Back  

Car Electronics

Top rated businesses in the Car Electronics category

120

Companies

Сompanies in this category

439

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Car Electronics

Car Electronics Top rated businesses in the Car Electronics category

120

Companies

Сompanies in this category

439

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beach Audio

Shop 75000 car audio home theater cables accessories appliances video games dvd blu-ray and software Browse thousands of product reviews and comparisons to help you make the right choice FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Beach Audio twice in the last 2 weeks and both times the product was exactly as shown on the website. I needed overnight delivery and the second order was placed after 2:30 pdt yet I still received the product the next day. I have been completely happy with my transactions with Beach Audio. I have called and been able to speak to a representative and he was courteous and helpful. I can recommend this company with no reservations. I have never had to return anything I purchased from Beach Audio.

Excellent

1 year ago

basiccomputer

My boyfriend bought me a video game for Christmas and they jacked the price on it at last minute. Well I ended up getting two of the same game for Christmas and when I went to return it we did not get a full refund. He thought he bought through Walmart and turns out it was third party person. We had to pay the shipping back plus a restocking fee! We ended losing $20! It was the worst experience ever! I called Walmart corporate and they could not do anything but say I should not have paid shipping and get a full refund. Then after everything was said and done they told me to read the return policy and hung up on me! I am so done! What a rip off! I will never ever order from this company again!

Bad

1 year ago

AmandaPearson-55782

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Speed Sound

The lowest prices on brand name car audio including car subwoofers car amplifiers car speakers and electronics

Recent Reviews

Ordered on a Monday, received the CD player that Friday. Price was excellent, well below the sale price at big chains. I had made two orders through Speed & Sound about 6 years ago as well with no problems.

Excellent

2 years ago

jmhemenway

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

kickeruk.com

Kicker Audio has produced high quality car and mobile audio since 1973. Whether amplifiers, speakers or subwoofers - we have a solution for your ride!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LDOnline

LDOnline stock a range of eldoLED constant current and constant voltage LED drivers renowned for their excellent dimming, and Lutron lighting control products.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

lexxson.com

Huizhou Ryzontech Electronics Company Limited is a professional manufacturer, dedicated in designing and manufacturing of high performance Car Audio & Video products and accessories, includes Car media player, car stereo radio, GPS Navigation, Car DVR, Rear View Cameras, and other car accessories.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

lookitcam.ca

Enhance driving safety with this LOOK-IT wireless rear safety system. Simple DIY Installation - Connects to Smartphone for Easy Viewing Includes Magnetic Phone Mount

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MyCyclops

At MyCyclops, we stock a wide range of car & vehicle security system solutions - all at competitive prices. From dash cams & GPS trackers to golf buggy phone mounts, shop the latest range of intelligent vehicle systems here.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GPS Navigation Car Stereos and Vehicle Specific Subwoofer Boxes

Exact-Fit GPS Navigation Car Stereos to replace factory radios - Plug-and-Play installation. Vehicle specific subwoofer boxes. Backup cameras.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rhino Radios

Shop our latest Android Car Stereo with great price and service. We offer free tools to go with our package and online instructions for installing!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Seventeen 28

Wholesale Only Seventeen 28 Distribution offers solution based car stereo products to retailers across the nation. From subwoofer brands such as Audiomobile to the best sound treatement brands like SQL Audio Soundmat. If your a specialist retailer, give us a call today.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

slanginsound.com

Slangin Sound & Tint, the best price in town and online for your car audio, video, tint, alarms, and accessories. Mesa, AZ 85205. (480)396-9003

Recent Reviews

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Enfig Car Stereo

We offer products most local installers dont even know exist We can give you direct audio inputs that sound much better than noisy FM modulators We even offer many products that also charge your devices so you do not have to cut into any of the factory cables

Recent Reviews

Placed my order late on 12/27/05 and received my order on 12/28/05!!! Amazingly fast service!!!! Would do buisness again.

Excellent

1 year ago

losthereyesand

Ordered item on July 24th and realized I didn't need it. So I immediately asked for an RMA # via email. Received it a couple of days later. Returned item and delivery was confirmed on July 31st. After not receiving a credit to my credit card as of early September, I emailed an inquiry. I received a response a few days later that they would look into it. Never heard anything back and emailed them again a little over two weeks later. No reply after two days, so I called and then was told that they didn't know what had happened and that a refund would be issued. It should not have taken 2 emails and a phone call to get a credit that should have been automatic.

