Back  

Cosmetic Procedures

Top rated businesses in the Cosmetic Procedures category

504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1856

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetic Procedures

Cosmetic Procedures Top rated businesses in the Cosmetic Procedures category

504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1856

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Shop

beautyshop.direct

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Permanent Solution To Hair Loss Nuhart Philippines Hair Transplant

NuHart Clinic is one of the leading hair transplants clinic in the Philippines We offer perfect solution to your hair loss problems

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

A2 Aesthetic and Anti-Ageing Magazine

Professional advice on aesthetic and anti-ageing treatments and procedures

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Total Dermatology serves patients in Irvine Orange County and Newport Beach CA areas Led by Board-Certified Dermatologist Dr Nissan Pilest our practice uses advanced techniques in cosmetic dermatology procedures for men and women to enhance the face body and skin

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dermalisse

Permanente Haarentfernung mit IPL bei Ihrem Spezialisten Dermalisse Sichere zuverlässige Haarentfernung mit modernsten IPL-Geräten

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LENIS

Centrum Dermatologii Estetycznej LENIS w Poznaniu to dermatologia estetyczna na najwyszym poziomie oraz wszechstronna pomoc specjalistów Zadbaj o siebie wybierz zdrow pikn skór

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NHI Medical World Renowned Hair Restoration Doctors

NHI Medical combines innovation artistry to provide the best FUE FUT and SMP hair restoration Meet our world-renowned hair transplant doctors

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Skalp

Scalp Micropigmentation clinics offering the ultimate hair loss solution Clinics in London Manchester Edinburgh Dublin New York and Los Angeles

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Estheticon

Herzlich willkommen falls Sie sich für Schönheitschirurgie interessieren Sie erfahren hier wie ästhetisch-plastische Operationen durchgeführt werden

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Semi Permanent Makep Special Offer

Were the award winning semi permanent makeup specialists in London - the voice of semi permanent makeup in the UK Talk to us about permanent treatments including microblading that work or semi permanent makeup courses and training

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Plastische ChirurgieSchönheitschirurgie Hannover Klinik am Pelikanplatz

Renommierte Klinik Fachärzte für Schönheitschirurgie Dr Entezami zählt bei Jameda zu den Top 5 Plastischen Chirurgen in Hannover

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Skin Lab Medical

We specialise in providing products of the highest quality at the most competitive prices to medical clinics, beauticians, skin clinics and any other licensed beauty institutes.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Whitening Store

The Whitening Store USA Teeth Whitening & Dental Products TheWhiteningStore.com

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ivory Teeth Whitening

Ivory Teeth Whitening Teeth Whitening Strips Cosmetic Teeth Whitening Professional Teeth Whitening Services

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

e de cir

Cirurgianet é o primeiro diretório de centros de estética e clínicas de cirurgia plástica no Brasil Com apenas um click você solicita informações aos melhores profissionais do setor O conteúdo de Cirurgianet tem caráter meramente informativo e não substitui em hipótese alguma a consulta estabelecida entre paciente e profissional de saúde

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DiamondSmile - Das Professionelle Home Bleaching IN NUR 10 MINUTEN

Das fortschrittlichste Home Bleaching Kit zum Zhne bleichen Noch nie war Zahnbleaching von zu Hause aus so leicht Einfach sicher und effektiv Unsere professionellen Produkte fr die Zahnaufhellung garantieren beste Resultate Von Zahnrzten empfohlen IN DEUTSCHLAND GETESTET UND ZUGELASSEN

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything is going very well ! My treatments are showing results. Staff in Katy office are great ! They are so encouraging... Kim Nguyen always greets me with a smile ! I am determined to continue to do my part to get BEST RESULTS ! I am looking great and gaining more confidence!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aimee Moore

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Crown Clinic

Crown Clinic are a leading hair transplant clinic with locations in London Manchester and Dublin Restore your self confidence with our fantastic results

