Back  

Credit Cards

Top rated businesses in the Credit Cards category

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

258

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Credit Cards

Credit Cards Top rated businesses in the Credit Cards category

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

258

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

44 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

The USAs 1 Cashback Vouchers Site

Recent Reviews

Top Cash Back doesn't pay out cash and then blames the merchant. I contacted the merchant and they said don't use top cash back. They said it was a scam and didn't know what i was talking about. Top Cash Back will also void your purchase if you use a promo code or online code for online savings purchase

Bad

1 year ago

N. C.

I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband It said on the website Flash offer ! Get £125 bill credit with M350 Fibre Broadband and phone. £250 Cashback I was awarded only £120 cashback. I complained loads of time but they would not give it. They said you have to provide a dated screenshot of the offer. Who takes a screenshot with a date on it. They are ripping off people and misleading them. Even £120 is still confirmed but not payable. I think someone needs to look at these people and check what they are doing because I am sure I am not the only one. So people if it is to be true take a dated screenshot don't just trust these liars. I spent loads of time writing to them but they would not give me my money back. One of their customer services called John was even rude. He did not care. How can he work in customer care?

Bad

1 year ago

Hocine Niched

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

UK's Highest Paying Cashback Site. Earn cashback and save money when you shop at over 5,000 retailers both online and in-store. We pass 100% of our commission to you as cashback.

Recent Reviews

Purchased a giftcard from topgiftcard,did receive the cashback but NO giftcard, topcashback didn't want to know,giftcloud who send out the email giftcard gave me every excuse going but still no refund or giftcard , I was ripped off.. will not use again

Bad

1 year ago

Neil

Review system on topcashback.co.uk is rigged does not allow you to say nything negative about any companys listed on topcashback.co.uk. Alsodoes not actually give you a cash back....its just a pointless website pishing for peoples personal information!

Bad

2 years ago

James C.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

merchant-testcards.com

Production-grade, EMV test cards for merchants. Test your terminal, and train your staff. EMV chip and PIN, contactless, and magstripe. We ship worldwide.

Recent Reviews

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cashback Today

Check out our terms and conditions regarding using the Cashback Today website

Recent Reviews

Just received my first £20, only took me a month of normal shopping! Will be using more often when shopping online in the future. As well as getting cash back I also saved with their discounts.

Excellent

2 years ago

Samuel

Since my first review on Cashback Today I have had automatic payment(s) every month, receive email each time saying "You just received a payout from Cashback Today", what is not to like about that 51 travel searches done with no intention of booking a holiday/flight, hotel or car hire whilst would have been gratifying if a total of £11.22 had paid out, given economic conditions and a number of people had performed the same actions unsuprising merchant decided to mass reject, not something that i believe can be realistically complained about or fair writing negative review about. How I looked on it is Cashback Today pay nearly double cashback rate on no spend/free cashback offers and in fact on 1 particular Car Insurance comparison quote offer pay 75% higher cashback than 100% Cashback Site ( that previous reviewer has compiled Two 5 star reviews for ) feels it needs to pay out thus much more than £11.22 can be gained due to Cashback Today paying out much higher cashback rates on other no spend offers/free cashback offers than it needs to pay out if that makes sense. Cashback Today have so far paid me £559.54 which I would have thought everyone who reads these reviews will agree puts sum not paid of £11.22 due to merchant rejecting 51 travel searches done without any apparent interest or intention booking anything into some context .......

Excellent

2 years ago

Clive Gregory

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Credit Cards For Bad Credit to Improve Your Credit Score

Searching for a credit card for bad credit Improve your credit score with an Aqua credit card the cards for people with a poor credit history

Recent Reviews

I have this card for 5 months, started at a £250 card limit, used my card sensibly paying off any amounts a owe if not paying more than the minimum payment amount, and now they increase my limit to £800. Very happy costumer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Romer Domingo

