Back  

Consumer Electronics

Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

3943

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10092

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Consumer Electronics

Consumer Electronics Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

3943

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10092

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Metrofone

Get the best mobile phone deals on EE with free next day delivery from Metrofone - An EE approved Partner All the latest handsets available 5 star service with free gifts and cashback - Order online now

Recent Reviews

Excellent monthly contract price for my Samsung S20, together with fast, efficient service. My phone arrived the next day. I would recommend Metrofone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eileen

The website was easy to navigate and less than 24 hours after ordering, my new phone was delivered. After sales service appears to be easy to access should the need arise. All very satisfactory although I hadn't realised that the phone I received had originally been meant for sale in another European country which meant that all the guidance was in Italian! Modifications had also been made to ensure compatibility with UK sockets etc. and the packaging had been opened and resealed and this was clearly explained on the new sealed label. However it was easy to download the English version of the manual and it all appears to be working well.

Great

1 year ago

Happy customer

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Synth Analogici - Audio Pro Store

Moduli Eurorack Pro Audio e Hi-Fi Alta fedelt Entra nel nostro sito o visita la nostra Showroom a Roma Nuovi e Usati spediamo in tutta Italia

Recent Reviews

Further to an order confirmation, I was contacted by Milk Audio Store to inform that the advertised 'sale' price of 340 was in fact 50 euro's too low. According to ACM rules, when a consumer can trust that a price is correct, a seller is legally obliged to provide goods at the ordered price. Milk Audio didn't see fit to adhere to these rules or even want to negotiate a fair resolution in the middle ground which left me with a bad first impression. Milk Audio did partly redeem themselves with some sound after-sales advice (even better than the manufacturer...) on a potentiometer issue which shows these guys are clearly experts in their field. All in all, it's a shame that my own experience was marred by a bad first impression due to a fault on their part > incorrect pricing on the website. When a business demonstrates no room for fair and/or customer-centric negotiations despite european consumer legislation, I will think twice before giving them my custom again in the future.

Poor

1 year ago

Paul H.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3 weeks delivery even if they stated delivery same day on site. And no after a reminder they posted the item that arrived broken sure the lamp works but the frame or holder was in 2 pieces....

Bad

1 year ago

Tim Erik Göran Jeppas

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobiel

Alle providers en telefoons - Eenvoudig vergelijken n kopen - Onafhankelijk Deskundig Wie slim kiest kiest Mobielnl

Recent Reviews

Symcard 1500 en 1000mb extra ivm contract Ziggo super????

Excellent

1 year ago

Jedeloo

I ordered an Iphone 11 from Mobiel.nl, this week. I am more than happy with the choice I made! They were helpful, by explaining me all details, since I'm not Dutch and I had some difficulties with the language, helping me through the order & sending everything super fast. Moreover, the price was pretty compettitive too, compared to the official price. I highly recommend them and I will definetely buy from them in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tonia Kouzi

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Xiaomi M365 Pro Electric Scooter Repair CentrePartsAccessories

Shop for Xiaomi M365 and Xiaomi Pro scooter parts accessories Day weekend hire Storage Installations check repair Service and shop in London

Recent Reviews

Charlie is a superstar, I will use his service again. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eva

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mobileciti

Mobile Phone Australia - Buy Mobiles Smartphones Tablets and Techs Online Free shipping for all orders over 100 same or next business day dispatch from Mobileciti

Recent Reviews

Bad experience with mobile city I got a call just before Xmas they was offered me Vodafone connection and I phoned Pro X $70 per month after that they took my personal details after that they changed my Vodafone password and they sent a phone on my name for other people. then they use my personal I'd as well .. Very carefull before giving them any personal I'd I already put a complte in police station for them..

