Back  

Computer Peripherals

Top rated businesses in the Computer Peripherals category

510

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1479

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Computer Peripherals

Computer Peripherals Top rated businesses in the Computer Peripherals category

510

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1479

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Stinkyinkcom

Voted the 1 Printer Cartridge Supplier Online

Recent Reviews

Having used an inkjet printer for some considerable time, I have been most discerning when choosing the ink-supplies I need. Discovering STINKYINK solved this 'problem' permanently. Quite simply, there is NO aspect of STINKYINK, as a company, that bears any criticism. Any problems I have encountered have been resolved perfectly, promptly and to my complete satisfaction. That said, having used STINKYINK over many years, there have been only TWO isolated occasions where my dream stumbled... with the expert remedy delivered, as previously described. I therefore recommend STINKYINK unhesitatingly and unreservedly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr J. Dyson

Not reliable. I got something other than what I ordered. The type is the same but the cartridge is transparent. The vacuum foil is also transparent, which was not properly sealed. This type of cartridge I received is available for £ 6 at other locations. Stinkyink.com sold me £ 14. It is deceptive to advertise a cheaper product with another product image. Disappointed, I do not recommend it.

Bad

1 year ago

Karoly. D.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 injet cartridges from this vendor and everything went OK. Price was VERY good. The shipping was reasonable. The time it took to get the product was a little slow , but I was in no hurry since I ordered in advance. I would definetly do business here again, and recommend to others.

Great

2 years ago

rjn48tnt

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Le laser de réglage pour arme s'adapte à toutes les carabines du calibre 4,5 mm, 5,5 mm, jusqu'au calibre 6,35 mm (.177 à .50), et en projetant un rayon laser dans l’axe du canon de votre arme, il vous permet d’aligner instantanément votre viseur ou votre lunette de visée de façon précise. http://www.laserpuissant.com/laser-de-reglage-achat.html Le laser de réglage carabine des optiques à un rapport qualité / prix imbattable, en vérifiant facilement et rapidement votre lunette n’importe où et sans avoir à tirer une seule balle !

Poor

2 years ago

Evenocorinne

3.6

53 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had my computer for 6 months, and the LCD screen has gone bad. That is the beginning of my nightmare. It took me two hours and multiple calls to get to a live person. The Virtual Assistant that HP makes you chat with could not understand that I couldn't trouble shoot anything on my computer because I couldn't see anything on my screen. I finally got to a live person, and he couldn't understand that either and insisted on trouble shooting despite the fact that I told him someone had already been out and diagnosed my problem. Finally, I got to a person to process my need to return my laptop to them to be fixed. Multiple transfers, and different people to finally get anything done. Customer service is severely lacking at HP.

Bad

1 year ago

Troy Henshaw

I have had my Deskjet 2450 series since 2014 and my recent trouble with my printer has become the last straw. I have a macbook pro so i thought that wireless connection would be easy to set up but it turned out to be such a hassle and trouble that I have had for 6 years. The first 2 years was alright, everything was smooth until I changed my router then everything started to go haywire. Usually, the printer automatically to my wifi-router but since then I had to change it to its own wifi-network. This has been an ongoing of 5 years. Today, 29 May 2020, I wanted to print a document and suddenly the printer network asked me for my WPA2 password. I entered my password and it rejected multiple times. Now, i can't even connect by printer to my MacBook. I am absolutely frustrated with this printer. Definitely would not recommend to anyone interested in buying a similar product. Thoroughly check with your salesman too, I believe mine tricked me into buying it. Absurd!

Bad

1 year ago

unhappy customer

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

OUTDOOR TV Covers - Dust Covers - Keyboard Covers for Dell IBM Microsoft Logitech HP Keyboards

Keyboard Covers and Dust Covers for Dell IBM Microsoft Logitech HP Keyboard Covers laptop keyboard covers keyboard protectors dust covers Computer keyboard covers Outdoor covers custom dust covers and keyboard protectors

Recent Reviews

I ordered a single copier cover from CompuCover.com on February 11, 2015. After several weeks of not hearing anything from them and having not received my product, I called the number on their website. A gentlemen answered the phone. I briefly explained that I had placed an order online several weeks ago and had not received my order or heard anything from them. Interrupting, he hurriedly told me that they were experiencing 21-28 day turn around times and that he would have someone follow up with me soon. And then he hung up on me. Reviewing their website, the lead times listed on their are 7-14 days, significantly less than the 4 weeks he stated. I sent an e-mail to their general info address and, after 2 business days, got a reply from Susan. She restated what the man on the phone had said and told me she would respond with a tracking number once the order was complete. I had to initiate every communication that took place. I NEVER received anything from CompuCover that I didn't ask for directly, and most responses were slow and as brief as possible. Once I finally got my tracking number, 5 weeks after the original order was placed, I checked it out on the USPS website. For three days, the status of the shipment was "Label Created." The package was not actually shipped until 3 days after I received the tracking info. I am still waiting to receive the item, but at this point, my expectations are low, to say the least. This is bay far the worst online ordering experience I've ever had. Waiting 6 weeks for a plastic copier cover is absolutely ridiculous. I could've tracked down and hired my own seamstress to sew together a copier cover in less time than this has taken, and it would've cost about the same. I will NEVER do business with this company again. How they manage to stay in operation is anyone's guess. But it certainly will not be with my help.

