Back  

Strategy Games

Top rated businesses in the Strategy Games category

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

115

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699727)

Filters

Back  

Strategy Games

Strategy Games Top rated businesses in the Strategy Games category

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

115

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

League of Legends Boosting - elo boosting lol boost

League of Legends Boosting - EzBoosting to serwis oferujący usługi elo boosting - wbijanie dywizji w grze League of Legends Oferujemy lol elo boost coaching i rozgrywanie placement games

Recent Reviews

it s a scam those people are only taking your money there is no refund or anything the booster literally was inting 4 games went 0/7 they do not respect the faq as in the website they keep telling that they are a legal company and so on but none of it is true. i was waiting for 1 month and the admin said you will get the refund but nothing after that they stopped answering even and i have all screenshots

Poor

2 years ago

omiga27

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GameBoost

GameBoost is The only League of Legends elo boosting site you will ever need Boosting coaching account shop and a great community

Recent Reviews

Highly professional booster and management, order was done fast and without any problems, booster had 100% winrate in 9 games. Thanks for the job, next one already ongoing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Caly

Very friendly customer support and fast booster assignment, few problems early but solved them fast and got my order done in a few days, thx a lot :3

Excellent

2 years ago

Moritz Krein

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Продать скины КС ГО и Дота 2 за реальные деньги на LIS-SKINSRU

На нашем сайте вы сможете быстро продать скины КС ГО и Дота 2 с мгновенными выплатами Получи реальные деньги за продажу скинов и предметов из Steam

Recent Reviews

5 min and i get my money thx for good and fast service

Excellent

2 years ago

Derrick Home

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lol-eloboosting

High quality lol elo boosting and coaching service on the boosting scene since 2013 Safest quickest boost experience with 100 guaranteed satisfaction Available on all servers

Recent Reviews

I bought a boost last season but this season i wanted to climb by myself so i purchased a coaching session...And then another one and then another one. I managed to go up in the ladder by myself with the help of a great and super nice coach

Excellent

2 years ago

Calvin S.

I loved their professionalism and how well the booster played! He did everything I wanted him to do and answered my questions on Jungling. Can't wait to meet get another boost to see those plays again...

Excellent

2 years ago

Abe C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice guy, we won all games, he carried hard all matches like a god and he even done a pentakill damn. Friendly and nice people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sempai Zed

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cheap lol elo boosting

Buy cheap League of Legends boosting up to Challenger The most professional elo boost service that gives you a guarantee and warranty for your account

Recent Reviews

22 Games for Gold3-Gold 2 Ridiculous, All the boosters were ditching the order.

Poor

2 years ago

Emmanuel

Chivalrous Boosting is the first boost-service I have ever tried, and it was better than what I expected, it was super fast and super professional and also cheap, the win rate was amazingly high and I have achieved what I wanted in less that 10 hours! Would definitely try again and again <3

Excellent

2 years ago

Mohammed M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Is Meg. Be Brian, and play DOTA 2. Seriously though the lore had my hopes high for this game, but after waiting for over a decade they have yet to do anything expect try to make a game a sport, which is a pissant dream; and make $#*!ty games related to league. The mountains of lore and creative content lead me to believe the company is trash and couldnt make a real game if they wanted. They can make it up though.

Poor

2 years ago

Antonio F.

The game itself has become repetitive, but it's not because of riot. it's because the community has grown so entitled and so toxic, you can't play the game without having to mute atleast someone. And at some point, you've just seen it all, the game gets boring and with everyone muted all the time... well... the game loses it's charm

Bad

2 years ago

Phoenix S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

L9 ELO Boosting

The best ELO Boosting LoL Boosting service done by real L9 players and popular challenger streamers Cheap Fast and 247 Customer Support

Recent Reviews

The smooth transition in the L9 Elo Boosting's Website is beautiful. Rapid boosting and great quality too. The team they've assembled of professionals from league of legends is impecable. Lol Elo Boosting is a service that is well appreciated and they've done a great job delivering elo boosting services. I am more than satisfied with L9's site and the careful attention to detail. League of legends is a game that sits in the center of my heart and I love people who love it too. This is by far the best elo boosting site I've ever come across.

Excellent

2 years ago

James L.

The only positive factor about this website is their support. I placed a single division boost, it's been 2 weeks since the boost started and I decided to just quit the boost with a 45% winrate with 23 games and failed promos...... I could have accomplished this by myself all while saving myself 80 euro. They won't let you swap boosters unless they agree to it, which is essentially holding your boost hostage. No fun, had to legitimately use another site to achieve my boost goal.

Poor

2 years ago

Joe M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blog of Legends

The ultimate site for League of Legends news rumors updates opinions and more

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DotA-Blog

Dota AI Map DotA-Blog provide the latest official DotA map download DotA AI map DotA guides items and hero guides and the latest news about DotA

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

GameReplays

Replays videos strategy guides forums tournaments and community for Dawn of War Starcraft 2 Command and Conquer Battle for Middle Earth Company of Heroes Paradox Interactive and much much more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only reason they are getting two stars is because they did get me my promotion. First off all it was super easy to order but after that then I got a bit disappointed. They played 2 games only in my role then the rest at ADC playing champs that I paid extra for them to only play. Also had my summoner skills set up a certain way and they changed those after a few games and messaging them they finally changed back. To make up for it they stated they would give me 2 free wins, well that was followed up by then losing 3 in a row. If you don’t care if it looks like you boosted or not then go for it, but I’m super disappointed in their service and charging for extras the booster doesn’t even go by.

Poor

1 year ago

Q. L.

Support is always online, order was started 10m after I did my purchase and completed super fast I'm happy for choosing them to rank up my account i spectated all the games and the booster was a charm to see playing

Excellent

1 year ago

Justinmeka

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have used Boostroyal more than once now and each time has been very good. Boosters are very skilled never lose a game.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew R.

Took super long to find a booster, but once I had one the service was excellent.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

well u gave me what i payed for instant so what more can u do, 10/10

Excellent

2 years ago

Jacob Nrst

The account was the level30 I wanted, with less than 10 games I will be able to have 15 champs to rank

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Неофициальная статистика World of Tanks Blitz

Сайт посвящен игре World of Tanks Blitz и специализирован на игровой статистике

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pikipedia

With 1290 articles and counting Pikipedia is the ultimate wiki and encyclopedia dedicated to the Pikmin video game series from Nintendo

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Low сommission and a wide variety of skins, there are a lot of them. Once there was a problem with the inventory, it did not display my items, I wrote to the support and they helped me. PLS Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana Arcana

Excellent

1 year ago

SPIKER

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bad Company, not recommendable. I lost 6 Hour of my valuable time to get more than nothing. I started with 40 and in the end got -1... Goal was 100. Now I solo that all and got 200. The Guys on this Company are realy NoHands, they are + - Silver/Gold and 2 of them especialy "Joker" call peoples bad things. Realy bad things. Then the support want give refund 70% of 100... you also need talk to paypal that you get your 100% back. So many fight for get nothing only trouble. Big fat trouble

Bad

1 year ago

Captain_Manstone

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GANK

GANK is a Videogame Culture and eSports Lifestyle Brand dedicated to creating quality streetwear fashion for the modern day Gamer without compromise for style or attitude.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with