Poor

1 year ago

Anju Bala

BAIT & SWITCH...they advertised Samsung phone for $249 went down the next day and they said it was now $265...my kids were buying their own phones and they had cash money...I asked them to honor their advertised price, they would not. SO, instead of taking a sale of 2 x phones for $500 they said no because they wanted $530...I didn't have any money on me, so my kids missed out. It's not like we were asking for a cheaper price than they sell them for, just their advertised price. She said I should have put a hold on the phones online then pay cash when I picked them up the next day...I said to her, "OK, lets pretend I did that, heres $500"..but she refused!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Michelle Scott

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Fun

Dcouvrez les derniers et meilleurs accessoires pour smartphones et tablettes coques housses chargeurs gadgets technologie plus encore Livraison gratuite

Recent Reviews

The products were sent to me the very day I ordered them, and got here the day after. Yet, if I live in France and order in the french site, I probably don't want an English power supply, and if the voice message of the reference person in France is full up...

Great

1 year ago

Federico Maria Favero.

No words... I have bought a product for mac on February 02 and still at this time, August 20, I haven't received the product and not even the pay back.. unbelievable ..

Bad

1 year ago

Giulio Cesare Bregoli

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Parts Distribution

Mobile Parts Distribution is a trade seller of mobile phone and tablet parts We sell the highest quality parts available to the repair industry This includes Samsung and Huawei Service Packs Refurbished Phone LCD39s and superior quality batteries

Recent Reviews

I've been using this Mobile Parts Distribution for some time now. The team there know their stuff and have helped source some difficult to get parts. They have also kept my technicians right by sharing their experience and insight into new repairs (for us). Finally, the quality of the iPhone screens is awesome, we used to buy from various suppliers, but now we try and focus spend here. Cheers guys, you rock! ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Hume

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DER BESTE HANDY ONLINE SHOP IN EUROPA

iPhone 11 Genau die richtige Menge von allem Anzeigen Die besten Angebote Bester Preis Anzeigen 600 Gerte nur fr Sie Anzeigen Kostenloser Versand Schnelle Lieferung Lieferung in

Recent Reviews

Phone came with broken security seal, immediately emailed them but they didn't respond 2 weeks... Saying that sometimes they check if phone works with eu sim cards.

Poor

1 year ago

Ivan A.

I bought a phone from the website, it said delivered within 4 days. It has been 15 days already if not longer, now they give you a track and trace so you can follow your order, It said that it has been delivered but I didnt receive my phone. So I mailed the shop, they wrote me, the phone is delivered and some guy named "Brent" has signed for it. Well I dont know Brent so I sure am curious where my phone is now. Mailed again, takes ages before they answer me. Customer service is also too slow, keeps saying I need to check with my coworkers, thinking that I dont know their names... They made a mistake, now I have to do alot of work to get some details, and they treat me like I am the most dumb person they ever met. Never going to order here again and will warn everybody I can. This is unacceptable.

Bad

1 year ago

Voornaam Achternaam

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Zap

Australias biggest range of mobile phone and tablet accessories cases covers screen protectors chargers and more Browse Mobile Zap today

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Ballistic impact proof cover for my Sony Experia Z1 on the understanding that it was being posted from Sydney. When it didn't arrive within three days I phoned MobileZap and was told that it was being posted from England. I was initially disappointed, but pleasantly surprised when it arrived a few days later. The service and product were first class, not to mention the incredible range of products they have available. I'm happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg W.

They are not Australian based. Their contact number for customer service never answers. I bought a case for my laptop and it has never arrived neither I received tracking number. Really poor service. Wild never buy from them again.

Poor

1 year ago

Felipe C.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mobzilla

Scopri i dispositivi allavanguardia e trova le migliori offerte sul web per smartphone accessori cellulari tablet e tanti altri prodotti di elettronica Naviga ora su Mobzillait

Recent Reviews

all in all I was very happy with the service and especially the assistance was very quick to reply my questions, I was a little bit worried about the 2-8 days shipping but in the end it was just 3 days which is acceptable. Packaging and foam was coherent to the the fragility and dimensions of the object. I will definitely buy again on this e-commerce

Excellent

1 year ago

Federico Latini

Ordered on 14/04 arrived on 21/04. Very nice!

Excellent

1 year ago

cliente

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MPLamps

Please call us 44 0 20 3384 4091 or click above MyProjectorLamps sells Projector Lamps and Projector Bulbs for every major brand

Recent Reviews

I ordered the lamp on your website because it was written "on stock" and because of the "3 days delivery time". Unfortunatly, you do not have the product and you annonced me a 2 weeks time minimum for the delivery !! No more news unless a proposition for send me back the delivery costs. At his time, I do not have the lamp..... !

