Back  

Cosmetic Procedures

Top rated businesses in the Cosmetic Procedures category

504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1856

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetic Procedures

Cosmetic Procedures Top rated businesses in the Cosmetic Procedures category

504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1856

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BOTOX Cosmetic

Learn more about BOTOX Cosmetic onabotulinumtoxinA injection for forehead lines crows feet lines and frown lines between the eyebrows in adults Click here for full safety and Product Information including Boxed Warning

Recent Reviews

LOVE BOTOX!!!! What people don't tell you is that by using it you can PREVENT wrinkles from ever forming. I started using it when I was 25 and will continue to use it forever so I never have a wrinkle. Botox is not cheap but very worth it. More important IMO than a hair cut. I dropped how much I was paying my hair stylist and now just pay my nurse instead.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa V.

Botox and wrinkle reduction - Many people are learning about what is now called the liquid facelift. Basically it is a combination of injectables such as botox that can help our patients look years younger by minimizing the appearance of wrinkles. And, the best part is that the results are temporary, so if you are not completely satisfied with the results it just wears off in about 3 months. The results are definitely dependent upon the injector so you want to make sure you find someone who has had plenty of experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iris G.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DENVER BOTOX 9unit Dermal Fillers l Medical Spa Denver CO

Happy Clinic Denver specializes in affordable Botox Dysport Restylane Juvederm Sculptra Voluma Volbella Vollure Kybella Latisse Obagi SkinMedica CoolSculpting MiraDry Laser Hair Removal Laser Resurfacing MixTo Halo Micro Laser Peels Chemical Peels Mole Removal

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to drop in and say Happy Thanksgiving and Thank you so so much to Dr. Nyugen and Michelle for always being so kind and you always work with my crazy schedule which I very much appreciate as I know that can be frustrating when people reschedule but you always seem to work with me no matter what the circumstances and your always so pleasant to work with. To anyone who is thinking about a place to call home, as far as any noninvasive procedure goes, please do yourself a favor and come here. These people are amazing and they always know exactly what you need to look your best and not "fake". My confidence has gone up so much because of Happy Clinic Denver. Its nice to look great but its even better when you feel great and these people are not "skin deep". They are all salt of the earth and very humble. Thank you again and have a great holiday season :) -Lacey :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Lacey M.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MedSpa Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Clinic in Delhi India

Cosmetic Surgery in India MedSpa offers you to provide low cost cosmetic surgery in Delhi from the best plastic surgery clinic and US Board Certified Surgeon

Recent Reviews

I researched for a good liquid face lift doctor for about 18 months before I would choose Doctor Kashyap. I did my lower and upper eye lift, my jowl, chin, neck on Jan 03 of this year. I am very pleased with the results. I cannot tell you how wonderful Dr. Ajaya Kashyap is. He is very honest, upfront, and more than anything he has artistic eyes for what he does. I have a lot of respect for this man. It is more like hitting a lottery when you find a right doctor. I live in Delhi in a city with many face lift doctors. I chose Dr. Ajaya Kashyap, from South Delhi thousand miles away from my home but today I know I made a good decision. The results speak for themselves. I am 60 years old. I believe his work erased at least 20 years from my face if not more. I am very glad I made a right choice. He also has a great staff. I am very grateful to Dr. Kashyap for his outstanding work. If I could I would give him even more than 5 stars. Thank you, thank you Dr. Kashyap.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan W.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cynosure

We help people discover their Beautiful Providers - Enhance your practice Expand your services And enjoy all the the benefits of partnership Patients - Ready to find your beautiful Get started today by locating a Cynosure provider near you

Recent Reviews

I had a cellulaze treatment by my doctor who used the cellulaze machine on my thighs to get rid of the cellulite and reduce the thicknes of them and it did not work as well as I had hoped. I paid $3000 for the treatment, suffered from the recovery for weeks and had some decent results. I am not sure if I would recommend it to others but I do think it works better than the other treatments out there. I tried velashape and that did nothing, so if you had to pick a cellulite treatment I think cellulaze is probably the best of the lot out there. I just do not think any of them work very well.

Bad

1 year ago

Patricia V.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Tampa Dermatologists - Bay Area Dermatology Cosmetic Surgery

Bay Area Dermatology Cosmetic Surgery is Tampa Bay039s Best Dermatologist and Skin Care Center With 9 Locations Across Tampa Florida

