Back  

Computer Hardware

Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Computer Hardware

Computer Hardware Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Notebook and Laptop CD DVDRW Drive Blu-Ray Drive Accessories are online

wwwmydvddrivescom which specializes in sales of all brands of notebook DVD RW Drive and Laptop Blu-Ray Drive laptop dvd rw drive dvd drive blu-ray burnerblu-ray drive BD-RE drivelaptop ac adapter

Recent Reviews

It took over 3 weeks for my external CD/DVD drive to arrive, which admittedly made me nervous, but it eventually came and the product was as advertised. So, I'm happy with the product, but the shipping process could use some work.

Great

1 year ago

Aksantos23 E.

I want to buy a CD/DVD drive. Although mydvddrives.com could not get the right part, they are active to refund me.

Great

1 year ago

Williamyliu Z.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

VGA to HDMI Converter 3G Router Computer Parts Apple Accessories

Looking to buy laptop parts PC accessories or networking products such as Apple charger Galaxy S4 battery or laptop cooling Pad in Dubai UAE Visit us at Voxloncom

Recent Reviews

Hi everyone, I ordered a product for my laptop on Thursday night, they delivered to me on Friday afternoon. That's a fast good service. Thanks Voxlon :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Andiewg O.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Laptop parts shop laptop batteriesadapterskeyboards

Focus on laptop batteries adapters and other accessories 11 years of experience 80 countries worthy of trust

Recent Reviews

Ordered some batteries and they were very attentive, making sure to see a picture of the battery being replaced to ensure they were sending the correct one. Small issue with the first shipment getting cancelled by the sender but once it was brought to their attention, batteries arrived within the next 5 days. Will definitely use again!

Great

1 year ago

Ryan M.

Received the 01av427 10.8V or 11.25V 72Wh battery for lenovo laptop yesterda, tested it and am pleased that it is exactly what I requested. During the order process, the supplier asked questions to ensure that the product I was ordering was the correct one. All in all I am really satisfied with the doing business with Laptop Parts Shop and would recommend it to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcellin W.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Laptop Batteries Replacement Laptop Battery

High quality laptop battery on saleSave up to 30 We sell laptop batteries at the best price with 1 Year Warranty

Recent Reviews

I ordered my laptop battery on August 14th 2016. Todays date is December 30th 2016 and I have yet to receive any confirmation of the item being shipped. Their communication has been terrible to say the least. The only time I was ever informed of any shipping issues or processing issues was when I went out of my way to contact them with my concern. They were unable to ship my battery and they never made an effort keep me informed. I do not recommend this site to anybody who wishes to actually receive the item they ordered within a reasonable time frame. I would rate it zero stars, but unfortunately that is not an option.

Poor

1 year ago

Gunshot322 R.

claim to sell original oem parts even documented in writing at point of sale confirmed in writing delivered untimely bogus no name part Paypal should eliminate them They count on being out of China no consequences real crooks!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Nyapt J.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dedicated Game Servers Game Server Hosting Game Servers UK

Dedicated Game Servers Modern game server hosting with anti-DDoS 5Ghz Ryzen and I9 Hardware The best game servers in the UK France Germany New York

