Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10011

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699769)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10011

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had an urgent loan request and were grateful for the speedy service we received from Mark at Epoch. He was professional and everything was very easy. Thank you for making our experience timely and efficient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gloria Whites

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since COVID 19 there is no way to go talk to a human banker at the Highlands Ranch branch unless by appointment. (Springer Drive) with most of the other branches closed for tellers. The Fraud department and the bankers inside the branch are not helpful at resolving Fraud cases. Last week I had someone get the information on my business ATM, and perform a fraudulent Western Union transfer that the WF fraud department contacted me on. I told them over the phone, as well with a banker it was fraud, and I needed my money back. I had to wait over 30 minutes to try to reach a phone banker. I finally was able to make an appointment to get to see a banker whom called the fraud dept for me. They filed a claim that still has not been resolved, days later. With 49. in my account, I think it's time to get a more useful bank that is more responsive out of all the years of business. This has occurred in the past of my ATM cards with WF being intercepted and it always takes f- days to get my money back. I'm still waiting for the fraud department to fix the problem, and have had not resolve yet. WT_ takes to long to stop a electronic transaction and deny the transfer or just stop the funds, HUH? They seem to be easy marks and this has not been the first problem like this with their ATM cards as this has happened in the past. The police after filing a report echo my statement as well. WORTHLESS FRAUD DEPARTMENT. I'm still on hold as I type this review. Time for another bank, as the years of thousands of dollars of my business has not been a top priority. WORTHLESS.

Poor

2 years ago

Nick Teti

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

STAY AWAY - TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE It has been 2+ months since finalizing a car loan and the registration still has not been received. Woodside Credit is an absolute joke and treats customers very poorly. Working with Jeff Sparrow from Woodside has been nothing but a nightmare.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LenderHomePage is absolutely great for a digital mortgage platform. The support team is fantastic, very responsive, supportive of individual styles and efficient. I worked with Kevin Webber and Nishant Zaveri. I primarily worked with Kevin Webber, Technical Support Manager and both were great. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

T. Brock

Kevin helped me out immensely today. I had a lot of trouble navigating configuring my domain name, email address and apply now button properly, and he was swift to work with me and my various demands. There was a lot of back-and-forth between us as I had trouble putting things together, but Kevin worked with my inquiries seamlessly and in a timely manner. I'm grateful to have worked with him today.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don’t trust your mobile banking. The information is so misleading on your website and the agents give completely different information. I called four time and want my money. Don’t use mobile banking they have limited locations and are not helpful

Bad

2 years ago

Horace I.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Lend when I was searching for some funding for my hospitality business. They very quickly and easily put me in touch with business fuel and I have since had a seamless experience getting funding organised on two occasions (initial and then a re-finance). Due to the ease I would definitely recommend lend.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. Z.

I was linked to BizCap quickly and then the loan application and approval process was perhaps the easiest and most streamlined I have experienced from a business finance provider. Tim the senior loan specialist was very friendly and knew their product well.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. Z.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Interest rates are low but parameters are narrow so if you are for example younger, self employed etc they will refuse. Give you an hour, perhaps two hour interview and refuse you.. Probably OK for a very standard application... My main gripe is the time wasting....

Bad

1 year ago

Jim

Only made my first enquiry for a mortgage. It involves paid as a monthly income that may not be allowed by some lenders but Carol's positive attitude to call lenders with to come they offer a concession to include as income to raise an improve sum to the loan.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. C.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

MY WIFE AND I WERE ATTEMPTING TO BY A HOME THRU QUICKEN LOAN VA FINANCING, THEY DIDN'T HAVE A CLUE, THE SELLERS WERE GETTING ANXIOUS AND READY TO PULL OUT, I CONTACTED VETERANS FIRST, SPOKE TO JORDAN CARDY AND THIS AGENT ASSURED ME THAT HE COULD MAKE THE DEAL IN 10 DAYS, AND KNOW THAT HE DID WITH KNOWLEDGE AND INTEGRITY. HIS PROFESSIONALISM WAS AMAZING THIS GUY IS AN EXPERT IN V.A. AFFAIRS HE WILL GET THE JOB DONE.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using Quidco for a few years now. Apart from the odd tracking glitch the service has been brilliant, and they have always paid me out. It just takes a bit of time getting into the habit of cross referencing the site before you make that next purchase. It's worth the effort, especially for the long term financial rewards.

