Back  

Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals

Top rated businesses in the Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals category

210

Companies

Сompanies in this category

262

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals

Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals Top rated businesses in the Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals category

210

Companies

Сompanies in this category

262

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

LCBT

London College of Beauty Therapy LCBT one of UKs largest specialist Colleges with courses in Beauty Media Make-up Hairdressing Retail Management Fitness

Recent Reviews

Attended to complete level 2/3 personal trainer.. Classes were not suitable for serious clients.. Most clients were from job center and just was filling the space. Had three tutors due to there stress.. clients smelled of cannibis everyday.

Bad

1 year ago

Jay T.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Accredited UK Beauty Training Courses - Empire Training

Search the best beauty nail training courses in the UK Change your career today with Empire Training and our accredited courses

Recent Reviews

If I could give more stars I would, fantastic course from start to finish one of the cheapest around and Shawna is a brilliant trainer, very patient and friendly. I will most certainly be recommending to friends and of course booking more courses soon! Thank you so much! X

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Stacey Robinson

this is on behalf of my daughter - lack of communication, only received the course contents one week prior to actual course. sent numerous emails asking for course content. But once full payment was required - then we got their full attention - and then communication was prolific. the whole thing didn't feel right - we lost £50 as a non-refundable deposit. Would advise caution before proceeding - although other reviews seem brilliant - don't know what went wrong with this particular event.

Poor

1 year ago

Cath mother

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

A leading provider of beauty courses that you can complete at home Subjects include Waxing Nails Facial Manicure and Pedicure Massage and Lash Tinting

Recent Reviews

"I would firstly like to thank Karen for the hard work and dedication she puts towards her students. The endless email responses and questions that needed answering, she was always there. I loved the structure of the waxing course and feel it was just as personal as if I were to do it in a training school. Without the huge overheads. It took me awhile to complete my course, but I never gave up! I submitted all my photos and logged all my clients and got the feedback that was necessary from both Karen and my clients. I previously did my massage training and other beauty training else where and have been running a successful business for a few years now, waxing was just one of the criteria subjects I was missing, so now with full understanding, notes and pages of info I am now confident (and have been for a few years) with waxing and my clients love my protocols and hygiene standards and I always deliver to the highest of standards. Thank you for my training from myself and my clients. Added waxing to my business menu and now feeling more confident then ever. Thank you"

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberlee Weck

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Bridal Makeup Artist in Delhi Party Event Makeup Artist in Delhi

Sohni Juneja an award winning professional makeup artist in Delhi and Dehradun Check profile of sohni along with client reviews given to sohni juneja bridal makeup artist in south delhi Her specialization in providing natural bridal make up wedding makeup party and event makeup

Recent Reviews

I booked Sohni Juneja for my make up and hair for my sister wedding in Dec 2014. She did a fantastic job on me and my mom. She is very talented. I was so happy with my make up and I definitely recommend her. She has a very sweet and kind personality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonal B.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bridal Hair and Makeup Melbourne

Living Dolls wedding Makeup Artist Melbourne - specialists in hair and makeup Melbourne hair and makeup Melbourne wedding hair and makeup Melbourne Bridal makeup and bridal hair styles in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I’ll not forget the incredible bridal hair styles that I have been offered on my wedding day. When my friend came and saw that style, they were surprised. Besides, they wanted to know the name of the specialist, who offered this Bridal hair and makeup Melbourne. I think that you will get calls from my friends on their wedding day. A lot of thanks and compliments to you for your exceptional service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cassandra B.

We are so happy that I booked Living Dolls Makeup Artistry to do my big day hair. She was so easy to get along with and was extremely patient in doing my trials and was willing to test various hair styles. On your day of the wedding, Living Dolls Make up Artistry showed up to my house early to produce with her assistant (who has been as well great! ) and they got right to work as there were 10 of us getting our hair done which morning. They were so efficient because of their time and everyone looked lovely! My hair looked even much more beautiful than I pictured and yes it held up great throughout the full day. I would advise Living Dolls Make up Artistry again and again to other brides!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lydia Ryan Makeup - Makeup Artist Blog Cruelty Free

Book Makeup Artist Lydia Ryan for your next occasion Read her blog for product reviews and view her tutorials on makeup tips and tricks

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kamilah Lee

Hairstylist located in West Palm Beach Fl Kamilah Lee specializes in Natural Hair silk press Hair care education and Extension installs Kamilah Lee is an Image Maven who specializes in all aspects of Image