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Payzone Mis sold contract. Payzone have been contacting me for a few months now offering me “much better rates” for taking card payments. I had about 30 calls from a sales person since December. When I finally decided to listen to his offer, he told me he couldn’t tell me offer over the phone but he could send a sales representative to my business for a chat and he would go through the charges with me. I told him I was still on a contract with my current provider but his exact words were: we will show you how much money you can save, then you can decide if you want to switch to us. Sales representatives came into my business and bullied me into signing a contract with Payzone, I told him I still have a contract with my current provider but wasn’t sure how long for. He then told me I could cancel this contract with Payzone in case I still changed my mind. I have contacted my current card payments provider in order to check how long I still had with then to find out I was still on a contract for a year. I have then called the Payzone sales representative who told me I can cancel my contract as he told me before, all I had to do was to fill in a “right to cancel" form he had already emailed to me. I have done so but after not hearing from Payzone for a bout 5 days I rang costumer services who transferred me to the cancellation team. Cancellation team told me i cannot cancel my contract as i am a limited company so the "right to cancel" rule wont apply to my case. I advised them i was informed by the sales representative that I could cancel but they said it is also irrelevant as this isn’t in writing. I have already sent 2 emails to this sales representative asking him to please confirm the information but he chooses to ignore me. I have been lied to, bullied into signing a contract with the promise that I could cancel and now Payzone expects me to use their services for 1 year. I wish I had never allowed this sales rep Into my business.

Bad

1 year ago

Beatriz

Took 5 attempts for application to go through due to sales persons errors. Took 12 days to arrive instead of 6. No instructions emailed how to use. Leaflet that came showing how to charge incorrect. Salesman not replying to messages even though he said as soon as it arrives to let him know and he would call and show me how to use it. Tried ringing office gave up after 40 minutes on hold to same repetitive tune. Very annoyed and disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

C. D.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The best redemption for Chase Ultimate Rewards American Express Membership Rewards and miles

Rewards2Cashcom allows customer to get more cash for Chase Ultimate Rewards American Express Membership Rewards and most kinds of miles Best way to redeem them

Recent Reviews

I've got more than 20000 points on my Fidelity Investment Rewards American Express card since I opened the account last year. I was going to asked the issuer to send me a $200 check. Luckily a friend referred me to Rewards2Cash and I got $36 more easy money. I am a very happy customer and highly recommend this store to cash your rewards points.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomast2012 F.

I've shopped at rewards2cash 3 times over the last 6 months and I'm super happy. No issues, no hassle and very easy to communicate with. Great way to dump excess AMEX points!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nilbogs I.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Awards2Go

Awards2Go Visa prepaid cards are available in over 100 designs with customization available for one low fee Accepted at over 9 million US retailers

Recent Reviews

California resident- horrible experience. I never registered any of my cards received as gifts from my company. I found out that you dont register these they just start the clock to fees and expiration based on the company purchase date. I lost over $400 and this is all legal and legit. I strongly encourage people to try and use these asap if your company is using this cheap company. Basically the model is banking on us giving them our hard earned money with difficult to use cards that don't have to follow any Ca giftcard-cert laws. They charge a 2.50/month maintenance fee...for all the hard work they do taking your money away. If you are a company please look elsewhere, this is a poor choice to reward your employee.

Bad

1 year ago

LilyRivers

We were given an awards2go.net card as a Christmas bonus. I had trouble with the card from the git-go. They withheld a $100.00 deposit at a gas station, $5.00 deposit at an eating establishment. No where on the attached card or the debit card did they say they would do this. Very embarrassing to have the waiter say the card is declined. I would never recommend anyone or company to use this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Dwightfree J.

3.4

121 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Icons 32dp Cross

Latitude Financial Services offers simple flexible options to help you get ahead From loans to credit cards to insurance you can do better Learn more

Recent Reviews

The turnaround and approval of the card was super quick, however 3 days after approval I've received my purchase but no account information, PDS or contract details have arrived via email ?

Bad

2 years ago

Brad Kluss

I used this to make an online interest free purchase for a new laptop from Harvey Norman. The process was so quick and easy. Did it all on my phone!

