Back  

Cosmetic Procedures

Top rated businesses in the Cosmetic Procedures category

678

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1857

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetic Procedures

Cosmetic Procedures Top rated businesses in the Cosmetic Procedures category

678

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1857

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

370 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HiSmile

Advanced Home Teeth Whitening Kits

Recent Reviews

This is honestly my favorite whitening product and the team of hismile has been so helpful, it’s the best costumer service I’ve ever gotten in my entire life! They make sure you get what you want and also give helpful tips on how to use the product to its full potential and if you aren’t satisfied they help you find the right solution! I am beyond happy with Hismile. It’s the easier whitening system you just put some gel on and use the light, simple as that! I actually use it longer than the 10 minutes I usually do 15-20 and it’s made my teeth wonderfully white. They still aren’t as white as I want them to be so I ordered another gel set and hopefully that’ll give it the push I want, but I’ve gotten so many compliments on my teeth and everyone asks what I’m using and I always recommend hismile!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amber

Fast delivery, nice website which is user friendly and easy to look around. Only used the product for a week or so, so not really seen visual results as yet, but the toothpastes are nice anyway. They are quite small tubes, which I read about prior to purchasing so bought two lots. However you have a day and night tube so I guess if you consider that, it's about normal anyway.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

4.9

88 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MCAN Health

Hair Transplant Plastic Surgery in Istanbul Turkey

Recent Reviews

Very professional service from the communication, pick ups and also the doctors everyone made me feel at ease from start to finish. The clinic was very clean, modern and sterile again this gave me confidence in the procedure.

Excellent

9 months ago

H. K.

The communication was the best part. Always on hand even after hours of service. A good, nice, clean clinic and building. The staff are all very polite and friendly snd make the whole experience s better one.

Excellent

9 months ago

Liam Green

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AgeFearless

Age Fearless, an Advanced Medical Grade skin care line that helps tighten skin, combat wrinkles, and nourish skin damage. Contains High Active Peptides, Anti Aging Botanical`s , and Hyaluronic Acid . Usually only available from dermatologists or plastic surgeons. Now you can purchase this directly from AF.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Products, Skin Care, Body Care and Face Care

Angel Cosmoceuticals Inc. an leading cosmetic contractor and supplier of cosmetic bases, Essential oils, Carrier oils and Cosmetic ingredients for DIY cosmetic projects, Salons, Beauty Supply and other Small start ups cosmetic companies.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Jivaka

Beauty solutions that actually work Korean dermatologists plastic surgeons and other doctors in related fields provide expert solutions for your beauty concerns Treatment decisions made smarter and easier - send us your travel plans concerns and desired procedures to book a doctor appointment in Korea

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

liporoller.com

Cosmetic surgery enables us to look and feel our best, but the process is often costly and time consuming. Don’t let your hard work go to waste! Protect your in

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

luxecosmetictattooing.com.au

Brow Tattooing Specialist and Educator offering Feathering, Powder and Ombre Brow Tattooing. Founder of Plasmedic - Non Surgical Eyelid Lift and Wrinkle Reduction treatments. Penrith & Maitland Locations.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Teeth Whitening

Luxury Teeth Whitening offer the most effective teeth whitening kit in the world. Achieve amazing noticeable results within 3days!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Makari

Makari Kenya -Best Skin Lightening, Brightening and Bleaching Products - Makari De Suisse - Kenya

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Matrix Whitening

With over 20,000 kits sold our professional teeth whitening kit has been formulated in the USA to provide results from the first use and whiten your teeth by up to 10 shades in just 5 days.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Medical Skin Aesthetics

Medical Skin Aesthetics specializes in reducing fine lines, smoothing out uneven texture, diminishing brown spots and giving skin a healthy, vibrant glow.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Meei

Meei are Leaders in Non Surgical Fat Removal, Skin Tightening, Cellulite, Face Lifts, Skin & Scar Treatments.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Miami Kiss

Feel your best with skin care and body treatments including fat freezing (cryolipolysis), dermapen skin needling, HIFU skin tightening, non-surgical facelift, waxing, microdermabrasion, dermaplaning, facials, eyebrows, teeth whitening and more. Cosmedical and Beauty studio located on the Gold Coast, Australia.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

midwestimplantinstitute.com

The Midwest Implant Institute is America's First Dental Implant Institute offering Hands-on Surgical Training on Live Patients and Advanced Surgical Courses.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

milkysmile

Australia's #1 Teeth Whitening Kits by Milky Smile. Professional DENTAL Results. Track Order. Easy To Use. Buy Online. Chat Support Available. Types: Advanced dental Whitening Kit, Best Friends Pack, Whitening Pen.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ModBod

ModBod has a highly qualified team of health and beauty experts. Our Aim? To be second to none. So relax, be pampered and indulge in the luxury!

