Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3847

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10240

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708232)

Filters

Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Construction & Maintenance Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3847

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10240

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Budowa domu krok po kroku - E-ciany

Wszystko o cianach murowanych domach drewnianych i prefabrykowanych Poznaj koszty budowy domu i wybierz odpowiedni technologi budowy

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BudujemyDom

Budowa i remont domu jednorodzinnego Porady budowlane ceny materiaów budowlanych rankingi Sprawd

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Forum Budowlane

Forum budowlane budowa domu koszty budowy domu ile kosztuje budowa domu Krótki opis witryny

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

E-izolacje

Wszystko o budowie domu energooszczdnego Jak ociepli dom by jak najmniej paci za ogrzewanie Jak pozby si mostków termicznych i poprawnie dociepli dom

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

- HaustechnikDial

Infomationsportal für Haustechnik Heizung Klima Sanitär Lüftung TGA SHK

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Heating Help

Heating Help is the 1 Online Resource for Heating Answers Find the answers to all your questions about heating systems both old and new

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Heating Refrigeration News Weekly newsmagazine of the HVACR contractor covering residential commercial contracting

Air Conditioning Heating Refrigeration News is the weekly newsmagazine of the HVACR contractor covering residential and commercial contracting

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Новостройки Санкт-Петербурга от застройщиков Цены отзывы покупателей мнения экспертов ход строительства и многое другое по 1776 жилым комплексам

Все новостройки Санкт-Петербурга на одном портале На Novostroysu Вы получите правдивую и подробную информацию по 1776 новостройкам и 577 застройщикам найдете надежные жилые комплексы актуальные цены информацию про ипотечные кредиты и текущие акции

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Carrier

Carrier air-conditioning and refrigeration solutions improves the world around us through engineered innovation and environmental stewardship

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

poliwood.com.au

Poliwood composite decking products will save you time, effort & money. Speak with our Australian team about supply & installation.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

APES

Emergency Electrician Adelaide - APES offers 24x7 hours reliable and guaranteed electrical services Our fully licensed electricians Adelaide are here to help you solve all of your electrical problems

Recent Reviews

Are you looking to hire Local Electrician Adelaide? Then come to Ap electrical services as we are a renowned electrical solution provider who knows how to get a job done whether you have small or big. We have a team of professional and experienced electricians who know how to get a job done, and that’s the reason we can help you to offer a solution. We have an in-house and trained electrician who knows how to solve problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

apelectrical15

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Hardware Company

The Hardware Company Specialises in Timber Window Door Furniture Products include Casement Window Parts Sash Window Hardware Brass Stays Handles and Latches offering solutions for Restoration and Renovation of Bungalow Villa Windows and Doors Finishes include Polished brass Oil Rubbed Bronze Satin Chrome

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lakeview Blinds

Lakeview Blinds offers you stunning interior and exterior custom made Blinds Shutters and Awnings to the Central Coast Newcastle and Hunter Valley areas Browse today for best quality products

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

KRONAS

Кронас Мебельная фурнитура Плитные материалы ЛДСП МДФ ДВП и др Столешницы Кромка Раздвижные системы Фасады Стекло Производственные услуги 0-800-305-335 Киев Одесса Запорожье Мариуполь Краматорск Житомир Украина

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online store for your bathroom bedroom kitchen products and fires

Browse thousands of showers baths toilets basins taps radiators at up to 75 off Banyos unrivalled Leicester showroom superb service and fast delivery

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m an architect by day and a writer by night. I got my reliable and ergonomic workstation from Engineer Warehouse: https://engineerwarehouse.com/collections/workstations -- super worth the purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

community

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Quality Electrical Projects

Quality Electrical Projects are your fast reliable affordable 24 hour Electrician in Brisbane and surrounds Lifetime labour guarantee and 1 hr response time call today

Recent Reviews

all the guy had to do was flick a switch on a switchboard in another part of the building (which I discovered myself after calling the groundsman.) A cool $330 for this business. $100 callout, so he's saying his work was worth $230. Absolute robbery. I know it was after hours (9pm) but bloody hell

Bad

11 months ago

SteveSidaway

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bosaco

Bosaco is a local family run construction company in Nottingham. Their Builders and Tradesmen have years of experience in a range of Building Works including Extensions, Conversions, Electrical Work and Plumbing & Heating. From the footings to the roof, we've got you covered.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sidewalk Repair NYC DOT Sidewalk Repairs New York City

