Back  

Radio Equipment

Top rated businesses in the Radio Equipment category

64

Companies

Сompanies in this category

103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707238)

Filters

Back  

Radio Equipment

Radio Equipment Top rated businesses in the Radio Equipment category

64

Companies

Сompanies in this category

103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Two Way Radios

Your online resource for Motorola walkie talkies and accessories We have over 20 years experience selling mobile radios Call us for expert advice on the best radios for your needs

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping with attention to detail. We have been solid customers for a couple of years now and 2 Way Radio Gear has the best deals and ship our orders within a day. Order accuracy is 100% every time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jennifer

Kevin has been helping me for months!!! Kevin has answered all of my questions, and utilized Motorola support for the things he did not immediately know. Based on my experience Kevin and the Two Way Radio Gear team understand and deliver Customer Service!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Wesley Anderson

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Bad

1 year ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Bad

2 years ago

dweezil.reseller

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RB Communications

The experts in telecommunications, Radio Harness, UHF radio harnesses UHF CB and radio antennas

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Really Good Radios

Icom Kenwood Yaesu Acom Ham Radio CB Scanner colinear dualband 2M 70cm HF 100w Magmount coax Power supply 30amp 12 volt duplexer secondhand ft 991 ft 991a ft 1000MP MKV TS 2000 Elecraft KX2 KX3 ATU JRC Receiver fusion dstar fm ssb cobra PL259 Sunderland LAM Martin Lynch antenna switches dipole end fed balun unun

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BigRedBee

Buy GPS APRS FM beacom ham amateur radio transmitter for rocket hab balloon. Rockblock. Custom RF design. high value asset tracking. Iridium SBD satellite tracking. 900 Mhz license free. gps Tracker. Custom RF engiineering. Bigredbee BRB Iridium gps tracking

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

canohm

Buy the best radios, media hubs and and AV accessories direct! Browse the full range of Sangean Radios plus specials from Minix, Vogels and Ezymount

Recent Reviews

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DROO AT TSS WAS OF GREAT HELP IN FINDING ME THE RIGHT FM ADAPTER FOR MY 2010 MAZDA. LOCALLY , NOBODY HAD A CLUE. THANKS TSS!

Excellent

1 year ago

MONEYPIT64

I ordered my radio on a saturday and received it on that following tuesday afternoon. great shipping time. hooked radio up 2 days later and got it activated and it is working better than i was anticipating. i am so pleased with it.tss radio is the bomb. don't know how i have ever lived without sattelite radio. very easy to install. came with everything just the way it was described to me in the advertisement.

Excellent

1 year ago

jr62082

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CB Radios CB Antennas Ham Radios CB Accessories

Your one stop shop for all CB Radio and Cb radio antenna brands like Cobra Galaxy Uniden Wilson Firestik and Predator

Recent Reviews

I bought the SWR from Effingham b/c I needed to calibrate one of my radios. Thankfully, the unit came w/ instructions that did not require Chinese Literature or an Interpreter. I will be doing business w/ Effingham Radio in the future for other communication needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colonel Ewen

Itioms were shipped through the post office finly showed up three days late according to their tracking and then I had to drive across town to pick it up at post office .the antenna that I ordered was black not red

Bad

1 year ago

Douglas Bissell

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Antenna Farm

The Antenna Farm - VHF UHF Mobile Radios Radio Accessories VHF UHF Hand Held Radios Antennas Mobile Antenna Mounts SWRPower Meters Adapters Coaxial Cable Two Way Accessories Antenna Accessories DC Power Supplies Coax Cable Accessories Connectors Aviation Radios Repeater Systems Towers Accessories Duplexers Diplexers Triplexers VHF UHF Base Stations Base Antenna Mounting Hardware 3G4GLTEIP Radios High Frequency Transceivers 700800MHz Radios antenna radio CB coax wire online shopping

Recent Reviews

I needed several parts for my two way radio to spoke to my mom offshore during events and the owner helped me with some technical questions before my purchase. Arrived in a timely manner too. Thanks Antenna Farm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fergyferg N.

I made a purchase on July 15th, 2019 and to my pleasant surprise it showed up two days later. I had a couple of questions about the product after it arrived and called them and a customer service agent was able to quickly answer all of my questions. I certainly plan on purchasing from theantennafarm.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Radiogod Q.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

AntennaMastsRus

Antenna Masts Rus AntennaMastsRus Antenna Mast Rus Antenna Mast Power Antenna Mast Integra Mast Accord Mast Camry Mast Celica Mast 4Runner Mast Land Cruiser Mast Diamante Mast Galant Mast Montero Mast 3000GT Mast Eclipse Mast

Recent Reviews

Beware: They claim "oem" masts but the one I received was clearly an imitation. If oem is important to you, call them first to verify it for your model.

Bad

2 years ago

Gt705 I.

Ordered replacement antenna for my 4Runner. Fit was okay but "Stainless" steel rusted and seized in 6 months. Would buy OEM from dealership before buying such very poor quality from AntennaMastsRus again.