Poor

1 year ago

sknarf

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order online on 7/13/14 for 3 items the website had each item listed as fast same day shipping. Checked fro tracking on 7/15/14 status "Payment - Received" "No tracking ifno" Checked again on 7/16/14 same status, called left message. Checked again on 7/18/14 "Order - invoiced" "No tracking info" Called 7/18/14 turns out they were back ordered on 1 piece, asked why I wasn't emailed a status or called back. no answer. Only offer for a solution to their crappy customer service was to redirect the shipment back to themselves and give a refund. FIRST AND LAST ORDER I WILL MAKE TO THEM, MAY BE LOWER THAN OTHERS BUT OTHERS HAVE BETTER COMMUNICATION AND SOMETIMES THAT IS WORTH MORE!!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

twcstransam

This past weekend (April 2008) I received and installed my AV7500 system in my 2008 Acura MDX. I was anticipating them being very good quality but when seeing them in person I was completely blown away. The quality is awesome and the install was a breeze with no visible cabling. Most importantly, the kids just about had a heart attack from the excitement when I showed them installed. They now want us to just drive around town or be allowed to sit in the garage and watch DVD and play games. Thanks for an awesome product and service. The guys at qualitymobilevideo.com were very helpful during my ordering process. There are some pics of my install at: http://www.acuramdx.org/photopost/showgallery.php?thumb=1&cat=500&si=&perpage=12&sort=7&stype=&ppuser=22841 Thanks! Paul Crisp

Excellent

2 years ago

pcrispy

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SoundSkins Global

SoundSkins was founded in 2015 with our first product SoundSkins Pro in Australia. SoundSkins Global has grown to be recognized as a world leader in sound deadening products. The SoundSkins brand is preferred by #1 retailers across the globe and continues to release exceptional products backed by worldwide guarantee.

Recent Reviews

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Head Unit Sat Nav Car Radio Car Stereo Car Audio

The best touch screen head unit with sat nav car radio and Bluetooth for the replacement and upgrading car radio car audio and car stereo The most comprehensive car multimedia system with GPS for sale in the UK

Recent Reviews

i have had a replacement system off them that does not work, i contacted them as they have an 18mth guarantee on all there systems. after receiving the replacement it kind of worked for a short time and again stopped working, all the while i have sent photos and videos, they next asked me to pay for another motherboard as it was possibly faulty. i received this after some time and to no surprise still not working, they then said i should take to a shop to get it repaired i have refused as this would then cost me more. they then said ohh we will send you £40 in compensation. i only asked for the item to be replaced and was told i would have to pay a further £80 if i wanted a new unit. i have further messaged and emailed them but have had no reply for some time now. so possibly legal action next as im not excepting they have not responded to my email or messages.

Bad

8 months ago

ColinVickers

Great radio. Fast and responsive, just a little slow on startup. Have to buy a separate dongle for CarPlay to work and it's incredibly fast when you plug your phone in. I will never buy a single DIN head unit again - This double DIN head unit touchscreen is responsive and easy to use. I am so happy that I have a large touchscreen radio in my truck!

Excellent

1 year ago

Roman Elizen

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over all the quality and sound are perfect but i did had an issue with one of the 6.5 speakers it was defective as i had it check by a audio shop here in town and it appears to be something damaged internally, but i had already sent that specific speaker back to skar audio and im waiting on a response

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricardo Barajas

I haven't received my package and no one has reached out to meor anything

Poor

1 year ago

George Howard

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered an Alpine PKG-RSE2 (10.2" overhead video monitor with built-in DVD player) late last Friday night (1/23/09) through Amazon.com that went through Pacific Stereo. I was a little hesitant because the company had fewer ratings than most companies through Amazon, but the price was great and the reviews that were in Amazon were really good. I had a question about my order that I e-mailed to Pacific Stereo after my purchase, and 2 different people there phoned me the next morning (Saturday) to answer my question. We tracked the package through UPS during the week and received it the following Friday morning 1/30 (they're in California, we're in Wisconsin). It was packaged very well and in great shape, and I'd be comfortable buying from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

H2ocello C.

