Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3849

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Construction & Maintenance Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3849

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Installation Warrington Bumblebee Plumbing Heating

Bumblebee Plumbing Heating are your local Plumbing and heating engineer offering a wide range of services across Warrington and Cheshire

Recent Reviews

We had an issue with our boiler recently, the team at Bumble Bee where fast responsive and gave great workmanship, fixed our problem within 24 hours, I can’t recommend them enough too team with very reasonable prices

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Kehoe

Very bad experience.Never use them again.I paid them £84 to check the boiler before we sign the contract for House purchase.They gave us certificate for boiler which which did not has hot water.The boiler did not work properly and they did not tell us.Now we need to bay new boiler without price reduce from seller.

Bad

1 year ago

Norbert

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good selection of fires and fireplaces although they didn't have the one we wanted in stock and we had to wait two weeks for it to be fitted.

Great

1 year ago

Tanya Burton

We hired Phil to remove an old vintage wood burner, open up the covered fireplace and install a new wood burner with hearth. The quality of the job was excellent and the whole team were very courteous throughout their time in our house. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Dean

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BuyADigger

BuyADigger offer quality used construction equipment for sale to the global market including Komatsu JCB Terex Thwaites and Ammann

Recent Reviews

I bought jcb 8018 at a very good price for the hours and it has been totally reliable very professional service throughout

Excellent

1 year ago

Edwin

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.sasindustries.com

Full Face Gaskets and Ring Type Gaskets for Pipe and Valve Industry Flat Faced Flange Gaskets and Raised Face Flange Gaskets for Pipe and Valve Industry

Recent Reviews

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BygXtra

Online byggemarked med alt til hus og have til de billigste priser bedste service og 1 dags levering Spar p alt fra gasgril lamper til vrktj hos BygXtra

Recent Reviews

We ordered six table sets from them and they only delivered one. It was an urgent delivery, and they offered no compensation for their mistake. Very strange behaviour. If you screw up you should compensate.

Poor

1 year ago

Gwenn Bjornstad Larsson

Failed to deliver one out of three items. Emailed customer support three times before I got a reply. Two customer service representatives independently promised to call back, once they had answers to my problem, however they did not. One of them even promised, according to his system, that the item was up for delivery the next day, which also did not happen...

Poor

1 year ago

Anders Bøtker Larsen

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

C A Building Products Fascia Roofing Specialists

UK specialist supplier of plastic building materials including Fascia Soffit Gutters Cladding Polycarbonate Roofing Sheets and more See website

Recent Reviews

I called into the Gillingham Branch, just after closing time yesterday, I was desperate to get a Polycarbonate sheet to repair our conservatory roof after it sustained significant damage and was exposed to the elements. Acknowledging my predicament and despite being closed, the guys worked on and cut a piece to length so that I could get the repair done last night. Excellent service, many thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

This company cannot count - Find a different supplier I ordered 20x lengths of PVC guttering and only received half of my order. After contacting the company to explain the mishap, I was told that they have conducted a stock check and their stock levels are correct. Therefore I cannot have the full order that I paid for. My response to their reply then went unanswered until I finally chased them a few weeks later, and still they are refusing to complete the order and insist that their stock levels are correct - I refuse to believe the stock levels are trustworthy if their staff are unable to count to 20! I will not be using this company again!

Bad

1 year ago

Mark

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

5 Star Electrical No1 Stockport Electricians Cheshire NICEIC

Premier Local Stockport Electricians based in Hazel Grove Bramhall Stockport We are a leading provider of residential domestic and commercial electrician services in Stockport Surrounding areas Stockport039s highest rated electrician

Recent Reviews

5Star recently rewired our house. From beginning to end they were really helpful and clear. They were really professional and had a high level of attention to detail. Would definitely recommend. We can now relax in our new house knowing the electrics are safe, with all our plug sockets where we want them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

Excellent service once again would recommend 100 per cent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Camber Garage Doors

Camber Garage Doors specialise in the supply and fitting a variety of high quality manual automated garage doors throughout Surrey Hampshire

Recent Reviews

Great.service,staff called one day to check problem and advised spares were in stock. Called next day and fitted parts and now as good as new! If any further problems would certainly get in touch.Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Claxton

Very pleased with both the preparation work by PLC Building Services removing the old doors and brick pier, plus installing an RSJ on the first day & Camber Doors installation of the new remote controlled (double width) door next day was absolutely seamless.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Lee

