Back  

Drones & RC Aircraft

Top rated businesses in the Drones & RC Aircraft category

174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

266

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Drones & RC Aircraft

Drones & RC Aircraft Top rated businesses in the Drones & RC Aircraft category

174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

266

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tower Hobbies is my favorite hobby store online. I'm a remote control car and plane enthusiast and there is no question that Tower Hobbies has a better selection and often better prices than any other online store I've found and frankly better than most local stores as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rich D.

I've been doing business with Tower off and on since 1972, and really don't have anything bad to say about Tower.Whenever there's a problem I know they will make it right, and in the old days when we actually spoke on the phone(b.c., before computers) the people I spoke with were friendly and seemed to listen.When I'm talking to a new pilot, I mention Tower as a good site to get a fair deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

John L.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mad 4 Heli

Mad4Heli offers Goblin, Blade, Remote Control Helicopters, BK servo, Kontronik, Castle Creations, Spektrum, Gens Ace, Thunder Power, Quadcopters in Australia.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NewBeeDrone

NewBeeDrone serves both FPV beginners and pros alike with the highest quality ready to fly racing drones and drone parts. Responsive and fast customer service is our #1 priority. Everything ships fast and same-day from California.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PROTOCOLNY

Best drones and spare parts for sale. Drone Outlet.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

qgdrones.com

QG Drones Online store: We offer the very best in Drones. Cameras Drones and Photography drones. Provide the best quality drones experience focusing on finding you the best Drones. Cameras Drones and Photography drones giving you a pleasant experience.

Recent Reviews

Great company and excellent customer support.

Excellent

8 months ago

AntonioCampanico

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Rent-To-Own-A-Drone

Phoenix Arizona Drone rentals with ownership options. Rent drones short and long term in Phoenix Arizona, rent to own a drone

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SandwichAero

hybrid gas UAV quadcopter drone, 4 hour flight time, cargo drone heavy payload drone, autonomous drone long range quadcopter aerial platform custom UAV made for SAR and commercial application drone with long range, big flight time

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shami Hobbies

FPV,Racing Drones,Airplane,Transmitters,Receivers,1S,2S,3S,4S,5S,6S,racer,quads,lithium battery,tattu,gensace,eachine,revolectrix,spektrum,raceflight UAV battery,F

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

pasarstore

Featuring the hottest camera drones and selfie drones for sale. Selection of car dash cams such as Dual channel design, front full and rear HD video cameras.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MakeKit

Vre drone-byggesett passer bde for privatpersoner og skoler, kodeklubber og bedrifter. Dronene har ulike vanskelighetsgrader og vi har ferdige opplegg for lrere og formidlere. Vi tilbyr ogs workshops. Lurer du p noe? Send en mail til [email protected]

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Makerfire

Online Shopping for FPV Drones, Racing Drones, RC Cars/ FPV Goggles, RC Quadcopters, Radio Controlled (RC) Airplanes, RC Toys and Hobby Parts, STEM/STEAM Education Drones.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.xoarintl.com

Shop RC Model Aircraft Propeller, Mulitcopter Multi-Axial Propeller, Drones Propeller, UAV Propeller, and Ultralight Aircraft Propeller.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Skyclops Aerial

Skyclops Aerial is a professional drone company specializing in film, real estate, and commercial marketing. Based in New Mexico, our licensed pilots will work with you to fulfill the vision of your project.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

skyviewgadgets

Quality flying gadgets such as drones and helicopters, as well as drone accessories such as drone propellers and cameras.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

skywardrc.com

Specializing in design and production of innovative products for our fellow RC addicts.

Recent Reviews

2.8

21 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a B-29 Bomber Plane also with a Dragon Fly Helicopter and a 40 Admiral Speedboat. I purchased them on the 19th of March and didn't receive them until the 26th of March because of UPS. I can't tell you how happy I am. Everything arrived in Perfect Condition. I drove the boat and it works Great.I flew the Helicopter and still have to assemble the B-29.Can't Wait. I will definitely order again from Raiden Tech. I like the selection of items.

