Back  

Crafts

Top rated businesses in the Crafts category

4163

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2014

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (17803)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10883)
  • Beauty & Fitness (28421)
  • Books & Literature (726)
  • Business & Industrial (24453)
  • Computers & Electronics (12656)
  • Finance (5029)
  • Food & Drink (15956)
  • Games (2981)
  • Health (14111)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (19282)
  • Home & Garden (28935)
  • Internet & Telecom (8286)
  • Jobs & Education (4644)
  • Law & Government (2991)
  • News (681)
  • Online Communities (1124)
  • People & Society (11047)
  • Pets & Animals (6667)
  • Real Estate (2126)
  • Reference (1918)
  • Science (1339)
  • Shopping (74029)
  • Sports (14468)
  • Travel (3955)
  • Other (520926)

Filters

Back  

Crafts

Crafts Top rated businesses in the Crafts category

4163

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2014

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

20 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Craft Buddy Crystal Art

The hottest new trend in arts & crafts! Crystal Card and Art kits enable you to make your own sparkly, crystallised wall art and greeting cards. The technique is fun and relaxing, and the results are spectacular! This craft is suitable for ages 8+, and is sometimes called "diamond painting".

Recent Reviews

A great good value product. It came securely packaged, and delivery time was good considering all the problems with post at the moment. There is excellent customer support should you need any help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Babs B.

This is a brilliant craft, both my children and I really enjoy it. Great for ages 5 - 45!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gemma Morgan

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

YŌNOBI

You`ll find unique handcrafted ceramics online and in our store. Explore our collection of ceramics created by artists. We ship worldwide.

Recent Reviews

Good and fast service, nice personalized packaging!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina

A wonderful heartwarm service❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Sisse Egeberg

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Abie Straps

Abie Straps were created by a professional photographer who saw a need for higher quality camera straps that were comfortable, practical, and stylish. All prof

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

A Creative Wonderland

Welcome to my rainbow world of crochet festival clothes and wearable art. With a focus on psychedelic color combos and eye catching unique designs Luxury items handmade with love by me. From sexy tops to one of a kind shag jackets, we’ve got something for every dance floor!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Alpharetta Ceramics & Pottery Studio | A.C. Studios

Looking to take a pottery class or want to create your ceramics? Checkout our classes and ceramic studio membership options. Located near Atlanta in Alpharetta, GA.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Aleisa Byfield Artisan

Aleisa Byfield is a ceramic artist in Port Macquarie NSW specialising in beautiful ceramic jewellery tableware bowls cups and bespoke ceramic pieces Handmade and fired in her own local kiln each piece is handmade and unique

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

American Bead Corp

We are the largest direct importer and wholesaler specializing in semi-precious gemstone beads. We offer quality semi-precious gemstone beads at wholesale prices.

Recent Reviews

I had bought beads online from this shop. I recommend this online shop because the quality of the beads was perfect.

Excellent

1 month ago

Stevevalentor

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ancient Element Creations

Healing Crystal Jewelry Store- Buy crystals, gemstones, and handmade ceramic jewelry, charged and awakened to radiate healing energy. Learn all about crystals and their healing properties.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Art Academy Direct

Art Academy Direct is the one stop shop for art supplies in Mosta Malta, art courses and lessons, as well as original paintings in our art gallery.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

artcovecrafts

Art Cove ™ is an online arts and crafts supplies store. You can expect a great selection of products, low prices, fast shipping and the best customer service you will experience anyplace. Art Cove is adding new craft supplies to our craft store daily.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ARTEZA

Find the best selection of arts & crafts supplies for artists of all ages & levels. Choose from top-quality paint sets, canvases, HTV, school & offices supplies, crafting tools & more. ☎+1(888)-905-0706

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Artistic Romantic

Artist signed original pieces feature romantic rose paintings china porcelain with shabby chic style Victorian Cottage Christmas Ornaments Gifts and Decorating

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Arts & Crafts Furniture: Style - Craftsmanship - Longevity - Value - Handicraft Antiques

Handicraft Antiques specialises in high quality Arts & Crafts Movement and Yorkshire School furniture from about 1900 onwards.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Art Supplies Store and Custom Picture Framing – Art Smart Discount Art Supplies

Art Smart is an independently owned art supplies store, custom framing experts, canvas stretchers, and art class givers established some 29 years ago in Seaforth on Sydney’s Northern Beaches. Buy from our large range of high-end art supplies online or come and visit us in our store.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Art Supplies Australia

Shop online or directly at our warehouse for quality art materials at warehouse price. Art Supplies Australia is based at 11/12 Cecil Road Hornsby NSW 2077. Ph: 02 8999 8761 . We render fast reliable, low-cost shipping or warehouse pick ups