Recent Reviews

I approached this surgery initially as I had done my research and found that the Dr here was very credible in his line of work. I also noticed a handful of celebrities had work done with this doctor and was convinced that this was the place to go. Unfortunately my custom appeared entirely unwelcome by a very abrupt reception. With the work I had seen I decided to by pass the very rude and patronising staff who held no consideration for my surgery or even my state of mind booking the extremely high priced surgeon. After paying one hundred pounds for a consoltation I was continually met with rude members of staff. I was almost in disbelief of how the lady there was talking down to me. I took some time out as I thought maybe they were very busy and that's why they felt the need to treat me like absolute dirt! I called again being as nice as possible and was able to see the doctor for another consultation without charge. As my hair was getting worse and I had my self set on crown clinic I travelled 4 hours to go again. This time I was greeted by the same woman who was a little nicer but spent the whole consoltation being extremely arrogant and talking about their links with Boris Johnson instead of caring for me and my problem. Overall I left the experience feeling like utter rubbish because thier staff are just very involved in themselves and show no care towards me as a customer or a patient. Avoid it if you want a genuine experience. Also they charge 4x more than other very credible competitors. I was quoted £12,000 for 2,500 grafts and a side of absolute rudeness to go with. Another big problem with them was related to a room. I asked if they provide a room as I would be travelling 4 hours on my own and I had nothing but grief and disrespectful smart answers over it and still I'm in shock. Even doing this review one of the questions relates to the mandatory same sex rooms that they should supply but I was told to go book something myself and its not their responsibility. in the final quote they added thousands of pounds on top for a cheap local room. Seriously rude shocking behaviour and definitely will ruin the good name of the doctor there

Bad

1 year ago

Dddddd

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BE CAREFUL THEY STOLE FROM ME, if I could give them 0 star I would. So I took appointment when they were still closed and everyone was working from home. I spoke with the lady she took appointment for me and told me to pay deposit to keep my appointment. I MADE SURE TO ASK HER IF IT’S REFUNDABLE if I decode to not go ahead with the treatment SHE SAID YES. So I cancelled the appointment and they issued me the refund , and then some days later I see on my account that they charged me again WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION. So I called to see whats going on and they tell me that the virtual consultation is 114.98$ ??????. They must be kidding, they think people are stupid .... Anyways be careful first day they’ll tell you anything and not be clear just to make you get an appointment and your credit card digit so they can steal from you its either you go ahead with the treatment or you pay consultation 114.98 ??????.

Bad

1 year ago

C. Z.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was absolutely perfect choice didn’t regret at all from transportation, hotel , associates , doctors and of course not to forget MR/Mahmut Muhammet everything was just perfect and as great as planned thank you clinmedica

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander davidson

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Clinmedica Istanbul

Hair Transplant in Turkey We provide the best hair transplant results with the most advanced techniques at the most affordable costs

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Me and my wife had dental implants and Zirconium Crowns fitted with Tourmedical last week. I must say the clinic is spotless. Very clean and the sevice at all was second to none. They expleained us everthing about the procedure, the products they use and the brands. The dentist was very professional , we didn't feel any pain at all. The pick up service from the hotel to the clinic and back on every appointment is a big plus as you don'T need to think about how to come to the clinic. Everybody is helpfull and very kind. We would definately recommend Tourmedical to everyone. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Herbert P. Anderson

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Laser Clinic Reading

All beauty treatments from laser hair removal to non invasive facelifts and cool sculpting are performed in Laser Clinic Reading

Recent Reviews

They caused my skin to react with scarring and itching and refused to refund me. They pretended they would sort out finances but just wasted my time until I gave up and therefore they stole money off me and they are theifs. They do not adhere to consumer regulations

Bad

1 year ago

T. G.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the worst products! I don't recommend to anyone!! I followed instructions precisely and I ended up with stains of a lighter colours on my teeth. I just hope the stains will fade away. I contacted the company but yet no response. Don't be fooled by the numerous YouTube reviews (as I was), the product is no good...it will stain your teeth.