I was there a few days ago and was looking for an amp install kit, talked to the rep behind the counter and after some discussion he suggested that it would be less expensive if I made my own, so he hooked me up with the necessary parts. Went back there to get some speakers for my Harley, Jose was extremely helpful, he even priced matched to another store. He even helped me with the right adapters to make the speakers fit properly. Oh..btw he even threw in some wire taps at no charge. I would say that the customer service there is great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vbouncer U.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Installer

Car Stereo Adapters - Look up your Car to see what fits for Car Audio and Radio Installers

Recent Reviews

ordered a part it was the wrong part sent the part back to them paying the shipping myself i'm waiting for my correct part to be shipped they tell me that i must pay an additional $13.00 for the correct part which was for shipping i paid $7.00 to ship them the return part so now i dont have the right part plus i can not get my money back i should have listen to the salesman at the car dealership when he ask me not to deal with you guys and you wont have to worry about me recomending you to anyone i know so take that $40.oo bucks and enjoy cause you gonna burn in hell for getting over on people

Poor

1 year ago

John382002 W.

I made an order online and paid via PayPal. I'm glad that I did. I made the purchase on October 30 and never received a confirmation email, tracking number, or indication that the item was backordered. I realized, that I had been waiting nearly 2 weeks for this item, which was holding up the installation, so I first sent an email dispute via PayPal after unsuccessfully being able to contact them via phone because of the time zone differences. The rep named Wayne had poor customer service skills. I simply asked for a refund because I had already purchased an item from another dealer, which sent the item out the same day. Wayne said, "well what am I supposed to do with this item I special ordered for you? You're still going to get the item and that's the way that it is." I'm sorry, this dealer did let me know that the item was backordered, so I found a faster and more reliable dealer, who communicated the progress of the order. Good luck to you and your company. What a way to earn a customer's respect.

Poor

1 year ago

Sprlkyrce B.

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All my issues revolve around Car Toys poor service, management, and help with installing and servicing an INTERLOCK SYSTEM. IT has turned into a real NInightmare for me. I just can"t believe all the problems I continue to face. TAKE YOUR INTERLOCK SYSTEM BUSINESS ELSEWHERE.

Bad

1 year ago

Sharon M.

Watch out, these guys are seriously dishonest! I had a CD/radio receiver installed on my car. They were busy, but told me they would have it done by 1pm. It wasn't done until after 4pm. They told me they had all the parts and I paid for what I thought was "the sale price". I was told the Bose speaker harness I wanted wasn't needed and they could do it with another harness that was "cheaper". Halfway through waiting, my little daughter needed to go home for her nap, and my husband came by. We switched cars, and he waited for me while I went home. My husband questioned the price, which was over $100 than he had been quoted a few days before. Turns out Car Toys jacks the price of their products way up before a sale, and you end up really paying more than if it wasn't on sale. Also, the jerk salesmen told my husband that I had asked for the more expensive harness (it wasn't really cheaper after all, it was MORE expensive) and claimed he had explained this all to me, and I ok'd it. Total lie. To top it all off, the install guy scratched the paint on the top of my car during the install. The top of my car was perfect, and now there's a big swirly scratch it the paint. Do NOT go to these guys, they suck.

Poor

1 year ago

Gwen W.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Thunder Audio Video 877-390-1599 Online Since 1995

Thunder Audio Video 877-390-1599 Everything in Consumer Electronix Entry level to high end Personal Professional design and service We know what we sell we do not just sell it

Recent Reviews

I purchased a NAVI 2 module for my Power Acoustik stereo/GPS unit from Jerry of Lightning Audio in Fountain Valley, CA. I was having problems with the module in that I could not put a house number for the street. I contacted Power Acoustik and talked to a Chris about the issue I was having. He was on the phone for at least 45 minutes or more. He was not able to help me and suggested that the unit may be defective. He recommended I contact Power Acoustik Returns department to request a RMA number so I can send the unit in under warranty to be repaired/replaced. This I did. I have not heard from Power Acoustik in over two weeks so, I contacted them and wanted to know if they received the item. After a few minutes or so I was told item was received. The individual gave me the RMA number for future reference. I contacted Jerry of Lightning Audio and explained the situation to him. He immediately said he would help me on this. I gave him the RMA number and he said he will go to Power Acoustik since it was only about a 20 minute drive for him. He told me he will go there tomorrow, Tuesday, 07/30/2013. Jerry did not have to do this. He is going out of his way to help a customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tonydemarco X.

