Back  

Sandbox Games

Top rated businesses in the Sandbox Games category

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

136

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Sandbox Games

Sandbox Games Top rated businesses in the Sandbox Games category

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

136

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

70 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MCProHosting

Start your own Minecraft server ARK server Factorio server and more with MCProHosting The worlds largest and highest performing game server hosting platform

Recent Reviews

the live support team is great but seems they cant do much the support team is great at what they do but it might be a week before they get back to you some of the problems i have found a different way to fix the problem doing my own research before i even got a reply back. working on my second month im still not for sure yet was planning to subscribe for a year but thought i better see how it goes first. i have had a lot of down time witch really hurts in rust if you have people start playing your server then its down for who knows how long they leave and dont return defeating the whole purpose to having a sever its no fun to have a server thats empty but im still hoping it all works out! ill write another review at the start of next month and let you know how its going

Poor

2 years ago

Willard Posey

Cameron W. was very helpful over live chat regarding my questions about backups. He also fixed an issue with chunk corruption in my world nearly effortlessly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Connor Fell

4.5

62 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GGServers

Create your own Minecraft server instantly Several modpack options available Hosting plans from 300GB

Recent Reviews

For my first time buying a server, this was a very good site to do it on! I had kind help all the way through the process, my helper was Kody, and they made every step easier throughout the process. All my questions were answered! I would recommend this to anyone who is just starting out with servers!

Excellent

2 years ago

Greg

i recently subscribed to their service, i went for the cheapest package 3$ a month! Being such a server N00B i had many techincal issues but the support crew helped me out hugely and with great haste! i very much recommend this service

Excellent

2 years ago

Adar Gottlieb

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Koopjeserver

Je eigen super snelle SSD Minecraft 116 server direct online Minecraft server hosting kopen voor alle soorten Minecraft servers Al vanaf 225 per maand

Recent Reviews

Amazing Host and Support I've used Koopjeserver as a serverhost since late 2016 and I love every minute with them, their uptime is exellent and the support you get if you need help with anything is the best. I created a support ticket the other day and they responded within 5 minutes and the problem I had was solved within 5 more. I recommend the use of their services above all other hosts I've ever worked with. (And that's allot of them.)

Excellent

1 year ago

Bas van Enck (Niffoe)

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Minecraft Servers Top Server List

Multi-player Minecraft Server list with all the best Minecraft Servers Find and search for the top server to play Voting for your favorite and get

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

minecraftbot.com

MineBot is an advanced minecraft bot that allows you to automate diffucult tasks with only a few simple clicks

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Planet Minecraft

Planet Minecraft is a family friendly community that shares and respects the creative works and interests of others We have a variety of entertaining ways to explore and upload content socialize and find like minded creative members from around the world that love the game of Minecraft

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EnderToys

Custom made plastic Minecraft toys with a wide variety of accessories & designs to choose from.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cube Jar

Pay deploy play As easy as 1 2 3

Recent Reviews

10/10 Management they will help with anything you need! Great deals would recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Owald

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Minecraft Skins

Welcome to The Skindex - the largest collection of community generated Minecraft skins Download upload and share your creations with the rest

