Back  

Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals

Top rated businesses in the Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals category

282

Companies

Сompanies in this category

262

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals

Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals Top rated businesses in the Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals category

282

Companies

Сompanies in this category

262

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Angela Molina Salon

master hairstylist and pro makeup artist located in fort.lauderdale florida. We specialize in bridal services and hair extensions and working with natural hair. We also use organic hair products and ammonia free hair color. we incorporate herbal and natural remedies to our hair care practice.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Beauty Training

With over 150000 Facebook followers you can be comfortable in the knowledge that our Online Beauty Courses are a step in the right direction Join us now

Recent Reviews

Plagiarized content This company have stolen content from legitimate course providers and tried to pass it off as their own. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. If they are happy to steal peoples content then god knows what else they are capable of. We've reported them to the authorities and screen recorded all the copied content so they can't get away with this and rip off innocent businesses and students!! Always buy certified content - top tips are: Check they have a phone number on the website , check for reviews on Trust Pilot and other sites, and google the company to see what's being said about them.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

You can't go wrong for 15 euro for an online course.... you would think but you can it's a scam !!! I had purchased the course thinking for 15 euros can't be bad and might learn something new!!!! I didn't.... I had the course completion in 45 minutes !!!! I obviously passed ....I was disgusted.....I contacted them immediately and was told "you bought it, you completed it, no refund " so much for customer service !!!!!! I am a very disgusted customer !!!!! I would have learned more on YouTube and glad to have given someone on there my 15 euro......BUYER BEWARE Scam !!!!! In fact send me a tenner and I'll teach you.....lol.

Average

1 year ago

Jane O' C

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Laura Barrow Makeup

I am Laura and I love creating modern but flawless natural make up that is designed to look impeccable in the flesh and last all night. One of my favourite things to focus on is getting the best out of your skin, I am all about making you look and feel like the absolute best version of you!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

laurenlouise.co.nz

Need professional makeup for your salon? Interested in trying a new supplier? Do you want mineral makeup that makes your look flawless and nourishes your skin?

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Le Vow Bridal

Perth Bridal Shop-Perth Bridal Sales-Simple Bridal Makeup in Perth. Le Vow Bridal Shop specialise in affordable custom made wedding dress in Perth with huge range of wedding dresses and , simple bridal make up, hair & makeup and photography packages

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

makeupbyali.co.uk

Makeup Artist with 22 years experience in fashion advertising, bridal makeup , makeup lessons and microblading

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mariama Dashiell Collection

Virgin hair extensions, Indian hair, body wave extensions, straight extensions, Malaysian hair extensions, Celebrity Hairstylist, Los Angeles hair stylist, Jordyn Woods, Kylie Jenner, Cardi B

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Million Lashes

Million Lashes Pro is the professional training centre for eyelash training classes in Miami, Florida. Call us now and get a free quote (786-373-8400)

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

minaklashes.com

At Mina K Lashes & Training Center, we believe in making a promise to yourself to be as beautiful as ever. We offer full eyelash and eyebrow treatments.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Nedra Jones

Professional Makeup artist with over 10 years of experience provides her clients with desired looks that exceeds expectation.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Relavel 2020. All Rights Reserved

Relavel is pursuing dream and innovation. We use scientific methods to test our makeup case, and take the customer's experience as the core, and are committed to providing you with quality makeup bags and various storage bags.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

shearpolice.com

SHEARPOLICE: Professional Haircutting Shears and Professional hairstyling tools. In-Salon Haircutting Education available. Visit our web site today for more information about our services. WWW.SHEARPOLICE.COM

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.barberandco.ca

Barber & Co develops quality supplies to improve a man’s grooming regimen in a practical fashion for the barbers whose endeavour is to keep them handsome.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Barber Ha

Our trained Barbers specialize in traditional straight shaves, clean cuts, beard and mustache shaping. Edmonton's Barber Shop. Products from Proraso & more.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Diamond Head Salon Brands

Hairdressing Salon Supplies in Perth. Kaaral, Amazing Hair Extensions, Rich Haircar, Infuse My Colour, Makarizo & more

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

smartsalonprofessional.com

Welcome to the home of professional hairbrushes. From blow dry brushes, to straightening and detangling hairbrushes, we have the perfect hairbrush for you.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 Snooty Girl Salon and Spa

Economically priced, high quality hair extensions and eyelash extensions. Private appointments where we focus only on you. Located in Pearland. Learn more.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

permanentmakeupacademyph

We Sell High-quality Products for Permanent Makeup, Lash Lifting, and Eyebrow Microblading. Permanent Makeup Academy PH also Holds a Permanent Makeup Training Classes with Certification for The Aspiring Permanent Makeup Artists.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Henry came and worked from our WeWork office on George Street. The convenience of walking straight from my desk to get my hair cut by a professional is great. And Henry is good for a genuine chat, getting to know me and my hair.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bryce Eldredge

