Back  

Computer Science

Top rated businesses in the Computer Science category

340

Companies

Сompanies in this category

690

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (17803)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10883)
  • Beauty & Fitness (28421)
  • Books & Literature (726)
  • Business & Industrial (24453)
  • Computers & Electronics (12656)
  • Finance (5029)
  • Food & Drink (15956)
  • Games (2981)
  • Health (14111)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (19282)
  • Home & Garden (28935)
  • Internet & Telecom (8286)
  • Jobs & Education (4644)
  • Law & Government (2991)
  • News (681)
  • Online Communities (1124)
  • People & Society (11047)
  • Pets & Animals (6667)
  • Real Estate (2126)
  • Reference (1918)
  • Science (1339)
  • Shopping (74029)
  • Sports (14468)
  • Travel (3955)
  • Other (520926)

Filters

Back  

Computer Science

Computer Science Top rated businesses in the Computer Science category

340

Companies

Сompanies in this category

690

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

9 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

9 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had paid for a "full" retail version of Norton AntiVirus 2005. Instead, I received an OEM version "for use only in the Middle East and Africa." When I called customer service, they mentioned they made a "mistake" and could do a product exchange. However, they could not pay for the return shipping, and when I asked if the exchange would be for a "US retail version", they did not give a straight answer. Caveat Emptor.

Average

1 year ago

asdf01

Ordered Microsoft Access 2003 from their website which showed Mfg. # 077-02870 (the full retail version). They shipped Access 2003 Upgrade (077-02871) along with an illegally distributed copy of Microsoft Office 97 OEM. I informed them of the "mistake" and they offered to exchange what I received for the correct item if I paid them more money! Bait and switch?! I told them I wanted them to ship the correct item, but they refused to honor the sale. I have reported them to Microsoft for illegal OEM license distribution, filed a complaint with my state's Attorney General, and initiated a chargeback against them with my credit card. Don't let them get away with their fraudulent practices!

Average

1 year ago

naltal

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LF South Asia

The official Linux Foundation training & certification site for South Asia. Courses for Linux, Embedded, OpenStack, Networking, Security, SDN at Asian prices

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

marketplace.rbcs-us.com

Get software testing training, books, and ISTQB certification prep guides created by Rex Black at the RBCS Marketplace.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bootesnull

BootesNull, the best Web & Mobile Development Company that can fulfill every development need and assist to achieve success.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

nanfor.com

Cursos oficiales Microsoft, LPI, Itil y [email protected] Consultora y formacin TIC online y presencial. Microsoft, ITIL, LPI y otros. Preparamos las principales certificaciones de mayor valor en el mercado mundial. Desde 1.988, certificados como partner oficial de Microsoft desde 1.992.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

nerdlettering.com

Custom-made Mugs and Accessories for Software Developers and Programmers. Made with Love by Nerds, for Nerds.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

nomadnoe.com

A collection of scented candles infused with extraordinary stories and French-crafted fragrances. Vegan & Cruelty-free. Free Shipping and Returns.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

andersenlab.com

Andersen is one of the top software development companies that provides a wide range of software outsourcing services to businesses of all sizes around the world, including web and mobile development, team extension, IT consulting.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Programmers Will Conquer

Programming fun t-shirts, gadgets and more. Gift ideas for nerd

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

rcodevelopers.com

We are a dynamic agency of theme developers and app creators with a range of software solutions which empower entrepreneurs in the arts to optimise their businesses.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Remember The API

Everyday items for every programmer: drinkware, mousepads, stationery. Convenient access to crucial information. Programmer gifts and merchandise.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Intellias

Intellias is a Ukrainian custom software development company. Since 2002, we’ve been helping leading technology companies create their software products.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Red Education

Red Education is the leading IT training centre in Asia Pacific providing IT training and Certification throughout the region

Recent Reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed the training and labs for F5 Admin and configuration (LTM)(Oct 5 to oct 9 2020). The trainer : Nitin Kulkarni was very good at explaining the concepts and answered all the questions with a lot of patience and gave good examples. The lab setup was very good for understanding the concepts.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kirti Arora

