Back  

Laptops & Notebooks

Top rated businesses in the Laptops & Notebooks category

243

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1454

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Laptops & Notebooks

Laptops & Notebooks Top rated businesses in the Laptops & Notebooks category

243

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1454

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

bomo.dk

Alt i computertasker computer sleeves hos Bomodk Her finder du et bredt udvalg af unikke computertasker macbook covers og computer sleeves Vi har samlet de bedste brands og vi har lagt mange krfter i at skabe et unikt udvalg hvor du ikke finder vores produkter andre steder

Recent Reviews

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Macbook 12" laptop from PortableOne through eBay. The price was great. I wanted to pick it up locally since they were local and they were happy to generate an invoice for local pickup. Upon realizing that they will have to ship this item to their store in LA to my local store, I asked if they could ship it to my home directly. They agreed and waived off the shipping charges! I think that was a great gesture. Really happy to know that companies still provide such level of customer service! I also noticed that the mac was brand new and without damage as advertised. Overall, a very pleasant transaction and looking forward to shopping with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

venugv

Never been a fan of big department stores, so to me P1 is one of those rare one-stop-shops where i can find friendly service, savvy staff, and a great selection of laptops and devices, at reasonable price. After placing the order for my Samsung laptop i had questions about the shipping and was able to get through right away to someone who was able to (patiently) answer all my questions. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

ClaireMarie

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have traded in 2 macs and an iPad over the years. Never had an issue. Even had a check rip once and they sent me a new one. Highly recommended. Quick communication.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ataviusnelson A.

I have used these guys twice now and both times the experience has been positive. Not only do they offer more money than the rest they deliver on what they say will happen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Farr0w Z.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Returned a DVD+-R Burner for warranty - after 7 weeks I am still waiting. I realise that resellers hands are tied when manufactuers are slow. But Gamedude has exasperated the problem through a lack of communication and an unwillingness to be of any assistance giving an ETA. Have bought a new burner elsewhere while waiting. Very poor attitude towards customers. End result - after 8 weeks, and constant requests for a Part ETA, Gamdude did the right thing and gave me another (used 2nd hand) burner.

Bad

2 years ago

priorm

I purchased an XFX 7800GT video card from Gamedude for $500. First it took over 2 weeks from payment date to receive the part, they sent me the wrong model number part even after I rang them to confirm with them whether the card they were advertising on their website was the actual picture or the part number, they told me the part number is what I will get and to ignore the picture as it was wrong picture. Anyway I receive it and guess what? I got the card in the picture, not the part number as advertised. Then I open it up and I have no free bundled games as advertised. I ring them up and end up talking to some rude guy called Adrian who tells me that games only come with the GTX version. The box states clearly that bundled games should be included. My friend bought the same card weeks before me from eBay. He got it for same price as me, came in 3 days from USA and he got the correct part and bundled games. If they had sent me the correct model in the first place, I would have the games and the card I originally ordered. When asked what they were going to do about it, he told me “What can I do about it if I don’t have the games here?” This is supposed to be my problem?? I was told I have to get in contact with XFX about the games. Did they have an Australian contact for them? No! And whats more I was expected to chase this up also. I didn’t even get an apology for sending the wrong part. When I told them how dissatisfied I was with the service and the F*%& around, he hung up on me. Which just goes to show, when these guys know they are in the wrong they will not take responsibility for it and take the easy option which is to get rid of the customer, after all they just got my $500 and sent me incomplete part what do they care?? I would stay well away from this store. Yeah the prices are cheap, but u get what u pay for. That is over 2 weeks to receive parts, no communication, rude customer service and then a slap in the face. I will NEVER be buying anything from them again and will be letting the rest of the world know and anyone who mentions ordering from gamedude know also just what they are getting themselves into. SHAME GAMEDUDE SHAME!!!

Bad

2 years ago

efini7

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RJ Tech

We specialize in barebone notebook computer barebone laptop computer desktop computer and other components with competitive prices You can even build your own gaming laptop system

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical at first because there was not very much feedback about this site. I took the plunge and ordered my first laptop. A few days later the laptop was here and the money was taken out of my bank account. The parts arrived in great condition and I have had no problems, so far. I am very pleased with my order. I saved around $300 dollars ordering a barebones laptop from there and buying the other parts from newegg. Plus, I dont have all those pesky stickers all over my laptop. I WILL be ordering from there again in the next few years when my laptop is outdated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Morelss

I've ordered numerous bare-bones laptops over the past several years and RJ has always been my go to supplier. They have extremely fast shipping once the parts become available and they are always available via phone to help troubleshoot if you need it. I cannot recommend them enough if you are in the market for a high-end laptop.

