Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3849

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Construction & Maintenance Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3849

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Decoridea

Decoridea is a UK supplier of high quality wall and flooring materials such as Laminate Flooring Vinyl Flooring Kitchen Wall and Floor Tiles Bathroom Wall and Floor Tiles Pendant Lighting and more To view our full range of products browse our website or visit our showroom Newport Cardiff South Wales UK

Recent Reviews

I ordered some heavy duty vinyl flooring and received it two days later. I couldn't check it right away but checked one corner just before going to bed. It didn't seem to be the design I ordered so I sent an ebay message before I went to bed asking if a mistake had been made though, as I was typing, I realised that what I saw may just have been for packaging. My latter thoughts were confirmed in a reply that was waiting for me the following morning. The packaging was superb and my order was tucked away inside. The vinyl was immaculate with straight edges, no stretching out of shape and no sticky tape residue to have to remove. The printed back is helpful with 250mm squares and 10mm squares. It is surprisingly heavy and you can feel the toughness when cutting it to size. The packaging was a large piece of heavy vinyl which itself will be very useful. I am really delighted with my purchase and won't hesitate to order again from this seller. BRILLIANT.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr James Mercer

I ordered 6mm polycarbonate ended up with 4mm and the people at decoridea can’t tell the difference i could not get any help from them as the job i was doing was urgent i had to go elsewhere putting me out of pocket and still trying to get my money back

Bad

1 year ago

victor hunt

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Delaney Plumbing

We offer plumbing and heating servicesin West Sussex including Bognor Regis Chichester and Littlehampton We are gas safe registered

Recent Reviews

Called Delaney Plumbing at 9:30AM on a Saturday with a leaking heated towel rail. All resolved quickly with courteous service and fair pricing. The engineer, Jason, was a super-star and did an excellennt job.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

I've now used Delaney Plumbing for two boiler installations and associated works at two different properties. Each time I've been so impressed with how professional, helpful and reliable they have been - nothing has been too much trouble. I would definitely recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona Mortimer-Browton

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stream Products Inc

Wall recessed Plumbing Supply Box with drain, vent and valves. For hot and cold water connections to the kitchen and Bathroom sinks. Comes with a cast iron sanitary tee to connect to the drain trap. The box includes doors so when closed the angle stop valves are protected. All in one easy and fast installation

Recent Reviews

4

80 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Chimney Cowl Products

ONLINE SHOP OPEN - Save Over 50 on our Stainless Steel Square Chimney Cowls Round Cowls Available as Well View our Great Offers

Recent Reviews

Delivered in less than 48 hrs

Excellent

1 year ago

V. H.

Ordered late on a Friday product arrived Saturday lunchtime Fantastic service would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

V. Z.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have a little Victorian house in a conservation area which required Planning permission to change 2 very draughty, very tired sash windows. We made several enquiries but finally decided to use Design Build Joinery as their attitude to the job impressed us, the replacement windows had to be like for like the only difference being that we were allowed to have very thin double glazing. The finished result is excellent , we are now living in a much warmer house- real quality work and Massoud and his fellow workers were very professional at all times. We are so impressed that they are now going to refurbish the remaining 3 windows.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mitzi Davies

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Designer Radiators radiators UK radiators vertical radiators horizontal radiators

Buy designer radiators online at DRD for unbeatable prices with free UK delivery Browse our wide range of cheap designer radiators valves accessories

Recent Reviews

Ordered a towel radiator, was delivered 3/4 days later, brilliant service, radiator was good also. Many thanks for great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Gino Crognale

Great quality radiators look excellent fitted, exceptional price I found another company selling just one for the price I paid for 3. Fast delivery and well packed.

Excellent

1 year ago

MR Philip Carter

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dino Decking

Dino Decking retails and wholesales decking to the United Kingdom Dino039s composite decking boards are covered by a 10-year warranty Prices from 499M

Recent Reviews

Poor customer service spent over £3000 this year which I did just before lock down. I needed an extra 8 board which would cost me £159.92 obviously had no problem paying this however they wanted to charge me an extra delivery cost of £50 when I live only 4 miles away. I have emailed them and they have blanked refused to negotiated. No loyalty just out to make as much money as possible. I wouldn’t mind but I also have my mother ordering £1000 worth of decking had I known they were like this I wouldn’t of bothered. You can get composite decking anywhere and I would suggest doing so.