Henry has been giving me an amesome cut for a few months now and I keep coming back

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrej E.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SoZo Education and Beauty Supply

SoZo Education and Beauty Supply is a locally owned and operated business. We cater to the beauty professional and their clients by offering an affiliate ship program.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just received my Dinair Airbrush System and followed the directions on the DVD which was included. I found the DVD very easy to follow along with and not at all complicated. After getting the feel of it by using only water the first time around I felt it would be very easy to apply the actual makeup. Well, the first time I tried applying the base it looked okay but a little thicker than I thought it should so I washed my face and tried it again using the “less is more” motto that is expressed by Dina and concentrating on the changes being made as I made each “pass”. I was quite pleased with the results when I did it this way and got the hang of it quickly. After the base, I applied the blush. I felt like I got a bit too much in one area, so when I was done I simply put a little of the base over that area and it looked fine. The eyeshadow and brows were a bit more challenging because I did not order the kit with the stencils. Although I see that over time I will improved my skills using the airbrush, I was very pleased with the overall results I achieved in my second use. I am very excited about this new found way of applying makeup and foresee myself becoming very creative with it. The representative, “Al”, that I spoke with about my experience with my new Dinair system was very pleasant and helpful. I had made a list of all of my questions concerning the system and application methods and she patiently and thoroughly answered each one. She has motivated my desire to help others discover airbrush makeup with Dinair which I foresee myself doing shortly down the road. I can truly get excited over a product that I have tried that actually works like it says it is going to and to such a beautiful effect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine11 Y.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn’t get much help or advise when I first asked about a product but when I asked a second person later she was far more helpful

Average

1 year ago

T. V.

The shop that I go to is quite big so the only 3 people in at one time was ridiculous had to wait outside for to long.

Average

1 year ago

Dear Lisa

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kylies

Makeup Artist, MUA, Hair and makeup services, Mineral Makeup, Mineral Goddess, Kylies Professional, Makeup brushes, makeup lessons, Makeup Artist training

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Natural Hair & Braid Bootcamps and Braid Licenses - RBA School

Ross Beauty Academy is a Natural Hair & Braid School located in Jacksonville, FL. RBA provides our students with Hair Braiding licenses, & trending hair/beauty techniques in the programs we offer in order to expand into entrepreneurship. Our courses are designed with the fundamentals you will need to start a career.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tina Davies Studio

Celebrated Permanent Makeup Artist Tina Davies and her team are dedicated to providing clients with precise Microblading and stunning permanent cosmetic results combined with personalized style to fit every clients individual needs

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

hair extension courses

Our fully accredited onlinedistance learning hair extension courses are a fantastic way to receive an insurance accredited certificate in your chosen hair extension method They allow complete freedom to learn at your own pace in your own time while fitting your learning around the other demands in you life

Recent Reviews

I have just passed the nano course and I would totally recommend it because it was really easy to work through as it’s very informative and learning from home is easier than I thought with having a tutor on call to answer any questions straight away, just sent off my second course which is micro weft and I think I will be doing many more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Adams

Done three courses and passed each one , so simple to do this online course and didn’t have to wait long for the kit thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren Footman

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hairdressing Supplies Scotland A Supplier Working For Stylists

Hairdressing Supplies Scotland - Supplier of Professional Hair Supplies Salon Equipment in Scotland Working For Salons and Stylists FREE Next Day UK Delivery The Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Have used Hairdressing Supplies Scotland a few times now and they are fantastic! Their customer service is amazing and products equally as good. Very professional and helpful if you have any questions. Highly recommend anyone thinking of using them as their supplier

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean Rae

Hair clippers very good quality had to reset the clipper blades as they had moved in transit but it was easy to do only two screws had to wait a while for delivery but due to covid 19 could be the reason

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurice major

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

MakeUp Artist Pro Group

Professional makeup artists and hair stylists specializing in wedding makeup and special event makeup Custom blend foundation and custom makeup

Recent Reviews

My makeup artist, Julia, arrived right on time and gave me exactly the natural look that I asked for. My face looked terrific in the photos I took that day, and the makeup stayed on until bedtime. I’d definitely recommend the Makeup Artist Pro Group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anissa Hartline Orsino

Maria did an absolutely amazing job and I am so thankful she was there with me for my wedding day! She enjoyed every bit of the excitement with me and was also able to calm any nervous energy in the room. Maria met with me several times in order to figure out what would look just right for me. She brought all of the products Makeup Artist Pro group had to offer including the airbrush foundation which turned out amazing. It was very light but left a smooth finished look. My makeup made me feel so confident and I didn't have to think twice about it all day (not even when my hubby shoved cake in my face.;]). I also wouldn't have to think twice about using the Makeup Artist Pro Group for any special event. I love Maria and her team!

