Back  

Computer Drives & Storage

Top rated businesses in the Computer Drives & Storage category

148

Companies

Сompanies in this category

948

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Computer Drives & Storage

Computer Drives & Storage Top rated businesses in the Computer Drives & Storage category

148

Companies

Сompanies in this category

948

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

146 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Apple Mac Upgrades

Upgrade the RAM and storage of nearly any Apple computer at MacSalescom We also provide refurbished Macs external storage docks accessories and more

Recent Reviews

just wheat you don my first gen AirPods batteries went down to just a few minutes here come OWC with a great deal for replacing them, Thanks again for all that you do.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeffirehead

Faster shipping than Amazon for a quality replacement keyboard I can't wait over a week for.

Excellent

1 year ago

ElatedDinosaur-12112

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased two RAM chips from SA Tech at a computer show in Oakland. The chips turned out not to be as advertised (I thought I was buying PC3200, CL2, but when I got it home, the SPID reported PC2700 CL3). I exchanged the first chip (keeping the second one for later exchange so I could use my computer), and they sent back PC3200, CL3. They claimed when sending it to me that it was CL2, but later said they had knowingly sent the wrong RAM because "it seemed like you were in a hurry." I am currently waiting for them to phone and say they have the correct RAM in stock, and it's two days past when they said it would come. It has been almost a month since the computer show, and a week since I contacted them about the first return being wrong. They have a strict no-refunds policy, which seems to extend even to their mistakes and/or fraud. -- Update as of 9-29-2003: They went one more round sending me RAM that did not work in my system, and when confronted again, they STILL refused a refund, despite the fact that they still did not have the RAM they promised. I demanded a refund in writing. Still no word back. The Better Business Bureau contacted them on my behalf, and they never responded. They (the BBB) recommends small claims court, and I'm deciding whether it's worth my time. Avoid this seller!

Bad

1 year ago

timmensch

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Media Supply

Youve found MediaSupplycom The source for Expert Knowledge Premium Products and Fast Shipping for DVD Duplication CD Duplication USB Flash Drive Duplication

Recent Reviews

I'm a professional life journalist/videographer who goes through thousands of Taiyo Yuden media and cases each year. After being routinely dissatisfied with West Coast media suppliers who charge astronomical fees for shipping, poor customer service and so-so quality products, I found Media Supply. These folks have *excellent* customer service and treat their customers right. Not only will they do their best to match or beat their competition's pricing, but they treat you like you're #1. I must say -- it is *wonderful* not to have to even fill out online order forms anymore -- I e-mail my rep. what I want, and he rights back "I'm on it -- it'll go out today." Simple! Wonderful! Couldn't be happier!! And HONEST. One time my rep. even said "you'll save some $$ buying it closer to the destination -- it'll get there at the same time and you'll save on shipping."

Excellent

1 year ago

rrothkopf

I have placed two orders with this company for blank genuine Taiyo Yuden dvd's. Their price is excellent and shipping is free via Fed Ex ground. My blank discs arrive in good condition in 3 days. Before placing my first order I called CS with questions, I was a bit confused as to whether or not I should buy the 16X discs since my burner is new and rated at 22X however the CSR explained to me that 8X would work just fine and they are cheaper as well. The advice was good because the discs are working A+. I am very happy with this company and will continue to buy my Ty's from them. I am surprised that more folks have not reviewed this merchant. I feel very comfortable doing business with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

racer4

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor Nas. Struggled with it every time I've used it. Some times it doesn't work and I leave it off for a year. I just want to access backed up data but can't. Be warned, loads of people have had trouble with their drives!!

Bad

1 year ago

John Anderson

I had issues with my external hard drive. One single tweet had the customer service team on top of the problem and a resolution was come to in roughly 20 minutes. Amazing work, would recommend their products

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick A.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Roxio

Roxio ist Anbieter von CD- und DVD-Brennsoftware wie den preisgekrnten Programmen Creator und Toast Mit der DVD-Decodersoftware von Roxio knnen Sie Ihre DVDs im Windows Media Player wiedergeben Mit Roxio Easy VHS to DVD gestaltet sich die berspielung von VHS auf DVD sehr einfach

