Back  

Computer Peripherals

Top rated businesses in the Computer Peripherals category

510

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1479

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708108)

Filters

Back  

Computer Peripherals

Computer Peripherals Top rated businesses in the Computer Peripherals category

510

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1479

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.polar3d.com

High quality and reliable 3D printers for the classroom - all controlled from the Polar Cloud.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Raise 3D

Award Winning 3D Printer, Best 3D Printer On The Market. Our 3D Printing Machines Built Specifically For The Needs Of Our Customers, Contact Us Today!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Snapmaker

Buy the Snapmaker 3-in-1 3D Printer, Enclosure, 1600mW Laser Cutting Module, PLA filament, Heated Bed Stickers and more. Prices listed exclude tax. Special offers. Exclusive deals. Types: Versatile 3D Printer, laser engraver, CNC carver. High quality, easy to use, all-metal build, free software.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Virtual Foundry

Easily Create 3D Printed Pure Metal Parts. FFF/FDM, Bound Metal 3D Printing that everyone can afford.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.thumbdogs.com

Turn any glove into a touchscreen glove. With ThumbDogs you will have the capacitive sensing needed to connect to any touchscreen device. Just apply a ThumbDog to your glove fingertip and stay connected to your touchscreen device anytime, anywhere

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

shop3d.ca

Official Sales Partner for Ultimaker, Formlabs, Dremel, Raise3D and BCN3D 3D Printers and Supplies in Canada. Headquarters in Mississauga, Ontario (Greater Toronto Area) and Flagship Showroom in Vancouver, BC.

Recent Reviews

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an initial hang-up on buying a generic brand printer cartridge because I had faced 2 problems in the past when I had purchased a generic-brand cartridge from a popular retail store in our area. The ink spilled as soon as I removed the seal (messing up the carpet) and dried up the printer nozzles. So I was very reluctant to buy any generic brand cartridge and was only buying the branded ones. I have a Canon MP-370 and I did not want to mess up the expensive printer for saving 2 cents. Inkquik.com has very low priced generic brand cartridges – This prompted me to inquire. I emailed them a question and I got a reply within the hour. Normally I am happy if I get a reply within 24 hours. So, Inkquik.com passed the first test – They were prompt in customer service. I decided to make a purchase. So I bought 2 black and 2 color ink cartridges. I got a confirmation email by the end-of-business-day that the item was already shipped. I received it in a few days by USPS priority mail. Now the main test was regarding the performance of the cartridges. They worked just as good as the branded one. The ink did not spill, nor did it dry up the nozzles. So I am happy with the cartridges. I have not returned any product back to them : So I cannot comment on the returns and customer service related to returns. So, overall – I will purchase ink cartridges again from inkquik.com and would recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

sanban

I bought a fax film catridge for a panasonic fax machine, And I'm very pleased, ordered on Friday an got here in Florida on Monday, the price with shipping still was cheaper that the office supplies stores around here. When my inkjet catridge runs out, I'll try them again to see if the quality of the catridges is as good as the fax film. I'm very satisfied Oh! I almost forgot, they sent me two Jolly Rancher candies with the packing peanuts ;)

Excellent

2 years ago

meksyk

3.4

34 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Web site states in stock but after 2 months still waiting and looks like items are actually coming from China and were not really in stock. Definitely a poor way to do business.

Bad

2 years ago

Journey2laura J.

I never received my product but I did get a refund after waiting a month without hearing anything.

Poor

2 years ago

Trina4817 D.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FJA Products

FJA Products Offers A Complete Line Of Printer Ink Toner Cartridges Printer Typewriter Ribbon P-Touch Tapes Printer Labels As Well As Other Printer Fax Copier Supplies

Recent Reviews

If you want to be treated with rudeness and insults, call FJA sales dept. I was looking for OEM ink carts for my Canon printer and told the so-called salesman that I could only find re-manufactured carts (which are NOT good for your printer) his response was, "Well, you wasted MY time and YOURS. If we don't have it, we don't have it." This after being in hold and listening to a voice touting the fact that they have not only re-manufactured but OEM carts for my printer. It's a lie. Boycott these morons.

Poor

2 years ago

tdp2020

quick delievery arrived in one week in new sealed unopened packages. Would buy from again 2nd time ordering may 27 2006 took almost 3 weeks to get ink ribbons from this company, very disatisfied because there is no customer service what so ever. I ordered may 9th.

Great

2 years ago

alander1

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Store owner said he would send a free hooker if I purchased some RAM. Well I got the free hooker, but she was dead on arrival. Wont return my calls. She is currently sitting in my basement collecting dust because he will not RMA. -Edit If anyone wants to buy her contact me. She is missing a leg (torn it off accidently trying to pull her out of the crate) and a little dead but otherwise in perfect condition.