I have learned F5 LTM, trainer is nitin kulkarni , training sessions are awesome, he's very good and friendly. the way he's answer/explanations to our small/big doubts are really grateful, very patience guy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mahendar

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchase the Sa-digital box at first, they said that it would work, but that I should first plug it in, than wait until it programs itself. I turned on but would shut down in 50 seconds or so. I would than unplug it. plug it back in, and it would activate again, but again it would shut down. I was told by tech support to mail it back to them so that they can lock the box and stop it from shutting down. They scammed me because after receiving the unit back, I was told that for 105.00 more they would ship me the phantom by cod and that the box would not need to be locked or activated. It was activated already a plug and play box. I even called my cable company to activate the box and they could not, their system was not capable of controlling that type of box. I even tried another family members home with another service cable provider from another county and that company also stated that they tried and could not program or control that type of converter. I was totally fooled by the inphome tech and sales people. This is a total scam that the BBB should close down, or that some agency that protect the consumers should close down and look into their scam. Beware of Inphome.com people, if its to good to be true, than its not true. I did some research and found that their are no digital box in existence as today that works or is working independently that is being sold by any company or entity. People do your research first, I did not and paid for it. I guess its my loss and your gain in knowledge. Believe me when something comes out for digital box replacement you will definitely know because plenty of companies will be selling them. Think about it one company monopolizing the industry yea right ha ha ha ha LOL LOL LOL LOL. I guess people wish that its true and they fall for it. wishful thinking.

Average

1 year ago

Tmobil Y.

INP send me a phantom that was 6 1/2 years old that was NOT HD compatible....I returned never to see my money again!

Average

1 year ago

Snugggles T.

3.1

26 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Apple and Adobe training We teach the cool stuff

Instructor-led Apple Autodesk Adobe classes at training centers across the US on-site and online

Recent Reviews

Good range of courses, knowledgeable instructors, online and in person options. Downside is variation in teaching styles. I took the InDesign 101 class twice and my second instructor was much better than the first, in my opinion. The first one was a student-led style, where we figured out how to do things. The second one was more lecture style showing us exactly how to use each function. I prefer the second because we got through much more material in the time available. I also feel that the course is overpriced. I realize that it is usually companies paying for it and that may be the justification for increasing the price, but there are also freelancers out there who might also want this training and who simply can't afford it.

Great

11 months ago

Catherine McGuinness

The facility and equipment were great. The instructor was amazing and extremely knowledgeable with the Adobe programs. He delivered the material in a way that was easy to understand and went above and beyond in helping to learn the material and software. Will definitely be back to take more training courses. Thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Justin Constans

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DumpsVision

We provide the latest IT certifications dumps for your success Easily pass any exam in your comfort zone with our study material

Recent Reviews

I pass my certification test with 88%~ and this might happen because of the firm and continues to apply at this web site. I recommend to all who want to take the exam to practice here before going for a real exam.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy Phillips

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is by far the best application builder have ever come across. Their interface is mobile friendly and their apps are ranked and optimized for achieving your global business goals. Their app variants works on Google play and Even apps store. That’s not all, even Samsung Galaxy Store ♥️♥️ To cap ? it all? It is completely free to make apps. And just a few cents if you need to do something more.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew Ziyech

This company has done the unthinkable over the years by offering such an amazing application making platform for free. Not only that they provide their tools to make a cross platform application such as, Android, IOS, HTML web app for free, they also provide livechat support to customer. More than what anyone could bargain.

Excellent

11 months ago

Thomas Barnes

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

11 months ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

11 months ago

Youcef Hettal

4.9

47 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fluper

Fluper Top Mobile App Development Company in USA UK UAE INDIA that Specialises in iPhone iOS Android Web App Development Services at Affordable cost

Recent Reviews

Fluper is no wonder one of the best android app development companies. The product delivered is exactly the same as the wireframes developed for the project. The app developed gives the best user experience and the user interface is highly effective. Most users have liked the because of basic yet efficient UI. I recommend Fluper to everyone who is searching for an app development organization.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Brown

The USP of this organization is the team of experts that possess. From the phase of requirement gathering till the publishing of the app, they maintained a great communication flow. The project co-ordinator used to share the details of every scrum meeting. I am happy for collaborating with Fluper. The iOS app guidelines were followed strictly and a top-notch app was delivered. The app is running for more than 9 months now and has received wonderful feedback. I highly recommend this company for iOS app development.