Recent Reviews

My son developed a very itchy rash which quickly spread over his entire body within a few months of scratching what he thought were mosquito bites. I took him to Bay Dermatology and by this time suspected it might be scabies mites from research I had done. The Dr told him it looked liked scabies and took a skin sample (painful), told him to wait 14 days for results and use cortisone or other over the counter for itching and sent him home with nothing. By this time he wanted to rip off his skin the itching was so bad, I started him on natural products recommended by the internet which helped a little. After 14 days the test result came back negative which I read happens very often when they do not scape the exact spot of the mite or egg. No follow-up calls to see how he was, or anything from this office CASE CLOSED! I called the next week to talk to the Manager and she made another appointment, by this time the rash had covered his entire body, including scalp and I including scalp and I have an outbreak from caring for him, washing clothes etc. Two very arrogant doctors look at his torso and legs which were the worst, and find out that he most likely contracted this from having unprotected sex and diagnose that it has to be a sexually transmitted disease, not even listening to me when I told them I had broken out with the same rash due to being the caregiver and exposed. You can get scabies through prolonged skin to skin contact, or infected bedding, clothes. They ordered a blood test and wrote a prescription for a anti-biotic, which may have helped a little but did nothing for the rash or itching and did not address the real problem. CASE CLOSED FOR THESE TWO MORONS! I took him to our personal Doctor who immediately diagnosed him as having scabies and prescribed the proper crème to treat this and now we are on the way to ridding him of this parasite and I am also treating myself with the proper treatment. Trust me, find another dermatologist who will diagnose your skin problem properly and care enough to follow up with you to make sure you are healing and not just want to jump to a wrong diagnosis to get you out of their office and arrogantly say CASE CLOSED! I wasted $150.00 on two office visits plus my son has a scar on the back of his leg absolutely for nothing.

Poor

1 year ago

Tim J.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgeon for San Jose Palo Alto Dr Daryl K Hoffman

A plastic surgeon serving San Jose and Palo Alto Dr Daryl Hoffman takes a modern approach to surgery and non-surgical options

Recent Reviews

From start to finish Dr. Hoffman and staff have been nothing short of excellent. This was my first surgical procedure and and I was nervous, once I met with Dr. Hoffman and his team I felt at ease as I knew I was in great hands. Special shout out to my nurse Marina at the surgery center for her amazing care as well. Thank you again to everyone involved! Would definitely return for any future procedure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick J.

Service and aftercare have been fantastic in every way! Dr. Hoffman is professional, friendly and gifted. As a plastic surgeon he is an artist and has your best interests at heart. He is honest and practical in his approach with his focus on accenting your natural beauty and helping you be your best YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Meredith F.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant in Delhi Best Hair Transplant Clinic in Delhi Hair Transplant Restoration

One of the best affordable and leading clinic for hair transplant in Delhi having years of experience Low cost hair transplant is done at our center

Recent Reviews

I was suffering from female pattern baldness. After visiting so many clinics finally I met with Hair and Senses with the help of my friend. Dr. Sangay Bhutia gave me perfect treatment for hair loss even she preferred me earlier for a few medication course, but I was severely suffered from hair loss so she decided to move with hair transplant surgery. After successful surgery now I am completely satisfied with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dimple S.

One of my friend was suffering from Alopecia problem. He visited so many clinics but did not get any improvement. But, when he got to know about Hair & Senses then he visited there also, but this time he got satisfactory treatment from Dr. Sangay Bhutia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kajal A.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bosley

Bosley is the leader in hair transplant and restoration services Learn about our solutions to hair loss watch testimonials and get a free custom analysis

Recent Reviews

RIP OFF! they made me an appointment 250 miles away and told me that i would be reimbursed the gas cost for showing up to the appointment which took 5 minutes for him to tell me that they are going to take a chunk out of my head and place it where im balding, oh and by the way leave a permanent scar. I never recieved my gas card they promised me and it was a complete waist of time and costly. RIP OFF! Get Rogaine or Propecia for cheaper.

Bad

1 year ago

Marlon M.

Refused entry to their clinic base on my disability Call (816) 360-3200 if you have complaints. this is an unscrupulous company that is not concerned the quality of their work or how they conduct themselves.

Bad

1 year ago

P. T.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry Center

From implants to Invisalign Cosmetic Dentistry Center offers Brooklyn039s best dental services Click here to see why we are Brooklyn039s top dental office

Recent Reviews

Love this office. Every time I go in they remember me from my previous visit. It feels like stepping into a friendly family office instead of being just a number. I would recommend (and have) this office to any friend or family member! Keep up the great work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dmit E.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey Satisfied Patients All Around The World

Vera Clinic is a leading hospital in Hair Transplant Turkey offering world class services cutting-edge technologies and authentic innovations

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pearls Dental

Pearls Dental Centre Ilford Essex Call 0208 252 5332 Dentists Offering Dental Treatments Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Implants Teeth Whitening Clear Braces

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BeautySmoothie

BeautySmoothie is a leading cosmetic surgery and beauty blog offering readers the latest information about plastic surgery med spa procedures

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant in Nepal Get FREE Consultation Now Availiable in Nepal

Best Hair Transplant in Nepal Folliderm a Kathmandu based leading hair transplant lasers and skin clinic provides advanced hair transplantation services

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Expertwhite Teeth Whitening Gel

Dentist Approved carbamide peroxide tooth bleaching gel Whitest teeth expert whitening bleach gel 16223544 Money back guarantee Made in USA Free Shipping Expertwhite

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Top LED Teeth Whitening Kit -Dentist Approved Designed For Sensitivity

Looking for Top LED Teeth Whitening Kit Laser Glow Spa offers Dentist Approved LED Whitening Kit with cutting-edge Whitening technology on the go Reach us for more info Designed by Licensed Dental Hygienists For Even The Most Sensitive Teeth Remove Years of Stains in just 5 Days Safely Dental Grade Peroxide Bleach

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with