Bad

2 years ago

LanceHough

I ordered a dust cover for my Monroe 6120X, probably one of the most common desk calculators in use. Monroe does not provide one. I send measurements as requested, but the cover sent was much to big around the sides and back. I had to cut it down to use it at all. If this is a custom made cover, they should have used a wood block model the right size for all of the most common machines. If it is a "one size fits all" it is overpriced. Otherwise the material and stitching was high quality. MAT in Sun City Center FL

Poor

2 years ago

MATBOX228

3.5

24 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 ink cartridges form these people like months ago. I have sent them 3 emails. The first two they just said the same thing.."we sent this product out already". The last and most recent email I sent them they just did not reply. I am going to call them when I get the chance and demand my shit I payed for. Do not order form printpal.com. They have the worst organozation and you will never get what you ordered.

Bad

1 year ago

koler69

I have ordered from Print Pal for years and had good results. Then, I started having problems. I returned one with a letter and never even got an acknowledgement that they had receive it. This last time, and I mean the last time I am ordering from them, I had to trash my HP OfficeJet 85xi because the black ink ran out and through my printer/copier/fax and totally ruined it. When I carried it to the dump awhile ago,, ink was still running out even though I took the cartridge out. Never again will I order from them or even recommend them to somebody.

Bad

1 year ago

WAHampson

2.7

11 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PCCDEPOT

PCCDepot is your best source for all your computer needs PCCDEPOT IS XEROX INTEL MICROSOFT AUTHORIZED PCCDEPOT SERVICES MOST MAKES AND MODELS OF PCs PCCdepot is an Authorized XEROX Printer Service Repair Center located in Piscataway NJ we service the central NJ area including Middlesex Edison Dunellen Highland Park Bound Brook Somerset Green Brook South Plainfield Metuchen Menlo Park Warren and New Brunswick

Recent Reviews

even thou we got a tracking # for the shipment within a couple hrs after placing the order, they shipped from nj and it took 3 days to arrive. still pretty fast shipment, and at least i could track the package as it made it's way to us

Excellent

1 year ago

lukesharp

The toner arrived in 2 days and it was the real deal genuine HP 5500 toner in HP Retail Box & the 2 I installed so far have worked fine, just as I expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

bloomingcorny

4.3

41 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I LIKE TO PAY AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE FOR BLACK POWDER IN A PLASTIC CARTRIDGE. AS IN 1/3 OF THE PRICE FOR THE SAME AMOUNT OF PRINTS. IF I CAN DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN I WOULD OF NEVER SPENT ALL THOSE $90 AT OFFICE DEPOT FOR OVERPRICED POWDER. THIS COMPANY MAKES EXCELLENT QUALITY STUFF AND I WAS VERY CAUTIOUS AT FIRST SINCE IT IS GENERIC. I ONLY BY POWDER HERE I AM NOT WILLING TO BUY DRUMS HERE SINCE I DON'T BELIEVE DRUMS MADE BY GENERIC COMPANYS CAN MATCH ORIGINAL MANUFACTURERS DRUMS. SO I GUESS I CAN'T COMPLETELY IGNORE OFFICE DEPOT.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael P.

I will not be doing any more business with 4inkjets.com I purchased a fusier for my Lexmark TS652DN on 09-07-2018. Upon arrival, I found out that it did not fit my printer. I called their customer service number and was told that I can't return the product. I emailed their customer service and was told the same thing. Yes, it was my fault for not checking all the numbers, but if I had known they have a "no return" policy I would not have ordered from them. They did not mention their return policy during the checkout process, they did not mention it on their invoice they emailed me, and nothing in the box when I received it. So, all buyers beware: if something goes wrong with your order, you're stuck with the product. Please be careful before you buy from 4inkjets.com

Bad

1 year ago

Solin S.

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Poor

1 year ago

Rf M.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

kemiq.com

KEMIQ ile gelecei Tasarla, Yarat ve ret. Yksek performansl 3D yazclar ile hayallerinizin boyutlu gereklii ile tann...