Poor

1 year ago

MARTON BERTRAND

I needed a projector lamp urgently, they advertised next day delivery which cost me £17.39. The lamp eventually arrived a week later and didn't work. I had to send it back to Holland, yes Holland. They promised me a refund for the lamp and the postage. 3 weeks later after numerous phone calls and promises I am still waiting for a refund. When I ring them up they can't speak to their accounts department as it is in Canada and they are asleep! I wouldn't recommend anyone use this firm at all!

Bad

1 year ago

J Houseago

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MR London - Apple Premium Service Provider and Sales

Over twenty years of London Apple dealership Mac iPhone and iPad service in Islington and Shoreditch Quick turnaround Apple authorised warranty repairs

Recent Reviews

Turned in my computer this last Friday, the people there were so knowledgable and called me throughout the day to update me on what was going on and telling me what had caused the problem. Got notified when to pick at up and when I did I was told they had fixed the problem and updated my computer. I’ve turned the same computer in before at another place where I myself had to call them and ask when to pick it back up, so MR Islington was such a good choice this time! Genuinely such a nice team and I would highly recommend going there!

Excellent

1 year ago

ljbah kjqkjbqhqjk

Excellent service I manage to book a same day appointment and got a replacement phone the same day within an hr. The staff were very polite and even offer a cup of tea which was very nice as I was waiting for the phone. The office is also very nice and clean. I was really happy with the service and extremely surprise that could get Apple support within my local area instead of my travelling to oxford street. This saved me time and travel cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glad

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Amptastic

Best in class Tripath TA2020 Mini-T Mini-1 HI-FI amplifiers and accessories

Recent Reviews

I've had a Mini-1 paired with some Mordaunt Short 902is as my main hifi for a while now - it sounds great and haven't had any problems with it. The website was easy to use - ordering was straightforward and shipping was quick!

Excellent

1 year ago

Edd

I've owned a Mini-1 for several years now and it's a fantastic product - brilliant sound with a beautiful minimalist design that looks and feels a premium product. It was incredibly easy to set the amp up with my Wharfdale speakers in my living room, and its compact, sleek design size means I am able to have it on display as a feature in the room. Ordering from Amptastic was easy, no fuss. Follow up service from Chris was top notch. I'd recommend this product and company to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

RP

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AndroidTV

Our Android boxes are of the highest grade possible We do not sell cheaper clones or low grade box copies Just plug it in and discover a whole world of TV Movies TV shows Sporting Events

Recent Reviews

2nd unit bought in 3 months, excellent ongoing service from the lads.

Excellent

1 year ago

James McPhillips

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aperion Audio

Hello from Portland Oregon Since 1999 we have been delicately crafting award-winning audiophile quality speakers As an early pioneer of direct to consumer online sales we offer top notch customer service We invite you to try our speakers with a 60 day in-home audition and hear the Aperion Advantage for yourself

Recent Reviews

This is the third or fourth system purchase I’ve made through Aperion. Great products and truly amazing support!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

Intimus 4C Center Channel Speaker is a Fantastic speaker.VERY,VERY PLEASED!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy Frederick

4.1

368 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rent or Buy Games Online - cheap Xbox One PS4 Xbox 360 PS3 PS4 Wii DS PSP PS2 games rental UK

Join Now Rent or buy cheap games online from only pound399 per month with a 21 day free trial and free postage Latest New Releases Award-winning rental service with thousands of Xbox 360 PS3 Nintendo DS PSP PS2 Games

Recent Reviews

I love boomerang , it saves me lots of money and means I can play all the games I want too without paying £50 a time ! Quick service on sending and receiving new discs also !

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelsie E.

Ive recommended Boomerang to countless friends and have always had a good experience with their customer team, however around Christmas two games went missing in the post on two separate occasions. One game i was informed i didn't have to pay for but had to keep my subscription running. The second went missing a week later. I was worried to send any games back and did not rent any more games from the service since last year though im still paying for my subscription. Probably not boomerang at fault but was enough to put me off for the time being.