Bad

1 year ago

Adam

Very pleased with the decking my husband laid it and looks amazing One point I would make is we did not have enough materials so had to order some more the delivery charge was £180.00 !!!! So a very expensive mistake make sure you measure correctly

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Linda Overall

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Replacement Parts Appliance Parts Next Day Shipping Direct Brand

Get Brand Name Replacement Parts With Next Day Shipping Available Pellet Stove Parts Wood Stove Parts Home Appliance Parts Commercial Kitchen Parts HVAC Parts Plumbing Parts and More Order Now Online Save Big With Our Low Prices

Recent Reviews

Order was processed and shipped in a timely manner from Grafton, MA. My disappointment comes from being charged foreign transaction fees on my credit card as the charge was "processed" in the UK. I could not find any warning of this on the website. Not a good business practice.

Poor

1 year ago

Leo Hudon

This is the third one I have purchased, the plastic on the wires keep melting off don't know why but at least this one was cheaper price wise.

Excellent

1 year ago

maricruz arocho

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Door Entry Direct

At Door Entry Direct we have been offering door entry solution and access control products to security and electrical installers for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

I've been using Door entry for a few years now. For a few reasons. The biggest one is the service. Nothing more to say.

Excellent

1 year ago

Desmond Williams

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Doorfit

With 60 years experience as Garage Door Suppliers Doorfit now offer quality door products online with FREE delivery on all Ironmongery orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Even though I only needed one window lock I received first class service!! Many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Singer

I have ordered 2 sliding door gear in the recent 6 months. Good value for money and quick and efficient service. I would recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

William Cook

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Door Resources

Reguardless of the size and scope of your project at Door Resources we have what you need for commercial industrial and retail properties

Recent Reviews

I replaced the same closer with the one I got from you and noticed there were no front mounting brackets in the box. Lucky for me there was one mounted on the door from old closer, so it worked out in the end.

Great

1 year ago

Kenneth Tallant

Reviewed my item online, called and asked a question, placed the order, shipped and received all in 48 hours. Fantastic service every step of the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

DC

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Door Station

Door Station is an online door supplier offering internal and external doors at competitive prices Door Station is able to supply door casings architrave skirting board and quality ironmongery We deliver anywhere in the UK and offer the best customer service in the industry

Recent Reviews

Have ordered doors in the past, and just wanted one door this time. Difficult to get a delivery appointment (left several voicemails) but once spoken to it arrived promptly and was what was ordered. Would recommend and would use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean Stokes

4 x Palermo Pre- Finished 1 Light Internal Oak Doors with Clear Glass. 8 x Palermo Pre- Finished Internal Oak Doors 2 x Venus Privacy Handle Hardware Packs 8 x Venus Handle Hardware packs. Excellent customer service, very professional, polite and helpful. Superior quality doors at a really great price. They arranged a joiner to contact me, (Mark) Who done a really great job of fitting all the doors, he was very meticulous paying attention to detail and very respectful of our newly decorated house. Would highly recommend Door Station and joiner Mark. Would definitely be purchasing from them again in the future!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Sheppard

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Dorset Stairs

Dorset Stairs is company based in Wimborne which specialise in the design manufacture installation of bespoke staircases Contact us today and let Dorset Stairs build your staircase

Recent Reviews

I asked Dorset Stairs to maximise floor space by installing two new staircases eliminating half landing areas in my small three storey terraced house, The work was completed quickly and with minimum disruption. I am very pleased with the result and I am happy to recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Webber

We recently had bespoke staircase & bannisters made & fitted by Dorset Stairs! They were very nice men did a great job, polite, kind & ready to please us! No problems with staircase & lots of positive comments! Thank you Dorset Syairs Christine & Richard

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine & Richard

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DPJ Plumbing

DPJ Plumbing Heating and Gas does it all Boiler installation boiler repair boiler service radiators pipe repair frozen pipes frozen condense no hot water no heating gas hob installation cooker installation plumbing emergencies plumbing emergency leaks Get in touch for free quotes

Recent Reviews

DPJ completed the installation of my new ATAG boiler (Rugeley) little over 3 weeks ago. This is quite the upgrade from Gravity, coal back boiler. The Nest thermostat rounds the system off nicely for the new smart age. I found DPJ to be extremely honest, competitively priced and consummate professionals. I would not hostage to recommend. The rather complex upgrade was completed with minimal disruption in a home with 3 small kids. I did not expect to find this level of quality and professionalism from a local supplier. By far, the best tradesman to have worked in my home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Stevens

Last march this plumber attended to service my Ideal Classic gas boiler. The boiler was working fine until this joker touched it. He said he needed to order a part and left my wife and I who are pensioners in the freezing cold with red tape stuck across the boiler stating do not use. A day or two later he attended and fitted the part and all was well. Late in the same year in November we decided to have the boiler serviced early to get ready for winter. Once again this joker turns up to service a perfectly working boiler. After 4 hours of continually leaving the house making calls on his mobile he declared he could not get the boiler to ignite and left us without any heating for a second time. As we were freezing we called another engineer who rectified the problem within 5 minutes. This joker had failed to connect the pressure tubes from the fan to the pressure switch effectively rendering the boiler unusable. Avoid using this firm they are a joke.