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Roofing Contractor South Jersey Roofer South Jersey Custom Decks Siding Windows

Cambridge Exteriors is a leading South Jersey roofing contracting company based in Marlton NJ Specializing in Roofing Siding Windows Additions Custom Decks and more Call for your FREE Estimate

Recent Reviews

We have used Cambridge in the past for our vinyl siding and they were excellent...8 years later we needed a roof and knew just who to call. Marc personally came out and met with us to go over the different options and it turned out perfect. We are extremely happy with the decision we made again! Cambridge does amazing work at an affordable price. James came and managed the project and was very thorough with the job from beginning to end. They clean up after each work day and leave your house looking amazing at the end. I highly recommend them!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Edmiston

We hired Cambridge to replace our roof and two skylights and install vented soffits. We were extremely satisfied with the entire experience from the estimator to the finished product. Everyone we dealt with from Cambridge were all very friendly and professional. They completed the roof in one day and the soffit in a few hours the next day. James, the foreman, ensured that the work was completed to our satisfaction and the property was thoroughly cleaned up upon completion. We highly recommend Cambridge Exteriors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

store.splashesonline.com

Shop thousands of kitchen and bathroom products from the world's top brands Moen, Blanco, Toto, Grohe, and Delta including limited lifetime warranties.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SprayWorks Equipment

Providing equipment, training, parts, and other supplies for the polyurethane industry.

Recent Reviews

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cast Fireplaces

Cast Fireplaces Sell Fireplace Packages Surrounds Stoves And Other Fire Products At Discounted Prices View Our Huge Range Of High-Quality Products Shop Online

Recent Reviews

Got my new fireplace end of November 2019, fantastic service, many thanks to Mark Adams for all his help. Arrived on time, It looks fabulous. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annemarie Doyle

First class service and beautiful products 5*

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Stephenson

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.tarmusa.com

Tarm Biomass sells wood boilers, pellet boilers, wood chip boilers, thermal storage tank, heating supplies, mixing valves, Termovar valves, actuators, mixing valve controllers, HS Tarm parts, and LK Armatur products for solid fuel boiler installations.

Recent Reviews

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Celtic Timber

UK Leading Supplier of Oak Beams for Fireplaces Mantles and Fire Surrounds Largest Collection of Barrels in the UK and Handmade Furniture Specialists

Recent Reviews

Wonderful piece of oak, received in a few days with no extra charge to Northern Ireland (unlike some competitors who wanted to charge me an extra £30 for the benefit). I also had a small request which Ian sorted straight away. Couldn't reccommend them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giovanni de Sanctis

Efficient service and delivery, but timber mantle piece slightly damaged in one corner (possibly by less than careful delivery driver?). Looks good installed.

Great

1 year ago

Jerry

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Central Commercial Residential - Installation Furnace Burnaby Installation Boiler Vancouver Repair Boiler Burnaby

Central Heating AirconditioningBBB A RatingWe offer services repairs installation furnaces boilers air conditioners Tankless We are Autorized dealer Lennox

Recent Reviews

Brilliant help from Brian the engineer who was responsive, professional and friendly. Went out of his way to help despite three visits for parts. The only issue is delay in getting through on phone, which could easily put customers off. My house is now warm cause of you furnace repair services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Prudence Miller

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Loft Conversion London Loft Conversions London Loft Conversion Company London

Central london lofts is the leading name in loft conversion london With over three decades of experience in loft conversions London we are proud to say we are the loft conversion company London specialists

Recent Reviews

I’ve recently had a beautiful new loft space with en suite bathroom constructed by Central London Lofts; thanks to David for getting the process started, to Barry for project management, and to all the guys for their work. The builders -- Sasha and Andrei did most of the building work -- were very efficient and did an excellent job. Neighbours have remarked on how quiet, tidy and quick they were. The plumbers, electrician and plasterers also worked very hard on their parts of the job. We did have a few disorganised moments along the way but fortunately any problems were resolved. Overall the whole process went more smoothly than I had anticipated. I’m delighted with the end result and very pleased that I chose this company for my project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fran W

We recently had a loft conversion completed in December 18 by CLL in south east London. The management were great from start to finish, we had a few problems with the drawings but Renatas and his team solved these very quickly. We also had a complex design but the team made sure to go the extra mile for us and get us what we wanted. I would defintely recommend CLL.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Online tile shopping

