Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3849

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Construction & Maintenance Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3849

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Basement Now

Basement Renovations Now is a Toronto based basement renovations company with 1000s of happy clients Toronto039s most-trusted reputable basement renovation professionals

Recent Reviews

Hi,My name is Cyrstal Slee.I am a native of Florida.In the heavy-rainy days ,i faced many issues with basement leaks that were caused by downspouts leaking against the foundation.Our cellar is not really wet, but being a block foundation it is musty in the spring and when we get lots of rain.Thanks alot to BasementBirds.It gives us best solution to use on the walls to help contain this.The situation is now under control and I am not worried about the rains anymore.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cyrstal S.

Hi, i am Verdell Garkow.One month before ,wanted to repair my basement flooring.Thanks for BasementBirds..using its services..now I believe that there isn't created nothing better than this type of flooring not because it is relatively cheap, but also because of the easy monitoring and variability of shapes and colours :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Verdell G.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

S D Remodeling- Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Frameless Shower Flooring and Cabinets Installation and construction in RockwallTexas

Call S D Remodeling today at 214-801-9484 for best services of Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Frameless Shower Flooring and Cabinets Installation and construction in RockwallTexas

Recent Reviews

I had been having severe issues with my bathroom, considering the cheap repairs my landlord had got done. Thanks to S & D remodeling for getting me an amazing contractor. I love my remodeled bathroom now! It just took away all my worries”.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricky A.

Recommending S & D remodeling is the least I can do. If you are looking for quality in home improvement services then, these guys are the best in the market. They are genuinely interested in creating a finished product that will make you proud.

Great

1 year ago

Teressa B.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sinks

Welcome to Sinks the number 1 approved on-line retailer of Perrin and Rowe taps in the UK we have been an independent retailer of Perrin and Rowe taps for over 5 years and offer the complete Perrin amp Rowe kitchen tap range at very competitive prices

Recent Reviews

Having read the reviews, I rang them before placing an order. James answered the phone and said they had recently taken over the site and I could order with him if I wanted to. Placed order and delivered 3 days later as agreed. Giving a 5 as James was very helpful. Would use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adr S.

order £750 worth of goods, they took my money and confirmed they had. Phoned to arrange delivery date of 14/02/2011 in the morning. They never arrived, or phoned. Tried phoning their number on their webiste, it does not exist! Wrote and email to them with ref number etc. Have not come back to me. can't even get in contact with them to get my money back

Bad

1 year ago

Julia R.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Keyless Entry Locks

Choose KeylessEntryLocks to secure your home or business Were the original source for combination keypad and push button locks that you can trust

Recent Reviews

I had issues with a product. I feel totally responsible for the product breaking. It was not a fault with the device. When I had difficulty matching up replacement parts using the website I contacted the company. The customer service I got from then on was exemplary. All of the contacts I had were conscientious, helpful and acted as if they cared about helping me. At no point was I made to feel like I was imposing on them. I am DIYer, not a professional, so I know I need a bit more TLC. I was given plenty of TLC, plus advice that went above and beyond.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tod C.

I was in search of a reliable and secure gate lock for my side gate. The 2210 Deadbolt Keypad Lock was the perfect solution. It is secure well made and durable. The installation process was a snap. I am very pleased with the product and service I received from the Keyless Lock Store!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete R.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Air Track Inc HVAC Maintenance Contractors Services in Mississauga ON Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Company Industrial and Commercial HVAC Installation Maintenance and Repair

Air Track Inc is HVAC Maintenance Company Providing heating cooling ventilation air Conditioning HVAC Contractor Services in Mississauga Toronto Oakville and Burlington Since 1999 We are Leading hvac Company for all Industrial and Commercial HVAC services Installation Repair and Maintenance in Mississauga

Recent Reviews

Amazing company to do business with. They supplied and installed our HVAC unit and have done our annual service since. Good communication, friendly and competent staff.The HVAC unit is high quality and efficient and good value for money. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Arjunnen A.