Poor

2 years ago

Exhibit

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Computer Keyboard and Computer Mouse Products to make your life Less Complicated

Fentek Industries is your single source for Computer Keyboard and Computer Mice Dont use those generic peripherals any longer Buy the right Tools to make your life Less Complicated Today

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a hard to find mouse from this business. Their reply to my order was prompt, the item shipped the same day, and I received my tracking number the following morning. The item arrived as described and in a timely manner. Great service, I will order again.

Excellent

2 years ago

zziggy290

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Neximaging

Neximagingcom - Printer Supplies Printers Printer Copier Memory Laptop Batteries and More

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Laserjet II toner cartridge on April, 19, 2006. My order was shipped on April 19, 2006 (the same day)The price was about $29.00 including shipping which I think is very reasonable.I had it shipped the cheapest way, FedEx Saver which cost me about $8.00. It arrived April 21, 2006 (three days later) in good condition. It's a remanufactured toner cartridge which virtually all are now days (yes even the "new" ones from hp for 8 times the price). so, I give Neximaging.com a 100% satisfaction rating. What more can I ask for? It just doesn't get any better than this! UPDATE: The toner cartridge arrived sooner than expected. When I installed it in the printer it worked perfectly. I have no complaints whatsoever. I will definitely order from this great company again.

Excellent

2 years ago

jsmi

I placed an order #51152 for Toshiba Copier Staples - Part #Staple700 for a price of $8.99 each. I placed this order via the web, followed all of your instructions, placed our credit card information on this for purchase, printed my Order Information page then I receive a phone call from Debby (one of your reps) who stated that the price for these staples was listed incorrectly and the cost is $139.99 each. Now, I do understand how errors occur, as I am a Client Resources Manager, however if I quoted a client a price and the client has submitted payment, then I find out this was the incorrect price, I would have to eat the difference of the cost. I do not feel that you should punish your client due to an internal error. Maybe you should do an audit of your web site to determine if there are additional errors on pricing so that you will not get another disgruntled client. I see that this pricing error has now been rectified on your web site, however you just lost a client, due to the fact that you would not sell me the item at the price YOU had it listed for. In this day of Corporate America, it seems that more and more companies are totally dysfunctional when it comes to client/customer service. Automated this and Automated that, not even a live phone rep. And I also know that the loss of a client or potential client is not that detrimental to a company, however when you start losing more than one client maybe you can analyze why you are losing these clients. I just thought that I would make someone there aware of the lack of customer service and "False Advertising" your company is presenting.

Poor

2 years ago

tbrackens

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

smartprintsupplies.com

Smart Print Supplies is a Fargo, North Dakota based toner cartridge replacements manufacturer and distributor. Fast delivery on orders and member discounts and services.

Recent Reviews

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered 09/04/2008 credit card charged 09/09 order status "pending". didn't answer phone calls or e-mails 10/04/2008. Order has showed in stock forever. This is the worst online store ever. I agree with the other reviewer not a reputable business. I still haven't received the goods 10/25/2008.

Bad

2 years ago

marcsarge

placed order 5/31 credit card charged 06/02 06/08 order status still "order placed". didn't answer phone calls or e-mails. answered fax and stated order backordered shipping tomorrow. This is not a reputable business. still haven't received the goods. received goods finally on 06/15. very bad bad service

Poor

2 years ago

ohiobuyer

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UK visitors please note that "Printer Ink Warehouse" is a USA company and is not part of any ink companies in the UK. It is come to our attention that some visitors may confuse "Printer Ink Warehouse" with other similar sounding websites.

Excellent

2 years ago

inkwarehouseuk

Ordered 7 refills for my Epson printer. All items arrived quickly. One cartridge was broken. I sent a mail letting them know of the situation and they promptly sent me a new one, no charge, didn't have to send the broken on back. Great Service.

Excellent

2 years ago

danman7878

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bouhgt prtinter Ink A 10 pack of black and a 10 pack 0f color for my cannon mulipass printer and a cleaning cartridge, but with thiwr special I got 12 black and 12 color I was really happy about that, and it shoe up at my house in about 3 days I will foresure order from them again

Excellent

2 years ago

jeffro4323

Placed an order on 2-17-2006, payment was taken out of my account on 2-19-2006, never recieved a shipping conformation email. I emailed them several times and called several times, did not recieve a reply till 2-22-2006 (email) saying the color ink refill had not came in till that day and it was to be shipped out the following day along with my black ink refil and that I would receive another black refill free because of the hassle. On 2-25-2006 I emailed them asking where the shipping conformation was and said if I didn't receive a reply I would file a claim with BBB, got an email on 2-25-006, with shipping conformation for 2-25-2006 which was on Sat. so my order was not shipped till Mon(2-27-2006). Finally received my order on 3-1-2006 to find just 1 black refill, and a check minus shipping for the order that I origanally ordered. So after 19 days I still had no color refill, paid shipping, and waited over 3 weeks. I should have been told that I was not going to get my order. I would have gone somewhere else. They will not ever recieve my business.