Excellent

11 months ago

Abston Jones

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ExitCertified

Get exceptional IT training certification from ExitCertified Enroll in a course today with a choice of onsite virtual classrooms or self-paced learning

Recent Reviews

I've taken 2 AWS courses at ExitCertified both of them IMVP, they're my training provider of choice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Clark

The training class was very well organized and the instructor, Joel, did an excellent job. He was very knowledgable and engaging and was very good at making things make sense.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Y.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolmike P.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Software Mobile App Development Company India IPHS Technologies

Software mobile app development company IPHS Technologies offers cutting edge android iOS iPad and web development services in India USA

Recent Reviews

We have been engaging with IPHS team for a year now, and we are about to launch the app soon! This is team is very knowledgeable and easy to work with and transparent with all actions being made. They are very polite and easy to collaborate. I highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like that here I discover the Full Stack Developer team for my project who work on cutting edge technologies of the 21st Century - like NodeJs, Expressjs, Vue Js, React Js, Angular 2, Jquery, Laraval ,Codeigniter, MySQL, Mongodb, PostGRE DB, Nodejs Entity Fulfillment, AWS lambda Fulfillment, Google Cloud Function Development. Amazing - Good team - Good Work Done

Excellent

1 year ago

James Anderson

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a tablet 4 wks ago and it didn't work for me. Tried to return it for the last 3 wks. They have stopped replying to my request for return information. I would never use them again. It was only a small amount of money for such a supposedly global wholeseller. Why would they not stand behind the products they sell ?

Average

1 year ago

Thomasval X.

I ordered the product in March 2013, now I did not receive it. The status does not change-export from China. I requested a refund or send the goods again, I do not respond. I regret that not ordered the goods elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Salo78 I.

5

28 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Worldwide IT Training

IT training and certifications give people the necessary skills to leverage the technologies critical for success Partnered with key technology providers Global Knowledge has the latest must-have IT courses in countries across the globe including the Americas Asia Europe the Middle East Africa

Recent Reviews

I thought i would be overwhelmed as first be GK and the instructor made it a fun and enjoyable exiprence. Thx:

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane Richmond

My first experience with Global Knowledge was a very positive one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competant instructor who knows how to do more than just read off of slides. Kudos to him, and GK for delivering well organized content to their students.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FuGenX is one of the best mobile application development company in India, Bangalore. who developed 1000+ apps and games in a short period of time. If any body looking to develop a mobile app without hesitate just contact FuGenX.

Great

1 year ago

Johnniewalk E.

FuGenX Technologies is a leading mobile application development company in London, England, Birmingham, Manchester, Nottingham & Surrey UK. Day by day the users of mobile devices and applications increased drastically for its highly attractive and significant user interfaces, design and technology.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mackjackson V.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lead2Pass

Lead2pass provides study materials that cover popular IT Certification Exams Cisco Microsoft CompTIA VMware IBM HP Oracle Citrix and so on 100 Pass Guaranteed or Full Refund

Recent Reviews

Passed yesterday 220-802 exam, score 851 Thanks team Lead2Pass, i use your vce file and passed today. Were 80 questions and 9 simulations all included in the VCE file.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jilisabe L.

