Back  

Consumer Electronics

Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

3943

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10092

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Consumer Electronics

Consumer Electronics Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

3943

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10092

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mediaworld

Scopri le migliori offerte su Smartphone Notebook TV Elettrodomestici e tanto altro ancora Compra online o scarica l039App

Recent Reviews

Comparando con altri negozi online la Mediaworld è uno tra i più cari di tutti. Io generalmente quando mi reco alla Mediaworld ci vado solo per visionare gli articoli di cui sono interessato per poi acquistarli online in altri negozi più convenienti. Quindi non lo raccomando semplicemente per il fatto che è veramente troppo caro

Poor

1 year ago

Maurizio P.

Dirrei un buon sito ( anche se devo dire che potrebero essere piu precissi nella descrizione prodotti ) ! Ottimo sopratutto per persone un po piu anziane che non usano molto internet e non sono a conoscenza di siti alternativi... Il vantaggio consiste nel fatto che ha anche i negozi fisici che si possono visitare per scelere meglio per essempio l'elletrodomestico prefferito e poi ordinarlo direttamente a casa ( spesso con un picolo sconto )... Diffetti : descrizione prodotti non completta

Great

1 year ago

Igor P.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AirDroid

Access Android phonetablet from computer remotely and securely Manage SMS files photos and videos WhatsApp Line WeChat and more on computer

Recent Reviews

I find Airdroid to be an aggressively and persistently intrusive app, demanding of your most personal and direct information that locks you out if you will not give it to them and makes getting back in as complicated and difficult as they can possibly manage to make it. I deleted it off my phone in disgust, and it saddens me to have to do so as there is no other way to get photos off my phone onto my computer, which they seem to know and use to their advantage to intrude into my personal life. I hate them for that!

Poor

1 year ago

Amy L.

I used it a lot when I had an android. It was great for writing texts on my laptop rather than typing them on my phone. The only problem was it had an occasional glitch. Aside from that awesome and highly recommended!

Great

1 year ago

Melanie W.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Latest Unlocked Outright Phones Tablets

Buy mobiles outright unlocked new Phones Tablets and Techs with Australian delivery warranty support Pocket a great deal from the experts today

Recent Reviews

This is a copy from another review website as I don't feel like writing it twice. Bought a Momax Wireless Car Charging unit from them, had a look, they don't sell them anymore. Wonder why! Worked great when it did, overheated sometimes but that was in the direct sunlight. After 7 months of use, not everyday, but most days, the part where the cable sticks in started getting loose and wouldn't connect properly at all, thusly not turning on. Okay, easy fix, I thought. Tell them the issue and was told to shove off essentially, in a nice 'business' manner of course. Since it's just out of warranty, they won't fix or replace it, and they actually said that with 'average usage' breakage 'is normal'. Well that's just unprofessional. Your knowingly selling products that will last just outside your warranty period? That's shady and you should be ashamed. I'll also say that I did not expect this to be a low quality charger. I think it was around $70 for a phone charger, not cheap. Thanks for admitting it though, makes it easier to never buy from them again and tell other people about it.

Poor

1 year ago

Jan N.

I do have negative experience with this seller. Them way of selling is cheating people. They charge more for the delivery than it actually costs (they position as an australian so I think AUD 50 delivery is unreal cost for delivery. BTW the delivery cost on a website is different any time - how is it possible?). As a result, they always win even if item is broken and buyer return it, and the buyer plays Russian Roulette. I played and lost. They asked to send them the item but I have no guarantee that they will return at least some money to me, they didn't even send me an email with the order details, no any proving of my purchase. It should not be. Be careful.

Poor

1 year ago

Victoria P.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

iPhoneUnlock

With our iPhone IMEI Unlock Check service you can find what is your iPhone039s issue Any lock issue and learn how to fix it Network or other iPhone Unlock

Recent Reviews

So pleased with the service quality received from IPhoneUnlock.Zone. They are very professional and didn't mind to go the extra length to solve my problem. Sophia helped me and I am very grateful for her compassion and understanding. I would highly recommend IPhoneUnlock.Zone if your iPhone is carrier locked. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Riaan N.