Excellent

1 year ago

wrkout81

3.6

53 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had my computer for 6 months, and the LCD screen has gone bad. That is the beginning of my nightmare. It took me two hours and multiple calls to get to a live person. The Virtual Assistant that HP makes you chat with could not understand that I couldn't trouble shoot anything on my computer because I couldn't see anything on my screen. I finally got to a live person, and he couldn't understand that either and insisted on trouble shooting despite the fact that I told him someone had already been out and diagnosed my problem. Finally, I got to a person to process my need to return my laptop to them to be fixed. Multiple transfers, and different people to finally get anything done. Customer service is severely lacking at HP.

Bad

1 year ago

Troy Henshaw

I have had my Deskjet 2450 series since 2014 and my recent trouble with my printer has become the last straw. I have a macbook pro so i thought that wireless connection would be easy to set up but it turned out to be such a hassle and trouble that I have had for 6 years. The first 2 years was alright, everything was smooth until I changed my router then everything started to go haywire. Usually, the printer automatically to my wifi-router but since then I had to change it to its own wifi-network. This has been an ongoing of 5 years. Today, 29 May 2020, I wanted to print a document and suddenly the printer network asked me for my WPA2 password. I entered my password and it rejected multiple times. Now, i can't even connect by printer to my MacBook. I am absolutely frustrated with this printer. Definitely would not recommend to anyone interested in buying a similar product. Thoroughly check with your salesman too, I believe mine tricked me into buying it. Absurd!

Bad

1 year ago

unhappy customer

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sager Notebook

Sager Notebooks is a premium gaming laptop brand for gaming enthusiast looking for custom gaming laptops and notebooks Browse through our selection of best gaming laptops at sagernotebookcom

Recent Reviews

I had 2 problems: 1- Monitor has 3 dead pixels, They responded to me that i can request warranty if the display has more than 5 dead pixels 2- After 5 months notebook's RAMs has problems, I contacted technical support and I want to pay 100 us for security deposit, I decided to buy in a physical store the RAM for 40us

Poor

1 year ago

leonardob

I have only owned sager laptops since 2006. They are well laid out (almost always) and easy to work on(almost always) and seem to offer better to equal cooling of anything else on the market. That laptop from 2006 still works great. Only problems I have had are with ports going dead or not charging in the case of power ports. I think that's a fairly common laptop issue. Sager family for life.

Excellent

1 year ago

stealthballer

4.4

87 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

iBUYPOWER

Build your dream gaming PC with iBUYPOWER High performance computers at a low price Click to customize by processor graphics card and more

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I saw a sale and ignored the BBB complaints and now I am paying the price. I paid $2599 for a "top of the line" system that never worked right out of the box. I received a system with a bad or underpowered power supply and a bad video card. I had to use the customer service numbers which have incredibly long wait times for someone who is no help at all. Spent hours between phone and email trying to get help. I finally reach someone only to find out that I can send the system back at my expense and be without it for 3-4 weeks or pay them $1300 MORE dollars for them to send me the parts so I can spend my time fixing the PC I paid them to build. I didn't trust mailing the whole system so I made the mistake and gave them the $1300. In about a week I had the parts. I replaced the PSU and graphics card and it didn't resolve the problem. I called and spent more time on the phone with no luck reaching someone after hold times and getting "accidentally" disconnected. I went ahead and sent the original parts back expecting a "prompt" refund. Its now 2 weeks and still no refund of my money. I filed a Better Business Bureau complaint which they actually responded to faster than a customer service iphone call. They basically want me to return the PC to them (at my cost again) and they will repair or refund. So basically they want to keep the $3800 and expect me to pay to ship their crap system back to them. PLEASE read the BBB complaints before purchasing. You will find my experience is common business practice for these guys. Now I have the extra expense and hassle of getting an attorney involved. BUYER BEWARE!

Bad

1 year ago

Craig S.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. This company is the worst-run company I have ever (unfortunately) had to deal with. I ordered a computer from them 2 MONTHS AGO. They sent me the computer and i received it in 2 weeks but the graphics card was completely broken. I emailed them and shipped it in to get a replacement part and IBuyPower gave me a shipping label to do it. The computer's front panel was broken in the shipping process and they call me and tell me that it's not their fault so i have to pay for a new one. When i told them that if they had given me a working computer in the first place, it wouldn't have been shipped back in the first place, the MANAGER of the customer service department first attempted to correct my (already correct) grammar...he did so incorrectly...in an attempt to try and belittle me into paying for this front panel. When i said that I shouldn't have to pay extra for their error, he told me "okay I'll ship your computer back to you broken." and hung up on me. I can't imagine any employee let alone a manager talking to a customer like this. the customer service is absolutely horrible, you will end up paying more than what the actual cost says because they consistently try to screw you out of your money. You might think "oh customer service isn't a problem I'll never have to deal with them," don't fall for this. They hastily put together computers and put defective parts in computers. all of the wiring and pieces to my computer was so strewn around and had fallen out of place (or was never put in the correct place in the first place) and it was just awfully done. This is going to cause something to go wrong with your computer and you'll be on the phone with them and the next thing you know, they'll be telling you it's your fault and that you have to pay them more money. This is all they know. I don't understand how such a terribly run company with such awful management and customer service employees can even survive. Half of these "positive" reviews also look incredibly fake and probably done by the owners themselves. I have since received the "fixed" computer and the wiring is awful and this is the absolute worst job I have ever seen with putting computers together. Please don't buy from this terrible company. You'll only be supporting the idea that they can screw every customer over and lie and cheat their way into making money off of innocent people.

