Back  

Computer Hardware

Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Computer Hardware

Computer Hardware Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really love this brand which I never heard before, and their service is good. I bought a Alxum M.2 NVME SSD Enclosure, I never thought the high speed like that, transfer my files for seconds while I use other NVME Enclosure about 15mins. Really fast. I'm happy with this m.2 external enclosure, I can say it's the best M.2 SSD Enclosure, really helpful.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chair arrived, all built following the instructions. Looked great until you sat in it. Awful wobble and felt unsteady where the seat base connects to the gas lift. After 1 month of no reply to emails, discord (as the site advised) and face book I got a reply. Very poor communication and the messages very rarely made sense. Finally got some kind of sense and the asked for a video. Video sent, a week later get an email back saying the wobble is normal. For a £350 chair I don't expect it to wobble and feel unsteady. Definitely never buying another anda seat product again.

Bad

9 months ago

Deleted User

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On the 23-05-2021, I purchased a pair of Ray Ban Aviator sunglasses from this company on eBay [Order number: 25-07101-96579]: the seller's name on eBay is directandroidtablets. On receiving them, I noticed that they did not appear genuine. Not being an expert, I contacted Raby Ban UK and provided them with images of the sunglasses. The images were then sent to experts in Italy. Today, I received an email stating that the said sunglasses are 'counterfeit'. I have informed eBay of the situation, and I am currently awaiting a refund. I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE PURCHASING SUNGLASES FROM THIS COMPANY TO HAVE THEM CHECKED FOR AUTHENTICITY.

Bad

10 months ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Burgo's computing solutions

IT Support, Web Design, Laptop and Desktop PC Repairs, Computer Upgrades at Burgo's Computing Solutions. Serving Launceston and the Tamar Valley.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Passport Photo Printer Systems & Supplies

AAAID, HID Fargo Printer, ID Card Printers, IDs, ID\\\'s, Photo ID, Employee ID Badges, Student ID Cards, Insurance Cards, Customer Loyalty Cards, Gift Cards, Child Safety Program Cards, Laundry Cards, Emergency Photo Cards, Service Bureau

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AAEON

AAEON, provider of advanced Rugged Tablets, Embedded Controllers, Panel PCs, Servers, Industrial Motherboards, PC/104 modules, PICMG boards, COM Modules, Embedded SBCs, and Customization Services.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

80 Home Computer repair 22Yrs in Las Vegas - 702-253-0091 (ABCD)

computer repair service & laptop repair, las vegas, Nevada, Summerlin, Blue Diamond, North Las Vegas, South Summerlin, Sun City Summerlin, All areas.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

abdcomputer.ro

Magazin online de Calculatoare, Laptopuri, Electronice si Electrocasnice Second Hand 90 zile in care poti schimba produsul fara costuri Livrare in 24H

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ABEL

Vyrbme npln a tonery do tiskren pikov kvality. Uetete s nmi a 50% nklad na tisk!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Allen Business Machines

Allen Business Machines in Fort Wayne IN is your premier solution for copiers, printers, and Managed IT Services including IT security and IT support.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

abqgrafix.com

ABQGrafiX, Albuquerque's Finest Printer. We specialize color or black & white printing and copying, posters, banners, signs, charts, fine art prints, trade show material and more! To place an order with ABQGrafix or get help with a new project, enter our online Customer Service Center. To learn more about us, browse through our Company Information section.

Recent Reviews

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Wacom

Lassen Sie sich von den interaktiven Stift-Displays Stift-Tablets und Stylus-Produkten von Wacom dazu inspirieren die Welt etwas kreativer zu gestalten

Recent Reviews

I've been using Wacom tablets and pens for years. Intuos is amazing and I love it. No issues, sturdy build and really amazing. What else can I say. Love the black matte finish on the intuos. I wish the Cintiq was cheaper!