Recent Reviews

TL;DR Delivered the box with 1 month delay, gots 1600$ for 6 Months for a box that was never running a week or sometimes day without hours of downtime (malfunctioning Hardware, overheating, network issues). Excuses and lying about what really happens. Refused to replace obv. broken Parts. After we tried to downclock the box for better stability we got accused for overclocking and violating ToS and got declined for a refund after 3 Months. He did the same to several others as we got confirmed in a bigger Server Owner Community where he got kicked out for that reason. We fot evidence for all that what happened. Our Story So we got contacted by him when looked for a new dedicated Server. He promised fast delivery with 1-6 days max. We got the box like over a Month later then with excuses to broken Vans, lost Shipment in UPS and so on. When we finally received it, we had to pay 6 months in advantage (about 1600$). Then, the real nightmare started. We had nothing but issues with the box. Not a week if not day without downtimes of hours due to broken Hardware, overheating, network issues, wrong configuration on Host side and so on. Countless... really for 3 Months straight. The Battlemetrics shows the poor availability during this time. No need to say the damage in Reputation we received and that most of them what was left of the Community went away. In the last 3 weeks of stay at EUGamehost we decided to help ourself because nothing what the Hoster did helped us. We tried to use XTU (Intel Xtreme Tuning) to lower turbo clock ratios from 53 to 50 to improve system stability (so basically downclocked the box). We also noticed unusual high voltage in default settings which we reported and asked a douzen times that the CPU should be replaced (Overheating, high default voltage, system instability). Since this was not working we uninstalled the tool 2 days later. Notice that XTU doesnt change BIOS settings at all and is reset every reboot so its only a testing tool for possible values to set (thats well known and can be read on Intels site). We had no access to the BIOS since the KVM solution he tried to peovide never worked. Top of the cream was its getting even worse last month and the Server crashed almost every startup and corrupted some Files which we had to restore manually every time. We then in an emergency moved to another host. Now that we asked for a refund since the box was never ever running without issues (which got us promised by EUGamehost and we have the transcript) we got told that its denied because we violated the ToS by overclocking the box which is a complete joke as you can read above. Just as an addition, he stopped to respond to us as soon we asked for the refund in Discord. 1 week after we created the dispute we got this answer. Not that this is just a lie and telling untrue facts, the subscription still has some weeks left and we handed over the box 2 weeks ago with no action. Since we are in a bigger Server Owner Community we got confirmed that EUGamehost did a similar game to others too and for that reason got kicked out of the community. All the told above is nothing but facts which we can proof. I'm just speechless how this went and the Hoster got over 1600$ from me for a Service that never really could be used and damaged our community and made me a lot lot of work for nothing. This review is meant to be as a warning to others. Don't fall for this guy (its a 1 man Company) and his false promises and lies no matter the other reviews or whatever.

Bad

2 months ago

HappyFlyers

I purchased a server on Monday evening. The server still said it was still pending Wednesday evening 48 hours since purchase. The discord room that is for support is fully muted no one can talk other then the developers. Given the ToS state that a refund can be obtained 48 hours after ordering the server I initiated a paypal dispute given that my server had not being active within the 48 hour period. I now have a server with another host set up and activated within 10 mins.

Poor

1 year ago

AlexM

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Host-Unlimited

Miete risikofrei Rechenleistung bei HU einem der beliebtesten Serveranbieter Deutschlands mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung Registriere Dich jetzt kostenlos

Recent Reviews

I'm their client for 1 month and everything works excellent! Currently im owning few VPS (KVM/LXC) and im happy with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Igor

Nice host, i was using their MC server and now im going to buy one for Ark

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mendit

Mendit Computer Repairs will undertake all your PC laptop and tablet repair needs Private users and businesses alike Contact us

Recent Reviews

Recommend, 5 out 5 service from start to finish. I felt I was dealing with real people and not a big faceless business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Reader

My Aero 15 Oled got a pixels dead on the screen with a stain in horizontal , they took 1 week and half to fix it. Overall come everything was good and repaired. thanks for the service

Great

1 year ago

Filipe Santos

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ArmaFone

For phone repair tablet and laptop repairs in Ipswich call ArmaFone on 01473 400005 for a quote All our repairs come with 12 months warranty

Recent Reviews

As reliable as the sun coming up , thank you armafone once again .

Excellent

1 year ago

andyking

Absolutely brilliant service , my son smashed his iPad and they collected and dropped it back off to me within 48hrs , one happy boy , 5 stars

Excellent

1 year ago

Laverne

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Promotional Branded USB Drives Personalised Flash Drives

BabyUSBs personalized promotional USB drives are highly customisable Buy branded USB drives flash drives custom memory sticks in bulk at Babyusbcom

Recent Reviews

Really great service, very last minute and even with customer delays I was able to get 600 USB's printed and dispatched in a matter of days.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

I have being sourcing USB's from Kashif in BabyUSB for a couple of years now and have found that their prices are very competitive. I recently got a large bespoke order done with him that had a very tight lead-time and he came up trumps and delivered when he said he would . Struggled to find anyone else who could do the job in time. Good Company !