Bad

1 year ago

Brennan N.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My expeience was top noch as always from Multiwave. I have been purchasing from mwave.com for 18 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

nan_quincy

The order process was easy and the pricing was about 25% cheaper than other comparable vendors I have used in the past. One of my new toner cartridges was reported by the printer as needing replacement. mWave have been responsive to my queries for replacement, but I had to access the site to see the response rather than receive an email with RMA information from the company. This seems a little strange.

Great

1 year ago

KenMcN

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Impact Computers

ImpactComputerscom is a distributor of Computer parts and Laptop Parts for Dell HP Lenovo Asus Toshiba Acer Razer Fitbit MSI Fujitsu and others

Recent Reviews

I work for one of the biggest Universities in South Florida and most of our non-warranty parts for PCs and now printers are purchased from Impact Computers. They usually have good prices and quick next day delivery.

Great

1 year ago

arcollad

Beware of ordering items that say "3-5 days", in 2011 I waited 2 weeks, then had to cancel the order and find it elsewhere. This time I tried them for an OEM part that showed in stock, I received a poorly made part that was NOT OEM, and did not fit. They offered a free replacement, but that order was cancelled the next day due to "out of stock with no ETA". Don't waste your time with these bozo's. Life is too short. update: they refunded the part, but not the shipping. Somehow the defective part was my fault, I guess? Waste...Of...Time, money, and energy. Fooled me twice, I am ashamed to admit it. I'm glad I was able to edit this and revise ratings lower.

Bad

1 year ago

plotterguy

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kecshop.com

Free Worldwide Delivery. Over 100 Beautiful & Unique Design Protective Macbook, iPad and Phone Cases and Skin. 1 Month Warranty. Products: Cases, Laptop Sleeves, Keyboard Covers, Decal Skins.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

laptop-bag.com.au

Discover our large array of laptop bags, backpacks, briefcases, sleeves & more to protect, personalise and carry your laptop.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Macbook Oplader Oplader til Mac Find den Bedste Mac Oplader her

Find Macbook oplader, til Macbook Pro, Air og Mac her Stort udvalg, find nemt den Mac oplader der passer til din Macbook 100% Prisgaranti!

Recent Reviews

I placed my order last Saturday I received an Email stating they received my payment and the package was on the way, got routing number and where to track. So far it says it hasn’t been shipped! I been emailing with customer service with out any positive answer. I should call where I placed the order So back and forth I still don’t know where is my order. Can any one help me please? Kindly Georgina

Bad

11 months ago

georgina

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

macansys.co.uk

Apple MacBook Pro Sale London 2020, wide range of AirPods, AirPods Pro, MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Mac mini, iMac Pro, iPad Pro for sale in London

Recent Reviews

First experience with Mac Ansys and what a great experience it was. Great communication, next day delivery as promised and first class product. Great savings on a top spec 16 inch MacBook Pro. Highly recommend you use Mac Ansys as your provider for quality electronics.

Excellent

10 months ago

Systemfixer19

We were cautious buying a used MacBook after a bad experience with another retailer but we took the plunge and purchased one through Mac Ansys Ltd. I can honestly say they have been brilliant. The MacBook was like new and is a fantastic product. We did encounter a technical problem in February but this was quickly solved by the technical team. The guys were so helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Excellent

10 months ago

MFTJA

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

makeitstick.co

Fun and gorgeous MacBook stickers, as well as iPad & iPhone stickers. Stand out with a personal sticker. Free express shipping. Quality product Made in Denmark

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

refurbconnection.com

Refurbished computers for sale by RefurbConnect. New York based refurbished computers facility specializing in refurbished business laptops, computers, and printers. Focused on outfitting businesses with quality refurbished computers, laptops, and printers backed by comprehensive warranty and dependable support.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Renewd

Renewd is Australia's largest consumer electronics refurbishment centre. Our products are professionally refurbished in Australia to the highest quality. Free Shipping Australia Wide including Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Perth and Adelaide.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Securis

Originally founded as PC Recycler in 2000 and based in the Washington, DC-metro area, Securis is an industry-leading provider of information technology asset disposal (ITAD), including secure recycling, auditing, and destruction services for PCs, hard drives, servers, monitors, printers and other electronic waste.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Computer Overhauls

Computer Overhauls is NYC's premier electronics retailer. We specialize in all brands of pre-owned, off-lease, certified refurbished & used laptops in NYC.