Poor

1 year ago

Terence X.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap TV Specialists TV Wholesalers Export TV Deals

Asco TV brings you the Cheapest TVs Cheap LED TVs and Cheap Smart TV Deals TV wholesalers TV Exporters Best TV Deals on Top Brands at Trade Price

Recent Reviews

55" Tv was an excellent buy for myself & 32" for my friend n that too @ a gr8 price i am really happy with the deal, service is good. I certainly recommend this company. A pleasure to do business with!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rehman Baig

I found you to be very reliable very accommodating and could not do enough to help your customer if there was a 6 star rating I would have given you 7 brilliant company thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

stewart hogg

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

asgoodasnew

ASGOODASNEW - L039lectronique grand public reconditionn en livraison gratuite 30 moins cher 30 mois de garantie et 30 jours de droit de retour

Recent Reviews

New Huawei p30 pro ordered and received 3 days after. Very good reactiveness. Just a remark costing one star : French version of the seller web site did advertisement about an offer from Huawei (freebuds audio set for free if order passed before a given date) even if this offer not possible as the seller is a German company and not a french one.

Great

1 year ago

SDU

excellent vendeur rapide iphone 11 conforme à la description prix super competitif tres content de mon achat

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephane Mallevays

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RADAR DETECTORS MOBILE PHONES CONFERENCING TELEPHONES BARCODE SCANNERS TABLET HEADSETS SPEAKERS WEARABLES

Super Deal Global Australia Shop RADAR DETECTORS Unlocked Mobiles Smartphones Cell Phones Conference Phones Lync Skype Phones VOIP Business Phones Point of Sale and More Free Delivery 30 Days Easy Return Free 1 to 3 Years Warranty Premium Products at Best Price

Recent Reviews

Wanted to get a new phone, so as you do you look on providers websites and the like. I came across au.SuperDealGlobal.com, Super Deal Global Australia, and their deals were unbeatable. I ordered a NEC VOIP conference phone. At every stage of the process they kept me updated via email, website and text. Can't fault their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannity

I find au.superdealglobal.com, Super Deal Global Australia, to be a well run, professional company with good prices and a broad range. I buy most of my conference phones from au.superdealglobal.com and have never had an issue. The prices are reasonable but more importantly delivery is always fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

chatswood Jack

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Audio Concierge

UK039s only dedicated luxury headphone and portable audio specialist Providing bespoke solutions for clients in London and the UK

Recent Reviews

From the day I was referred to Phil, he has always been on top of his game. Never dealt with someone so willing to work with you and go way above and beyond to make sure you have the best experience with the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Martinez

I approached Phil last year for a set of IEM's for on the go, ever since then we've formed a good relationship which has resulted in me climbing the hardware ladder and achieving what I believe is end game for portable music reproduction. From initial contact till now, Phil has offered impartial advice, guidance, humour and friendship. I've never experienced such dedication to customer service and satisfaction as Phil strives to provide, you're not just buying a product from Phil , you're buying into a continual evolving relationship to ensure every need is met for ultimate satisfaction and end user enjoyment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dougie CTR

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Havent actually tested the system yet but im giving 3 stars which should have been 2 stars because the customer service. I tried calling the office so many times and waited very long on hold and didnt get through to anybody at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Chi Nim

Ordered a few turbosound speakers only received one as yet due to the caronavirus but the one I’ve got is fantastic and grate fast delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr David Tasker

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Audio Visual World

We have been serving the public online since 2003 and have been in the electronics industry since 1982 Our marketing knowledge reflects on our huge product range Lowest Prices with daily prices updates so you get the best bargains Much has changed in the electronics industry including the innovations and consumer demand A lot of other retailers have come and gone but we’re still here sharing the passion for engaging with customers All products guaranteed with extended warranties available We offer friendly advise to help you purchase the right item

Recent Reviews

Scam company keep away. Ordered a product with 24-48hr delivery. after 5 days heard nothing so phoned them for them to tell me 1. it wasn't in stock & 2. the price had gone up so were going to charge me extra even after i had made payment and have receipt to prove so. When you tell them your going to take them to trading standards they get rude and abusive. UPDATE - They state i have no dealings with Stripe. ummm i think they need to actually double check this before telling their spurge of lies. Also its very strange how they cannot be found on companys house as well so just to protect all customers i have informed companys house off their trading and also Trading Standards. If they are registered then under what name as Audio Visual World does NOT exist. If im wrong then i take it back but please do your checks you will see i am not wrong. I also have received an rude email FROM Jodie King stating they will possibly with hold my payment for 14 days due to my review here which i can honestly say is 1 million % TRUE. I have all proof so they cannot deny this. They are a scam company keep away go else where.