Bad

1 year ago

Steven Gordon Marshall

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DragonPlate

DragonPlate is a leading innovator in high performance carbon fiber-reinforced composites From custom carbon fiber shapes to products including tubes sheets plates and more DragonPlate has a solution to fit you

Recent Reviews

Most of their product is quite good but the 1/2 tube connectors were poor. Not a good fit and unable to grip tight enough to stop even the slightest push.

Bad

1 year ago

John Hay

Received damaged shipment, emailed them the requested pictures and I have not gotten a response since... Good Afternoon Kris, Thank you for your information! We apologize for this delay as we have been working to determine if a claim could be made on this damaged part. We will be issuing you a refund tomorrow morning as soon as our finance department is in. We will also be sending a return shipping label to your email for you to send the material back. Please mark the outside of your box with SRMA130763. Feel free to give us a call if you have any questions and we will be happy to help! Best Regards, Dean Comstock Allred & Associates DragonPlate 321 Route 5 West Elbridge, NY 13060-0321 USA Voice: 315-252-2559 Fax: 315-252-0502

Excellent

1 year ago

Kris Kawaguchi

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Drainage Online

Above and below ground drainage options Products from leading manufacturers delivered to your door Free next day delivery on orders over 16375

Recent Reviews

Delivered within 24 hours at prices better than well known DIY chain. Would use again and highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

P Blewett

Wanting to purchase 5 x metal channel covers, Trying to phone for some information on the product because there pictures would suggest it doesn’t fit Clark Drain channel. After 4 rings they hung up the phone !!!! Your reviews and the fact that your phone number on the website isn’t a link to call suggests to me that your not very good to put it nicely.

Poor

1 year ago

Michael

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Drainage Superstore

Drainage Superstorereg offer the best quality above and below ground drainage options as well as products from leading manufacturers delivered to your door

Recent Reviews

One of my ordered items was not delivered because the courier could not get up my road apparently and no evidence that they tried to call me. However, good customer service from drainage superstore to help me resolve the issue, although in the end I decided to pick the item up from a local depot to avoid additional delivery issues.

Great

1 year ago

Adam Parkinson

Didn’t arrive on the day specified rang twice They wouldn’t check on status waited all day till 8.00pm REALLY FRUSTRATING missed my Severn Trent assessment had to wait 11 days to get a new one I rang the next morning and complained within an hour it arrived a day late they checked with courier and were only loading it on the morning why they couldn’t have checked with the courier on the actual planned delivery day God Only knows I would have not had a wasted day waiting in vein. You should check when people ask instead of just hoping for the best I paid £25 for delivery I’m still waiting for my refund or even an apology

Bad

1 year ago

Martin Garry

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PVCu Windows PVCu Doors Conservatories Orangeries South Wales

Dunraven Windows selling PVCu Windows PVCu Doors Conservatories and Orangeries across Bridgend and South Wales 0 Finance Options Available

Recent Reviews

Keep away from this firm, have no idea how to communicate with their customers all they want is money. I will admit I was over the seven days when the contract could have been cancelled but I have never been dealt with such rudeness. They should all learn from one lady at the receptionist who was the only one who seemed to be able to relate with customers' wishes.

Bad

1 year ago

B. K.

Product and fitters very good. After sales service is the worst I have come across, took them 6 weeks to change a door handle after spending over 30k with them. We have tried various times to contact them but keep getting fobed off by their after sales team We are now going to take legal proceedings against them to repair the faulty work they done on the troughing.