Recent Reviews

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre-ordered an Asus Zenbook Pro Duo, and due to production delays at the manufacturer it took longer to arrive than I initially expected. However, Excaliber reached out to me to let me know about the delay, and they provided me with a few options for proceeding, which I thought was more than fair. They then quickly customized the laptop to my specifications (I ordered an upgraded hard drive), and they shipped it to me shortly thereafter. I appreciated their excellent communication throughout the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

MatthewMcClure

I just bought my Asus Rog Strix Scar III from ExcaliberPC last Monday with two add-on SSDs and I also got a lot of free bundles (about 8 items of those with total value is over $400). ExcaliberPC customized it really fast within 2 days and on late Wednesday, my laptop was shipped. I got it on that Saturday and my laptop came with a perfect condition with no any damage and defective. I'm very satisfied with my order. Thanks for ExcaliberPC!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

BnhHunh

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Notebookparts

Notebokpartscom is an online shopping for all your needs of laptop parts and accesories and dedicated to providing you with honest information and first grade products from well-respected companies

Recent Reviews

Ordered a laptop motherboard .great company fast delivery..works great ..thanks

Excellent

2 weeks ago

MagdyAlwadey

I ordered a PCGA-PRZ1 port replicator for my Sony Vaio PCG-Z1RA. Pros: Arrived 3 days ahead of schedule, packaged nicely, no apparent damage. Perfect for my college studies where I carry my laptop around frequently. Customer service was easy, and provided me with a tracking number for my package. Pricing was fairly reasonable and low compared to sonystyle.com, which was $199 with free shipping. The total I paid for was $154 + $15 = $169, so I saved about $30 after shipping. Cons: Did not include original box, so I could not register my port replicator. Not even sure if this product was new, since it wasn't in it's original box, but had most of its packaging. Shipping was outrageous for such a light product (2 lbs cost $15 for Airborne Express ground). Not sure if the product was insured. Overall was pretty good. I just hope this port replicator doesn't break.

Great

1 year ago

greatdiwei

3.9

44 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ascendtech

Wholesale Computer Parts Wholesale Computers Computer Distributor Computer Liquidation sale Computer Hardware Supplier Wholesale Computer Part

Recent Reviews

I was looking to replace my workstations GPU with one with more RAM. I found the K5000 card that I was looking for at $100 less then everywhere else. Not only was the card in pristine condition when it arrived but it arrived earlier than expected and packaged extremely well. Customer service emailed me every step in the process and answered any questions I had before purchasing. Im very happy with my purchase and will be back to shop with them again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mat G.

This company should be investigated. Stay away or at least look around for other reviews on different sites. $220 monitor ordered online with no obvious mention that it was refurbished, and I am sure I looked for this info. Only worked for half a day and cannot be replaced since it was (surprise) the last unit. No other similar product and they agreed for a refund, but: I have to pay to ship the $20lbs back. Since I argued that they should incur the cost of their mistake, I was told that they kindly waved the 20% restocking fee (for a dead product), and that they would put it back since I was (sic) childish and vindictive to think about filing complaints and posting reviews, although they are not affiliated with the BBB, which in itself says a lot. I now read that they also ship for free, but add this charge back if you return the equipment. In my case, I would lose $178 for nothing and they get the monitor back to rob someone else. Save yourself the stress and the hassle. Pay $20-$50 more and get something new from a reliable and honorable source that will arrive on time and work.

Bad

1 year ago

Eric N.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dell Laptop Parts Dell Parts Dell Laptop Repair Dell Repair

One Year Warranty and Free Tech Support with Purchase At Parts-Peoplecom we have been committed to offering the best Dell parts and Dell laptop repair services for the past 18 years Browse our Dell Laptops and Dell laptop parts here now

Recent Reviews

Ordered dell laptop hinges and was delivered to India in about 10 days in great condition. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

senthil480

I received outstanding service from Krista. There was an issue with part compatibility that she figured out and took care of the problem. Excellent communications and responsiveness. I primarily have Dell hardware and will be using Parts People in the future. VERY fast shipping too. So rare to get great service anymore. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

