (media mail only unfortunately). In short, shopping was fairly easy and pain free.

Excellent

2 years ago

nickhodges

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GiantKidsWorld Store - Buy Anime Video Game Merchandise

GiantKidsWorld carries over 20000 items Anime Cartoons Movies Video Games and more

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a set of DVDs on April 17, 2005. The prices seemed great, and shipping wasn't too bad. I now wish I would've payed a premium instead of buying it from GK World. They notified me on April 19, 2005 that my order would not ship in the 2 days isted under their shipping info. They said they would email me when shipped. It seemed ok. April 22nd, nothing. I emailed them asking what was going on. April 24, response. They said it would ship the 25th, and would update me on the 25th with a tracking number. Nothing. 26th comes around, late that night I got a tracking number. It's now the 29th, and my package has yet to arrive. Update: It arrived today, April 30th. Nearly 2 weeks, 2 weeks, for something that should've taken only 3-6 days to get to my house.

Bad

2 years ago

broly8877

worst company ever i orderd 2 south park patches and have not reaceived them yet at all they or not a promised company and this is an out rage ive been waiting for 2 weeks the message said up to 3 days and right now im pissed and either i want my money back or i get what i bought when ever u call these people they never awnser or nothing like wth you a buisness and they are not a promisesing company which should get cyber police checked and shut down 4 ever next time imma buy from ebay at least their quiker

Poor

2 years ago

tupac12

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ToysLogic

ToysLogic - Model Kit Plush Anime Figure Accessories Gift Card Trading Card Games Trading Figures Mystery Bag otaku toys anime models sf3d mak Gundam PVC figure Anime figure Anime Accessories Japanese figure

Recent Reviews

I have been almost exclusively using these guys for my pre-order figure needs and for the roughly 2 years everything I've bought has come in undamaged, ahead or even on time when shipped. I've used customer service too on my own mistakes or even just to ask questions and they were down to earth professional and understanding, so what I'm saying is if you used them in the past please give them another shot because as of right now I'm stick with them for my American figure shop needs! Thanks for reading this review I dont do many

Excellent

2 years ago

Jmroyals10 L.

2 months ago, I Emailed to asked if an item was in stock, Never got an response back. So i finally did place a Order for that item, It showed In Stock, Next day i got an email that it's Out of Stock & my order canceled.

Bad

2 years ago

Death Shadow

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order online for two Pokemon cards and recieved an email asking for confirmation of an address. I sent it but recieved no confirmation from them. When I checked the order status, it had been cancelled yet my credit card was still charged. I tried sending follow up emails and phone calls but no response. Customer service is non existant so do not bother with them. Their policy of not charging your card until the order has been fully confirmed is false and misleading. Buyer beware!

Poor

2 years ago

Jeb369 R.

I recently purchased from Stop2Shop and had no problems at all with my order. They even included a free deck box. I would definitely recommend them to any card fans!

Excellent

2 years ago

Botanicalboy A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been building and purchasing gunpla for a number of years. During that time I've used a number of sites for purchasing models and supplies, this place is by far my favorite with only one other place matching them in both quality of service and speed of delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Geardeangel A.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AnimeStuffStore

AnimeStuffStorecom is an anime character goods shop We carry the newest anime and pop culture products both foreign and domestic

Recent Reviews

I ordered a single Petit Chara Sailor Moon figure. It arrived in the mailbox, on time, in a small packaging envelope. For those of you that have purchased Petit Chara singles, you'll know they come in singles boxes per character. I wasn't given the box, or even asked if I wanted it, for some reason? I thought that was very odd, since I like to keep my Packaging for proof of authenticity. Regardless the Petit Chara figure was indeed a NEW official one, still in unopened plastic in several pieces. And it was NOT a bootleg of low quality, so that was great. The condition was great and I am happy with the figure itself. It did not receive a flaw through packaging+shipping, but I believe this could have been by luck. In the future, I suggest they sell the boxes with the figures, even if this means increasing the shipping price. I didn't have to get in touch with the store for any reason, so I can not give any sort of input towards the quality of their customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

Animefigurecollector92 S.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Akibashi

Akibashi is a UK based anime store that provides high quality authentic anime and manga merchandise from Good Smile Company figures to many other types of merchandise You can earn Bashi Points from purchasing merchandise which allow you to save more money We provide UK and Europe shipping for all orders

Recent Reviews

Lovely owner I wanted to buy the lightning plushie but it's sold out before and so happy that the owner told me when they'll do restock so I didn't miss it this time. Great price and very sturdy packaging. Will definitely recommend it again :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Elmaria Verzeihen

Ordered two items and they arrived the next day, very satisfied with them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rhys

