Back  

Computer Hardware

Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Computer Hardware

Computer Hardware Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Interactive Displays Digital Wall Display Touch Screen Display

Interactive Video Wall is a powerful display option that sees your message or Prysm multi-touch displays designed for application Commercial grade retail

Recent Reviews

Prysm Systems is the best company that provides laser phosphor display technology, LPD 6k digital display that consumes 75% less energy than traditional displays. These displays provide brilliant, crisp, and uniform image quality with optimal utilization of space by an ultra-wide viewing angle of 178 °.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. A.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BudgetNode

Virtual Private Servers VPS with High-capacity DDoS Protection in Los Angeles California Ashburn Virginia Atlanta Georgia The Netherlands 64 IPv6 Subnets and 247 support included with all plans

Recent Reviews

Worst Experience of My Life with this bad company It was my first and last time with BudgetNode. I wonder how they are running their business. Be aware of this third class web hosting company. They charge for the whole year with no necessary support. They don’t know how to treat the customers, in fact, they don’t bother to reply to support tickets either. Their servers and software are not up to date and most importantly their is in defense against DDoS attacks which does not work. They claim to have massive storage capacity but actually there is no proper SSD. I have never experienced such this service in my life. I lost my traffic and sales due to BudgetNode. I don't know who is going to pay for my loss.

Bad

1 year ago

Shella

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PC Fanatics

PC Fanatics is a growing online retailer store for electronics We offer a vast variety of products which cater to all your needs PC Fanatics prioritizes its customers at the highest and goes through great lengths to ensure the best possible services

Recent Reviews

I recently bought an expensive ASUS VG248QG Gaming Monitor from PcFanatics with complete advance payment. The product delivered unbelievably fast in less than 48 hours. Got everything original and the box. Trustworthy seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zohaib Yousaf

Nice place to shop for technology products online. Prompt response, quality products, and courteous staff. My product reached Islamabad on the 2nd day. I purchased a hp laptop (refurbished). Totally satisfied with their customer experience

Excellent

1 year ago

Aliyan Kashif

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PC Renewed

UK based PC Renewed offers discounted pricing on branded reliable and fast computers laptops notebook netbooks throughout UK

Recent Reviews

Where to start the keyboard was found to have a defective key, once plugged in the laptop gave me an electrical shock! not static but electrical tested with a meter It tripped out the MAIN fuse board! Contacted the seller who promised a replacement power adaptor, I have yet to receive this rendering the laptop useless. Was bought as refurbished but must of been sent out without bench tested!

Bad

1 year ago

Mr R

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Gaming Computers Business Electronics Deals in UAE and GCC

Buy Gaming PCs Computers Computer Parts Computer Components and much more with 24 Hour delivery in Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah Ajman and all over the UAE Enjoy great deals fastest delivery and cash on delivery

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Mohammad from Gulf Mirco systems, I have been looking for Asus laptop since long time back but it was out of stock from all UAE stores! He managed to order it for me in 2 weeks! He's always ready to assist. Highly recommended ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. M.

I'm writing this review to share my experiences with Gulf micro. I was looking for high-end Lenovo Workstation for more then a 2-weeks, so many website including noon and Amazon couldn't fulfilled my order until i find Gulf Micro where i get my order in less 2 days!. I'm very happy with their professional team when it come to technical help and suggestion as well as the high quality customer service, I'm so satisfied well done Gulf Micro Team.

Excellent

1 year ago

George A

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brydge

Bluetooth keyboards for iPad iPad Pro Microsoft Surface Pro and Google Pixel Slate tablets Simplify productivity Features include backlit keys aluminum body 180 viewing and matching color and design Learn more now

Recent Reviews

Brydge 9.7 keyboard for iPad is a poor product and customer service is even poorer. I only had product for a few months and keys began sticking. This problem is widely stated online by others. Sent for warranty replacement and that’s where the problems begin. They said there was a “crust” inside. There was no known damage to my keyboard. They said they would offer me a deal on a new one. Their deal was more than buying it directly from website. I tried contacting them for a month.