tomwsanchez

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I asked ResellerRatings to add LAC to its vendor list because I was pleasantly astounded by the quality of my experience. LAC sells computers running Linux, Windows and dual-boot, but Linux is their specialty. Buying a pre-built computer that runs Linux can be trying. Linux users want to control their systems in detail, but hardly any user knows enough about hardware, available drivers, etc., to make a completely informed choice about configuration. Here, LAC shines. I spent two weeks sending them e-mails, asking about this option or that. They patiently and promptly answered every e-mail until my education was complete and the computer specified. Even before the box shipped, they sent me the owner's manual in PDF and text, customized for the computer I'd ordered. When the box arrived, it came with CDs and instructions for restoring the computer to its as-shipped state. At one point, I did hose the system and had to use the disaster recovery set -- it worked like a charm. The box works great, but I have exercised LAC's technical support twice. Once, I issued two resets to the NIC and screwed up the firmware. LAC shipped me a loaner to confirm the problem, then replaced the card -- no questions asked. A week ago, the graphics card went south. When I reported the problem, LAC promptly shipped me a new one. Again, no questions, no waiting for the old card. They have paid shipping both ways, on both occasions. I had no idea until now that buying a new computer (especially a Linux computer) could be so pleasant. I would recommend this outfit to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

easterj

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

booq Modern bags backpacks and sleeves for any MacBook or PC laptop

Modern well-designed laptop bags premium backpacks and lightweight sleeves and cases for your MacBook PC laptop or iPad

Recent Reviews

I was not happy with the shipping policy for Booq for two reasons: 1. There is no way to order from the website or to track an order from the website. It all has to be done via email to a separate customer service company 2. They have no replacement policy! We received the computer bag and thought it was beautiful, but it was too big. We wanted to exchange it for another bag. There are no exchanges at Booq. The customer has to instead cancel the order, pay for shipping to return the bag, and then re-order from the very beginning. We purchased a computer bag elsewhere. Shame, because their merchandise quality seemed good. Until Booq creates an online ordering service and has some sort of exchange policy, I will not purchase anything from them.

Bad

2 years ago

puzzle

I purchased a BP3 booqbag from this retailer. The BP3 is a very high quality storage pack for your books and Laptop. When you open the top of the BP3 you have immediate access to your books, right behind that you have a padded flap that stores your Laptop. Price was good for the quality of the product. However, they charged $18.00 for FedEx home delivery. They really need to adjust that price. The BP3 only came in a standard box only wrapped in a tapped plastic bag. Most companies charge that kind of money for FedEx 2nd day! Overall, I would buy from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

ChaosBlizzard

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think my biggest fear buying used merchandise via an online vendor I knew nothing about previously was two-fold: 1) the products were faulty, the vendor never ships and you're stuck having to chase them down, ... and 2) if there was problem once the product was received, there'd be no one at the other end of the phone, and solving issues would be a nightmare. But here I am. None of my fears materialized, and my expectations were beyond surpassed. I am IN LOVE with my new computer! It arrived in super condition, and works like a dream. And the representative at UsedMacs was always avail by phone, was super helpful answering questions when I was making critical buying decisions, and was available immediately when I needed help setting a few things up once my system arrived. I highly recommend UsedMacs. Suzanne D.

Excellent

1 year ago

chaeldiongroup

I purchased a PowerMac G5 Quad from UsedMacs in January 2011 and have been very pleased with the machine so far. Very smooth transaction and great price. Receptive and helpful answering questions before purchase was made.

Excellent

1 year ago

elkepessl

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy wholesale Laptop Battery Notebook Battery USA laptop LCD Screen UK

Looking for wholesale laptop battery laptop screen and notebook battery in USA or want to BUY it then contact us

Recent Reviews

i've purchased NEW Sony Vaio PCG-792L PCG-7A2L 7D2L 7G2L 7L1L Keyboard Item# PCG-792L for $97. i haven't received anything yet. i've opened and dispute with seller via paypal and that's when i found out that they are in China. They respond with tracking # which says nothing, no sender or receiver and all it says is that it left China almost a month ago. owner zhixiao wang ([email protected]) is a total scam. Hopefully Paypall will be able to help me get my money back. looks like they work under name of NotebookbatteryinUSA as well.

Bad

2 years ago

i70802

I bought a Sony Vaio fun back in September and paid $25 extra to receive it in 3-5 days, and after some poor and unconclusive email chat I still did not get the item, nor a refund of my money. And it's more than 3 months now! Please DO NOT buy anything. The customer service is non-exitent and helpless, and they donnot give any solution nor answer. This company is a compelte FRAUD.

Bad

2 years ago

dumpige

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The laptop didn't start up properly despite leaving it for over 12 hours. I arranged an Amazon return the day after receiving it. That was two weeks ago. Hermes collected the parcel, I have the receipt and still Amazon have not received it. Not happy.

Bad

2 years ago

F. A.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jansen Medical

Best laptops For Top Laptop Computer Tech Geeks

Recent Reviews

SO, I DARE you to call the toll free or local number and ask a question. Go to www.complaints.com and search "Jansen Medical Supply" if you want to know more. The guy that answers the phone is TERRIBLY rude. I'm not a defensive or loud person at all, and I did nothing to make him treat me so rudely. I live in a US territory and hes telling me, "unless you work in a place that makes sense we will never ship, not my problem." I was made to feel so bad, honestly I was shaking when I was done. I wish there was something we could do about this. I say, even if you don't have a question, call the number to see how immediatly rude the man is, it's actually humorous to hear his rattling off at the mouth. PLEASE, post here and on complaints.com when you have a bad experience. Thank you.