Excellent

2 years ago

Helen V.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FindMyClaims

FindMyClaims traces PPI added to credit cards loans and mortgages from up to 20 years ago FREE of charge You may not even know PPI was added

Recent Reviews

Having had to endure this Company now for a few months it seems that my opinion on them has not changed since day 1. I have needed to constantly sign and return the identical forms relating to the same claim on numerous occasions. I have now on 4 separate occasions returned to them photocopies of passport/driving licence and utility bill in relation to the one claim and have now been told they are sending me new forms to sign. This Company are completely unprofessional. Their text message system is laughable. Their messages make no sense whatsoever. I receive random messages that seem to have the letters mixed up with Question Marks. Ridiculously unprofessional. I also receive text messages stating “Re your PPI Claim Number ***********” - and that is the only thing on the message! No link, no information regarding the claim at all is included. This Company also withheld a compensation payment from a Company to myself to cover their fees. No regard whatsoever on my plans to pay the said fees or even the fact I had sent a cheque. They withheld a payment that was for myself. With no notice/telephone call/email. I absolutely would never recommend this place to undertake any of your PPI claims.

Poor

2 years ago

Utterly exhausted with FIND MY CLAIMS

Excellent customer service, went over and beyond to help me claim what I was due from many years ago with a number of address changes and 3 name changes. Thank you, my payout was incredible

Excellent

2 years ago

Trudie Bowman

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

iGiftcards

Koop al je cadeaukaarten prepaid betaalkaarten game tegoed beltegoed en games als digitale codes direct online Binnen enkele seconden in je inbox

Recent Reviews

i have bee using igifacards more than 2 years and its the best

Excellent

2 years ago

klanT

First code worked great , then i tried ordering a second one and it went through , payment was taken , never got the second code and apparently they refunded my 2nd payment, really weird.

Poor

2 years ago

Jamie Smit

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LetyShops

Cashback-Service LetyShops gibt einen Teil der Ausgaben fr Online-Einkufe zurck Cashback wird dein Online-Shopping vorteilhafter und angenehmer machen

Recent Reviews

It has served me a lot of times, 10 out of 10

Excellent

2 years ago

Gabriel Rosas Estellés

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

marbles

With Marbles Fastcheck You Can Find out If Youx27re Likely to Be Accepted in Seconds Itx27s Free Easy to Use and Wonx27t Harm Your Credit Rating Take Charge of Tomorrow Today

Recent Reviews

This company gives you the chance where others refuse. The Quick Check is helpful to gauge your likelihood of being accepted (yes, there are exceptions on the full credit check). Ok, so the credit limits are not that high but the APR is BUT...... the don't hide this fact from the beginning People complain about this but they know what they are signing up for. You have to put yourself in their shoes. If you are going to lend to someone that has had credit difficulties in the past or is new to credit would YOU give them a high credit limit to start? I have been with Marbles for 18 months and have never had a problem with them. The customer service is great, the website works fine. I have had one credit increase with them and of course, would like another but its just a waiting game for that. A letter came the other day actually reducing my APR! OK, so it's still high but any reduction in APR is welcome. If you are worried about high APR then keep your balance low or pay your card off each month without interest. To be honest..... the APR is one of the lowest around for this type of card. I will be sticking with Marbles. Hopefully my credit limit will increase but I am happy with how things have been going! Remember, only you are responsible for the decisions you make regarding your own credit.... use it wisely!

Excellent

1 year ago

E. J.

Extremely poor service. Continous mistakes regaurding my account, lied to by advisors throuought in what appears to have been an attempt to have a 'succesful' 1 call resolution, not adearing to the principles of Treating Customers Fairley, to the point of my credit rating being affected through numerous mistakes made by several advisers.

Bad

1 year ago

Julie

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Offers of Credit Prepaid Cards for Your Everyday Needs

All Top Credit Card Offers for Any Credit History No annual fee balance transfer and low rate cards - find the Best One and Apply Online

Recent Reviews

I’m pretty clueless about credit cards in general, so it was a big help to be able to compare different ones and pick the best one based on my situation and my preferences. The website was easy to navigate and I was able to find exactly what I needed fairly quickly. It was a lot easier than going to different websites and doing the research myself. Wonderful resource to make things easier on yourself.