I am a professional , and saw Lead2Pass Promised at their website " Lead2pass.com can be your trustworthy source for various IT certifications, the reference materials in Lead2pass.com are compiled by experienced IT professional and experts who are familiar with latest exam and testing center for years. So our products could cover 100% of the knowledge points and ensure good results for every customer. " Unfortunately I trust their lie and bought one of their product, after I received the product and found out there are so many wrong answers , I am a professional and I can tell most of their answers are wrong , and they charge $99 for one study material with full wrong answers. This is scam website, I sent email to them regarding wrong answers, they didn't response back, you have no way to contact them. This is Scam website to sell faulty study materials with wrong answers . Please keep away from them

Average

1 year ago

Ccnpvoice O.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have joined this organization a year ago. Let me tell you that the work environment is easy to work with the employees. Employees here are highly talented, experience & easy to approach with. This company provides great platform for the fresher to explore their talent and will be lucky to be part of this prestigious Organization. Thank you Rapidsoft for providing this opportunity to be part of this Organization

Excellent

1 year ago

Saurabhrana1909 A.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

360 Dotnet

Best of breed software specialised for IFA Mortgage Financial advisers fully integrated Back Office and Fact Find

Recent Reviews

Tried leaving 360 dotnet as I hadn't used the system but they enforced their 2-year contact even though I offered to pay 3 months as a goodwill notice gesture period. Do not commit unless you're prepared to stick out the terms of the contract. As a system, it promotes being advanced in the tech field but is not. Firstly it is not even cloud-based. You have to operate two separate systems one for your compliance and the other for CRM. Then there is a separate weblink for an online portal. It doesn't have API integration which allows other third party software/apps to link in with the system. We are now using Intelifo which has API integration, a personal finance portal where clients can complete a personal profile and is all cloud-based

Average

1 year ago

The Truth

360Dotnet is ideal for our business delivering true benefits to our day to day operation. The support team are second to none; quick to respond, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. I particularly like the remote support service they can provide as and when necessary. I great comfort to the end user watching the support specialist guide them through the application (real-time) to resolution of their particular query. By default a good learning tool..... great product and great support team

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Potter

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

5euros

Achetez ou vendez sur notre plateforme scurise de services en ligne Logos articles rfrencement et plus encore Consultez gratuitement les offres de nos vendeurs et freelances

Recent Reviews

One of the best startups, I use the platform to sell and buy services since 2016 the website is trustworthy and amazing the support however is not very fast you should expect 2 to 24 hours before getting an answer but they are very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Logotex

Worst website ever... especially support is from day 1 plain rude. I think they need anger management.. bad attitude... closed my account for no reason after talking with them.in 2 emails. They make a problem because I sell traffic and ask the buyer or I can mark the order complete buyer did not find that at all 5euros I d i o ts are the one that made the problem and closed my account after i told them exactly what i wrote here... AVOID THIS COMPANY they lame and dumb and have a bad attitude save yourself a headache the whole system is stupid anyway you have to pay to sell something above 5 euros so no money to make there at all AVOID IT

Average

1 year ago

Frank Opmeer

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Scrum Training ConsultancyCoaching Agile Transformation

Digital and Agile Consultancy providing consultancy services training on Lean Kanban Scrum Digital Transformations including GDS Standards

Recent Reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed the PSD course, Alasdair delivered the course well drawing in his many years of experience. I feel much more prepared to sit the assessment

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun Hare

Two of us from our company did the scrum Professional Product Owner training with Alasdair who was very knowledgable both in the theory and application of scrum in organisations. He gave us some great tools and techniques to implement and to top it off we both passed the PSPO I on our first attempt! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend AdaptDev.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aaron Brimacombe

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ADDC - App Design Development Conference 2020

International conference for iOS Android developers and UIUX designers taking place 26 - 28 June 2019 in Barcelona Spain Europe

Recent Reviews

The ADDC conference offers a nice mix of design and developer perspective on modern mobile app development. It is a great place to go beyond you already know and learn something completely new but relevant. The networking happens so naturally during lunches in local restaurants, boat parties and long breaks with snacks and drinks between session blocks. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rafal Kowalski

Great little app for easier navigation through one of the best mobile design / dev conferences in EU.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davorin Pavlica

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Your Success Thats Our Business

FATbit- Best software development company exercise agility to deliver web software and mobile app development solutions for enabling startups SMBs enterprises for digital transformation

Recent Reviews

Waste of time and money... 2500€ for a script i used for less than 1 year...