Online tile shopping Ceramic Planet

Recent Reviews

Ordered a couple of free samples they arrived really quick and I'm happy with the quality will be ordering what I need once tiler has measured the kitchen thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Mcmillan

Excellent web price - qk delivery - no damages just what I wanted, nearly spent £320 @ Victoria plumb, found similar tile here for £170 came two days later no damaged tiles ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chawton Hill

Find out how our Chartered Surveyors Construction Consultants can help you with your residential or comemrcial building project

Recent Reviews

Excellent service for anyone who needs special property service from a local surveyor in the Surrey area. Prompt attention is given and all at a competitive price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Dunstan

Our surveyor, Steve, was prompt at replying to any communication prior to the survey taking place. He was very helpful during the 'walk around' report following his survey and followed it up with a full written report when he said he would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Wright

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Living Supplies

Beautiful Indian Sandstone Paving available from Cheshire Sandstone in Warrington FREE Nationwide Delivery to your door Call Mark on 01925 967001

Recent Reviews

The service was good however the product was poor quality, nothing to do with fitting as first person fitted our kandhala grey and we had to replace some which was done with someone Cheshire sandstone recommended, same issue again. Just wanted others to be aware especially buying this product.

Poor

1 year ago

Katie75

I stumbled across Cheshire Sandstone, when out looking for a summer house on Saturday morning. I left with Artificial Grass and a Porcelain Patio! James was very knowledgeable regarding their vast array of products, but quickly helped narrow down my tase to find the right product for me. My Garden is now stunning. 5 stars is not enough ***********

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam John

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Abode Boilers - Installers of New Boilers Across The South of England

Abode provide a cost effective solution to getting a new boiler our online calculator gives you a price for a new boiler in seconds

Recent Reviews

The service I have received whilst arranging my new boiler, and the actual installation, has really been second to none. Alex was quick and thorough, going above and beyond my expectations for the work. He left my kitchen cleaner than when he came in! I can’t thank him enough for the job he did. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Abode to anyone. I’ll be signing up to annual boiler maintenance service with them too. Abode is a great example of how you grow your business. Good service, a good price and people that you’re happy to have in your home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Baker

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

U-TEC

Ultraloq gives you complete control of your doors in your home, business or rental properties from anywhere with unsurpassed flexibility and security

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

CKG Joinery

CKG Joinery is an independent Aberdeen based joinery company with over twenty years of experience

Recent Reviews

Campbell is more than a joiner, he’s a craftsman with a unique eye for detail and able to think of clever solutions to wild ideas! Honest, efficient and a grafter, he won’t even stop for a cup of tea.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beth Woodall

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cladco

Cladco specialises in quality Metal Roofing Sheets Steel Roof Sheet supplies buy online with fast UK wide delivery on all our products

Recent Reviews

Good Local Company, sales team (Max) were very helpful & answered all my queries, in a simple & clear manner. This company will make 'Custom Barge Flashings' which can save considerable time during installation, as being made to your dimensions, NO cutting is required. Ordering was quick & easy to do. Despatch (Ashley) & delivery (Neil) were very prompt & easy to please, which made the whole unloading process, quick & efficient. I wish this company every success, for the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

ALLEN TIMMS

Absolutely disgusting service and company. Before I placed an order on 19th of May , I contacted them to ask if they have product in stock and if they can deliver it within 10 days, answers was positive, after 10 days I contacted them and asked when they will deliver them, they said that they are very busy, covid and stuff, but that was bullshite.One week later I tried to contact them, they said that they still have time to deliver it, because delivery policy saying they will deliver in 15 working days... So on fifteenth working day I contacted them, they said that THEY DON'T HAVE TH BOARDS IN STOCK. AND ONLY CAN DELIVER THEM AFTER 2 MONTHS. So subframe is ready now, I don't think so I will find the same length boards to fit foe my project, otherwise I will need to rebuild the aubframe or buy much more decking boarss than I need to fit the project, what is another 500-600£ wasted. They even wasn't bothered to contact me, maybe they hoped that I died and they could get my money without delivering them boards. Worst experience ever. I really hope you will lose your business.