Air Track Inc responded to our stress call as our furnace humidifier was leaking throughout the basement floor. He returned our call immediately and came the same day on time, he was able to identify the problem and had to return the following night with the proper replacement parts. The problem was resolved and the humidifier stop leaking, Air Track Inc was humble, friendly and professional, before leaving he offered warranty on the work done. We highly recommend Air Track Inc and Air Track Inc for the heating and cooling systems. Thank you Air Track Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clara J.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canarsee

Shop the widest online variety of PEX plumbing heating and HVAC supplies at Canarsee We carry everything for a residential project of any scale at the lowest prices on the market If you have any questions just ask our knowledgeable staff

Recent Reviews

With my old radiant floor heating system in need of maintenance, I was shopping around for some tubing that would not only replace, but last longer than what was originally provided. After reading some reviews, I decided to go with the ½” Oxygen Barrier Pex Pipe by Everhot at the Canarsee store. I purchased 900’ feet because I wanted some extra just in case I needed to make repairs or for other uses. Needless to say I was very impressed. The tubing was very strong while being easy enough to cut and place into the old fittings. It was not long before I was finished running the piping and I could not be more pleased with the results. The polyethylene tubing provides a great application for the heat emanating from the water inside the tubing while the oxygen barrier nature of the product means that I will not have to worry about it corroding any metals as part of the system. Strong, flexible and easy to install, the Pex Pipe was well worth the low price and I hope to get many years out of this remarkable product for my new floor heating system. Of course, the 25 year warranty certainly helped me make my decision to go with Canarsee and I received the product within a few days which was just in time for the weekend. Canarsee also provided free shipping which made the purchase even better, which means that I can heartily recommend Canarsee as the place to purchase Pex Pipe and the many other products they offer as well.

Great

1 year ago

Antony W.

I ordered a pump eight days ago and have not heard anything from Canarsee about shipping or delivery, only the sales order and then my credit card showed they charged it. I tried calling yesterday and twice today and had to leave a message. Still nobody has called me back. Although this afternoon, I received an email with the tracking number showing that they printed the shipping label. The web site showed in stock and usually 5-7 days shipping, so I expected the pump before today, and not to get an email that they are shipping it after I had to remind them about the order. And still no return phone call.

Bad

1 year ago

Randy J.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Central Air Purifier Office Whole House cleaners Commercial In Duct Air purifier industrial air purifier india

Best Central Air Purifier Office Air Purifier Whole House Air Purifier cleaners Commercial In Duct Air purifier central air purifier system industrial air purifier india Magneto Cleantech develops advanced technologies to tackle the problem of poor indoor air quality in developing nations

Recent Reviews

When you have Magneto Mist Fan, you don't need to worry about summer heat. It will keep you cool even when the atmospheric temperature touches 50 degree Celsius mark. Like any other consumer, I did so much study about the Mist Fans and Misting System on the web and luckily landed to the online portal of Magento Environmental Grouppe. Complete details about the various types of Mist Fans and Misting System are given on the website, which helped me in selecting the best one as per my own requirement. I am pretty satisfied with the product and enjoying the summer season with my family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ghanshyam P.

I have bought Air purification of Magneto Company last 2 year before but it working in good condition. I am fully satisfied with their quality. Today, Air purification is becomes necessary for residential as well as commercial building. I suggest to those buyer looking for air purification to go with high quality product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raj M.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pioneer Mini Split

We offer a wide selection of mini split AC and heat pump inverter units Our options include multi-zone ductless concealed ducted and many more unit options

Recent Reviews

First of all Pioneerminisplits.com was great to do business with. fast shipping and the install kits were great.The tech support person (Louis) that helped me was also very good. But you need to know Pioneer 3 zone has issues in the design I only learned about after I installed it. Not impressed with the 250 watts of power usage when in standby. All minisplits use allot of power in standby but 250 watts is unbelievable. You wont find any reference to this on the specs provided, so do your research before you buy. Unit is much louder than the competition, but still much quieter than the old conventional I replaced. Even with these issues I am satisfied I with my investment and my family is finally comfortable in the whole house.

Great

1 year ago

Mark W.

I'm sure these are great products but I have $4k worth of ductless heating and cooling that out of maybe 15 local companies will not install! Due to liability issues? So I feel cheated. Maybe I'll put myself through hvac school and install them myself because they are useless boxed on my floor!