Experienced Sidewalk Repairs and Dot Repairs New York City We Specialize in all Concrete asphalt and brick driveway Call for Sidewalks NYC at 718-663-3431

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Decorative Aggregates and Gravels Buy Scottish Cobbles Soil and more

Discover a wide range of decorative aggregates available to order online today Direct delivery to your home from within 24 hours of you placing an order

Recent Reviews

This was an absolute joke from start to finish. Absolutely shocking service. Delivered 4 days earlier than the date I paid extra for and had to refuse delivery. Didnt turn up on the day I paid for delivery for and I had a gardener waiting for the stone, and this is despite me ringing and being told they were 30 mins away, then the second time told me they hadn't even got the stone on the truck and delivery would have been between 2 and 4pm - when my gardener had another job. Customer service is disgraceful. You can almost see them rolling their eyes as you explain the problems to them. Staff members lied as I spoke to 2 different staff members within 10 minutes and both told me different stories. I also had problems after the delivery as I needed around 20kg of stone to finish off the garden but was told I would need to order another 850kg bag at £130. I would advise everyone to spend their hard earned money somewhere else and get better more reliable service than this company. Its a joke.

Bad

1 year ago

Joanne Corcoran

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PureH2O deliver awesome Customer Service - I know I've been a customer for 30 years Their PurityPRO range of water purifiers are a British designed Reverse Osmosis system and the most water efficient RO system in the domestic consumer market. It's clever design eliminates the back pressure problem inherent in RO systems and reduces power consumption by 95% because it doesn't need a pump even if water pressure is low. Obviously the stupid negative review is written by some idiot who doesn't want to pay for the service

Excellent

1 year ago

I. Z.

I have to say the PureH2O ‘PurityPro10’ home system is the best we have ever had! We have had various systems but the level of service we received for the planning of a complete home installation compared to other companies was the best ever. My self and Judy would like to say to PureH2O thank you so much for improving our lives with your fantastic technology and system. We literally could not live without it especially as I have severe Psoriasis all over my body. The two engineers who came to install it were amazing and explained how it all worked and now one year later we have most amazing tasting water without any sign of Chlorine smell which comes with normal tap water. My self and Judy would like to say to everyone ‘if you are considering buying water filter system from PureH2O, just go to the best you won’t be disappointed’. This system is the best we have ever had, and we have had three systems by three other manufacturers all of which we had problems with. The home system we had installed from PureH2O is the ‘PurityPro10’ and is the best system in our view to get and money can buy. The service maintenance schedule we have with them is simply the best we have ever experienced and for a very reasonable cost. The level of service we have received from PureH2O has been the best ever we have received by any company we have been with to date. Judy and myself would like to say a big thank you to PureH2O for improving our lives massively in regards to our health and my serious skin condition (Psoriasis). To have the best water you have to go to the best and that’s without any doubt PureH2O only.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richie Peyer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Обслуживание кондиционеров техническое - Сервис кондиционеров Киев

Обслуживание систем кондиционирования сплит-систем бытовых кассетных кондиционеров - лучшие цены на обслуживание кондиционеров в Киеве

Recent Reviews

We ordered the installation here. The installation was done very well, despite the not very comfortable angle in which it was planned to hang it. The masters had to work hard, but they did the job perfectly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yaska

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

WoodStove-FireplaceGlass

Custom cut ceramic and tempered glass by WoodStove-FireplaceGlass We stock Neoceram Pyroceram Robax mica and tempered glass Shop replacement glass for wood stoves pellet stoves gas stoves fireplaces and inserts as well as find glass for antique stoves that are no longer in production Call 217-223-0999 to order now

Recent Reviews

Ordered two pieces, 7+7 inches, can me really quick, nice looking heavy glass, I’m building two wood stoves, and i like to be able to see the flames, stove not completed yet, but any problems, and I’ll do a follow up

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Lombardi

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Driveway Contractors Dudley West Midlands

We employ a team of driveway contractors and landscapers Call us now in Dudley West Midlands on 0800 535 3786 to acquire more information