Excellent

2 years ago

NishRR

I have used Wacom products for a decade now. Their products are improved with every generation and their no-nonsense way of doing it is admirable. The attention to detail, to customer feedback and market needs is fantastic. The choice of products and customer experience is perfect with simple installation process, clear instructions and award-worthy customer support. A star of a company!

Excellent

2 years ago

Szymon Bielikowski

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Computers Worth

Computers Worth has been in business for 23 years and counting We sell affordable software like antivirus windows recovery audio editing video editing etc Computers Worth is the best place to buy software online We deliver your products instant and risk free

Recent Reviews

I ordered Norton Antivirus 2014- 3 pc download on June 25, 2014 and per web site I would receive a product key code within 48 hours. It is now June 30, 2014 and I have not received an email with the product key code. I have tried to contact Computer's Worth on their business #, on their customer service # (which gives a fast busy signal every time you call it), and also emails as to which they do not respond to. I would not recommend doing business with this Company. I really don't think they are in business anymore. I think their automated ordering system is just taking orders and money.

Bad

1 year ago

bellman42

Ordered Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business on Monday and received on Wednesday!! Fast shipping and saved me over 100.00 on this program!! I will shop again with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

tanda112

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Sidewinder Computers

Cooling supplies for Workstations Gaming Computers and watercooling accessories including fittings tubing hose clamps to maximize system performance

Recent Reviews

These guys have one of the best selections of water-cooling fittings that I have found.... and 90% of them are in stock to! after searching for days to find an australian distributor of these fittings I could only find one and he had absolutely nothing in stock and a pretty small selection. sidewinder has HEAPS to choose from and they stock the pump I wanted Thumbs up Sidewinder, ill definatley buy again and recommend you to my friends. Now just to wait to see what their international delivery is like :)

Excellent

1 year ago

ZOMBOLOR

I can honestly say that I have never rated an organization all 5 stars in every category and often feel like people who do are simply misleading others. I have made an exception in this case as 5 stars across the board is not only well deserved but leaves me saddened that I could not rate them any higher. I absolutely could never say enough in this review to express the satisfaction I have with Sidewinder Computer's and Gary himself. I annually purchase millions of dollars of equipment from vendors all over the world and I have NEVER been as impressed as I am with this company!! My order was complete, shipping charges were LOW, processing was fast, packaging was meticulous and follow up service by Gary is beyond description. I have but one compalint and that is simply that Gary does not work for my company! +1 Loyal customer for life here!!! Sincerely, Barrie D. Smith

Excellent

1 year ago

smithba76

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

All-in-One Fax Machines Copiers Multifunction Printer Supplies Accessories

Digital Copier and Laser Fax machine wholesale pricing

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sony Lamp from A Matter of Fax after being totally unsatisfied with another company. Their response was prompt and the cost was very reasonable. I would order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

lynnpetro

Good quality lamp, and it arrived at my house 3 days before its estimated delivery date. I will certainly use this site again

Excellent

1 year ago

JustinDawdy

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Discount Computer Store Sell Computer Parts PC Components Hardware Software Point of Sales Laptop computer LCD Cable more at Low Price In Dallas TX

Best buy price Computer Parts PC Components notebook computer computer desktop best price guarantee at Axiontechcom

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 160GB HDD since the total price was the cheapest. Slight delay in shipping, it took about 3 days more than I expected it to, otherwise great service.

Great

1 year ago

tsk1979

I placed an order for 2 CD\DVD drives the order was filled and shipped very quickly and arrived also very fast in quality shipping packaging, in good order and was just as ordered. I am going to be a customer and also tell all to use this site to get products that are of good pricing and on time. Thanks for doing such a good job. Keep it up,

Excellent

1 year ago

dhawkins58

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Americal

Americalcom offers CD-R DVD-R BD-R Media BluRay Blank Discs Dual Layer 85 GB DVDs multi disc dvd cases Duplicators Mailers Storage Cases and more Wholesale to the public since 1981

