Back  

Communications Equipment

Top rated businesses in the Communications Equipment category

141

Companies

Сompanies in this category

197

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Communications Equipment

Communications Equipment Top rated businesses in the Communications Equipment category

141

Companies

Сompanies in this category

197

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Two Way Radios

Your online resource for Motorola walkie talkies and accessories We have over 20 years experience selling mobile radios Call us for expert advice on the best radios for your needs

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping with attention to detail. We have been solid customers for a couple of years now and 2 Way Radio Gear has the best deals and ship our orders within a day. Order accuracy is 100% every time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

Kevin has been helping me for months!!! Kevin has answered all of my questions, and utilized Motorola support for the things he did not immediately know. Based on my experience Kevin and the Two Way Radio Gear team understand and deliver Customer Service!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wesley Anderson

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Phones

Find Great Deals on Panasonic Phones Uniden Phones ATT Telephones VTech Cordless Phones Business Phones and more at the 101Phonescom Official Site

Recent Reviews

terrible service; the manager hung up the phone on me; the onlinephonestore.com shipped to me a wrong phone model but packed it into the right box; my install was delayed due to construction and once I opened and plugged it in I noticed that the caller ID was not working; but since it was over 30 days the manager refused to exchange even thou it was their mistake.

Average

1 year ago

Fbcomm R.

This is my second time ordering from 101phones. Prices are competitive, yet they also manage to offer free ground shipping which is great. Got my order within a few days, and most importantly it was everything that i had ordered. Definately will buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Acesea K.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Average

1 year ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Average

1 year ago

dweezil.reseller

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

keeepintouch.com

KEEEP Phone Holder • Stand and Car Mount. A Phone Grip to hold your phone securely & ergonomically with our patented dual ring technology.100% Metal.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MJ Sales

Satellite Telephones Iridium Ligado Inmarsat Aero Antenna Antcom MSAT-G2 MSAT-G3 ASE Beam Communications Thales Defense Iridium Certus Broadband

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

pmctelecom.co.uk

PMC Telecom are a provider of quality telecommunication services and hardware to small & medium businesses as well as large organisations and home users.

Recent Reviews

I had no real knowledge of the headsets I was purchasing for our reception team but Paul Hart in Customer Sales was exceptionally helpful and guided me to the correct product and I have to say the reception team are delighted with their headsets. The delivery was very prompt.I would without any doubt recommend this company.

Excellent

1 month ago

Christine Hardy

Very helpful and easy transaction with Paul Hart. He was very professional in advising me which phone would be best for my business and didn't try to sell me the most expensive of products! Very pleased with PMC and would highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

customer

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RB Communications

The experts in telecommunications, Radio Harness, UHF radio harnesses UHF CB and radio antennas

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Really Good Radios

Icom Kenwood Yaesu Acom Ham Radio CB Scanner colinear dualband 2M 70cm HF 100w Magmount coax Power supply 30amp 12 volt duplexer secondhand ft 991 ft 991a ft 1000MP MKV TS 2000 Elecraft KX2 KX3 ATU JRC Receiver fusion dstar fm ssb cobra PL259 Sunderland LAM Martin Lynch antenna switches dipole end fed balun unun

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BigRedBee

Buy GPS APRS FM beacom ham amateur radio transmitter for rocket hab balloon. Rockblock. Custom RF design. high value asset tracking. Iridium SBD satellite tracking. 900 Mhz license free. gps Tracker. Custom RF engiineering. Bigredbee BRB Iridium gps tracking

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

canohm

Buy the best radios, media hubs and and AV accessories direct! Browse the full range of Sangean Radios plus specials from Minix, Vogels and Ezymount

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Simple Telecomms

Simple Telecomms Ltd provide simple, hassle free solutions to your telecommunications needs. Headsets, telephones and business systems. Nationwide shipping.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ATHQ

ATHQ offers a wide variety of telecommunications equipment from VoIP Phones and Phone Systems to Headsets for home office and business

Recent Reviews

We work with Faris Haddabeh and he has been a delight to work with. He is professional, caring and on top of everything and best of all, he has a great attitude. He is a real asset and I have really enjoyed working with him and have recommended to others also. I look forward to our continued partnership.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. F.