Bad

1 year ago

Ingars Lacis

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cladding Store

We provide wall cladding bathroom panelling bathroom cladding shower panels wet walls ceiling panels Come browse our online store

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 items but only received one I had to email to ask for the second item

Poor

1 year ago

Joyce

Easy to order and I received free postage (for over £100) even though I live in a slightly contentious postcode area (IV36) The order was delivered within a week and when I opened it, was very pleased that the quality was better than expected

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Main

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

clickbasin

Click Basin is the No 1 UK retailer of bathroom basins and vanity units Shop our range with Free Next Day delivery and a 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Fantastic sink at a great price with really fast, free delivery - arrived incredibly well packaged (Unlike a sink I bought from another company that eventually arrived after a week in about 30 pieces). Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Williams

I was very impressed with the level of service I received from Clickbasin from day one. The lady (I think it was Sharon) I spoke to in the first instance was really friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The product arrived when we were informed it would be and it exceeds expectations on value for money and look. I would definitely recommend using Clickbasin and will use them again for future purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juliana Evans

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shower Doors Shower Enclosure Made To Measure Experts

ClickBathrooms are experts in getting the right shower door and enclosure for your bathroom

Recent Reviews

Thankyou, delivered on time (10 days), superb quality which looks better than expected. Would definately recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

mike hadfield

I ordered a made-to-measure shower enclosure from Clickbathrooms and, after about 15 days, it was delivered, within the promised timeframe. Two sturdy pieces of glass, delivered by their very helpful driver Steve, who phoned me a day or two before to arrange a delivery time and, on the day, called to tell me he had been delayed in traffic. The fittings (hinges,handles and seals), came via courier the next day. The enclosure was quite expensive but is what you might term 'high end', and now it is operational looks very smart indeed. I had no problems communicating with them for advice etc. - once I got used to their preference for email. On the day of fitting my plumber and self needed some advice: I sent an email and received a call from James within 15 minutes; good advice and solved our problems. A word of caution for purchasers of made-to-measure enclosures or doors: make sure you have the correct measurements and tell them of any problems with out-of-square apertures or walls out of plumb. As they say, If they know these things they can factor it in to your build. Another thing; these enclosures are heavy; get yourself a good fitter/plumber; I did and I am delighted with the look of my new shower.

Excellent

1 year ago

D F G

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Double Glazing Repairs Window Glass Replacement Cloudy2Clear

Use our branch locator find your nearest window expert We039re the only double glazing repairs company offering replacement glass with a 25 year guarantee

Recent Reviews

Very good quality and excel service - fitted 5 windows in 30 minutes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Bradley

We have used your company for many years first class service at all times nothing is to much trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Newbury

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Williams Gate Works

Williams Gate Works has constructed custom wood entry & garden gates since 1988, and offers a selection of bronze gate hardware, hinges, & latches.

Recent Reviews

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Heating Plumbing Renewable Energy and Electrical Specialist South and West Wales

Our fully qualified engineers are able to assist with your heating plumbing renewable energy or electrical issues We39re always here to help

Recent Reviews

Installed a damaged radiator said they be back next day to replace it over a month later finally replaced it.

Poor

1 year ago

Stephen Driscoll

4 hours to fit an energy meter. Guy had no idea what he was doing and kept calling someone. Swore with [email protected]@@ knows when I asked him why it had taken so long. Pure inefficiency appalling service

Bad

1 year ago

Darren Gilbert

4.5

99 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Columnrads

We specialise in column radiators designer radiators multi-column radiators old-fashioned radiators traditional radiators heated towel rails radiator valves central heating compact radiators

Recent Reviews

Very good customer service, quickly delivered and the Delivery driver was concientious enough to ask if I'd rather it was put in the back garden to prevent waking my partner up who'd just finished a night shift! Oh and the Rad & Valves look great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh Worlock

i would buy from them again very reasonable prices and quick delivery, although the driver could not lift one of the radiators and i had to help him it was very heavy

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Glover

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Climatizzatori Pompe di Calore Stufe a Pellet Stufe a Legna

Vendita stufe a pellet e stufe a legna condizionatori scaldabagni Pompe di Calore Aria-Acqua Climatizzatori commerciali

Recent Reviews

Deliver in 5 days! Nice price!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evymaes

Best prices, delivered on 5 days in NL.