Average

1 year ago

Ale LeibTour

I would have given a 3.5 star or Good review, but the option goes from average (3) to great (4), so left it at 3. My experience with FatBit has been very good, I mean, the price for the software is excellent, and the system is really good, their people are nice and usually reply in a few hours or less. So...why 3.5 stars you might ask? Well, I would say that there's a bit of "hidden costs" if you would call it, you get 10 hours of support for 1 year for free, however, these hours are fast consumed without you even knowing. Before I mention some examples, just know that 2 to 3 hours will be gone just for them to install and test your system. Example 1: if there's a bug in the system, they won't deduct the hours they take to fix that bug from you...HOWEVER, they will take some time for communicating about this bug...weird I know. Example 2: let's say you see a word or phrase that is not translated the correct way...again, they don't deduct the hours they take to fix that, BUT, they will take some time for communicating about this. So at the end, in essence, they ARE taking your time to fix a system issue, so the 10 hours are not really totally yours. SO.....Would I recommend? YES, for sure, just be cautious and clear about the post support, if not, it can get very expensive, very soon.

Average

1 year ago

Félix Avellán

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Ethical Hacking Training Institute In Noida Delhi India Networking Training Institute in Noida Software Training Course in Noida

Global Institute of Cyber Security Ethical Hacking GICSEH offers various IT Non-IT and Security Courses where students can learn ethical hacking forensic investigation security protocols penetration testing python c c programming ccna network security more

Recent Reviews

This guy is a good guy use him today ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? T.O.P.H.A.C.K.E.R.1.1.2.A.T.G.M.A.I.L

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Mandy

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently finished the UCCXD training course at the Toronto facility. The facility is pleasant, a nice lunch area with coffee and treats, not to small classrooms but a size that you can feel engaged in. The course materials were great as was the curriculum. The lab equipment was appropriate for what we were doing and the lab guides were very clear. Neill was an excellent instructor. He has a wealth of knowledge and knows how to impart it. I'm pretty sure none of my other classmates left with any unanswered questions -- I know I didn't. I walked out with more answers than I knew there were questions for. After a debrief with my director I'm already pre-approved to apply for the UCCXA course when it becomes available -- that's how good this course was. I'd like also to thank the friendly staff there as well for making this a great experience. Cheers, James Graham Systems Analyst; Corporate Systems Legal Aid Alberta

Excellent

1 year ago

James Graham

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Be in a Tree

We strive to provide our customers with the best quality, specialized hardware used for treehouse projects, and of course all the coolest treehouse gear.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

hackajob

hackajob is a private tech job marketplace We help tech talent find developer jobs and assist companies to hire quality developers fast

Recent Reviews

Nice idea but over the period of one month I received only one interview. I assume that it could be good portal for people on entry level but there are not so many offers available for more experienced candidates.

Average

1 year ago

Andrea Cannuni

Thank you Sid @hackajob Sid helped me get a number of different interviews and coached me through each one making sure I understood the employers requirements, until I landed a Senior Front-end Developer role. Boom!! The platform made it easy to track the progress of all my interviews. I would highly recommend the platform for all those who are seeking a new job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Symester

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Integral App Studio

Full service app design development launch and marketing partner Expert guidance to building apps people love Turn your passion into a business in technology

Recent Reviews

Jay and his team are setting the standard for professionalism, punctuality, and execution. Whether you have a fully developed idea or merely an inkling, Jay and the team can help flesh it out and make it a reality. There is no substitute for authenticity and Integral App Studio has that in spades. If you are truthfully committed to your ideas and willing to work through expectations to get to reality, then Jay and his team are the ones you want on your side. With several more projects in the pipelines, we will be sending all of our work here. Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dale Lipan

My journey with Jay and integral app studio is little over an year now. Absolutely impeccable team to work with and its been a great journey. I might have asked him, I would say quarter million questions, not sure even more. All have been answered. Always reachable either via text or call. To all of my queries and ideas, Jay's answers included acceptance, suggestions, recommendations. He values and valued my ideas. For a product owner that's beyond everything. If anyone out there, trying to help the world out there via a mobile app or don't know where to start with getting there ideas out, simply connect with Jay / integral app studio. Currently all of my additional projects are being handled by Jay and his team. Its simply due to the trust that I have in them and the results that has been delivered till now from Jay and his team.