They weren't able to get my iPhone Unblacklisted , but Sophia was responding to each and everyone of my inquiries within 24 hours, every time. They are now issuing my refund and it should be in my account within 5 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex B.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Unlock Your Cell Phone Easily And Safely

1 Trusted platform for unlocking your phone to use with any gsm network worldwide our unlocking process is completely safe secure and 100 guranteed with lowest prices in the market

Recent Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 was needed to be unlocked of international travel. I found this website from just googling unlock codes for the model phone. Lead me straight to it. Signed up, and got code within 24 hours. Popped non network card and bingo! UNLOCKED. I now have freedom to use any network I choose for work and personal use. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juan S.

I got unlock code for my samsung galaxy and unlocked my phone in just few minutes after placing my order, i got the code and very helpful code entry instruction which are very easy to follow, happy with their service, Thank you

Great

1 year ago

Ashley A.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

unlockbro

Unlock your phone car radio at the lowest price Permanent unlocking Check the status of your cell 247 Online Service 100 Money Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on this website to unlock a iPhone 11 more than a month ago and my phone was never unlocked. I sent them several emails but they never replied so I assume this website belongs to some scammers ad other reviews suggest.

Bad

1 year ago

Stephane F.

I applied for help, I bought a used iPhone, but he stuck on activation. Guys quickly helped me. first made a check. based on the results of. The check, they told me which service to choose. The iPhone was unlocked the next day. Thanks, did not expect to be so fast. Thank you a lot!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dalston C.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

2MCCTV

Buy the latest in CCTV Security Cameras from 2MCCTV 2MCCTV is the leading online supplier of security camera system and CCTV video surveillance cameras

Recent Reviews

I bought an 8 channel system (complete system) which including the camera, cables, DVR and LCD screen and the total was $900. I was at Frys and for the same price I could only get a 4 channel system which was pretty much the same thing in terms of IR cameras and features like remote access through the internet. Set up was simple as expected and it all works just fine. Nice that it comes with a 1 year war too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hans I.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

PokEdit

Pokemon Editing Genning Cloning and more all under one banner

Recent Reviews

Pokedit is a wonderful place. There is a great news section that tells you about Pokémon stuff that would take weeks to be on the official Pokémon website. ”Pokémon Stuff” includes: Events, Game releases, new Pokémon and much more! Also I have the perfect party thanks to Pokedit. The best editor out there. Simple to use. AND you can make LEGIT Pokémon! Now how many editors have you found that can make legit Pokémon? Exactly. So what are you waiting for? Visit! Still not convinced? Well right now there’s a promotion where you can win consoles, games, and money. Want more info? Go here: pokedit.com/promo Other links: Pokedit.com Pokedit.com/news Pokedit.com/editor

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob B.

Pokedit is an amazing and easy to use website. It is free for all to use, all you need to do is make an account if you wish to save your edits on pokemon etc. It is a fantastic way to get real pokemon at a fraction of the time Pokedit, well done 10 out of 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Minesh K.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The original generation of the Lytro camera was only okay. It was small and more of a novelty. I just got to use a friend's next gen lytro and I found it to be remarkable and truly the next step in photography. Not having to worry about a focal point or changing your mind later is amazing. Has to be experienced to really understand it all. I think that is there main problem, you have to use it to love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave O.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Aurora Mac Blu-ray Player Software - Play Blu-ray discISOFolder DVD HD etc

Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac Blu-ray Media Player are the best Blu-ray player software for both Mac and Windows with which user can play blu-ray discISOfolder movies and any media formats like DVD HD movies videos audio etc