Excellent

1 year ago

BENOIT

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Storefront Hardware

Storefront Hardware is here to make purchasing commercial hardware simple. The one-stop-shop for the widest variety of storefront hardware available on the web.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Contractorfind

Search all contractorsservices in South Africa and get multiple quotes Find home improvement ideas and review contractors

Recent Reviews

Definitely a great way to get new leads, we have been advertising with them for over 10 yrs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louis Werner Breed

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MW-WE Contractors London Ltd - building renovations extensions and conversions

London building contractors our expert team providing painting decorating carpentry plumbing electrical roofing refurbishment

Recent Reviews

An amazing boss, Kamil, and an amazing team. The job was a total refurbishment of a damp and very tatty flat. It was a seamless process throughout. Nothing was too much trouble and communications were splendid. They were prompt, hardworking and friendly. In addition to the extensive refurbishment that had been very fairly priced for, they fitted new book shelves at no extra cost, fitted curtain poles at no extra cost, and even washed the curtains to test out the new washing machine and then rehung them afterwards. They also hung about twenty pictures for us. How does one thank that level of professionalism? The flat now looks sensational. The aftercare went above and beyond what I ever envisaged was possible. A neighbour, who saw the work and the workmen, plans to use this team for her renovations and I will always use them for any future work. Thanks MW-WE. You were brilliant. !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Countryline Driveways

Countryline Driveways Paving Bagshot are a exciting and expert landscaping company based in in Bagshot Offering a range of quality landscaping paving driveways in Bagshot all the surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Aaron and his team worked wonders on our driveway transforming it in just a week. The guys were courteous, professional, very tidy, and were by far the cheapest quote we received. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. From quotation to finish we were kept informed about the process and we paid exactly what we were quoted.

Excellent

1 year ago

ivan waters

Countryline drive ways did an amazing on our dive and it only took them 2 days. Would highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonnie

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Country Supplies

Country Supplies offers a unrivalled range of paving landscaping and fencing materials to both domestic and trade customers alike Our 10 strong fleet of trucks aim for next day delivery on many products to the surrounding areas of High Wycombe Aylesbury Luton Oxford Reading Watford Slough and London

Recent Reviews

I've been a customer for 10 years now, over that time the product range has grown steadily, with a great a choice and more importantly large stock levels and still at competitive prices! They have a superb and diverse delivery fleet, that can cater for the most taxing sites, this coupled with friendly and helpful stuff through the businesses, have no problem scoring them 5*.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charley Carvill

I have been doing business with country supplies for over 10 years Michael and his team always deliver, there product range is always updating to the latest best quality material choices,product knowledge is outstanding and there delivery options and reliability are unrivalled.

Excellent

1 year ago

EXOTIC LANDSCAPES

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Wooden shutters in South West London area Up to 50 off sale now on for a limited time only with free quote free delivery and free fitting

Recent Reviews

Shutters looks awesome...fitted by a qualified carpenter who was the same one who measured up so no salesman involved which was great. Very pleased with the outcome. Very competitive price, high standard quality of work and place was left spotless afterwards. So glad i picked craftsmen shutters out of other companies who gave me a quotation. Would definitely recommend them in the future. Thanks for all your kindness and professionalism.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilly

If I could give more stars ⭐️ I would give CRAFTSMEN SHUTTERS 10/10. They are very reliable, honest and trustworthy people, I cannot fault toby & Sam in anything. I love the quality, Colour, and style off my shutters . I have ordered my last set off shutters for my kitchen and on completion I will be sad to see them go. I have and I will continue to highly recommend them. Thank you Sam & Toby my house looks amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annette williams

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Crawley Gas Engineer

Hi my name is Andrew and I am a domestic commercial gas engineer with over 22 years experience in the trade delivering value for money gas services Gas appliance Maintenance Service Repair Covering Crawley and Manor Royal

Recent Reviews

I have used Andrew twice recently and have two positive reviews: (1) Many thanks to Andrew for his wonderful assistance; he was patient, tidy, really helpful and highly professional throughout the job. I feared it was going to be a lot more difficult than it turned out to be. After extensive testing, which Andrew undertook in a patient manner in cramped spaces the pressure issue was traced to an area under the concrete floor. I shall have no hesitation in requesting Andrew in the future, his technical knowledge was outstanding and we were very lucky to locate him as he put right previous work carried out by less competent qualified gas engineers. (2) Andrew attended on time, was through and tested the gas fire extensively. He took more trouble than previous heating engineers, checked outside flues and took numerous measurements. The engineer was tidy and left the site clean. I would recommend Andrew to anyone who wants a competent, experienced and friendly heating engineer, he knows his heating engineer skill set thoroughly'.