Recent Reviews

(October 20th, 2004 -- Email sent to Roxio regarding Order ID #200410190820ROX585033:) When Roxio sent me the special invitation to to upgrade my Roxio CD Creator version 5 for $40 for a limited time only, I thought Roxio was offering the latest version, so on Tuesday, 19th of October 2004, I jumped on it before Roxio had a chance to change their minds. So, I'm asking, "If do decide to still get version 7, is it possible to upgrade from this to the new one for another $40. Still considering 7.0 but not for $120 ($40 + $100-$20." Somehow this seems kind of sneaky. Watch what you are upgrading to, before you accept an offer as being a must accept. It looks like Roxio fooled me into upgrading to version 6.2, hoping I will pay another $100 to upgrade next week to version 7.0! (sent to Roxio on 11/8/2004 4:40:09) I've tried out your Roxio Easy CD & DVD Creator 6.2 and have found it is not for me! The Disk Copy does not like my DVD/CD Reader (all music CD's are seen as incompatible blank DVD's in version 6 -- but seen fine by other peice of software, including the EOM version 5, of Roxio) and the Sound Editor really doesn't seem any better that the $7 RIP Vinyl program I already have. The rest of the program is of little use to me, as my program of preference is still Microsoft Media Player versions 9 and 10 for most storing and burning of CDs. And, For RIPping cassettes, I still prefer RIP Vinyl. Is there a process for returning Roxio 6 and getting my money back? I have already uninstalled version 6 off my computer and put version 5 OEM back onto my computer. (November 10th -- Roxio's Response:) Roxio has an unconditional 15-day money back guarantee for all products purchased directly from Roxio via our online store or Inside Sales. Please contact our shipping department at 1-800-518-2432 for a refund if you purchased through one of these two methods. If you are having a problem with our software, we may be able to resolve your issue either over the phone or by e-mail. Please contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Customer Service: 1-905-482-5200 (M-F 9:00am - 6:00pm EST) Technical Support: 1-905-482-5555 (M-F 9:00am - 6:00pm EST) After a few calls to Roxio, being given other numbers, technical support, and then for a refund, I was told that I was no longer eligible for a refund and allowing me to upgrade to version 7.0 for 6.2 for $40 after only a month of use was out of the question. (November 24th) After thinking about it for a few weeks, I decide to post my experience all over the internet in hopes of saving other potential buyers from the same misfortune. Do NOT buy anything from Roxio or any other company that does not sell their product in a demo form. Roxio will try to trick you into buying an old version that doesn't quite work at a discount hoping you will upgrade for $100 more. They offer a 15-day return policy, but ignore your emails during the first fifteen days. After 20 days, they will respond your new emails, by letting you know you were eligible for a refund during the first 15 days. TRY IT: Download it one day and email the day after. They'll respond, but they never offered my money back. Instead, they will wait until 20 days and email you that you were entited to a refund during the first 15 days. DON'T BUY FROM ROXIO. THE DON'T HONOR THEIR advertised REFUND POLICY!

Bad

1 year ago

clydemoore

I have Roxio 6. Seduced by Roxio's emailed barrage of how great version 7 is I ordered it. However, it turns out that version 7 is not backward compatible with version 6. During installation of 7 one is advised to leave version 6 installed "to avoid problems in reading media recorded on version 6. There is no mention of this problem in the manual (which is so cheap you will need a magnifying glass to read the tiny faint print) and one doesn't find out about it until you've broken the software seal and tried to instal it. I emailed them asking if it was imperative to leave version 6 installed and in reply received one of their canned "knowledge base" replies. I had researched and read it previously and it did not address the issue. I emailed them again asking them to please just answer my question. I still want for the courtesy of a reply. I am switching to Nero and I am sending Roxio 7 back. Of course there's no mention of RMA's etc on their site so I'll dispute the charge with my credit card company on the basis that Roxio did not disclose the problem up front. Userisme.

Poor

1 year ago

Userisme

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on May 7th, for 500 CD-R's. Three weeks later after several unanswered phone messages and e-mail's, I cancelled the order. I even had one e-mail that said my order would be out the door on May 23rd. This was my first and now last attempt to order from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

dadz

On May 30th, I ordered 60 DVD-R discs from cdrecordable. After repeated unsuccessful attempts of burning these discs, I e-mailed the company on June 19th. I received a phone call that very day from Ed Law who couldn't have been nicer. He was very sorry this happened and promised to replace my full order. Eight days later and no discs, I phoned them and spoke to Ed Law who said they were sent out the day before and I should be receiving UPS information that day. HA! I have e-mailed them 8 times since then. Absolutely no response. I am surprised they have as high a rating as they do. Evidently they originally were a reputable company. Those days are over.

Bad

2 years ago

MGK

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PC PitStop Data Storage Solutions - SAS Enclosures DAS NAS iSCSI FC SAN

RAID storage specialists Enclosures and accessories for SATA SAS SCSI DAS NAS iSCSI Fast friendly service call chat or email Shipping worldwide

Recent Reviews

Forced to Pay Restocking Fee on Defective Item Before you make a purchase from PC-Pitstop, you should read here what happens if you try to work with this vendor to resolve a problem, instead of just forcing them to give you a refund: I purchased a 4 Bay Hotswap SATA RAID Enclosure from PC-Pitstop, and initially, the product seemed perfectly functional. However, after I had owned it for a few weeks, I discovered a serious problem: one of my drives was permanently stuck in the "hotswap" drive bay. I contacted PC-Pitstop and made my fatal error: instead of demanding a refund for the defective product, I asked "how can we work together to solve this problem?" I sent a series of emails back and forth with their technical staff for a few weeks, and in hindsight, I should have realized that they were stalling for time. For, you see, even though the original email was sent within their 30 Day Return policy, I did not specifically ask for a refund at that time. Eventually, the technical staff recommended that I PURCHASE a replacement part to fix the problem - this was the last straw for me - so I told them that I was done trying to work out the problem and that I just wanted to return it for a refund. I was given an RMA # and I returned the product. About six weeks later, I received a notification from my credit card company saying that since I had not returned the product, they would not honor the disputed charge. After a series of angry phone calls, it turned out that they HAD received the returned product - it must have been sitting on their loading dock for a month. Here's what Paul Haley, President of PC Pitstop, wrote in response to the chargeback: " If we get the unit back, we will refund him the 399.00 minus 15% restocking fee because he wants to return the product outside of the 30 day return window. We did not have to accept the return but we are doing so to be "nice". " After much discussion with a dispute specialist at my credit card company, it turns out that Paul Haley is "right." Even though I started trying to resolve the problem WITHIN the 30 day return window, since I did not specifically ask for a refund in my original email, I have no recourse whatsoever at this time. All PC Pitstop had to do was drag out the emails beyond the 30 day window, and then suggest I PURCHASE something to fix their defect - and as far as the credit card company is concerned, they honored their policies and I can no longer dispute any part of the charge. Live and learn, learn to never purchase anything from PC-Pitstop again.