Recent Reviews

The software itself is very simple, and does exactly what it says, it makes a 1:1 copy of a Blu-ray or DVD to either Blu-ray/DVD media or ISO, making it a great tool to back up your DVDs and Blu-rays Only issue I have found is if you use the Windows version of this software, it will not complete the copy, only the Mac version will complete the copy

Bad

1 year ago

Michael D.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Goodoffer24

Goodoffer24 offers you cheap windows 10 oem key office 2016 key xbox live membership gold card PlayStation Network Gift Card and game keys No matter what kind of software product you want you can find it here All keys for instant delivery and secure PC downloads Enjoy safe to buy

Recent Reviews

J'ai trouvé le site par hasard sur Facebook et j'ai dit pourquoi ne pas l'essayer et j'ai acheté la carte d'essai Xbox Live 14 Days Gold Membership et je l'ai trouvé fiable et bas prix

Excellent

1 year ago

Lothair D.

On 20 november I paid for a Windows 10 Home OEM license. One day later and didn't receive any license or email from them. I checked also "SPAM" folder as they recommend when you buy. No contact details provided.

Bad

1 year ago

Sandu V.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Film Wholesale

Global Film Distributor | Wholesale Pricing + FREE Ship 35mm Film, Cameras, 120 Film, Kodak Portra 400 Fuji Ilford APS Film Cheap Disposable Camera Store Lomo Film Bulk

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Shenzhen Vnice Technology Co Ltd - face mask N95 face mask

Shenzhen Vnice Technology Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting face mask N95 face mask and 914 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

I usually buy electronic cigarettes and this company I saw sold drones as well. Got a good deal on a drone and it worked for about a month. Stopped recently but that may be more my fault as it crashed. I am writing a review and hoping to get a new drone soon.

Great

1 year ago

Thomas Y.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Rockville - Buy Car Stereo Pro Audio Marine Home Theater Manufacturer Direct

Buy the top audio gear manufacturer direct - All purchases have a 90 day money back guarantee including return shipping

Recent Reviews

I purchased Rockville's touch-screen DVD headrests (with earphones) new last year through Walmart.com and had them professionally installed in my Acura. I've had to swap them out 4 times within the past 10 months as they continually malfunction and stop working. Every-time one of them breaks, Rockville makes me remove the entire system (remotes, wires, headrests, etc), pack it all up, mail it back (at my expense) and wait weeks for the replacement. One time they simply repacked my devices and mailed them back to me without even repairing/replacing them so I re-installed the system, realized it was still broken and then had to uninstall and mail it back to them again (at my expense). Their products are worthless junk. One headrest suddenly stopped working again today so I will soon be on my 5th system. They may as well be paper-weights. Don't waste your time or your money on these cheaply made pieces of garbage. A great concept poorly designed and executed.

Bad

1 year ago

Tommy F.

This review is about the RVSS4A pneumatic lift assisted speaker stand that has had a redesign of the leg adjustment collar and the speaker height adjustment mechanism. Aside from all of the legs, braces and the vertical poles this is virtually a complete redesign. Rockville claims a "Hassle Free" warranty! The Magnuson - Moss warranty act of 1975 (Still law) says any variation of "Satisfaction Guaranteed" is, by that phrase alone, what is guaranteed and nothing else! "Hassle Free" under this law implies what makes the customer happy is all that matters! That is very open ended but true nonetheless! I began back on Nov. 8, 2017, though I can not find my first contact, offering to pay for the replacement parts and was told they didnt have them at the time and would let me know when they had them! I have a dIsc jockey business. This made my set up time more difficult. I was willing to be patient. When I originally thought it was the fault of a want to be helpful client the part was broken from over tightening. Until the second stand failed the same way. I am a professional electrician as well as a DJ and understand snug is enough! Now I felt I was being ignored so I attempted a second contact (11/13/2017) with no response! I was still willing to pay for the parts! On Feb 26, 2018 I became a little more aggressive and sent them their first notification about the Magnuson - Moss Warranty Act In the hope they would comply with my wishes. It had come to my attention they had redesigned the stand completely! I now know this was a design flaw and changed my request from just parts to replacement stands. They keep insisting they will warranty the stands as they are. This is where this is a hassle! I have to find some kind off boxes to put the stands in. Pack them in such a way that they will not become more damaged! The stands are anything but physically easy to find boxes for. They will pay for the shipping. That does not make this in any way hassle free! They will fix them with the old style parts that will merely be in trouble in a few months! Hassle free would be I get all of required shipping materials and a set of new design stands with an apology! Yes, I will pack them for shipping. Still not hassle free but acceptable! This is in the hands of the New Hampshire State Attorney General!

