Back  

Computer Hardware

Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Computer Hardware

Computer Hardware Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3DMaker

3DMaker t ho cung cp cng ngh in 3D my in 3D 3D printer cho cc DN ln ti Vit Nam t 2014 My in 3D 3DMaker l dng my in 3D chuyn nghip

Recent Reviews

I love their products so much! They let me print fantastic 3D model and experience their 3D Printers for Free. One of the best 3D Printer manufacturer I can found in Vietnam. Keep up the good work, wish you always success :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Giao T.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Ink Cartridges Online Printer Ink and Printing Paper

Looking for printer ink We only sell genuine ink cartridges Buy ink online for Canon Epson and HP Search for your printer or the cartridge you need

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid for coloured and black Epson cartridges, I received confirmation of the order and was told that the goods were dispatched in two packages December 22nd 2011 it is now December30th and I have not received the goods.

Bad

1 year ago

Ennis P.

I have dealt with this company for years and I have never had a problem with them. The fact that they are out of stock of my particular cartridges is disappointing but don't forget all parcel deliveries are taking a long time. The company is not at fault, you will receive your order eventually.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean M.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Inkjet Art

Inilah Alasan Utama Mengapa Printer Inkjek Epson Paling Laris di Pasaran - Pertumbuhan ekonomi dari tahun ke tahun terus mengalami perkembangan yang cukup signifikan Hal ini terus memacu para pengembang bisnis agar ikut dalam persaiangan yang sehat Begitu juga Epson lahir dengan berbagai produk yang cukup bergengsi dikalangan pemuka bisnis Tidak ketinggalan dengan produk printer yang sekarang ini makin dibutuhkan

Recent Reviews

If you need a new printer, check out this site because they will give you free paper as a bonus - buddy told me about this site and I was about to buy an epson 3800 and this site will throw in several hundred bucks of free paper if you buy from them. Just call and tell them you are on the fence about buying and they will cut a deal for you. Online stores are not allowed to discount the MSRP, but they can toss in free stuff as much as they want.

Great

1 year ago

Ralph B.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TV and computer Monitor Replacement Parts

tv boards monitor lcd plasma parts computer panel used refurbished lvds mainboard power supply board button board ir board lcd panel tcon board dlp ir inverter

Recent Reviews

I ordered a product that showed there were 2 in stock. But the next day I received an email stating my order was cancelled due to incorrect information on the website. Sad part is I really needed the replacement stand.

Bad

1 year ago

Dawn B.

I receive my part installed it had some questions submitted a couple of questions in the email or two and still haven't heard back in a week not even a non reply generated message so hello anybody there the part was good that I'm hoping hard to tell still have problems with the TV not necessarily because of their parts at all I'm not saying that but definitely lacking customer service as far as getting back to the customer with their concerns

Bad

1 year ago

Charles C.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My word document is corrupt and I contacted MS. MS recommended this company's Word Repair tool. I use the tool to repair and fix my doc quickly. And the service of the technical support is also fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimmy A.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Microsoft OST Converter

The best Microsoft OST Converter and data recovery software solutions are available The complete ranges of tools include OST to MBOX PST NSF Converters etc

Recent Reviews

I used the Microsoft OST to PST Converter Freeware provided by Solutions.Microsoftostconverter. I was surprised to see that the software really retrieves all the data present within the OST file. Not even 1% of my data was lost. Very impressive performance. In addition to OST to PST Converter, you can also find many other Window utility tools. Fabulous performance by a fabulous software.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike G.

This organization is provider of tool known as Microsoft OST to PST Converter. This tool comes in use when you need to convert OST to PST. Before using this software, I used a number of other software but was never satisfied with their performance. But Microsoft OST to PST Converter is the best software I have ever used. I would for sure rate this software 10 out of 10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth A.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Data Recovery New York - NYC Hard Drive Recovery Experts

Data Recovery New York City Experts Manhattan based lab specializing in hard drive recovery and other data recovery services When we say local we mean it