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Moon Oral Care

Moon oral care - Kendall Jenner whitening pen brighter teeth and a fresh smile - anywhere, anytime. Taking care of your teeth shouldn’t just be something you have to do - it should be something you want to do.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, Strina

Do your own laser hair removal at home with the Strina IPL Laser Hair Removal Handset. Hairless, smooth skin in just a few treatments. 100% money-back guarantee! Don't miss our 24.99 off Stay-Home sale free shipping worldwide.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Sakura Smile

Up to 8 Shades Whiter Teeth. Guaranteed Results or Money Back. 100% Safe. No Sensitivity. Sakura Smile Teeth Whitening Products Accelerate The Whitening Process And Remove Unwanted Stains And Discoloration.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MySmoothSkin

Buy our Portable At Home IPL Laser Hair Removal Device for men and women. Clinically proven and pain free. Now available in South Africa. 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. Shop Now!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

myteethwhiteningbusiness.com

start teeth whitening business teeth whitening license teeth whitening class teeth whitening dentist best teeth whitening peroxide gel Teeth Whitening machine Products Supplies Teeth Whitening home kits charcoal powder whiter teeth teeth whitening professional certification da Vinci beaming white teeth whitening legal?

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Pro White Teeth Kits

Pro White Teeth Kits are here to bring you vegan friendly teeth whitening products designed to give you whiter and brighter teeth in the comfort of your own home. Peroxide free, pain and sensitivity free ingredients.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

purelywhitedeluxe.com

The PurelyWHITE Deluxe Teeth Whitening Kit is the world's most advanced home teeth whitening kit. Formulated by dentists to Achieve brighter, whiter teeth at home in less than 5 days.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Quality Implants

All Implants are Internal Hex Connection, Abutment, Analog, Drills & Surgical Tolls Compatible with Alpha Bio, AB Dental, Zimmer, Adin, Cortex & Implant Direct.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Instawhite.

VI erbjuder vitare tnder fr att frbttra dina chanser att gra ett bra intryck p andra.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

rejuvene.com

Our amazing staff will help you achieve the most beautiful version of yourself with the best Cosmetic Dermatology and highly effective skin care products!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

riversidebeauty.com.au

Riverside Beauty focuses on the total body maintenance combined with treatments designed to relax and rejuvenate. We offer skin management and body therapies to make you look and feel your best and our dedicated therapists look forward to pampering you.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

scalpashop.com

Scalpa Shop offers in-depth training and high-quality products for aesthetic procedures. We provide you with the proper training and materials to successfully perform these procedures whether you are looking for self-use or wanting to grow your bu...

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sharkssmile

Teeth whitening system at home. Get white teeth in a week, only 20 minutes each day to smile again. Peroxide free formula, perfect for sensitive teeth.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dermapure

Do you need a cosmetic treatment ? Contact Dermapure's cosmetic clinic in Sherbrooke and schedule an appointment online or by phone at 1 877 781-1811.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SmileDirectClub

SmileDirectClub offers premium teeth whitening, oral care accessories, and more at the most affordable prices. Get started on your new smile journey today!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sperling Dermatology

#1 Provider in NJ for CoolSculpting, EMSCULPT, and all Dermatological Needs!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 supersmile

Supersmile is the #1 cosmetic dentist recommended brand. Advanced whitening products clean, freshen and protect teeth. Petsmile is recommended by the VOHC.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

silklaserpro.com

The best at home laser hair removal device. Tired of shaving and spending thousands on expensive laser clinics? Home IPL laser kits are an effective and budget friendly solution. 100% painless, fast, and effective. Join our happy customers enjoying hair free life today!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

simplyimplants.com

Simply Implants created premium titanium dental implants & accessories priced with the dentist in mind. Excellent selection of supplies, equipment.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Smartybody

SmartyBody is The world's most advanced at home IPL Hair Removal. Say goodbye to painful waxing treatments and constant shaving. Visibly reduced hair after 2-3 months!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

smilebrightwhite.com

Home Teeth Whitening Kits and Gels. 5 Star Customer Reviews. Clinically Proven Daytime LED Light Kits for a Brighter, Whiter Smile. White Teeth Is Just One Click Away...