Bad

1 year ago

Calvin L.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ready Made RC

The best quality First Person View equipment Free or discounted shipping on all ordersDrone Racing RC Airplanes FPV Cameras FPV Goggles Video Transmitters RC Quads Drone Antennas Lipo Batteries and Ground Station EquipmentAll available for amateurs schools hobbyists government and wholesale buyers

Recent Reviews

I have used ReadymadeRC many times over the years, and on every occasion, I've been impressed. The service and support are second to none, their warranty handling process is excellent, and they really know how to prepare items for shipment. I have purchased some very large delicate planes, and they have always arrived very quickly in Australia in perfect condition, and double boxed. Their support structure is fast, friendly and effective. I use them whenever possible, even from Australia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alasdair M.

ReadymadeRC is the pinnacle of FPV shops. Based in Ohio they have wonderful support, amazingly fast shipping and they are always giving back to the FPV community. You can't go wrong shopping with RMRC. Support a US company whose employees not only work there but are all FPV enthusiasts as well. They know from experience and show on a daily basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernie S.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JMC Secure

Looking for CCTV cameras or CCTV systems At JMC Secure we have a wide range of the highest quality security cameras and CCTV security systems in the UK

Recent Reviews

Securing Lives: I am working in a private firm related to different electrical appliances. When we shifted our small office into a showroom, we had some security issues there and we needed high-tech surveillance systems. So our neighbouring office suggested this company; we approached them and bought Hikvision 3.0 MegaPixel IP Bullet Camera with 50m Night Vision & PoE in just £119.00 and some other products as well. We are very satisfied now. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Twanna W.

I am a school principal. When I joined it, I saw that there were no security cameras; I suggested my school administration that we should have cameras especially at the main entrance and exit of the school, so they asked me to search about some good security solution provider. I contacted these guys and visited their office; there were some very latest products available. Now our school is secure and not only us but the parents are satisfied too. I recommend these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ayanna W.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As far as we all know that the use of CCTV security cameras has become an integral part of today`s life. We the Dvrunlimited are providing various ranges of security cameras, as per of your requirement.you want to secure your workplace? Or you want to secure your home? The answer to all questions regarding the security lies in Dvrunlimited. Lets! Talk about the HD-SDI camera. Dvrunlimited is providing CCD of SONY 1/2.8" progressive scan CMOS 3.4 Megapixel, it has the resolution of 1080p and frames rate per second are about 240 in its HD-SDI, It means that you can acquire videos without any interruption, it has an auto white balance function which recognizes, and balance the visibility of photos which is taken in the dark, so no matter how dark it is, your camera can easily take visible photos. It transmits signals using HD-SDI receiver, or a PCI-Express card. SDI allows for high speed data transmission over standard 75ohm coax cable. This system is as same as, the broadcast industry has been using for the last decade. Recently, this technology has been incorporated into the CCTV industry. According to Dvrunlimited research , The megapixel CCTV cameras advertised by 90% of installers in the USA are IP based computer network cameras, although these cameras give great reproduction, they are limited by the bandwidth, specification of your network equipment and may slow down other users on the network. Another major problem with IP cameras over a network is lagging (not real-time) and frame Judder, when the network catches up. Dvrunlimited HD-SDI`s do not use a network and all the pictures are real time with no lag or Judder. Dvrunlimited HD-SDI`s are used in the many shopping malls, offices and supermarkets of California (USA). One of the main reasons for buying from Dvrunlimited is that Dvrunlimited is offering all this at cheaper prices than others. Not only this, Dvrunlimited is also providing free lifetime technical support, troubleshooting and maintenance of their cameras, so that you can have peace of mind for what you have bought. DVRunlimited, inc have large selection of best security cameras, surveillance DVR equipment and accessories for home or business. Free lifetime tech support on any of our products