Bad

1 year ago

brazier7

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

hello my name is Steve H on January 2010 i was going to buy a used and cheap laptop for my work. i asked my friend and he told me to buy either T42 or T43. i searched on google for used T42 and i found laptopcloseout. i called them and talked to a lady , she gave me the prices then she transferred me to another guy to help me with the technician stuff. they helped very well with kindness. i ordered my laptop and got it exactly 3 days after ( as the guy told me) . after that i had some kinds of problem with recovering my system , so i called them again. they helped me again even though my warranty was over. they sent me a new recovery CD for nothing ( i just paid the shipping fee). their prices were also good compare to other places. i had a really good experience with this place.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevehh U.

I bought a t430s in march 2016. The laptop was in perfect condition even though it said grade "A" (which meant scratches). I was gladly impressed. In october 2016, 3 keys stopped working and the charger broke. After 1 e-mail they sent me a replacement keyboard and charger without fees. They answer fast and the delivered the replacement products in no time even though they are in Toronto and I am in Montreal. Really fast answering Not lying about their warranties

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxlabonte C.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Laptop would not load windows after arrival. Instructions were not fit for purpose. Company took 2 days to answer email. Company answering machine message designed to bamboozle, and did I had to phone windows to get help took 5 very stressful hours to sort. phone them to see if they answer and are happy to support their product, if don't go elsewhere

Bad

1 year ago

Philip

Would not boot up. not installing Windows. Tried to call seller on the telephone number given but their voice manager asked for an extension! No other option. Not a lot of use no extension number in documentation. Useless support ! Emailed Loop8 and three days later replied asking to supply information that I had already given. Returned to Amazon for refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert Cuin

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a laptop battery from the online version of this store on April 21st 2009 because it was a good deal. I paid for and received the battery along with a receipt, nothing else. The battery started to fail in mid to late July. Here was MY mistake. I did not immediately contact the store about the battery failure. I have a litany of excuses; vacation, business trip, ignorance etc. but all along i thought. "This store is an actual brick & mortar store, they'll treat me right" WRONG! WRONG! WRONG! a 'Jake' from the online division informed me it was past the 90 days. (by about 12 days) i pushed back. He referred me to the online warranty, 90 days. I asked to speak to his superior, he (jake) said no and "90 days". What is most irritating about this experience is not that he would not bend on the 90 days, (he should have then, i would not be writing this review, but a good one) Nor is it that i was never able to talk to Jakes superior, (if you're doing a good job you have nothing to fear about this) but mostly that the battery was junk. Discount electronics sells CRAP. it's cheaper because it's cheap junk. The do not care about you as a customer, and they do not care about their name, and they do not care about their products. DO NOT BUY FROM DISCOUNT ELECTRONICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Micahw E.

Today's visit to the Discount Electronics store in South Austin was my first but will not be my last. Shelby provided excellent service as well as being very knowledgeable. The store is well-organized with a pleasant atmosphere. I have mentally added the wireless printer he showed me to a Wish List for my next visit. Great price and just what we need here at home. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cottonwood W.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Spartan Outlet

The UK's No.1 site for the best deals on new, used and refurbished laptops, PC's, mobile phones, games consoles, mobile phones and much more. Free UK Delivery on all orders over 50

Recent Reviews

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered laptop on a Sunday evening, delivered Tuesday afternoon even though I opted for standard delivery and so wasn’t expecting it for several more days. Easy to track, got updates sent at every step. Laptop only has minimal damage (a few small scratches on the top), works perfectly and is exactly as described. Great deal, great product, great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

I.

Laptop advertised on site as "In Stock" and "available for next day delivery." So I bought it and paid for set up and 1 day delivery. Received confirmation email. All was good, untill the following day when I recieved a notification email that stated "due to problems with their suppliers, delivery would be delayed 5 days." I emailed asking for clarity, as the laptop was supposedly in stock, but reived no reply, The laptop turned up as stated 5 days late. I did receive my 1 day delivery charge back, but only after i asked for it.

Poor

1 year ago

Martin Hall

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MacBook Adapter

We offer genuine Apple MagSafe adapters at the best prices Cables and batteries for your Apple products Fast shipping and personalized customer service

Recent Reviews

I purchased a macbook power adapter with a two year warrantee in Apr 2013. The adapter worked fine until Oct 2014 when it just up and quit. I have been actively trying for two months to get someone to respond to an e-mail or pick up the phone and they simply will not. I have written four e-mails on both their internal mail account system and through regular e-mail, as well as called a dozen times and left several voicemails. It should not be this hard to get someone to respond. As best I can tell the two year warrantee that they still/currently advertise with their products is bogus.