Bad

1 year ago

Julie

I order from this company call smile brilliant after watching videos on YouTube stating just how great they were....however that was not my experience. after placing my order and paying $29 which is roughly £22.64 for delivery from the united states to the UK which they said would take approximately ten working days. I had to wait in total three and a half months to receive the complete product which they claim to have lost twice ...hence the reason for my long wait. I tried to sort it out with the company who apologise and wanted me to give a good review so sent me one extra desensitising gel for free along with the £289 worth of teeth whitening and desensitising product that i had paid for before this whole mess. after thinking it was sorted out and i could move forward and put the very bad experience i had with them behind me , I then used the products sent to be by smile brilliant for two and a half weeks consecutively for 3 hour each time and saw no difference at all . bear in mind the they're claim of people having whiter brighter teeth after using the product seven consecutive days for 45 minutes to 3 hours depending on the level of sensitivity. It also stated at the time on their website that if after using the product, and if you saw no difference are if you were unhappy after using the product, the company would give a full refund. Again this was just another lie and they have since remove this from the website. I contact them via email explaining the whole thing even though they already knew what it was that they did. All i got was more apology and further emails of them promoting their ridiculous product. Never ever again will i support this company....I DO NOT ....REPEAT ...I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM OR ANY THING THEY PROMOTE OR SELL.... And for all those on YouTube stating that a company's product is good when you know deep down its not...... JUST STOP IT ....CUT THE BS AND STOP LYING TO PEOPLE LOOKING FOR HONEST REVIEWS ....also i still have some of the smile brilliant whiting and desensitising get which they said will last for a year in the refrigerator, so i can prove that the product DO NOT WORK. and before anyone assume that i have yellow and stained teeth ....i can assure you that i take very good care of my teeth... i bleach them once a year, do not smoke, and do not drink coffee etc.... and i brush my teeth twice a day. I absolutely dislike smile brilliant as their are just such a dishonest company .....it is truly shameful that still exist..... I really hope that this review help somebody ...even if its only one person.

Bad

1 year ago

Tequila

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Hair Upload Clinic - Hair Transplant Turkey Best Cost | Dr.Erkam Caymaz

1-2 Vip Operation a Day with Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ He is opening your hair channel with own hand. He known golden hand.

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I came to Dr. Igor Khabensky today for a consultation. I am highly pleased with my visit. I experienced great professionalism from the Brooklyn dentist and the staff. Before he made his final decision, he performed a thorough examination and spent a lot of time explaining and showing me the prognosis of my problem. He is truly passionate about his patients and work. Thank you so much Dr. Igor Khabensky for all your attention and help! I highly recommend this Brooklyn dentist!

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen M.

Service was great, they treat us so well and take care of us with care. Thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

monica.quinn.ny

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasant staff, great service. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

martingrinnborg

Horrible! Very Painful! Just trying to sell you implants which they can't install properly. They did not pay any attention to an infection, lost teeth because of their negligence and lost money on their implant since now it has to be redone by a surgeon. They are FRAUDSTERS!

Bad

1 year ago

Peter Brooking

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice doctor and very quick service. Would highly recommend!!

Excellent

1 year ago

bridgetharrisnyc

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

cityfacialplastics.com

Look and feel your best with facial plastic surgery in NYC City Facial Plastics in Manhattan offers surgical and non-surgical options to improve your look and confidence

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

freshskincanvas

Fresh Skin Canvas is Melbourne039s Leading Skin Clinic Offers a Variety of NON-INVASIVE INNOVATIVE Cosmetic Treatments Suitable For All Skin Types

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Radiant Skin Care and Hair Transplant Center

We are serving best hair transplant PRP therapy Laser hair removal Low level laser therapy Tattoo Removal and more within Kathmandu

Recent Reviews

One of the best hair restoration and skincare from specialist dermatology and team.

Excellent

1 year ago

radiantclinics1

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

cldc.com.au

We are the best Cosmetic Dentists in Melbourne with an expert team led by Australias top aesthetic dentist Based in Caulfield We offer Cosmetic Dentistry treatments with Porcelain Veneers Crowns Dental Implants Whitening and more

Recent Reviews

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

drserkanaygin.com

The award-winning Dr Serkan Aygin Clinic is your top choice for a hair transplant Turkey and Istanbul welcome you for this life-changing effective procedure