Excellent

1 year ago

M Finnegan

Found Crawley Gas engineer on Google, read all the reviews. And yes, all reviews read and yes I can confirm he does do a excellent job, which was done to a professional standard. I asked Andrew about some extra work without a doubt he quickly looked at the work and qouted for the extra work. And he sent a receipt and a gas certificate the same day. Fantastic service glad to have found him. Will be definitely be using him for future work and recommending Andrew to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayesh

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought blinds of all types and sizes from Crosby over the past fifteen years, and I'd never go anywhere else. Good prices, quick delivery, always happy to advise and answer any query, and on the rare occasion when anything needed to be corrected the solution was quick and without quibble. A pleasure to deal with, and if only ALL companies were like Crosby Blinds life would be a lot easier!

Excellent

1 year ago

John

have purchase 3 times now from Crosby Blinds. Quick turnaround and great quality blind at competitive price. They've also helped me out with spare parts for blinds not supplied by them and have done so helpfully and quickly. would definitely recommend and I will use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Chambers

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PVC-u Windows Doors Conservatories Crystal Direct

Leading manufacturers of PVC-U Windows Doors Conservatories We supply to the new build refurbishment home improvement construction industries

Recent Reviews

Recently had door delivered with the new style hinges 2D on completion of fitting door noticed door was binding on the frame due to hinges, don't really know why Crystal changed from a really good hinge to this one?

Bad

1 year ago

Bromham Windows

having worked with Crystal over the last few years they are a professional company who offer a great service to the merchant sector providing great POS information and also setting up excellent displays so customers and professionals alike can see the quality of their work would recommend them to work with customers and merchants

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Ackroyd

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

South Camb039s No1 Favourite locksmith UPVC Specialist

Locksmith Sawston 01223 902234 Local Family Run UPVC Door Window Lock Specialist Not a Call Centre or Franchise Checkatrade Vetted Approved

Recent Reviews

I was locked out, with 30 min ed arrived to let me in my house without any damage. Very fast. Friendly service. R will recommend to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura lewis

30 min response on a sunday evening! Friendly service and alot cheaper than the 1st 2 quotes from other locksmiths! Will definitely recommend to all . fantastic service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura O'keeffe

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Tile Stores UK Tile Suppliers Distributors CTD Wall Floor Tiles

CTD Tiles - Suppliers of the Gemini Wall Floor Tile Collection CTD is your one stop shop for tiles with showrooms nationwide

Recent Reviews

Great choice & even better service & advice. Manager Paul went the extra mile to guide us on the best choice of tile from their extensive range for our 80 sq m project. He spent a lot of time discussing with us our needs and really helped with suggestions and pointing out aspects we hadn't thought of. Having looked at other suppliers in the area we found CTD provided the best personal service. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noel

I ordered wrong tiles, so emailed customer care and corresponded wit Leane customer service manager, she was very helpful and organised the delivery of the correct tiles without any fuss, and I got a full refund for my error, brilliant

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret Luck

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Culkin Plumbing and Heating

Plumbing and heating company local coverage great services boiler installations and repairs bathrooms plumbing heating gas commercial domestic and schools

Recent Reviews

The plumber was prompt, courteous and completed my job in a matter of minutes. The charges are very reasonable and I would definitely recommend Culkin Plumbing and Heating to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belle T

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cut Price Insulation

We are one of the UK39s leading suppliers of insulation products We have a 40000 square foot warehouse in the centre of England and can offer next day delivery on 90 of our insulation products

Recent Reviews

Great price, ordered late Thursday evening received email on Friday morning saying it would be delivered on Monday and I received it on Monday. Can't fault them, very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Hillyer

Very good service and very quick delivery - less than 2 days. My only concern is that we had no notice whatsoever (no idea it was coming that quickly so no day let alone an approx time) that a very bulky delivery was coming - so no chance to clear passageways etc The driver was helpful and courteous, but it would have been quicker and easier for him as well if we had been prepared.