Excellent

1 year ago

Balbir S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Live Webcasting Cloud Camera Streaming Surveillance IoT Webinar

Cloud Camera Surveillance webcasting services provider video streaming and broadcast solutions in India Mumbai Ahmedabad Delhi Pune Rajkot

Recent Reviews

Dependability: meets deadlines, is responsible, is reliable, always successful. People Skills: is very cooperative, works in harmony with others, adds to a positive environment Management: is a strong asset to the company, handles crises well, instigates change smoothly, supports and leads team members, brings out the best in his workers, promotes a feeling of harmony and fairness Team Skills: encourages team members to participate in problem solving, utilizes the skills of each team member, enhances productivity

Excellent

1 year ago

Vmukti S.

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

**AVOID** Delivery was not next day - in fact delivery was not at all...... After chasing the item several times, and getting fed up I cancelled the order and requested a refund. Absolute joke that I was told that a refund would not be processed until the product was returned. this is now in the hands of my credit card company to obtain a refund. If you want an easy transaction - I suggest you buy elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark H.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Coolest Gadgets Reviewing the Best and Coolest Gadgets

Reporting on all the latest cool gadgets in the ongoing quest for the coolest gadget

Recent Reviews

We live in ch.ch. and a must visit every time we go to Auckland is Gadgets online. When unable to travel I phone through our perfume order and it is delivered the following day. My husband bought his cellphone there at a very competitive price. We have not found better prices anywhere on our overseas travels Their friendly service is excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary R.

such a cool website for newest technology gadgets. I'm a big fan of electronics, gadgets and everything related to this. It's cool that such websites keep up to date people like me for news in 21st century. Just ordered Boogie Board Jot for son:) Looks comic:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Gold S.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My phone sold in one day at my asking price. The process was exactly what was advertised and it was completed exactly the way it was advertised. The only time I had to get out of my chair was to take the phone to the post office. It can't get any better than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry B.

The site itself is fine, not a fan of it popping a video up into your face but then it's really not a big a deal as it's one click to remove it. It's not a real issue though it's not exactly welcome. What is an issue, however, is their staff and low standards. I've come across a few reviews over the years on this site and each one was very underwhelming and provided both little -Actual- information, just rambling about one or two specific things/features/sections picked out from the product and passing that off as informative. All it takes to see this pattern is to look at the 'pros and cons' section then read the review with those in mind, it's literally JUST about those points and nothing else expansive like practically every other review company/individual does without issue, it's like the reviewers used it for 5 minutes, looked at the surface level stuff and said 'yeah that has things' then posted up the review that is akin to a lazy school essay of trying to use as many words about one basic observation as you can to just fill up the page. It's very hard to take seriously. It also seems like the people reviewing hate their life and everything around them, they very often (almost comedically) take either a neutral thing or a good thing and present it as a negative, like... how out of touch does someone need to be to pull that off lol. I only initially had one example in my head of this but I went back to see if it was a recurring theme before I included this point and yep, turns out I was completely on the mark. As a final note, they have reviewed an unreleased game that has only ever been given 3 hour demo access to anyone who reviewed it. However TechRadar reviewed it as if it was the finished product (watchdogs legion) - This is irresponsible and just makes them look really naive and desperate, as I mentioned before: no one else has reviewed this game as they have not had appropriate time to do so, TechRadar is no different. Again, proving they barely touch the product before saying whatever they think will fill the page up and give them traction.