Have to say, Jerry from Thunder Audio Video went the extra mile to locate a SCC1 Tuner. I was disappointed when at first he said he didn't have one. A few days later he called me to say he located one and wanted to know if I still needed it. You bet I did! With Jerry's help we placed the order and it arrived a few days later.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgiaray R.

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid At All Costs. I bought a new head unit from these guys in July, it is now almost December. It has never worked correctly and they have consistently avoided replacing it. Now after months of emails back and forth and firmware updates and removing and reinstalling the unit and attempting an add on dongle (still doesn't work) they want me to pay to return this thing to Hong Kong?? I bought it from a co.uk website on the assumption it was coming from the UK not Hong Kong and why on earth should I pay even more for their mistake? This company is run by crooks. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. DO yourself a favour a spend the cash on a known name brand, these guys sell junk and won't help when it goes wrong. AVOID.

Bad

1 year ago

aarongraubart

Ordered GM5164 Delivery Arrived after 10 days, while i paid for expediated shipping 3-5 days. Tracking system showed it traveled halfway around the world before reaching. Packaged beautifully, the main carton was suprisingly tiny and had few tears, but intenral boxes were strong and okay. Product. Product quality is Grade A , Price is very good, it could have been a lil bit more cheaper though Problems, yes there are few issues, the Gm series are the ones with Miracast feature, something no other brand or non brand has ever attained, with that said, I could only use the miracast feature just once perfectly, their software needs fixing and they dont even admit it. I bought my product with Tpms and the Gui of the indash needs tweaking to properly work with tpms. after sending about 10 emails explaining to them that the tpms is at times acting $#*!y , they finally say okay send tpms back by shipping and we will test it and if its defective we will send new one, I BEEN TRYING to tell em that the Software of indash needs tweaking to properly work with TPMS not TPMS is defective sheesh. Sound quality is Goos, it could have been awesome. the problem here is the 2 subwoofer outputs they have in their inbuilt amplifier, my full option camry has great speakers with inbuilt woofers, but i dont have any subwoofers . Now i after paying for an upgrade am stuck with an amplifier that is sending flat signals to my speakers, because it relies on 2 subwoofers to give bass. This is ridiculously funny. but hey the quality is good, just flat bass :( I will not add subwoofers to my car, knowing my speakers used to handle bass extremely well on the original amplifier. After Sales service, is okay. they are frienmdly, but hey my issue was not solved, and i just let it slide, knowing that i am happy i didnt get scammed. the products are good, But buying a D series is better option than GM series, as its eaven cheaper and it has all the features u will be USING on THE GM series lol.

Great

1 year ago

Mustang V.

4.8

20 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i bought a system for my 2017 tundra i got the best one they offered at the time and i tell you what it does kick ****. i was a little skeptical at first sending money to texas from seattle but as i got to know these guys i became real comfortable dealing with them. their system is fool proof as they have easy to follow videos showing how to install everything and real good customer service to help if you get stuck. once you get it all tuned in you wont be dissapointed mine rocks like no other! their amps and speakers are top of the line. if your mirrors aint shakin then you've been takin, mine sure do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevemitchell15053 X.

Just recently purchased a 2016 Toyota Tundra CM and wanted a premium sounds system. As an older professional and somewhat of an audiophile I researched my options and at the end of my research decided to purchase the Taco Tunes System 1B. All I can say is that both Rob and Daniel were timely answering my questions as well as working with my local installer. Overall the audio system is a 10, exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend...

Excellent

2 years ago

Patguy L.

3.7

41 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Audio Savings

A wide selection of audio products all at wholesale prices Our products range from car stereos and subwoofers to DJ equipment and power amplifiers

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. Sent me wrong products; switch and bait. Tried to trick me into the house brand "Rockville Audio" instead of sending what i paid for, Rockford fosgate! Took 6+ months for return and refund and even though THEY made the mistake, they charged me a 15% restocking fee. They lie about being authorized and will send you a million automated emails about the "warehouse having issues." Do not waste your time!