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Austin Sewing

The oldest sewing machine store in Central Texas and long time leader in the industry. We have sewing machines, classes, and lots of fabric! Our brands include: Pfaff, Husqvarna Viking, Brother, Janome, and Juki. Everything from entry level to industrial machines backed by the support and service you`ve come to expect.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Be Createful

Be Createful a wholesale rhinestone supplier Beautiful hotfix Korean DMC LUXE rhinestones template flock transfer tape flatbacks pearls and starter kits

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bellofy

Buy your artist equipment necessities here at Bellofy. Shop you drawing accessories online today. Cool art kits also available.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bijou Lovely

A boutique sewing studio featuring workshops, modern fabric, high quality notions, paper goods, & gifts made by skilled artisans.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Botiquo

Botiquo is a designer boutique with products from all over india. We are specialised in hand crafted products with plans to bring the world of hand crafted items from all over the world.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Button Farm Club

The Button Farm Club for Monthly Scrapbooking Kits. We love Mini Albums, Page Kit, War Binders, Planners, Bullet Journaling and scrapbooking kits of all kinds! DIY crafting supplies for every project. #KEEPCRAFTING

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cami Monet

Looking for custom watercolor wedding invitations and watercolor art prints? Cami Monet is a watercolor artist and brush calligrapher specializing in custom watercolor crests, watercolor wedding maps, custom pet portraits, wholesale stationery and greeting cards, watercolor brush calligraphy and more.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Canada Paula Brasil

Ana Paula Brasil is an artist and author owner of Canada Paula Brasil

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of router bits for my dremel from Widget Supply. The set arrived by USPS much faster than their shipping time indicated. However, upon arrival I realized that the list of included bits on their site was incorrect and the set was missing the bit I needed. After a brief email back and forth, they agreed to send me the bit I needed in exchange for bringing the error to their attention. The website was corrected minutes later. The bit arrived in just a couple of days. I was very pleased with the customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeremy60671

I found Widget Supply after ordering a kit from one of the Dremel listed online stores. The prices at Widget Supply are very good. Some of the items that I ordered are bulk packed actual Dremel products and some are generic. They clearly state that on their product description pages. The products arrived in 2 days. The prices are very good and the shipping costs are reasonable. I will probably buy all of my future Dremel accessories from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

needmoretoys

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered parts on Tuesday, received on Friday. No problems at all. Excellent prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caffeine Addict

My second order from eHobbies turned out better than the first. The one thing that drew me to this seller was the pricing, but shipping and handling could definitely be improved (especially for what you pay). The first order, at the end of last year, took well over a week before it arrived. (The shipping rate selected for that purchase was for 3-7 business days.) When I finally received it, everything was covered with a layer of dust, although one thing was musty, and a single item was half opened--which led to the spillout of its contents when removed from the box. Luckily, nothing was destroyed or damaged, but it gave me pause about the company. The second order also took quite a while to arrive in the mail. (It was necessary since I was having issues obtaining an item from many other online and local sellers.) I used the same shipping rate as before, but the contents this time were in good condition, although they were covered with some dust (like before). I'd recommend this company for orders if you can't find things elsewhere, but if something your require is time-sensitive, just pay the extra money with another dealer, or get it locally (if possible).

Average

1 year ago

Bi0NicSQUiD

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

junkyardgoddess.com

Thoughtfully designed goods and services for the DIY market. Traditional Milk Paints, Glitter Milk Paints, Nag Champa Hemp Finishing Wax, Hemp Glitter Waxes, Hemp Oil and Magic Bond. Farmhouse, cottage, coastal, industrial, shabby, and distressed. Environmentally conscious and safe for people, pets and the planet.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

JussCraftinAround

1 stop shopping for all of your favorite resin crafts. I sell jewelry/trinket holders, pen/pencil holders, fun cellphone docks, charms, necklaces, jewelry, glow in the dark resin pieces, drink coasters, home decor pieces & soon I will be adding vinyl crafts too. Things like, tumblers, iron-ons, & vinyl art pieces,

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

JustResin

JR International, For the inner Artist in YOU! Online Store shipping Resin Art Products all across the Globe Browse our store where you will find the perfect products for your creative projects! Our range consists of epoxy resin, pigment pastes, mica, metal powders, inks, glitters, & much more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

KAINSPIRES

Welcome to our store! KAInspires is a self-enhancement lifestyle boutique sewing positive affirmation into the threads and trends of all of our products. Here you can shop from a huge collection of designs tailor-made to strengthen self-esteem, to advance prosperity, and to ignite the magic of you!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

kaipih.com

Chez Kaipih nous mettons en lumire le savoir-faire de la broderie franaise en adoptant une dmarche thique, slow fashion, pour une mode plus responsable. Collection en coton bio et matires recycles. Un cocktail vitamin, green et ptillant made with love ! Marque feel good, eco is the new chic !