Poor

1 year ago

Ryan S.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nice Heating Air

If you need heating and air conditioning services in the Springfield VA area then youre in the right place Call Nice Heating Air today to schedule your appointment

Recent Reviews

I recently had Nice Home Services install a new furnace/w humidifier, hot water heater, new & larger air condition unit outside & they also repaired my gas fireplace I am so overwhelmed by the professionalism of the young men that Nice has trained and trust to represent the company they knew their job as installers and took their time to install all the above accurately. Some installers come into your home and leave a mess however, Nice sends out young men who know what to do properly & above all accurately also who are polite and above all clean up after the project is complete, they explain how to operate the the new items not just install & leave your home with you wondering how to operate them.. I just want to say "Thank You" for a job well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Effective Air

Effective Air Inc specializes in Furnace Air Conditioning Ductless AC Ductwork Plumbing Water Heater Boiler Heat Pump Repair All work is guaranteed and done by a qualified plumber or technician We also offer extended service hours Call today

Recent Reviews

Extremely pleased with the quality of service I received from Effective Air. They replaced my A/C and furnace and I know have a unit that is very efficient. The installation was challenging due to space constraints and they did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Effective Air!

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith W.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OGTITLE HVAC Professionals serving Pinellas County FL Joe Cool Home Services

Joe Cool Home Services utilizes leading-edge technology and dedicated customer service to provide you with the best HVAC service Contact us today to have an HVAC service technician come out and get an estimate We serve Pinellas County FL and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Cleo did a very thorough inspection of our Carrier 4 ton unit. We were very pleased with his work and personality. We appreciate the good service he gave us and his help with our orange tree while he was here. He went above and beyond our expectations in his knowledge and kindness. Thom and Sharon Brown

Excellent

1 year ago

Thom B.

I needed a plumber to complete the installation of a tankless water heater for my shower/tub. The company I usually use does not do elec tankless water heaters! I called Joe Cool, spoke to a lovely call taker and set up an appt for the next day. The plumber, Daniel, called me while on his way to my house. Once he arrived, Daniel only took 39 min to complete the job. He was personable, knowledgeable, and his expertise was evident. This is a small, privately own company. I was very, very impressed Daniel and the service provided. I used an online coupon for $60 off provided on Joe Cool's website. And, the cost was less than 1/2 of what I usually paid the other company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Furnace and Hot Water Tanks - Vaughan Toronto and GTA

Since 1974 Husky has provided top heating and air conditioning in Toronto and the GTA Repairs and new installations Satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

One of the most professional companies I've had the pleasure of dealing with. My education on contractor choice has been quite expensive over the last couple of years and so I have learned to research online to find the best. What I found is that sites like HomeStars.com are full of mediocre/poor/fraudulent contractors. The only two sites I check are Complaints Board and BBB because if the company you are researching does NOT have negative listing, then you have probably found the right company for the job. Check Husky out at both of those sites and you will discover that not a single negative story or comment exists as of Oct. 2010. As I type this a technician is completing the work in the most professional manner and actually on the same day I called. For Tankless Water Heaters in the GTA, call Husky, not Active Temp Control Inc. Cheers to Husky and Staff!! Quite sincerely, Paul

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul R.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Happy Hippo Renovations Renovation and Remodeling Kitchener ON

HHRINC offers renovation services in Kitchener ON and surrounding areas specializing in fences decks flooring painting Call us for a free quote

Recent Reviews

* promised fence with a door having an arch. He wrongly installed the fence post which now cannot have an arch. He also left the dirt on my property and damaged the grass. The fence was also not installed as per the grade. He got all the money and never provided any solution to the problems he created. In fact, he was rude all along and threatened me at one point. Just 2 words for all reading this "Stay away" from him there are many other out there. *Personal information redacted by admin

Bad

1 year ago

Humayun S.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Taps UK

Taps UK - Top quality Great value bathroom and kitchen sinks and taps from leading brands including Rangemaster Astracast Astini Franke

Recent Reviews

After looking all over internet i found the bath we where looking for on tapsuk.com, clicked add to basket, check out, and a few days latter it arrived all in relevant delivery times. Now fitted, and used :)

Great

1 year ago

Kelsey S.

Sink purchased was too small. I had to return £160.99 sink at my own expense costing me £34. Company will not give me a refund as say the sink was returned damaged and I should claim from courier. Sink was well protected and I think i have been conned. I do not trust and do not recommend this company .