Bad

1 year ago

Tiffany C.

"I bought a portable Rockville GB1 PA system for my business. I have an event coming up soon, so it was crucial that I received something that actually worked. One of the speakers had a broken input rendering it useless. I filed a return request on Amazon and heard nothing for a couple of days and filed a claim with Amazon. Finally, AudioSavings emails me and asks me whats wrong with the item (I was pretty clear about that in the return request already). I reply and then get an email with just a return label, no postage. I email them back several times asking for return postage. Nothing. I contact them on Facebook, nothing. So here I am forced to return a defective unit at my own expense (over $100 in shipping), and still nothing from them. Finally they reply and tell me they never received any emails from me and that they can't refund my shipping. It's an absolute lie as I have the emails to prove it. Con artists

Poor

1 year ago

Last R.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Car Audio for Half the Price Speakers Subwoofers Amplifiers and more

Half Price Car Audio offers the best brands in car audio We stock amplifiers subwoofers speakers and more

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 subwoofers from them. When one blew I sent it back. They told me that they count not replace it because they didn't have anymore. But the could send me one which was half of the wattage of the others, or I could get in store credit or a refund. So I looked at there website and could not find anything I would use. Before I did they sent me a receipt for the speaker and was about to ship it. I called them and got a very rude lady who continually kept interupting me and would not allow me to explain my situation. I tried to explain to her I was working with Jerome and per his email those where my options. She would not listen and told me no refund or store credit. I said I will just send jerome a email. Jerome was very nice in the beginning but takes a while to respond. However I fin ally got him to reply, but he told me I already handled it with the other lady.... would use another word she was far from a lady.... but they just sent it anyway. I will be getting with bbb the state commission and whoever else I can. And when I'm done I will go to small claims. Do do business with these people. Poor customer service. 4/30/2016 So bad because I could have went to kicker directly now I can do anything... stuck with a speaker I can't use.

Bad

1 year ago

Angrycustmer127654 K.

Ordered a part via USPS Express 1 day shipping and they shipped it first class. Called to verify the screw-up and the lady on the phone had her mouth open and ears closed. Wanted to place blame on the USPS rather then admit they've hired incompetent idiots in their shipping department...my mistake for not checking reviews for these clowns, their mistake for butchering the order, I'll never order anything from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Markg65 T.

4.8

38 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Latest Sat Nav

Want latest 2019-20 sat nav discs updates Get AAA Grade satnav navigation map DVD with 12 months warranty20 discount on two or more purchase

Recent Reviews

2012 Jaguar XKR-S. Ejected original 2011 disc & replaced with latest 2017/18 disc which worked straight away no problems. Now have new roads on my map which did not feature on the old one, & still have my previously saved destinations. Very happy with this product & the price. I would definitely buy an update again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Herbie

2012 Jaguar XKR-S. Ejected original 2011 disc & replaced with latest 2017/18 disc which worked straight away no problems. Now have new roads on my map which did not feature on the old one, & still have my previously saved destinations. Very happy with this product & the price. I would definitely buy an update again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Herbie D.

3.2

33 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yes the price is lower but we ended up paying more due to getting a defective stereo the first shipment - as in dead, non-working. Customer service is pitiful. First no response to emails sent asking about returning. The first call the female rep sounded like she was drugged and told me to ship it back and I would be reimbursed (after asking repeated for them to provide shipment back). She should have directed me to their return policy which actually says for defective products she was supposed to get the manufacturer to replace. After sending it back it took multiple calls to get a new unit shipped. I was lied to several times in follow-up calls before finally getting a tracking number for a shipment. Staff were consistently rude. Not worth the saving of maybe $20 bucks since we paid $16.65 to ship it back it was a saving of less than $5 for a one month delay in getting the stereo. Shop with Crutchfield - they are great.

Poor

1 year ago

Janet B.

Worst customer service I've ever experienced. First of all I was given a shipment date of the next day. My order was processed and the money came out of my account. I was told to expect the package on the 25th. The worse possible scenario to expect it on the 27th. More than a week later on the 29th when I called to find out why my package hasn't shipped yet I was rudely told that "what do you expect us to do". That was after I was put on hold for 38 minutes! Then I told that they would finally ship it on the 30th. The price wasn't cheaper than other stores and the reason I chose them is the reviews I read. I am completely convinced that it is their workers that are writing those reviews. I would never use them again. I would rather go without. I would rather pay higher prices than ever using this farce as a company ever again! Be warned!