Recent Reviews

We approached CT Driveways Ltd to quote us for block paving our driveway along with two other companies. All prices were competitive but we ended up choosing CT Driveways as they seemed to be the one with the best reviews and also they had a well-designed website. Once we agreed on a price and a start-date, we were told we could have any colour or pattern. we Sent Julie, the sales-rep a photo and I can tell you that's exactly what got! There were NO hidden extras and we did not have to pay a deposit as the full agreed amount was only requested when the job was completed and we were happy (which we were). So no upfront materials costs or being asked for money midway through the job and we paid via bank-transfer once the company issues the invoice (same day as completing) and we had not hesitation in paying as the work was spot on. The work started on a Monday about midday and took about 2 days spread over the week due to a delay with the blocks arriving and a day of appalling weather. The final touches (repair to tidy the public pathway) took place early on the Friday. The site was left tidy at the end of each day and all waste was removed. The owner Tom and his workers were always courteous and polite and were no trouble to work with. The preparation of the drive foundation including removal of the old tarmac took up most of the time but once the final sand layer was smoothed down the blocks went down in just a few hours and the pattern was exactly what we had asked for. The next day, once the kerbing stones had set, we were able to park on our lovely new driveway. I would definitely recommend this contractor to anyone looking for a similar service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Richard While-Cooper

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order this morning and I have now received an email confirming my order. At the bottom of the email it says the delivery method is undeliverable. When I rang to ask what this means I was told because I live in Northern Ireland I can't get my order delivered. And although my payment was taken instantly it will now take 3 days to refund this. I am very disappointed as I was actually able to select Northern Ireland from your drop down list. So although you are a dot Co dot UK website you don't actually serve all of the UK at all. I am very disappointed to be told " this is a glitch" Perhaps you should get this glitch fixed or a notice on your home page that states Northern Ireland is excluded.

Bad

1 year ago

Siobhan Cassley

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Expert Plastering Rendering In Kent UK BBJ Plaster Rendering Ltd

Need plastering for your domestic or commercial property Contact the highly skilled plasterers at BBJ Plaster Rendering Ltd in Kent now

Recent Reviews

BBJ carried out external wall insulation, roofing and porch flooring on our property. There are 20+ issues waiting to be made good for the past 18 months including complete re-rendering on a number of walls, water leaks coming through external walls, etc. James Edwards, the company owner, has been promising to complete the job, which had been paid, for the last 18 months. The sub-contractors are a so called a group of Romanian builders! They haven't got a clue about building regs and James Edwards is never around. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY. If BBJ is currently working for you, DO NOT PAY THE FINAL PAYMENT as doing so, they will never return to carry out any making good. If un-sure, I suggest to contact me and have a look at our property before giving BBJ a job or paying for any works already done.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr N Boston

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Tiverton Plumbing and Heating

Tiverton Plumbing and Heating Ltd Covering Mid Devon reliable plumber heating engineer near me Oil Gas

Recent Reviews

After calling several plumbers to resolve an issue with a Grant oil boiler I called Tiverton Plumbing and Heating. I found them to be very accommodating, Paul came out and I was very impressed at his professional approach. He was helpful and easy to get on with. Whilst i made him a cuppa he quickly found the fault and even had the necessary parts on his van to fix it. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use TPH again!

Excellent

1 year ago

E. I.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pro Tiler Tools

Pro Tiler Tools offers the very best in tiling tools Ceramic tiling tools cutting tile tools and much more with all tools for the professional tiler

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 tile trims on the Friday they were here on the Monday, I realised I needed 2 more and rang on the Wednesday and they were here the next morning. They were also the cheapest , brilliant. Will definitely use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

B. G.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this is the second review, they where really incredible at what they do, would recommend them to all my friends ,couldn't have wished for a better company, friendly, reliable, professional and "shockingly good at what they do", from an extremely happy customer, reasonably priced too.Couldn,t thank them enough. :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Sheila Laycock, nottingham

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CS Partnership

CS Partnership LLP is a chartered and regulated Building Surveying practice with offices in Winchester and London Over the years we have developed a strong reputation for providing friendly and practical advice across a broad client base and as a result

Recent Reviews

Ww dealt with one of the proprietors, Julian Cheasley, on what should have been a simple party wall award. We found him to be uncommunicative, highly priced and remarkably inefficient. Something that should have taken 6 weeks took 4 months to complete due to his approach. It also cost us twice the amount that other surveyors charged for a similar job.