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

kairaasi

Kairaasi is an Export Company Operating out Chennai India - Focusing & Promoting Hand Looms and Hand Made Crafts.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kaisori

Kaisori offers a range of handmade products that include sarees, duppattas, stoles, shoes, jewellery, cushion covers, carpets, paintings, artifacts, soaps, etc. lovingly made by artisans from across India who practice traditional crafts.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kalamity Crochet

I’m BFA professional well rounded Artist. Email me if you have any questions or suggestions, custom made orders, business requests, etc.. at [email protected] or text/call me: 301-525-5838

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kandibali.com

We are glad to introduce you our 100% hand beaded products featuring various exclusive designs embellished with sequins, beads, studs and stones.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kanikis

Cross Stitch, Punch Needle, Needle Arts, Primitive Stitching, Primitive Cross Stitch, Primitive Punch Needle, Primitives, Primitive Goods, Cross Stitch Patterns, Punch Needle Patterns, Cross Stitch and Punch Needle Patterns, Primitive Stitching, Digital Art, Kanikis Prims

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

kariceramics.com

Kari Ceramics offers a unique collection of handmade ceramics. Organic shaped dinnerware such as plates, bowls, tea cups, mugs and serving dishes in various sizes. Available in stunning glazes. Find your own favourite earthy tones to match your kitchen.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Karie Jewell

quilting, english paper piecing, quilt patterns, handwork, two kwik quilters, two quick quilters, kwick,

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

karoart.eu

handmade quality gift ideas, irish designer pottery shop, irish craft and design, ceramic crafts made in ireland, Dublin studio ceramics, pottery classes

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kartini Klassic

Kartini Studio makes handmade luxury bracelets for men and ships by free DHL Express worldwide.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kashmir Loom

Kashmir Loom infuses a modern soul into the woven and embroidered cashmere pashmina shawls from the Kashmir Valley. Founded by Jenny Housego and Asaf Ali, Kashmir Loom endeavors to sustain and infuse new life into the age-old art of shawl making. Shop our online store or visit us in one of our boutiques.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kasie Creates

Kasie specialises in chunky knit throw blankets, handmade using pure NZ wool in Hawke's Bay in New Zealand. Kasie was taught to knit and cross stitch by her grandmother and finds it a great way to relax and unwind.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kate Kilmurray

Handweavings, weaving supplies, weaving classes, loom, loops, Kate Kilmurray, Handwoven Potholders, Potholders, Handmade, Maker, Textiles, Kitchen, metal loom, handweaving, cotton loops, Learn to Weave, weave, colored loops

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Kawaii Squirrel

Kawaii Cute UK Stationery Craft Materials Gifts Store United Kingdom Cute UK stationery memos stickers washi tape notebooks pens stationery bundles postcards Unicorns Alice in Wonderland Craft supplies beads buttons charms flat backs appliqu patches craft bow making elastic ribbon hair ties planner charms clips Gifts

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kawartha Quilting and Sewing

Kawartha Quilting and Sewing is the Eastern Canada Gammill Longarm Quilting Machine Dealer, Central Ontario Brother Distributor and Certified Service Center., AccuQuilt Signature Retailer, Kimberbell Certified Shop, Eddycrest Retail Partner, Fil-Tec / HabDash and Superior Threads Distributor.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KCN Designers

KCN Designers is a wholesale, hand painted, needlepoint canvas provider. We supply our designs to needlepoint shops in the United States.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kearoncrafts.com

Kearon Crafts links customers to handmade, ethically sourced, unique, novel, affordable and beautiful high quality craft products and gifts for all occasions. Our products are made by skilled craft makers on the Wild Atlantic Way in Ireland and the mountain kingdom of Lesotho.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Keith Kreeger

Keith Kreeger Studios makes handmade porcelain ceramics for living and dining. We make the finest handcrafted ceramics for chefs, restaurants and homes—and our work combines traditional pottery methods and contemporary design aesthetics.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kendra Wood Art

Vintage tins are recycled and made into robot looking mixed media art along with other found items. 'Rebots' bring back and preserve memories for many years

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, KH. ceramic design Powered by Shopify

Handmade modern ceramic dishes and contemporary decor for every life.Crisp white porcelain, ocean blue and green glazes, rich dark brown unglazed surfaces give texture to a geometric design. My work is created on the potters wheel in my home studio in Canada. Ecologically friendly working practices are important to me

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with