Excellent

2 years ago

Taylor Russell

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PayMaya

PayMaya Contactless Card PayMaya card now comes with contactless payments! This technology lets cardholders to simply tap their cards on a contactless POS terminal to make faster payments. PayMaya is a prepaid card that lets you shop in websites and stores where credit or debit cards are accepted. Add money to your P

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The best online cashback program to earn cashback fast

CashbackEarners is the best online cashback website where you can earn free cashback in more than 10 ways Sign up free and immediately receive 650

Recent Reviews

Fools who do this site as forever having to change the PWD and when do it says IP blocked so these are scam merchants as should have had another £20 amazon Voucher now, but as not register all the clicks I do I have not got as would been before beginning January 2019.....

Poor

2 years ago

Robby Stephen Boss

I have used this site for years, never had any problems, there are so many ways to earn free money on this site, far more ways than any other site I’ve used, I have clicked on email earn money, left reviews for shops and things I’ve used before and got money, I have played there games lottery and bingo, I’ve won £100 on the bingo and over £20 doing other free things on site, they paid out very quick with no hassle money was in bank in few days, so easy to make money, I have used a lot of other sites for cashback and free things, but this site is the by far the best, and pay out is so easy and quick. Customer service is great reply quick very helpful and polite, I highly recommend this site.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracey

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Credit Card Offers Online Credit Card Applications Apply for a Credit Card

Compare Credit Cards Credit Card Offers at CreditCardFlyerscom Search for the best credit card deals and apply online including 0 APR balance transfer low interest rewards student business and more

Recent Reviews

I received a bankruptcy discharge about 8 months ago. I needed credit and used this site. They got me six months at 0 percent with a $7,500 line of credit.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Busby

CreditCardFlyers.com is by far one of the easiest review sites to navigate and it is very informative. My credit is not great and after paying down debt I was looking for a credit card I could feel more secure using. This site breaks down the different types of cards into similar categories, gives you a review of each and explains how they work. Without this site I wouldn't have known about secured credit cards I could apply for to help rebuild my credit without all the risk. I would highly recommend this site over any other!

Excellent

2 years ago

Megan Czeck

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PayPal Prepaid Mastercard PayPal Prepaid

Learn more about the PayPal Prepaid Mastercard a reloadable card with rewards a savings account Order today

Recent Reviews

I bought a pre loadable paypal card just to buy a 19.88 lacefront human wig all my actions to purchase was declined and after all that I called them they told me my card was locked I don't know why after that they unlocked it my balance was 4.bucks I never even got to purchase anything.they don't give us refunds altho they say their protected its another case of over charging me for decline transactions just to take my money

Bad

2 years ago

Lisa B.

Recently got this card just to use for misc. items. I dont' want to alway have to use my bank & credit cards.It is great my transfers are instant, I use it everywhere. As a mother of 6 this card is great for grabbing things on the go. Its accepted everywhere I shop. Its the best on in the prepaid common sector. There is a monthly fee but its very low compared to others, and I haven't been hit with any HIDDEN FEES.....which has happened before via other prepaid cards.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mellody J.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cashback Comparison Airline MilesPoints Rewards Comparison

Cashback Rewards Rebates Airline Miles Hotel Points comparison for over 10000 online retail stores across the world

Recent Reviews

Cannot rely on it for 100% accuracy, but is a good place to start and covers most of the large retailers you are likely to use. Many CB sites have rates set by categories. This site will usually present the highest rate, which is likely not relevant to you (as those higher CB rates are rather restrictive). Essentially, you must click through and read the CB sites' own description of the retailers to know. Their ratings of CB sites are fairly accurate - maybe too optimistic for some, while slightly too pessimistic for the best ones, based on our experience.