Poor

2 years ago

Snarf03 R.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I set up an account in the matter of minutes. The website was very easy to browse and navigate. This was the only website that I could find the headsets for my Midland Radios. The headsets were ordered on 8/19 and delivered USPS 8/22.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kickitch X.

This is my 3rd or 4th time ordering from this merchant. Very pleased with price, quality, and shipping speed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jbell17301 E.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2 Way Radio Shop

Get great savings now at the 2 Way Radio Shop we bring you the best walkies talkies and feature packed two way radios from the top manufacturers which are designed for everyday use We offer both licensed and unlicensed 2-way radios for use across many business sectors including event organisers hotels security schools etc Walkie talkies are also very popular for use in leisure pursuits and activities including skiing hiking and many more

Recent Reviews

promised a Monday delivery, come Tuesday still nothing had arrived, spoke to customer service who said it would arrive from 16:00-17:00 but did not arrive. shame.

Bad

1 year ago

Zak Hoblyn

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been purchasing radios and accessories from Maximon Solutions Ltd. for 2 years. A very friendly and helpful company to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wilson To

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fleetwood Digital - Ham Radios CB Radios VHF Radio Marine Radio

Fleetwood Digital is a Canadian amateur ham radio dealer Located in Surrey we ship to Vancouver across Canada the US selling Wouxun Baofeng and Surecom We also sell two way radios walkie talkies radios for trucks logging road radios police scanners radio scanners business radios antennas and CB antennas

Recent Reviews

The radio came one day early from the projected date. For the money I paid, my Baofeng UV-82 sure is a very solid radio and has permitted me to hit the local repeater in my area of town. It has a very clear audio and is a good starter radio for a new ham operator which I am. However, I will soon be replacing the stock antenna with something better because I do find it a bit lacking. Apart from that, it is great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerard C.

Why do I need to pay so much more to buy in Canada. Easily could have bought for less elsewhere and with FREE shipping. Almost did!! Several other little things I would like to buy but not enough to get to $100. and free shipping. Easily would end up buying more than the $100. over time but the shipping is to much. This is not a product rating as it has not been received yet.

Bad

1 year ago

John P.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CB Radio Magazine

The 1 resource for CB radio reviews and related articles Featuring hundreds of pages of information including photos and videos you won039t find anywhere else

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CB Radio Guru

Welcome to CB Radio Guru We are the leading online portal to learn about CB radios to find the best CB radios antennas and accessories

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Copper Electronics

Copper Electronics Inchas been offering the best prices on the highest quality CB and Ham radios and equipment for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simonthewizard

CB Radio Amateur PMR446 News Reviews Prototypes The place the world comes to learn the radio news

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Radioamateur

RADIOAMATEURORG le rendez-vous des RADIOAMATEURS ORGaniss premier site sur la radio amateur Petites annonces gratuites forums annuaire email liens callbook QSL infos sondages argus Webcluster HFDX 6 mtres SWL trafic relais VHF-UHF APRS News radio opinions matriels Atlas concours etc par F2DX et F8DQL

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mounts for Icom Kenwood Yaesu Wouxon Alinco Bao Fen

No Holes Mounts for all Amateur radios Icom Kenwood Yaesu Alinco Wouxon Bao Feng

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be very careful if you wish to return an item , they deduct 20% for so called scratchs and use of item even though it hadn't been out of the box. Like another customer thought I was ordering quad phones, on arrival a trio of phones in a gigaset set box with an extra handset in unmarked packaging. Very disappointed

Bad

1 year ago

Lorraine

Very quick delivery even with Christmas, Poor packaging which I made their customer service aware of which they acknowleged and gave me another years warrantee as a gesture of good will. Great company to deal with in my opinion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chrisb B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HQ98

Motorola Two Way Radio and Kenwood ProTalk Dealer for 2-Way Radios UHF VHF FRS GMRS with low cost 2 way Walkie Talkies

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

The American Radio Relay League ARRL is the national association for amateur radio connecting hams around the US with news information and resources

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SWLing

This page is a portal that describes the content of the SWLingcom family of websites We also introduce shortwave radio and show you how to get started in the hobby of shortwave radio listening--how to buy a shortwave radio understand the concept of UTC time and find frequencies and schedules relevant to your needs

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Alberta Radio Supply

Located in Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada. Suppliers of quality 2-Way Radios, parts and accessories. Products we sell include - Motorola Parts and Accessories / power supplies / brackets / antennas / brackets / cables. We also sell RCA and ICOM radios. Providing 2-Way radios products and service since 1988.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

hamradiohouse.com.au

The boat-anchor shop!, vacuum tubes, electronic valves, amateur radio parts, Ham Radio House, Vintage radio, plate and filament transformers

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

aw-comm.com

We provide land mobile radio services to organizations of all sizes, and can custom design a radio communications system that meets your demands. We also have two full-service tower crews to meet any of your needs from general maintenance, sweep testing, and inspections to erecting new towers.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Walkie-Talkies

Walkie Talkies are indispensable gadgets to carry on crisp conversations. Get a look at a diverse range of Walkie Talkie right here at competitive prices.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with