Bad

1 year ago

Rich A.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Reversing Camera Reversing Cameras Kits

With over a decade of specialising and only selling reversing cameras we now have the ultimate selection of camera kits for every type of vehicle

Recent Reviews

hi just to let you know what excellant service you give I ordered my monitor at 09.35 on wednesday 25th it arrived on thursday 26th at 12.20pm great service thank you. Barry Russell

Excellent

1 year ago

Barryjr O.

Some 3 years ago i contacted Parkingcameras.com with an unusual request Mark at Parking Cameras spent a lot of time trying to come up with the solution to my request and after a very short time came up with all the right answers.After 3 years the system is still working like day one. You may ask what was so special about this system well how many MOTORCYCLES do you see with a rear view camera being used instead of mirrors. The system can be viewed on their website The system is far better than mirrors ie wider angle of view with no blind spots and would you beleive the system is cheeper than a new set of mirrors

Excellent

2 years ago

Andys1 K.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from their website, and a couple days passed with no tracking number. They didnt have the product in stock but gladly substituted for what was. Im very happy with the cutsomer service and shipping charges. They even gave me advice on how to rewire the subwoofers, product is authentic and brand new. Lastly their customer service is very helpful and dont rush you off the phone, I talked to Paul and Chef both seem to have very extensive knowledege of car audio.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ggartley F.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

GPS Sat Nav Speed Camera Detectors Marine Dash Cams Accessories BlueCharts and Maps

Buy GPS Sat Navs Dash Cams Speed Camera Detectors Marine chartplotters Garmin handheld GPS We stock Garmin TomTom Snooper Road Angel Navman BlackVue Mio Magellan Accessories Mapping and Map Updates Equip your vehicle with the latest GPS maps and accessories today

Recent Reviews

At long last my saga dealing with Active GPS has come to an end. They have reimbursed me with all monies paid out for a map update and postage. There customer service is extremely poor, when an item had been lost in the post. They totally refused to send another, or even refused to offer a refund immediately they were going to make me wait wait thirty days. When I stated I would would take legal action against them, my money appeared the following day. I would certainly not recommend them or trade with them ever again.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark

I have had the very unfortunate pleasure dealing with Active GPS.Co.UK since 6/11/17, I ordered an 2018 update for one of my sat nav`s. I ordered this update over the Internet paid £78.98 up front and was informed by email that this Sat Nav update would be with me in 3-5 working days. It never arrived by the 21/11/17. I called them on numerous occasions to ask where my item was, they stated it has been possibility mislaid in the post. I have just learnt today they will not refund and money to me or even send out another item for at least another thirty days. I have also found out that the map update is not worth over £50.00. So this company is at least making over £30.00 per map update. I have found them extremely difficult to deal with, and even very unhelpful. I would not recommend them to anyone unless you wish to be ripped off two fold.

Poor

2 years ago

Mark P.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought on Ebay Australia for $360 radio BT 4698 AH for my Golf V. Good features, was happy for two weeks. Than all hardware buttons stopped working. Tried to organise repair, replacement or partial refund and seller (erisintech) was winding me up for weeks. First want to send me spare board to change myself; when I accepted, they said board is too expensive they'll send me electronic parts to solder on myself. I rejected and they started asking for quotes to send back, negotiating with me anything from DHL and Post office to 'bring it back to our friend in Sydney'. I asked for $100 refund to keep the faulty unit, that was too expensive as well. When I realised they're just delaying for feedback time to lapse, I left them negative feedback and now they're emailing me daily with more BS

Poor

2 years ago

Paracin I.

Purchased around 20 pieces and half are faulty, they said they have a warehouse in Australia and I could return any unit there if there was any faulty, now they want me to return them to China, obviously no Australian warehouse, too many fauty units and they wont do anything to help, would never recomend this company, customer service also bad , they keep stuffing you around.