Bad

4 months ago

LeeRichards

Ordered Friday night not expecting the company to work weekends I thought my parcel wouldnt arrive till at least Thursday. It was posted Monday and I received Tuesday. So happy with my focal speakers they have turned my 4/10 oem system into 9/10. Thanks audiovisualworld -CHRIS TOYOTA GT86

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Martin

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Background Music Systems 100V Line Audio Specialists

We are the leading supplier of 100V line background music systems in the UK We have off the shelf pre-configured kits for all industry39s along with a FREE no obligation system design service Authorised Adastra JBL Bosch Monacor Apart TOA Turbosound Teac dealers With huge stocks FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

Next day plus quality product what more can you ask for 5 star

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Cunliffe

Would definitely recommend this company I called Audio Volt as I wanted some ceiling speakers but wanted some advice, which is where Tom came in, fully up to speed on their products and after telling him what I wanted to achieve he guided me to a particular brand which he then ordered for me with a 15% bonus offer added, speakers arrived had them fitted and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Donna T Flynn

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Stereo Car Audio Car Radio Car GPS

Car stereo car audio car radio and car GPS all-in- one multimedia and infotainment systems for different car models and brands that are based on Android OS and with built-in Bluetooth and mirror link functions also compatible with Android Auto Apple CarPlay DAB reverse camera etc

Recent Reviews

The reason for the 2 stars is for the communication they did keep in contact but make out they have there head units in stock for the UK which is utter rubbish out for next day delivery I waited over a week and never received but did refund my money for the same money I've bought pioneer better quality stereo and no junk stereo they did offer £10 refund for the messing about

Poor

1 year ago

Darren Priestley

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

dslrBooth

Photo Booth Software for DSLR Cameras - dslrBooth Photo Booth Software for your canon/nikon dslr camera & pc/mac laptop. FREE Trial. Easy to Use.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

E3 ELETTRONICA

Offriamo innovazione e competenza costanti da 30 anni per installazione di impianti telematici, audio-video, video sorveglianza e telecontrollo.

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AVICO did a great Job of installing and hanging my 80 inch 4K TV with surround sound. It looks great and sounds awesome! Scott was very punctual and did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and really simplified the entire process. I will definitely use him again in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Felle

Scott runs a very professional team and he doesn’t mind answering questions from his “knows enough to be dangerous” clients with tack and clarity. Everything was explained and documented in writing. Superb responsiveness.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

2.9

23 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Business Mobile Deals

Unmissable Deals - Including the Samsung Galaxy A20E for just 1497 a month We supply thousands of business customers every day get one of our deals and keep your business moving forward

Recent Reviews

They are scammers Don’t trust them Their contract extends in half way and they take 5 times higher thareef You will be trapped life long like a slave never you get relief from them

Bad

2 months ago

JoyPappachan

Please don’t take any deals from business mobile You will be trapped under them life long like a slave Your contract never finish I took my contract from mobile phone deals They 18GB data unlimited minutes only cost £9.50 When I got my first bill it was £49.50 Then I contacted they said you will get £40 credit after one week you pay the bill It took nearly one month first time I was not happy then I contacted they said this is 36 months contract I took just sim only contract Usually sim contracts are 12 months or 18 months only When I asked to cancel my contract they said you can upgrade after 18 months then wait for 18 months After 18 months they don’t give any discount no money give credit I did contacted them to get my credit but they said if you want to discount you need to upgrade I agreed for to agree 18 more months but they said your contract will be become again 36 months contract This means your never ending contract If you want to leave you need to to pay £688 I completed 20 months More than months every day I am spending chatting with them to upgrade and to get my discount finally I got only one call within one month We can’t contacted them by phone only by chat support If any one like to take from O2 direct BMD business mobile deals They are cheating Please trust me Don’t fall to their trap I am going to complaint against these partner BMD business mobile.net They are scammers