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SMILE FACTOR

El mejor kit de blanqueamiento dental ahora en Mxico. Obtn una sonrisa perfecta en solo 10 das. Envo gratis a todo Mxico.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Smile Sciences

100% Cruelty Free & Vegan Teeth Whitening Products Smile Sciences Teeth Whitening Kits with LED Light, Pens, gel, teeth powder Buy Now!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

smilesecret.de

100%-natrlich Zhne bleichen - von Zuhause, mit deinem Smartphone. Zahnaufhellung kann so einfach sein - mit unserem innovativen Phonebleaching. ber 70.000 zufriedene Kunden! Vorher-/Nachherbilder auf Instagram!

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Novashine Official Shop Rated 1 Best Teeth Whitening Kit

Novashine Teeth Whitening is the 1 Rated Best Teeth Whitening Kit in the USA Our Home Teeth Whitening Products are recommended by dentists effective and deliver noticeable results in 15 minutes Shop our professional grade LED light teeth whitening kit gel pen and toothpaste to get long-lasting results

Recent Reviews

I used to use other whitening strips that made my teeth so sensitive. But I can say that after using Novashine for about 2 weeks, my teeth have been better than ever. My teeth have not gotten sore at all and they have changed color. I went from a 4 to a 2 on the color chart in just 2 weeks. I really love Novashine and I will definitely be purchasing it again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kaitlyn Jackson

I absolutely love Novashine! I have very sensitive teeth and was nervous about using it at first. I haven't had any sensitivity at all. I highly recommend I was able to see results after 3 treatments. Delivery was fast overall very pleased with this product.

Excellent

9 months ago

F. K.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with my results so far and happy with the amazing care that was always on standby from everyone involved at mediface such lovely people ???? Its one week post op an even though I’ve had some swelling the heeling is going great Meltem has be there to reassure me that its normal to swell an the side effects ive gotten are completely fine an normal. before the operation everything ran so smoothly which is a nice relief for me as a patient to not have to worry about things such has hotel transfers ect. The before an aftercare were spot on the surgeon listen to all my needs an from what i can see has giving me my dream body. Aftercare was amazing all the nurses were always there if you needed anything such a lovely clean place was very impressed

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This clinic is bunch of cheaters, they cheat with grafts number tgey told you 5000 yhen they implant 1500 what grow in the end 500, inside it's not hospital it's supermarket they are trying all the ways to sell you there usless very expensive medicines including serum, shapoo, vitamins, and prp it will cost you more than the surgery, i underwent FUE last yesr very bad results bu unqualified persons, I don't recommend this clinic at all

Bad

9 months ago

Abdalla nsairat

I had very bad experience with this clinic, they cheated me with number of the grafts that they implanted from 4200 what they said to 2000 or less what they realy implanted, very bad outcomes, you feel it's supermarket not hospital, selling usless medicine cost me half of hair plantation cost, unqualified crew, very bad experience with very thin outcome hair, think 100 times before you contact them

Bad

9 months ago

Abdalla nsairat

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Snow At-Home Teeth Whitening Kit Results Guaranteed Celebrity Owned

Snow39s at-home teeth whitening kit is used by hundreds of top celebrities for a reason It39s incredibly effective and there39s nothing like it on the market VIEW BEFOREAFTERS

Recent Reviews

I want to express my gratitude to the company. My first package did not arrive on time, I wrote to the support service to solve this problem and was nervous about it. As a result, three weeks later I received two packages. Thank you very much for solving the problems that I had with delivery.But I'm a little confused, and now I don't know what to do with the second package?

Excellent

9 months ago

Sveta

I feel like after 15 days of using Snow, my results are just okay. I haven’t really noticed improvement in whiteness of my teeth, but I have noticed that a lot of the stains have gone away. Here’s to hoping whiteness improves with time

Average

9 months ago

Naomi Onofrei

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Package DrMehmet Demircioglu

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Sapphire Fue Cost DrMehmet Demircioglu Directly Doctor VIP Operation Only One Patient Per a Day JCI Hospital