Bad

1 year ago

Myecloset

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ZAP-Hosting

Hochwertige Server mieten DDoS geschtzte Server mit SSD-Performance Gameserver VPS Rootserver Ts3 und mehr

Recent Reviews

true scam bags before i bought vps i spoke to them about vps ddos protection they told me we have great protection if not happy you can ask for refund at first day my server going down due ddos attack with little software after i asked them for refund after 2 days they respond they said we wont refund you bunch scam bags on this website

Bad

1 year ago

benyamin

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PSK MEGA STORE

Lo shop online di informatica ed elettronica dove comprare Notebook Tv led Tv lcd Cellulari Computer e Monitor lcdNetworking Smartphone Software e Accessori Pc Stampanti Palmari Climatizzatori Piccoli e Grandi Elettrodomestici e tanto altro

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 Sony Playstation Platinum headphones, a week later after paying I am told my order has been cancelled and refunded. Over 4 days later, I haven't had a glimpse of a refund. What is worse is that they lied about the stock of the item, as I see some on their website for a higher price. Now they're removing reviews on trust pilot. Avoid this company at all costs as their practices are dishonest. I am waiting on my refund, if I cannot get it, I will contact my bank and trading standards.

Bad

1 year ago

Ishan

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cartridge Discount

Cartridge Discount supplies a wide range of printer cartridges at amazing prices Buy today and receive free delivery and 100 guarantees on all cartridges

Recent Reviews

Do not buy these cheap imitation replacement ink cartridges for Epsom printers, they are NOT truely compatible. The printer does not show the amount of ink within each cartridge and you get the message "ink cartridge not recognised" or "replace ink cartridge" even though the cartridge is almost new. The trouble shooting section on their website recommends replacing all cartridges at once. I e-mailed Catridge Discount but got no response. I wont be using them again. More cost effective to buy the real Epson product

Poor

1 year ago

Paul Duffield

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PEXON PCs

Pexon PCs custom USB Audio and PC PSU Cables Full range of MDPC-X MDPC Sleeving Sleeving Tools Crimpers PSU Connectors PSU Terminals crimps and wire

Recent Reviews

Paid £3.00 for postage. They put a 1st class stamp on and I had to pay another £1.50 for the delivery of a couple of ATX pins and took 10 days to get that. No issue with the parts hence 2 start. No I would not advise to use them. Nothing professional about this company.

Poor

1 year ago

J. V.

I purchased a really nice custom made USB cable from Pexon PCs for my audio equipment. It was made to my choice of colour, cable type and sleeving from a very large selection of options that Pexon PCs offer. It is a lovely high quality cable. The only downside is that you have to be prepared to wait for your delivery (mine took about 6 weeks). To be fair, Pexon warned of the long lead time and I was in no particular hurry for mine. Definitely worth trying Pexon's cables if you are happy to wait. Very pleased with mine.

Great

1 year ago

U. F.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

In

Canon India Pvt Ltd a 100 subsidiary of Canon Singapore Pvt Ltd is a world leader in imaging technologies Set up in 1997 Canon markets over 200 comprehensive

Recent Reviews

In a 6 month period I bought 2 new products from Canon, a camera and a lens at a combined value of £6000. Both products failed within a day or two of purchase. The camera was replaced in an acceptable time span however, the lens was returned and the replacement took over 3 months. During that period my credit card bill incurred interest of over £80 interest adding to the overall cost of the lens. Following several requests Canon failed to offer any compensation. In future I will buy used equipment from reputable companies in an effort to avoid this situation again.

Bad

1 year ago

Geoff Perry

Canon MG5750 printer. Have never been able to pick up paper despite being sent back to Canon for repair. I have to hand "encourage" every piece of paper. "Image garden" software supplied with the print is amazingly slow and seems just an attempt to sell you more items. I have resurrected my 10 year old HP printer which works fine although the cartridges are rather difficult to get.

Bad

1 year ago

N. Z.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We recently purchased a laptop from Macbank and have been very please with the price and quality of the product. When the laptop arrived it was very well packaged. It took a little under one week to be delivered which was fine as it wasn't urgent for us to have it. We were also able to track the package the whole way, which was a great service.