Recent Reviews

Based on the fake 5 star reviews which Alex wrote himself, I went to his office to resolve some issues on my computer. I dropped it off and was told I would have it ready soon. I had not heard from him for a long time, so I called. Alex told me that he would call me the following day. I still had not heard from him the next day, so I called again and ask why he missed my deadline. Alex told me that he was busy.Finally when I showed up in his office,I felt like I was overcharged for what should have been a simple replacement ($400 for "labor" plus another $100+ for a part I'm not sure I even needed). THEN to top it all off, I finally returned home with my computer to discover that Alex had BENT the bottom case enough to expose the inner parts to the elements. I spent $400 dollars for this simple fix and came home with my computer worse for wear. It's not a big enough issue for me to go all the way back, but I'm very disappointed. UPDATE: Alex messed up my speakers as well! Now it sounds tinny, like the sound is coming out of headphones. I'm very upset,THE WORST DATA RECOVERY SERVICES EVER. BUYERS BE AWARE!

Bad

1 year ago

Si O.

This company has saved my life! I am a DJ in NYC and as such I have THOUSANDS of mp3s saved on my external hard drive that I always carry around with me. On one of my gigs I accidently dropped it, afterwhich it completely stopped working (not recognized and making weird buzzing noise). I found these guys through google and basing on other positive reviews and their very competitive pricing I took my hard drive to them. I took them less then 24 hours to diagnose my drive and about 3 days to recover it. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of data recovery!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bklyn99 N.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Free Fax bull Online Fax Service

Send Free Fax Online to the US and Canada International Fax and Pay-Per-Fax service available

Recent Reviews

I've been using this service periodically for months. A time saver for getting data faxed in tight deadline conditions. The software is easy to use and has always worked flawlessly. GotFreeFax is unbelievably efficient. And, for multiple page transmissions, the cost is peanuts compared to competitor brick and mortar outlets. Try them. How can ya lose when most single page transmissions are F R E E??????? H.Calderone, Camarillo, CA

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugo C.

The problem with this service is even if the recipient fax is busy it counts as a free fax because they say "it uses system resources" - which it does - but maybe 5 seconds for a one page, no cover sheet fax? Plus, it could queue the fax for later attempt.

Bad

1 year ago

Greg B.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Free Fax bull Free Internet Faxing

Free Internet Faxing - Send faxes to anywhere in the US and Canada for free

Recent Reviews

while looking for a backup faxing service, we tried Faxzero. We received a "confirmation" email some 40 minutes after sending and confirming the fax. Nothing arrived. The recipient's machine was tested and works fine. Don't waste time with them. Use a different vendor.

Bad

1 year ago

S. P.

Faxzero used to provide a decent service. But, for the last several months, faxes to congress are not going through. When I reported the problem to Faxzero, their incompetent, rude "support" person (who goes by the name of Connie), kept insisting the fault lies with my computer (singular) --- even though I provided documentation that it occurs with six different computers, five different browsers, five different operating systems, different routers and different ISPs. I've switched to another service permanently. I suggest you do the same.

Poor

1 year ago

Carl G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HelloFax

Ditch your fax machine HelloFax makes it easy for you to fax online right from your computer Keep your current number or get a new one Try us free

Recent Reviews

This is the second year I have had Hello Fax. As a company, you would expect them to notify you as a consumer that you account is up for renewal, before it is downgraded. Furthermore, you are not told that once you are down graded, you would loose all access and rights to a phone number which you paid to get ported to their service. Inaddition, if you want to get your number back, you have to pay them $60 to get you number and in addition you have to pay to renew for the additional year of service.

Poor

1 year ago

Jaswant T.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legionbox

Legionbox provides the best decisions for your business Linux and Windows VPS hosting at an affordable price of 7 with instant activation

Recent Reviews

I have used Legionbox for a long time and want to say that their support has always been fast and excellent. I do not have a strong background or understanding of how websites work, and when I have run into difficulty, support at them has never failed to resolve my issues swiftly and accurately.

Excellent

1 year ago

Archie F.