Great

2 years ago

Emma L.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I contracted a Vodafone broadband through MSE website, and I should receive an echo plus and a £75 Amazon voucher. Vodafone told me the voucher is responsability of who offered it in the sale, which is MSE, but when I contacted MSE they said Vodafone is responsible! But the truth is I used MSE's link, so they are responsible to give me the voucher, and I'm not receiving it. It's a shame.

Bad

2 years ago

Jairo Stoco

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Threshold have been amazing. Not only were they the only people that managed to find me a mortgage 2 years ago but they have also just got me my new 2 year fixed rate which is much better than I was expecting. All together a great service from a great and friendly team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Devereaux

Special thanks to Mike Armstrong who made the impossible possible! We didn’t think we could get the mortgage we needed after two attempts direct with lenders. Mike got us the mortgage we wanted and he was always available, quickly addressing and queries we had. The whole processes was extremely easy from start to finish. There’s an online portal where you can upload your documents and check the progress of your application - you can message them thru the portal too, which makes things very easy. Outstanding service & highly recommended, we will certainly be using them again next time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah A

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

An unexpected school trip for my daughter put me in the red, thankfully Readies were on hand to lend me a few hundred pounds to keep me going until the end of the month. The process was simple, and I had the cash in my account within the specified time. Hopefully I won't need to use a payday service again, but if the need arises the folks at Readies will be my first choice.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan V.

I loaned £500 to send the kids on a school trip to Paris. It was a little expensive but I didn't want them to be left out. Thanks to Readies they got to go :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Thundergarymail.com W.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got the perfect mortgage loan after getting rejected for over a year by other banks and brokers. Peak Home Loans, and his Regional Carlos Soto-Aguilar worked for months, fixing my credit and in record time got it done, guiding me and my wife on the entire process. We are truly fortunate to have found such a professional organization and the best in our books, Mr. Carlos Soto-Aguilar from Fort Walton Beach, Florida.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jose A.

I am really looking forward to working with them in the future. They offered me the financial solution in right time to complete my dream home. Their staffing and approach were pleasant and I'm impressed for sure.

Excellent

2 years ago

Asley Mason

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Citibank closed two of my credit card accounts, for lack of use. I felt like they could have at least given me a heads up, and I would have utilized the cards, in order to keep the accounts open. It is said, that credit card companies closing accounts, can have a negative impact on one's credit score.

Poor

2 years ago

Larry Minor

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cash 4 You

cash4you.ca

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pocket Your Dollars

The road to financial freedom starts here From getting out of debt to loans and health insurance we have you covered

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MR PAYDAY

Mr Payday offers online payday loans and cash advance for Canadians Receive cash in as little as 30 minutes Call or apply online

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

savingforcollege.com

Learn about saving for college 529 plans financial aid scholarships FAFSA and student loans Calculate college costs loan payments savings goals and EFC

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fast Capital 360

Fast Capital 360 offers quick and easy business loans and funding Applying won039t hurt your credit and you can get funds the same day Apply online today

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NACLB

The National Alliance of Commercial Loan Brokers NACLB conference - Bringing lenders and brokers together since 2014

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BuyOn

BuyOn 232 il primo sito di cashback italiano che paga chiunque faccia shopping online I siti supportati sono centinaia e coprono qualunque tipo di categoria

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Кредиты вклады ипотека курсы валют во всех банках России - Bankirosru

Bankirosru - финансовый портал о всех банках России и их продуктах Поиск выгодных кредитов и вкладов автокредитов и ипотеки Актуальные курсы валют в России финансовые новости

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MoneyHub

Find the best credit card reduce debt cut household bills insurance premiums learn about investing platforms and travel more for less Join the thousands of Kiwis using MoneyHub to make better financial decisions

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Borro

A Better BorroBuilt Around Youby Luxury Asset Capital Loans from 2500-5000000 No Credit Check Flexible Terms and a Broad Range of Luxury Assets Accepted As Collateral The Leader in Confidential Non-Bank Loans that Use Borrowers Luxury Assets as Collateral Dewey Burke Founder CEO Luxury Asset Capital WHY CHOOSE BORRO Speed privacy luxury asset expertise hellip

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BlueVine

Need fast funding for your business BlueVine offers flexible business line of credit invoice factoring and term loan options tailored to your needs

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

creditsuite.com

Get Business Credit for Your EIN thats Not Linked to Your SSN with No Personal Credit Check Grab Your 100 Free Step-by-Step Guide

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LendGenius

LendGenius is intelligently built to help you find a lender Fast and Free All Credit Types Welcome Large Lender Network Our simple online form may connect you with one or more lenders in as fast as just a couple minutes

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with