October 2nd 2017 To whom it may concern: I would like to recommend Faris Haddabeh as an excellent option to source your telecommunication needs. I have worked with Faris for over 8 months now and he has become our sole vendor for our Avaya and Polycom needs. We Have purchased over 800 phones in Avaya and Polycom from Faris and have only had about 10 defective units. He handled our defective sooner than we expected. On some he would get a replacement if I requested it from him. Our main concern in the beginning was the warranty since we deal with higher end accounts and we are not able to delay our customers. We have now placed multiple orders from all of our offices directly with Faris. Faris continues to do an outstanding job by making sure our needs our met and our customers are happy. He is responsive, competitive and someone that you can count on. He has gone to bat for us on more than one occasion to make sure products get shipped out the door in a timely fashion. Faris is always calling us up to check to make sure things were delivered and we are happy with the outcome. It is nice to know that I can pick up the phone and someone will be there on the other end to take care of us. I would recommend him if you would like to have someone like that in your corner as well. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Df N.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ATT

ATT home telephones are among the worlds best-selling cordless systems and come packed with all the latest features for your home or small office

Recent Reviews

I've been going to att store in marshall for about 4 years and there seems to new people although no one's been out ride rude the customer ok a bit dry. My last visit I had lost my phone and share an account with my sister:, we'll she was out of country so to make a long story I wen to at store and met Brittany we had trouble getting into my account after trying several things I had go and figure how to find the password came back and dealt with Liz they went out of the way to really help get my phone but no avail I had to work.so they gave a business card and told me call when I was ready to turn it on..I called and talk to Liz and we couldn't get it on. So I had to call back at Liz had left Brittany. Stayed after her shift to help me out and finally got my phone on. It's refreshing to find guinine caring employees that care. Brittany and Liz are a great asset to Att store.its refreshing to find outstanding customer service employees like these two .

Excellent

1 year ago

RudolfoMoreno

I placed an online order for 4 OtterBox Armor Series iPhone cases and they canceled my order while it still shows they are in stock for store pickup. They do this to a lot of people all the time. It is usually a waste to even bother ordering anything from their online store. Update 6/9/14: Still the same problems from trying to order online from at&t. This time for a Nokia Fatboy Black Wireless Charging Pillow. I just received a cancellation email for this item which I ordered on 6/6/14. The reason for the cancellation is a lie saying they were unable to verify my information. I also have two orders sitting in limbo for the Nokia White Wireless Charging Plate. One order was placed on 6/1/14. This time I will be filing a Better Business Bureau complaint. They play this game too much with a lot of people, and I will not let them get away with it.

Average

1 year ago

alex179

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DROO AT TSS WAS OF GREAT HELP IN FINDING ME THE RIGHT FM ADAPTER FOR MY 2010 MAZDA. LOCALLY , NOBODY HAD A CLUE. THANKS TSS!

Excellent

1 year ago

MONEYPIT64

I ordered my radio on a saturday and received it on that following tuesday afternoon. great shipping time. hooked radio up 2 days later and got it activated and it is working better than i was anticipating. i am so pleased with it.tss radio is the bomb. don't know how i have ever lived without sattelite radio. very easy to install. came with everything just the way it was described to me in the advertisement.

Excellent

1 year ago

jr62082

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CB Radios CB Antennas Ham Radios CB Accessories

Your one stop shop for all CB Radio and Cb radio antenna brands like Cobra Galaxy Uniden Wilson Firestik and Predator

Recent Reviews

I bought the SWR from Effingham b/c I needed to calibrate one of my radios. Thankfully, the unit came w/ instructions that did not require Chinese Literature or an Interpreter. I will be doing business w/ Effingham Radio in the future for other communication needs.

Excellent

9 months ago

Colonel Ewen

Itioms were shipped through the post office finly showed up three days late according to their tracking and then I had to drive across town to pick it up at post office .the antenna that I ordered was black not red

Bad

9 months ago

Douglas Bissell

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the best places to go for your telecom/telephone parts & spares. I purchased a set of ear cushion for my Plantronics headphone and it perfectly matched the description as advertised on the website. Shipping was prompt and on time. One of their staff also called me and gave me updates on my order which show their excellent customer service. I give 5 stars to their service and I definitely recommend this place for all your telecom needs.

Excellent

9 months ago

Khwaja Imran Mohammed

Previously, I bought my headset from another company and between them and the post, my package was lost. They wouldn't send out a new one until the one they already sent out was returned. I new that would be impossible because aus post is struggling at the moment. I got a refund and bought it from Telrex. It came the next day. Super impressed, the price was a bit higher, but it was worth it for it to arrive on time. It's nice when you feel cared about.