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Pioneer 106D DVD drive from Americal/CD-DVD Supplies, 7750 Gloria Ave, Van Nuys, CA 91406. The resellers sents the unit without any instructions and it was defective. On contacting them, they could not provide any tech support, and kept insisting there was nothing wrong with the product. I checked with the local specialists who tested and found that the unit was indeed defective. After weeks of trying to contact them (they are closed evenings and weekends) they asked me to return the unit and agreed to send a replacement after testing the unit. The replacement looked used, but I asked a technician to install it for me. All this cost me $90 extra. In the meantime, the price went down by $60, so I requested them to bear some of the cost, but there has been no response so far. Too much hassle dealing with this vendor. Narayan

Bad

1 year ago

Ryan48

We ordered $93.92 in merchandise on October 14, 2004 from Americal with 2-day shipping. Since October 14th we have made three telephone calls to Americal and each time they said a manager would call us back. Our third call was made to them today, Oct. 25, 2004, and we are now hopefully awaiting their third promise to call us. Americal withdrew the $93.92 from our bank account October 15, the day after order was placed. So far we haven't received the order or even an explanation on why not? We have ordered from Americal before and did not have any problems. We can understand if they are having problems. We don't understand why they haven't contacted us to explain.

Bad

2 years ago

telqix

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Online Computer Parts Superstore Lowest Prices on Hardware

Shop Computer City for the lowest prices on computer hardware and systems

Recent Reviews

Took me to two different sites for payment! Now I’m scared that you have double charged me! I will be upset with worrying about this transaction until I can see my account! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL! 1

Bad

1 year ago

Clifford I.

This is the second time I've bought from computercity.com. My item (850w psu) was cheaper than other mainstream sellers. It arrived quickly and not damaged. I would recommend buying from this site any time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carl P.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

USB Wholesale Flash Drives In The USA

If You Dont Use Wholesale Flash Drives Heres Why Youre Fing Up

Recent Reviews

I ordered my Cobalt Flux on 30 Mar 2007. It is now June 19th and I just received it today. I was highly upset with the wait time. I was informed that it would only be 4 to 6 weeks. It took a whopping 12 weeks to receive my pad. It wasn't until I inquired about the status of my order did I find out that they were backordered on the control boxes needed to operate the pad. I have no problem with that, but I would've appreciated it if their website was updated to inform customers about the backorder; or just send me a courtesy e-mail explaining the backorder situation. I became frustrated with waiting and decided to cancel my order and order an Afterburner dance pad after waiting for 9 weeks. They said that they could only refund me half of the shipping costs for an object that hadn't been shipped yet. What is that about?? HORRIBLE customer service in my opinion. The pad, however, is excellent. Everything came in working order. I hooked it up and plugged it in and played. The only complaint I have is how cheap the control box looks. I waited 6 extra weeks for the thing and I expected them to put as much thought into that control box as they did the pad itself. It looked like something I could build and solder together myself. It does appear solid enough that I don't predict any problems with it in the forseeable future. But that remains to be seen. Overall I am pleased with my purchase. Only time will tell if it is truly worth the wait. I figure if I'm paying $350 on a dance pad I should at least get decent customer service. Is that too much to ask for in this day and age?

Bad

2 years ago

liltae

I ordered a pad at the end of January and received my pads shortly after ( a little over 1 week)the order was processed. So far my experience has been good, although my only complaint would be that the pad does tend to shift a little on any complicated (read heavy) songs.(hardwood floors) Also the standard pads make it somewhat difficult to determine where each arrow is on the pad at times. (at least for me) That being said the pad sensitivity is great, as well as the durability living up to its name so far. The only things I would like to change is ordering the materials to raise the corners and center to help my playing quality. The one other thing is I will probably end up putting something underneath the pads to prevent movement.