Great

1 year ago

K Jovero

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Printasleeve

Printasleeve are the number one supplier of heatshrink braided printed and custom sleeving products to industry Call our team today on 01935 881516

Recent Reviews

Printasleeve offer an excellent personal service. They are friendly and helpful on the phone and answer email enquiries with speed and efficiency. Product prices are good and the product quality is to a high standard with custom options available. All round a great company

Excellent

1 year ago

janet morten

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best2serve

Alle HP Support Services die Sie brauchen um Ihren HP Computer oder Drucker zu schtzen oder wiederherzustellen Offizielle HP Partner Rezensionen 4155

Recent Reviews

Best2Serve and HP are the worst and I can't believe the awful, non-existing customer service they provide. I returned my laptop with three issues, 2 of which I had problems with since the very first day I unboxed and started using my laptop and 1 that had been caused by physical damage a little while ago. The engineers blamed all 3 issues on physical impact and asked me to pay £366 to have them repaired or they could sent the laptop back unrepaired. The first person over email just copied and pasted the same automated email back to me over and over again when I tried to explain that the issues were manufacturing faults that had been there since the item was brand new. The second person over the phone raised this to someone higher up that would call me back. The third person was a cocky young guy who told me that there is nothing they can do and kept repeating there are only two options which have already been presented to me and he refused to listen to anything else I had to say. He said there is no one else to speak to and he was extremely rude and seemed to enjoy telling me that I'm wrong. I can't believe this is HP and their official technical support company. Never again an HP product in my entire life.

Bad

1 year ago

Martin

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All the documentation was not assembled by the nurse prior to me going into the operating theatre for a nerve block, consequently there was a delay whilst this was found. What is usually a 2 hour stay in the hospital stretched to 5 hours. The worst experience I have had at the Spire, as usually everything is so straight forward !

Bad

1 year ago

Eric Benson

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dealt with them on a few occasions in recent times and have to say they are a brilliant company to deal with. The process is simple and easy all the way to checkout and customer service has been great. The cherry on top are their prices for the quality of products that you get :) Certainly one to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

PJ

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUSINESS bulk quantities: Bought brand new screens, which was delivered on time as this was brand new was waiting for job, once we opened the box we found this are all faulty. Ajparts refused to take this back because 90 day elapsed but what about Dead on Arrival. This all screens was faulty, this did not developed fault within 90 day. Ajaprts shipped faulty goods/ 50x screen cost us approx £1200+VAT. Now will need go though Court to get our money back.

Bad

1 year ago

Business Customer

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just called them. I waited 35 minutes in a complete silence. The lady said "briefly silence". So disappointing of the product and the customer service. I started recording after minute 17. To prove the long sinlence wait. Unbelievable. For buying products they answer right away.

Bad

1 year ago

CC

I bought a laptop from Lenovo online. I thought I was also buying microsoft 2019 but they trickd me and gave me a subscription that I hve to download and i stall. they promised to install the real version. The computer came with no instructions, doesn't work and it is impossible to contact lenovo. They are terrible.

Bad

1 year ago

A. D.

4.1

41 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I want to shope

Poor

2 months ago

SharuYare

I want to buy

Poor

2 months ago

SharuYare

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kemaza.co.za

We are an end-of-life distributor of enterprise servers storage and networking hardware

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

realcenforce.com

Buy Real Cenforce Tablets Online with Fast Shipping at discounted prices Check out deals OFFERS now

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

brotherprinterdrivers.live

Visit Supportbrothercom and enter your printer Model to download Brother Printer Driver Install it Begin with your Printing

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

GreenwebPage

Greenwebpage vps hosting ssd virtual serverDedicated serverUnlimited hosting for as low as 099moPremium Web HostingCloud Hosting Instant ActivationGet 999 Uptime

Recent Reviews

Most of all, I am amazed by the outstanding customer service Greenwebpage.com continues to provide… The services will be an asset for any business. I am very satisfied with the cloud VPS hosting service and I don't see myself changing web hosts in the future.

Excellent

3 months ago

Shelly Whitaker

Solid, honest host with affordable prices. Would highly recommend greenwebpage guys above others. It's all good! I am a webdesigner and have had many hosts over the years, none of them stood behind what they said.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raymond Strecker

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

inkjet

Buy Inkjet Cartridges Online or in the Dublin store Epson Brother superior quality compatible inkjet cartridges manufactured new for high quality printing

Recent Reviews

I've been buying ink cartridges for my HP inkjet printer from inkjet.ie for a couple of years, and I am very happy with the quality of the products and the customer service. My orders have always arrived quickly, and the one time I had an issue with a cartridge, it was replaced once the company had received the faulty one without any quibbling. I particularly like that they accept empty cartridges back, which you can send to them for free, and they give you a 1 Euro coupon for every cartridge you return. The prices are significantly lower than buying from the shop, and though they are reconditioned cartridges, they look brand new and besides the one occasion I had an issue with one cartridge, they function perfectly. Shipping is free on orders over 55 Euros, which is fair. The company also offers more affordable bundles of three cartridges, either Black, Colour or both, your choice. I can highly recommend buying from inkjet.ie for great service and excellent prices, plus the empties don't have to end up in a landfill, which is a big plus for me in this age of disposable consumerism.