Poor

2 years ago

R. D.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Топ лучших кэшбэк сайтов и сервисов Отзывы

Получи кэшбэк с покупок в интернет-магазинах Рейтинг CashBack сервисов - находим лучшую цену на товары Зачем платить больше Возможность заранее узнать какое количество денег можно экономить

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bank Deal Guy

Chase Coupons Chase Bank Bonuses Promotions

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Debit Cards

Find the best Australian Debit Card from ANZ through to Westpac Compare Debit MasterCards Visa Debit Cards Pre Paid Cards - all features fees and more

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Fuel Card Services

Fuel Card Services is one of the largest independent agents of fuel cards in the UK helping to reduce 1000s of businesses diesel and petrol UK fuel prices

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Make your credit future shine with the new Chrome credit card

Make your credit future shine with the Chrome card and enjoy our new low APR credit card Apply today

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Granite Credit Card The Smart Way to Build your Credit

Get the new Granite credit card to build your credit or make a fresh start if you have poor credit Apply online today

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Cards-Offer

Cards Offers credit card finder tool helps you pick the best credit card for your needs Compare hundreds of credit cards at once

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

CreditCarder

CreditCarder is a credit card reviews site and matching service Find out interesting advice on how to improve your credit reduce debt and much more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RewardExpert

Our articles reviews and advice will help you make informed personal finance and travel decisions Maximize rewards that you earn everyday and save even more

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

no title

Helping you to earn more and pay less interest with simple money tips and the latest details of the best buy savings credit cards loans and bank accounts

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Compare Credit Cards without harming your credit score Compare Credit Cards

Compare Credit Cards - Find the credit cards you are eligibile for without harming your credit score - See your chances of approval for 10 cards

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Capital on Tap

Get up to 50000 with a Business Credit Card from Capital on Tap With rates from 99 APR and 56 days interest-free Get an online decision in 2 minutes

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fun-C

Fun-C le site de cashback qui vous propose des reacuteductions dans plus de 2000 sites marchands afin daugmentez votre pouvoir dachat ou deacuteconomisez de largent

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using Quidco for a few years now. Apart from the odd tracking glitch the service has been brilliant, and they have always paid me out. It just takes a bit of time getting into the habit of cross referencing the site before you make that next purchase. It's worth the effort, especially for the long term financial rewards.

Great

2 years ago

Emma L.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I contracted a Vodafone broadband through MSE website, and I should receive an echo plus and a £75 Amazon voucher. Vodafone told me the voucher is responsability of who offered it in the sale, which is MSE, but when I contacted MSE they said Vodafone is responsible! But the truth is I used MSE's link, so they are responsible to give me the voucher, and I'm not receiving it. It's a shame.

Bad

2 years ago

Jairo Stoco

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BuyOn

BuyOn 232 il primo sito di cashback italiano che paga chiunque faccia shopping online I siti supportati sono centinaia e coprono qualunque tipo di categoria

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CardRates

CardRatescom is known as The Ultimate Guide to Credit Cards featuring 2020039s best credit card rates advice news and reviews from top finance experts

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

American Express

Willkommen bei American Express Anbieter von Kreditkarten Reise- und Versicherungsleistungen Beantragen Sie eine Amex Karte oder verwalten Ihr Kartenkonto

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Mastercard

Официальный сайт международной платежной системы Mastercard Банковские карты Денежные переводы Специальные предложения и скидки

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Prepaid cards including Visa gift cards for incentive programs

Order custom prepaid cards in bulk for your customers or employees These gift cards are powerful incentives and a great way to say Thank you Visa Mastercard Reward Cards and merchant gift cards are all available

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Capital One

Apply for a credit card with Capital One Offering a range of UK Credit Cards find the card to suit you and your needs Discover more

Recent Reviews

Very good credit card provider, just use your card sensibly, stay within your limit, pay the amount you owe every month if not, pay at least more than the minimum payment amount and you'll absolutely fine. Simple.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. G.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

monobank

Банківські картки 【з кредитним лімітом до 100000 】 Без інтерв'ю й походів до банку Кешбек на покупки Перекази з картки на картку без комісії Найвигідніші умови в Україні

Recent Reviews

I have been using this bank for 3 years already. There are no problems with it, the support is always at the level, there are several accounts both in national currency and in $. Minimum commissions when transferring funds, in some cases there is simply no commission. The application is constantly being updated, refined, and this is good news. I can’t say anything bad, as I haven’t experienced any negative emotions for all the time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with