Bad

2 years ago

lauriehull

3.4

45 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Print Country

Print Country Produk Mesin Printer dan berbagai Produk Tinta Printer

Recent Reviews

I am satisfied with the printer cartridge provided by Printcountry . Also, I used to buy the ink for my laser printer from here. I could get the ink without any delay at reasonable price. I enjoy the service.

Poor

1 year ago

David F.

Three months ago I ordered two print heads for my HP printer, about $75 each. I got a response email about the order. Since have logged in online 20 times, it says my order is being processed. I was charged the $150 the same day I made the order, but no print heads. No response by calling in either, like other reviews, always just a recording, and no return call. Same with emails, no response. Unfortunately for me I used a debit visa card, so I don't think I'm going to have any luck trying to get my bank to reverse the charge. Don't shop at PrintCountry unless you like throwing away money!

Bad

1 year ago

Ken F.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When you buy a printer what you are really buying is their ink for years to come and that ink from the company is hella expensive and sometimes more than the printer itself. I bought a Dell printer and the toner refills cost me as much as the printer. I could almost buy a new printer for less. But once it is all networked it is easier to just buy the ink. That lead me to this site which sells ink for less than what big companies want you to pay from them directly. whatever you do, don't buy ink directly from dell, try this place instead.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray R.

Great prices on by far the most user-friendly inkjet cartridge website out there. Unlike some other sites, Inkcartridges.com makes it really easy to find the printer model and cartridges you need with just a few clicks. I saved a fortune and these generic cartridges work just as well as the name brand. I wish I had ordered sooner rather than going to brick and mortar stores like Staples and OfficeMax - even with their coupons and recycling programs, I was spending far more on Canon cartridges. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Betsy W.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Printer Showcase

Printer Showcase offers Color Laser Printer Comparison Color Laser Printers Color Laser Comparison Xerox Laser Printer Xerox Color Laser Printers Okidata Color Laser Printers hp Color Laser Printers Color Laser Printers and best color Laser Printer Reviews- resale of Computer Business Printers including Large Format laser Printers printer supplies and accessories from hp konica minolta oki ricoh xerox kyocera konica-minolta xerox

Recent Reviews

My overall exeperience purchasing and receiving a new Ricoh color laser printer from this merchant has been outstanding. Their Web site, which is well layed and and easy to navagate, made my purchase decisionn much easier. Their price for this printer was very good as were their information about its merits and consumables (toners and the like). I thought the shipping costs were also very reasonable ($55 for 82 pounds). The printer was recieved in three business days without incident. No pestering phone calls to confirm my order or to sell me additional items. All components were present and I was able to assemble and start using the networked printer within hours. Just a good, no hassles experience, especially from a vendor I knew very little about - that's what I hoped for, that's what I got.

Excellent

2 years ago

dbeifeld

Printer Showcase delivered a large format color laser printer to me, across the country, in a very timely manner. They have provided efficient delivery of consumables, and all at the most competitive prices. Their follow-up and support has also pleasantly exceeded my expectations!

Excellent

2 years ago

nico-12836

3.2

28 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HP printer parts store and Lexmark printer parts for all models

HP printer parts and Lexmark parts available for all printer models We are the best source for HP parts and printer support

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Wall-mount power supply module from them almost a month ago, which was supposedly shipped UPS Ground and paid for by credit card. The order has not yet arrived, and they have not responded to my repeated emails over the past week.

Bad

2 years ago

uwprof

Purchased a part in July & they charged my credit card same month. Did not receive part until late Aug & it was wrong part. Returned the part in Sept & still have not received refund. Have called many times & they don't answer or call back. Tried the Contact Us on their website & got a failure to send message. Bad company practices!

Poor

2 years ago

Viva-23516

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is only my second order from Swift Ink but I am now ready to crown them the Newegg of the ink world. Swift had a 2 for one special and I immediately took advantage of it on October 29 . Here it is October 31 and the cartridges arrived today by Priority Mail. I ordered 4 and of course, received 8. For the record, I am in California and they are in Michigan. Fantastic service! In addition, I paid only $4.95 for shipping, not the rip off prices some outfits charge. The quality of the ink cartridges has been excellent and they are filled to the top. I don't use a lot of ink but I assure you they will get all of my business.