Excellent

1 year ago

ETBinky1994

I purchased the Exceed RC Dune Buggy for a Christmas '09 present and after only the first run, the motor has seized up and the car will no longer operate. The Technical Support rep admitted that it sounded like a piece was missing, but because we purchased it more than 30 days ago, no matter that it was a Christmas present, they will not do anything about it. We then were told to contact Customer Support who said we ordered the item too early (11/16/09) and they will not do anything even though the item was not used until the day after Christmas. This is not a cheap toy, $160.00 total, so I urge you NOT to purchase this vehicle and especially do not purchase from Raiden Tech.

Bad

1 year ago

DodgersNick

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HobbyZone

RC Airplanes Drones Helicopters Cars Trucks Boats - Arrows RC HobbyZone Traxxas E-flite Flyzone Blade More

Recent Reviews

dont buy thinking you will get help from them in the store you bought it from as they may say sorry i dont know your product heres a number call them that is what i got from the plymouth mn store after paying 900 dollars for a drone that was not working from day 1

Bad

1 year ago

steve5980

I am a 72 y/o single male with Doggett and we are trying to exist on the old age pension. Due to my walkers (legs) starting to fail back in 2012 and the necessity to regularly walk my mate, I bought an electric bike from Hobby zone in Melbourne—the bloke I dealt with was Ian Goh. Over the years I had issues with the bike and Ian Goh was less helpful than I would have liked. In late June of this year the drive on the bike failed completely and no one in Perth would fix it, or even look at it because it came from over East, so I had to cough up for another bike. In the end I decided to buy an identical bike to my first. The reasoning being I would have parts for the new bike. After placing the order, I got an SMS message from Ian Goh saying that bike was no longer available. To cut a long story short I was talked into buying a 14” Liwei alloy bike at $1200.00 + $140.00 freight delivery his shop 9th August. Actual arrival was 23rd August. Arrival in Yerecoin was 31st August. When I got the bike the instruction book was in Chinese, the charger didn’t have an Australian adapter, the battery rattles, and the speedo and trip meter don’t work when you decelerate!!!!!!!!!!!!! On first ride I found the bike to be very unstable (with small wheels,) to the point of being scary. I should point out that I live on a farm property with no bitumen or concrete roads or paths, and Ian Goh knows this. On the 27th of September the front wheel of the bike dug into the sand and I was thrown onto my right shoulder injuring it, my left shoulder and my neck. On the 4th October SAME thing—same spot. I can no longer lift either arm above waist high, and on past experience could well be like this for 12 months or more. I have had to get in home help to do house work—hanging washing, vacuuming moping etc. On the 3rd October I rang Ian Goh and explained all of the above, I asked him if we could negotiate an exchange on the 14” bike for a 20” model. He told me he was going for a medical procedure and would get back to me, and if I didn’t hear from him to SMS message him. I SMS d him on 7th October, TWICE on the 16th October, the 17th October and again today—no reply. I have experienced this before with him, if it gets too hard, he just ignores you. My reason for this complaint is that these 14” wheels are dangerous to the point of frightening—Ian Goh knew that I lived on a farm and should never have sold me this bike. I have been in contact with the ACCC—not interested, also Dept of Consumer Affairs—not interested. So, it looks like I’m stuck with this extremely dangerous bike. If you live in a rural area DO NOT BUY THESE SMALL WHEELED BIKES as you may suffer similar or worse injuries as I did, AND if you experience problems, they won’t help you.

Bad

2 years ago

kw6701

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

RC Helicopters RC Cars RC Airplanes RC Trucks RC Boats RC Toys

Browse our huge selection of Radio Control RC Toys We carry both nitro and electric RC Helicopters RC Cars RC Airplanes RC Trucks RC Boats and RC Tanks Featuring a wide assortment of hobby and toy RCs well help you Control Your World

Recent Reviews

Well, my part has been on order for 10 days now -- the website showed it as 'In Stock' and that it would ship the next business day. The transaction cleared my bank account 9 days ago, and still, the order is 'processing'. I've submitted 3 support tickets and received zero response from Xenon Project. I'm hoping to get my money back, but at this point, I'm thinking that may be wishful thinking. If you value customer support and receiving your order, avoid this place if at all possible.