Poor

1 year ago

nhbiffy

I started using this company about 3 years ago because they were involved in a local computer show presented by BlueStar Shows. I came to him and he beat everyone's price on what I was looking for, but most importantly, he was local to me. Everybody else was more than 200 miles away. And it helps that he was very cordial and customer oriented. I have built many systems with parts that I purchased from him and he stands behind every part that they sell. If you have a question about any item that he carries, they are extremely knowledgeable about it. I have never had a bad experience when purchasing from them. I give this reseller 5 stars! * * * * * *

Excellent

1 year ago

cdavinroy

3.9

40 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you for making this purchase easy. That was the best part of the experience. You did begin to slide after that. For days, your site said the purchase shipped. UPS said the tracking number was invalid. By the end of the week. I got another mail *confirming shipment*. Apparently you call a product "shipped" after a shipping label has been printed rather than when a courier makes a pickup. I don't know if that's technically illegal, but it is misleading. When my product arrived, I was surprised that the product was not wrapped in any anti-static packaging. in fact it shipped in a large empty storage tray. That is not how I would have handled sensitive electronic components. When I get my PC down to my antistatic worksite and get the memory installed, I will be confident that it will work, although I am now doubtful as to how long it will work. Please take my comments constructively. We know you can do better, and we hope you do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan C.

Only complaint is the fact that you have a phone number available for customer service but never actually answer it. Other than that even with the paypal issue (paypals fault not yours everything else was just fine). Will purchase from you again for my memory needs in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Jeff C.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased 10 of the Bryco Midi DV cases. This was the best price I found on the web for this item, and the item arrived very quickly. Now, over a month later, while sorting & putting tapes into these new cases I found that the clasp on one was not molded correctly such that the case will not stay shut. I called TapeAndMedia.com's toll free number and was connected immediately with someone who offered to send me a replacement case along with a prepaid label to use to return the defective case. This is beyond their stated 30-day return limit; much better service than I have received from other eRetailers.

Excellent

1 year ago

dougfetter

Simplified ordering, extremely fast turnaround, all the best brands and excellent customer service are the reasons why I have been using "TapeandMedia.com" as my preferred retailer for the last five(5) years. What else is there to say!! Crawford Asbell Director Technology & Media Services

Excellent

1 year ago

gazolene

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PROBLY THE WORST CUSTOMBER BACK UP SERVICE I HAVE EVER CAME ACROSS. I STRONGLY WARN YOU NEVER BUY FROM THIS SITE ONCE THEY GET YOUR MONEY THEY DONT WANT TO KNOW YOU THEY SOLD ME GOODS TOOK MY MONEY & SEND ME THE WRONG GOODS

Bad

1 year ago

Alan S.

I have ordered from MemorySuppliers multiple times (and just recently did so again) over the last several years, and have ALWAYS gotten a fast delivery of a quality product. I highly recommend them to all of my clients and friends, and always check them first when I am purchasing memory.

Excellent

1 year ago

DJPBUSINESSINC

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kahlon

memory memory upgrades notebook memory notebook hard drives and batteries

Recent Reviews

Went from 2 to 4 gig. WOW. And free shipping. What a company ! +++

Excellent

1 year ago

raymondjcarr

I have never received bad merchandise or mislabeled or defective parts from Kahlon, I have ordered from them since the late 90's. Their product is always competitively priced and top quality, I recommend them to my friends and associates on a regular basis. Every vendor on the net should be this good.

Excellent

1 year ago

wbistranin

4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a spindle of Taiyo Yuden CDR's 2 days before Christmas, it shipped the day before Christmas, and I received it on the following Monday (2 business days). They were very curteous and prompt in responding to my email I sent regarding the shipping address of my order (office address instead of billing address). I would defintely do business with them again and recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

techfuzz

I ordered two 100 spindles of blank taiyo yuden media from cdr planet. The order confirmation was immediate and they shipped it very quickly. Due to them being in PA and myself in NJ, the Fedex Express saver got the media here a day earlier than expected, which was great because it was a friday instead of monday (and I ordered on wednesday!). All in all this company seems to know what they're doing, and I'd order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaquis

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered four memory modules for my Z370 ib-r. Not only I got the modules really fast ( arrived one day before from the expected date) but they worked flawlessly. I will continue ordering memory modules from them and I recommend everyone to do the same.

Excellent

1 year ago

Efrainf B.