Excellent

2 years ago

jadinolf

I was getting tired of paying $18 and $24 a cartridge for my expression xp-830 printer. When I saw these on swiftink I took the chance and brought one to see if it would work. My printer recognized the cartridge on the very first try. It prints exactly like the Epson ink cartridge. I will be buying all my ink cartridges from swiftink. The shipping was also fast. Thank you swiftink.

Excellent

2 years ago

tintin123

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased an "Envision" brand Computer Monitor from a retail store. The product was advertised with an $80.00 rebate. The simplest way of structuring the rebate form would have been a single $80.00 rebate form. However, Envision structured the rebate into two $40.00 rebate forms rather than a single $80.00 form. This becomes important later. Regardless, I followed all rebate submission instructions precisely and sent both forms and all UPC symbols together in the same submission. After approximately 30 emails, Envision has paid $40.00 of the $80.00 rebate, but refuses to pay the other $40.00. The stated reason for not paying the remaining $40.00 was that only one check would be sent per address, and that the maximum amount per address was $40.00. Envision appears to have intentionally deceptively structured the $80.00 rebate into two $40.00 portions for the purpose paying only half of the $80.00 rebate. Like most of us, I don't have the time to make companies honor their rebates. I did it this time only because of the principles involved. In the future, I will not buy products with mail-in rebates as they are too likely to be scams. My advice to others would be to avoid products with mail-in rebates, especially Envision, which has a reputation for not paying them (search the web, they have numerous complaints).

Bad

2 years ago

mahwang6

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Installed the continuous ink system and after 3 months of trying everything I can think of and speaking with Jason (from supertobuy)5 times, I/we can not get the thing work correctly. Sucks! And what a messy job! Only the black works right. Last call to Jason, he said that my brand new printer is the problem! And that I must need a new printer head!!! Best thing he would offer me is a 10% off another CIS system???? What, he just said it was my printer that was not working!!! UPDATE... I gave up and bought another CIS system from inkproducts.com and it took only 2 minutes to install and worked perfectly. Still works perfectly after over 200 prints.

Bad

2 years ago

justmetheaveragecustomer

I LOVE these sellers... I have the CIS system for Epson Artisan 50 and suddenly it stopped recognizing one of the cartridges. I called customer service and spoke to JASON he was very helpful explained the steps to rectify the error. I tried the fix he suggested and it still wouldn't recognize the black cartridge. I called back and he went thru it again step by step with me while I was on the phone and it is now 100% functioning. I learned how to correct the error if it happens again. I recommend this system higher than 100% all round. It is saving me a lot of $. High Five Jason YOU and this company ROCK! Kat

Excellent

2 years ago

KatDigitalDiva

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Inkjet Cartridges Toner Cartridges Printer Supplies Free Shipping Fast service

Inkjet Cartridges Toner Cartridges Copier Toners Drums Developers Ribbons - Free Shipping on All Orders

Recent Reviews

I bought a replacement laser drum cartridge for my Oki data printer to have on hand as a replacement when my original drum had ended its useful life. That day came and my staff placed the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax in the Oki data printer. The printer gave an error code and when Oki data was contacted, they stated the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax would not function. I looked on the packaging that the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax was packed in and on the end of the box was the following: "100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. This product is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship for one year from the date of original purchase under normal use and service. Contact your dealer to replace any defective products. This guarantee is limited to the replacement of the defective product or the refund of the product''s purchase price, at the dealer's discretion. Based on the amount of toner consumed, refunds may be pro-rated" I still had the receipt and the order number, so I called TonerMax customer service to explain my dilemma to the "customer care agent". I was told that policy is only a 30 day return and that my request would be honored. I asked WHY, if the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax had a 100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE, could it not be returned as it was obviously not going to work? "There is a 30 day refund/return policy as stated on our website". I asked that a support ticket be created. Today I received a message back that reiterated the 30 day refund/return policy. Again I wrote back and asked why the "100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE" as printed not the box is not being honored. So far I am stuck with a $105 product that is useless and still I am within the year for the manufacturer satisfaction guarantee. Unless this issue is dealt with to my satisfaction (return and refund), I cannot recommend doing business with this company.

Bad

2 years ago

KarlJohnson-46111

I've ordered from TonerMax many times over the past few years. Never had a problem, always got what I ordered in a reasonable length of time. Not sure why everyone else has had so many problems.