Poor

1 year ago

G0bez Z.

product arrived in 3 days. was impressed with their customer service and professional attitude. will be purchasing from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh415 V.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

place order on the 1st nov 2017 on ebay for 2 rolls dark red monokote which omnimodels quickly updated with tracking number, however here it is the 5th ( 6th in about 20 minutes) and tracking still shows that package hasnt even been handed to the shipping company yet and it is schedualed for delivery tomorrow which isnt going to happen cause shipper doesnt have package in their possesion and it was sent UPS which means ground and 1 week minimum. tehn i have sent several msges through ebay msg system and have received NO reply so my advice is NOT do business with these people they are NOT professional or ethical.

Poor

2 years ago

Fabiannoggle F.

I made a order and called the next day to change one items and they said no because the order was processing but they ship the order 3 days later. I put a new order to buy the item I wanted to exchange, pay aditional shipping for it and pay shipping to return the unwanted item. They ship the two orders the same day(3days later) Then they said that sent one item from different location the same day but I don't received it in one month. I called Omnimodels and they said that this package maybe take 90 days. I have made hundreds of mail orders since 1998 and this is the first time somebody said me about a mail package take 90 days. My experience with Parcel Post package is a week average and never more than a month. I sent a unopened item for a refund with tracking number and I called a week later from they received and they don't have any notes about the refund or if the package was received. Update I received my refund and the missing item on June 5.

Great

2 years ago

Saulf Q.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SPEXDRONE

Quality drone parts for homemade quadcopter design builds. Frames, batteries, GPS, remote controls, motors, electronic speed control ESC, & flight controllers.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a HS100 drone with spare battery from HolyStone. I’m very pleased with the drone and have already made a number of flights and produced film of a local seaside park.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony Barrett

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First, perfection does not exist ... :) (just 4,9 stars) Second, the negotiation was quick and painless. Third, I had never taken so long to fix something. RVOSD is very complicated. excuse my English, I speak Spanish thanks

Great

2 years ago

Sbarrosw K.

Very Satisfied, RangeVideo is a premier one stop shop for FPV.

Excellent

2 years ago

Avlexd G.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MyRcMart

MyRcMartCOM Buy RC Helicopters Airplanes Gliders Cars RC Toys and Spare Parts - Low Shipping Rate - Worldwide Delivery - Walkera Nine Eagles RCX Hobby Silverlit SH Swift KDS Skyartec SanHuan ESky Align Trex Futaba iMax SkyRc 3e CopterX Hong Kong China RC Hobby Shop - Spare PartsRC AccessoriesRC ToolsRC HelicopterPromotion Garage SalesComputer AccessoriesRC PlaneMulticopter PartsMulticopter FrameRC CarFixed FPV WingHandheld Gimbal

Recent Reviews

I think that to get a good idea about MyRcMart, you have to go to www.rcgroups.com and do a search. This online vendor has a stellar reputation on that website and they are the largest online community in the world. This speaks volume, in my opinion. I have purchased many items from MyRcMart in the past and I have NEVER had any problems. They are known to have some of the most competitive prices online. In fact, many people will wait for them to stock the items they need because they know that the price will be excellent. The service is very good and very fast both in Chinese and in English. Shipping is also quick compared with other RC giants such as Hobby King and the shipping fees are far more reasonable. It's also worth mentioning that they keep their website up to date on a daily basis. This means that if an item is showing "stock," they have the item in stock contrary to other online vendors who show "stock" on many items they don't even have. That said, the good business they do means they are very busy so they can and will refuse to do business with rude customers who are very difficult to please. They will just refund your money, in full, and ask you to take your business elsewhere. In fact, they make that very clear on their website. Treat them with respect and you will not be disappointed with them. I have nothing but praises for MyRcMart and I highly recommend them as one of the best oonline RC vendors in the world. Thank you MyRcMart. You guys are awesome. Chris

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobepine G.