Recent Reviews

A fair rating; keep the good work! After almost a month of research I got in touch with Derya, she recognized exactly what I was looking for upfront: quality and clarity thruout the whole procedure. The logistical part was organized on a second step by Esra who gave her best to answer my questions prior to arrival and get all the transfers and apointments scheduled on time (taking care of all the needed protocols due to the Covid-19 pandemic), all the details are organized to the smallest, giving the patient safety and comfort thru the experience. The hotel is located near the clinic, wich is very modern and comfortable for patients and team-members. Aylin was the first who received me and took the administrativ development and documentation on her hands. Dr. Aygin is an experienced and professional doctor who explains the procedure technically, and sets the goals together with you. He explains all the expectations to be furfilled, minimizing risks and giving understanable parameters for the intervention. I liked the clarity and straight communication, from the drawing of the area to be treated from the donnor-area and its preservation, no questions remained unanswered. Youll find top-qualified team members who will go the procedure again with you introducing the further extended team of doctors anesthesists and assistants. There is just a local anesthesia, so you will always be up safe and recognizing what steps are being done at what time, there is no pain to be afraid of. The treatment rooms are state of the art areas, separated from an other, clean ocuppied by the same team thruout the whole procedure. The base of their work is proper communication, every patient is being constantly checked and visited each hour. On my procedure day, I had Hatice the whole time at my side, she has great communication skills (!), you will never feel left alone or not knowing what is yet to come. In my case I was picked up for my control after breakfast in the hotel the 1st day after procedure , Hatice explained the removal of the bandage and cleansing of treated areas. Afterwards you will be supplied with information about the self-medication for the upcoming days and you will abe to ask ALL of your question. They will explain how to proceed with safety at home after flying back, so there are no risks to take, everything is explained on your language and written clearly on paper. I left with the feeling of having been treated by the best hands in Istanbul. More than the experince was the certainty of a good investment and that this was a sustaible procedure acompained from an extraordinary team work. Get your consultation, take the days off and leave it to Dr. Aygin an his experienced team members I can strongly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander O. V.

Amazing team, amazing experience and a very professional work! I was very nervous but all crew members were so nice and friendly. They explain you all details and are always helpful - ALSO AFTER THE HT ! Special thanks to Dr. Serkan Aygin, Derya, Summeya and all other employees! The transfer, the communication and service: excellent. All in one very professional... one of the best choice i made!!! Thanks you guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cihan Özcelik

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

asancosmetics.com

Des soins cosmtiques vraiment efficaces, sans ingrdient dangereux, simples et agrables utiliser. Essayez nos masques secs et constatez les rsultats!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

aspya.com.au

Over 10 years experience - Certified in Cosmetic Eyebrow Tattoo Cosmetic Lip Tattoo Cosmetic Eyeliner Tattoo ASPYA Northlakes Skin Clinic offers Anti Ageing Skin Treatments Cosmelan Skin Needling Chemical Peels MESOESTETIC Facials Dermaplaning Ultraderm Stockists AFTERPAY

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

au.gogosmile.com

Want a WHITER Brighter Smile Without Visiting a Dentist? Fast, Painless Treatment, Safe and Vegan Shop Australia's Best Home Teeth Whitening Products. Shop Now with Afterpay!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pearly Whites

With the Pearly Whites Professional tooth whitening products you can get a Hollywood smile at home without suffering from tooth sensitivity, side effects or expensive cosmetic dentistry bills.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AuraSilk

Board Certified Beverly Hills Facial Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Ben Talei has developed a revolutionary natural healing and brightening oil blend, AuraSilk! Read the testimonials and reviews about AuraSilk Face Oil and order your bottle of AuraSilk now.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

avartepmu.com

Located in Downtown West Palm Beach, Florida; Avart offers Permanent Makeup and Medical Tattooing services as well as Fundamental and Advanced training courses for Permanent Cosmetic techniques and 3D Areola Pigmentation.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Basingstoke Wellness

Basingstoke's top rated Laser Hair Removal and Skin Clinic. With a dedicated laser hair removal room, three massage rooms and a large range of beauty and skin treatments; including Dermapen Microneedling, Botox, Fillers, Chemical Peels and Luxurious Facials.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Box MD

Beauty Box MD is a medical spa offering a full complement of aesthetic products and services under the guidance of an experienced physician.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BEAUTYMEDIX

An ethical skin, beauty, health and well being clinic. Safe anti-ageing, skin rejuvenation, wrinkles, fine lines, acne, pigmentation, rosacia, filler & Botox injecting for a healthy & youthful appearance. Vivace RF Microneedling, LED Phototherapy, Collagen Induction, exfoliate by Peel or Dermaplaning. Cosmetic Doctor.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Body By Bare

The original IPL (intense pulse light) at home hair removal device.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bonapiel

Our mission is to improve skin health & look without costly cosmetic procedures. We provide access to highly specialized formulas, based on science and nature.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

botchedink.co.uk

Botched Ink is the best solution for bad or unwanted microblading, permanent makeup PMU and eyebrow tattoo removal. Botched Ink is an award winning saline tattoo removal product, exclusively available to our trained techs, with our training receiving 100s of 5* reviews. Join our exclusive team of removal specialists

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Brilliant Skin Care

An Intensive Skin Care Line by Yadro Ducic MD Plastic Facial Surgeon Center for Aesthetic Surgery MedSpa 75 Main St. Suite 150 Colleville, TX 76034

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with