Bad

1 year ago

Stephen

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DVS

Invest in your family’s health with DVS Home Ventilation and enjoy a drier healthier home that039s warmer in winter and cooler in summer

Recent Reviews

The whole process was made easy by the DVS consultant ( Kevin). He is very professional and answers all our questions. Price was very good and the installation was well done. I am a very happy customer and really enjoying a dry and healthier home for my family. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia Saddam

I have found DVS to be extremely effective I just purchased my home 11days ago on the second morning after moving in had crying windows never have experience in 72 years the DVS was explanation of very experienced consultant From my previous experience of having a different system in 2 previous homes have found DVS Superior an the controller is simple operation my home is 114sq mtrs the installer set system to 120sq mtrs after 4 days have decreased setting to 110sq mtrs for a dry home.Also as a note I can change the filter myself if choosing to at a third the price of previous systems hope this helps choosing a System thanx Ross Chick

Excellent

1 year ago

Chick Ross

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sturdy Covers

Sturdy Covers offers the highest quality AC covers to ensure your air conditioner is protected from the accumulation of leaves and debris throughout the year

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

styrelic.com

Modern premium sold core primed MDF Mission shaker interior doors. Styrelic also has etched glass doors, which features full lite safety tempered glass. we also have Walnut Interior Doors.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SubtleDigs

Our quality lock pick set and carrying case combo has everything you need to master the art of lockpicking. If you’ve ever been curious about how to pick a lock, this set of clear locks, picks, and pocket guide are all you need to learn. Makes a perfect gift for spy gear aficionados, puzzle solvers, and survivalists.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sudburycedarproducts.com

Cedar products and cedar lumber milled and crafted on site in Sudbury, Ontario Canada by the Morrison Family. We craft products for saunas, cottages and boat houses.We sell to most of Ontario: Barrie, Sudbury, Huntsville, Gravenhurst, Markham, Mississauga, Parry Sound, North Bay, Sault Ste. Marie, Toronto, Muskoka

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

sumnerstreethardware.com

Sumner Street Home Hardware - Home and architectural cabinet hardware. On-trend decorative hardware, crafted with style and quality in-mind.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

sunnyshowerusainc.com

SUNNY SHOWER is a leading global of bath/shower door manufacturer and distributor of high quality bathing sliding door, bathtub shower doors, shower enclosures.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Super Cool Keys

Experience the unique design of a key. Super Cool Keys allows the ability to customize the look you want.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Supply House One

Pex pipe & fittings Black, galvanized nipples & fittings, faucets, pump, plumbing tools, grease traps, sharkbite fittings, backflow preventer Supplyhouseone.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Surebonder

Welcome to surebonder.com! The leaders in all things fasteners! Check out our adhesives, glue guns, staplers, pneumatics, new products or our craft blog!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sureway Heating

Plumbing and heating services in Coventry, Leamington Spa, Warwick and Stratford-upon-Avon. All our engineers are gas safe certified and highly trained.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Survey Pro

Survey Pro USA helps you set boundaries, determine dimensions and measure geographical features with land survey equipment and supplies specially selected (and field-tested!) to stand up to tough conditions and give you years of reliable service. Get survey levels, auto levels, total stations and and transit levels.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SwedAbo

Swedabo offers brand new or second-hand woodworking equipment and machinery parts for sale. We can also adjust woodworking equipment to your production facilities, and fill all of your specific needs with the help of our technical designers. If you are looking for used or new woodworking equipment, spare parts or want to repair it, then this is the right place to start!

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EcoOnline

Solar Pool Heater Solar Heater Australia’s Premier Supplier Of The Best DIY Solar Heating Systems Order Now And Get Free Comprehensive Sizing Installation Guides

Recent Reviews

We purchased a Dontek Aquasun 3 from EcoOnline just over twelve months ago and we're extremely happy with it, especially the price. We searched the same product from other sources and EcoOnline were by far the best priced and delivery was prompt. Because of the great price, reliable product and service provided we'd happily recommend EcoOnline. Looking forward to care free days ahead. Garry

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue

I’ve had my OKU pool heating system for 2 seasons now and the “bang for buck” with this system is incredible. I’m a fairly handy person & installed the whole system myself over a weekend - I did call the Eco team to query a few installation details, to which they were very helpful. The quality of everything in the kit is outstanding. I’d researched the hell out of al available solar heating systems & IMHO the kits that Eco Online supply would have to be the best on the market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony B. Canberra

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Decking Cladding Fencing Free Sample Packs Ecoscapecouk

Ecoscape UK are the UK039s leading provider of low maintenance composites such as decking cladding and balustrades Contact us today for a free sample pack

Recent Reviews

It's been laid for over a year now and looks the same!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Maskell

We've been looking for over six months to find quality composite decking and was really impressed with the quality of Ecoscape composite decking when we visited their offices. We decided to ask them to do the decking and the whole experience, from design, the guidance provided by Gary, the guys fitting it, was really great and I would defiantly recommend Ecoscape to anyone who is looking to get decking!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Myburgh