Bad

1 year ago

Deepseabc N.

Leonard's been super responsive when I contacted him, would recommend without a thought!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jumpymcfrew E.

4.7

60 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

laptopscreen.com

Laptop screens LCD panel replacement to fix laptop repair notebook with broken screen Dell HP Compaq Toshiba Acer IBM Lenovo Sony Gateway Apple Asus

Recent Reviews

First time customer and found the site quick and easy to use. Unfortunately, I had to return and replace a faulty screen. The replacement screen arrived quickly. Now installed and works just fine. I must say thank you for your very fast service in handling my issue and return request. This was my first order and experience in dealing with Laptop Screen Inc., your order process and customer service is excellent. I will certainly be recommending your company. Cheers, David

Excellent

1 year ago

David D.

so i ordered the screen about 2 weeks ago. the shipment arrived fairly quickly despite the corona issues. i will give it a 4 star instead of the 5 stars because the colors are slightly off.. its very bright and the blacks are not so deep with quite a bit of light bleed.. it doesnt seem like the very original screen. i was hoping for a very nice original screen. anyway it works. i really hoped that it could match the one that i had originally. thanks

Great

1 year ago

Samar A.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the best service I ever came across in 30 years

Excellent

1 year ago

Akaeb I.

I did not receive my order and in following up with the postal service they have no record of picking up the package whereas the vendor claims to have shipped it. I am canceling the order and seeking a refund.

Bad

2 years ago

Wlash1 H.

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LPCDIGITAL

Shop for Sager - Clevo Laptop Computers Sager NP9670M Clevo X170SM-G Clevo PB51DF2 Sager NP8458F2 Clevo PC70DN2 NP8770N2 Sager NP7958F1 NH58AF1

Recent Reviews

I bought a Sager NP8150 through Larry at LPC-Digital, and I just have to say that he is an absolutely amazing reseller! Larry's dedication to customer service is unrivaled. He replied to my emails very promptly, even at midnight on weekends. Larry and I exchanged closed to 100 email messages regarding numerous questions and changes about my purchase, and not once did he sound annoyed, or make me feel like I was just being a bother. He was also very honest and upfront with me. At the beginning of the Intel SB recall, he even offered to refund my payment without me asking. When my completed machine was held up at shipping without any reason, Larry also upgraded my shipping method at absolutely zero cost to me. I was initially rather apprehensive about buying such a high-end machine from one of the many small business resellers. However, Larry at LPC-Digital not only made it a painless experience, but a very awesome one as well. I will most certainly buy from LPC again, and will not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Excellent

2 years ago

M4dkid F.

I cannot speak highly enought about Larry and LPC-Digital. The ordering process was smooth and the communication was incredible. Every single annoying question that I asked was answered professionaly and promptly! I would not hesitate to purchase from LPC-Digital again in the future. I will pass the word. In this day and age of poor customer service LPC-Digital rises above all and delivers!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jdsnappy A.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I still haven't received a delivery 4 weeks after ordering and paying. I have complained to the seller but have received no response since then. The Austrian Post works normally and covid is no more excuse than delivery time for a letter between USA and EU over 1 month!

Poor

1 year ago

Richardschwaig.. Y.

They safe my computer keyboard in only 8days (from Los Angeles to Italy) Lovable Thank you so much for your work again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabrielecolombo M.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice stickers, reusable with a tag to remove. Fitting over original Apple logos, thus giving a unique look. So far, so good. I am happy with the two ive bought. They could, if you would want to nitpick: a. be a bit "flatter", or thinner and b. in the process of deciding which sticker to buy it would be a huge help if one could choose the size of the sticker by device rather than size.

Great

1 year ago

Joerg Gartmann

I like very much the high quality of the sticker and the effect it generates. I do think though that the little tongue in the lower left corner is a bit ugly. I understand that it helps removing the sticker, but I don't need to change the sticker so often. I would prefer making it more difficult to remove than have the tongue always on. I have even thought of cutting it altogether. Another drawback of the tongue is that it makes it easier for the sticker to peel off. That's what happened to me. It peeled off two days(!) after I placed it and it gathered dust and now the edge of the sticker is on the air. Not good at all. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Aris Chelas

3.7

57 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Laptop battery shopwholesale retail batteries10 years300000 orders

Professional supply of batteries adapters chargers 10 years 300000 orders so trustworthy

Recent Reviews

Shipping was prompt and the packaging secure. Regarding the battery, I was unsure of what to expect given the lack of popularity of my laptop, but it came charged at the ideal 40%, and after a few cycles, behaves identically to the new OEM battery. I'm looking forward to similarly getting 4 years of usage out of it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philippe N.

i ordered a battery from this supplier. The battery I got had a packing list attached ebay return that said defective battery. The battery itselfhad "RETURN BAD BATTERY DEFECTIVE" written on it with permanent marker. I made 2 attempts to email them to return for replacement or refund. Never got a reply. I would not buy a stick of gum from the company. Worst company I have ever dealt with.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Mattt H.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful customer service. Arrogant, unhelpful and rude. We bought a computer from Morgan's and it has failed after 8 months. When we called to get assistance they claimed the warranty period was only 6 months - which was not what we were told when we bought it. They offered no suggestions on how we might go about fixing the PC and said simply it 'was not their problem'.