Excellent

1 year ago

DURAI GURU

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Mobile App Development Company Android and iOS Apps

iPrism Tech is a one of the best and offshore mobile app development company in India Saudi Arabia and USA We are a major providers of android iphone and ipad mobile app development services at economical prices

Recent Reviews

It is a good company for mobile app development in Hyderabad! Guys I'm really recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

sadia i

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mobile App Development Company CochinKeralaIndia iOS Android

Iroid Technologies is Mobile App Developers KochiKeralaIndia We Provide mobile app development at affordable price and the top Android Developers Kerala

Recent Reviews

Comprehensive and customized Web and Mobile App design and development solution provider in Kochi. They are well-versed in providing a diverse range of web design and development solutions to the prospects. One of the best companies to rely on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheba Rajan

Iroid Technologies is one among the top Mobile app development company in Kochi,Kerala.I had a recent mobile app purchase for my business from Iroid. I have got the best mobile app with enormous features and user friendly designs. I had a great experience with Iroid. Good team and nice work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Priyanka Gopinathan

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Online Computer Courses

IT Academy offers over 1900 Online computer training courses coupled with 247 Advanced Instant Mentoring Simulation Flash Skill Assessments Certification

Recent Reviews

Thumbs up to IT Academy for the best online learning, I had such a good time studying Java programmer 1. The material are fantastic as if your in the classroom. Thanks to the IT team for your quick response and replies when needed you guys Rock...Will definitely study more courses at IT Academy in the future.... Regards Joubert

Excellent

1 year ago

joubert mulder

IT Academy is a wonderful learning provider, their study material, videos and assistance helped me pass my 70-410 exam in just a month. I would recommend them to anyone that wants to study without fear of failing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel Govender

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ITPro

Online IT training that is effective entertaining Earn a certification or train your team with binge-worthy video courses taught by expert trainers

Recent Reviews

What got me to stay a member over the years is the vast amount of content available, being created daily (they create content live, which is actually free to watch, btw), as I am interessted in all aspects of IT. Also, I can watch on my mobile devies on the go, which is great (the audio only feature on the phone is real handy, too). What is really outstanding (in the premium subscription) are the well thought out virtual labs and the included exam preps. Honestly hardly a week goes by without me urguing someone to check out ITPro.TV's offerings. Having been in IT for a few decades now, I know that the only constant in IT is change (cliche? Maybe. But 100% true.) With ITPRO.TV I can safely and without risk discover new technologies, and even try them out in the labs. The segments of each course are clearly and logically labeled, so if I am not interested in actually taking an exam, I can skip and hop through a course, skipping parts I am not currently interested in. As of June 2019 I really have nothing to complain about the service or offerings. I see the team is constantly improving things - that is the mark of people with a passion for what they do. As long as that passion is there, we'll be seeing ITPro.TV coninue to grow and flourish. Originally the iPhone app was meh, but even that has been incrementally improved (note, there would be no real need for an iPad app, as running ITPro.TV in Chrome on my iPad works perfectly...) Note: you can speed up or slow down the videos - which is really handy, imo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin S. Stoller

I have been considering subscribing to ITProTV for a few years now, and having decided to pull the pin and achieve my CISSP certification, I figured it was high time I jumped on board with ITProTV - and believe me I have NO regrets from doing so. I booked my exam, and after cramming the CISSP video content over 6 weeks I sat and passed the exam first go! I also found that ITProTV were one of the only online training platforms to offer the CISSP study material tailored to the latest release of the exam (it was updated in 2018). The content is delivered in a manner that keeps viewers entertained and wanting more. The Educators are likeable, and have a great on screen presence plus an impressive wealth of knowledge. Having passed my CISSP exam with the help of ITProTV I'm now looking to pick my next course to study with their assistance!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Trewartha

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Freelance Web Developer in Brighton UK

Experienced Freelance Web App Developer in Brighton offering services in WordPress iOS Android Angular eCommerce and NET