I still waiting fo neary 3 moths to received my order. MyRcMart blaim the post office an don't wont to refund. No customer service, i will never order by MyRcMart. They take your payment very fast, and are there any problems they won't do anything. Worst company ever on the internet. Stay away from MyRCMart, they would not take care if there is a problem. Bad Bad Bad Compony.

Poor

1 year ago

Netherland E.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bigly Brothers

Looking for best drone companies in Canada? We offer pro X drone with 2K HD camera and latest features and capable of flying indoor as well as outdoor in Canada.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

contacted RC Hero, to pre order a new 130x, this was done, as soon as the shipment arrived in UK, it was with me the same day, packing was superb,

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike0top C.

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good experience! Ordered watch SPOVAN PR1 on January 20, already received in Lithuania on January 31! Four times faster then it was promissed! Watch came in proper safe packing, working well, easy connection with BT and very comfortable to use! By the way price of watch was best in the market! I compered with several other internet shops and didnt find better. So all in all - 5 stars. All went smooth and fast. Definetely will buy again next time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Arnas K.

They list products as being In Stock, sell them to you, take your money, then wait 5 days to tell you they are Out of stock. Then they ask if you want to wait a week, because they Might have it back in stock then. So No they Don't ship in 2 day's. They don't even have the products they are advertising In Stock for sale. That's bad business. Now I have to deal with Trying to get a Refund from an already Untrustworthy company.

Bad

1 year ago

David S.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

staaker.com

"The tracking was dead-on, Score: 9/10"

Recent Reviews

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ElectronicaRC

Especialistas en FPV UAV Multirotor y drones Distribuidor oficial DJI Fr-sky Feiyu-Tech Futaba Graupner Connex Fatshark ImmersionRC

Recent Reviews

The same problems like jaakko here. Sent items back the same day as received and never got the itmes back( now after more then 9 months!!) . Phonecalls, emails it doesn't help! To prevent any problems with service they have "NO SERVICE AT ALL !!!!!" I lost 300 euro to that guys. NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER will I buy from these stealers again

Bad

1 year ago

Wolffie N.

They will sell you new stuff and take you money just fine but when there is some problems with the order or some warranty issues - they will stop any communication with the customer and steal your money. Here's great latest examples how do they operate: http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1206636&page=3 Never buy anything from them and support their criminal activities.

Poor

1 year ago

Jaakko K.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stay Up FPV

Your source for the hottest FPV gear, parts, and info. Motors, VTXs, ESCs, Frames, Props and everything you need to stay up and keep your racing drone flying!

Recent Reviews

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

3iC

3iC Commercial Drone Pilot Training CAA Approved PfCO Online fully flexible No need to take time off work get your drone license in your own time

Recent Reviews

I was sceptical at first regarding the price but 3iC blew me away the course was great and I could pick it up in my own time. Pete my assessor on the practical day was brilliant. He put me at ease and I could of picked his brain for hours. Thank you 3iC I’m now fully licensed.

Excellent

1 year ago

ainsley

I’ve recently completed my PfCO with 3iC, from start to finish Liz was very helpful and was always available at the end of the phone or by email. I found completing the modules online allowed me to progress at my own speed and certainly found when I got into a routine this worked well and was very straight forward. Writing the operations manual was well supported with good advice form both Liz and Dawn who was my assigned tutor. When I was ready for my practical exam this was booked effortlessly, luckily my examiner was flexible and we arranged a suitable date, as described in the handout the practical went perfect with an hour for theory and approximately another hour for practical assessment. On completion of my my flight assessment and final theory exam I applied to the CAA for my PfCO which I again obtained guidance form Liz at 3iC, she was more than happy to help, I have now received my award from the CAA which arrived within 3 weeks of applying. I’d like to thank 3iC for all the support especially Liz and Dawn, I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for a cost efficient, relaxed and hassle free way of obtaining your PfCO. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven MacKellaig