Great

2 years ago

pneavin

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Bad

1 year ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Poor

1 year ago

Matthias M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

wholesaletoners.com

WholesaleTonerscom offers laser toners inkjet cartridges and printer supplies at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered some well priced toners for a Konica Minolta Bizhub C250, which are very hard to find. They arrived 2 business days later, well packaged and they were genuine branded toners. Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mondo1287

I ordered 5 ink cartridges for my Canon MP830 multifunction machine; the prices were very reasonable, and shipping was not too high. I ordered on Monday, and received an immediate email confirmation. On Tuesday evening I received an email confirming shipment, and on Wednesday I received the order! Very fast and easy. I had to rely on reviews at other sites to feel comfortable ordering from WholesaleToners.com, but I'm very happy with the experience and will use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

mhbmd7

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TonerPirate

Online discount store for remanufactured OEM genuine and compatible printer toner ink cartridges CD DVD and Tapes

Recent Reviews

This company is a scam artist, crook, fraudster. The toner they sent me was defective. I sent it back at my own cost to an address the owner sent me via email. I am going on 3 months trying to get a refund. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM ZINWAYLLC TONER PIRATE. They are Pirates. I am filing a complaint with the Attorney General in Texas and Better Business Bureau. AGAIN PLEASE DONT ORDER FROM THIS SCAMMER.

Bad

1 year ago

ShelbyBurns

Previously stated facts were disputed by Merchant and issue has been resolved.

Excellent

2 years ago

pasojim

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am one of Delaware's oldest fine art giclee print makers. I first met Scott Erickson of DTG at a trade show in NYC almost 20 years ago. Since that time I have been a customer of DTG and Scott has personally helped me get the information I needed to make crucial decisions related to fine art print making. DTG is a good outfit. They are honest and will go out of their way to be helpful. They know how to treat a customer and their prices are excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

BFBuschi

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SOP-TECHNOLOGIES

Shop for Toner Products, Drum Unit online, OEM Toners Online, NON-OEM Toners, Xerox, Ricoh, Seiko, Dell, Canon, Docucolor, Oce, Konica Minolta Bizhub, Technology Products from Sop-Technologies.

Recent Reviews

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

InkJetSuperStore

Shop InkJetSuperStorecom for best prices on Printer Ink Cartridges Laser Toner Cartridges Our brands include Brother Canon Epson HP Samsung more

Recent Reviews

I worked in the company for 10 years, the last ones as a freelancer. Before they told me they would no longer have my services they asked to me to teach to other employees about my work, although they owed me 10 months of work at the time. I waited for the payment before doing my part of explaining to my co-workers about my tasks in the company. They paid me less than the half belatedly and the other part was never paid. Since then, I request the payment daily without answers.

Bad

1 month ago

AndresGonzalezdeSouza

I purchased two sets of ink for my HP Office Jet Pro 6968. the product arrived in a good time. I then tried to install the cartridges and the printer would not read the chip. The printer thought there was no ink in the cartridges. When I opened the cover to remove the ink, there was plenty of ink all over the place. the cartridges either sprayed or leaked ink everywhere. I thought I could rely on the stated guarantee so I called the company. I did not hear or understand that they wanted me to return the defective products because the agent stated that these cartridges did not have the proper HP chip in them. They were working on this problem but it was not finished. When I finally got straight what they wanted from me, it was to late, I had already thrown the ink away. The customer relations person stated that because I did not have anything to send back, there was nothing they would do. My suggestion is to be very careful when you order from this company. I noticed the other ratings and see that they are not well thought of.

Poor

2 years ago

longmontray

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BuyPrinters

Thousands of Oki printers in stock We specialize in dot matrix serial printers and also carry POS Printers and Thermal Label printers

Recent Reviews

After ordering a printer from BuyPrinters.com, I found out that I had ordered the printer with the wrong emulation, as it would not function properly. I contacted the support department, who quickly determined the issue, and set a course of action to return the printer, and send another with the correct emulation. This was all handled quickly, professionally, and with great attitude. As an online purchasing skeptic, I have to say this was a great experience. Not only did they stand by the product the sell, they were willing to correct my mistake with absolutely no hassle. The team at BuyPrinters.com have made it easy for me to decide where to purchase the next time the need arises. From both the sales and support team, excellent service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dbean A.

