Back  

Audio Equipment

Top rated businesses in the Audio Equipment category

605

Companies

Сompanies in this category

787

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Audio Equipment

Audio Equipment Top rated businesses in the Audio Equipment category

605

Companies

Сompanies in this category

787

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

idaffodil

Beste Technik, preiswerte Produkte sowie ein ausgezeichneter Kundenservice. Bei uns findest du Lifestyle-Produkte aus den unterschiedlichsten Kategorien. Bluetooth Kopfhörer, DVB-T2 Empfänger, Audio Transmitter und vieles mehr. Unser After-Sales-Service steht dir auch NACH dem Kauf voll zur Verfügung!

Recent Reviews

4.5

38 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Flare Audio

Visit the official Flare Audio website and learn more about our revolutionary audio technology and products. Free worldwide shipping available. Long Live Ears®.

Recent Reviews

I used the Sleeeps Glow earplugs and whilst they blocked out a lot of the noise (loud snoring), they unfortunately didn't block enough out for me to be able to get to sleep. Aside for that they were easy to use and comfortable. I will be trying the Sleeep aluminium earplugs next and will be sure to leave a review.

Bad

2 years ago

Ana-Florence

A great product, comfortable to wear and effective at blocking unwanted sound. Prompt and efficient service. Very attentive care.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alexandra Limon

4.5

56 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Audio

Headphones and Personal Audio with Pitch Perfect Service. Bloom Audio is the most friendly and customer service obsessed store for the world's best audiophile brands including Campfire Audio, Chord Electronics, Meze Audio, Focal, Noble Audio, Audeze, HIFIMAN, iFi Audio, Dan Clark Audio, Final, Audio-Technica, RAAL-requisite, and Astell&Kern. Call, email, or message us today!

Recent Reviews

Seamless ordering and delivery experiences. My order arrived very quickly and everything was in perfect condition.

Excellent

5 months ago

Gayle Robyn

best price I saw anywhere else, and immediate shipping.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rob

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ABYSS Headphones- Discover High End Luxury Headphones

ABYSS New York designs and manufactures the finest boutique headphones money can buy Made in USA ultra-high quality and craftsmanship unique timeless designs

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Aiwa

Aiwa USA is a US-based audio and electronics company.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AKOUSTYX

Akoustyx LLC is a start-up manufacturer based in San Jose, California with our assembly in Nashville, Tennessee. Our team behind the products is a combination of professionals from the recording industry, performing vocalists, musicians, audiophiles, acoustic engineers, human- ergonomics professionals, materials experts & marketing specialists coming together to create in-ear monitors with a renewed approach to ergonomics while keeping the acoustic qualities appreciated and expected by the performing artists and audiophiles.

Recent Reviews

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Asivio

The Asivio One premium high fidelity audio true wireless earbuds with high performance balanced super bass and crystal clear mid/highs is the world`s best fully optimized audio earphones. Standard features include Bluetooth 5.0, IPX7 waterproof, premium audio, power bank charging case, touch control and much more.

Recent Reviews

I have tried to reach out several times about my era buds not charging that I have had less than a mo. and can not seem to get a reply but they can delete any comments I leave on Facebook

Bad

8 months ago

MarieHudson

Horrible customer service. I should say it is non existent . I've emailed this company three times over the past month on the warranty issues from my purchase of Asivio One X I purchased on 4/18/21 where the earbuds just stopped charging and i cannot get any support or even a return email from them. My earbuds are completely dead and Asivio customer service is just missing in action and non responsive. I had high hopes for these earbuds and have been thoroughly disappointed would never buy these again

Bad

8 months ago

SunTaninDean

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Audio Store & Home Automation Solutions

Audio Den is a custom electronics design firm and home audio store serving NYC, Long Island, the Hamptons, Suffolk, and Nassau Counties. Commercial and home automation, lighting & motorized shading, high-end luxury audio, turntables, and smart home solutions make your home safe and fun. Shop online store for the latest