Recent Reviews

S.H, London Hi there, the following is a long review, but if you are serious about your hair as I am, I suggest you read on. I have been suffering from hair loss for about five years now, but due to my busy schedule and financial situation at that time I could never get round to doing anything permanent about it, apart from taking minoxidil in cream and lotion format etc . We all know it does help, but can only do so much and and is definitely not a long term solution (and this was starting to bug me). Corona virus came about and due to the nature of my trade I had a rather long break off work ahead of me so I decided to use that to my advantage and do a little research on hair transplants, procedure techniques, costs and most importantly if it works. I looked at London clinics and the prices were out of my reach and also cos of current lockdown measures, I would not be able to see them anytime soon either. I kept seeing adverts on google about hair transplant procedures in Turkey so I decided to investigate. I googled best hair clinic Istanbul, the 10 alleged best came up, I looked into all of them and read a plethora of reviews and the general consensus was (as I kept on reading) is how the marketing is great for these establishments, how they look really fancy and hi tech etc but when your actually attend the clinic, at the beginning Doctor is present, you have a brief and so on but when it comes down to operation time, Doctor does a disappearing act and his so called technicians carry out surgical procedure on your head instead??! This is mainly due to the high number of patients they take on in a day, impossible for Doctor to give you his undivided attention. This was deeply alarming and frankly put me off, sounded like a gimmick to me. I continued to scroll down the google page and came across Diamond Hair Clinic and a Dr Mehmet Demircioglu, I could see he had a lot of favourable reviews so I read upon him and based on what I saw •world FUE institute certified surgeon •implements diamond sapphire FUE technique •takes one patient a day, his whole focus is you and most importantly Carry’s out surgical procedure on your head himself •operation Carried out in a accredited hospital all the reviews (on different hair forums too) I read, Pics of patients before and after, quality of work and so forth. Naturally I had to enquire The clinic manager Mahmud was professional and clearly communicated with me and was not pushy at all. They asked for current pictures of my hair/scalp, I sent them and 48hrs later after Dr Mehmet had carried out analysis they emailed me an evaluation and price for my prospective transplant. Dr stated he would perform Diamond sapphire FUE technique on myself for 5,500 grafts I would be provided with 4 days accommodation at a good quality hotel and a driver who picks me up from the airport and is pretty much there for me during the entirety of my trip. This was all at a reasonable cost and quoted to me as a total package. I made a calculated decision based on what I had researched and I am happy to say I have no regrets. I have had my transplant and just got back home to London recently and I’m more then pleased so far. So here’s how it went down: Day one - Arrival Touched down in Istanbul airport and was picked up by driver. He had my details and contacted me via WhatsApp (Airport has free WiFi for 60 minutes, just have to log in) Driver was Emir and he is personable and courteous, he took me to my hotel but as I had a late flight I was starving, So on route he took me to a good restaurant to pick up a takeaway. Emir is there for you, just speak to him and he will grant your request Day 2 - Operation Day Emir picked me up at 08.00 and and we got to JCI Hospital at 08.30 and I met Dr Mehmet for first time. Doctor was real nice bloke, genuine and easy going demeanour and spoke good English. We had a brief in his office and took our time, no rushing. He explained the days proceedings ahead and we discussed what my expectations were. Doctor is straight up and won’t sugarcoat anything and is realistic about what he can do for you and what’s achievable. Fire any questions at him you desire, I did to make sure I was comfortable. Doctor then started the process by creating a hairline for me and stated this is crucial for operation, took a bit of time to set it right, once attained I was happy with my look and everything had been discussed so we proceeded to operation room. Doctor has two assistants, they work alongside him. General anaesthetic was applied to my head (this is the uncomfortable part and slightly painful) once applied I was good to go and team started to extract grafts from my donor area. Doctors assistants are attentive and competent, no rush job and took their time and patience. Dr Mehmet is always present and is in control of everything. This stage took bout 4hrs but once completed, 4,500 grafts extracted from hair donor area and a further 1,000 from under my chin beard area. It was lunch time now and we had 30 minutes break and I was treated to a nice meal in communal area. Once lunch break was finished, Incisions needed to be made for the extracted grafts. This is critical part of the operation and is where Dr Mehmet goes to work and his skill set shines, he double checked my hairline design again and then went onto implement diamond sapphire technique. Doctor was operating on me for a good 3 hours and took his time, making me feel comfortable throughout. My Crown area is weak so he told me he would really focus on this area to allow implantation of maximum grafts which in turns allows more density. Once he had finished I had a 10 minute break and Then we went onto implanting the 5,500 grafts into my incised areas, once again attention to detail, took their time to set them in right. It does get tiring as is a long procedure but you have to suck it up, this went on for about 4hrs. The last part of operation was PRP Injection and this was very quick as my blood had been drawn earlier in the day (before brief) and had already been processed, so they just injected it into my scalp and then I was done, I felt relieved as it was 11pm! I was given medication/tablets and a neck pillow to take with me and clear instructions on how to sleep in order to protect my grafts and my head was bandaged up. I left the hospital and Emir once again took me to a restaurant to pick up takeaway at my request and dropped me back to my hotel for the end of my day. Day 3 - Rest Day I rested in my hotel and believe me, your gonna need it! Day 4 - Wash Day/Final Day Emir picked me up and we made our way over to hospital. Doctor Mehmet greeted me and we proceeded to take of my bandages and carry out first wash. Doctor explains the whole procedure and demonstrates it, It’s not complicated, but has to be followed by yourself over next 10 days, other details of aftercare explained also and his expectations from you. Doctor Mehmet gave me his personal phone number and I can contact him anytime and vice versa Also I need to send him pictures of my head/scalp on a daily basis so he can monitor progress and be on top of things for me. We finished up after being there bout an hour and I said bye to Doctor and expressed my gratitude. Emir took me to the airport and I caught my afternoon flight back home. Summary It’s obviously way too soon too see any results this early into my transplant, however these guys are a professional outfit and have an amazing work ethic from what I have experienced so far. Doctor Mehmet is passionate about his craft and he won’t just perform surgery on you and you never hear from him again. He is honest and forthright and will be there for you to make sure you achieve what was discussed from the beginning provided you follow his instructions. When you contact him, he does always gets back to you. I just want to say thank you for taking time out to read my detailed review, I hope you find it useful and it gives you reassurance being that you are considering to go abroad for a surgical hair procedure just like I did. If you do decide to go ahead, don’t waste your time anywhere else, go see Dr Mehmet, trust me, you will be in good hands and you won’t regret it.