Bad

1 year ago

Ian G.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Kingsford Locks

Kingsford Locksmiths Security have been serving Kinsford and Surrounding suburbs since 1968 Contact us for all residential commercial strata security today

Recent Reviews

I recently moved and decided to get new locks. After inquiries from several locksmiths, I decided to hire Kingsford Locksmith, seeing the good reviews on multiple review sites. I didn't regret hiring them. They worked fast and the price of their service is reasonable. I would definitely hire Kingsford again if I ever need a locksmith.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hattie S.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Fort Collins Locksmith 970 224-3533 FAST SERVICE CALL NOW

Fort Collins Locksmith Serving Fort Collins Loveland Windsor and surrounding areas since 1986 For FAST SERVICE Call Now 970-224-3533

Recent Reviews

I called Choice City Locksmith to repair a broken deadbolt. Very professional, competent, efficient, punctual. The locksmith obviously knew his business in depth. Repaired the deadbolt, also realigned the hardware so that the latch and deadbolt latched properly, as the door frame had gotten out of plumb due to settling. They did not charge a lot of money for this. Very good value for the price. Yes, I will definitely call them next time I need this type of service. Yes, I strongly recommend Choice City Locksmith.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tami W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Complete Locksmith Service

Plantation locksmith services 247 Fast and expert commercial residential and auto locksmith services in Plantation and the surrounding area

Recent Reviews

I needed a new lock for my home after an attempted break in. I called around and many companies took advantage of the fact that i had a break in attempt and jacked up the prices. Complete locksmith came and gave me an honest price and installed a really good lock system. I sleep much better at night knowing i have good locks

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aungst Locksmith Electronic Security

Aungst Locksmith has been providing leading security services within the greater Susquehanna Valley since 1992 

Recent Reviews

Owner David was very professional and did an excellent job of rekeying a house for me. Very responsive and helpful. Once I made the appointment he came out to my house within 24 hours. Pricing was the most competitive in the area. I would recommend this company without hesitation....Professional, reliable, and cost competitive!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley S.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

American Best Locksmith

American Best Locksmith provides auto emergency commercial locksmith services If youre in need of a locksmith company to get you out of a bind get in touch with us today

Recent Reviews

They are a great company they really work 24/7 and were able to make the key for my car that no other company could. The staff was very friendly and the tech who came out was so knowledgeable. He re keyed my locks to my house as well for a discounted price which was great since we just moved in and did not have a chance to change the locks.

Great

1 year ago

Nick G.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

James Kate Roofing Award Winning Mansfield Roofing Company

James Kate Roofing Company is Voted Best Roofer in Mansfield specializing in residential and commercial roofing Call today at 972 400-4707

Recent Reviews

If you are a property owner, looking for best roofing contractors in Irving, Irving Roofing Pro is right here for you. They are experts in roofing, repairs and replacements. Go for Irving roofing contractors and get value for money service.For more information kindly visit to our website @ irvingroofingpro.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Brona T.

I noticed my roof had some wavy shingles so I called James Kate Roofing. I spoke and met with Dustin Eatman. He was punctual, professional, and polite. He answered all my questions concerning my roof, and then gave me an excellent quote to get the process started. The roofing crew began the work bright and early, was very thorough, and did a great job. My new roof looks great, and I would definitely recommend James Kate Roofing to all my friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel S.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MrRoofer Company of Atlanta Roofers Contractors Roof Repair Atlanta GA

1 Roofers in Atlanta Voted Best Roof Contractors 5 yrs running Contact Atlanta039s best Roofer Company Specializing in Roofing Repair and Replacement in GA

Recent Reviews

Two weeks ago, strong winds damaged our roof and we really believed that we needed a roof replacement already. My husband called Mr. Roofer and asked about installing a new roof but when the guys came, they said we didn’t need a new roof after all. After some repairs and replacement, our roof was fixed within a couple of hours. Mr. Roofer is affordable and provides efficient service. We’re very impressed with their work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nadiya H.