Ordered RAM on 12/27, arrived a week earlier than expected. Easy to install. Had one question and contacted on-line support who was able to help in less than 3 minutes. Would certainly buy from MemoryStock again.

Excellent

1 year ago

tsilb1956

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 512MB of memory for my Mac G4 at work earlier this month and later ordered another 1 GB of memory for my G5 at home. Prices were excellent and my shipping via USPS was free. Both orders arrived within 5 days and are currently working perfectly in their respective machines. I can't speak for the quality of OEMPCworld's customer service, as I've had no problems so far, but I would definitely order memory from them again. ****************** Just an update: I've ordered memory from OEMPcWorld seven times since June 2004. Every time I've gotten memory that worked perfectly the first time at an excellent price. I did have one defective DRAM module two months ago (died after 18 months of operation). I requested an RMA number online, got it within an hour, mailed back the module that night, and had a replacement a few days later. I will continue to turn to this company for my memory needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

wtholman

Was able to order a pair of hard-to-find (i.e. 512MB & 1GB) SD memory cards for use in a pair of unique older devices (which only accept small size cards & for which even a small card can be a huge upgrade!); would do business again!

Excellent

1 year ago

idfubar

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 7 DVDs, cost $62 but shipping was $202...ridiculous. I never finished the order. No DVD is worth that cost

Poor

1 year ago

LaurieRieschel

Ordered 1 DVD, paid the extra $ for 2 day shipping, has been 5 days, (4 business days) still no DVD, and the USPS has no record of the tracking # given to me for my order. Will never use them again!

Bad

1 year ago

eloracnasus

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

militiamediaandduplication.com

CD Duplication DVD Duplication CD Printing DVD Printing Jewel Cases CD Sleeves Retail Ready CD's

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mountsthailand.net

Authorized RAM Mounts Reseller in Thailand. Shop for the perfect RAM mounts & holders for your phone, tablet, camera, GPS & vehicle at Mounts Thailand now!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

QNAPdirect

Purchase your QNAP NAS products from QNAPdirect! You can configure your own system how you want it and have it shipped to you fully tested and RAID Ready out of the box.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Alpha DuplicationPowered by Shopify

Alpha Duplication offer a comprehensive and professional CD Duplication, DVD Duplication and Blu-ray Duplication service. We also screen print and litho print our discs as well as print a complete range of card packaging including CD wallets, Digipacks, Digifiles, Digisleeves and our own Discpack90 range of packaging.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Thumbjamz

Affordable PREMIUM Music Flash Drives & Accessories. FREE U.S. Shipping on ALL orders. Flash drives are 100% compatible with our UPCOMING streaming platform! Connect with your Favorite DJ online...The FUTURE of DIGITAL MUSIC...Thumbjamz

Recent Reviews

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Long story short. I have four 8gb sticks of transintl ram (SUPPOSEDLY they cater to the film industry) and it always came up as 1066Mhz. So I recently upgraded my 2012 macpro from 2.46Ghz to 3.46Ghz and was obviously expecting the ram speed to go to 1333Mhz (and yes I reset the PRAM) After much research, I took them out and tested each one at a time and even though ALL of them are transintl. com 8GB PC10600 DDR3 1333MHZ ECC, only two of them would show 1333Mhz. So I called transintl (a brick and mortar macs that state matchless service and support) and they told me to ship it to the to test. So after a whole week, the call me and transintl. com COMPLETELY dropped the ball on me. What a waste of shipping priority mail and waiting a week even though I was told a few days. I sent the 4 sticks USPS priority mail last Thursday, they got it on Sat and said they'll run stress and other tests. And was told by their tech/warranty dept. that they would take care of me (not sure what that means, I was under the impression that would be some of compensation or adjustment or something) and have it back by Monday or Tuesday. I get a call on Wednesday saying that all 4 sticks ran perfectly at 1333Mhz, but they didn't use a mac (they only had a PC and it was sent out to someone else). And I asked well can you at least swap out the ones that I marked, that on my mac only show up as 1066Mhz and they said no, so they shipped it back and I got it last night (January Thursday 28th) and put the ones that I marked, that only show up as 1066Mhz, and low and behold it’s the same issue. I am very disappointed in this company and of course will never use them again. Finally re-bought all of my ram from OWC (which I called and mentioned my situation, and they told me that they would have just swapped out the RAM). Expensive lesson learned, just because some random company slaps a sticker on ram with lifetime warranty, doesn’t mean you’ll get true lifetime warranty service like you would from a more reputable company such as OWC.

Bad

1 year ago

CindyDavis

I was trying to purchase an extra 2GB RAM for my Mac Pro but at the last page of trying to order online, I was met with the site's database being down. I e-mailed them letting them know I was trying to purchase a product from them. My e-mail signature has my phone number in it and they called me to let me know they were right on it and I can make the purchase over the phone instead. The gentleman on the phone was very courteous and knowledgeable; it was done very fast, very painless. The product was shipped that very day. It came in at the expected date and works. I would recommend transintl to anybody looking for a very reliable alternative to Apple's expensive RAM upgrades along with knowledgeable and fast customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Geruvah

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SCSI4ME

We specialize in SCSI and RAID products related to data storage We carry one of the largest selection of SCSI IDE SAS and SATA controllers hard drives direct attached storage and external storage products on the market