Excellent

1 year ago

MJN

Great Service and Price. I have bought Inkjet brand cartridges for Epson WF-3520 Arrived within 48h. All perfect. It is a pleasure to do business with. I will buy from them again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kris

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Krayzee

Computer Krayzee is a Fast Mobile Phone, Computer, Tablet repair shop in Enfield. We also provide CCTV installation services. Call us now on 0208 363 3337.

Recent Reviews

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered some tech stuff online and it's hit and miss. So far this one seems like a hit. It was an exact match for my dell inspiron 1500 5570 series. I didn't realize how loud my fan had become and one day I realized it sounded like it was on its last leg. I received this fan in couple weeks, installed it, and it was a perfect fit and replacement. It's quiet to just above a whisper even when it really spins up. The pictures are of the old fan as a reference to what you will receive. So far so good. If it quits in too short of a time I'll bump the review down a star or two but so far so good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertie A.

I've ordered some tech stuff online and it's hit and miss. So far this one seems like a hit. It was an exact match for my dell inspiron 1500 5570 series. I didn't realize how loud my fan had become and one day I realized it sounded like it was on its last leg. I received this fan in couple weeks, installed it, and it was a perfect fit and replacement. It's quiet to just above a whisper even when it really spins up. So far so good. If it quits in too short of a time I'll bump the review down a star or two but so far so good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertie Allman

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2nd-byte.com

2nd Byte is an off-lease used computer sales company in Omaha. Visit us for refurbished laptops and computers at cheap rates. Rent your computer today from us.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2ndlife-equipment.com

Reduce the carbon emissions created in the production of new IT assets by using good quality refurbished laptops and desktops at a lower price than you expect. We sell or lease refurbished I.T. equipment and also provide money back guarantees, warranties and extended warranties thereby reducing your risk to used I.T.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, good price and choice. I like the idea of buying potluck spools and filament without the spool. A great way to save on plastic waste. I printed a spool from their link and it works a treat. I wish I’d found 3d print works sooner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Nicol

The item arrived quickly and the quality of the filament seems high. My only complaint is that one of the plastic straps designed to hold it without a spool had entirely shattered in transit. Not a big issue, but they need to be turned in so this doesn't happen.

Great

1 year ago

Mark P.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd used 3dprintz in the past to order a microswiss direct drive extruder, but hadn't tried their filament before. I was originally looking to purchase a whambam mat for my resin printer as I knew that 3dprintz was a supplier. I was also on the lookout for a 'sparkly' black filament however, as my usual go to supplier - fi*****um! - for exotic colours didn't have quite what I needed for a specific job. Anyway, I spotted the nightshade filament at 3dprintz so thought I'd give it a shot. Well it's just what I was hoping for - black with a hint of silver in it - looks very elegant! It prints very easily at normal temps as well, no issues at all. Based on this reel, and the no hassle shopping experience overall, I'll definitely be trying some other filaments from 3dprintz. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rupert

Was looking for some filaments and wanted to get from a local supplier and found 3DPrintz. I bought a variety of filaments and have printed in the ABS transparent purchased. Seems all is going well so far. If the filaments continue to perform then this review remains at 5Star. Also can say that the process from purchase to delivery was very fast so all good there too! Thanks Vaughan

Excellent

1 year ago

Vaughan Houseman

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AJ Technology

We sell new and used computer parts. We have you covered! Top notch service for your computer needs!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

amazing7

Factory direct sales Amazing 7 3C products, including the data sync & charging cable, portable charger, earphone. Print-Pretty laser printer toner cartridges, copier toner cartridges, toner powder. Shenzhen, China

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ameriDroid

ameriDroid.com United States Distributor of Single Board Computers. Linux, Android, Windows OS in the palm of your hand. Think it. Create it.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with