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Taylor

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Billig Toner

Vi har specialiseret os i salg af kompatible og originale tonere over nettet Kig ind og se vores store udvalg Vi tilbyder billig dag-til-dag levering og prismatch

Recent Reviews

Easy and quick delivery: in one day on my doorstep (in my absence). Great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ineke

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blackmore IT

Blackmore Computers Limited specialise in quality used computer spares complete systems and new parts and is one of Europes largest stockists of used equipment for Dell HP Compaq IBM and most manufacturers

Recent Reviews

I purchased the item for my 14 year old son and he loves it. He practically takes it everywhere with him. I also recommended the site to a colleague and he too purchased an item.

Excellent

1 year ago

D Brown

4.8

21 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Contabo

German server provider VPS from 399 mo EU and US Locations available 15 years of experience 70k happy customers hosting cloud infrastructure

Recent Reviews

We started to use Contabo VPS XL SSD 1.5 months ago. Almost 400 Websites working in 1 VPS. Its good performance for 400 website. Today there was a problem about CPU usage. We texted Contabo, they helped quickly and solved problem in a few hour. Everything okey now. Till the now, we worked a few hosting company. Contabo is the best which we worked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ertem Canli

I have been with Contabo for more than 2 years. I don't use my VPS for demanding applications and apart from the scheduled maintenance which often happens between 6AM to 10AM UK time their outages did not really bother me that much. I had to cancel my VPS contract with them though because lately my VPS has been running very slow and when I asked for help from their support it took then a couple of days emailing back and forth of whatever information they wanted. In the end they rebuilt my server without telling me and I lost my files luckily I had a backup. Then after they rebuilt my server I noticed that they created another User account on my VPS calling me a D*CK. What a rude and unprofessional company. Or maybe it is not the company but a couple of Technical Support engineers that think they are above their customers because they know a little technically. But why would Contabo hire such unprofessional technical people?

Poor

1 year ago

Berwyn Riveral

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CraftAndSurvive

Welcome to Craft And Survive we offer game servers and dedicated server We have been running for around 5 years and have had a good level of success GAMES LIST ABOUT US MOST POPULAR SERVERS BEST SELLING SERVERS Rent a server from CraftAndSurvivecom We offer 24 hour support and great configs at a low ratehellip

Recent Reviews

I've had my Ark server for over six months now it seems. CraftAndSurvive provides excellent server management, and a very easy to use control panel for configuration. Besides having some very small issues in the past, later to be resolved, is all i could think of being negative. The support team is also very quick responsive and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this to other people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel

I have used a lot of different servers for gaming and craft and survive is by far the best out there.If you have any problems with your server the support team is on top of it.And i have never had to wait more then a few hours for some kind of a response.Keep up the awsome work guys because no one likes to wait to play a game. GAME ON!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Computer Data Recovery specialists with technical expertise in hard drive RAID NAS repair service

Data Lab 247 provides affordable professional data recovery service from failed hard disk drives and RAID systems You can afford the expert help and its free if you are not happy with the result Track the progress online Customer support 247

Recent Reviews

Data Lab 247 not only recovered data from my dropped hard drive, but it all was done very quickly - I had the new drive with data within under one week. I do recommend - Data Lab 247 professional service to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Igor

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DBM Hosting

DBM Hosting provides cheap and affordable high quality Minecraft servers Garrys Mod and other other game servers We also provide affordable web hosting

Recent Reviews

Me and my girlfriend decided we wanted to rent a server, so we posted on the forums for a host, dbm quickly popped up and we liked the ofeer, the very next day, the second we started with our payment, we got guided through how to access everything! We had a few beginner questions on the server, we got informed very well, this is my first experience with hosting, and i can say it's a very good one! well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gilles Six

I used DBM for Minecraft hosting and web-site hosting and since the first day, the customer service was better than I have ever experienced. I was amazed at the value of the servers and couldn't find anywhere cheaper. Can't recommend DBM hosting enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Blore

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Data Recovery

Data Recovery London Lab specialises in hard drive recovery Visit us and have a face-to-face consultation with our data recovery technicians in London

Recent Reviews

I came to Data Recovery Lab having potentially lost all my data files (from crucial work files, to creative musical ideas, to recordings and images, etc) and they managed not only to analyse in detail the damage to the laptop (presenting me various options for a solution) but also rescue and transfer all these files on an external hard drive in less than 2 days for a very reasonable price. I am very impressed and grateful for their kind, positive and solution-oriented thinking and work ethic. I would recommend them to anyone who’s had the slightest problem with data or computer (safety). They know what they are doing.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. H.