Poor

1 year ago

Sean P.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Live Webcasting HD Live Streaming Broadcasting Services

Dreamcast is a leading Virtual Events and Live Webcasting Service Provider in India One-stop solution for HybridVirtual Events Webinar and Live Streaming Services in New Delhi Gurgaon Mumbai Hyderabad Noida Chennai Pune Jaipur and across India

Recent Reviews

We carried out our latest brand event virtually with Dreamcast. I must say the proficiency, transparency, and work delivery is on point. The live streaming services offered by them suits any format of the event with a promise of assurance and security. I always believe in the fact that the quality of the live-streamed video content holds audiences and helps in boosting brand experience. Dreamcast stands by my choices and delivered my event in full HD quality by reaching audiences around the world. As virtual is the new normal, I would highly recommend Dreamcast live streaming services for carrying out any event virtually and is looking forward to work with them for my next event.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonal S.

Dreamcast live streaming services came to my aid and helped to knock out a lockdown crisis. I would like to recommend Dreamcast and would like to opt for its excellent live streaming services for any event soon. It helped me to carry out my institute's online classes in full HD quality with 100% security and transparency without any fallouts. With the help of Dreamcast, we managed to bring students and teachers from various remote locations under one roof in a virtual space by sharing screens. It delivers a hassle-free 2-way video conferencing experience with a strong bandwidth to hold audiences in the much needed times.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kiran S.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Controllers - Custom Xbox and Playstation Controllers - Modded Controllers

Custom Controllerzz is your one stop shop for Custom Controllers for both Xbox and Playstation We offer both internal and visual modifications offering the most options to make your controller the way you want it

Recent Reviews

Collin was THE BEST !!! representative of any company i have EVERY !!! had the privilege 2 talk with. He returned my phone call answered all my questions & helped with placing my order after encountering technically difficulties no matter how long it took. *****

Excellent

1 year ago

Roy C.

Company does NOT return calls or emails! We ordered a controller for my son at the beginning of Nov. and it took weeks for me to get in touch to find the status of my order. I had to leave numerous messages and several rude emails over a month and a half. After having the controller for 2 1/2 months there are issues with the buttons and ONCE again unable to get a response! Dont waste your time or money!

Poor

1 year ago

Melissa N.

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

R43DS

The Official R4 3DS online store Buy 2 Get 1 Free We Ship Only The Genuine R4 3DS R4i 3DS cards for the Nintendo 3DS system Shipping World Wide

Recent Reviews

So far I have waited 3 weeks for a product that the site claims should arrive in 5-10 days. It took 2 weeks before they even updated it to shipping and then claimed they waited 5-10 days to ship it because they were waiting to ship a newer product. If ordered the old product, then send me the old product. This is how business is conducted. It sounds more to me like they ran out of caeds or simply forgot my order. Either way, no need for radical stories, just tell me you forgot to ship it or ran out. I will give them 3 more weeks as others have suggested then call the bank to get my money if it does not arrive. Exactly 6 weeks. Not a day later.

Bad

1 year ago

Hans N.

I've been waiting 3 weeks. I've had them email me at first for a while but they stopped and I'm still waiting. I'd give them a 4 star when or if it arrives. 5 stars if they didn't take so long. How are other people in these reviews saying they got it in a week? To UK? Im in Ireland, shouldnt take 2 extra weeks

Poor

1 year ago

Andrei T.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ASTRO Gaming

Suchst du nach den besten Gaming-Headsets Controllern und dem besten Zubehr fr PS4 Xbox PC und Mac Bei ASTRO Gaming findest du alles Schau dir unsere Kollektion an

Recent Reviews

I am a Canadian citizen and should be tax exempt because they are shipping it to me from the usa. when i saw my bill i was charged tax even though i should not have been because its being shipped to me in Canada, and the customer service rep did not even know that. And would not get back to me I will never deal with them again.