Bad

2 months ago

JoyPappachan

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Waterproof TV Full HD LED for best price - AVEL Waterproof TVs

AVEL is the best choice to order your personal waterproof television wherever you want bathroom kitchen or pool AVEL Waterproof TVs - easy embeddable and smart looking

Recent Reviews

I have a 55" Mirror TV from AVEL installed in my living room last week. Since we have several windows I was in a doubt if the screen brightness will be enough in the daytime. Now I can say that's it's pretty good and enough for cartoons and news or other. But for a movie comfortable watching (with dark scenes) I suggest to turn off all the lights and enjoy it in the evening time. The mirror is still the mirror and no one can cheat physics. The sound power is enough for 35 sq.m. room and I like the sound quality, the exciter speakers are hidden and it's really amazing. There was no smart functions in the TV so we connected a Xiaomi Mi Box. After turning on HDMI CEC both in TV menu and the box menu it's very easy to operate with Mi Box remote only. So we don't use original TV's remote anymore. What really makes difference with this TV - is that it's a pure mirror and no one can guess there is a screen unless you trun it on :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxim Fomenko

We are representative this brand in Ukraine. We are glad that factory produce eash product with highest quality. And we know that each our customer will receive the best product with the highest of quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Салон Konzeption

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premium Automotive Sound Deadening Materials Order Online

Premium affordable easy to install material for your auto sound deadening or car noise reduction project Our affordable products are the answer to the problem of a noisy car truck or anything with an engine compartment

Recent Reviews

It's been about 3 years since i installed approximately 130 sq.ft of Ultimate B-Quiet (2 layers nearly 100% coverage) in my Ford Ranger. It has been AMAZING! held up like a champ through the 70-80 degree temperature swings experienced up here in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wentz

Second time buying a roll from B-Quiet, I’m in BC so both times the roll showed up in about 3 days. Used the first one for a diesel truck project and I could not believe how well it worked! Will definitely buy one for every vehicle project I do from now on. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

GoRecell

Certified Used Smartphones at great prices. Save big on the best smartphones and tablets!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gresco UAS

Gresco has partnered with DJI to provide the utility, energy and a variety of other sectors with UAS/drone equipment needed to operate in the field.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gudsen

"Invented for video", we are currently investing in cutting-edge technologies to make video-shooting more creative, affordable & reliable. As an industry leader in developing & manufacturing professional video-making equipments, we have successfully launched gimbal stabilizer and wireless lens control systems.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

store.hiby.com

Choose from button-based entry-level DAPs to touch-operated Android DAPs from HiBy online shop. Explore everything about HiFi here.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Holy Stone

To share the joy of flying a drone and exploring the wonderful world, Holy Stone provides high-quality quadcopters also drones with camera.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

INAalert

INAalert, Inc provides custom high definition 1080i surveillance camera systems across multiple industries. Agricultural, manuafacturing, healthcare.

Recent Reviews

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

batteries-online

Batterier og opladere til kameraer og video kameraer hos batteries-onlinedk Bestil i dag leveres i morgen

Recent Reviews

Placed order on 24/01 evening, on 25th it was sent to me and I should expect delivery within 1-2 days, but today is 30/01 and I haven't received my order yet. On 28/01 received email to rate company here and to be polite first I have written to customer support and got reply, quote:"Your order is sent from us 25/1, and the delivery time is 1-3 business days, so it is not so wierd if you haven't recieved it yet. I hope it will arrive to you very soon." On website 1-2 days, in confirmation email 1-2 days, customer service says 1-3 days. Now it is 4 days excl. Sunday. I would like to know what is "very soon"? Received my order on 31st from Netherlands, now long time of delivery is understandable. Buttery looks different from the photo on website and it doesn't load to full, only 96% after 36 hrs.