Saved 2tb worth of my data with 100% success, majority of that being my decade worth of music production and plenty of photos which I am very happy about. Considering the task and the tools needed (I am at some level a computer geek so I can roughly estimate the cost of donor drives ect, but not an expert, in my case 2 drives were needed) , I still feel the charge would have been a bit more friendly, let's say by 25% less, but obviously you will get a quote before any work is done, so it's up to you if you want to go ahead, then it's done within 1 to 3 days, depending on difficulty. At the end of the day I believe the expertise involved in such work is not easy to accumulate so I can almost understand the pricing. If you're planning to restore your data with them, I suggest you buy your own drive, otherwise they'll charge you VAT on top of the cost of drives provided by them, which is quite frankly awkward, however I wasn't patient enough to buy my own so I can blame myself. Although it should not be taxed as it counts as an expense.. Don't get me wrong, the drive provided by them seems really good, it's shock resistant and comes with 3 year warranty which is fantastic. Most importantly, take care of your drive as it can be an expensive service, especially if it's a 2 terabyte.

Excellent

1 year ago

Konrad Q.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Computer Laptop Leasing and Support Specialists GEEX

GEEX offers Laptop Leasing and Financing on all computer equipment UK Including Apple iMac039s Laptops PC039s Servers and networks All of our leasing packages come with Full IT support

Recent Reviews

Geex made leasing a MacBook extremely easy, I had a new member of staff starting a couple of days after I contacted them...and they ensured the laptop was delivered by 9am on the day! Will definitely use them again! 10/10 service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Viddyoze E.

We have been using Geex for a number of years now and they have been a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Central Foiling

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Orbital Computers

Orbital Computers builds custom high-performance workstations and laptops for CADCAM Stock Trading and other demanding applications

Recent Reviews

I got this computer specifically for Autodesk AutoCAD, Inventor, and Fusion 360 work. This computer makes quick work of everything. Virtually no lag time on anything, user intuitive like any other PC, WORTH EVERY PENNY.

Excellent

1 year ago

S.a. N.

I found Orbital Computers after a mishap with my old workstation. After reading a few reviews and looking over the site I deiced to pull the trigger and have not regretted it. I chose their C1000 set-up with a few custom tweaks to suit my needs. Everything is laid out simply, is easy to understand, and hassle-free. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlos J.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MemoryCow

Buy Memory upgrades with confidence from MemoryCow Use our memory finder to see all upgrades compatible with your device Free Delivery Returns

Recent Reviews

I do not recommend Memorycow at all, like all other reviews here I also did not get any replies via email and numerous phone calls when I started to get worried where my order was (digital camera case). The only way I got them to reply was via their hosting company who were great and replied instantly reassuring me they would sort it out. I also called my bank who gave the same phone number that was NEVER answered in a week of trying! After the bank and hosting company contacted the them I suddenly got a short email and apology that they are very busy with a full refund. I'm very concerned with the owner Leigh Cowell's business ethics and wonder if would have ever got my order or a reply without my banks intervention. My previous comment supplied the now incorrect address (which Leigh has promised is occupied by new unrelated owners) so please do not visit/contact that old address as the poor new residents are getting many visits from angry customers! Use this address and contact number, to resolve your issues, which you might well have to!: Northern Imports Unit 3 AMS Trading Estate Brownhill Lane Longton Preston Lancashire PR4 4SG Tel:- 00 44 (0)1772 612486 (he did answer when I called) In Leigh's defence (as I have cooled down since wasting many hours on this) he says he's very sorry and just couldn't handle the initial amount of orders he received.. ?! If only he had replied within the first week! Would be interested to hear other reviews!