Bad

1 year ago

J. K.

It seemed good value but the laptop we bought stopped working after 3 and a half months. Customer service fobbed us off. Spent hundreds of pounds and only have a dead laptop to show for it! Wish I'd gone to Argos!

Bad

1 year ago

K. U.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am happy with the system I received. April was great figuring out what system would work best for me. The stand for the monitor was not 100% but not bad enough to exchange. I would use you again and would recommend to others.

Great

1 year ago

Jay Embree

The computer was well packaged and clean on the inside as well as outside. After Installing Windows 10 Pro all is working great. I was able to use the Dell service tag to download current drivers for the BIOS and network card.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Meadows

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Few weeks ago I was purchasing a desktop from Kelsus. Everything worked splendidly until a few days ago my desktop stopped working. This happened at the weekend and I gave a call to Kelsus on the Monday. In a few words I explained what my trouble was and the gentleman I was speaking to said "How about we send you a new desktop coming Wednesday and let us have the defective one back. Wednesday arrived and at the promised time the so did the new desktop. I have been very impressed by the the speed and the no quibble at changing the faulty desktop. This is showing a business that is serious and absolutely reliable and I will recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean-Pierre Jenni

Thanks for Everything. Kelsus IT on Ebay see, to be fantatsic. Instantly answer the phone and have a no quibble return policy - Demonstrated when I stated the PC was not powerful enough for my application ( I should have checked before buying ), they suggested the upgrade and I made a further purchase and they change over the PC. I need a i7 6th and I had brought a i5-2400 i think. Great Company, UK Bassed in Surrey I think.

Excellent

1 year ago

Benjamin

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Laptop computer batterylaptop adapterbatteriebateria

We specialize in batteries and adapters over 10 years 100000 customers in world test again before shipment full compatible high quality lower price

Recent Reviews

Hi, It might be great to inform you that I have got my pack, would also inform that it came to me on 27 whether checked in Italy by 20, the parcel was posted from the Netherlands. I was a bit anxious because it has been taking a few more days. I got it and believe more on the online shopping. Wish I get into more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ripan B.

I found on the site www.battery-store.eu the battery I was looking for a while. The product was in good condition, it was the best price on the market and delivery services were find. I recomand this site!

Great

1 year ago

Cristian S.

4.4

47 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

screencountry.com

Laptop screens LCD panel replacement to fix laptop repair notebook with broken screen Dell HP Compaq Toshiba Acer IBM Lenovo Sony Gateway Apple Asus

Recent Reviews

Great order, good quality. I would only suggest that the packaging and shipping of their screens be improved slightly. Thin 15.6" LCD for a notebook, and was not secured in the box, at all. Monitor was placed in a very thin shipping sleeve, not sealed or secured, screen had almost punctured one corner of the box because of the amount it was sliding around. Even sealing the sleeve it was placed in, and securing it with tape would probably prevent a lot of shipping issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. H.

I have requested the screen which is supposed to be a touch screen for my laptop. Unfortunately, the product in the website did not show whether it is a touch or regular screen. Ultimately, I have ordered the wrong screen. Moreover, I have discovered that the price ($107) is higher than the price in other markets by two folds.

Poor

1 year ago

Anwar M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Dell 9360 (Refurbished) from XS Only. The machine arrived exactly as described and I am more than happy!! Would recommend them very highly!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Barry Seaman

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

DigitSmart

Digitsmart computers We repair your laptops Macbooks desktops and more No Fix No Fee We39re known as Apple Certified Technicians based in Shepherds Bush London We repair all macs and windows generations Highly recommended by Google reviews

Recent Reviews

I go to DigitSmart whenever I have problems with my laptop. They are honest, reliable and full of integrity. My laptop memory was full, as I am not tech savvy I probably would have gone to the high street retailer and been advised to buy another laptop as mine is quite old. DigitSmart replace hard drive with increased memory within 24 hours I had a good functioning laptop. There prices are always reasonable and they really care about their work and that you are happy. Also, very family friendly came with my high energy 9 year old son and 18 month puppy. I recommend them highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonia Etim Finnemore

Excellent repair of my ancient epidiascope by Mohommad, who had the patients to pull it apart and carefully, successfully, put it all correctly back together. So grateful, as it is rare these days to find anyone who will bother. jan

Excellent

1 year ago

G. A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with