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

India39s Leading Online AudioVideo Store

AVStore is Indias leading online audiovideo shopping site bringing to you the finest AV products from across the globe Our curated collections of the best Hi-Fi gear is now available at your fingertips

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Better Cables

Better Cables is a manufacturer of high performance audio video cables including xlr cables, rca cables, guitar cables, and HDMI cables for home theater and home audio.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

astking USA

BLASTKING USA is a manufacturer of high-quality Pro Audio & DJ gear. From speakers and mics to cables and lighting, we got you covered! Whether you’re a DJ, musician or band; or looking for equipment for your club, party, church or event, www.blastkingusa.com is your spot. Free Shipping, 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Recent Reviews

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two pairs of speakers. At the same time I ordered a receiver from another company, and a subwoofer and center channel from another company. My orders from the other companies arrived in about 5 business days. I found a note from the ups guy on my door on the 7th business day saying that a signature was required for my delivery. Well, I live in a rural area where I don't really have neighbors and my wife and I work during the day, so I had to call ups to notify them that I would need to pick it up from them since I did not have a way to sign for it. Unfortunately, the ups is 50 miles from my house. I made the trip anyway, only to find that only one pair of speakers was there. I returned home and emailed their customer service immediately. They notified me that it was an accident and they let me know that they would ship it asap and they would even speed up the delivery for me. I requested that the package be sent without a signature required and they respond saying it was not a problem. I then requested a tracking number for about a week, to which I got runaround emails. Finally I got a true response about a week later saying that it just shipped. About 5 business days later I got another note on my door from ups. Again stating a signature was required. So I again had to drive 50 miles to ups and pickup the speakers. October 4th, speakers ordered October 15th, first speakers received October 23rd, second speakers received

Bad

1 year ago

Jason_Z28

Ordered some speakers over 2 months ago. Order went great, shipped on time, but UPS damaged a speaker. Eric was supposed to get replacement piece and have asked several times over last 2 months and I keep getting told it is coming. Well it has not. While he is friendly, the follow through is lacking. Next time I will either buy local or immediately send back anything with even the simplest damage.

Bad

2 years ago

hdtvguyatl

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Z2 headset for the PC from EB games in Australia for 99 which was apparently discounted. I was quite happy with the product, nifty, sounded great, HQ mic, long cable, many adjustable settings and so on. 3 months down the track the mic stopped responding so I contacted www.turtlebeachau.com or QVS in regards to my product and quickly got a response after only submitting the problem and reciept. The response was that i would be sent a new controller cable at no cost and wallah though a bit slow of 7 days i recieved a new controller set and the mic now works. Thanks TB, Damien

Excellent

1 year ago

renkun

I ordered the Turtle Beach Ear Force HPA like another reviewer here who rated this company 0. He did so because he wanted to return headphones that were uncomfortable. These headphones come out-of-the-box at the tightest setting(they actually cut off circulation to the ears!), but the bars are bendable to any position you want. They're extremely comfortable now, probably my favorite headband design to date. He did know notice that the headband was adjustable and rated this company down for not letting him return a product THAT WAS NOT DEFECTIVE. I got a product that /was/ defective, rattling in the left earcan and the bass wasn't working. I told them, and got a reply within 2 hours with an RMA. I sent it over for repair, got it back in 5 business days. I also made a status query at night to this company, got a reply by 10am the next day. Polite and quick. The user rated the company's service down for a misconception on the quality of the product. This site's about the service not the products, and I felt the service was impeccable!

Excellent

1 year ago

kelbear

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their web site states the following re price matching - "If you make a purchase from Hifi.com, and then find the same product for less within 30 days at an authorized retailer, prove it and we'll refund the difference. We reserve the right to honor this policy only in cases of a factory authorized dealer, where we can verify that the item in question is in stock for immediate delivery. The price being matched must include any applicable local sales tax and/or delivery fees." The site I had a lower price from requies that you send an automated email to them requesting the current price, it's not listed on the web site. Hifi.com told me that since the price was not on the site they would not honor the price match. It takes 30 seconds or a phone call to the site with the lower price to confirm it, they refused to do that even though their policy states that I had to do was "prove" to them that I found a lower price. A call to a supervisor resulted in the same answer in a very curt tone. They do not live up to what they say on their site. The item was in stock at the other dealer and they are an authorized dealer for the product.