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

OmniView Tech

OmniView Tech prides itself in being Canada`s top retailer and wholesaler of the highest quality drone and handheld gimbal products. We are not only a retailer but a certified repair centre for any of your drone or gimbal issues. "If we can`t fix it, you don`t pay!" - Visit us today!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

S 香港一站式全面戶外用品

毅成戶外用品 RC OUTFITTERS 是香港一站式全面戶外用品店登山露營旅遊攀岩水上活動越野跑戶外服裝戶外鞋戶外裝備戶外男裝服戶外女裝服野外歷險裝備RC Outfitters is a professional outdoor shop in Hong KongOne-stop shop outdoor equipments for camp & hiketravelclimbwater sportstail runsnow sportsExpeditionMen’s outdoor clothingWomen’s outdoor clothinghiking shoes.

Recent Reviews

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase my porch with my Amazon account and it would lock up so I used a reg card But I did fined the parts I needed

Great

1 year ago

Short78654 K.

You have items that the Yuneec Dealer Parts does not offer, and zero shipping Thank You...

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregs1service J.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gresco UAS

Gresco has partnered with DJI to provide the utility, energy and a variety of other sectors with UAS/drone equipment needed to operate in the field.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Holy Stone

To share the joy of flying a drone and exploring the wonderful world, Holy Stone provides high-quality quadcopters also drones with camera.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

store.us.powervision.me

The latest aerial, water-surface, and underwater drones that you want, all in PowerVision official online store.

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

dronegenuity

Get drone service on-demand from a leading nationwide drone company Professional drone photography video production inspection mapping more

Recent Reviews

About 1/2 of the footage was of our neighbor plant instead of my plant. I was under the impression that I would be contacted the day and was not

Poor

1 year ago

Bryan

We have done only two shoots so far with one great output and one poor one. However, dronegenuity was quick to reshoot the project when we reached out with our concerns.

Great

1 year ago

Debra Franklin

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

swellpro-uk.co.uk

Our 100% Waterproof Drones, Cameras and Accessories shop. Fly in the rain and land on water. Great for all weather, high quality photo, 4K video, search & rescue and fishing. Warranty included with optional training and support packages available.

Recent Reviews

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Drones Etc

Drones for sale with protection plans in case you crash Fast shipping bundles with customer reviews Authorized DJI 3DR Hubsan Walkera and Yuneec

Recent Reviews

Drones Etc is the ultimate drone shop. They have everything you could ever need and I've purchased from them over and over. They give great customer service and I'm very glad to do business with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noel A.

Purchased my first Drone from Drones Etc. in March of 2015. I received everything I ordered. I ran into a few issues that where operator errors and I had to send it in for service, I crashed it hard. They (Becca and Matt) kept me up to date as to the status and answered any questions that I had once I got it back. I am going to up grade and will for surely be making that purchased from Drones Etc. Dean D.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean D.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wireless Madness

Buy online radio controlled RC products accessories and gadgets at model shop Lancashire in UK Wireless Madness offers a huge range of RC equipments like radio control cars remote control cars RC bikes RC boats blade helicopters RC plane RC Quads RC Drones RC helicopter and many more radio controlled gadgets

Recent Reviews

I bought an Arma Typhon 550 mega for my son and I. As soon as I took it out of the box I noticed the shock absorber was not in its housing. After messaging them I managed to get it into its housing. So I tried it out for 10 mins that day on the road. The next day fully charged i took it out properly to a little waste ground. Fine no problem the when on the tarmac a wheel came flying off. After messages and photos I got the answer on how to fix it. The basic tools supplied are not long enough(allen keys) so I had to buy a set from halfords. Eventually fixed it after stripping wheels, suspension arms and driveshafts. Again the next day out the suspension gave in. I am now waiting for a part to arrive from manufacturer. As a ready to run model I have worked on it longer than it has been on the road.

Great

1 year ago

John H.

Had a severe vibration problem with my blade 330X helicopter after a crash, contacted Wireless Madness who said they would do a repair. Two days later they phoned up after they had solved the problem. This is the second time I've used them for repairs and they are brilliant. I just wished I lived nearer so that I could thank them in person. Dave.