Excellent

2 years ago

merogin

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Land of Affordable Printer Supplies - Toner Inkjet Drum unit

We sells mainly office printer supplies such as toners inkjets All end users can purchases online as well as government school or corporation However we do accept purchase order from government school corporation up on approval of the account

Recent Reviews

I purchased an recycled ink cartridge for an HP printer. It didn't work and they wouldn't send another one without the hassle of sending the other one back. I was informed from another source that the HP printer heads are not designed to last longer than the amount of ink they come with new. I wouldn't trust a company that would sell a product that must have a huge failure rate.

Poor

2 years ago

Dayswork

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TX Micro

TXMicrocom is your one stop shop for all your computer needs We primarily sell dell refurbished equipment as well as other brands

Recent Reviews

This was the third order I made during my Christmas shopping.I THOUGHT there was an order problem but they CALLED me explained the order and cleared the non problem problem.THEY TOOK THE TIME TO CALL ME!!!Not only that but because I ordered during Xmas there was a FREE gift for ordering.WHO GIVES ANYTHING FREE ANYMORE?? I'nve got nothing but PRAISE for this company!! How could ANYONE complain about such GREAT SERVICE??? Neil McMillan

Excellent

1 year ago

McMillan968

I ordered 4 sticks of ram. 3 of the 4 i received did not work. You can tell by looking at the sticks of ram they are old and used. Total waste of time. Tried to save a couple bucks but got burned.

Excellent

2 years ago

georgecharette

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gear Box PC

Gear Box PC provides affordable Computer and cell phone repair as well as great deals on laptops

Recent Reviews

I bought two cases of cold cathode fans. When they arrived, 14 out of the 100 did not work at all and another 6 had broken lights. I spoke with management, or at least some woman who claimed she was, and was told that the fans would be replaced. Six months have passed with no replacements and countless broken promises. This company is a fraud and I would warn everyone order with caution.

Bad

2 years ago

arizonakid

I have bought several items from this company over the last 4-5 months. Their service has been very good Usualy shipping the next day. The only time there was a delay it was because the USPS took 6 days to deliver. I am very satisfied with their service.

Excellent

2 years ago

thanxna1

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Toner Cartridge Ink Cartridge Color Toner Printer Ribbon Photo Paper

Discount ink and toner cartridges color toner ribbons and photo paper for HP Canon Epson Lexmark Samsung Xerox and many others Free Shipping on all orders Free 25 restaurant gift card for all orders over 100

Recent Reviews

I purchased due to the inexpensiveness of the Canon Cartridges. I purchased 8 of them in four colors. I had problems with the two yellows that I got and noticed the cartrige was not the same as Canon especially in the function from the sponge type area to the storage for the fluid. I am not an expert but the Canon had a round end and mine were also oblong at the cartidge connection point indicating to me there was a probem. The fluid would not move between the chambers so I wasted much photo paper in playing with this color. Then the red also did the same and the same then happened on cynan. Black seemed to work fine. I called them on January 22 and talked to a female who said she would get back to me. My request was to return the 3 I have not opened and get a simple refund to my charge card. On Monday following I emailed when I did not hear from her as promised on Friday. Today is Tuesday and I left another message. BOTTOM LINE THEY ARE NOT A DEPENDABLE COMPANY NOR DOES THEIR PRODUCT AT LEAST IN CANON WORK. PLEASE DO NOT PATRONIZE THEM. You will lose like I did. Not very WORLD CLASS in service nor product. I have given up and will write it off as a bad debt and will move on.

Bad

1 year ago

circuspete

Took 6 weeks just to process my order (I paid online upfront.) Never responded to emails. Terrible service - DO NOT USE!