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Parrucchieri Esperti e Specialisti dell039Hairstyling ToniGuy Italia

Stai cercando il parrucchiere giusto per te Scopri ora ToniGuy Italia parrucchieri esperti e guru dellhair styling Vieni a trovarci nei saloni oppure approfondisci la tua conoscenza con i nostri corsi Academy Esplora ora

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Главная Салон красоты Автограф

Косметологические услуги по лицу и телу парикмахерские услуги ногтевой сервис трихология и гирудотерапия - эти и многие другие услуги от лучших мастеров лауреатов многочисленных конкурсов

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Салон красоты Николаев BodySoul Полный спектр парикмахерских и косметологических услуг

Салон красоты Николаев BodySoul профессиональный центр красоты Европейский сервис Опытные мастера Индивидуальный подход Приходите к нам цены вас порадуют

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Интернет-магазин парикмахерских принадлежностей салон в Москве сеть магазинов для парикмахеров

Наш интернет магазин предлагает вам качественное оборудование для парикмахерских Парикмахерское оборудование и spa-оборудование предлагаемое компанией Хитэк-Груп - станут выгодным вложением денег Акции скидки и предложения месяца постоянно в нашем магазине

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Prop Design Beauty Special Effects Makeup Services and Supplies

Custom propsbeauty special effects makeup for moviesTVmusic videoscommercialsads conventionscosplaymakeup artistsgaming companies and Halloween

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MakeMyBeauty

Confidences coups de coeur conseils avisés de Makeup Artists un blog beauté créatif qui dévoile les must-have et les tendances - Services de Coaching Beauté personnalisés

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Avalon

Avalon School of Cosmetology offers cosmetology esthetics massage therapy advanced classes in Arizona Colorado Utah Start your beauty career today

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

School of Style

The Fashion School for Stylists Visit School of Style to get the latest information regarding our stylist certification programs in LA and New York

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

City Pointe Beauty Academy A Redken Premier Beauty School offering Cosmetology Massage Esthetics Nail Tech classes with a full service salon

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Salon Professional Academy Fargo North Dakota Beauty School

Enroll in one of our premier beauty programs at The Salon Professional Academy in Fargo North Dakota and start your journey to a dream career

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beauty-you

Интернет-магазин косметики от профессионального косметолога Консультации косметолога подбор ухода Каталоги товаров Sesderma Keenwell Janssen La Mente Dermatime Framesi - выгодные цены отзывы фото Доставка по Москве и по всей России

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Magical Makeovers

Magical Makeovers is Mumbai's leading makeup academy offering professional makeup courses, certified make-up artist courses, bridal makeup courses and many more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Asian Bridal

Asian Bridal Makeup artist and Training Academy provides you professional Indian and Pakistani bridal make-up and hairstyle courses as well as make-up training for professional bridal makeup and photo-shoots

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

GLH Academy

Wig making courses Watford Hertfordshire GLH Academy Our courses include lace wigs hair extensions LA weaves hand wefts interlace systems volumisers ladies systems mens systems and hair systems fitting

Recent Reviews

Took a workshop through this company and it was a terrible experience! They didn’t supply the service that was advertised and I’ve had to take legal action to try to get my money back! Would not recommend at all!

Bad

1 year ago

F. W.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Glam Sophisticated

Start your professional makeup career in less than a week! Glam Sophisticated Makeup Academy in Town Square Las Vegas is here to take your makeup education and experience to the next level. We offer programs suited for both beginner and experienced makeup artists, who want to get certified and start their own makeup artistry business. Join us for our private makeup lessons, makeup courses, and makeup workshops, or book a makeup and hair appointment with us today. We cannot wait to glam with you!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

bibaacademy.com.au

Are you looking for the best hairdressing schools in Melbourne? BIBA Academy is Australia's most respected hair academy which provides superior training to students by award winning stylist professionals.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

lbdesignacademy.com

LB Design Academy provide online Eyelash Extension Products and Supplies, Eyelash Extension Training Courses, Microblading Course, Lower Lash Course, Lash Lift, Eyebrow Extension

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

shop.omstudiopr.com

Laura Om is a hairstylist and master colourist with over 17 years of experience at her own salon in San Juan, Puerto Rico.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love the customer service and the personalization of the wig. I love this wig and will order another one to alternate for summer/winter.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

LovelyVera0617

Beautiful hair so soft. Will order again soon

Excellent

2 weeks ago

LovelyVera0617

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with