Recent Reviews

MinecraftSkins.com, also known as The Skindex, is an online archive made for -- what else? -- Minecraft skins. Without an account, you can only download skins from the website, but WITH an account, you can vote skins up or down, comment on them, add them to your Wardrobe (i.e. save them for later), and, my personal favourite feature, use the site's built-in skin editor to make your own and upload them onto the site. There's not much I have to say about this site, so let's just split the review up into Pros and Cons: Cons: Trust me, there aren't many. The first con that comes to mind is the extreme lack of user-to-user communication. It's EXTREMELY difficult to get more than one or two votes at all on your skins, and actual comments are even rarer. Even then, the OP rarely responds to you. I'm the type who's a total loner, offline and online, so I don't particularly mind, but to each their own. My second complaint is the somewhat difficult-to-use Skin Editor. Its UI is fairly simple and straightforward, but the buttons to the left (Undo/Redo, Eraser, etc.) are VERY unresponsive, at least for me. And the Undo button undoes your error(s) one. Pixel. At a time. If you want to undo a big chunk of your skin but not reset it completely, then expect to be there for a while, especially thanks to the fact that the Undo button is prone to being unresponsive as I mentioned prior. I don't know if it's an error on my end or not, but the "Mirror" setting tends to turn itself off at random. It's difficult to explain what it does out-of-context, but I find it to be necessary if you want to finish your skin in less than half an hour. The "Fill" setting is also a pain if the arse to use. It's pretty straightforward, it fills entire sections at a time instead of one pixel at a time, but if you've already drawn on a section and use the Fill tool on it, intentionally or otherwise, then it will cover up everything you've already drawn on it with that single colour instead of just the pixels that haven't been coloured-in yet. And, when Undoing that, I've had it glitch out and pretend the use of the Fill tool never happened at all (i.e. it refuses to reset it, so I have to redraw EVERYTHING). My final complaint, more of a nitpick really, regarding the Editor is the fact that there's no way to know which side of your skin is the front and which is the back. It's a 3D render and you can turn it around to draw on the sides, back, bottom, top, etc., but, on more than one occasion, I've had to reset an entire skin that I put my blood, sweat, and tears into because I drew everything that was supposed to be on the front on the back. If I had a penny for everytime I've seen someone upload a backwards skin to the website, I'd be the richest person on Earth. Now then, onto Pros... Pros: Well, let's see... there're a lot of high-quality Minecraft skins on the website, all of the skins on the website are completely free to download, you can download and/or upload as many skins as you want, the entire website has a simplified design but it's very user-friendly, the site's community seems pretty friendly whenever they're not ignoring each other completely, and, my personal favourite, there aren't any features locked behind a paywall. I'm sure you've seen 'em before: the websites with "Premium" accounts, where they lock half of the site's features and blatantly restrict what you can do behind a monthly paywall (it's NEVER a one-off payment). DeviantART and LiveJournal are two examples (IIRC). Luckily, Skindex isn't one of them. All of these Pro's are pretty self-explanatory I think, so I won't go into depth with 'em. Howeer, there is one feature I would call a... Pron? Cro? It's the ability for any user to edit the skin(s) you upload and upload it themselves. I've never done it, so I don't know if there's a "Originally Made By ____" somewhere to prevent the user from claiming it as their own, but yeah, it feels... dangerous. On one hand, it allows you to fix an error for somebody, make it look better, and generally help them improve it. On another hand, however, people could easily claim it as their own since there doesn't appear to be a "Date Uploaded" anywhere, or they could edit it slightly and claim the "new" one as your own without giving you any credit for 90% of the work. Don't let the aforementioned feature scare you away, though, this is mostly hypothetical. I've seen friends editing each others' skins, people asking prior to doing it, people blatantly telling people in the description NOT to edit their skin(s), and the complete opposite (people encouraging others to edit theirs). So, if there's been skin robbery occurring on the website, I haven't seen it yet. I'm giving four stars instead of five because of the Skin Editor that is in DIRE need of improvement; if that's fixed, then I might change it to five, but otherwise, the site's pretty cool. I may (or may not) review Planet Minecraft, a more popular MC skin website that also hosts mods for the game, later, but until then, just thought I'd give the Skindex a fair review. They deserve it. Thanks for reading!

Great

1 year ago

Meghan T.

Whenever I try to upload a skin or make one by myself, it logs me out and deletes everything! And so many of the people on there just copy others' skins and get away with it. They take credit for other people's hard work and the worst part is, skindex doesn't do anything about it! Not to mention tons of people naming their (often copied) skins "likes please" or "100 votes", and even though they say they'll kick you out if you do these things, they get away with them! Maybe if skindex improves on this and kicks these people out, or everyone stops doing this, I'll give this a higher score, but for now, I can't give it any higher than a one.

Poor

1 year ago

Kaitlin K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with