I bought a used unit for my computer from a local dealer recently, and it turned out to be junk. I was a bit skeptical about buying another used one but thought i would give it one more shot and tried Buyprinters. I was VERY pleased with it when it came--the price was good, it was really clean, it looks and works like a new one, that is all I wanted. Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jamesss D.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Das Keyboard

Das Keyboard offers badass geeks the ultimate experience with high-performance mechanical keyboards with superior durability construction and design The mechanical key switches provide tactile and audio feedback for the best experience

Recent Reviews

Lightning fast shipping and an awesome product, got two keyboards - one for home and one for the office. My hands don't hurt all the time anymore and my GWAM is through the roof. Thanks again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Knesekgroup G.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Swap Ink

Discount Ink and Toner Cartridges for HP Dell Epson and Xerox Printers

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 printer cartriges for my Dell printer from Swap Ink (Swapink.com). The cost of the order was just under $90 and I received free shipping on it. When it arrived several days late, the box had only one cartrige in it. When I called to complain, all Swap Ink ( Swapink.com ) said was, "they must have been there when it shipped" so it was "my problem". I had to finally dispute the charge with my credit card company. These are dishonest vendors. Buy from them at your own risk!

Poor

2 years ago

Therreid S.

I recently discovered Swap Ink, which is located near my hometown. They offer a wide variety of remanufactured ink cartridges at a great price. I saved a lot of money with this discovery. The staff was very friendly and the store very clean. I had a problem with one of my cartridges not connecting with my printer. When returning to the store, the guy that was taking care of me very nicely explained some tips to help me out. Apparently sometimes remanufactured cartridges need a little boost to get them to work in printers. He offered tips which were helpful in getting my cartridge to work. I have recommended the store and website to all my friends and family. Saves lots and lots of money!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amw7 O.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TFT-Boosting

TFT Boosting Service from Pros Elo Boost your TFT Rank Active Promo Discount -10 off forever Buy TFT Rank Boost for the Cheapest Price Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

2 games 100 lp pretty good

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SideTrak

Boost productivity and better multitask with the SideTrak portable monitor for your laptop Simply attach SideTrak to the back of your laptop to instantly transform your workstation into a portable dual screen setup Learn what customers are saying about this game-changing technology and try it risk free for 90 days

Recent Reviews

As my job transitioned to a remote employment, SideTrak fit the need perfect to replace my dual screen desktop I was using at work. I found it to be pretty simple with setup and it has worked flawlessly for me for several weeks. I use this product with a MacBook Pro 13inch laptop 40 plus hours a week. If you watch their videos you will find several helpful tips. In one video she mentions how they are durable and I have found mine to be pretty tuff. I have no problems with it staying attached and with dual screen view flows together very nicely. Thank you SideTrak for bringing this product to the market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Florida

The sidetrack has saved my at-home covid work experience! It has helped so much having a second monitor and it doesn't take up the room a normal one would. I can put my work laptop away and turn off for the night or weekend and not have it still lingering in my view, reminding me of work all the time. When I travel again (when will that be?!), I can't wait to have this along. I have had so many long hours of work in a hotel room struggling to review data or multiple documents at the same time. The sidetrack will help save my sanity! The sidetrack works great, was so easy to install, adjusts well, and isn't a big extra weight. Thrilled I bought it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alicia

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Reconditioned Copiers Reconditioned Fax Machines Reconditioned Printers Reconditioned Scanners

RefurbExperts is your one stop shop for great deals on reconditioned copiers reconditioned fax machines reconditioned printers reconditioned scanners more

Recent Reviews

Refurb Experts offers fine quality refurbished office machinery and equipment at competitive, low prices (including price match). They have a great sales team that are always available to answer any questions I may have.

Great

1 year ago

Jennifer I.

I am a small business owner the printer i normally use is the hp1300 and i loved that printer truly a work horse. it finally went out and i decided its time to get a new one. i looked high and low could not find anything similar to it. i found refurbexperts.com and for 150 for the printer i thought good deal. i made a phone call and it went from 150 to 250 which at the time i was like OK fine when you don't have a choice and you need something price is not an option. took a month to receive it which is understandable due to the pandemic. opened it from the box and opening the cover for the ink it was hard to open and a piece of plastic came out. initially it worked fine until it started chewing multiple pieces of paper, i spent more time removing the chewed up paper than anything. I called kevin and he redirected me to mike i guess who is the technician that fixes printers via email. i never got a response back i finally decided to make a phone call and they said the warranty is up...... great. i told them the issue and they said that the roller is the issue which i did check it looks more worn out than my old one. which makes me wonder your job is to fix printers, shouldn't the roller be the first thing addressed i mean it takes paper to print if it doesnt take paper whats the point!. its like doing a oil change and not adding oil to a engine. and they even said oh its human error. my job is not to fix printers initially it should of been the first thing addressed. never do business with these guys LACK OF COMMUNICATION! INCOMPETENT IN PRINTER REPAIR! at that point i just wanted a refund wouldnt give it to me. then kevin kept talking over me and said they would send me a roller. like are you $#*!ing kidding me. lol what a joke and then after i wrote this review on another site i got a email. very professional btw. DELIVERED Signed for by: NNICK If you look at the calendar you will see that from the 28th of May till the 13th when delivery was made you have 11 business days, so we were off by one day, certainly far off of the one month you claim, I guess you are entitled to make a mistake but nobody else is. have instructed Mike not to send anything to you based on your review below so that your review is accurate through your eyes!! As you will not buy from us again, we as well will not sell you again IF YOUR EVER GOING TO BUY ANYTHING BUY IT NEW I WOULDNT TRUST THESE GUYS TO SHARPEN A PENCIL. AND THATS BEING NICE. IDIOTS. APPROACH IS SIMPLE IF YOU WOULD OF GAVE ME A REFUND DEDUCTED THE SHIPPING COST THROUGH THE REFUND I WOULD OF BEEN OK NOT AS UPSET. GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR SHOTTY PRINTER REPAIRS AND RIPPING PEOPLE OFF.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicholas Y.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sales and Services for Mutoh Roland Mimaki Printer near 92626