Bad

1 year ago

L. W.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Building Plastics Onestop shop for UPVC home improvement products

Building Plastics upvc home improvement products low prices High Quality order in-store online by phone Tel 01495 221630

Recent Reviews

Order No: 31071 Ordered fascia linings from this company on 19/05/2020. At the time of writing (1st July) it has still not been delivered. I have tried to contact them by email and telephone to no avail. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Bad

1 year ago

U. Y.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Window Source - NH ME MA Replacement Windows Doors Siding

Replacement Windows by The Window Source Serving New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts We offer 100 Transferable Lifetime Warranties Financing

Recent Reviews

Poor installation. No attention to detail and rushed the job. The windows don't slide smoothly or tilt out without scraping and were poorly insulated. I have installed a number of replacement windows so I know right from wrong. They refused to install the top vinyl trim cap. This left a one inch space above the window frame which they filled with caulking. The caps ended up being left over parts. Skip ( owner) offered to take them out and re-install (no thanks), Skip apologized and blamed it on coronavirus.

Bad

1 year ago

mark couture

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Spray Foam Insulation Affordable Spray Foam 541 357-4275

Home Spray Foam Insulation is Oregon039s 1 leading spray foam insulation company providing quality affordable spray foam Call Today for a Free Estimate

Recent Reviews

If you don't have the ability to THINK before you DO ... which is what I teach my students, I could NEVER do business with you! Your products and service are probably unsafe and done without THOUGHT and care. YOU ARE CANCELLED!

Bad

1 year ago

Aneesah

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bolt Nut Australia Suppliers of Fasteners Kits Online Brisbane

Largest range of all types of bolts and nuts socket screws washers machine screws rivets screws self-drillers boat hardware masonry fasteners

Recent Reviews

I fully recommend Bolt and Nut Australia for their prompt and reliable service at very good competitive rates. I was surprised these folks put much larger million dollar competitors to shame. It's nice to know they give local people employment. Keep up the good work guys. B. D'souza, Sydney, Australia.

Excellent

1 year ago

BLAISE D

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Siding Company Serving Chesterfield MO

Are you looking for a siding company serving the Chesterfield Wildwood MO area Contact Exterior Siding Solutions LLC today to improve your home

Recent Reviews

Very professional installation of siding facia, soffit and new gutters. The owner personally oversaw the project and met the schedule. Affordable pricing from start to finish. Giving this company 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. L.

2.2

4 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am so happy to support this local Canadian company that was started by three siblings. The tools are amazing, and are so useful and well made. The handwritten note was an incredible touch! There was a mistake made in my delivery package, and when I called, Connor was very apologetic and rectified the situation right away, and then some! I am so impressed. Thank you so much. I will tell everyone about your product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcie

So happy with our purchase! I bought one for each set of keys and I love them! Use it for doors, ATMs, touchscreens, etc. Excellent product. So very glad to be supporting this small business. Excellent design siblings. Also, shipping was ridiculously fast. Ordered Wednesday night, arrived Friday morning. Very impressive! So happy with our purchase ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Tenika

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Double Glazing Stoke on Trent Double Glazed Window Fitters

Bespoke double glazed windows doors in Staffordshire Cheshire the surrounding area Huge choice low prices high energy ratings Get a quote today

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

First Industrial Supplies

First Industrial Supplies is a North American distributor of industrial products construction supplies building maintenance items and commercial tools

Recent Reviews

Sent me a propane tank that was 14 months old. Propane tanks have a 5 year life and then need to be recertified . 14 months out of 60 is almost 25% When I asked for credit the customer service rep. Could not understand my point. I hope you can.

Poor

1 year ago

Gary Podrat

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Gold Tap Store

Gold Tap Store - The Home Of Gold Plated Taps Specialising in Gold Plated Bathroom Taps and Showers as well as Kitchen Brassware

Recent Reviews

Wish I read the other reviews first. As all the other reviews terrible comms, disorganised, delivered wrong inferior item, never replaced it when the one reply I got said they would. Never answer the phone. No return address to return wrong item. Credit card company refunded me. This company in a mess. Avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

C. C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slide and fold actual door frames are fine, but the glass supplier ‘Morley’ are not the best quality. Out of five doors 3 have failed causing mist between the glass, they replaced them, now the other 2 are showing the same condition. But they refuse to replace them. So be careful who supplies the glass.