Bad

1 year ago

T. H.

I was going to order some cable from them but when it came to paying I was shocked to discover that they expected me to enter my credit card details on an insecure web page (i.e. not an https page). Avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Jim S.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Quality Refurbished Name Brand Computers with a 90 day warranty

Welcome to Computers 4 Less We sell quality refurbished name brand desktop and laptop computers with a 90 day warranty We strive for 100 customer satisfaction and offer a 90 Day Warranty so rest assured you can39t go wrong with us Our goal is to have our customers walk away happy with a good product at very

Recent Reviews

Had a glitch in the delivery time, Scott refunded the difference between what I paid for and when the post office delivered. Very satisfied with the computer, works beautifully and is in great shape. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricki L.

Bought a refurbished older Dell Laptop with a new SSHD and Win 10 pro installed. Unit is in good condition, works nice so far. Scott was easy to work with & answered all my questions. Am pleasantly pleased with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil V.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Laptop repair New York iPhone repair New York Computer repair NYC

Computer repair New York Brooklyn Queens Manhattan Staten Island Laptop LCD screen repair New York Brooklyn Data recovery New York

Recent Reviews

I made a phone call for some technical advice not expecting any decent answers and was pleasantly surprised to be able to speak to someone who clearly knows their work and didn't try to sell me anything, just gave me good advice. Since then it has just been more of the same. I would definitely recommend Bnytech to anyone who wants simple answers quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz S.

I honestly would give Bnytech more than 5 stars if I could. I was referred by someone at the genius bar after my Mac hard drive (and my backup) crashed. Although my hard drive had showed no signs of life at the Apple store, Wilson and team were able to restore all of my data - which included my daughter's life in pictures and movies. The price to do this was a great one, too. I have heard that Bnytech is the best in the business of data recovery and I believe it. I am so happy. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank P.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Аккумуляторы для ноутбуковадаптер батареяНоутбук адаптер

Аккумуляторы для ноутбуковадаптер - Аккумуляторы для ноутбуков Блок питания для ноутбука Другие аксессуары Батареи для портативных компьютеровбатареяадаптеры зарядные устройства

Recent Reviews

It's a clone of http://www.itbatteria.it/ and http://www.battery.tw/ and http://www.storebattery.sg/ I've bought a battery from them and they sent me a broken and untested one. NO $#*!. DO NOT USE IT. BATTERIES ARE DANGEROUS. AT LEASE THEY GAVE ME MY MONEY BACK.

Bad

1 year ago

Simone L.

Unfortunately, I could not find the battery for my laptop in Russia. I tried to buy it on Ebay. Not delivered. Searched it on Aliexpress: compatible not original. Finally found www.rubattery.ru and success. Attentive manager, delivery to Russia only 12 days. Completely satisfied

Excellent

1 year ago

Viktor Z.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

iPrint 3D

Your best choice for Premium 3D Printer Filament in Canada Free Shipping Flat Rate Shipping 175mm PLA ABS Nylon Poly Carbonate Flexible PETG and more

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering from John for awhile now. I've done both, met him in person at his store and ordered through the site. He's very knowledgeable and very welcoming. His filaments are definitely top notch, better than others that I have bought from, and I find ordering from his site very convenient. Delivery is quick, and everything arrives safely and well packaged. Definitely a top notch filament supplier!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilly S.

I only shop for in stock items, I order two of the same PETG because they are in stock and since there's no deal on shipping, ordering another spool makes it a better deal. Then two days later I get an email that the count has been reduced by one PETG spool. Shipping doesn't change, no offer of allowing to pick another spool. Lousy way to ensure customer loyalty IMHO.