Bad

1 year ago

v38c

Ordered speakers on Tuesday, Dec. 23, with free overnight shipping and they arrived the next day as promised (JIT for Xmas). Also ordered some Grado headphones earlier in the month. Called customer service to discuss the headphones prior to purchase and they were very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

osprey4

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beach Audio

Shop 75000 car audio home theater cables accessories appliances video games dvd blu-ray and software Browse thousands of product reviews and comparisons to help you make the right choice FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Beach Audio twice in the last 2 weeks and both times the product was exactly as shown on the website. I needed overnight delivery and the second order was placed after 2:30 pdt yet I still received the product the next day. I have been completely happy with my transactions with Beach Audio. I have called and been able to speak to a representative and he was courteous and helpful. I can recommend this company with no reservations. I have never had to return anything I purchased from Beach Audio.

Excellent

1 year ago

basiccomputer

My boyfriend bought me a video game for Christmas and they jacked the price on it at last minute. Well I ended up getting two of the same game for Christmas and when I went to return it we did not get a full refund. He thought he bought through Walmart and turns out it was third party person. We had to pay the shipping back plus a restocking fee! We ended losing $20! It was the worst experience ever! I called Walmart corporate and they could not do anything but say I should not have paid shipping and get a full refund. Then after everything was said and done they told me to read the return policy and hung up on me! I am so done! What a rip off! I will never ever order from this company again!

Bad

1 year ago

AmandaPearson-55782

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the cheaper sites on the internet for buying some of the higher end speaker systems. I bought a mirage speaker system and they sound amazing. Less than going to Magnolias or another local stereo store and paying full price. Sites like this is why I wonder how much longer local stereo stores can stay in business. Shipping was on time and box was intact.

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy S.

Recently purchased a Marantz receiver for an excellent price with free shipping and good delivery timing. Shortly after installation I began to have problems. Contacted them, explained the problem and they shipped out a replacement the next day and arranged for a UPS return in the next few days. New receiver arrived the day after the old one was picked up. This to me is great customer service and I would definitely do business with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marlyn S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Key Series

Key Series is here to bring you the highest quality headphones at the best price. Stop by today to learn more. Bluetooth earbuds/wireless headphones. Bringing you the highest quality audio products.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

kickeruk.com

Kicker Audio has produced high quality car and mobile audio since 1973. Whether amplifiers, speakers or subwoofers - we have a solution for your ride!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

knowheadphones.com

Noise Cancelling Headphones and True Wireless Earbuds built for comfort and long-listening with rich, balanced sound and beautiful inclusive design.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

knzstore.com

Shop KNZ Tech for the latest and greatest mobile electronics and wireless accessories with award-winning design and cutting-edge technology.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

koalaaudio.com.au

Koala Audio is an Australian Distributor of Studio Furniture, Acoustic Treatment, Control & Monitoring Solutions that enhance the creative process in studio, office and home theatre environments.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

kopfhoererboutique

Herzlich Willkommen in Wiens erster Kopfhrerboutique. Mein Name ist Andreas Pohnitzer. Ich bin fr Sie da. Kopfhrer & HiFi das ist meine Leidenschaft. Sie finden bei mir die besten Kopfhrer & passendeVerstrker sowie D/A Wandler & Streamer. Aktive & passive Lautsprecher fr das gemeinsame  Musikerlebniss.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kosscustom

Since 1992, Koss Creative has delivered quality custom t-shirts and apparel to families, business owners and organizations in South Carolina. We focus on the right garment, the right design and the right price for every customer.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ktronicsllc.com

K-Tronics is the top online electronics seller. We specialize in multipurpose bluetooth electronics. Our earbuds and small portable speakers are the best quality, innovative, and completely wireless.