Recent Reviews

Excellent support and extremely imaginative ideas, James has also given 1st class telephone support over the past years. We are not a large company but consider James as a valued member of our team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer KS Haywards Heath

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jedha

3 programmes pour se former en Python Machine Learning Deep Learning les outils Big Data Crez votre infrastructure de donnes et dployez vos modles

Recent Reviews

I followed the 40 hours bootcamp. Teachers made us discovering and enjoying the Data Science topic. I recommend if you want to do your first steps. You'll probably want to practise more after. In summary : really good teachers, they make data science easy to discover (no proselitism which is really nice). They are able to fit student needs very quickly and take care of students feedbacks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertrand BARRET

Just graduated from the Fundamentals in Data Science, a 2 weeks bootcamp to get a first review of data science. Very well organized, excellent teaching team, this course was really helpfull. When we started the "project" at the end of the course, I was realy surprised how far all the class could get in only two weeks time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Xavier

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Andromo

Andromo is a premium app building platform where you can create professional Android apps without writing a single line of code Turn your ideas into reality with a few clicks Build exciting games informative guides e-books how-to videos business productivity apps and much more

Recent Reviews

Tried lots of App Makers, but still stuck to Andromo for 6+ years. Keep the good work up! Native, fast, reliable and easy to monetize your own apps with full support. Never regreted my submission

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick Ruckstuhl

I've worked with them for over 1 year. The apps worked great and had little to no problems with the Play store requirements. If you don't know, from time to time Google makes new requirements for apps like new API levels, 64-bit versions, new icons, etc. Andromo has always been on point, unlike other app builders that I have used and continue to have issues like exposed API keys and security notifications, Andromo has never had these type issues and best of all it is much much cheaper. You can build as many apps as you can with the yearly plan. Innovation wise, I've never seen other app builders bring so many improvements in such a short amount of time: push notifications, Andromo ads (in case you can't use AdMob or the revenue drops) and new features have been recently announced on their blog like app preview, pre-made themes, and progressive web apps. I'm really excited about what's to come for Andromo because the app builder was already stable and efficient. If you would like to create an app without any coding, Andromo is the best place to start. I wish i found them first.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marius

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bagisto

Build your Free Ecommerce website Mobile app Marketplaces Dropship solutions or POS using opensource laravel ecommerce framework Bagisto

Recent Reviews

i never expect form bagisto team...they are superb ..miss @Vaishali Agarwal guide me like a student..she taught me very well .she helped whole day of today..thank u so much....

Excellent

1 year ago

BaLa Pŗẫsằd

They have a good and active team, if you have any question related to the platform they can contact with you directly in their Facebook Group, so one of the best support you could have. The platform is pretty good, it's built on top of Laravel with some good Vue components out of the box which you can easily customize at your own I did build a dropshipping app using Bagisto as base and i really like it for it

Excellent

1 year ago

Saul Ibarra

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lifetime access isn't lifetime access. See mail of Certkingdom Dear member, Your Certkingdom Unlimited Access Pack is expired, the membership is valid for 3 years, reason- the lifespan certification is valid for 3 years after that you need to renew your certification. link to terms & conditions with 1 small item: (a)After purchasing Unlimited Life Time Membership unlimited membership you will have access to all exam and training tools available at certkingdom.com. 3 years from the date of purchase ------------------------------------------------------------ So, you pay a lot of money and you cannot use it life time but 3 years. If you look at there website then they advertise with Lifetime Long. I feel misled. My advise, don't buy the membership.

Bad

1 year ago

KeesHofman

certkingdom.com sell lifetime membership and after 2 months they block your account saying it been used for commercial purpose (they say we should only download 10 exams in a year) and they block and ask to buy it again.What is gurantee that they dont block again. there are many other good websites which are selling better than them . why do people buy lifetime membership? if we cannot download what we want . AND MOREOVER HARDLY THEIR ANSWERS ARE CORRECT. and cannot pass with their dumps.

Average

1 year ago

Williams

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, CADS Online Learning

CADS is an AI COMPANY that helps enterprises MAXIMIZE BUSINESS POTENTIAL by becoming a DATA-DRIVEN ORGANIZATION.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with