Mutoh Valuejet 1204 1324 1324X 1624 1624x Jetbest Eco Solvent Ink Dye Sublimation ink Roland printer Mimaki UCJV300-130 Mimaki UCJV300-160 Mimaki CJV150-130 wide format printe repair Roland printer repair Mutoh printer repair Graphtec plotter repair

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery I ordered literally at 5pm Monday got my order Tuesday am... I only order now from here for all thinks Ink.... don’t mess with the rest ... ONLY THE BEST PREMIER COLOUR

Excellent

2 years ago

Tommy Rocksit

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sovol3d

Explore the world of 3D printing through Sovol3D online store. Find high quality direct drive 3D printer. Visit the Sovol3D online store to learn, buy, and get support.

Recent Reviews

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick delivery and it was so nice to see a personalized, hand written note on the bottom of the invoice thanking me for my order! You don’t see that anymore but it meant alot. Will definitely use them again when I run out of toner!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam Knight

The printer ink contrast is fading after printing only about 150 pages.Very disappointing.

Bad

2 years ago

Lynne Van

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

JTFBus

JTF is the most trusted name in office equipment industry and the leading suppliers to businesses and government agencies

Recent Reviews

I was really confused when I had to purchase a copier. My friend recommended JTF. I am thankful to its knowledgeable staff. Matt was great at handling all my queries, even the silly ones too. JTF's solutions have brought ease to my daily printing tasks.

Great

1 year ago

Jonson M.

Just opened a new practice in Old Town and needed some new office equipment for my reception area and personal office. I was perusing the web, researching some decent options and came across JTF's site. Ended up calling their office to go over some options, Andre, was my rep and we was so helpful. He listened to all of my needs and made the perfect recommendation. He was attentive, caring, and even listened to be rant about my struggles of opening up my own business. At times I felt like he would make a great husband:) It was truly refreshing to have someone who really wants to do what's best for me and not take advantage of a novice . To top it off, he even sent out a tech to set up my equipment and stopped by to make sure I was happy. He was so accommodating I felt a level of security with him, knowing that he would do whatever it takes to make sure we had exactly what we needed and expected. Andre = <3 The other reps were good too, but clearly Andre was the most seasoned and educated, in the company.

Great

1 year ago

Abigail A.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid for six HP inkjet cartridges. Four cartridges were shipped to me, in two separate deliveries. I never received the outstanding two cartridges and SurplusToner customer support ignores my emails and doesn't respond. I requested that they either ship the remaining two cartridges and fulfill the order or refund my money for the two cartridges. All my emails have been ignored and the company does not provide a phone number for customer support. Unless they resolve this order to my satisfaction I have to rate them as a typical scam or bait and switch company.

Poor

2 years ago

Chasp505 Z.

They list an American office but there is no way anyone can connect to them anyway except SKYPE or a linked phone number. Today they called and ask of office staff to email copies of a driver's license and both sides of the individuals credit card! No legitimate business would ask for such things. Reported them to the local police and filing to federal authorities. RUN FROM THESE PEOPLE!

Bad

2 years ago

Tangogolf X.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Boilerdoctor247 is more than happy with all our printing services provided by PRINTINGPROGRESS from our van logos to uniform everything is always 100% quality , Louise and her company have been more than accommodating and professional helping our business during very busy times we look forward to maintaining our business with your services kind regards Simon and team at Boilerdoctor247

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicki V.