Mr. Roofer, this is a short letter of thanks for your splendid services. You’re a professional company with several skilled and talented roofers. Please feel free to include us in your references. We’ll speak highly of you because you guys deserve it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick D.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Omega Siding Commercial Residential Roofing Contractor

Alpha Omega is a Commercial Roofing Residential Roofing Siding Construction Company in Atlanta GA Greenville South Carolina Charleston SC Raleigh NC know more

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a company who provides high quality workmanship, then contact Alpha Omega Roofing. I had some damage to my roof and garage and in the same week I contacted Alpha Omega, they were able to come out, provide an estimate, and have his crew complete the job. I could not have been happier to come home from work to find my garage looking as if no damage had occurred. I've had conversations with a number of roofing companies and most are only interested in the amount of money they can make. Alpha Omega Roofing is interested in doing quality work at a fair price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra L.

I have used the alpha-omegainc.com in the past and called on them again for a small job. They were professional. timely, and did the job within the time frame promised. I would certainly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for quality roof maintenance services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trisha S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Family-owned Waukesha roofing contractor offering Roof Replacement and Repair siding and window replacement services throughout Waukesha County

Recent Reviews

They started with a single roof tear-off, laid down a complete roof with ridge vents on my 3100 sq. ft. roof all in one day! The team of 10-12 men went right to work, good attitudes, and everyone knew what to do. They even worked together well. Everything was cleaned up and hauled away. They even cut out and put in a bathroom vent at the end of the day...in the rain! The next morning Scott came to make sure everything was cleaned up to our satisfaction- even all the nails. Next came the gutter crew a day or so later. These two guys were experienced and skilled. They took out the old and put all new 4" gutters and downspouts, re-routing the flow that really made sense. The gutter guard was installed and everything looked great. They cleaned up after themselves and were gone all in one afternoon. Then came in the vented soffits and fascia replacing the under-vented or no-vented soffits. They installed baffles for good outside ventilation into the attic space. Extra service at no extra charge: My old roof was leaking into the living room ceiling. After I signed the contract with Reimer in late winter, Scott came to fill in all the gaping nail holes to stop the leaking issue before the new roof job. We liked working with Kelly and he answered all our questions. Very personal and friendly and professional at the same time. Great service at a reasonable cost. They even include a Lifetime (50 year) no leak labor warranty to their shingle installation and chimney flashing. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Duane T.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Foam insulations provide the ultimate solution to all your roofing problems Spray foam insulation is suitable for domestic commercial properties marine applications and shipping containers

Recent Reviews

Foam insulations provide the ultimate solution to all your roofing problems. Spray foam roof insulation is suitable for domestic & commercial properties Keywords:spray foam insulation Telephone:01424 213051

Excellent

1 year ago

Foam I.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Sunlight

US Sunlight is a leader in solar attic fans photovoltaic gable vents attic ventilation products and Skylight Tube tubular skylights Ventilate hot air from your attic and cool your house

Recent Reviews

People are always complaining that prices are going up, but on the radio the other day I heard an ad offering me a complete solar system for nothing down. Wow. Not just one or two planets, mind you, but the complete thing. I was less impressed when I found out they were talking about some sort of home heating device, but on reflection I don't think I could have found the space for more than a couple of asteroids anyway. Aside from home heating, solar power can also be deployed to cool down overheated attics, protecting air conditioning systems from undue wear and tear and owners from undue expenses. This is not a problem in my native England, where sightings of the Sun during the summer can be as rare as the arrival of an African songbird adrift of its migration route. Here in California, though, we have perhaps six months of constant sunshine and the cost of home air conditioning becomes a significant burden on homeowners. Other parts of the States are even hotter, for longer. So here's a company fighting back, with solar-powered fans, at unexpectedly reasonable cost. They also offer "solar tubes", a way of conducting sunlight down from the roof to almost anywhere in the house. The Federal government gives tax incentives to homeowners for such things, so this is an idea well worth considering for more than one reason and definitely worth a look if you want another way to keep household bills down.

Great

1 year ago

Chris O.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed two orders with dynamite buys for wood stove pipe and supplies and the results were dynamite. The technical help was great, the order was processed correctly, all items came as ordered and undamaged and the invoicing and email status from them was complete! What more could you ask? I give these guys ***** (5 stars) and highly recommend them. Thank you dynamite buys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob H.