Poor

2 years ago

Luis68549 R.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It did not.having bought two of the recent Pure, one for my son and one for myself, Dili very should have been August, but they arrived in May. Was assured that they were the same as the ones to be shipped in August but without the firmware update.so far neither of them work satisfactorily. My first unit was a small oval one, then three Gems. Followed by a Pure a couple of years ago, decided to buy the new ones as it looked as if there had been improvements, but after a week of trying no progress. I tried to download the instructions for returning,but even that defeated me. Watch this space

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

Ordered at the weekend delivered today... package is in isolation for a couple of days then I'll have a look at it... take care and have fun

Excellent

1 year ago

Jd W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a CD car receiver in 2015. Worst piece of junk I have ever spent on the internet. Stay away from this company. Detachable face a pain to try to put back on if you can do it, quality of sound sucks and if you if you try to change some audio settings, good luck if the screen will let you. Going into the trash.

Bad

1 year ago

Wfmgeary E.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the second order that I have placed with Creative Audio, and I am currently working on the 3rd as we speak! Fast, easy ordering process...and the prices can’t be beat! Super fast shipping as well!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jsukey O.

James at CA was Fantastic and got me set up for my 2018 Yamaha 242. Prices are great! Shipping was fast and included in the purchase. I had to return one Amp because I decided I wanted to go bigger. He sent me a prepaid return label! Highly recommend Creative Audio!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wartowne B.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ford Radio Codes

Changed battery or bought a second hand Ford without code Retrieve your original code in three simple steps It is free and instant UNLOCK NOW

Recent Reviews

Thank you after a week of trying to get the code for my radio and even getting quoted 45 quid from my local ford garage your free code has worked. Brilliant I can now sing along to my music again while driving.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie Petch

Absolute fantastic and hassle free service, radio working again in less than 3 minutes from start to finish. Ford dealer wanted £30 + VAT, local radio decoding shop wanted £25, this service was a bargain at £7.99 with clear instructions to follow to make the process simple. Thank you very much

Excellent

1 year ago

John Tait

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Stereo Car Audio Car Radio Car GPS

Car stereo car audio car radio and car GPS all-in- one multimedia and infotainment systems for different car models and brands that are based on Android OS and with built-in Bluetooth and mirror link functions also compatible with Android Auto Apple CarPlay DAB reverse camera etc

Recent Reviews

The reason for the 2 stars is for the communication they did keep in contact but make out they have there head units in stock for the UK which is utter rubbish out for next day delivery I waited over a week and never received but did refund my money for the same money I've bought pioneer better quality stereo and no junk stereo they did offer £10 refund for the messing about

Poor

1 year ago

Darren Priestley

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premium Automotive Sound Deadening Materials Order Online

Premium affordable easy to install material for your auto sound deadening or car noise reduction project Our affordable products are the answer to the problem of a noisy car truck or anything with an engine compartment

Recent Reviews

It's been about 3 years since i installed approximately 130 sq.ft of Ultimate B-Quiet (2 layers nearly 100% coverage) in my Ford Ranger. It has been AMAZING! held up like a champ through the 70-80 degree temperature swings experienced up here in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wentz

Second time buying a roll from B-Quiet, I’m in BC so both times the roll showed up in about 3 days. Used the first one for a diesel truck project and I could not believe how well it worked! Will definitely buy one for every vehicle project I do from now on. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mazda 6 - BOSE amp repair Wow, so glad I found this company, I have saved myself hundreds of pounds. This service is so simple, fast and efficient my amp was making horrible machine gun noises, so much so that we had to remove the fuse for the sound system so that we could drive home from a holiday in Devon as it was unbearable. We had been quoted ridiculous prices for a new amp and to fit a new system into my car which had resulted in not having any music/bluetooth/phone in my car for nearly a year. Finally my husband and I can drown out the sound of my two loud children in the back seat again, hurray!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Hayward

Mazda MX5 2.0 Sport Tech with faulty Bose amplifier, loud machine gun noises through speakers. Booked repair on line and shipped it off. Back in 3 working days, lifetime guarantee. Bolted the amp back in and connected back up, "Perfect" . Brilliant service, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Wyn Davies

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Rockville - Buy Car Stereo Pro Audio Marine Home Theater Manufacturer Direct

Buy the top audio gear manufacturer direct - All purchases have a 90 day money back guarantee including return shipping