Bad

2 years ago

Crag

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

InkRepublic

Epson P800 Refill P600 Refill P600 CIS R3000 CIS Artisan 1430 CIS 3800 3880 Refill R1900 CIS R1800 CIS C88 Bulk Ink System

Recent Reviews

I was a customer of Inkrepublic (inkrepublic.com) for several years with 4 different printers I have owned, and was fairly happy with their equipment and service. Earlier in 2018 they stopped responding to emails sent from their "contact" page, the same email address I'd used earlier to reach them. Their web site is still up but there is no way to reach this company (no phone or address is listed). They haven't replied to a simple product question I had for them, after several attempts (and checking my spam folder). I need a spare part or would like to buy a new one but no reply. I would avoid ordering anything from them as you will not be able to reach them in case of any issues. They were a good company at one time, now apparently defunct or at least non-responsive.

Poor

1 year ago

PabloPaulo

Ink Republic's cyan ink clogged my Epson R380 and R300 printer. They finally replaced my Epson R380 and it is working well.

Poor

2 years ago

roadlizard

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Discount Laptop Batteries Laptop Battery Notebook Battery and Laptop Computer Batteries

We are a company supplied batteries that replacement for sold for use with certain products of laptop manufacturers We sell cheap and high quality laptop batteries Replacement for ACERDELLTOSHIBAHPSONYCOMPAQ and so on We are working hard to make your online shopping easyfastconvenient and safe We are always here to serve your needsBuy Laptop BatteryLow Cost Laptop Battery

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 9-cell battery (LDL020) for my Dell Inspirion 9400 as the original battery came to the end of life after 2+ years. The order process was fast but a little strange - my credit card was charged immediately and there was no order confirmation email message or I could not track your order status online. The second day I sent an inquiry email message to the customer service and got an email reply promptly stating that the order had been processed and the battery was shipped to me. A few days later, I received a package from China via USPS registered mail. Then I realized I did not have an invoice or receipt from the seller. So I sent another email to request a receipt. Again I received an email reply with the receipt attached. Now, I have been using the battery, which is great. Bottom line, the product is good. The seller's process needs improvement. You need to follow up with the customer service to get what you need. I will buy from them again when a need arises.

Great

1 year ago

ygjin

Here is the message I sent to customer service after I got my battery: I have an AOpen 1557G. My existing battery was working fine. I could charge and discharge my existing battery. I ordered this battery so that I could have more power on extended trips away from outlet power. I received the battery. It looks identical to my existing battery with the exception of the bar code sticker on the side. When I plugged it in the computer didn't recognize that it was there - it thought it was empty. The computer said "no battery present". The charge light on the computer stayed off. I read on your website that it takes a while to charge the first time so I just left it in the slot for the next two nights and days. Eventually the charge light on the front came on. The power meeter application said "charging". This went on for the next two nights and days. The power 50% never increased. I took the battery out and put it back in. Same charge 50%. I tried running the computer off battery power, it instantly turned off. I tried booting the computer off battery power, no power. I pluggede AC back in and let it continue to charge for another night. After this long I would think the battery would be charged. I made another attempt to run the computer off battery power to no avail. The power still showed 50% charge. I put my *old* battery in - it worked fine. It showed 100% charge. I could run off battery power. I took the *new battery from you* and put it aside. I used my laptop as normal and ran down my *old /existing* battery power. When I plugged in the AC the charge light went on and started charging. The next morning it showed the same charge 40% as when I left it. The charge light on the computer was on and the power meeter application said charging. I left it for another day. It still showed 40%. I tried rebooting, many many times. Removing and replacing the battery. Everything I can think of. I can no longer get any battery to charge in my computer. When I remove all battery from my computer it can not detect that they are disconnected as before. The charge light on the front stays on, the computer says 0% and charging. The battery you sent me broke the charging function of my computer. I want my money back. I want to return it.