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EH Smith

Builders Merchants EH Smith are the UK039s largest independent building timber and brick suppliers with branches across the West Midlands and UK

Recent Reviews

On 28/07/2015 i prepaid for 5 ton sand + 5 ton mot at the Enderby depot Leicestershire, to be collected as required, I collected 1 ton sand and 1 ton mot in my trailer at the same time, shortly afterwards i injured my back and was laid up till my operation which they took discs from my back in October I contacted them twice to inform them and was told it wasn't a problem. After using the first load I arrived at the depot to collect the second load and was told they hadn't kept the paperwork so couldn't supply another load,I was told to contact the office in the week to sort it out, I paid again for another ton of sand and mot I phoned the office and was then told as they had disposed of the paperwork they couldn't say what had been collected and couldn't do anything about it As it isn't being resolved, this is being persued thro' the court Alastair

Poor

1 year ago

Alastair

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Touch of Heat

Touch of Heat, a professional heating service in London is a premium heating repair and installation brand with the best heating engineers in East London. Contact us, now!!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SwitchYourFilter

Our permanent, cleanable HVAC panel filters reduce waste, improve IAQ and save time, money and resources. Permanent air filters provide a win-win situation, increasing profitability and sustainability. Our customers over the last 10 years include many facility managers and real estate management agencies.

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Excavator

Since trading as Sydney Excavator since 1998, Alan and his team of fully licensed and insured earth moving & demolition professionals offer super competitive rates for all jobs big & small within the greater Sydney metro area.

Recent Reviews

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Professional Building Supplies

Professional Building Supplies is one of the UK039s leading plastics suppliers with a wide variety of plastic gutters fascia and drainage Free delivery for orders over 75

Recent Reviews

The product was good as was the delivery and we have had several orders in the past with no problem, however as we have a faulty item on the last order which we wish to discuss we then found they are currently impossible to contact by phone and there is no email address for the company on the website (very poor). For a good company this is a real let down. Many of our suppliers are not offering phone queries due to limited staffing, but they all offer email contact.

Poor

1 year ago

B. W.

Ordered items for Friday delivery early on Thursday morning. Didn’t get a confirmation email so rang them Friday to be initially told that my order would be delivered Monday as I ordered after 12 noon on Thursday. After questioning was told it would be delivered and they would ask the driver to texted when half hour away, this didn’t happen. Driver arrived and instead of having 2 collard 3 meter brown soil pipes which I ordered, had 4 uncollard pipes. I rang them and they confirmed the error and promised me they would deliver the correct pipes on Saturday. These did not arrive. I rang them again and was told there was some sort of error and the pipes would be delivered on Monday, which they were. When I spoke to them on Saturday, I asked them for a gesture of goodwill in the form of a cash refund as I could not complete the job that weekend. I was told that they would consult with their supervisor and get back to me with an offer. Again this did not happen. Hence my low score of 2 for this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Tony Seman

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Phantom Screen retractable screens for doors and windows

Phantom Screens is North America039s leading manufacturer of retractable screens for doors windows and large openings

Recent Reviews

Installer came at the appointed time and had the screen installed in about 15 minutes. The screen functions as it should. We need to check back in five years to see if it is still working.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Brown

Only sorry I didn't find these years ago...what a treat to now have fresh air and no bugs in the house! Have already recommended them to everyone I know that has sliding doors with no track for a screen door. Perfect, perfect, perfect!

Excellent

1 year ago

V. V.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Pumps

The UK039s leading supplier and distributor of Grundfos pumps with an extensive range at highly competitive prices

Recent Reviews

Fast and efficient service came on 2nd day standard delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

A. X.

After being told lead times of up to 3 weeks and that the factory was shut by another supplier, Prestige located a pump and had it delivered to me by 10am the next day. Outstanding customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Charles

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great Service, competitive prices, quiet boiler and knowledgeable installer. Recommend.

Great

1 year ago

Alan Inglis

We had a new boiler fitted by Sam this week. He arrived on time, was polite and explained how everything worked. Happy customer,

Excellent

1 year ago

J. R.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pumps UK LTD

At Pumps UK Ltd we cover all areas of the water pumping industry We are specialists in the selection and installation of Cold Water Booster Sets Pressurisation Units Circulators and Submersible pumps For a selection or quote on any project contact our sales team today

Recent Reviews

I use pumps uk ltd about every 3 months and always find their service to be spot on and products to be of good quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenton J.

very good service posted- item the same day as ordered and received next day 5 star company. Used them many times and have never been let down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Y.