Poor

1 year ago

Frank Z.

-CHEAPLY MADE / DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS; The following was my experience with Astro Gaming headset A40 (with Mix Amp Pro): Broke when simply shifting head size - plastic came away from frame & obviously wiring was effected because that side of headset was no longer functional (no sound). -NO CUSTOMER SERVICE (false advertisement on web site): After sending in for repair/ replacement (cost me $20 shipping) They did not specify if it was being returned after repair or being replaced with a new headset. Returned an incomplete headset (without side panels/ tags) FInally after emailing AGAIN- they shipped the side panels for us to 'click on' They NEVER even apologized for the inconvenience of having to ship back their defective product (at my expense). Never responded to my emails...I emailed who I thought was the owner and he emailed me back right away-turns out he sold the company to someone else but said he would forward the email to the customer service manager.... Never any response still. Even though I was without a headset for a month, they never felt it necessary to apologize for the inconvenience. Lame

Poor

1 year ago

Luminous F.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PDP

PDP is a top video game accessory company that creates high performance designed products to enhance the gaming experience

Recent Reviews

Good products, poor site. I ordered an afterglow wireless headset from here, Paid extra for 2-3 day shipping and it has been about 6 days and i still have not even received a shipping conformation email. I would rather spend the extra $10-$15 and purchase it from gamestop.com, then i would at least know i would receive my product when i paid for it to be delivered.

Bad

1 year ago

Sawyer B.

I have waisted hours of my time trying to "simply" set up my Mars IR station and light gun. Can't even play the game because the camara is so worthless. 0 stars if it were possible. Added bonus, there tech support is also worthless.

Bad

1 year ago

Richard Y.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GeoZilla

GeoZilla family locator lets you link and keep loved ones safe using GPS

Recent Reviews

I received the following due to a sharing I did on my experience with GeoZilla. My beloved family locator app that I use to keep me and mine close. It is one of the apps that I have found to be life changing, giving you that added little peace of mind. Hi Nikki! This is Tanya from GeoZilla team. Thank you very much for sharing your awesome story with us. Could you please send me your GeoZilla User ID? I will unlock free premium access for a year for you and your family. The User ID is on your profile (tap on your photo in the app).

Excellent

1 year ago

Neitha A.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Withings

Withings formerly Nokia Health health ecosystem of connected devices apps is designed to improve daily wellbeing and long-term health Discover our award-winning smart scales hybrid smartwatches health monitors

Recent Reviews

Withings smart body analyzer has to be one of the best scales for weight and body fat out there. I used to have one that cost me $300 where I had to hold these handles and it was never that accurate. Withings scale is half the price and I get body fat without those handles. The best part is it syncs with my iphone so I can track my weight loss. I have not tried their activity tracker called pulse but that looks like a useful product as well. I am still waiting to see what apple comes out with as I think that may be even better than their pulse.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank Z.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pulsmesser und GPS Sportuhren

Polar hat ein groes Angebot hochwertiger Herzfrequenz-Messgerte Es deckt Laufen Fitness Cross-Training genauso ab wie GPS-basierte Radcomputer und Sportuhren fr das Ausdauertraining

Recent Reviews

Bought a new watch and chest strap from Polar- watch worked fune- until it connected to chest strap- then it wouldn't work at all..... After many emails to Polar i returned the chest strap- a week later i had to follow them up- tgey said it eas a bad batch and were waiting for replacements - another week and still nothing... NOT HAPPY with their service at all..

Poor

1 year ago

Lexy B.

1.8

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i posted 2 devices to phonerecyclebank recently. One was unused, the other was in very good working condition. I sent both in the same envelope special delivery. I received a cheque promptly for the cheape value device (£12), but nothing for the higher value device (quoted £90). I have since attempted to telephone the company, to no avail. I have also sent 3 emails, simply requesting an acknowledgement that they received both devices, but only paid for one. I am yet to receive any response, 3 weeks later. phonerecyclebank website advertises they aim to respond in 24hours. They have my phone. I don't have a cheque. Shame on you phonerecyclebank

Bad

1 year ago

Mark C.