Excellent

1 year ago

David S.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RcMoment

RcMomentcom provides a worldwide coverage of products such as RC Quadcopters Airplanes Helicopters Car Boats Batteries Robots Transmitter and Accessories all you want can be easily bought here

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for feilun fto11 because the delivery advertised as 6-10 days but after 18 days there is no delivery so I called them but phone just keeps on ringing and nobody answer,so I decided to send emails but no reply,good thing I pay through PayPal and got my money back.Stay away with this company!,,,,

Bad

1 year ago

Lerain G.

after 6 months I am still tryin gto get a refund. They sent me a defective LIPO battery charger that never worked. They made me create a video and post it to YouTube so their'engineer' could verify that the product was broken...another delaying tactic to not refund me my money. Then they wanted me to ship it to HongKong to their returns warehouse. NO way, that was too expensive and besides, I bought the product in the US, and they shipped it to me from a US warehouse so the law is that it should be returned to the US warehouse or office, and not to Hong Kong where it will likely get lost in their mail system. The amount to ship it back would be half of what the item cost so then I would have to wait probably months for half of my money to be returned. NEVER BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE, THEY ARE THIEVES UJS Dept of Consumer Protection is on the case...they will freeze their bank accounts and shut these bastards down.

Bad

1 year ago

Aidan B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

World Tech Shop

We are the largest retailer of drones and remote control toys Find RC Helicopters cars trucks airplanes boats and more Buy online today

Recent Reviews

Sent me a DOA (Dead On Arrival) copter (via GroupOn). They were nice about the exchange, although I had to pay shipping back to them, AND it took them over a month to get the replacement to me. Then, the NEW replacement ALSO arrives DOA. Notified them within 4 days of receipt, and they said I am out of warranty? WHAT? They sent me not one, but TWO copters that were completely non-functioning. Too light tOo even be a paperweight.

Poor

1 year ago

Jim H.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ready Made RC

The best quality First Person View equipment Free or discounted shipping on all ordersDrone Racing RC Airplanes FPV Cameras FPV Goggles Video Transmitters RC Quads Drone Antennas Lipo Batteries and Ground Station EquipmentAll available for amateurs schools hobbyists government and wholesale buyers

Recent Reviews

I have used ReadymadeRC many times over the years, and on every occasion, I've been impressed. The service and support are second to none, their warranty handling process is excellent, and they really know how to prepare items for shipment. I have purchased some very large delicate planes, and they have always arrived very quickly in Australia in perfect condition, and double boxed. Their support structure is fast, friendly and effective. I use them whenever possible, even from Australia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alasdair M.

ReadymadeRC is the pinnacle of FPV shops. Based in Ohio they have wonderful support, amazingly fast shipping and they are always giving back to the FPV community. You can't go wrong shopping with RMRC. Support a US company whose employees not only work there but are all FPV enthusiasts as well. They know from experience and show on a daily basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernie S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

DJI Mavic Drone Forum

DJI Mavic Mini Mavic 2 Mavic Air Mavic Pro Drone User Group Discussions Support Forum and Online Community

Recent Reviews

Overly prescriptive rules. Unfriendly and passive aggressive moderators and admin. Avoid.

Bad

3 weeks ago

StevenSpimmell

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Sky View Imagery

Sky View Imagery provides professional and affordable drone aerial photography video aerial survey inspection services in Yorkshire area

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Aerial Photography Manchester Drone Video Services Aerial Filming

Drone Video Services and Aerial Photography Manchester Explainer and Promotional Videos Roof Inspections and Indoor Flight See our Drone Services Pricing

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flite Test

Whether youre into RC Planes or quadcopters Flite Test is the place for you Visit FliteTestcom to shop read chat or watch videos about drones RC planes

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RCGalleri

Vil du vide noget om RC drifting fjernstyret bil b229de fly helikoptere trucks og lastbiler s229 start din RC-s248gning her

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with