Great

1 year ago

Christine Whipp

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Roofing Contractor in Wise County - CW Roofing - Local Roofer

Local roofing company in Boyd TX - serving Wise County the DFW Metroplex CW Roofing is the roofer you can trust

Recent Reviews

Roofing was my first and only call when I needed a roof on the house I'm building in Decatur. On the day the roof was planned to be installed, the painters showed and painted the exterior of the house. This was an unplanned delay, but Chuck rescheduled the roof so the painters could finish. The delay was not their fault and I appreciated their flexibility. My roof looks great and I will recommend them to others!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gunner Partin

A couple of shingles blew off of our 6 year old roof and needed to be repaired. The original roofing company who installed the roof had gone out of business, so we called 3 other roofers. CW Roofing performed a full inspection of the roof and found a second hole we hadn't noticed, caused by a tree rubbing the roof. We chose CW Roofing for the repairs and are satisfied with the service! The repairs were completed in a few hours at a fair price. Whenever we need a roofing company in the future, we will call CW Roofing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Donann Smith

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dakraam-gordijn

Originele VELUX gordijnen met 40 korting in alle maten en kleuren Thuiswinkelwaarborg gecertificeerd Snel en Betrouwbare levering Nederlandstalige Klantenservice

Recent Reviews

At first I thought they didn't get my order but I got a e-mail that they where closed in the holiday season (Christmas and New Years). Maybey and automatic replay could take that worry away. But when they where back, the service was very good and quick. I was well informed about the status of the order. Within 5 workdays I recieved the goods.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martijn Buurman

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Daves Doors

Daves Doors Nottingham We Sell Wooden External Doors GRP Composite Doors Internal doors and Fire Doors nationwide Installing in Nottinghamshire

Recent Reviews

Not something i have thought about ordering online before but chose my back door on the website, placed my order during the Christmas holidays and it arrived this week. Great service, easy to use website, 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Timmy P

Order Number 3228/190220/10 I ordered an exterior door from Dave's Doors which - on delivery - turned out to be from Howdens and even came in the Howdens packaging and was delivered from the local Howdens depot. On making some enquiries, it turned out that the door would have cost 40% less had I ordered it from Howdens directly - provided I had wanted a Howdens door in the first place. I emailed Dave's Doors about this and consequently received a phone call from an employee (with 'no caller id'). I explained that including the delivery fee I had paid £180 more than the door actually cost and that I felt this was way over any "normal" profit margin. Moreover, nowhere on the website is it mentioned that the door would be supplied by Howdens. I was then told that I was a 'special case' since I knew the Howdens prices, but a 'normal' customer wouldn't and therefore would have no idea (and not care) about how much the door really cost. I told him that this was outrageous and that it should be made clear who the supplier is. At this point he literally laughed at me over the phone. Whilst I will be sending the door back, I am still left out of pocket due to the delivery fee as well as the costs of returning it. Dave's Doors is one of the worst companies I have ever had the displeasure to deal with - rude, condescending, and I feel deceitful.

Poor

1 year ago

Carole P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Davis Heating

Plumbers and Heating Engineers and contractors in Chelmsford Essex Gas Safe Registered services for home owners and commercial buildings

Recent Reviews

I have been using Davis heating for many years now. They are always only a phone call away and are helpful and friendly. Before any service or work is carried out I am informed as to what and why the work is needed and know I am getting value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Ellis

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DC Boilers and Heating

Boiler installations in Sale Boiler Installations in Manchester Boiler and Central heating installations Underfloor Heating Installations Plumbing and Bathrooms Installations Local Plumbers in Sale Multi-Fuel Burning Stoves Installation Boiler Services in Sale Boiler Services in Manchester Draining Problems Shower fitting in Trafford Kitchen Plumbers in Sale Experienced Plumbers in Manchester Good Plumbers in Manchester Plumbers in Manchester Landlord and Gas Safety Certificates Gas Safety Certificates in Sale

Recent Reviews

Very impressed with the service, Daniel was recommended by a friend, he quoted the same day as I called and undercut two other quotes. The job was completed within a couple of days. (Moving a Boiler from the bathroom to the kitchen and repiping) the job was finished to a very high standard and a filter was installed. Very impressed all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Crutchley

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Dcoplus Parquets

Decoplus parquets le spcialiste du parquet Vente de parquets intrieurs extrieurs Dcouvrez nos gammes uniques de parquets contrecolls parquets massifs bois exotiques ou stratifis

Recent Reviews

very dissatisfied, the seller told us that the model was no longer followed, if we were on the quantity.finally we had 20 square meters more, nine and packed! Despite my calls and reminders nobody wanted me to take this huge quantity, and finally I learn that the model is always followed

Bad

1 year ago

Allali franck

We have buy 1 first choice and we receive the more bad choice

Bad

1 year ago

Alex chemla? ?????

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with