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Total scam, sent in a working phone and they sent a cheque on the basis that it was not working, when I know beyond any doubt that it was working when I sent it. I contacted them and asked them to return my phone. I arrived today - not working as the battery contacts on the back have been deliberately sabotaged. I am incandescent with rage. I don't know what I can do about it but I won't let the matter drop out of principle. AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Willsmum P.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Informr - Save Money Compare Phones Credit Cards More

We can help you find the best products and show you how to save Use The Informr039s free comparison tools or check out our product reviews and buying guides

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GPS Review

GPS reviews for Garmin TomTom Magellan Mio NAVIGON from the top GPS site Find your 97339733973397339733 GPS device

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

One Click Root

One Click Root is the smartest android rooting software available Just one click and you can root your android device to harness its full potential

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

GizDev

Get Latest Android News Updates App039s Review Guides How to Root How to Unlock Bootloader Stock Wallpapers Themes Apps Gapps More

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Bulgaria

Новини Всичко за мобилните телефони Всичко за за таблетите Ревюта Аксесоари Борса Купи или продай телефон mobile shop Спецификации

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SetCombG

Новини и Ревюта за смартфони телевизори лаптопи компютри високи технологии битова и IT техника SetCombGcom

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MadFanboy

Видеоигры обзоры игр игровые новости эксклюзивы игровой форум лучшие версии лучшая игровая платформа PS4 или Xbox ПК против консолей PS4 Xbox ПК Switch 3DS Android iOS Wii Wii U PS3 Playstation PS4Pro XOX

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Digital Life

πά κέ ί κ ή ά κ κ - Smartphones tablets PC laptops κέ ρκέ κάρ drones ρά dvd cinema blu-ray games πί internet ί connected cars how-to π

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TOUCH

Интернет магазин электроники и бытовой техники тач TOUCH это низкие цены оригинальная техника apple широкий выбор аксессуаров смартфоны и мобильные телефоны

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

148Apps

The best iOS app reviews and news this side of Mars

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

iPadizate

Portal en castellano sobre iPad iPhone Mviles Tablets Wearables Apps y Tecnologa con noticias de actualidad manuales guas vdeos y ms

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Apple iPad Forum

iPadForumsnet is the ultimate Apple iPad Forum and fan site offering a comprehensive collection of Apple iPad and Tablet Computer information The forum includes iPad Discussions News

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1 iPhone Screen Repair in NYC - We Come To You - Fix in 15 Mins

Best iPhone screen repair service in NYC - Will they come to me WE COME TO YOU - screen fix in 15 mins anywhere in NYC The highest rated iPhone iPad screen repair shop on Yelp 5 stars We offer free on-site repair your office apartment or neighborhood coffee shop We pick up repair and deliver iPads as well

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GRANDMAX

Quality Bulk Buy CAT5e, CAT6, BULK, HDMI, FIBER, USB CABLES, PATCH CORDS, POWER CORDS, RJ45, KEYSTONE JACKS, directly from the manufacturer at the best pricing.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hue Home Lighting

The home of all things Philips Hue - Home lighting automation Hue Blog Hue apps tips and guides with Philips LED Lights Bulbs

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MyTrendyPhone

Per ogni marca e per ogni modello MyTrendyPhone offre un vasto catalogo di accessori per smartphone tablet e laptop Compra con la comodit di un click

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobiltilbehr iPhone iPad iPod HTC Samsung Nokia deksel

Spar 30-50 p mobil tilbehr batteri lader veske etui holder headset minnekort Tilbehr til iPad iPhone tablet laptop kamera Rask levering

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MeinTrendyHandy

Alles fr Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet und vieles mehr in unserem E-Shop ber 100000 Produkte

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with