Hosting has been good, very reliable, reasonably fast PHP and MySQL services, easy to configure, etc. There are hosting solutions out there that cost many times what Legionbox price is. I can't complain, support has even been decent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohammad T.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

braindumpsschool.com

BrainDumpsSchool provides the best braindumps in the industry We regularly update our products and provide a money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

I'm so happy I found this site before I started to prepare for the certificate exam. I prepared for around a month and in the last two weeks, I practiced exam on this site one or two times a day. I cleared my exam with 94%.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Thomas

Nice practice test for the certification exam. All questions are true and not fake questions as many online offerings. Just take my word and go for this without falling for any other less worthy seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine J.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

dvdshrink

DVD Shrink is software to backup DVD discs You can use this software in conjunction with DVD burning software of your choice to make a backup copy of any DVD video disc

Recent Reviews

I've used DVDShrink for a while now and think it it works just fine - if you want to copy an entire dvd (menus and all) or just the main feature, it's terrific. It's ridiculously simple to use. You may encounter a fair number of discs that DVDShrink will not open, but as the software hasn't been updated in a while, that's to be expected. Download other freeware (like BDLot and DVD Decrypter) and you'll find that, using one program or another, you'll be able to copy and back up most anything you want.

Great

1 year ago

Steven M.

Free DVD ripping software that is reliable - For those in the know, DVD shrink is the open source free software that can rip any dvd regardless of copy protection. I have no idea why people pay good money to buy all of these dvd ripping programs. You can thank me when you save your 50 bucks and don't buy those dvd copy platinum crap that is out there.

Great

1 year ago

Robert N.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gaming PCs Custom Gaming Computers Cyberpower UK

Custom build a Gaming PC at Cyberpower UK We are high end PC builders We specialise in custom build computers and laptops We offer free UK shipping next day delivery and finance options are available Build your custom PC with us

Recent Reviews

This is a genuine computer supplier, based in the UK. Their website is comprehensive and gives plenty of options, and their technical support was top notch. The computer was delivered on time and in perfect condition. As far as I'm concerned, they made the online computer purchase experience about as good as it gets.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. E.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home - Online Computer Store PC Desktop and Gaming Accessories

If gaming runs in your vein then you should buy this amazing pre-built gaming PC in India at the best price available only at GamesComps You can also buy computer parts online and shop crazy gaming accessories with on-time delivery and no hassles

Recent Reviews

I made order, they promised for next day shipping, and then suddenly the canceled the order. (Reason was - india post don't accept shipping of glass cabinet) If thats the reason they shoud have used other courier service. Delhivery is working flawlessly in my area. What a lame excuse.

Poor

1 year ago

Yami H.

One of the best computer hardware and accessories shop in Chandigarh, I purchase two desktop, one 24 ports switch in genuine rate, very reliable and best support. When ever I feel any trouble they provided full support to us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cristina W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Perixx

Default Description

Recent Reviews

I brought a perixx peritab (graphic tablet) on amazon and it borke 3 times (once every 3 months) They sent me a replacement for the tablet the first time, a replacemente for the pen the second and the third time I had to write to amazon to get a refound. The product itself was good, but I do not recommend you to spend 70 euros for a tablet you will have to replace within a year!

Poor

1 year ago

Veronica A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Printer Forums

Welcome to the Printer Forums a place to discuss problems with any printer type Epson Canon HP Lexmark and ink cartridges etc are all catered for here

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Copiers by Kyocera Xerox AIS Las Vegas Southern California

AIS Las Vegas San Diego Southern California copiers color laser printers 3D printers document management business phone systems VoIP

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

oasq

Printer ForumfaxCopierScanners and more Free expert tech support

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

druckerfrage

Drucker ForumFaxKopiererScanneretc Kostenloser technischer Support Experte

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kyocera Printers Toner Cartridges Copier Supplies

RedStart sells only genuine OEM Kyocera Mita Printers Kyocera Mita Printer Supplies Products Kyocera color toner

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wireless Printer Setup

Support and download free all printer drivers Printer Setup and Wireless Setup for Windows Mac Os and Linux

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

iPadizate

Portal en castellano sobre iPad iPhone Mviles Tablets Wearables Apps y Tecnologa con noticias de actualidad manuales guas vdeos y ms

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Apple iPad Forum

iPadForumsnet is the ultimate Apple iPad Forum and fan site offering a comprehensive collection of Apple iPad and Tablet Computer information The forum includes iPad Discussions News

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MyTrendyPhone

Per ogni marca e per ogni modello MyTrendyPhone offre un vasto catalogo di accessori per smartphone tablet e laptop Compra con la comodit di un click