Poor

1 year ago

Peter Hughes

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

NasJohn Construction

At NasJohn Construction our ethos is centred around never settling for less than the best and that message transcends into every project we embark on

Recent Reviews

Got this company from trustatrader. They are awful. They Opened my mail without permission to do so. Cut tiles in 3 different bedrooms and left cut marks in the floors. Turned my sons bedroom orange and it is now stained. Siliconed my bathroom tiles on dirty tiles which has now left my tiles stained from poor silicone and having to redo the silicone as it wasn’t and still isn’t up to any level of satisfactory standards. Cut threw my electric shower cable. Lost a screw for the electric shower unit. Damaged my shower enclosure and stone shower tray in numerous places. Damaged my newly plaster ceiling. Damaged my new kitchen and walls throughout the house. Missed a tile behind my sink. Put silicone in between tiles and not grout. Left a broken tile next to my electric shower unit, I was told they would come out and put right everything that is wrong and I am still waiting with green frog tape all over my house. 4 weeks later. Stay away from this company and also trustatrader as they DO NOT POST BAD REVIEWS. BE AWARE cowboys at work.

Bad

1 year ago

U. O.

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Regency Fireplace Products Gas Inserts Wood Stoves More

Regency manufacturers high quality gas inserts wood stoves and everything in between Proudly built in North America for over 40 years backed by industry leading warranties At Regency its more than a fireplace

Recent Reviews

Glass on stove does not stay clear. With damper on stove wide open the glass still gets gray haze. Put damper in halfway and glass gets black. Wood is three years old and covered. I’ve given up on cleaning glass.

Poor

1 year ago

Bob

I love my new wood stove. It is very efficient. it looks so much better than my old stove. I burn less wood and the house heats up faster. Now, with the glass door, i have the ambience of a fireplace with the efficiency of a wood burning stove. Thank you Regency. Thank you Earthlab.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Harp Surveyors

Harp Surveyors - an independent Practice based in the North of England we believe in offering a personal tailored service to suit the needs of our clients

Recent Reviews

Adrian Robinson former surveyor at Sykes Robinson. Sykes Robinson missed £45,000 worth of problems on my house. When I complained about the problems Mr Robinson was the man who came to review his partner's work. He was supposed to send us a letter detailing what he found instead he sent an apology note citing a family emergency and dropped off the face of the earth never to be seen again. As of this week the Financial Ombudsman found Sykes Robinson in breach of their contract and stated that they had failed to follow the RICS guidelines. I think that tells you everything that you need to know about his man and the work that he does. Do yourself a favour and never ever consider getting a building survey from this joker and use absolutely anyone else on this earth before giving him a penny of your money.

Bad

10 months ago

MartinaMcKeough

I initially missed the opportunity to have my home buyers survey from the bank. I then looked around online and chose Harp Chartered Surveyors Limited. The service is received was very poor as the surveyor Adrian Robinson missed out on many simple issues with the house that I purchased. On the report he stated; - the pointing of the chimney stacks were of good condition but needed further checks. However, I realised water falling between the cavity wall in the bathroom wall and builders noticed from ground inspection that the pointing of the chimney stacks is causing this. - the roofers also noticed day light entering the loft through the tiles. The falling tiles have also allowed water to fall in between the walls and in the cavity. However, the surveyor did not notice any of this according to his report. After continuous emails being ignored I was really annoyed. I eventually manage to call him and then he stated he will get back to me tomorrow. It did take over a week and constant reminders! I have made a complaint to the RICS.

Bad

1 year ago

M H

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

New Home Builders Sydney Custom Project Home Specialists

New home builders Sydney New south homes can make your dream custom home a reality Trust New South Homes to treat your Custom home build like their own

Recent Reviews

New south homes approached our build in a professional experienced way. This was a daunting project made easy on budget and on time. We used their design studio to help make some of the harder decisions and took their advice on a few things which worked out well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally P

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Door Opener and Button Pusher Antimicrobial and Eco Friendly

Safe Door Opener and stylus Open doors use touchscreens use the elevator use ATM39s push buttons and more without using your hands Touch Tool is the perfect eco friendly intuitive elegant and effective companion for navigating shared surfaces An everyday carry EDC essential and perfect gift for family

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Chimney Sweep in Cardiff Surrounding Areas

Established chimney sweep covering Cardiff Newport Vale of Glamorgan Monmouthshire Bridgend surrounding areas Tel 07815 800575

Recent Reviews

Martyn Collins installed my Woolly Mammoth wood-burner. He and his team were very careful, ensured it was correctly installed with the necessary testing post install. A carbon monoxide detector has been fitted. I received the confirmation paper work along with the Hetas registration. This gives total peace of mind to enjoy all the benefits of the wood-burner worry free. We love the fire.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ceri Isaacs

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with