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Crunchyroll

Shop officially licensed anime merchandise at the Crunchyroll store! Free U.S. shipping on orders over 100.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NAYUKIDRAWS

Premium Anime & Video Game Fan Art Inspired Enamel Pins, Posters, Acrylic Keychains, Acrylic Standees, Lanyards, Vinyl Stickers, Washi Tape and more designed by independent artist and creator NAYUKIDRAWS.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Red Monster Shop

Red Monster Shop + Cafe is a Kpop / Jpop / Anime Official Merchandise Store and Cafe in one :) All our toys and cd/dvd albums are 100% authentic! We are a Good Smile Company Partnershop and an official retailer for Banpresto and other toy brands! We also have customized and fanmade merchandise~ Do come visit our store

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AniMono

Welcome to AniMono! We are a Singapore-based online hobby store, where we strive to provide you with the latest anime goods at low and affordable prices. We only sell authentic goods direct from Japan. Come to us to satisfy your anime needs and craving now! We hope to see you around!

Recent Reviews

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hokage Store

Great selection of Naruto and other Anime merchandise at affordable prices Over 200 Anime related items cosplay costumes clothes accessories and action figures

Recent Reviews

I'm always worried about buying from somewhere new but the clothing was cheap so I thought I'd give it a go. My dragon Ball clothes arrived quickly and the condition was brilliant. I will be buying from here again and I would most definitely recommend it to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna S.

My son adores anime and loves posters so much! I was thrilled to come across his store, and decided to get my boy a couple of posters. My order came in 14 days, thats fantastic! No problems at all, so I will surely order again, and will 100% recommend it to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex S.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Collecteebles

Seller of Funko Pops Pokemon Cards Magic The Gathering Ultimate Guard stockist and other trading card accessories By collectors for collectors Registered company number 11797218

Recent Reviews

Brought 2 pops from here and both pops arrived in perfect condition, very well packed, I did mess up my delivery but I contacted them and they instantly sorted it for me with no issues, very good customer support 5/5

Excellent

2 years ago

Lesley

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

sugoination.com

Sugoi Nation is your new favorite one-stop anime shop. We bring to the anime community only the best anime merch including clothing, apparel and accessories. Be Part of the Nation, Stay Sugoi

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Super Anime Store

Shop at superanimestore.com to buy Anime Toys, Action Figures, T-shirts, Statues. Largest selection of Anime One Piece, Naruto,Bleach and more. Fast Shipping!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SUSWEEB

SUSWEEB is an online brand selling high quality Anime Clothing, Enamel Pins, Stickers and Accessories. Located in Charlotte, North Carolina. Live Life Lowkey.

Recent Reviews

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am someone who watched anime on this site for 2 years. Now I don't even want to be associated to watching anime on this anymore cause it disgusts me how they could do this to me and everyone who uses it. I introduced it to my friends who loved watching anime but needed a site that worked well. Then the site goes and slaps every one of its users in the face. It is now something I can see as garbage. it doesn't matter for those who pay for it anymore cause what they are doing is illegal. it wasn't illegal to put up shows and cartoons, but it's illegal for them to charge people to watch the shows. so I cant wait for this to get blown in their faces cause it has lost my initial respect for them. And if by some chance the creators are reading this here's what I have to say to you. YOU ARE UTTER TRASH. YOU ARE LITERALLY WORSE THAN THE DIRT THAT PEOPLE STEP ON EVERYDAY. I HOPE YOU GO TO JAIL WITH A SUBSTANTIAL DEBT OF OVER 30 MILLION DOLLARS FOR MAKING MONEY OFF OF OTHER PEOPLE'S WORK. IF YOU THINK YOU WONT THEN THINK AGAIN REALLY, REALLY HARD CAUSE WHEN IT HAPPENS I WILL BE LAUGHING WHILE HAVING NO PITY FOR ANY OF YOU.

Poor

1 year ago

John W.

This website always temporary block free subscribers. I come to this website for watching free anime if I have to pay then why I will pay a illegal website then I will go to a legal website. I have no problems with the ads if it is stupid then also I have no problem please fixed it don't block free subscriber please I request you don't block free subscribers

Bad

1 year ago

Legendary I.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SuperSaiyanShop

Shop the newest Dragon Ball Z Merchandise Shipped straight from Namek Awesome DBZ Stuff and Apparel Free Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

Hands down one of the best Dragon ball z themed store you can purchase from. The customer service is unbelievable. I pray as they continue to be successful that the owner and staff continue the great work. My number 1 source for dragon ball merch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon G.