Recent Reviews

I needed drive caddies for my Dell T410 servers... Dell won't sell them without hard drives, and they won't sell hard drives because of the hard drive shortage. I found SCSI4ME through a Google search. I ordered six caddies and chose second day shipping. I received the caddies the very next day. They were new, and in perfect condition. I went to install them and they didn't work... the hard drives wouldn't fire up. I wrote to the company about getting replacements and within five minutes I got an email telling me what to do to fix the problem (I mounted the drives in the wrong holes). Strongly recommend SCSI4ME for their prompt, speedy service, and even better customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

MemphisMan

Placed my original order the evening of the 18th and realized the next day that I needed something added to my original order. Called the next morning and was able to easily order the additional item without hassle. Everything arrived in excellent condition in a very timely manner. Highly recommended, I will definately be shopping there again for any future SCSI needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

animeguru

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Drive Solutions

Specializing in Hard Drives Solid State Drives for all Laptop and Desktop PCs We carry all major brands including Samsung Seagate Western Digital Toshiba and HGST Use our EZ Upgrade Center for guaranteed compatibility

Recent Reviews

I recently purchaed a larger harddrive (1TB) for my laptop. Drive Solutions also recommeded a solution for ghosting my current harddrive onto my newly purchased one. I took them up on their suggestion and purchased the ghosting software and equipment. I am so pleased with the outcome of my purchases. It 4 hours to ghost and install my new 1TB harddrive and when I booted it up everything was there for me - all my programs. Oh and I should just say that I was 'giddy' with joy with all of the free GB's I had for file storage. I would indeed recommend Drive Solutions to all my friends and colleagues in need of harddrives and data transfer solutions.

Great

1 year ago

floranegra

I purchased a Western Digital 500G hard drive to replace the faulty 320G drive in my Toshiba L305D.Once installed, the new drive accepted my Recovery software seamlessly and I was back in business. My only complaint...I emailed Drive Solutions to ask if the 320G to 500G swap was possible and never got a response. I took it upon myself to order the higher capacity drive and hoped it would work (same interface). The end result was good and I am pleased with my purchase, both quality and value.

Great

1 year ago

spatch27

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

zmaxtech

Memory Upgrade Dell Dimension Memory Computer Ram Memory for Pavilion Laptop HP Compaq Presario server Cisco Flash RAM and Memory Upgrades

Recent Reviews

I pay may 2, 2006. Today is may 11, 2006. In the website show not shipped, not invoice, not anything. I send many mails, not answer. I request to cancel mi order. Bad experience.

Poor

2 years ago

jbonilla

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

UpgradeMemory

In just two easy steps get the only memory upgrade actually guaranteed to boost your systems performance or your money back

Recent Reviews

I bought an HP a1020n computer and wanted to add 512MB of memory. I went to the HP web site and they listed the WRONG type of memory for my computer. When I called them they said "sorry, find it at a retailer"... they didn't even realize they had the wrong thing on their site. So, I started searching the web. I contacted 5 vendors. The only one that actually correctly listed my computer and memory was Upgrade Memory. And, when I contacted them to verify the memory was indeed correct (remember HP's wasn't) they responded quickly and professionally. The correct memory arrived as promised and has worked flawlessly. Customer service is not dead!!

Excellent

1 year ago

maavalous1

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Media Mega Mall

blank media CD and DVD media media accessories and supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered the product on Tuesday, best price I was able to find on the web for the item. Free shipping had it to my door in perfect shape on Friday. Good Price, good service - what more can you ask for? I would order from these folks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dsteinke

I purchased 100 dvds and cds manufactured by Taiyo Yuden. Firts , I told the girl who took the order they were for a home CD burner. Second, I tried to use them and they did not work. Third, Teac said I needed a CD that had music on it. Fourth, Ron was aware of that and sent me some samples. Fifth, the girl told me they get something like 1,000 in a box and package them themselves since I had FINGERPRINTS on both sets of discs. Today Ron said they could not take the unused CDs back even though he said originally I could send them back. Also, the story now changes that they are packaged by Taiyo Yuden and sent about 600 (6 sets) already seales to Mega Mall (Ask Bart). Ron cannot believe I had fingerprints on them, which I already stated back when I thought he was going to exchange. He specifically said it because I remember the conversation clearly. That was the entire purpose of calling them. Why would I buy from somebody who just lied and ripped me off when I would rather give my hard earned money to somebody else? I would take caution when you deal with people who lie. It is called deceit in legal terms and the real world. Businesses are doing it more an more, and don't think as time goes on they will not do it more. I will file a complaint with the Att General in Ohio!