Bad

1 year ago

Mel P.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Tablet Forum

Tablet-Experten helfen Dir im offiziellen tabletforumde Jetzt ein Teil der Tablet-Community 1 werden Alles rund um iOS Android Windows uvm Tablets

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tablette Tactile Actualit Test Comparatif 2018

Toute l039actualit des tablettes tactiles en continu tests avis les promotions et bons plans ainsi que des applications incontournables pour tablette

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Label Printers

The Label Printers is an industry-leading custom label manufacturer printing over 175 billion custom labels annually Whether its product labels brand protection inventory control or industrial and safety labels our expertise and service give you the perfect custom label

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MZ Computer

We fix computers laptops cell phones Windows installation upgrades etc also selling used refurbished PC laptops and cell phones etc

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Printer and Copier Parts and Supplies

Comparison Shopping to find the right price for your Printer and Copier Parts

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

China Taxi LED display LED Poster Flexible LED display Transparent LED display Rental LED display Manufacturer - NSE

NSE supply the LED display Taxi Top LED Display LED poster Flexible LED display It is a professional portable LED sign manufacturer full of experience and creativity

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hard Drive RAID Data Recovery Services Company Data Medics

HDD and RAID Data recovery service professionals Our lab specializes in both failed hard drive data recovery as well as RAID data recovery Affordable prices are on listed on our site free evaluations for all cases and a data back guarantee We don039t get paid unless we recover your data

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SILENT PC REVIEW

SPCR Silent PC Review Thought Leaders in Efficient Silent State of the Art Computers Since 2002 read more Sponsors Featured In Blogs Popular Guides view more Blogs Latest Posts view more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Компьютерный Мир laquoSectorraquo

Компьютерный Мир laquoSectorraquo - это сайт о компьютерах ноутбуках и другой IT технике ремонтах и настройке IT техники программах и драйверах На сайте есть огромная подборка статей по IT тематике техническая документация для людей занимающихся ремонтом справочники инструкции по ремонтам За долгие годы работы сайта собрана огромная подборка драйверов и прошивок BIOS для компьютеров и ноутбуков На сайте есть небольшой раздел интернет магазина в котором можно приобрести комплектующие и инструменты для ремонта компьютерной техники

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mac Memory - Mac Ram - Apple Memory - Mac SSD

Eagle Memory sells Mac ram memory upgrades SSD for Apple iMac MacPro MacBook Pro Mac Mini All memory upgrades have a lifetime warranty plus free domestic SH on all orders any size Thank you visiting our store for your Mac memory upgrades

Recent Reviews

1.7

1 Review

1.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Toner Refill Kits Toner Cartridges 8005273712 124 TonerRefillKitscom

THE experts in toner refill kits and compatible toner cartridges since 1987 - Save 70 with ReChargX toner refill kits 50 with ReChargX compatible cartridges - No fine print no time limit guarantee

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Forums

Computer Forums is a free online community come and join our friendly forum dedicated to everything computer related

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CPU Scorecard

CPU Scorecard - Your comprehensive list of comparative CPU benchmarks performance pricing information for your next PC purchase or computer upgrade

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Action Intell Market Research for digital printer and MFP hardware and supplies

Industry analysis for printer copier and MFP hardware and toner and inkjet supplies

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ТехноЦентр - купить компьютер ноутбук телевизор навигатор фотоаппарат в Мурманске

ТехноЦентр - крупная торговая сеть в Мурманской области занимающая продажей компьютерной техники ноутбуков оргтехники и сопутствующих товаров в Мурманске и области

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kinesis Keyboards

Kinesis builds premium ergonomic keyboards mice and foot pedals boosting comfort and productivity for all computer users

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ebuyer

Laptops toners ink desktop PCs tablet PCs TVs office supplies electronics and tech for home and business users from Ebuyercom

Recent Reviews

amazing graphics card fast delivery and reliable customer service 1000% would recommend.

Excellent

3 months ago

Bandix

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tenorshare

Tenorshare offers data recovery software iOSWindows system repair tool password unlocker for iPhone and Android users to recover lost data transfer data unlock forgotten password etc

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GearXP

GearXP is Australia's premier computer store, quality computer parts, desktops, laptops, gaming, and printer equipment from known brands at affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

O poítaích internetu vd a technice

Nejtenjí web o poítaích internetu vd a technice Kadý den lánky aktuality a videa

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Veeam

Veeam Software is the leader in Cloud Data Management providing a simple flexible and reliable backup recovery solution for all organizations from SMB to Enterprise

Recent Reviews

Veem is an online payment service company with mixed performance reviews. My issue with them is that they're spammers. Some 'Marc' guy emails me multiple times per week trying to sell me services. I've never done business with them and I can't work with companies who think that spamming is a good way to get customers.