Excellent

9 months ago

S.H

I was looking into the whole process for months, I eventually chose Dr mehmet demircioglu and diamond hair clinic. We had agreed on 4000 grafts before I travelled over but after shaving my head and seeing it in person he thought 5000 grafts would give me a much better result. Not extra cost! The doctor and his nurses (Who were very respectful and polite all day)extracted 5000 hairs from my donor area, the whole day was long for all, hopefully in a few months time when he hair starts to grow the result is perfect. The operation type was sapphire fue technique which will leave no scars on the scalp. The doctor made the incisions himself, the nurses extracted the hairs and implanted where the doctor made the incisions. Before we started I had a pre operation consultations face to face with the doctor, it wasn’t just a five minute thing it was over 30 minutes. As I was the only patient that day there was no rush, I skipped breakfast accidentally on the day and they even took the time to get me breakfast. The doctor drew on my hairline and talked me through it ensuring i was happy with what he was doing, it wasn’t just a straight hairline, it is better than that when hair regrows it will look natural. During the operation I couldn’t see much but the doctor was controlling the operation, afterwards he sat me down and explained in detail (i had to take notes to remember everything) everything that i had to do post operation. Post operation the next day in the evening i went back to the hospital and met back up with Dr mehmet demircioglu For my first wash on donor area and transplanted area where he then re explained everything and gave me aftercare products for free. From start to finish of the whole process diamond hair clinic provided transfers everywhere, from the airport - everywhere! The doctor gave me his personal phone number to contact him anytime, which i have done, i’ve contacted him so much! Everyday post operation for ten days i had to send pictures over the 4 sides of my head So that the doctor could check on my recovery process. I’m now sending one a week Thank you to the doctor and 2 nurses for all your hard work!

Excellent

9 months ago

O. Y.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

9 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

9 months ago

Iva M.

3.7

27 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT go anywhere near this place. I am on the verge of legal action against them. They charged me 749.00 and want to send me 250.00 set of veneers for their remakes with no refund of the difference. I have repeated for them to remake what I paid for. They are refusing to do their part.I am still waiting for the 2nd impression kit they said they would mail out to me 2 weeks ago. The rep just confirmed it was never mailed out. I ordered these June 11. It is August and I am still fighting with them. The quality is the worse I have ever seen. They are bulky and look like I have a mouth piece in. My tops were so bad, they dont even snap in place. The bottoms wont go down all the way because they are too small. The rep told me today that they I will NOT get any refund. My only option is to accept the 250.00 classic veneers BUT I have to pay 749.00 for them.... Dont touch this company. You will regret it.

Bad

1 month ago

BonnieSaunders

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

9 months ago

Roni vincent

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 SoniPed LLC. All rights reserved.

Get a beautiful White Smile effortlessly from the comfort of your own home! Our 7 day Teeth Whitening Formula is easy-to-use and gives you amazing results!

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had forehead fillers with them. And my forehead looks so disgusting coz there are multiple bumps in it after a week. I paid 2170 aud for nothing. They don’t care about the outcome they just wanna put fillers and ask you to go.

Average

9 months ago

S. R.

Super friendly staff, always punctual and polite. Listen attentively to clients wishes and strive to achieve the best results for the client. Very expensive but the results are great the majority of the time.

Great

9 months ago

G. Y.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with