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hardware PC Forum Forum Hardware Overclocking Kaufberatung

Aktuell fundiert und bersichtlich Hier kannst du dich austauschen ber Grafikkarten CPUs PC-Spiele und Gamer-PCs

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HTPC Guides

Install and Configuration Guides for HTPC Raspberry Pi Home Media Server Plex Kodi VPN Linux server Usenet Torrents and Media Center Setup

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Блог про відновлення даних - Data Recovery In Ua

Блог про методи відновлення даних програмне забезпечення та останні новини в сфері IT

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tablet2Cases

Find all you need to buy best cases for your tablets along with daily news case reviews and world39s first Case-O-Pedia built by in-house Tablet2Cases experts

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Refurbished Elektronica Online Kopen Refurbished Overzicht

Overzicht diverse webshop waar je elektronica en producten online refurbished koopt Van laptop tot wasmachine en koelkast Alle Refurbished Shops

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tabletmarkt

Alles over tablets reviews tips trucs koopadviezen en alle besturingssystemen voor tablets iOS Android en Window

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

xFix

iPhone iPad Motherboard Logic Board Repair Specialist Water Damaged Data Recovery and All Motherboard Micro Soldering Based In Middlesbrough UK

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

iitsupport

Telstra T-Partner Apple Airpods Apple TV Beats Studio3 Solo3 iPad iPhone iMac MacBook Pro Macbook Air iOS Software Hardware Windows 10 Microsoft Lenovo HP Dell Asus Security Antivirus Cheap Laptop Desktop PC Refurbished Computers Notebook School Laptop CPU Hard Drive SSD RAM Tablets Samsung

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GamingTop100

Gaming Top 100 is top private servers list If you have a server clan or site this is your place Add your online game server and you will get more visits and players

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Thinkpads

News reviews and tips for IBMLenovo ThinkPad laptop enthusiasts

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MyDellMini

Community forum dedicated to the Dell Inspiron Mini range of netbooks and also Dells range of Android Tablets and mobile devices

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

HardwareBanter

A computer hardware components forum covering all aspects of computer hardware acting as a web gateway with the finest computer component newsgroups

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ComDoc

We offer Xerox workplace solutions document management and digital printing technologies to help organizations communicate connect and work

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

RAW Cartridges

Founded to provide Higher Education staff students with below wholesale Ink Toner cartridges with free delivery RAW now supplies everyone

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Ink Toners cartridges - Hp Xerox Canon Brother - KG Ink Master PTY LTD

We are the best Cheap ink Toner cartridge Xerox Toners cartridges in Australia and ink cartridges in Sydney Visit us to know more about Lexmark Epson ink cartridges in Sydney

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Cheap ink cartridge Auckland Cheap ink and toner cartridge New Zealand - KG Ink Master PTY LTD

We are the best Lexmark ink cartridge Auckland ink cartridges in Auckland and Epson ink cartridge New Zealand Cheap ink and toner cartridge New Zealand

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PriceMatch

Compare price of mobile phone tablet laptop camera find best deals in Pakistan You can now compare samsung galaxy apple iphone HTC Nokia Blackberry and motorola price in Pakistan

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

In-plant Impressions

The Leading Resource for In-plant Printers

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

San Diego Copiers MFPs and Printers DBS

We will take care of all your office equipment needs including copiers printers managed print services and document management software

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hosting

сообщество хостеровНовые Мощные 8-ядерные серверы на базе Xeon E-2288G с частотой до 5 Ghz теперь и в МосквеЗнакомые тарифы на базе 10 поколения Intel Core i9новые тарифы - вы виделиАнтикризисные VPS от 160 руб за 1GB RAM 10GB SASСвежие новости о проекте CLO добавили три новые опцииУпрощение развертывания обработки данных и машинного обученияСвежие новости от AWSВечные PROMO-X с 32 burstable ядрамиСкидка 50 на IPv4-адресаСтарт продаж выделенных серверов в Москве

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheap VPS Deals

Our goal is to find cheap VPS deals across the internet cheapvpsdealsnet finds you what you need to match your budget and requirements Our Top 5 cheapest

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with