Recent Reviews

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Latestone

India's Best One Stop Online Shopping Site for Bluetooth Headsets, Smart Watches, Power Banks, Mobile, Tech & Fashion Accessories. Best Offers, Free Shipping, COD Available.

Recent Reviews

Purchasing product from this website, please be alert as this is defaulter online company. How I will explain you.! We have ordered one earphone that cost only Rs. 300/-. They deliver the product within 10 working days. When we open it there was no 3mm jack connector in the earphone. Then and there we start contacting there customer care, almost 5 to 6 hrs wasted just to talk to them. Then they advise to email the defection with details and photos. We did it that time itself. We waited for 2 days there were no response from them. Then we send them a reminder and waited for more 3 days but no reply from them. After 10 days they are mailing that your return times finished, and now we can not process further. It is not a matter of 300 bucks. Its a matter of trust and service. Then I gone through the details of the company. They are totally fraud company. Please be alert and dont purchased anything from them

Bad

10 months ago

Pooja N.

I ordered two watches for the first time in Latestone. Those products were of very cheap quality. Returning timeline is 7 days. I tried calling the customer support several times but they are very unresponsive. Website also doesnt work properly. I tried everything to cancel and request of refunding the amount but in vain. Then received the call on th 8th day and saying 7 days have already gone... I cannot make any changes. The representatives are disconnecting the call without even listening to the customer... too bad... pls dont purchase anything from here. They will send bad qualities product in discounts and will not refund your money back... instead go for club factory fair price if you want to get heavy discount... very responsive app and qualities are just awesome

Bad

10 months ago

lipika g.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

loud.bg

Дистрибутор на качествени аудио продукти: Marshall, Sonos, Defunc, Audio Pro, Urbanears

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

LP Tunes

Feast Your Ears! Best turntable phono cartridge needle stylus turntable belt audio stereo hifi speakers headphones electronics and more.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LSTN Sound

Real Wood Headphones, Earbuds, and Speakers with a Purpose. Every Purchase Helps Someone Hear for the First Time. Sound Good, Look Good, Do Good.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Max Pro Ears

Home of the world's most uniquely crafted and affordable custom in ears. Uniquely yours in every way possible. Choose from a variety of designs that fit your personality best and stand out on stage with Max Pro Ears.

Recent Reviews

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mifo

Mifo manufactures and sells high end audio accessories including the award winning O5 Plus and O7 waterproof sports true wireless earbuds with charging case

Recent Reviews

I spent £99 on headphones plus extra ear pieces. I didn’t like the sound or the way they felt so returned them. I was only returned £79 due to their returns policy. If there is nothing wrong with them they take a percentage off to return stock the items. Yes, they take a percentage off because they have to re coup the money they spend on research. Absolute joke

Bad

10 months ago

Lee

Poor quality and customer service. I bought a pair of Mifo 07 ear buds. The R one did not connect to my phone. Emailed Mifo, obviously a common problem as I received a ‘personalized’ email quickly in return. It suggested various fixes including pairing to a different phone. No success. Attempts at getting a refund have been met with total silence. Please note that any refund is only 80% of the price paid. The hinge on the case is flimsy and I am sure won’t last long. Do not deal with Mifo.

Bad

10 months ago

Roger

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mixcder

Mixcder is a young blood of Wireless Headphones. We are a team of high tech professionals focusing on ANC Headphones which made a huge success worldwide on Amazon, eBay and Aliexpress, also earned the trust of millions of users. Find news, deals and savings at Mixcder.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mixmats

Mixmats specializes in full color custom and limited-edition turntable slipmats for mixing, scratching and playing vinyl, made for DJ’s, record collectors, and turntable enthusiasts.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Monster Store

Monster creates the most consumer-friendly, high-performance headphones, speakers, HDMI cables and power solutions.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

morpheus360

Wireless Headphones, Wireless Earbuds, Wireless Speakers, Portable Speakers, Water Resistant Speakers, High Definition Sound, TWS, True Wireless Stereo, Metal Stereo Earbuds, Over the Ear Headphones, On Ear Headphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers, Rechargeable, Built-in Microphone,Travel