Excellent

1 year ago

Francesca Dodge

4.5

90 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Capital Hair Beauty Hairdressing Beauty Salon Supplies

The UKs largest independent supplier to hair and beauty professionals offering services to salons for over 65 years with stores throughout the UK Ireland

Recent Reviews

I was sure my husband was cheating on me but i didn't have enough proof or evidence to nail him,i read an article earlier which explained how it's possible to actually spy on someone else's phone,i found out about Dualspy57. I contacted him and he did an amazing job,now I'm monitoring my husband's phone and I know who he's texting or calling. I highly recommend him. Contact - Dualspy57 @ gmail.com

Average

5 months ago

Angelinetopemayertx

I was sure my husband was cheating on me but i didn't have enough proof or evidence to nail him,i read an article earlier which explained how it's possible to actually spy on someone else's phone,i found out about Dualspy57. I contacted him and he did an amazing job,now I'm monitoring my husband's phone and I know who he's texting or calling. I highly recommend him. Contact - Dualspy57 @ gmail.com

Great

5 months ago

Angelinetopemayertx

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Salon Supplies Synergy Welcomes Hair Beauty Professionals Hairdressing distributor UK scotland Hair Beauty Wholesale

Synergy Salon Supplies provides hair and beauty products training exclusively to professionals Hairdressing Distributor UK Scotland Hair Beauty Wholeasaler UK

Recent Reviews

Not happy about min order £150 over telephone and only £100 online. Questions over phone could not be answered. I can place an order for free delivery with just about anyone if it's £50

Average

1 year ago

U. U.

If I could rate it zero I really would. Was very disappointed in the ‘training’ we received. Was asked to send certificates to prove I was a professional eligible to attend the course only to be told on arrival that anyone can be trained and it’s not certified - waste of money! Traveled over an hour and a half for nothing. Smoothing treatment Leaves ur hair smelling awful and damp when u wash it and doesn’t fade for weeks!

Average

1 year ago

Irritated C.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Beauty Academy

Beauty Nail Make-Up Courses on The Beauty Academy8230

Recent Reviews

Great course and very informative, Gigi was a excellent tutor. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. A.

I enjoyed every minute spent at The Beauty Academy in Leeds. Tutor,Jess were professional and friendly,open and patient.Location easy to find and clean. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabrielatitiana Burtoiu

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Professional Quality Cruelty-Free Makeup Brushes Beauty Education

Indulge your cosmetic addiction with Makeup Geek We offer professional quality cruelty-free makeup and expert advice All items ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

I placed my order in February 6th and received my items on February 12th. Super fast shipping and loved how carefully packaged everything was. I ordered 17 items from their damaged sale (this is where they list products 50% that might have minor damage you will never receive a shattered eyeshadow) and they came in perfect condition 14 of them looked perfect with no damages out of the other 3 one had some sticker residue on the back of the pan and the other two had the smallest of nicks in the shadows that disappeared after a couple uses. The matte eyeshadows were nice but the shimmer ones were just wow! They were so buttery and soft and pigmented that I can get enough of them especially the color Venom. Will definitely order more in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dailynn R.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Salon Republic

Salon Republic is the beauty industry leader of modern upscale salon studios Join our community over 2000 beauty professionals who call SR home

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Explore our exclusive range of Salon Furniture Spa Furniture Barbers Furniture Backwash Units salon chairs - High Quality Manufactured in the UK

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Art in the Attic

Make Up Academy Art in the Attic is al sinds 2014 d vertrouwde en gezellige aanbieder van visagie opleidingen cursussen en make up workshops in Apeldoorn

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lash & Co Studio - LASH & CO STUDIO PTE LTD

Beauty salon at Clarke Quay, specialising in Eyelash Extension, Semi Permanently Make-up, Eyebrow Embroidery, Nails, and Beauty Courses. We serve 500+ clients each month. Our Eyelash Extension courses are qualified for SkillFuture. Join our courses now, learn a skill to help you secure passive 6 figure income.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HD Makeover

Looking for best makeup artist in Noida, Greater Noida, Ghaziabad NCR? It's the right place to book a freelance professional bridal makeup artist for your marriage or events.

Recent Reviews

That was really amazing airbrush makeup..I am very happy !!

Excellent

2 months ago

AnthonyD.Lisha

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with