Bad

2 years ago

anon24601

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

QuikShip Toner

Quality Toner Done Quickly We quick ship printer products from Orange County CA Chicago IL Houston TX Boston Massachusets

Recent Reviews

Although I have not used the products yet... It arrived in two days... Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

whughes1040

I received my HP 53X toner on 3/20/18 and opened it up and it rained toner all over the place. The cartridge was leaking toner like crazy. The item arrived in an absolutely unacceptable condition. Quickship is listed with a 93 percent approval rating and I was not expecting to be part of the remaining 7 percent. The order process was very easy. I ordered on the 3/19/18 in the afternoon and received it on 3/20/18. Sent the complaint on 3/21/18 and to date I have not heard from them. I am very disappointed. I had a huge mess to clean up and at the end of the day, I still need to purchase toner. Can not recommend--so disappointed.

Poor

1 year ago

tabzeeradosu

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Professional Digital imaging wide format InkJet printers and supplies including Epson Canon and HP

Epson Canon and HP inkjet photo and Fine Art printers plus inkjet inks fine art papers photo papers canvas proofing papers and RIP software

Recent Reviews

In the process of checking online merchants that were authorized dealers for Epson Pro printers,I came across a link to PIS/PMS on Amazon.com. Called them on the phone to get some more specific info and had a very delightful and educational experiance speaking to their very professional and knowledgeable rep, Maggie. In addition to the great service, their prices were very competative, and far lower than anyone else on the printer itself. . I wound up ordering a Printer and assorted supplies at the end of our conversation. Epson is currently running several promotions and I received even greater discounts than their already low prices and I was also supplied with all the necessary documentation so I could take advantage of a substantial rebate from Epson, on the printer The order has arrived in a timely manner and I couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent

1 year ago

Davidh202 M.

I have done a lot of business with Pro Imaging Supplies including even buying a professional printer and many orders of Fine Art Rolls of Photo Imaging Papers... However when recently I mistakenly ordered sheets of Cold Press and Hot Press Paper versus the rolls I meant to order...they stated I could exchange it but I would incur a 20% re stock fee... That won't happen and I will not be doing business with this company again...I'm opening one gallery now and another in the next year "Big Mistake"

Poor

1 year ago

Bbadphotography A.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheap laptop batteries for dell acer asus hp lenovo clevo

cheap laptop batteries10 years of professional200000 modelsall of batteries are high quality and 30 off reliably ship to most countries

Recent Reviews

CLBs were fantastic when i started looking for replacement battery for my old Dell laptop. They were able to provide advice on a suitable battery and then dispatch it really quickly. It arrived on time and in perfect condition and it works perfectly. A great service alround.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy M.

Ordered a compatible battery for a 5 year old Toshiba laptop. Fitted perfectly and holds nearly two and a half hour charge! Couldn't ask for anything better! Trusted site. They seem to know what they are doing as far as anything "battery" is concerned. Highly recommended. This site is my go to, if they have the battery I want.

Excellent

1 year ago

Manos V.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3D-Printers and filaments

3D-Printer online store with 3D-Printers and filaments PLA ABS Nylon at good prices Fast delivery all over Europe Free shipping on EU orders above EUR 100

Recent Reviews

Company based in Sweden sold a Flashforge finder hotend block which I could not buy anywhere including from the manufacturer. Was quick and easy to buy and arrived within 5 days. Very happy 3d Prima had my part.

Great

2 years ago

Richard Gayle

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PC UPGRADE

PC UPGRADE - Europes Leading One Stop Shop for all your PC Upgrade Laptop Parts FREE technical support