Excellent

9 months ago

B. T.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Antenna Farm

The Antenna Farm - VHF UHF Mobile Radios Radio Accessories VHF UHF Hand Held Radios Antennas Mobile Antenna Mounts SWRPower Meters Adapters Coaxial Cable Two Way Accessories Antenna Accessories DC Power Supplies Coax Cable Accessories Connectors Aviation Radios Repeater Systems Towers Accessories Duplexers Diplexers Triplexers VHF UHF Base Stations Base Antenna Mounting Hardware 3G4GLTEIP Radios High Frequency Transceivers 700800MHz Radios antenna radio CB coax wire online shopping

Recent Reviews

I needed several parts for my two way radio to spoke to my mom offshore during events and the owner helped me with some technical questions before my purchase. Arrived in a timely manner too. Thanks Antenna Farm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fergyferg N.

I made a purchase on July 15th, 2019 and to my pleasant surprise it showed up two days later. I had a couple of questions about the product after it arrived and called them and a customer service agent was able to quickly answer all of my questions. I certainly plan on purchasing from theantennafarm.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Radiogod Q.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AntennaMastsRus

Antenna Masts Rus AntennaMastsRus Antenna Mast Rus Antenna Mast Power Antenna Mast Integra Mast Accord Mast Camry Mast Celica Mast 4Runner Mast Land Cruiser Mast Diamante Mast Galant Mast Montero Mast 3000GT Mast Eclipse Mast

Recent Reviews

Beware: They claim "oem" masts but the one I received was clearly an imitation. If oem is important to you, call them first to verify it for your model.

Average

1 year ago

Gt705 I.

Ordered replacement antenna for my 4Runner. Fit was okay but "Stainless" steel rusted and seized in 6 months. Would buy OEM from dealership before buying such very poor quality from AntennaMastsRus again.

Average

1 year ago

Snarf03 R.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I set up an account in the matter of minutes. The website was very easy to browse and navigate. This was the only website that I could find the headsets for my Midland Radios. The headsets were ordered on 8/19 and delivered USPS 8/22.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kickitch X.

This is my 3rd or 4th time ordering from this merchant. Very pleased with price, quality, and shipping speed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jbell17301 E.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Standard Tele

We Buy & Sell Business Phone Systems-Nortel Networks, Meridian, Norstar, Avaya. We service Nortel Networks business phone systems in Toronto & GTA.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2 Way Radio Shop

Get great savings now at the 2 Way Radio Shop we bring you the best walkies talkies and feature packed two way radios from the top manufacturers which are designed for everyday use We offer both licensed and unlicensed 2-way radios for use across many business sectors including event organisers hotels security schools etc Walkie talkies are also very popular for use in leisure pursuits and activities including skiing hiking and many more

Recent Reviews

promised a Monday delivery, come Tuesday still nothing had arrived, spoke to customer service who said it would arrive from 16:00-17:00 but did not arrive. shame.

Average

1 year ago

Zak Hoblyn

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

4Com

Here at 4Com we pride ourselves on delivering business improving phone solutions and have helped over 10000 customers in the UK See how we can help you

Recent Reviews

They are SCAMMERS, would not send full terms and conditions, do not believe there website,you only get to read the small print AFTER you have signed the SCAM DEAL,then you are locked in to a SEVEN YEAR CONTRACT, AFTER SIX MONTHS YOU WILL REGRET DOING IT,HIDEN COSTS AND CHARGES, CHECK OUT BARK,AND TRUST PIOLET,SCAMMERS

Bad

9 months ago

Cheyenne Leith

I am disgusted with what I have agreed to! I was too trusting and believed the 4Com team when they said the 7 year contract would be no bother to get out of. I am now stuck with a 5 more years of a bloated phone system (due to Covid I have reduced my team drastically), bills coming from 3 different companies, a fixed load that is only ending in 5 years time. If I leave, it looks like I have to pay out over £21K and this is after I return everything!? Their legal agreement is incredibly one sided, with pages of small print of which I wish I read every word before signing (and then not signing). I will be seeking legal advice as this is not acceptable. Buyer be ware!