Poor

1 year ago

dawei4321

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TapeOnline

TapeOnlinecom sells all types of blank DVDs blank CDs mini dv tapebetacam sp mini disc DAT tape HD high definition audio and video tape and blank media used in most electronics Find DVD-R and CD-R duplication equipment DVD duplicators and data backup tape

Recent Reviews

Lauren Vantrease was awesome, I explained my needs to her and she listened. I got exactly what I needed at a great price, nice to speak too and new the product very well. I will continue to shop at Tapeonline because of people like Lauren. Great job!!!! Customer for life, Kelly

Excellent

1 year ago

kellyhelton

My order -- four hard-to-find Sony data mini discs (mmd-140) -- arrived very quickly, in excellent shape, and incredibly well packaged. I had called with a couple of questions before placing the order online, and the customer service rep (I think his name was Wesley) was knowledgeable and most polite. And the little surprise thank you treat included in the package totally won me over! It is so great to find an online company that gets it right. I definitely look forward to doing business with TapeOnline in the future, and I will recommend them to all my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

manowood

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Backupworks

Specializing in Data Backup and Archiving Data Storage Solutions relating to Appliance Hardware such as Tape Drives Tape Autoloader and Libraries Tape Media like LTO-7 and LTO-8 Ultrium Network atttached Storage SnapServer NAS appliances RDX removable disk storage from Tandberg RDX and HP RDX RDX cartridges range in capacity from 500GB to 5TB RDX Docks and RDX QuikStation 8 LTO-7 and LTO-8 Tape Media from HP Quantum IBM and FujiFilm Quantum Scalar i3 LTO-8 and Overland NEO LTO-8

Recent Reviews

I ordered some LTO tapes and a turtle case. There was some misunderstanding between I and this store, I guess this happened because I asked oversea dealing. I had to cancel the order once, but after that, everything has gone smoothly. Quick shipping, excellent packing, perfect item. Thank you for the wonderful transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

yamagisk

I had to order twice first time it did not worked . there is no option to save my order to continue later on. after it get rejected I had to place the order all over again

Bad

1 year ago

ITServices-1509

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't had to order for a while but my past experience has been very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

GeneT

I have purchased products from Sillworks on many occasions over the past five years. I have not had any issues with the parts I have purchased. They ship when they say they will and everything arrives on time and works properly. Everyone I have talked to or emailed at Sillworks has been very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

fredlongietti

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Canada RAM

CanadaRAM sells RAM memory hard drives SSD drives Flash memory for all makes and models of computers servers cameras printers RAID and NAS enclosures networking cables batteries backup digital audio Expert service and fast shipping in Canada

Recent Reviews

I called Jaime at CanadaRam about the upgrade needed and he sent me 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHZ chips which fit my computer as he predicted and improved the download speed of my old computer greatly. Thanks for the courteous service, Jaime.

Excellent

1 year ago

weer

I ordered a replacement battery for my MacBook Pro and received it by Canada Post the *next* day. Amazing service...oh, and the battery works just fine too.

Excellent

1 year ago

1moregadfly

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ETC Memory and More - Computer RAM SSD Hard Drives Flash Drives

Memory for popular computer models that is 100 guaranteed to work

Recent Reviews

Pay for overnight shipping on IN STOCK items and then wait a week with nothing showing up! They don't return phone calls or emails. Cheesy recording played when you do call in, cheap answering machine. Is this company even real!? I probably wont see my $300 again. Avoid these fraudsters!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

DrWhat2004

Placed a large order for server memory on Wednesday with next day shipping and it was delivered Friday. Could have been better but still pretty good service. Memory has worked flawlessly in IBM servers.

Excellent

2 years ago

dfmcguigan

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MemoryC

MemoryCcom offers the best deals on computer and laptop memory flash memory cards external hard drives solid state disks USB flash drives and other IT products Same-day shipping at competitive prices We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

The order was recieved on the 25th of June. It was in perfect shape just to plug in the LaCie harddisk and my old 111 MB harddisk was put into the NEON 2.5" SATA Portable HDD Enclosure and both functioned without any problem. Thank you for your fast order and exellent products. Jes Mortensen,MD Sweden

Excellent

1 year ago

jmortensen

Quite an excellant xp dealing with Memory c.I needed a power supply i couldnt find and memory c had it in stock,I ordered it using the flawless online system and the next morning i have it in my hands,I would not hesitate to say that for 100% excellant service, Memory C are the people to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

xgtdec

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing tapes from Tape 4 Backup for a long time. Their prices are great and the products ship quickly. I have never had a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

rreimer-38431

This is the 2nd or 3rd time I have used them. Add together the base price & shipping and they have the most reasonable overall cost. Shipping time is adequate but not exceptional. (They use UPS ground, which is, coast to coast, 5-7 days. For about the same $, they could use USPS Pty mail, which is 2-3 days... just a suggestion.)

Excellent

1 year ago

dls429

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ComputerMemoryOutlet

Find quality memory upgrades at cheap outlet prices Computer Memory Outlet sells RAM upgrades for desktops laptops servers and printers backed by a lifetime warranty and guaranteed compatible with your computer

Recent Reviews

I purchased two 128MB memory modules for a relative's Sony PIII laptop. Other online store were more expensive. Memory modules arrived at scheduled time. Laptop runs a lot faster. I will definitely buy from this store again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adama I.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blank DVD-R Media Blank CD-R Media CD DVD Duplication Equipment Disc Printers in Orange County CA

GotMediacom offers Blank DVD-R and CD-R Media Duplicators Labels Accessories and Supplies Top quality brands at great prices Verbatim Taiyo Yuden MAM-A TDK Spin-X plus packaging supplies and duplicationprinting equipment in Orange County Los Angeles County CA

Recent Reviews

We've been doing business with gotmedia for about a year now, since losing our last cd provider--what a change!! The prices are good, the service is fantastic and they ship SAME DAY if you call in the morning! We will continure to do business with them!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynnms

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MicropartsUSA

MicropartsUSA

Recent Reviews

I needed to overnight a power supply, and they came through. You need to be sure to call before you order overnight to ensure that they have the item. The power supply was well packaged and worked great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fssnowboard K.