Bad

1 year ago

Joe

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Overclocker

Leading the way in bespoke PC systems and PC gaming any and all of your components peripherals needs are met with our vast range of products and services

Recent Reviews

I bought a hdd Month and half ago, delivery to Ireland took almost 2 weeks just to see that product is wrong and faulty. I spent 30 eur of credit unsuccesfuly trying to ring their phone number. They told me that product I ordered was not in stock so they'll organize a refund. I got an email that refund details were wrong (my father bought me hdd as a present they probably used my name for the refund). I tried to give them his details via mail to successfully process the refund but they rejected and told me to call their phone no again which no one is answering. ? Before this I had only good experience with OCs. This really surprised me. Two months later I don't have hdd and I'm short for 60.00 eur (hdd price), 50 eur (mobile credits and 11.00 eur (postage for returning faulty product they sent to me). I just bought hdd from Amazon. I won't buy anymore from overclockers.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

They charge nearly £10 for post and packaging which is supposed to be next day delivery but I had to wait two days. Only ordered 2 leads and a fan but they came in a box big enough to fit 10 times as much in! Perhaps that's why P&P is so expensive?

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dell

Dell ist ein Anbieter von Technologielösungen Services und Support Auf der Dell Webseite finden Sie Notebooks Tablet-PCs Desktop-PCs Monitore Server Massenspeichersysteme und PC-Zubehör

Recent Reviews

I want to start with saying my first Dell purchase in 2008 was amazing! I cannot say enough good things about the computer, purchase and support. My computer was at the end of it's life. I had such great support with my initial purchase, I decided to purchase another Dell. I needed a laptop for home use. I worked with Sales Support to identify a product. Support suggested the G7 Gaming computer. I ordered a 17", I received a 15". Because, it was critical to get a computer up and running, I called and was/am supposed to get a $100.00 credit for the error. I loaded my programs. Purchased by me. As I was using the computer I noticed I could not see the keyboard due to the back light color. Simple fix, nope. After roughly 8 hours or ore of tech support and personal troubleshooting I found out the G7 7590 has different keyboard back lighting options, which were never mentioned. Using the Alienware option noted on You-Tube to fix the problem is not usable. I now have to return the computer and start over. I am guessing it won't be a Dell. Customer service and sales support are horrible. Tech support tried, but no solution. You cannot get ahold of corporate, you are bounced to their off shore location with no resolution. I don't know why a company that was once a well respected company wants to let go of an excellent product platform. Maybe someone from corporate will comment on this question?

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

Be Careful buying Dell service contract and products I bought a Dell Laptop and am having issues with the company. Oddly they are accusing me of fraud as to how the computer was paid. They say I opened an account with them and have never paid for the computer. Each time I send them the proof that I paid for it by using my Visa, they will not listen. Plus they with not confirm who or how the account was open. I’ve tried calling their customer care many times, only to find out it’s closed.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ITbox

Широкий выбор надежной электроника и компьютерной техники ноутбуки и планшеты компьютеры и комплектующие телефоны и гаджеты техника для печати и расходники сети и сервера Низкие цены быстрая доставка по всей Украине Тел 0 800 213-804

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

G Microc

Microchip Technology Inc is a leading provider of microcontroller mixed-signal analog and Flash-IP solutions providing low-risk product development lower total system cost and faster time to market for thousands of diverse customer applications worldwide Microchip offers outstanding technical support along with dependable delivery and quality

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Cults D

Download many free STL files for 3D printers Find out the best paid and free 3D models of 3D printing Share in open source or sell your 3D print files

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

mywifiextnet

wwwmywifiextnet is the login page for NETGEAR Range Extenders If you want to set up NETGEAR WiFi Extender with Mac OS or iOS devices use Mywifiextnet local instead of mywifiextcom or mywifiext net This website can be used as both configuration manager for existing NETGEAR Extender and New Extender Setup page for Apple devices

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with