This is the worst online shop I have ever experienced in my whole life. They totally ripped me off and took my money without anything in return. I wrote to them a month before buying the item to really assure that it would arrive in time since it was supposed to be a Christmas present. They promised me that it would, but it didn't. They blamed everything on my local carrier, but my country's post service said they couldn't even track the package cause they couldn't see that it ever existed. Everything was a mess, I was back and forth between my local carrier and this $#*! webbsite (btw it took days for them to answer me and many times they just ghosted me). They pretended to help me tho and sent me another item. But that didn't arrive either. I contacted them AGAIN and again, no answer. So now, months after, my money is gone and my brother didn't get his Christmas gift. Please, be aware. DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM. they're a total SCAM. PS. I have screenshots to back up everything.

Poor

1 year ago

Uruk K.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop Dragon Ball Z Clothing Merchandise Online Best DBZ Store

Shopping for Dragon Ball Super Apparel Collectibles Has Never Been Easier - 1 DBZ Store in The World for Goku Merch - Best Gifts for Any Vegeta Fan Free Shipping Premium Quality Go Super Saiyan Now

Recent Reviews

The two training vests I bought were heavily pixelated and stretched jpgs, also the colour was nowhere near what was displayed on the site. Very poor quality product that arrived later than expected. 50 euro badly spent, I will never use them again!

Poor

1 year ago

Aaron O.

I ordered at the beginning of September they gave me the wrong tracking number which I didn't get until a month later then said they would resend out the things I ordered and send a new tracking number which I waited nearly another month so I said I just wanted my money back which they were good about doing that part but ill never TRY and order from this site again.

Poor

1 year ago

Jason G.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Goods Republic

Goods Republic is the best anime shop Free Shipping Worldwide

Recent Reviews

great! shipping takes awhile but its my go to place when buying anime merch

Excellent

5 months ago

dcmcu

I saw a couple of bad reviews online and was hesitant to purchase but I decided to anyway (had the lowest price I could find). Although the figure took a while to get here (which is understandable because of the restrictions and living in the U.S), but it was definitely worth it. Came in great condition with absolutely no visible flaws to me. The shipping box was in rougher shape but the figure box inside was intact and not harmed, everything was taped and bubble wrapped securely. Very good reliable store will buy again in the future, definitely gained a new customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

antllion84

2.3

13 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

anime products wholesaleanime merchandiseanime distributoranime shopanime storeanime shop online

anime toys merchandise shopsupply anime merch stuff like wallscrollskeychainsfigureclothing wholesalethe best anime online store

Recent Reviews

I found "siterjabber" soon after I had ordered a bulk of merchandise from Crazy Anime Wholesale. Like most, I panicked with the reviews I read; however, my experience went nothing like the ones describes here. Dealing with Crazy Anime Wholesale was a pleasure, and I got my merchandise sooner than FedEx tracking said I would. It was well packaged, and they threw in a few surprised gifts to boot. I am sorry for those whose experience was less than expected; however, reviews mostly tend to come from dissatisfied customers. I make sure always to give a positive review whenever I have the chance. Thank you Crazy Anime Wholesale for your speedy delivery, great customer service (however, difficult it was to communicate with you because of the language barrier and time deferential). I will continue to order from you, keep up the good work! Satisfied customer

Excellent

1 year ago

Juan A.

Another one of the MANY websites YOU-Q Industry owns. As stated before on my www.17171.net review. DO NOT TRUST THEM! They are a company that sells bootleg items and if you get on their bad side just because you want a refund or do something to upset them, they don't give you the goods you order and refuse to refund your money and rip you off! STAY AWAY!

Bad

1 year ago

Ohana T.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't been using this site for years. I log in recently, and noticed that I received an "infraction" for "first degree offense" in 2012. I have never posted anything in the forums, I registered only so I could bookmark the mangas I was reading. I have no idea how was this against the rules... Some of the translations are on google translator level. It's a bit annoying when they spam the first few pages of mangas with unrelated images (unrelated drawings, ads, unfunny jokes, etc) Other than these, it's not a bad site. There are plently of mangas to read, some of them can't even be found on other sites.

Bad

1 year ago

N. L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

aniSearch

Auf aniSearch kann man sich umfassend ber Anime Manga und asiatische Filme informieren sowie diese selbst bewerten und kommentieren

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Manga

Anime and Manga news reviews and detailed reports about anime events

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cave Story

Cave Story Tribute Site is a tribute fansite to a Japanese game called Doukutsu Monogatari and translated under the title Cave Story

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aoi Anime

Anime ismertetk anime hrek anime blog anime informcik s cikkek

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lilycli

Creations by Lily anime fanarts Lilycli and original lapel pins UpbeatPals

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with