Ordered a Hard Drive on August 31st 2009, as of September 21st 2009 it still has not arrived. The credit card billing statement states that I have been charged. Contacted a representative on September 7th, they stated it had been shipped. This is beginning to look and sound very suspicious to me. I am beginning to feel like I should have ordered the product from a known good vendor (i.e. Newegg).

Bad

1 year ago

Ewtctec A.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DiskInternals

DiskInternals official website 15 years of data recovery software development Recover data from a corrupted flash drive HDDSSD database email RAID virtual environment Success rates are over 90 in most cases

Recent Reviews

DiskInternals Uneraser - excellent software to restore files. I've used to recover my photos from the pc. Highly recommend for people who have similar problems. There is a free version to preview recovery quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

LinMerlin

Hi, you don't grasp what to try to to if you mistakenly deleted a file, and its backup copy? What if the backup disk itself is broken and isn't any longer recognized? perhaps your card from the camera or flash drive has ceased to be read? I work as a coder and that i will facilitate your figure it out https://www.diskinternals.com/ . There are several choices. however all told these cases, the information can facilitate to revive DiskInternals Linux Reader. It doesn't matter that disk the files are missing on. If you'll be able to physically connect it to, then DiskInternals Linux Reader can move to work. whether or not the pc cannot scan it. the choices to be used are as follows: Lost files from your drive, drive, USB flash drive or memory card; Missing partition on associate degree drive and now not mounted (often with improperly removing the disk); Lost music in an MP3 player or e-book a- For Kindle; The system has stopped recognizing a memory card, flash drive or disk drive. DiskInternals Linux Reader works with all fashionable file systems: APFS HFS / HFS + FAT / FAT32 / exFAT NTFS EXT3 / EXT4 Deep Scan Deep Scan even works with a broken or missing classification system. By default, DiskInternals Linux Reader scans your drive and shows all deleted data that was found. If the file has simply been deleted, then the fast Scan perform can deal with this. If not, then careful Scan is employed. Since deleted files lose all meta data, all found files can have wrong (random) names, hierarchy and date of creation / modification. to search out the file you would like, you would like to kind the knowledge by type and size, then use the fast read perform to search out the file you would like. i'm continuously happy to assist you discover out concerning our product https://es.diskinternals.com/ . In order to not suffer most, DiskInternals Linux Reader offers many fascinating options. I conjointly forgot to incorporate them beforehand, therefore don't repeat my mistake. In the ideal world of DiskInternals, you ne'er want a Linux Reader. however within the world we've got to perpetually pander to non-powered flash drives, broken drive file systems and banal negligence. and easy backups aren't associate degree choice, particularly once traveling, wherever backing up is problematic. therefore save yourself this text and once.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertram K.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Memorydepot

Visit your computer memory experts online at Memorydepotcom today With portable flash memory USB SATA IDE Disks on Module we have everything you need

Recent Reviews

I receided my order within 24 hours. I was really surprised and happy. Product is what I ordered. Little bit unsatisfied for technical reasons with the efficiency

Great

1 year ago

Nowhappy12 X.

I ordered few memory component from this company worth USD321, on 21st April which was supposed to be delivered in 5 -15 days. To date I did not receive the order, I sent mail no response, I called them many times, once they picked my phone, and said there is delay from supplier side but was not willing to say how long. Now its more than 40 days since I ordered still no reply, if I call nobody lift the phone.

Poor

1 year ago

Balachandranputhran U.

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a QNAP TS-809-RB 12TB unit from SimplyNAS on 4/14/2011. I was in need of a highly reliable unit that would be used in a hospital. I also needed a very quick turnaround. SimplyNAS had a number of units available for configuration and quick shipment. Abbas provided me with invaluable advice during the selection process and then went the extra mile to see that device was tested and configured so that we could have staff just put it into the rack and flip the power switch. The equipment arrived as scheduled and we were able to start using the NAS immediately. This was truly a life saver. SimplyNAS provided me with professional and knowledgeable service that was outstanding. I would recommend this vendor to anyone who is purchasing a NAS.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aah1 M.

Last January I started to shop around for a NAS. The guys at SimplyNAS (both in their corporate office and the local one) were very knowledgeable and friendly. My new Synology DS1511+ was up to date right out of the box (I purchased the setup and testing). I'll definitely buy from them again if I need another NAS! Can't comment on shipping as I picked it up from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wiredreview R.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have moved to SOS online backup from crash plan. Although I liked Crash Plan very much SOS has 24 hour online support over the web chat during the week and a better integrated user interface. One of the weaknesses is that the continuous backup can only be set at the file and not at the folder level, but maybe thy will develop this in a future release. Another imitation is that if you have a lot of files, such as music and photos, 100gb may not be enough to suit your needs. They are flexible in that they allow 5 computers to share one account,abiet with a single password.SOS can perform a Facebook profile backup and restore as well as allow folder sharing to friends of backed up files. Complimentary local backup as well as cloud backup is included. Overall excellent with some minor hiccups.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevmcm C.