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

KeyMaster Electronics

The KeyMaster Learning Lights computer keyboard has revolutionized how keyboarding skills are taught to students. The press of a button "hides" key lettering, taking away the temptation to look at one's fingers while typing. This touch typing tool is a must have for teachers in every keyboarding education classroom.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kuongshun

Kuongshun Electronic Shop sells professional diy kit, includes Component Kit Compatible with Arduino, raspberry pi kit, raspi, best 3D Printer, 3d printer kit, 3d printer for sale.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LaserQuick

Offering Premium HP, Hewlett Packard, Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Mita, Lexmark, Okidata, Ricoh, Samsung, Xerox, toner and inkjet cartridges.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

lazerkeyz.com

LazerKeyz is a revolutionary and affordable portable keyboard that can fit in your pocket, its compact size and usage convenience lets you type on computer/smartphone/tablet anywhere you want!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MacEwen3D

MacEwen 3D - Large 3D Printers, Accessories, and Support. Featuring Gigantic build volume. Creality CR10, CR-10, CR-10-S5, Ender, Ender 3, Makers, Cosplay, Prototyping. Let us help. CR-10-S4. Creality,

Recent Reviews

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

machollywood.com

MacHollywood specializes in Wacom Cintiqs, External drives, Mac Repairs, Rentals, New & Used Cintiqs & Macs in Los Angeles, CA. Friendly service all day everyday. 323-957-9557.

Recent Reviews

Purchased the Cintiq Pro 24 with the arm and the staff were very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. They seem to genuinely have your best interests at heart and try to work with your budget. Delivery was also speedy - got it in like 2 days?! And they came right to my door which was nice, considering I live in a big apartment complex.

Excellent

11 months ago

Cintiq Buyer

I ordered the alternative stand for the Cintiq Pro 24, and although it literally just got to my house and I put it together, I can already tell this is amazing. I initially bought an AmazonBasics ergo arm before I found this product, which was a lot cheaper than the original Wacom stands, but still really frustrating and complicated due to its setup, how it adjusts and how it jiggles when I put weight on it! Luckily, I found this stand through a Google advertisement. I took a chance on it and WOW, this is just great. It's so easy to set up it didn't even require an instruction manual (which some people may like one to accompany their stands, but I found it super easy even without one). On top of that, it's easy to adjust and DOESN'T BUDGE WITH WEIGHT!! Why couldn't Wacom do this themselves??!! I'm definitely gonna suggest this stand to all of my other artist friends!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ray Smith

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Massive Dimension

Large format 3D printing is the next frontier for 3D printers. We make large 3D printers, pellet extruder heads, and other large format 3D printing supplies

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mechbox

Mechbox offers a wide range of mechanical keyboard keycaps and accessories to customise your keyboard based in the UK.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MecKey Alpha

MecKey Alpha is based in Hong Kong. Offer mechanical keyboards and related accessories. Ship internationally.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mehkee

Mehkee mechanical keyboards, accessories, parts: keyboards and parts including: Let's Split Kits, switches, Holtite hot swap sockets, LEDs, lube, and guides

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

metrotechprintshop.com

Printer, printer ink, printer toner, ink, toner, toner sales, printer ink sales

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

midwestinkjet.com

Midwest Inkjet is a manufacturer and distributor of large format print media, laminates, inks and equipment. Our staff has close to 20 years of experience helping people understand what is possible through large format inkjet printing and pride ourselves on providing the best customer experience in the industry.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Multitech Services

Livraison gratuite (100) partout au Canada le jour ouvrable suivant. Service la clientle hors pair. Marques en inventaire: HP, Brother, Lexmark, Canon, Epson, Ricoh, Okidata, Samsung, Dell, Xerox, Kyocera, Konica, Premium Tone, Eco Tone, Premium Ink, Eco Ink & Eco Tape. Nous sommes situs Terrebonne!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mycomputerspot

Peripherals and gaming goodness! RGB Keyboards, SSD's, Hard drives, Cases, and more!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

myitworld.com

Visit HP Retail showroom in Chennai and shop the latest HP Desktops, Notebooks, Printers and accessories with the exciting offers! Authorized HP Retail Stores all over Chennai with best quality products.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Identity People

Identity People provides a leading range of ID card printers, membership card printers, plastic card printer ribbons and ID accessories. Get a quote now!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Printer-Specials

Printer-Specials offer you to Purchase all the Epson Colorworks Printers , Canon Color Printers, Scanners and Labels Online. For more than 25 years, Symbology Enterprises has been a leading integrator of data collection systems. We can help you manage your complex global supply chain needs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PrinterField

Compare and shop a wide variety of printer and ink options from Printer Field, Compatible Calculator Ribbon, Seiko Precision Printer Ribbon and more other parts.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They claim 1-3 day processing but it took almost 2 weeks for them to ship my order. All the plastic parts were warped, scratched, or just plain broken. Customer service response time is measured in days. Fingers crossed they'll issue me a refund. Seems crazy for a website that offers so few products.