Thank you Dynamite Buys! My contractor had arrived to build my outdoor kitchen. It was time to go to my local retailer to purchase a Fire Magic A540i grill. Imagine the horror when I learned that my grill had to be ordered and would take 4 weeks to ship. I was told that if someone had said they can get one sooner than that would be lying to get my business. I stumbled upon Dynamite Buys on the internet and called to speak to a salesman. He told me that they had the grill in stock and when I could expect to receive it. I was a bit skeptical but had no option but to order one. I placed the order on a Monday and received it by that Friday. Not only did Dynamite come through just as they had promised, I saved almost $600 in the process( including not having to pay sales tax). I'd like to say once again THANK YOU and I highly recommend Dynamite Buys to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael H.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I considered no one else for my room addition project except Synergy Builders. They communicated very well with me before, during and after the room addition. I will recommend their services to others also. I had a great time with them during the whole remodeling process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madison Z.

Synergy Builders execute their living room remodeling process in a professional and thorough manner. They offer their remodeling services in regions like Aurora, Naperville, Wheaton, St. Charles and Illinois, etc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny F.

4.9

23 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Molekule

The air purifier reinvented Molekulex27s award-winning PECO technology destroys pollutants like viruses bacteria mold more

Recent Reviews

Delay kinda sucked, but that's life. The true reason for the lowering of stars is the lack of communication through the process. Would have been great to hear status updates over the months to know things were happening.

Poor

1 year ago

Brandon Nydell

This filter works perfectly. I bought this primarily to get rid of cooking smell, especially during winter in NE when windows are all closed. Then we realized it just is perfect, clean air, no smell, smart device, controlled through an app. We love this!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aishwarya H.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our basement bathroom just stays too damp and we're constantly having to make sure we're keeping mold at bay. No one really uses the bathroom but we wanted to keep an air purifier down in the basement just to make sure the mold wasn't getting pushed around much in the air down in the basement because our kids do play down there quite often. We're really happy with the unit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave B.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Air Oasis

Breathe easier by reducing up to 99 of allergens odors mold and germs indoors with our technologically advanced residential and commercial air purifiers

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a filterless air purifier and after loads of research decided on the G3 Series from Airpura. We got the larger unit that covers up to 600 sq ft and we've been really happy with it. It's not loud and it's easy to move. We keep it in the bedroom during the day and in the living room/kitchen area at night.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy Y.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When schools were closed down due to the virus I offered to watch a few kids whose mom's still had to physically go to work and decided I should probably do the best I could to minimize the chance of any of us getting sick. It shipped quickly and seems to have worked. 8 weeks later and no one has been sick =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Oransi

Oransi HEPA air purifiers are your best bet for cleaner air See the top ranked HEPA filter air purifier Say goodbye to allergies dust and smoke

Recent Reviews

We've bought a few of the Finn purifiers now and plan on getting them for each room in the house. They're quiet and seem to be doing their job. Also, if you sign up for their mailing list you can get 10% off your first order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GuardianTechnologies

Guardian Technologies offers a full range of small appliance-based solutions which make it easy for people to live happier and healthier lives at home We are a company focused on creating powerful safe and innovative technologies with an overarching goal to help facilitate healthier happier home environments for consumers worldwide

Recent Reviews

I'll be going back to the office soon as the stay-at-home order expires in my state and I wanted to make sure I would be able to keep that environment as clean as possible. I did quite a bit of research and decided on a UV air sanitizer. Guardian has quite a few, in all different sizes, for very reasonable prices. I decided on the desktop unit and it was shipped out incredibly quickly considering the circumstances.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary J.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

From The Forest

From the Forest is the leading US based hardwood flooring and Wallplank manufacturer located in the heart of the hardwood forests.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

NJ Solar Powered Geothermal Geoexchange Heat Pump Home Heating

Geothermal Heating Systems use Geoexchange to tap the Earths free stored solar energy to heat your home no more fuel bills

Recent Reviews

The Earth is a giant solar collector that absorbs Solar Energy from the sun and stores it as Geothermal Energy. At depths of 30+ feet here in NJ, New Jersey this Geothermal heat energy is a constant 50+ degrees. We use this stored energy by drilling Geoexchange energy wells (we are also NJ licensed master well drillers) and installing a Geothermal heat pump to use this free solar powered Geothermal heating cooling energy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob N.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rubber Feet Rubber Grommets Recessed Bumpers Cane Tips Bushings