Bad

9 months ago

Caren

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been purchasing radios and accessories from Maximon Solutions Ltd. for 2 years. A very friendly and helpful company to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wilson To

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best4Systems

Buy Telephone Systems Business Phones Telephone HeadsetsVoIP Endpoints Conference Phones Video Conferencing Equipment from Best4Systems - UK Supplier

Recent Reviews

Bought the Jabra Engage 75 for home working and works perfectly with 2 mobile phones connected over bluetooth...very pleased with this headset which was very easy to setup and looks very stylish and professional. Was at a good price, in stock and delivered promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

DJ

One day delivery and best price I could find

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Business Telephone System Installation and Maintenance

Great value business telephone systems mobiles and line rental is what we do Technical support maintenance and more Click or Call 08000832083

Recent Reviews

We have used Criterion Systems for over 15 years. Excellent service at very competitive prices. Nothing is ever too much trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Davidson

Great service over many years from Lee and his team. Though we are not on their doorstep if ever the need has arisen Lee has dropped everything and been there for us. Thanks Criterion !

Excellent

1 year ago

David Wright

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fleetwood Digital - Ham Radios CB Radios VHF Radio Marine Radio

Fleetwood Digital is a Canadian amateur ham radio dealer Located in Surrey we ship to Vancouver across Canada the US selling Wouxun Baofeng and Surecom We also sell two way radios walkie talkies radios for trucks logging road radios police scanners radio scanners business radios antennas and CB antennas

Recent Reviews

The radio came one day early from the projected date. For the money I paid, my Baofeng UV-82 sure is a very solid radio and has permitted me to hit the local repeater in my area of town. It has a very clear audio and is a good starter radio for a new ham operator which I am. However, I will soon be replacing the stock antenna with something better because I do find it a bit lacking. Apart from that, it is great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerard C.

Why do I need to pay so much more to buy in Canada. Easily could have bought for less elsewhere and with FREE shipping. Almost did!! Several other little things I would like to buy but not enough to get to $100. and free shipping. Easily would end up buying more than the $100. over time but the shipping is to much. This is not a product rating as it has not been received yet.

Average

1 year ago

John P.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Grasshopper

A virtual phone system can help your business stay organized with many calls coming in Sound professional and stay connected

Recent Reviews

I have been trying for over a month to get my number transferred back to my phone company. They are also being road blocked in making the transfer. I have had this number for over 25 years and I want it back. Worst customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Randall G.

I am a health care professional that just launched a new, private firm. Instead of getting new phones for the staff, I opted to use a service like grasshopper to route calls to my consultants. Upon trying to create an account with grasshopper, I filled out all the required information, put in my credit card info, and clicked 'create my account'. I waited and waited, and it failed to create my account. 'Error, please call support at.....'. What a waste of time. I tried it again and the same thing happened. Then I tried it on my tablet-same error. I tried on my phone using 4G, same error. I finally gave in and called their support. I was put first in the queue to speak to a live agent, the agent never picked up after waiting over 10 minutes...completely unacceptable! What a waste of time and effort, zero stars.

Average

1 year ago

Chris M.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

CB Radio Magazine

The 1 resource for CB radio reviews and related articles Featuring hundreds of pages of information including photos and videos you won039t find anywhere else

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CB Radio Guru

Welcome to CB Radio Guru We are the leading online portal to learn about CB radios to find the best CB radios antennas and accessories

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Copper Electronics

Copper Electronics Inchas been offering the best prices on the highest quality CB and Ham radios and equipment for over 30 years

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simonthewizard

CB Radio Amateur PMR446 News Reviews Prototypes The place the world comes to learn the radio news

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kintronic

Oldest AM Antenna System Provider we also offer Custom Antennas RF Engineering learn more by clicking one of areas above contact us for a free quote 

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Business Telephone Systems Security Specialists Structured Cabling

Serving MD VA WV PA with Business Security Specialists Business Telephone Systems Structured Cabling Computer Services Fire Alarm Systems

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Radioamateur

RADIOAMATEURORG le rendez-vous des RADIOAMATEURS ORGaniss premier site sur la radio amateur Petites annonces gratuites forums annuaire email liens callbook QSL infos sondages argus Webcluster HFDX 6 mtres SWL trafic relais VHF-UHF APRS News radio opinions matriels Atlas concours etc par F2DX et F8DQL

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mounts for Icom Kenwood Yaesu Wouxon Alinco Bao Fen

No Holes Mounts for all Amateur radios Icom Kenwood Yaesu Alinco Wouxon Bao Feng

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with