I have been using Printing Progress for around 10 years now and are always very efficient. The job is usually done on the same day I email the details.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christian C.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Printer Filling Station

More Printer Ink - Inkjet Ink for your money 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed - Printer Filling Station 10 discount today

Recent Reviews

I already had almost a complete set of cartridges for my Epson printer. I have misplaced one of the black cartridges. That was why I ordered a complete set because I couldn't purchase just one cartridge. I have succeeded in mixing these cartridges with the first ones I purchased and with Epson manufactured cartridges. The only strange thing I have noticed is that when a cartridge would go empty instead of the cartridge saying it was empty, it will say the printer doesn't recognize the cartridge. When I removed the cartridge to reinstall it like the printer says I would refill it and then it would work fine. Thank you for selling these cartridges.

Great

1 year ago

Plcstan K.

I cried, because I am a Prophetess and the Good Lord guided me here. I had just prayed to him about the state of the world, only for him to confirm through your materials, that it was confirmation from him again. God is so so good. I have a end time ministry. Bless the work that you are doing. I just started a new business and this product is helping me stay afloat while I begin this new venture.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristal H.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Print right

Genuine Laser Toner Ink Cartridges from Print right FREE next day delivery Shop safely and securely

Recent Reviews

It is a shame that this feedback has been requested now as I have ordered from Printright for a long time and always found them very helpful. However on this occasion my next day delivery has not arrived and this has caused me a major headache as I am now away for two days. I have not been notified that it would not arrive last Friday and no one answered my messages to try and find out when it would be delivered. I am hoping this is just a one off.

Poor

1 year ago

Sharon Porter

We struggled to find a supplier for the toners that we urgently needed for our main office printer. Not only did Printright stock them, they also delivered next day. We have no hesitation in recommending this business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Cooke

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Printer Ink Refills

Buy high quality printer ink refills and ink cartridges online at PrinterInkRefills We offer discount prices on compatible printer ink cartridges and refill kits

Recent Reviews

I purchased several ink cartridges for my printer. They worked for a couple pages and began to give me problems. Error message stated not recognized. I have called this company 5 or 6 times and have gotten nowhere. Buyer beware! Dominic New Jersey

Bad

2 years ago

Dcd J.

Pretty good merchant, ink was of good quality and delivery speed was adequate (about 3 days to TN). One of the better online experiences i have had.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hopkinsm J.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I still haven't received a delivery 4 weeks after ordering and paying. I have complained to the seller but have received no response since then. The Austrian Post works normally and covid is no more excuse than delivery time for a letter between USA and EU over 1 month!

Poor

2 years ago

Richardschwaig.. Y.

They safe my computer keyboard in only 8days (from Los Angeles to Italy) Lovable Thank you so much for your work again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gabrielecolombo M.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not used this one yet but in the past they have been ok

Great

2 years ago

Mitchell Langer

Need a toner in ASAP with special shipping, even though it was not the normal way for TLC to ship product, customer service made one call and called me back and was able to ship the toner to deliver the next day. Great service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nina Hagemann

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Americas Top Toner Buyer Get More Cash for Less Work

Sell to a trusted toner buyer Cash in your unused toner cartridges for more money by doing less Snap a photo or upload your list Fast payout options

Recent Reviews

This was great. Super easy to use, quick responses and quick turnaround. It was everything I expected after having read different testimonials on this place. I like that fact that I can upload pictures of the box rather than just a stock photo of the item. It kind of adds a little bit of confidence that I haven't made a mistake that someone won't catch and help me work through it. When I did think I made an error, I click the "chat" icon to instant message a customer service rep to help me out, and he helped solve it quickly and respectfully. Thank you for a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mayumi Griffie

Very simple and easy. I uploaded a picture of the cartridges. They provided a bid within a few hours. I accepted the offer, printed off their shipping label, and that was it! I was selling commercial toner, so this was much easier than looking for a buyer myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Martin

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On all occasions I have bought from them, it has left me with regret. The reason why I keep going back to them is I think ''lightening doesn't strike twice''. How wrong. It's too much to go into and it might sound unbelievable if I explained just how unreliable, dishonest and incapable they are at carrying out their jobs. Listen to the song by Frank Zappa called ''Flakes''. It accurately sums up my entire experience with that awful company. Step away from all thoughts of ordering anything from them or you might regret it like I have. Order from somewhere else, ANYWHERE else.

Bad

1 year ago

H. G.

I have been buying from IJT for several years and they have been ok. Needed a new printer so looked on the website and chose a Cannon. Had a query and phoned. The young man told me that people were clamouring for this model! How unprofessional. What a load of c**p. Still bought the printer and inks. When it arrived it had a European plug on it! Salvaged one from old printer and when installing inks each one leaked. Wrote and complained and am getting a set of inks. Have recommended them far and wide but no more and will not use again

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with