We offer very low prices on our rubber products Buy parts like rubber grommets recessed rubber bumpers rubber feet vibration mounts rubber tips rubber bushings self adhesive rubber feet rubber pads screw-on feet u channel compressor grommets rubber stem bumpers and canecrutchwalker tips at low prices

Recent Reviews

Incredibly quick email responses (weekend, nights, weekday,etc), Professional, Honest, Customer Service is the best, Orders ship within 24 hours and received within just a few days, Prices are the best. This will be my new "go to" company. I was amazed at just how good the service and quality is. It would be awesome if other on-line dealers (and local) would follow in Rubberfeetwarehouse path, as purchasing would then be worry free, questions answered almost immediately and your order would arrive without hassle or delay. THANK YOU!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne R.

I ordered these feet for my gasoline powered pressure washer, one of the two original fell off somewhere along the line. I would certainly be willing to review the new feet, they were delivered early this week and my intention is to install them on Saturday, my day off. Since I've ordered these, I've been inundated with requests to review your product. So at least give me some time to get them installed.

Bad

1 year ago

Joseph N.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blueair

Air purification innovated with love in Sweden Our top-rated air purifiers feature HEPASilenttrade technology are designed to fit your sense of style Blueair

Recent Reviews

I have had allergies for many years and have tried all types of air purifiers including the ionizers that make ozone. I found blueair filter system to be the best out there. I got my first blueair at costco and discovered they had even better models on their website. My advice is to get the ones that do at least 600 sq feet. The ones that do only 300 sq feet are just not good enough. Yes the filters are expensive which is why it is better to get a filtration system that is larger.

Great

1 year ago

Keith C.

I have a small yoga studio with pretty terrible ventilation. I purchased the classic model which I believe was around $600 and it has been worth every penny. It's really important to have good, clean air to breathe when exercising and especially while practicing yoga which involves a lot of breath work. Also, I hadn't expected it to improve the smell, which wasn't even necessarily bad, but the studio smell so much better. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy X.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

combit-construction.com

Looking for a Local builder in North London? Contact Combit Construction, one of the leading professional & reliable builders in North London. Call us at 0208 457 2772

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ESI External Works

EXTERNAL WORKS helps designers specifiers and buyers find the right companies and products to work with for all civil engineering landscape and architectural hardscape new build and refurbishment projects EXTERNAL WORKS helps you reach a faster better quality of decision about who and what to work with Our website and all the content that

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gutter Guards Direct

Gutter Guards Direct has been helping homeowners and businesses solve gutter and water problems with innovative solutions since 1996 Servicing Ohio Indiana Kentucky Tennessee

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mees Tile Marble

Located in Louisville Kentucky Mees Tile Marble is a regional importer and distributor of granite marble travertine tile natural stone and quartz

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

SASTA TILES

Sasta tiles A blog is latest Ceramic Tile in India Latest Wall tile Floor tile vitrified tile Sanitary ware Product

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Top 10 Best Shower Heads - Reviews Buying Guide

The best shower head needs to deliver the perfect amount of water pressure where you are standing Moreover it is important to include the ideal design

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HV News Magazine - Heating Ventilating Air Conditioning News Jobs Products Contract Leads

HV News Magazine is the leading resource for the latest news and insights in the heating ventilating and air conditioning industry

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Installer Online

Plumbing heating and renewables online resource from Installer Featuring industry news insight and product reviews The Installer website delivers the latest content

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Solaire Quartz

Solaire Quartz is a Heating Shop in North Yorkshire UK Buy Quality Heated Towel Rails Electric Panel Heaters Designer Radiators LED Mirrors Low Prices

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Window Replacement Experts Window Nation Top Rated Company Professional Installation Team Great Window Deals Savings

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Screen doors window screens porches and more

Screenmobile is a nationwide leader in screen doors windows porches and screen repair Find your nearest location and call for a free estimate

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Grain Wood Furniture

Grain Wood Furniture is an importer and wholesaler of solid wood furniture based in Virginia Beach Virginia We are passionate about our furniture designs

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with