Bad

1 year ago

Vesna Christensen

i have recived the battery of the camera but it is not working :i make charge for it for about 12 hourse and it is showing the the lights green red in same time :and as soon as i but the bettery in camera it wonts work at all :i dont know what is wrong :do you want me to send back the battery to you .please help me to find out what is wrong with it i will be happy to get an answer from u as soon as possible husham from herning

Poor

1 year ago

husham

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DeltaMedia

Deltamedia.com an audio-video cassette tape manufacturer and media specialist provides blank audio-video tapes, custom CD-DVD printing services.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MOOV

MOOV is more than a simple step tracker. It actively coaches you with real-time audio to help you push your limit and correct your form and improve your routine

Recent Reviews

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BishopSound

BishopSound the home of uncompromised perfect and immersive audio technology From speakers and drivers to bundles and mixers we provide you with the best 5 star customer experience

Recent Reviews

Finally got time to test my new 4 channel zenith amp out and its brilliant thanks to Andrew for the advice on this one...

Excellent

1 year ago

Carl Sparrow

2x Beta 18" BB118AS Active Powered Subwoofer 1000W RMS (Mark II version) These subs are mid priced, not as expensive as some other more established named brands but more expensive than entry level subs with so called equivalent rated drivers / amplifiers. One thing you notice immediately is the weight, the cabinets are made from Birch Plywood rather than thin chipboard which in my view makes them sound far superior. In a side by side test against entry level active 18" subs the increased volume was evident without clipping. Against subs costing nearly twice as much they out performed both on volume and quality of sound so much so we are now in the enviable position of having excess bass, even at low volume (Never thought we'd ever say that!) and our clientele noticed the difference immediately! So, if like us you're undecided about this relativity unknown brand then don't be, these easily out perform more expensive equivalent subs but for less money. Sure you can buy entry level 18" active subs for £120 with 350w amps with so called 1000w output but you will soon be replacing them with professional BishopSound subs that actually sound and perform. You won't be disappointed, neither will be your patrons.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Perkins

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used Bisset and Steedman for a few years now and have been nothing but very pleased with their service! They are incredibly fast, efficient, knowledgeable in their industry, and have great prices. There has never been a job they have done where we were not very satisfied with their work. The staff is very friendly and so wonderful to work with. You feel they care unlike commercial businesses where you are just another customer. I would highly recommend using Bisset and Steedman for all of your appliance needs, you will not regret it and will be very happy with your choice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Bell

As a landlord I have used bisset n Steedman on many occasions , every time from order to delivery, to installation and removal of old unit they are first class. Try and get a better price anywhere is not possible. A first class family business which I recommend very highly. Roy Baines. Fawns Park Property Company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roy Baines

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Blue City

Hos Blue City finder du et stort udvalg af brugt elektronik til fordelagtige priser og altid med 2 rs garanti Se det store udvalg og find en brugt mobil computer tablet og meget andet Kb billig elektronik trygt og enkelt her

Recent Reviews

I bought a product but I found out that it has a problem after two months of purchase, but they took responsibility for it, one can trust them, we also do not forget their quick response to the questions

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahmoud Dughim محمود دغيم

I would definitely not recommend Blue City A/S. I called their customer service on Saturday and today asking them to give me specific information about a product which is the last one in their department located in Næstved. Apparently, you cannot directly get in touch with the department. Although the customer service tells you they will get back to you with updates on a specific day, they never follow-through with the promised response. Probably one of the most pathetically poor customer service and company I have ever seen. Jeg vil bestemt ikke anbefale dette firma. Jeg ringede til deres kundeservice lørdag og idag og bad om at flere specifikke oplysninger om et produkt, der i deres lager i deres afdeling i Næstved. Du kan ikke komme direkte i kontakt med afdelingen. Selvom kundeservicen fortæller dig, at de vil vende tilbage til dig med opdateringer på en bestemt dag, så modtager man intet andet end manglende svar fra disse udugelige mennesker. Nok en af de mest eledinge kundeservice og firma, jeg nogensinde har set. Føj!