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MULTITED

Shop Online wireless earbuds and headphones at MULTITED. Finally, A Quality headphones brand at an affordable price that you can rely on and connect To.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

music-sanctuary.com

The specialist in custom in-ear monitors, Music Sanctuary, dealer of the finest custom in-ear monitors and cables in Singapore and globally.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MUSYSIC

The top most company in the USA with free shipment.High quality speakers for sale , DJ speakers , powered speakers , DJ controllers in affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mxersaudio.com

MXERS Audio creates modular earbud platforms, allowing for repair and customization. We strive to change the way you listen, to your music, one part at a time.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

my.e1personalaudio.com

Sharing your passion for good quality audio and make your music sound better, offering the best range of audiophile products for you to explore.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

myaudiopet.com

More fun and play with the cutest animal bluetooth speakers for all ages. Portable and rechargeable. True Wireless Stereo. Recommended by Oprah Winfrey!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

myheadart.com

Shop Great Deals for Audio Accessories. Headphones, Earbuds, and Speakers. Fast Shipping.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

mywraps.com

Wraps UK bring you their patented wearable tech - slide adjust wristband Headphones and Charge cables, so you never have to deal with tangled cables again.

Recent Reviews

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

neocore

Neocore tablets, portable speakers and more! 100 days to return any item, 2-year warranty Buy neocore WAVE, neocore E1, neocore N1, Case for neocore tablet, bluetooth speakers . best android tablets 2019, Cheap android tablets, cheap wireless speakers. Best deals on android tablets.

Recent Reviews

Living in the EU, I forgot about the horrendous import charges and delay in receiving the tablet, but that's not the fault of neocore; just a word of warning to others. The tablet is lovely, very easy to set up & install apps, it came with 90+% battery charged anyway. I've had no problems with speed or playback buffering, the display is sharp and the sound good. The only issue I did experience was there's no GPS on the N1 and the preinstalled Maps Go wouldn't pick up on my WiFi network location but I just installed the normal Google Maps app and it's fine now. Weather apps rely on GPS but I can set a custom location. Glad I made the choice even if it did end up costing me €40 more than if I ordered thru Amazon :/

Excellent

9 months ago

Sarah Wood

I received my new Neocore Tablet on Friday. It looks good and I'm glad I ordered the cover at the same time, which is a really good thing to protect the tablet. I followed the setup instructions - which are very clear and I had no trouble at all in setting it up I was able to transfer all my details from my Android phone which only took a couple of minutes. I also added a number of items that I regularly use, from Google Play. Much more to do overtime, but if it's as easy to do as the ones I have already installed it will be easy. Very pleased with my purchase!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tim Walton

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

newaudio.com.au

Experience AS8 speakers by NewAudio featuring DaS AuReality. The first authentic quantum leap in sound technology since the invention of the speaker.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nflightmic

Home of the Nflightmic, an innovative solution that turns off the shelf consumer headsets such as the Bose QC25 and QC35 into aviation headsets.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

pricewhack.com

The hottest electronics, with whacked prices. Get incredible savings on a wide selection of products. Tablets, headphones, smart home tech, gaming consoles & TV devices. We're always adding...

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

PTron

Welcome to PTron India's official Website. Shop the latest and the Best Headsets, True Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Wired Earphones, Bluetooth Speakers, Smart Watches, Cables & Chargers Online at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RAO Ideas

RAO Ideas - The original holder for aviation headset controls. Keep your expensive headset's noise reduction (ANR) control off the floor and within easy reach.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Raycon 2021

Raycon is a wireless audio brand that enables inspirational audio experiences. By designing premium wireless audio without the markups or false hype, Raycon is giving tech to the people with booming audio and luxurious comfort. We're changing the industry, two ears at a time.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Renewed Headsets

Renewed Headsets is your trusted store for pre-owned and certified refurbished Jabra headsets that are inspected and tested to work like new. Each Jabra headset is electronically tested, thoroughly cleaned, includes the necessary new parts and covers you with a 1 year warranty and lifetime product support.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with