Poor

2 weeks ago

WilliamHigginbotham

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

printersandinksolutions.com

Welcome to QCFL! We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality compatible cartridges for their printers. We offer compatibles for most brands!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Printing Pleasure

The finest quality office supplies. Get the highest quality toner cartridges, ink cartridges and tapes in an affordable prices. FREE shipping across UK. 3 Year Warranty. We work closely with the whole B2B industry! Just contact us on [email protected] to gain more info! 97% of 5-star feedback - thank you!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Printing Saver

Low prices and great print quality! Free delivery within the UK! Replacement for HP ink cartridges, Brother toner cartridges and many others. Best printer cartridges! Printing Saver - Check it out now.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

prismplus.sg

The Ultimate 144Hz Gaming Monitors are here. Attain visual nirvana with our range of high performance gaming monitors and 4K Smart TVs at best-value prices. Shop PRISMPLUS now!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

productionprintersforsale.ca

Canada Production Printers has the lowest priced new, used and refurbished large format printers in Canada. Our equipment can be purchased new, used or refurbished. With over 25 years experience and a track record of providing top quality production printer machines for the digital print machinery industry.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Project 3D Printers

The widest variety and best prices for 3D Printers, Scanners & Filaments Online are at Project 3D Printers. We offer the widest range of 3D printers for professional, personal, and educational uses. You will find the broadest selection at the ...

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

protoner.com

Comprar Toner y Tintas Genricas para Impresin Bogot en la Tienda Online Protoner, compras seguras, envos a Colombia, Descuentos y Calidad. Compra Hoy!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Qualtec Laser

Ottawa Region's Top Source for over 25 years of all laser printer cartridges and toner ink refills, black & color, replacement, compatible, OEM. Our clients save on printing! Quality Technology and Electronic items - at low prices - limited quantities - check back often for new liquidation specials. Find it here!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Redbrick3D

Redbrick3D offers unique 3D printer solutions like the full color 3D printer MCOR Iris and the worlds first Carbon Fiber 3D printer the Mark One from MarkForged

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

repkoprinting.com

3D Printers Filaments - Repko provides hobbyists, educators, and businesses throughout the US and Canada with 3D printing supplies.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

RepRapPro

Sveriges frsta, strsta och bsta leverantr med stort sortiment av reservdelar till 3D-Skrivare, filament och mycket mer! Vi har dessutom ett brett sortiment av 3D-Skrivare! Super snabba leveranser som skickas samma dag! Du kan ocks hmta det i Malm.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ricoh Toner USA

Purchase Genuine Ricoh Toner for most Ricoh Lanier Savin printers, copiers and multi-function devices. Fast service and quick shipping.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

robo3d.com

Robo 3D printers are built for education with smart, simple, and safe features that come with access to MyStemKits.com curriculum, over 300 K-12 3D printable lesson plans and design challenges.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SOL Desktop Laser 3D Scanner - Simple, Precise, Affordable - Auto Scan

Ultra-Precise 3D Laser Scanning For Small Or Large Projects. Fast and Accurate Service. Industry Leader in 3D Scanning Making 3D Simple. 3D Scanning for 3D World. 3D Solutions for You. 3D scanners deliver supreme 3D point accuracy and precision, while being reliable and easy to use.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Anet 3D

FDM 3D Printer, LCD 3D Printer, DIY 3D Printer, DLP 3D Printer, 3D Printer Filament, 3D Printer Accessories & Parts. User Friendly and Cost Effective. Trusted Around the Globe. Advanced Technology. Anet has been awarded the ISO9001:2015 certificate issued by TUV, the international authoritative certification organizat

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

archer

One stop shop for Fuji Xerox Consumables, Copier & Printer Toners, Printers and Photocopiers. We are also a label printer specialist.

Recent Reviews

Excellent service for all the staffs including Manager, sales & support staffs and also Technician service man. Thank you so much Archer! You have really solved our problem in one day. Regards Ms Lim

Excellent

6 months ago

ShenaLim

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.daskeyboard.com

Das Keyboard offers badass geeks the ultimate experience with high-performance mechanical keyboards with superior durability, construction, and design.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Goldtouch

Buy all the ergonomic computer accessories you need from Goldtouch. We carry the most popular ergonomic keyboards, mice, numeric pads, tablet stands and more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Novabeans

3D printing in India. 3D printer biggest online store in India for 3D printers, 3D scanners, 3D filaments, 3D printing services, training, schools, Education.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Objex Unlimited

Shop for 3D Printers, Scanners, Software, Print Material & Accessories. Toronto Canada's One-Stop-Shop for 3D Printing Solutions and Discounted Product Services

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with