Bad

1 year ago

J Petersen

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BOMAItalia

Distributore Europeo per Smartphone e Tablet Nuovi Ricondizionati Ricambi e Parti ed Accessori Originali e Compatibili

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a Galaxy Note II housing frame, it's not an original one, but despite the very critical costruction and precision it fitted perfectly. Price was good and delivery cheap and relatively fast. I also changed an order easily, good communication too. Good seller, I recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roberto Baldassar

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mazda 6 - BOSE amp repair Wow, so glad I found this company, I have saved myself hundreds of pounds. This service is so simple, fast and efficient my amp was making horrible machine gun noises, so much so that we had to remove the fuse for the sound system so that we could drive home from a holiday in Devon as it was unbearable. We had been quoted ridiculous prices for a new amp and to fit a new system into my car which had resulted in not having any music/bluetooth/phone in my car for nearly a year. Finally my husband and I can drown out the sound of my two loud children in the back seat again, hurray!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Hayward

Mazda MX5 2.0 Sport Tech with faulty Bose amplifier, loud machine gun noises through speakers. Booked repair on line and shipped it off. Back in 3 working days, lifetime guarantee. Bolted the amp back in and connected back up, "Perfect" . Brilliant service, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Wyn Davies

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bouncepad

Tablet and iPad kiosks that are elegant secure and robust Browse our tablet display solutions compatible with Apple Windows and Android tablets

Recent Reviews

I purchased a new holder from the UK for delivery to a site in Sweden and as normal the delivery and product is prefect. This company is 100% fantastic Could not recommend this company enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel

We've bought two of the Bouncepad Flex cases, and found them perfect for our needs. The bendy arm is a good length and very sturdy, and allows for a certain amount of twist as well as around 180 degrees of movement--more than we expected. The front plate is clean and made of a good thickness of metal. Installation took around an hour to do properly, and is very secure and clean looking. Very happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Dovey

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Retrogaming L039mulation pour tous 8211 Console de jeu Recalbox Borne d039arcade Raspberry Jeux vido rtros8230 Tout l039univers Retrogaming un clic

Console de jeu Recalbox Borne d039arcade Raspberry Jeux vido rtros Tout l039univers Retrogaming un clic

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Super Pi console on Sunday via DHL and it was delivered on already on Tuesday (Brussel). excellent! the product is just fantastic and it does not betray the expectations. The console is nice and compact and the operative system installed is complete and does not require any particular setup. The emulated consoles selection is excellent. there are some famous game missing but you can access roms via an external disk (still have to try that out) the controller are probably the best replica you have for SNES. they are a bit light compared to the originals but you get used to it. cables are long enough and do not require extension it is very nice to receive some extra gadgets, i got some retro chewing gum maybe some tips for Boutique Retro: - if you are shipping out of France, set up the OS in English before shipping. It would be a nice courtesy for the buyers. - similar for the manual-brochure, it would help your international business to have an english copy - the HDMI cable I have received is ridiculously short! I think about 10cm...how can anybody use that?!?!?! to conclude, this is the best retrogame console i have seen so far and just a tip for those interested in a similar purchase... do not buy cheap products from Chinese website or (even worse) european resellers of Chinese products. the quality is disappointing and the delivery time is really painful. Much better to put together the Raspberry PI by yourself or rely on closer providers like the folks of Boutique Retrogaming. the difference in price is really worth it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marco Tartaruga

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

phongleusa.com

Phong Le Karaoke bn hng tt v micro ht, loa karaoke, mix ampli cho ging ht v cc h thng karaoke hon chnh cho thng mi v gia nh. Phong Le Karaoke is the top online seller of vocal microphones, karaoke speakers, professional mixing amplifiers and complete karaoke systems for home and commercial purposes.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vendita Online Smart TV Giochi Smartphone Elettrodomestici

Acquista online i migliori prodotti Hi Tech a prezzi vantaggiosi consegna in tutta Italia di PC TV Telefonia Elettrodomestici Videogiochi

Recent Reviews

I made the order on the black Friday but I Have received it just today, after 17 days! And I also have paid 7 € of shipping fee, ridiculous. The communication has been very poor. I will not buy again from Bytecno.

Poor

1 year ago

Lucio Andrea Moreno

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with