I have dealt with this company on two separate occasions, and have been very pleased both times.

Excellent

2 years ago

Johnhe2 S.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Movie for Overnight Delivery so I could have the Movie for Sat night for my daughter's birthday party to watch. The order was placed by 1pm CT per the policy to have it shipped that day. They charged my credit card same day, however the item did not ship until next day. The email I received that had the Fedex tracking number kept coming up Invalid for 2 days. After calling Fedex directly on Sat, the package was still not at Fedex, obviously its not being delivered today. VERY DISAPPOINTED!! I'll NEVER order anything from this site again.

Bad

1 year ago

Deep Discount

Ordered a number of obscure DVDS.10 days later arrived at my home in country Australia.Best service I have ever had.Also cheap as chips.Give this company a go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Riveroutlook U.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DIGISTOR

DIGISTOR is a leading provider of industrial and embedded flash storage products and secure digital-video storage solutions

Recent Reviews

Digistor is the only place I could find what I was looking for, an up-to-date (capability) slim slot load Blu-ray burner set up for 5.25 bay. Ordering was easy and FedEx ground delivery was free. Delivery was only delayed one day to Hurricane Sandy! I am very satisfied with this vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jpmother Y.

I live in Canada and recieved my Digistor Writer within 2 weeks which was great.It was welled packaged and when opened was exactly as described.Hooked it up to my Samsung notebook and had no problems burning my first DVD movie. Works great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrdol B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have trusted MyMemory products for some time now. Always good and prompt delivery too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bill Allsopp

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Data Tech Store

Best source and selection - Sony Maxell IBM Quantum Fuji Imation HP Exabyte Tandberg DLT SDLT AIT LTO DDS AME 4MM 8MM SLRMLR Data Tape Cartridges on Sale and in stock Call us 800 586-3333 or online at wwwdatatechstorecom

Recent Reviews

I ordered 12 worm tapes from them in Aug of 2011. I only received 3 tapes but they billed the credit card for all 12. By the time I realized they were not going to send the rest of the order it was too late to dispute the credit card charges. I have called numerous time and I cannot reach the "owner" who I am told I have to speak with to fix the problem. I have also sent e-mails requesting a refund for $492.48 but have received no answer.

Bad

2 years ago

Itbuyeredu W.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Server Part Deals

Upgrade your datacenter storage with our curated catalog of enterprise-class hard drives and SSDs We offer competitive prices and free shipping All products are backed by a warranty guarantee and free technical support Shop with confidence along with hundreds of IT professionals that we service every day

Recent Reviews

You had the product at the best price. I appreciate that. The product arrived quickly and in very good condition. I was able to install the drives in my server and they spun up without incident. They appear to be working well.

Great

1 year ago

Paul B.

You required this comment!! The item was sold as NEW. It was not. The item was a used item that had been erased, but the people doing the erasing didn't know that the 'erase' field is not cleared! The erase field on the item I received was set to 1 indicating a factory reset had been performed to make the item look like new.

Great

1 year ago

John Q.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had previously used 2 companies for my Serial ATA (SATA) hard drive but to no success. Later I was referred to this company and did a background check on them. They did successfully recovery every single file in my drive and I can confidently say that they are legit

Excellent

1 year ago

Perez30169 W.

Delighted that their technicians recovered all photos that were in my android phone and I was really pleased that they did all this in three days while keeping me updated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grace47910 L.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RDXWorks

RDX removable disk storage are rugged data cartridges ranging from 160GB to 1TB capacity removable disk cartridges RDX cartridges are portable durable and shock proof The USB Docking Stations are plug and play allowing for flexible media rotation and scalability RDX vs Tape - recovery from disk is instant RDX is a reliable rugged disk based solution that will last for years Checkout Imation RDX Imation RDX cartridges and docking stations as well as HP RDX Quantum RDX IBM RDX

Recent Reviews

I was able to get my backup system and drives delivered in just a matter of days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Markwold54226 V.

I had ordered a product that was "internal" vs "external" as well as being an old model. They saw that I would have problems sourcing back up cartridges and called me to work out exactly what I was looking for and adjusted my order so that I got what I needed. Thanks!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick27948 J.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Express Custom USB

Express Custom USB is a leading supplier of custom printed usb flash drives We offer high quality product branded with your company logo and factory direct pricing

Recent Reviews

Adam from Express Custom USB was really helpful, and replied to my emails in just 5 minutes. We really appreciate his help, and highly recommend their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Pan - UMC

Very Fast, Good Service I placed the order Thursday morning, it arrived Monday morning. (no logo printed, total cost under $900 taxes included 300 USBs) Best price per USB size. price was in Canadian dollars and shipping was free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joel

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The best backup software for Windows local cloud network

Best backup software for PC powerful easy to use solution for backing up and synchronising files on localnetwork drive cloud FTP server and more

Recent Reviews

This company is one of those silent heroes, little known, but producing one of the best specialist backup tools I know. I've been using them for countless years with there software running across my company day in and day out without a single problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Antoniou

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with