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pure Ventilation

Specialists in quality and affordable ventilation products exhaust fans heat transfer systems sub floor fans and accessories delivered Australia wide

Recent Reviews

I preferred to buy from local dealers but when they don’t/ won’t offer what you want or when they do it’s at exorbitantly inflated prices (aprox$350). Living in W.A. ( Wait Awhile) I was expecting a wait of about 10 working days, pleasantly surprised to receive it in just 6 days & as ordered . I am a convert to on line shopping . A big thanks to Pure Ventilation & keep up the good work

Excellent

1 year ago

Ross Brockwell

Still waiting for one item out of three. Holding up completion of build. Expecting item next week hopefully

Bad

1 year ago

K. Z.

4.2

26 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Rointe

Ahorro aqu Rointe empresa lder en calefaccin elctrica de bajo consumo Proporcionamoa confort y calidez a miles de hogares del mundo

Recent Reviews

First class product with first class service 10 out of 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek.mcknockiter T.

Bought 2 larger and 1 smaller heater, pleased with them all, leave smaller one on constant to keep upstairs aired, cheap, smart looking, efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

A. S.

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Safeguard Europe

Suppliers of Vandex and Oldroyd waterproofing systems Dryzone Damp-Proofing Cream Stormdry Masonry Protection Products Dryrods and SoluGuard timber treatments

Recent Reviews

I contacted them for advice and were given the names of 3 firms that could help with my damp problem. I have since booked my job in with Castle Property Services at Newcastle under Lyme.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. L.

Firstly the Woodcream is very good, works well, but a 3 lt tub only did the front side of 4 x 6’ and at £30 a tub it’s too much. If it was £20 a tub I would use it far more. But to state again the product is very good.

Great

1 year ago

Stephen Jones

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy Damp Proofing Products Safeguard Europe

Shop online for rising damp treatment wall waterproofing brick sealers basement waterproofing green roofs concrete repair products and cavity drainage membranes

Recent Reviews

Service was excellent, 3 bags of plaster sent overnight in waterproof containers so I didn't have to worry about them being left outside whilst I was at work. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. F.

The overnight dispatch and early next day arrival could not be improved on

Excellent

1 year ago

James Davis

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Screw Shop

Screw shop sells twinthread chipboard brass decking and wood screws online As well as wallplugs plasterboard fixings constructions fixings and nails

Recent Reviews

First time paid for next day delivery after a few weeks i had my money transferred back in account . Tried again 9 th may now it’s 17 th may still waiting (NEVER AGAIN)

Bad

1 day ago

AdamPoulton

Used screwshop now on two occasions and will happily continue to do so. Found them to be very helpful and a fast efficient service.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Newman

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Simply Door Handles

Simply Door Handles provide the highest quality range of door handles and are the leading supplier in the UK Visit our site today to get in contact with us today

Recent Reviews

I'm disappointed that after two weeks, the order had still not been dispatched. The company do not take calls (recorded message states it is moving premises). Oddly, the payment was taken quickly enough. Promising quick dispatch and then not responding to contact form submissions is overall very poor. I would not place another order with them.

Bad

1 year ago

AlanGM

I wanted to match a handle to some I already had from about 8 years ago. I sent a photo and they emailed back with a suggestion - it was perfect. They had the exact handle and I purchased it on their website and it arrived within 2 days. Excellent job.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. K.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Adax SolAire Electric Heaters Towel Rails Central Heated Radiators

ADAX by SolAire Heating Specialists - UK039s Largest Supplier of ADAX electric panel heaters electric heated towel Rails and designer radiators

Recent Reviews

I hve bought three units and like the look and the performance of the only one installed. However I needed a magnifying glass to read the operating and programming manual.The prrogramming system is very similar to a German system I have seen on another manufacturer and once you have cracked the logic it is good. But please increase the print size!!

Great

1 year ago

Cranmere I.

Delivered within 48 hours, even carried heaters straight up to apartment

Excellent

1 year ago

X. H.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sound Insulation Store

This is the one stop shop to purchase all sound proofing and insulation materials for studios offices and your home

Recent Reviews

Ordered before 11am on Thursday and received pallet delivery around 12pm the next day as predicted. Helpful customer service and a competitive price for this product. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. O.

Delivery within 24 Hours of purchasing on line. Not bad.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. V.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with