Recent Reviews

I purchased Rockville's touch-screen DVD headrests (with earphones) new last year through Walmart.com and had them professionally installed in my Acura. I've had to swap them out 4 times within the past 10 months as they continually malfunction and stop working. Every-time one of them breaks, Rockville makes me remove the entire system (remotes, wires, headrests, etc), pack it all up, mail it back (at my expense) and wait weeks for the replacement. One time they simply repacked my devices and mailed them back to me without even repairing/replacing them so I re-installed the system, realized it was still broken and then had to uninstall and mail it back to them again (at my expense). Their products are worthless junk. One headrest suddenly stopped working again today so I will soon be on my 5th system. They may as well be paper-weights. Don't waste your time or your money on these cheaply made pieces of garbage. A great concept poorly designed and executed.

Bad

1 year ago

Tommy F.

This review is about the RVSS4A pneumatic lift assisted speaker stand that has had a redesign of the leg adjustment collar and the speaker height adjustment mechanism. Aside from all of the legs, braces and the vertical poles this is virtually a complete redesign. Rockville claims a "Hassle Free" warranty! The Magnuson - Moss warranty act of 1975 (Still law) says any variation of "Satisfaction Guaranteed" is, by that phrase alone, what is guaranteed and nothing else! "Hassle Free" under this law implies what makes the customer happy is all that matters! That is very open ended but true nonetheless! I began back on Nov. 8, 2017, though I can not find my first contact, offering to pay for the replacement parts and was told they didnt have them at the time and would let me know when they had them! I have a dIsc jockey business. This made my set up time more difficult. I was willing to be patient. When I originally thought it was the fault of a want to be helpful client the part was broken from over tightening. Until the second stand failed the same way. I am a professional electrician as well as a DJ and understand snug is enough! Now I felt I was being ignored so I attempted a second contact (11/13/2017) with no response! I was still willing to pay for the parts! On Feb 26, 2018 I became a little more aggressive and sent them their first notification about the Magnuson - Moss Warranty Act In the hope they would comply with my wishes. It had come to my attention they had redesigned the stand completely! I now know this was a design flaw and changed my request from just parts to replacement stands. They keep insisting they will warranty the stands as they are. This is where this is a hassle! I have to find some kind off boxes to put the stands in. Pack them in such a way that they will not become more damaged! The stands are anything but physically easy to find boxes for. They will pay for the shipping. That does not make this in any way hassle free! They will fix them with the old style parts that will merely be in trouble in a few months! Hassle free would be I get all of required shipping materials and a set of new design stands with an apology! Yes, I will pack them for shipping. Still not hassle free but acceptable! This is in the hands of the New Hampshire State Attorney General!

Bad

1 year ago

Calvin L.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DiyMobileAudio

A forum community dedicated to all mobile audio enthusiasts Come join the discussion about capacitors amplifiers subwoofers marine and automotive audio

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CEoutlook

Car Electronics News - Car Audio GPS eReader Gadget News Analysis - CEoutlookcom

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Car Audio Classifieds

Buy sell and trade car audio Car Audio Forum

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

МагнитолаФорум Автозвука

Форумы МАГНИТОЛА по автозвуку музыке в машине установке и тюнингу автомобилей Клуб MAGNITOLA Car audio conference and forums

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Car Audio

The oldest and largest car audio forum community Find everything you want to know about car audio head units amplifiers subwoofers speakers and get

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

jouw TomTom

Welkom op jouwTomTom Hier vind je alles over de navigatie-oplossingen van TomTom Goeie reis

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Бас Клуб - все о Сабвуферах и Автозвуке raquo Автозвук своими руками Фото и видео автозвука лучшие инсталляции

Общие сведения о Сабвуферах и Автозвуке Форум по автозвуку Выбор сабвуфера расчет и изготовление авто сабвуфера Фото и видео автозвука

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Audio Forum - Car Audio039s Forum

Get all your car audio information from the orignal car audio forum Est 2008

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FloridaSPL

All the latest news events and talk about Florida car audio scene as well southeast SPL coverage

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Foss Audio CAR STEREO Tacoma Puyallup Kent Tukwila WA

Foss Audio offers competitive prices and high-quality installation on Car Stereo Window Tint Remote Starters more Come get a fantastic deal with 5 locations to serve you in Washington including Tacoma Puyallup Kent Tukwila WA

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with