Recent Reviews

I could (and did) waste my time on eBay searching a replacement battery & charger for my 8-year-old HP laptop. The inherent 'catch 22' in using a dying device to access the solution was fraught ; the later absurdity (how do you check battery code without taking it out? - when laptop will switch off!) caused a rethink. If (say) I was looking for a particular coffee, why was I hunting around Lidl or Aldi, when a Waitrose might be a telephone call away?? And I wouldn't have to use the dying laptop... So I Duckgogo searched. Found 'pcupgrade’s site, balked for a moment at 0844 code (why?), then saw international +44 listing. Drop the '4's, '0' in front, direct call, no premium. Straight through to Leo. Who was polite, efficient and very, very helpful. We discussed various chargers (the wattage can vary, while improving performance) and batteries. I bought one of each. The battery came by courier two days later ; the charger the day after. Leo's (and the printed) instructions were clear. Normally at 70%, the battery should be installed & run down before charging - to maximise efficiency. I did as was told, the laptop booted, showed 70%, 69%, 68%. Then the screen/laptop died. In front of my panicking eyes. I rang Leo (straight through), and he explained what my frozen brain should have realised - Don't Trust The First Reading. The taskbar meter might have said 70%, but the battery may have discharged during storage/transit. Power Up, And Wait. (Which I did, with him still on phone) Success!! Boot, display... charging. Leo repeated the advice about running battery down after it had charged ; he also gave some pointers on unneeded background programs which were maybe eating up power. He must have spent twenty minutes on the call since he first answered (and much the same with the previous initial call). Waitrose? More like Fortnum & Mason (without the mark-up). My advice: Stop wasting your time on shortcut shopping, and call the experts. Sure, you might pay perhaps a little more - but what's your time actually worth? Why waste it grubbing around for a deal, then wait fearfully for an item that may or may not arrive (or, if it's wrong - cos you've misread the infinitesimal small print - the returns post & packing BS?). And, blessedly, I have a contact. Who I trust. And why I'm leaving this proper review, rather than meaningless 'Feedback'...

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert Wynn

I needed a replacement motherboard for my desk-top PC, PCupgrade were the only UK shop advertising the make and model I needed, so I placed the order just after 18.00 Monday evening, about 3 minuets after placing the online order my phone rang, it was PCupgrade saying that model motherboard I had ordered, was in stock but that it was a slightly different specification (actually better) than the one listed on the website, and was that acceptable? I told them it was fine, and they said they would try to get it out to me that night, and they were as good as their word, it arrived the next day. Superb service, and very knowledgeable staff, five star rating :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Elliot T.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The It Buffs

Consumer From 40 Ideal for browsing the web reading emails office work as well as storing photos listening to music and watching video SHOP NOW Windows 10 Dell Optiplex Desktop Pc Dual Core 4GB Ram 160GB HDD DVD Now only 7840 Business From 40 Amazing plans and discounts available contact a member of our team hellip

Recent Reviews

CD/DVD Drive not working obviously not checked, I have had a few computers from this firm and all had Sata connectors this dell they sent me has got ATA not happy, will not send back as I can use components, will not shop here again, I emailed them about the problem they told me to open the cd drive up and rub the laser with a cloth, and move the laser back and forth, still no joy

Bad

1 year ago

Wizpop

Within literally minutes of switching on the PC that I received failed completely. Eventually when I managed to get somebody to answer the phone at IT buffs I was told to fix the machine myself and to access a you tube video to find out how. Ended up doing open heart surgery on my "new" PC. Definitely the worst customer service I have ever experienced. Avoid if you can!

Bad

1 year ago

Terry

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

inkWOW

Save 80 on printer ink cartridges at discount prices Cheap prices on inkjet printer cartridges and laser toner Compatible and high quality remanufactured ink cartridges for Epson HP Lexmark Canon Brother Xerox name brand printers

Recent Reviews

I was really irritated with Epson (I have a Stylus NX110) when I found out you can't print (even black & white) unless you have ink in every color. When I found InkWow.com, I read some positive reviews and took a chance. Their ink cartridges are compatible with many printers, including multiple brands. I ordered 1 each of cyan, magenta, and yellow and they were only $4.95 apiece, with free shipping! I had just bought a cartridge for $16 at Wal-mart and that was just for black. The order said it would take 3-5 business days to ship and it took 3. The install instructions were simple and correct, and I was printing within a few minutes of opening the package. Make sure you read the install instructions for your printer make, because there is a little spacer tab that you may need to remove first. I am very satisfied with my order so far. Well done, InkWow!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jamham3 H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with